Samsung India Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Dec 15, 2025
Complaints 18962

File a complaint to Samsung India

Having problems with Samsung India?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Samsung India customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Samsung India reviews & complaints page 529

DrAhmed Khan
Apr 20, 2016

Address: 560005

Dear executive

I bought a samsung ac on 26.May 2015. It is neo series bearing model number ar12jv5hbwk. We use to sparsely use it as winter followed. This season...The ac dint work for a single day.
Initially i contacted the customer care and then i was directed to samrat agencies who sent in a technician after 48 hours. To my horror they said that a new ac and something was wrong with mother board...They said they would rectify . My first registered complaint was on 8th april 2016 number [protected].
Till now they are playing around all the time, each day morning and evening telling that the parts have to come from someplace...
Believe me its living horror as i have children a new born who needs ac...
Today they said they received the part but it is damaged and would not be able to help me for another few days.

Please return the ac or change the new compressor and solve my issue immediately i cant wait for a single day more.

Dr. Ahmed a khan
Managing director
Healthtree services pvt ltd
Samsung India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
"Dear Customer,
Greetings from Samsung.
With the reference to your feedback regarding Samsung product, we hereby confirm that the resolution to your concern is already provided.
However if you are still facing some problem in the product performance, we request you to share the details of the same. Our customer service team will shortly get in touch with you for providing resolution to your concern Thanking and assuring you our best services always.
Best Regards
Samsung India Electronics Pvt Ltd
"

aryan21031977
    Apr 20, 2016

Address: Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, 226017

Name manish tripathi
    Address e-3118, near taniyan hanuman mandir, rajajipuram lucknow. Pincode 226017
    Phone number [protected], [protected]
    Date 04/17/2016
    Dearsir:
    I wish to complain about my mobile which i purchased on date 02/09/2015
    Company samsung a300h gold
    Serial number [protected]
    That i purchased on 02/09/2015_from shop gnapati mobiles lucknow
    I am complaining because my phone screen turned black and screen got cracked, hence unable to see caller or unable to call anyone . I and family members are customer of sasmsung for last 7 to 8 yrs as in my home their are 5 mobiles of samsung company from samsung 1200 and samsung j7 . It was first time i faced this type of situation as samsung servcie center guys are telling that its a physical damaged they will not repaired it under warranty, but reason is that it not physical damage as my mobile had not fallen down on ground. If it was that, then i also know that it is my fault and then i had never write a mail for warranty coverage as i am using samsung j7 but in that phone screen, which is used is of good quality, as it fall down on ground 2 times with me that no effect on my screen but in this mobile it had not fallen down then screen got effected as product used in this mobile are not upto the mark, so please consider to my requested for replacement or repair.
    I have gone to the servvcie stataion 2 times, first time they have told me repair cost rs 9000,
    2nd times when i have to repair service center then they told me repair charge rs 8000 and at last they told me rs 6000
    As i dont want to pay that amount as i know that it has been not or fault but product quality was not good .

When i first learned of this problem, i contacted customer carethey have raise my issue yesterday i have called them and provide them the job sheet no. Complain no [protected], at your company, and was told that nothing could be done about my problem. I believe that this response is unfair because no good response from servcie center. I would like a written statement explaining your company''s position and what you will do about my complaint.
    I look forward to hearing from you as soon as possible to resolve this problem. If i do not hear from you within 3to 5 days i will file complaints with the appropriate consumer agencies and consider my legal alternatives. I may be contacted at the above address and phone number.

Sincerely,
    Manish kumar tripathi
    Advocate lucknow high court
    "Dear Customer,

Greetings from Samsung.

With the reference of your feedback regarding Samsung product, we sincerely regret the inconvenience caused to you.

We wish to inform you that your complaint is acknowledged and our customer service team would contact you shortly for providing resolution to your complaint.

Thanking and assuring you our best services always.

Best Regards
    "

Bhuvi Bhuvana
      Apr 20, 2016

Address: 605008

I have purchse samsung 32gp memory card from this site but they send me a damaged & duplicate samsung memory card... Pls issues a new memory card. My contact no: [protected]

Order id: [protected]
      Date added: 31/03/2016
      Payment method: cash on delivery
      Shipping method: flat shipping rate
      Ip address: 122.164.32.254,
      Email: [protected]@yahoo.In
      I will compalint with police because they cheating the amou nt call me [protected]
      "Dear Customer,

Greetings from Samsung.

With the reference of your feedback regarding Samsung product, we sincerely regret the inconvenience caused to you.

We wish to inform you that your complaint is acknowledged and our customer service team would contact you shortly for providing resolution to your complaint.

Best Regards
      "

Debasish bijoli
        Apr 20, 2016

Address: Kolkata, West Bengal, 700047

Hi sir /mam
        This is to inform you that my name is debasish bijoli. I purchased samsung galaxy a8 at relince digital lansdown kolkata. One month using this phone very good after one month display not working. I go to service centre at hazra low college. Date of 15/04/2016. Service exucitive check my phone and told me parts are not available on time please wait 2/3 days parts are available. But till date parts are not availabe. I viisit almost 6 servise centre in kolkata. They are said parts are not available. And no body ready to submit my phone. Sir i request you pls help me and solution my problrm please sir
        M placed order from chupchaplelo site...it was a combo pack of power banks...when I opened the parcel it was totally damaged and fully opened power banks m got...
        Plz its my humble request to u to replace my order or send my money back...

thnx

Samsung — Bad item and used item

M placed order from chupchaplelo site...it was a combo pack of power banks...when I opened the parcel it was totally damaged and fully opened power banks m got...
        Plz its my humble request to u to replace my order or send my money back...

thnx

neti18
          Apr 20, 2016

Address: Kutch, Gujarat, 370205

i purchased this fully automatic washing machine on 22/1/2013.
          i attched the copy of bill here.
          Suddenly it stopped working.
          I want it to be repaired.
          Kindly resolve this problem as soon as possible.
          "Dear Sir,

Greetings from Samsung.

With the reference of your feedback regarding Samsung product, we request you to kindly share the mobile number and email address along with the reference ID given by customer care.

Customer Experience team
          Samsung India Electronics Pvt Ltd (SW Asia RHQ)
          "

Nitoo Mishra
            Apr 20, 2016

Address: Bangalore, Karnataka, 560103

My refrigerator stopped working on 11-April-2016.I lodged a complaint with Samsung Customer care - Service id number - [protected]
            A technician came and identified the problem and said the motherboard needs to be replaced as it is burnt.
            Since then I have not heard from them and have been following up with the technician for the past 10 days with no response.

Infact when I called the service centre on 19th April, my complaint had been closed.
            "Dear Customer,

Greetings from Samsung.

Best Regards
            "

sudarsanb13s
              Apr 20, 2016

Address: Ambala, Haryana, 133001

I had received my order no SAIS[protected] from whaaky.com. when I opened that parcel to use that bluetooh, I found that was not working properly. That Bluetooth not sustained the charge. After connecting that item to charging lead there is no indication of charge. I had phoned the customer car of whaaky by they didn't respond my call. Plz kindly replace my Samsung Bluetooth with a good one. Take a necessary action immediately Pl.

tonota
                Apr 20, 2016

Address: 695587

I bought a samsung led tv with the above specification on february 5, 2015 through amazon.
                I am a senior citizen and my wife is 58 years old and we are only two in our house as our children are working outside. Half of the time we stay with children. More over we undertook some foreign trips in between. May 2015 we went for an european trip for almost a month and from january 5, 2016 to january 22, 2016 we went for an australian trip. From january 25, 2016 to april 16, 2016 we were staying with our son in banglore. Our son dropped us back in trivandrum on april 17, 2016 morning. When he tried to insert a pen drive he noticed a horizontal line and he immediately said it must be due to some panel problem. Immediately we registered a case with your customer care and the case number is [protected].
                Your service technician visited us yesterday and he said it is due to panel problem and needs to be replaced.

I would like to point out that this tv is very scarcely used and that too with utmost care. If i was at home in the period from january to march, i would have noticed it earlier.In that case i could have complained in the month of january itself. More over a new tv developing this type of serious problems with in few months o[censored]sage is definitely to some manufacturing problem. It will give a bad name for your brand. So i request you to replace this with a new tv. I am a senior citizen and i bought this tv with all my hard earned money. Nobody will buy a tv by paying rs38500 just for few months usage.
                Please give due consideration as it is a serious matter

John mathew
                Apr 25, 2016
                One executive by name Jithedra singh phoned me on april22, 2016 and informed me that Samsung would replace the TV panel free of cost. So far it has not been replced and I am waiting for their response.
                worst samsung ac

Samsung Ac — Worst Samsung ac

I purchased ac on 27 march after 2 days it is not cooling only air is coming, i given complaint, the serviceman came and filled the gas after one day same problem, i given complaint so many times but still now my problem is not rectified, what is use of purchasing this bad ac... please replace this product or
                give my cash back...
                "Dear Customer,
                Greetings from Samsung.
                With the reference to your feedback regarding Samsung product, we hereby confirm that the resolution to your concern is already provided.
                However if you are still facing some problem in the product performance, we request you to share the details of the same. Our customer service team will shortly get in touch with you for providing resolution to your concern Thanking and assuring you our best services always.
                Best Regards
                "

Takashi Dk
                  Apr 19, 2016

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110018

I am not sure this mail goes to right authorities or not. I am highly disappointed with the services of Samsung technicians and engineers. My fridge has lost its Gas thrice in span of just 4 months. All useless engineers come and fill it up again by asking us to pay everytime. This time I refused to pay and the closed the case without resolving it. I consulted more efficient engineers and they checked fridge for 7 hours and concluded that Compressor is at fault. Wherin Samsung engineers were not able to figure anything out. I think I have waranty of compressor for five years, please replace it coz no one is taking my complaint now and no one is listening to my constant calls. I am sure SAMSUNG is not that bad as it is potrayed by its engineers and technician. if this mail of mine is Unheard I will be the brand ambassador for your worse feedback across all social networking site. I have all complaint numbers and copy of emails i sent. I have already faced lot of loss coz my fridge is not working for last 17 days. I spent 28ooo inr on this double door for samsung, please dont make me regret to buy SAMSUNG ever again in my Life. I accidentally have LED TV and Washing machine of Samsung, I am your loyal customer, dont turn me into a hater for your products.
                  "Dear Sir,

Greetings from Samsung.

With the reference of your feedback regarding Samsung product, we request you to kindly share the mobile number and email address along with the reference ID given by customer care.

Customer Experience team
                  "

AlphaBetaGamma
                    Apr 19, 2016

Address: Bangalore, Karnataka, 560032

Samsung galaxy vr 50% offer is big trap. How i will give explanation to smart business architects. I purchased samsung galaxy s7 edge on the attraction of vr 50% off + beautiful phone. Everything is fine. But, trap is this offer

First registration is too tough process. It's single line method. Technique is no one can register it if he miss one inline. Example password registration of samsung estore is confusion to public. Samsung account won't agree easily to purchase in galaxy store under edge phone's. It's damn tough process. If invoice bill given contact does't match then you con't register.

Business how brings now:

Attraction of vr on edge mobile as 50% off

Now, game is you con't register easily many of s7 owner folks they won't get time to do all this assorted reasoning trap methods.

Mba iim business strategies are hidden cheaters. Mba in cheating mba's pls stop cheat by design such hidden methods
                    May 23, 2016
                    samsung galaxy vr i purchased on 50% off discount. But still i hav't got this product no updates till now. now with S7 Edge VR is 1000 rupees now. Samsung playing with us with VR product. Stil no message or email or any sms updates about VR launching who given already VR for 50% amount so price 50%.
                    Formet nahi ho raha

Samsung — Samsung galaxy j5

Not repairing my phone

Samsung India — Not working my Samsung 5 series television

Samsung galaxy vr 50% offer - Comment #2361124 - Image #0

Monisha sk
                      Apr 19, 2016

Address: 620017

I bought a galaxy tab a at trichy on samsung smartphones "shiba smart mobiles". I insured and got service warranty for 1 yr but my tab got repair for within one to two months.. I gave to repair my tab under warranty and insurance. Its being almost 3 months over still they doesnt take any action. I called and went to ask them whats going on. But they are not responsing me properly. They told me to give my tab to one conecting point office on thillainagar trichy. There "hari" took incharge for that and told it will over in 14 days because of getting a part from other place. I said ok but still now they are not responding me properly. Whenever i call them to ask they will not attend my call or not responding me properly always he used to say tht process gng on in two days it will get over or i want to ask my superior and tell u the process. But still now he didnt tell or inform anything.
                      Its really sad that samsung company is not responding to their customer. In future i wont buy anything on samsung company.
                      I want my tab to be repaire and give to me within one week from now. Please take action about this
                      "Dear Sir,

Greetings from Samsung.

Customer Experience team
                      "

sarathi06
                        Apr 19, 2016

Address: 600100

I have purchased the samsung galaxy s7 edge by pre booking it on 17th march in samsung showroom in chennai omr road, for which i am eligible for for a free gear vr. I purchased the mobile on 22nd march and installed the same mobile number which i used for pre booking. After that i got a message that iam eligible for a free gear vr which i have to claim it after 5th april by generating the coupon code from my galaxy app. But after 5th april i haven't received any coupon to get claim my free gear vr from my galaxy app. I have also sent email with all the details to my.[protected]@samsung.com on 7th april 2016 but still no response to email . I would like to lodge a fraud case against samsung india mobile
                        "Dear Sir,

Greetings from Samsung.

Customer Experience team
                        "

SanjPras
                          Apr 19, 2016

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400053

I purchased a convection microwave on 30th jan, but it is not working properly and cannot be used for any baking or grilling recipe, since it switches off after around 1/2 hour.

have been complaining since the past 2 months, each time I am informed that this is a feature of the machine. You are treating your customers like , by trying to convince them that they should pay 17k for only a microwave, which is the case here since the oven is not possible to use.

this machine shud be replaced or returned.

please take action now -

Greetings from Samsung.

Customer Experience team
                          Blw is last message I received from your customer care

From: MOHANI SHARMA [mailto:mohani.[protected]@partner.samsung.com]
                          Sent: Wednesday, May 18, 2016 6:33 PM
                          To: Sanjita
                          Subject: Regarding Samsung Product

Dear Ms. Prasad,
                          Greetings!
                          This is in regards to the complaint of your Samsung Micro oven model code (CE117PC-B2/XTL), bearing serial number (0AHY7WFG800350F).
                          It is our best endeavor to provide you with impeccable product experience at Samsung. Our products pass through rigorous quality checks which are globally recognized; therefore, Samsung products stand out as best in terms of quality and service of the products.
                          Having said that, we always believe that our customers are the best judge and may help with improving our products. Therefore, we take every feedback with an assurance of improvement with every passing day.
                          The feedback shared by you regarding the product quality is appreciated. After an extensive diagnosis by our certified technical support engineer, we found that no defect has been found in the product unit.
                          We understand that you expect a replacement or refund in lieu of the product. We would like to inform you that unless the product has some technical fault, it will not be possible to either replace/repair or provide any refund on its behalf. As long as the product has any fault, it is always open to a repair as per Samsung’s warranty policy.
                          As per our technical expert there is no issue in the product. However we would like to inform you to use the unit in ventilated area to avoid the issue reported by you.
                          Nevertheless, we would like to take this opportunity to thank you for your feedback and to give us any other opportunity where we can serve you in any other way. We assure to give you the best possible solution in any manner.
                          Best regards,
                          Mohani
                          Senior Executive - Customer Experience
                          Samsung India Electronics Pvt. Ltd.

The problem is that you were not aware of reason for problem your sel[censored]
                          this model cannot be used in a wall unit- so pretty much useless to me.

vsardey
                            Apr 19, 2016

Address: Pune, Maharashtra, 411027

"Dear Customer, Service engineer FRANCIS, mobile number [protected] has been assigned against registered Service Order [protected]"

I have raised complaint for samsung refrigerator for middle tray replacement as its broken on 27th Feb 2016. Its been almost one and half month executive "FRANCIS" didnt order tray till date and is just giving some excuses for the case like the ware house in noida doesnt have stock, I dont know when the delivery is expected. In spite of repeated calls there is no reply from FRANCIS. I am highly disappointed with this highly igrorant behaviour of customer care department. I will mske sure that i will never purchase any samsung product in future for this inhuman behaviour that i received.
                            I want you to take strict action against "FRANCIS" for this kind of ignorance.

-Vivek Sardey
                            Pune.
                            Worst Service received from Samsung Customer Care Department for the 1st issue raised. Will make sure that I never buy any Samsung product in future since the kind of ignorance that your customer service executive FRANCIS showed is not at all acceptable in spite of repeated calls. No status updates on issue. No proper response during calls. I would sincerely request you to take strict action against him on this matter.

Greetings from Samsung.

Best Regards

Skumistry
                              Apr 18, 2016

Address: Thane, Maharashtra, 421503

I have took the premium phone of Samsung note 4 u have visited 2 times at the service center 1 time they have replaced the connectivity part of the phone after some days again I have got the issue in the phone 📱that time I have spoken to to manager of the same he gave me the assurance that he will take care and replaced 4 major part like display mother bord and more 2 parts after some days again I have got the issue in the now I dont want to get repair I want my money back my contact no [protected]
                              I want my money

Greetings from Samsung.

Best Regards

zakil shaikh
                                Apr 18, 2016

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400050

I am purchase samsung galaxy a5 duos from amazon.In but after 2 months i facing problem in my mobile then i will go to samsung service center but they are says your mobile already repaired in unauthorised way then we cant repair your mobile but i will never repair before samsung service center says we repair your mobile out of warranty but why i repair because my mobile is already in warranty then i will contact to amazon.In they say our mobile is sealed pack and original comes with 12 months standard warranty they says we cant help you we never replace/refund your amount/device please talk to samsung.
                                I am in big trouble please sir help me fast

I have also invoice from amazon
                                My contact no [protected]/[protected]
                                Email id [protected]@gmail.com
                                Please sir action against these frauds
                                Amazon.In invoice no amsmm09374e
                                Apr 18, 2016
                                ccccccccccccccccc
                                I have ordered samsung power bank 16800 mAh and received MI power bank and even that is defective

Order no:-[protected]

I have complained to customer care many times but have not received any satisfactory solution

mahmu
                                  Apr 17, 2016

Address: Thane, Maharashtra, 421202

My name is mahesh and i had bought a brand new samsung double door refrigerator 2 weeks ago however there is some problem with the door. I want this to be checked soon however in spite of calling numerous times there has been no response from any samsung representative till date. This is really frustrating and extremely bad experience i have ever come across. I will have to think 10 time before buying any samsung product henceforth.
                                  I get 16GB chip it is not work. Showing video and mp3 but not play

Refrigerator door issue - Comment #2359187 - Image #0
                                  I have ordered a Samsung 32 Gb memory card.. But o got a used and damaged SD card.. I want refund of my money as soon as possible...I have requested a return Bt I have no response from the website... No calls and no emails... The numbers mentioned on the website are fake nd switched off... I think this website should be fraud
                                  I booked Samsung j5 but the order never delivered to me that’s why i tell U pls returned the money or else we take serious matter

Greetings from Samsung.

Customer Experience team

Sahilogic
                                    Apr 17, 2016

I purchased a fully automatic Samsung Washing Machine on 18th January 2016 and since the very next day after checking the cleaning abilities of that machine thoroughly, I complained straightaway to the Samsung Customer Care(hereinafter: SCC), that the machine is not cleaning the way it is supposed to i.e, it is leaving stains and the surf as it is on the clothes. They sent their service engineer at our home right away to whom I told all the string of problems regarding the machine. He acknowledged that and told us that You try washing in a different way than you are currently doing and it will solve the problem. I tried the way he told me to, which was no different from the way I was doing it and the result was the same. It was still leaving stains and surf as it is on the clothes. I filed a complaint again and since then I have been filing complaints regularly. They send their mechanic every time who says "'nothing can happen now''. Although they once sent an engineer too who replaced some part of the machine as well which resulted in nothing but it shows the fact that Samsung knows and acknowledges that their product is faulty, otherwise why would they replace a perfectly fine working product. I just want to demonstrate the breach of trust by Samsung India. They said that their product is good and works well but as it turns out, it doesn't. I want to submit this complaint against Samsung India and want either a replacement of their current product or my money back.
                                    Thank You
                                    Sahil Sharma

Greetings from Samsung.

Customer Experience team

shiri52
                                      from Khed, Maharashtra
                                      Apr 17, 2016

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 4000058

Bill no - [protected]
                                      Complaint no - [protected]
                                      I have purchase samsung mobile from mumbai irla.
                                      Since i have purchased samsung grand neo around 10, 000 plus.
                                      I have been getting network issue continuously and since few months back it is getting restart by itself.
                                      I must given mobile for complaint more than 10 times.
                                      It is so upsetting that service centre is been trained to format mobile and reinstall software.
                                      I am business man. I am 10 days out station and 15 days in mumbai in working days.
                                      If i have to give mobile for repairs i loose 7 days till i come back and like a fool i have to take back up and restore data and phone numbers in which so many data and phone nos has been lost. Who is responsible for that ?
                                      Still situation is the same.
                                      I feel there is some problem with instrument.
                                      You are requested to arrange to change instrument on high priority.
                                      It is getting difficult to work without mobile.
                                      Also i have note -3 neo which is defective as talk time is 1/4 of grand as talk time. Battery getting drained down inspite of changing battery by service centre.
                                      Shirish dalal
                                      [protected] /[protected]
                                      Email id - [protected]@ews.Co.In
                                      No cooling even at 16 deg temp.

Greetings from Samsung.

Best Regards

Pawansuri
                                        from Pilibhit, Uttar Pradesh
                                        Apr 16, 2016

Address: 110048

Very Poor Service and No Concern by your Service Team. Complain No [protected] of 10th April 2016
                                        The Concerned Departments,
                                        I on 10th April noticed the fridge portion of the Four Door Fridge was at 10 Degree temperature and my complaint was that the cooling is not proper, however all the other three doors including the Freezer was working Absolutely fine.

On 11th the Service Engineer Mr Hifzau was deputed and on check he concluded that the Fridge needs Defrosting and he sprayed water on to the condensers, Fan and Compressor while the fridge was on and requested us to completely clean the Fridge from inside by using Backing Soda, Vinegar and Lime to be used in Boiling Water and cleaned from inside and kept open for three hours and after cleaning to be closed without load for Three Hours and then place the respective products.

On 12th April, I personally tried to get connected with the Service Engineer who was not bothered to attend to my calls, tried calling the Service Centre Supervisor Mr Junnad who assured of the Engineer by evening. To get to the Service Supervisor I called up the Service Centre Okhla at least 7 times to speak, I also informed him of the casual attitude of the Service Engineer and to depute a more senior Engineer, he confirmed that he is most Experienced.

I had informed him of his skills not professional seeing his casual attitude of removing my stabiliser from the Fridge and using the fridge on direct power supply.

The Engineer visited in the late afternoon and confirmed that the Fan which cools the Compressor has melted and stopped working. He pulled out the fan and in his presence I spoke to the Supervisor at the Service Centre at Okhla and he confirmed that the part would take three days to two days for coming from Chennai Head Office.

The Service Engineer confirmed that the Fridge would be working fine without Fan and insisted us to switch it on and informed us that we should have patience of waiting for 3/4 hours. I tried calling him in the evening and informed him that there seems to be no improvement and there is a risk of the compressor failure or other complications to happen. He insisted of running the Fridge and I also informed this to the Supervisor on the 13 th April after several attempts. He never picked my mobile calls attempted 17 times on 13th April.

On 13th no visit made and on 13 th April after informing both these people switched off the Fridge, which was on direct power instead of the Stabiliser which was used by us for safety.

On 14th April after making 20 calls to both no response was there finally the board operator put me on to the Supervisor who confirmed the availability of part and his visit on the afternoon. The Fan was available and on fitment it was found not proper and hence the Service Engineer informed the Service Centre of the problem and again the Service Engineer switched on the Fridge with the assurance of being normal soon and not to switch off.

Till late night there was no improvement and the Fridge not responding, on trying to call both these individuals did not respond, the witness is also the Board operator who by now was familiar with me. She also confirmed that he is not responding to calls and to call his mobile.

In these 4 days I made calls to call centre with reminders to escalate the issue to the Seniors the nos are [protected], [protected] and the other two being late nigh call could not note, however it should be recorded in the call centre. The recording of my conversations are all available with you to certify the status.

On 15th April I had no option but to speak to the Manager at the Call centre and she is fully aware of the situation including casually being attended by the Service Centre. She assured me to further Escalate to the senior Service Team at Samsung. I was forced to speak to the Assistant Manager Mr ANIL who assured me of follow up. The complaint number [protected] of today is to the escalated Samsung Service at Head Office.

They are fully apprised on this case.

I had also confirmed to the Call Centre that the Concerned team is absolutely casual and has no concern of responsibility and their attitude of not responding. This would be confirmed by the call centre Manager as well.

I got calls from the Head office team Mr Vikas at noon, who said that he is being deputed for monitoring this case and he gave me his mail id refused his telephone number being shared.

Today at 12.30 Mr Zakir Service Engineer was deputed and I shared with him the casual attitude of the Team including the direct power supply given without stabiliser which he saw and after fixing the Fan for which I was asked to pay Rs 328 which was paid he assured that within 4 to 6 hours it would be OK. I had also informed him of the Fridge not responding and my concern of water being splashed on the compressor, Fan and Condensers without any preventive care during his visit.

He was informed at 6 pm of the Fridge not responding in spite of his assurances of the fridge being OK in 6 hours, he advised me to switch it off as the compressor was working perfectly. He at 6 pm has now suggested that there would be some one visiting on 16th Morning. However I have no information from either the Head Office or the Call centre as to what the status is.

In spite of all assurance and confirmation by the respective members visiting no feed back yet from any individual, this clearly shows the careless and casual attitude of the Samsung Organisation.

I have to put this on record that I have no other alternative but to file a case in the Consumer Court for damages and Mental harassment including the damages of a Fridge which was fully operational now not working due to the negligence and careless handling of the Service Engineers and Service Centre Team including the Supervisors and the Managers of Samsung Service Team including the Managing Director who is finally accountable for every single act of his employees.

This mail is sent to Vikas as he is coordinating on behalf of Samsung and their Management including MD, who shared his mail id.

Forward this to MD office, Service Head and Marketing Head as I would be filing a case against them in the consumer Court.

Kindly treat this as notice being Served on them.

Greetings from Samsung.

Best Regards