Complaints 18887

File a complaint to Samsung India

Having problems with Samsung India?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Samsung India customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Samsung India

Samsung India Phone Numbers

1800 3000 8282
1800 266 8282
+91 89 3993 9899
+91 12 4488 2122
+91 98 3502 2547

View more phone numbers

Samsung India Website

Samsung India Head Office Address

2nd, 3rd & 4th Floor, Tower C, Vipul Tech Square, Old Golf Road, Sector-43
Gurgaon
Gurgaon District
Haryana

Samsung India reviews & complaints page 620

rakesh.kuna5

Tracking my stolen Samsung Grand 2 (Black)

Someone has stolen my Samsung Galaxy Grand 2 mobile on 30 march 2015 at Anderi (W), Mumbai. IMEI No. is [protected] and serial no: [protected] and sim number: [protected] or [protected]. Please help me to trace my mobile. My email id: rakesh.[protected]@gmail.com contact number:[protected] Thanks, Rakesh...
Address:Dehradun, Uttarakhand

My micro SD card for Samsung S3 mobile was not working. I had gone to the service station of Samsung mobile in Dehradun on Saturday 28th March and service personnel checked the mobile and said that the sd card slot needs to be changed but they did not have the slot available at that time. The service personnel said the part is not available right now and it will come "by tomorrow". I had reconfirmed from the service personnel if the micro...
Jebin Rasheed

COMPLAINT FOR BRAND NEW JOY PLUS TV

Address:Kollam, Kerala

I brought a brand new Joy Plus Tv from Nandilath G- Mart Kollam on[protected]. The Tv worked well for 7 days.After that the lines were showing on the Display and finally the display is not at all clear.Only the lines are visible. Please consider it as serious issue as it is a matter of Trust for your company. I didn't believe samsung will be like lthis.Please take neccesary actions either to repair or to replace it with new Tv as it is only...
Address:Panchmahal, Gujarat

Dear sir, Due to not reachable of Tower in my Samsung core mobile, Once i was visited to samsung service centre at Godhra, Dist- Panchmahal, State- Gujrat at 9.45 am but i have seen the time table board which was clearly mentioned that 10am to 6 pm. Sir, I am Branch Manager of State Bank of India and i know the value of time table board. So, without any further enquiry i stand outside for 15 minutes and entered in service centre at 10.00...
subha.dostidar

Newly Bought AC is having Leakeg problem..

Address:Kolkata, West Bengal

Dear Sir, I have just bought a 1.5ton AC on 11th March 2015.. Machine has installed on 21st March.. After that has not been worked for a single minutes.. I logged complain thrice against same and last was on 25march.. Complain docket No :[protected]. Service engineer visit on 26th and found gas leakage problem. Now they are saying that they will take away the machine and return after repairing.. My stands is very cleared that...
amit ku sethy

true or fake

Sir i got a mail from(ukprize.[protected]@gmail.com)that my gsm no [protected] wins a prize from samsung company uk an amount of £450, 000, 000gbp means rs.2crore 95lacs. Location of the office is Samsung electronic company House 1000, hills wood drive chertsey Surrey KT16 ops [protected] Event manager dr.ferguson andrew Dr.jerry martins United kingdom Email-ukprize.[protected]@hotmail.com Telephone- [protected] The diplomat officer who...
Address:Ahmedabad, Gujarat

Order no. : - 241-R3MO3-15SO 4 Invoice No.:- 241-R3M03-15S1 38 Dtd.07.03.2015 Machine Model no. :- SAMSUNG WM WA62H4200HB Purchased from :- Vijay Sales, R-3 Mall, 2nd Floor, Opp. Manav mandir, DriveIn road, Memnagar, Ahmedabad. Machine delivered on :- 08.03.2015 Machine demo given by Samsung : 10.03.2015 Machine Problem :- White marks are remaining on Cloth after washing (snapsattached below) from FIRST WASH. - Shown the same to...
navdeep manhas
from Dhuri, Punjab

default in both my new samsung

Address:Pathankot, Punjab

Sir my name is navdeep singh manhas from pathankot i buy my new samsung phone model no 9060 i buy this phone on dated 10-3-15 its display auto works when i use this samsung product and i go to costumer care office on 13-3-15 and then i will demand for DEO certificate (DEO CERTIFICATE IS THE CERTIFICATE WHICH IS AUTHORISED FOR THOSE COSTUME WHOSE PRODUCT IS NEW AND DEO IS VALID FOR 10-12 DAYS FOR ANY PROBLEM OF THE PHOHE OR MANUFACTURING DEFAULT...
Yasin Chorwadwala
from Betma, Madhya Pradesh

lost my mobile samsung mobile with idea and vodafone network

Address:Junagadh, Gujarat

I lost my above cell phone on 22.03.2015, Kaman, Bharatpur Rajashan, India. Sir I request you to block my phone or Sim plz give me Suggession plz call me about this Suggession to my alt phone no. Or email lMEI No. [protected] and [protected] My alt. No. +91 [protected] My email id: [protected]@gmail.com Plz help me...
khan faisal basti 2015
from Nanpara, Uttar Pradesh

SAMSUNG GALAXY E700.MOBILE

Address:Basti, Uttar Pradesh

RESPECTED SIR. I, M PURCHESE NEW SAMSUNG GALAXY E 700.MOBILE ON DATED 03/03/2015. AFTER 10 DAYS ON 15/03/2015. I FOUND THAT MOBILE IS SWICH OFF AUTOMATICALLY.BLOOK. AND NEVER ON WHOLE DAY.AFTER THIS ill DISCUSS WITH SAMSUNG SALES PERSON REGARDING PROBLEM AND REPLACE FOR IT. BECAUSE OF NEW MOBILE. BUT FROM SAMSUNG SERVICE CENTER THAY TOLD ME THAY ARE ANABLE TO REPLACED AND SERVICE. EVEN IM 4 TO 5 TIMES VISIT AT SERVICE CENTER. ...
I have purchased samsung refrigerator model no. RR21J2725VL SL NO. 0A1Z4ZAFC00332 ON 05 MAR 2015. While installation by samsung demo representative it was found base plate of refrigerator has manufacturing defect.Fault reported to customer care vide fault no [protected] (twice on same refrence no).Repersentative of samsung visited to home for fault, but he is unable to rectify the fault due to non availability of spare with him . He ensure...
Rahul Bangera

Damaged Product refrigerator

I have ordered a Samsung RR19J2414SA/TL 192 L Single Door Refrigerator from Kohinoor Televideo PVT. LTD. Haji Habib Buiding, opp.Date of Order:[protected].Promised Delivery Date:[protected].Order First Arivel:[protected].At first when the order arrived when the refrigerator was first removed from the box the fridge legs were not on level so it was wobble means (one legs was big and other was small and it was non adjustable) to the delivery...
jagdish.chand

non replacement of defective product

Address:Dehradun, Uttarakhand

I have purchased samsung galaxy grand neo plus from M/s Matta's mobile world, dehradun on 23.03.2015 at Rs.10200 which was found defective so i went to the shop next for replacement for which the dealer told me to bring a letter i.e. Dead on arrival certificate(DOA) from samsung service centre and it will be replaced as soon as i bring it. So i went to service centre and told my problem, they told me that it will be given after 2 days. after...
yogeshec09
from Bardoli, Gujarat

CHEATING FOR not providing free service for ac from last one month

Address:Panchmahal, Gujarat

respected sir i, yogesh parmar have purchased ac on 07/04/2014.company is providing two free service to custumers.from last one month i was calling to samsung for my free service they are taking request but no service engineer is coming for providing free service for ac at our home.they are not providing propoer response for our call.service engineer also not receiving call from last one month my warrany date is going to expire on 07/04/2014.as...
sanjusonali4
from Vasai-Virar, Maharashtra

SAMSUNG Z1 MOBILE HANG PROBLEM & PHONE DISCONNET ISSUE.

I Have Purchased New SAMSUNG Z1 Mobile Screen Touch Phone On 08.03.2015. With TIZEN Software. There is an Issue of Phone Disconnect in 10 to 15 Minute & Mobile Hang Problem. No New Software Run on this Mobile. Please Check & Replace With New Mobile. OR Refund the Money. Regards Sanjay Pal Mobile No [protected]. Email: sanjay.[protected]@rptechindia.com...
Address:Udaipur, Rajasthan

Sir, I have been using your variety of products for last more than 15 years. Recently the Bottle Tray for above Refrigerator has broken by my servant. Now, I want to purchase a new one. I have enquired at your local service centre and also in the local market. But I am sorry to write that its not available any ware. I am in a fix now and worried that how my fridge will be serving my family. I request you to please provide me the bottle...
pydisatya
from Vepagunta, Andhra Pradesh

Mobile misplaced

Address:Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh

My Samsung Galaxy s duos model no.GT-S-7562 UWAINU & IMEI NO.359164/05/435789/3 & 359165/05/435789/0 was misplaced on 27.03.2015. Hence I request you to kindly linkup track record on my present used mobile No.[protected] & [protected] (R) to trace out my mobile. Thanking you, PYDI SATYA RAO # 9-10-8, Sivajipalem, Visakhapatnam-A.P.India. e-mail: [protected]@yahoo.co.in...
Huzaifa Merchant

Note 4 owner - Dissatisfied Customer

I have been a very loyal customer of Samsung for the past 4 years however I am now completely frustrated with the company and its policy towards buyers of it so called 'premium' products. Background: I have purchased a Samsung Galaxy Note 4 (SM-N910G) on the date of release in Mumbai, India for the marked price of Rs. 58, 500. My Expectation from this purchase: 1. A top of the line mobile and internet experience that Samsung claims...
neerajkmr240785

service centre not responding

Address:Jhajjar, Haryana

Dear Sir/Mam I gaurav. a citizen of Bahadurgarh Haryana, writing this letter to inform you that my phone samsung galaxy grand 2 had not been work properly, so we went to the customer service centre in Bahadurgarh JVM Enterprise najafgarh road near bus stand bahadurgarh haryana 124507, they said that the mother board is not working, as i given them on 23rd march 2015 they told us to come after 24 hour But after 5 days the mobile phone still...
kgshah23

NON REPLACEMENT OF FAULTY MOBILE

Address:Ahmedabad, Gujarat

Dear Sir, My wife Manisha Shah has purchased Galaxy Core Prime mobile on 1.3.15 thro Mobile Store. There was severe problem of Touch screen and Voice was continuously dropped down. Hence, handset was surrendered to your Service Centre, Mishri Communication, Devnandan Mall, Ashram Road, Ahmedabad. They have found the problem and DOA (replacement approval) was issued on same day late evening. Handset was replaced by dealer against DOA...