Samsung India Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Nov 7, 2025
Complaints 18960

File a complaint to Samsung India

Having problems with Samsung India?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Samsung India customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Samsung India reviews & complaints page 822

kiruthika23
from Tindivanam, Tamil Nadu
Nov 28, 2010

Address: Tamil Nadu

sir, i have purchased my mobile on apr 10th in universal.... samsung corby model.... But now my untolerable problem is am receiving a lot of repetitive message in my inbox.. at first i thought it was a network problem.. But latter i changed the handset and i came to know the problem is with the handset... gave my handset for repair ... but there s no use.. am having the same problem with the handset.. there is no options to keep the message tone in mute also..(am receiving 50 same messages ).. my inbox is full always.... am helpless and dissatisfied with that mobile... i need a remedy for this....

Samsung Corby — unsubscribe games

i have been regularly charged rs. 5 since 16 aug 2010 for game "need for speed prostreet."I want to unsubscribe it immediately.my phone no. is [protected]

jeebanbandhudass
    Nov 28, 2010

Address: Jajpur, Odisha

Sir ,
    I brought a new moble set on 7.11.10. but on the very next day i foud the Power on off is not functioning also its camera also not functioninf. I lunch a in the Mobile store but they refused that that was not their sevice. go to the samsung service center but the Jajur Road sevice center was open fron 10 to 4 but I was working at 40 KM away from jajpur Road. I inform about his to the Samsung Complany they advice me to go to Jajpur Town Service center that center refused that they don't deal with mobile hand sets. after severel requst there is no response fro the company. Thats why I am lunching a complain agaist the Samsung Mobile Company and request you to be kind enough to get me the hand set changed.
    Jeevan Dass
    Contact No. [protected]
    Samsung India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

suyog2002
      from Kolhapur, Maharashtra
      Nov 28, 2010

Address: Sindhudurg, Maharashtra

i have purchased mobile handset of brand samsung from shah distributors sawantwadi on 060910 vide bill no 877. the model no. GT-s5560. the CD with the set given by the company is not working not installing properly. i asked them regarding this they have given me another CD of lower version which was not suit to this model. they told me that they asked to company replace the CD but till date they have not given me new CD

Dheeraj Ahuja
        from Mathura, Uttar Pradesh
        Nov 28, 2010

Address: Bareilly, Uttar Pradesh

I have lost my samsung [protected], with mobile tracker functionality. How can i track my mobile, i have lost this mobile in bareilly, India.
        My alternate number is [protected]

Serial No. RWZZ955035P

atul kakkar
        i lost my samsung mobile phone on 12th,july,2009.myphone's imei number is [protected].brand no.SGH-B100KEINS.please inform me the mobile number which is using this above mobile number.
        I lost my samsung mobile phone on 11-Feb.-2010.Phone's IMEI No. is [protected] & Model No.: GT-B3313. Please inform me the mobile number which is using this above mobile number. My Contact No. is +91 [protected]

This is with reference to the telecon with one of your executives regarding quote no.[protected].
        I wish to inform you that yesterday 17/3/10 I was in delhi and my samsung mobile model no. SCH S379 mobile no. [protected] was stolen.
        I had given the serial no of the phone and requested yto block the phone. But to my astonishment I was informed t5hat if the phone is traced then only the mobile phone can be blocked and also I was informed that the mobile phone cannot be traced.

As per my knowledge if the serial no. of the mobile is givern it can be traced. Please help me in tracing my mobile.

Waiting fior a positive response.

Rajesh Wahie
        Hi My Name is Nagaraj I have lost my Samsung s5200 Mobile [protected] is my Emei number can pleas track this mobile and in form to me to below ID [protected]@rgbsi.co.in

i have lost my samsung mobile, model no S3500, some one using my mobile, m not able to trace the mobile, i had given complaint & everything, m not getting any support from anyone, can u pls find that person, plz help me out in this.
        plz track my mobil.
        Mosel no: S3500
        IMEI no: [protected]

Pls help me out, ,
        dear sir my samsung corby cell phone was stolen his IMEI No. [protected]
        please tell me for my id [protected]@gmail.com

santosh.156
          from Nagar, Rajasthan
          Nov 27, 2010

I have Puchased Samsung Start Mobile in January-2010 (Touch Screen).

And my mobile Hangs regularly at that time unable to switch off the handset too..
          I was facing a problem of Touch Screen and given the handset for repair Samsung Authorised Service center in Pimpri Pune link Road they delivered the mobile after 12 Days. and rectified the Issue and given me my mobile with the same condition.

I suggest everyone to Don't purchase Samsung Mobile because it is having a worst service. Better go
          for Nokia or Sony Brand.

Santosh
          Pune
          I have purchaed the Samsung Mobile SCH-B159 from Bathinda on 04/02/2011 and in july the phone has dead because the phone was under warrenty thats why i have i have left the mobile phone at Authorised Service center at Bathinda Name & Address is as under

[protected]--3G Telecom
          SCF-62, Ist Floore Near Hotal Amsun
          Bathinda -151001
          Via bill no-[protected] dated 10/08/2011 recived by Aruna Garg with return date after 5 days but till date i have not recieved my cell after so many personal visits even they are not able to track the phone. it shows the werst product quality & service quality

Please look in to the matter and solve my prolem

Bhupesh Sidhwani
          [protected]u

nehangad
            Nov 27, 2010

We have registered for non functioning of our Samsung Washing machine on 10th Nov 2010. our BP no - [protected] dated 12th Nov 2010. Since than we are rigorously following up with the service centre but the response is poor.We never expected this type of response from a company like Samsung.
            Please look into and if possible send your person within 24 hours or else we will get it done from somebody else.

Neha
            Pune

Samsung/Washing machine — Poor service Response

We have sent our washing machine, model no 'ea 80G' to the authorised service centre. The machine was sent on 23.01.10 and till date the problem not yet rectified. When we spoken the service people, i am getting a very poor reply.

Arlene_m
              Nov 27, 2010

Address: Tamil Nadu

Add:
              M.Pushpa
              No:6, Venkatesapuram 7th street, Kannigapuram, Chennai-12

We bought the SAMSUNG semi auto washing machine on[protected]. I've launched a complaint about the timer since the timer is not working (complaint no:[protected]). But Mr.Giri one of your technician has come to my home to fix this issue. Unfourtunately he was not able to fix the issue and every time he comes to repair unit we used to pay more than Rs500/- and he is very rude still the washing machine problem persist, and I've called several times to the samsung call centre (no:[protected]and they disconnected the call when hearing my complaint num. It seems the service is pathetic. So kindly do the needful as soon as possible.

Thanks & rgds
              Pushpa.

Samsung Washing Machine — notworking

I purchased a samsung washing machine from nandilath g mart, calicut.on 6-7-2007
              and it was not working now.Complaint launched at samsung service on 26th aug(BP No [protected]) again launched on 27 th aug, then the service people came on 29th aug.they told me that the board was complaint and there is no surety to repair and also you want to produce the purchase bill for companys depreciation sceme .But the guaranty was over and guaranty card was with me with purchaser's seal,date etc..But bill was missing.I contacted manager of nandilath g mart, calicut and he is telling to collect bill is very difficult.Without washing machine I cant live.I have a small family with limited shares.Please do necessary action for the same.Waiting for your favorable reply
              SURESH

Samsung — washing machine related problem

sir , i want to complain against samsung of which i have bought washing machine in 2007 but started it using from 2008 ..
              after using two years the machine started creating problem...
              so , we called custmer care and they provided a machanic for the problem..
              the service center where machine was gone for checkup was in '' raj nagar , ghaziabad ''

after taht the service center members continue keep machine till a month by saying that problem is not solved yet...after a month when we bought machine back after so struggle..
              now..after coming from service its 1 month and the machine is not working again...
              and on calling the service care they are not sending anyone to check it out..
              they only assure to send but are not sending anyone...

sir we are very disturbed by this as the cloths are not washing and unwashed cloths are gathring like bundle...

so sir plzz see thiz matter and take strict steps towards the company...

yours faithfully

sneh tiwari
              ghaziabad

Samsung Washing Machine — inside tub is not running

my samsung silvernano 6kgwa80hag washing machine is having a inside tub problem i complainted to customer care they came after 2days and told some gear problem is there and they have to take it to service centre as there auto person will come and take it to there place but couple of days are over no person came if we call to service man he is not lifting the phone for me washing machine is urgent
              Dear customer

Greetings of the day !
              Thank you for becoming a patron of Samsung product

Kindly reach on the below given address and provide your contact Detail .
              We would take care of your complaint and will resolve on priority

Thanking and assuring you for best services always.

Customer Satisfaction Team
              Samsung India Electronics Pvt. Ltd.
              Email:- akhilesh.[protected]@partner.samsung.com
              mera washing machine kam nahi kar rha hi maine 6 mahine pahli purchese kiya tha.

vivek kumar
              s/o SRI RANJIT SINGH
              NEAR KANCHAN GHAR SONPUR
              SARAN BIHAR 841101
              MB NO. [protected]
              I am getting missed call from this[protected], but when i try to call them back, only ping ping sound is coming and no ringing sound. Number may be a hoax call number

Vibha Pai
                Nov 26, 2010

Address: Mumbai Suburban, Maharashtra

I purchased 37 inch Samsung LCD TV on 7th sept 2008.The said set went in for repairs on 6th march 2010, that is within a gap of one and half year of purchasing the tv.The display card was replaced which cost me RS 4487/.It was a great shock to me when i was told that the entire card need to be replaced instead of the faulty part.Moreover the card replaced also did not have any guarantee of more than a month which means you yourself dont assure the quality of the part replaced.

I convinced myself thinking that the electronic items sometimes need such repairs.But to my utter dismay the power supply of the tv stopped on 26 th of November,2010.The engineer once again told me that the power card needs to be changed and it was more shocking to know that this time both the cards, that is the power and the display cards need to be changed and the total cost would be Rs 6000/.Here I wish to mention that the display card replaced on 6th of march 2010 had also broke down for which i had paid Rs 4487 just 6 months back.

I had no alternative but to go ahead with the repairs and bear the necessary cost.

Now i feel cheated because the LCD tv ( which normally depriciates in value )which i had purchased for rs 64000/ now costs me Rs 75000/ which you will agree is not a small amount.What further worries me is the future cost of repairs that would add to the cost.

Now you have to answer me as to why I or for that matter anyone else should go for Samsung suppossed to be a branded product and why not go for Sansui which would have costed me half the cost of your product .
                I went in for your product thinking that it will give me the best product than any other brands because you i suppose believe in the quality.

Secondly what guarantee do you give me that my LCD tv will not require further repairs especially when i have already spent rs 10000 within 2 yrs of buying the tv.

johnson francis
                  Nov 26, 2010

Address: Alappuzha, Kerala

I have purchased one SAMSUNG LCD TV from a mall in Doha- Qatar 3 months back to use at my home in India, after i start to use it, the very 2nd day itself the set lost the picture display and only audio channel working. I went to the official SAMSUNG service center at Alleppey, they informed me to bring the set to their service center. Now its more than two months nothing happened positive and the things going bad to worst.
                  According to the service center Manager, the spare is not available in India (Very shameful - a brand which provides INTERNATIONAL SERVICE WARRANTY !!) and i request him to provide an official letter that which parts are required to repair the TV., so that i can get it from Doha itself.
                  But according to the service center Manager, delivery of such a letter will affect the REPUTATION of SAMSUNG (feel pity on his argument) and he is helpless to repair the T V.
                  If it is going like this, why SAMSUNG issuing International Warranty for their products and appointing so called "after sales service center"??
                  If any responsible person from SAMSUNG International read my tragic experience because of my mistake (that i choose SAMSUNG from a list of international branded TVs) kindly advice what I have to do!
                  or i will forget the amount i spend for that T V and i will burn it at public, so that no one else will not face such a problem in future.

IFB — Very Poor after-sales service

My Customer ID at IFB is 723911. I have an IFB Maxidry and Dish Washer. I logged complaint number 4049564 for Dryer Noise Problem on 21st Jan 2010. A technician without any knowledge of the machine attended and could not resolve the issue. However, IFB hastily closed this complaint without even checking with me.

I logged another complaint for the same problem in my dryer (complaint number 4112384) along with another complaint (complaint number 4112392) for a problem in my dish washer. Both these complaints were logged on 6th Feb 2010. No one attended to these complaints. On 14th February when I checked with IFB, I was surprised when they informed me that both these complaints have ben closed on 9th Feb 2010 itself. They said the complaints have been closed by their franchisee. This is the height of Customer Dis-Service. Can IFB tell me why this has happened?

On 14th Feb 2010 I have logged 2 fresh complaints (number 4140163 and 4140165) for the Maxidry and Dish-washer respectively. I have been assured that these complaints will be addressed on 15th Feb 2010. I know for sure this will never happen !!!

IFB Customer Service is EXTREMELY POOR. In my case, the Maxidry is less than 6 months old and is under Warranty and I am paying AMC for my Dish-washer (and getting this shoddy service). Buyers of IFB products KINDLY BEWARE. There are many alternate products available in the market.

Rajan

Maxidry dryer — Very Very Poor service

Registered complaints more than 6 times but still we have no one attended to check the dryer. service. Everytime the customer care executive says the same foolish thing to wait for the day till tommorrow we will definetly send some repairer. Yet no service provided. And one more thing the executive says " We are very Sorry for the incovinience " . Request you dont say this and stupid sentence again.

I am actually facing the same problem, i have bought a samsung LCD at Courts In Mauritius.

SD
                  please dont buy samsung products..they are the worst...and the customers are treated in a very pathetic manner...
                  Samsung LCD tv i brought from Kuwait in Jan 12 i brought it in India now i want to repair it but unfortunatly i lost Warrenty card but Samsung technicians want that card but its very easy in this modern world that u can make out by model and serial no from where i have purchased and when i have purchased so i think such a big company should work with accordance with speed of the technology
                  Samsung service is very bad. I faced a same problem. I booked a complaint for my Samsung Ultra Slim TV which is not functional. After four days a person called Naren at Cherthala Alappuzha Kerala called me introducing himself as an authorized technician of Samsung. He told he would be visiting my home to inspect TV on the very next day. But he had not come. After one month I called him on his mobile. Then he told that he was on a training at Madras. Then he again told me that he would be coming on the very next day. After this two months passed. But he did not come. When I called him and told why he was making a customer like me a fool. Then he told me to make complaints wherever I like. Such type of irresponsible technicians are making the reputation of Samsung Down. So take strict action on such technicians and make them customer friendly or suspend them from your service
                  Similar problems in Mauritius, After care service & after sale service are none existence in Mauritius, Hence why buy Samsung household appliances

cryton
                    Nov 26, 2010

THIS IS REGARDING MY COMPLAINT NO.[protected] WHICH WAS REGISTERED ON[protected]
                    FOR THE REPAIR OF MY TV.THE SERVICE ENGG. CAME IN ON[protected] AND ON CHECKING THE TV HE SAID THAT SOME I C HAS TO BE REPLACED AND WILL COME WITH THE SAME AFTER TWO DAYS.BUT NO ONE TURNS UP AND I CALL THE HELPLINE NO. AND THEY SAY THAT SOMEONE WILL ATTEND MY COMPLAINT BY THE END OF THE DAY BUT IN VAIN SO I CALL THE NEXT DAY FOR THE SAME BUT AGAIN I GET THE SAME REPLY. THIS GOES ON FOR MORE TWO DAYS BUT UPTILL NOW NO ONE HAS TURNED UP OR CALLED ME FOR THE SAME.
                    THIS IS A REALLY BAD SERVICE FROM SUCH A HUGE COMPANY.

AJAY-PES
                      from Gorakhpur, Uttar Pradesh
                      Nov 25, 2010

Address: Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh

complaint [protected] is pending from 4.11.2010 for our new Microwave Model : GW71B, Sr.No. J5TD7MRZ900275L purchased on 31.10.2010 due to burning of cabinet and we have also shown the faulty Microwave to your Service centre Rajnagar, Ghaziabad to Mr. Pankaj and Supervisor Mr. Vinod on their request on 23.11.2010 and they have taken photographs also but we are still unable to get it repaired or replaced. Kindly look into the matter and confirm action at the earliest.
                      Good for you. Atleast you have connected to customer care. I have been trying to file a complaint for MW for past 3 days. I am sick hearing those pre-recorded message.

milan jain
                        from Meerut, Uttar Pradesh
                        Nov 25, 2010

Address: Saharanpur, Uttar Pradesh

here is milan jain from saharnpur (up).i had bought a samsung star nxt(s5233s) mobile phone in mid july 2010 from gift-o-shoppe shop in saharanpur.After 15 days of my purchase it become my headache.The set restart automatically,hang,poor voice quality nd such sort of problem start coming in the phone .I have submitted my phone 4 times bt don't get satisfactory result.Please help me in this regard as early as possible.

MILAN JAIN
                        SAHARANPUR(UP)
                        TEL NO.[protected],[protected]
                        EMAIL:[protected]@yahoo.co.in

cynicaldj24
                          Nov 24, 2010

Address: Vadodara, Gujarat

I purchased my phone on 8-Nov-2009 from REDIFONE, Vadodara Gujarat for Rs.13,890/-
                          SAMSUNG M7603
                          IMEI-[protected].

My problem & concern are as below:

1. Right from day one I am facing BATTERY ISSUES. Firstly i thought that battery backup of samsung mobiles are generally less compared to other. So i didn't really bothered, but then the battery backup kept getting down & down. For that i was really worried & went to SAMSUNG service centre at AKOTA AREA (OLD Service centre) Vadodara. They gave me some really stupid reasons & after arguments & all they changed my battery this was back in January of this month i suppose.

2. Some strange kind of SYSTEM ERROR comes known as ‘SLW Error’ is appears twice & thrice in a month, due to that a multi coloured screen comes saying some kind of error & some type of coding appears & phone stops functioning, to re-start the phone i have to remove the battery but after removing battery also some blue colour screen comes, again after removing battery the phone re-starts & by the time 2-3 points of Battery comes down so listening to this problem they were kind enough to change my mother board after going there for several times & talking to Area manager etc. For the above the kept my piece for 1 month without informing me whats happening & not giving me proper updation on my mobile.

3. But still the problem is there & Samsung Service centre (new) are saying that the problem is now with ‘SIM CARD’ which cannot be the case for such an error (ITS like your computer is having virus & you blaming that cabling is not proper) & saying that we now can’t do anything now & do whatever makes you feel is right, we cannot change the piece & for battery problem the ladies around there telling that for this problem you might have to come for 20-25 times. Also for the same error one lady name ‘Miss Taiba’ telling that this problem occurs when cell is with you & when it is with us there is no problem & the thing is that error appears once or twice is 1 month. I showed them the snaps for the same. But she & overall staff is not agreeing & telling me that I don’t know how to use a piece & telling me all such stuffs which is barely expectable & to my surprise they even told me that 'WHY DID YOU PURCHASED THIS MODEL'. I mean i was literally shocked by hearing this & i kept mum, returned without saying anything as i was just speechless.

4. Service centre people just doesn't want to listen & talk in a very rude & rowdy manner.

5. If I give my piece to them, they never call us back & never pick up the call, I am a employee working with a co & i dont get time to go again & again, for which i have already visited 10-15 times (old & new) (what more i can do).

6.For almost 6-7 months I am facing the problem of Battery usage, System error, sometimes hang & some function not working. Due to the above problem 2 of my memory card got corrupted worth Rs.1000

7. I waited long time time that problem will go, but its high time for me, still system error comes & I now fear that due to that it may happen that my PHONE goes DEAD. After then i cant do anything & no one will put there hand on my cell that is the reason why that i opted to write to consumer court.

9. Sir they have literally traumatized me, i am really sick & tired of this phone. I have invested so many hours, money & petrol due to this. Its like every month i have visited samsung service centre.

10. Whenever i visited them i literally pleaded them to okay my piece, but sir they never listen me anytime (may be or i am sure that there is some major Manufacturing default which cannot be cured) as they have changed my mother board after that also problem is not getting resolved.

11. I even wrote so many online letters to them & call called Customer care, but literally no response i am getting. They gave me some no for further talks, but they never call.

12. I gently told the SERVICE CENTER GUYS, that see if the problem is not getting re-solved from you. should i go to consumer court & share my concern with them. To my shock they told that 'JUST DO WHATEVER YOU WANT'. Your cell will be like this.........

ADDRESS OF NEW SAMSUNG SERVICE CENTER IS:
                          SAI COMMUNICATION
                          2A SHREE COMPLEX,
                          SHRENIK PARK CROSS ROADS,
                          BPC ROAD,
                          AKOTA, VADODARA
                          PH.# 30308282

SIR I PLEAD TO KINDLY LOOK INTO THIS MATTER ASAP.

AND SIR I DON'T WANT ANY CHANGE IN PIECE, I JUST WANT MY HARD EARNED MONEY BACK. I DON'T WANT TO OPT FOR SAMSUNG NOW (AT LEAST THIS MODEL).

AFTER PUTTING SO MANY EFFORTS BY ME THE PROBLEM IS RIGHT THERE ONLY.

I wrote to 'CONSUMER COURT' also, but I didn't get any replies from them too.

Also i issued notice to Samsung Local (i.e Vadodara service centre) & SAMSUNG INDIA CORP OFFICE DELHI. But I didn't get any replies from them. Even SAMSUNG CARE TOLL FREE NO ARE TALKING ME IN LIKE I AM BEGGER, begging in front of them

I will be waiting for your valuable response & I really hope that you would understand the pain I am going through.

Thanks a lot.

Dhananjay
                          Ph.#[protected]

Samsung Mobile — handset faulty and no one is listening for the complaint

i purchased a samsung b-519 for 3400/- on 22/08/2009 after few days there was some problem in cell phone when i keep the phone on silent mode and after that when i bring it to normal mode there is no ring after that there was some problem in hand free. Every time there is any problem they just reset the phone and return back saying now it's working fine .Now on the[protected] my memory card stopped working and i went to the service center, i was told to wait for 2 days, now as it's been a week and no body gives a proper answer and the people working there they don't have any manners how to talk with a person .the address is :-
                          MAA DURGA ELECTRONICS
                          5-D-23,NIT FARIDABAD(HARYANA)

My name is Deepak Kumar two months before I bought a Samsung Mobile model S3500 from Mobile Store Mayur Vihar Phase-1 it's a slider phone. Now problem is that this handset slider is not working properly & software is very slow.After that I reached a Samsung Authorised Serviced Centre(Vaishnavi Services)Mayur Vihar Phase-1, New Delhi to rep the same but he tottaly denied to rep the same in warranty or any, again & again trying for the same but no one is responding.
                          kindly look at the matter seriously.

Deepak

hardikrajgor
                            Nov 24, 2010

I have purchases samsung microwave oven Model CE1113FL from Ezone,Hometown,Punjagutta,Hyderabad on 12th June'2010 wide bill number T12MB27.

There were few accessories missing in the product which was informed by the samsung executive when he visited my residence for demo .When i came to know about it, Based on his guidance, i contacted Samsung customer care & the dealer for the missing accessories.

After my repititive follow up complaint was raised at Samsung.Complain number is [protected]/10F1445 on August 25,2010.

After some days, It stated having electrical sparks at the back panel .Plus the microwave was heating in the stand by mode.I informed the samsung contact person Mr.Vikas Jaiswal about it & after that one executive was sent to review the fault.Once the fault was identified, They confirmed the replacmeent of my microwave on Sep 01,2010.

After my repititive follow ups on the replacement,I kept on getting false promises & its been 3 months once htey confirmed abt the replacement, nothing has been done.

After continuos follow ups , they confirmed my replacement & after few days they denied stating that they can not give the replacement & cna give back the refund of my purchase price which was less compared to today's market price as i bought it under a discount scheme.

I would like to bring to your notice,the inconvinience this has caused to me.Its been almost 6 months since i purchased a product & spent my money.Instead of honoring the committment ,They are denying the basic fact that the unit was faulty & they should honot the committment of providing an equivalent model as replacement of my faulty microwave.

Please help me getting tihs thing resolved & in proving the replacement of my faulty microwave.

Hardik Rajgor,
                            [protected],
                            Hyderabad

rahulmonga
                              Nov 24, 2010

Address: Haryana

I am a customer of Samsung product, I brought a new washing machine of Samsung in May-10. Since the time of purchase I am facing some technical problem in this machine. I have already visited 10 times local distributor/Retailer of Samsung (Paras Tradors, Karnal) but I never found any solution. Even I have given my complete on customer care number of times but every time your engineers come and he return back without solution. Since last 2 months every engineer has almost Raped this new washing machine but still no solution.

I have been harassed mentally since last 2 months by your engineers/Distributor and customer care by giving new dates and commitment regarding service of my new washing machine. I am totally disturb because I have wasted my precious time and energy even after spending 17000 rupees on your new product.

Your engineer whose number is [protected] has also used abuse language with me and I have already escalated this issue to your branch manager Mr. Satender ([protected]) and your other employee Mr.Vikas ([protected]).

Plz consider this mail as prior notice from mine side as if my washing machine never been replaced in next 2 days, I will go to consumer court for solution and for my mental harassment which is given by your company employee and assosiates .

Rgds
                              Rahul Monga

376, Sector-7, Karnal (Haryana)
                              I purchased a Samsung washing machine in Jan 2009 from Fair Price Southgate. 1 month after purchase the machine started makong a terrible noise. I called the sumasung call centre and the sent a technician 3 week later, the technician said the gearbox was faulty (factory fault) and would replace it within 3days. It is now 2 months later and he has not come back to fix it and I am sitting with a new machine that I cannot use. I have been calling the customer care for 2 to 3 times a week to find out what is happening and every time I'm told the will get backe to me the same day but up to now no-one from the customer care has ever called back. Each agent that answers the phone just makes the same promise.I am so tired of this machine I just want this rubbish machine out of my house before this weekend as I am going to take this further. I have seeked advice and was told told to expose samsung in the Media which is what I M GOING TO DO TODAY
                              I am officer in a Nationalised bank. I and my family members are the regular customer of Samsung home products sine lang time. We have purchased Samsung Washing Machnie, Mobile, Refrigerator, Micro Oven etc in bulky. Some time back I purchased a Samsung washing machine product type is WA78K1 at Harsh home appliances at Udupi of Karnataka. The same is working till last month. However at the begining of this month the same was stuck. I lodged my complaint with Harsh Shop at Udupi on[protected] and got assurance that the same would be repaired very soon. Two days latter a man calling himself as service men of Samsung Service Centre at Udupi visited my house and checked the machine and reported that its PCB is to be replaced as it is not working. He assured to replace the same immediatley. But till this day I have no communication from the said service propider. As and when I makes calls, the said Smart Service Centre used to convey one or the other misguidng message. One day he said that the material is not received on the other day next day he would send his men to replace the PCB as he received the same. In all I have visited more than 6 to 7 times his office. But no satisfactory answer was given by the service provider. It has elapsed nearly 15 days of ledging my complaint no action taken place at your end. When I called the head of the service provider over phone, he sopke indecently in volger voice "Now I am busy, you call tomoorow morning. We dont have time to listen your grievince". It is not the way to approach and care the loyal customer of your product.

I have requested them to replace the same as I am in urgent need of the washing machine as my wife is fully pregnent and is not in a position to wash the clothes by hand. The said request of mine went in vein.

My question is why should we put our faith in the product of the company if we dont get satisfactory service when we are in absolute need. I was totally messed up and planning to switch over to some other products of different company which provide the suitable and needy service to the customers. Please remember if your service provider does not repair my washing machine within two days, surely I will switch over to the product of some other company. Beside which I advice my family, friends, collegues and others too not to prefer your product as there your service is very weak and poor.

Please dont spoile our faith and confidence on your product by engaing inefficient service provider at Udupi. I have also heard from the people of the area that the said service provider is not giving proper service to the customer.

I dont say anything more and I even dont write to you any more if you fail to comply with my request. I will straight away change the product taking burden on me which you please note.

Yours truely

Ramesh K.R
                              I have purchased one Samsung washing machine on 09 March 2012. The details are as follows
                              Model : WA80E5LEC Serial Number : W1295ZCBC01140.
                              Water was leaking from the water pipe end which is connected to the water tap.I made a complain with complain number [protected]. Samsung technician visited my house in time. However he has suggested to replace the full pipe. Where as in picture it is shown that only one seal(black colour) is damaged. The has been opened by me easily without any special tool. If the seal is replaced the washing machine will be serviceable. For a small seal full pipe in not required to be replaced. So I kindly request you that please make arrangement to replace the seal at the earliest. I will be pay the the cost of the seal.
                              Thank, you

Jitendra Kumar Chakraborty
                              6 No Bijoy Nagar, Kultala
                              North 24 Parganas, WB-743165
                              PH: [protected],[protected]

shijoy
                                from Kunnamangalam, Kerala
                                Nov 24, 2010

Address: Kerala

Samsung PC Suite - Internet through mobile modem -Error 619 - Data Cable
                                Rectifying the error
                                1. Samsung USB modem driver (Download from Samsung | Local Link)
                                2. Your Samsung Star 3G (would work for most other phones as well) with a working Internet connection
                                USB Cable
                                3. Samsung PC Studio or any other Samsung mobile drivers are not installed

Procedure

1. Connect your Samsung Star 3G to your PC and install the modem drivers that you have downloaded.

2. Goto Control Panel > Phone and Modem Options

3. Select the Modems tab. You will see Samsung mobile modem listed.

4. Select it and click on Properties.

5. Goto the Advanced tab and put the following in the box for Extra Initialization Commands:

+cgdcont=1,”IP”,”your_apn_name”
                                ( or tye AT+CGDCONT=1, "IP', "apnname")
                                eg:- +cgdcont=1, "IP", "bsnlnet"
                                as shown in the figure below for Tata Docomo:

6. Hit OK and exit.

The next step is to create a dialler for your Samsung Star 3G mobile modem.

Error 619 solved

1. To create a dialler, Goto Control Panel>Network Connections

2. Hit Create a New Connection and proceed as follows (each sub-point is for each screen of the wizard):

2.1 Network Connection Type: Connect to the Internet
                                2.2 How do you want to connect to the Internet: Set up my connection manually
                                2.3 Select Connect using a dial-up modem
                                2.4 Select Modem-Samsung Mobile Modem
                                2.5 Type an ISP name according to your preference (could be anything)
                                2.6 Type*99# as the phone number ( or type *99*1*1# or *99***1# )
                                2.7 Leave Username, Password and Confirm Password fields blank
                                2.8 Hit Finish

That would complete the wizard and make a dial-up connection for you. Dial it and you will be connected to the Internet via your Samsung Star 3G phone modem without using Samsung PC Studio.

Samsung — about samsung pc suite

i have bought samsung corby txt 2 days & when i install samsung pc suite in my PC it cant support windows 7 so is there any solution for this problem
                                very much positive

Samsung — how to connect mobile to pc for internet

From the reference book of samsung mobile ,i can not understand and not able to how to connect the samsung corby pro GT B-5310 model with the PC. There fore i want your help. Please you kindly send me detail process as soon as possible. pls...

Samsung/ Mobile Phone — Network

I have purchased one mobile Samsung Mobile phone No. GT C 3222 dual sim phone. One sim is working but another one is not in working. So many complaint has been lodged but no answer. We have to hold the phone in complaint case minimum 15-20 minutes.

Samsung — internet problem

i have received the gprs setting from tata docomo but i m getting error as invalid network pin whem i m going to install it. please let me know what is the problem.

srishtikushagra
                                  from Vidisha, Madhya Pradesh
                                  Nov 24, 2010

Address: Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh

I had purchased the Samsung Washing Machine with Model no.WA85VPN and Sr No. W1085ZCS500301 on 20th Nov 2009 from Bhopal. After the purchase of 7-8 months the filter body of the machine came out during the wash cycle. After my complaint in customer care, the mechanic came & was surprised to see, because in his service period, it was the problem that he has seen first time. Anyhow, he managed with very-very big tools. He opened the machine fully & adjusted the filter body.

The same problem had repeated after 3 months again.....and on 20.11.2010, Saturday the filter body came out and is broken into two pieces during the washing. After doing the complaint in customer care, I came to know that the problem will be solved on Monday. After my request to them to sort out the problem on Sunday, they said "SORRY" because Sunday is their "HOLIDAY".

But after their promise, the mechanic contacted me on Tuesday and after listening his response I was surprised. As per him he had to call the broken part of the machine from Indore and it will take atleast 2-3 days. It was the same mechanic who had last time attended the problem. And after knowing that the problem has repeated he was shocked and again said that during his service period, he had not gone through such type of fault.

HENCE IT PROVES THAT THE WHOLE UNIT IS DEFECTIVE AND THERE IS A MANUFACTURING FAULT WITH THE MACHINE. IT SEEMS THAT SAMSUNG HAS CHEATED ME AND GIVEN ME EITHER A REJECTED PIECE OR A SECOND HAND MACHINE. SO I WANT REPLACEMENT OF WASHING MACHINE.

Purchasing a Samsung Product has become a big problem for me. I am not satisfied with the Samsung Product and the services given by Customer Care.
                                  I had purchased the Samsung Washing Machine with Model no.WA75N6En/FILand Sr No. 0101259OT 300487 on 18th May 2002 from Trivandrum, Kerala. Now the machine is not working, the compliant was registered on 09/11/2010 and the compliant No. is [protected] at Mareena Electronics, Sreekanteswaram, Thiruvananthapuram, Kerala. the service Engineer came to my home and check the machine and suggested that the PCB is out of order and new one should be replaced, I contact the Service centre, the PCB is not available in the company. So many times I contact the service centre but their answer is the PCB is not come from the Samsung Headoffice. I am suffering very much due to the irresponsibility of the service centre. Hence I request that this matter may kindly be treat as most urgent.
                                  Srivardhanan (Madhu) Mob. No. [protected], email : [protected]@gmail.com

ayushdubey24
                                    Nov 23, 2010

This is with reference to my handset Samsung Corby 3G model no. Samsung M-5650, as i had purchased this handset on 31/01/10 , and after using it for five months the problem start coming with this handset, but sending it to Samsung Service centre for several times the problem is not been rectified.
                                    So kindly sudggest how to proceed as being in touch with your service team also we are not able to get the appropriate solution to resolve the issue.
                                    Early response will be appreciated.
                                    For any information please feel free to do contact.

Cordially
                                    Shishir Kant Dubey
                                    Handset: [protected]

srividya.tn
                                      Nov 23, 2010

Address: Karnataka

I recently bought Samsung galaxy 5 from Sangeetha [ Vijayanager,Bangalore] on 17/11/2010. I used it for 4days and it started getting switched off. It didnt switch on today. I took it to Sangeetha and showed that it is not working. Sangeetha lady tried it couple of times with changing batteries and could switch on. She even opened up anotehr un sold pkg of galaxy 5 and used that battery in my cell. none were properly fitting in the battery holder. [she gave me new battery after checking. But still that had same issue]/ She asked me to goto samsung customer care to show it and get the letter for replacement. Samsung customer care person said it should be 4 days old then only he can give me the replacement letter..when i asked sangeetha store about how you sellsuch a faulty cell..there was no proper response! Finally i made to run between customer care and Sangeetha for the answer.. No one gave proper response.
                                      Finally samsung customer care person took it saying he wil repair and give. Hw was accepted to replace a 4 days old cell but not the 6 days old cell! I think this is a fraud network between samsung customer care and sangeetha to cell such a faulty cells! I even heard many complaints about other cells when i was in Sangeetha!
                                      Hai this is vijay from kollam.since i had been using this phone there is no complaints.this is a super creation of samsung.now android 2.2upate is coming.

samsung galaxy 5 — No help from Samsung Customer Care

I have lost my Samsung Mobile,now what I want is to trace down my mobile based on its IMEI number,but when I called Samsung Customer Care they say there is nothing they can do about it but which infact is technically possible and other company such as Blackberry & Apple dose it for their customer by blacklisting the stolen IMEI number.Don't you think that you need to provide the good service even after selling your product.Is it something you going to do about these complain or will it go the way it's going now the reply is must I want to know that do samsung takes their Customer seriously.

Name :- Prajit Vikas Patil
                                      Email :- [protected]@gmail.com
                                      Contact No. :- [protected]
                                      As per Technical Spec related Samsung Galaxy S Mobile it has written as HD Video Playing and Recording but It is not happening the Same .Please help in this is regard on urgent basis.

My Contact Details :- Name -Suresh
                                      Location -Bangalore
                                      Contact Number - [protected]

jeebanbandhudass
                                        Nov 23, 2010

Address: Jajpur, Odisha

i have purchase a Samsung (BT--B3313) on 7.11.10-7.34 PM
                                        and the keyboard of mobile is not working well.and the set was ot swiched off properly and not swich on again.To swiched on i have to rest the battery .
                                        so i have complaant about it on the shop and ask hi to repalce the set as the problem occurs on the very next day. The Sales assotiate ask to bring the set and after verified he said it was soft ware problem you have to go to the sevice centre ,it cannt be replaces .
                                        Now i decided to compliant JAGO GRAHAK JAGO

MOBILE STORE LIMITED : gopabandhu Chak, jajpur Road. Jajpur . VATTIN-[protected] 4.12.2007 -CSTTIN-[protected] Dt-17.12.2007. Sales Assotiate - AMIT DASH.
                                        MOBLILE HAND SET DETAILS: Samsung (BT--B3313), IMEI NO-357492/03/251724/3- BATTERY NO.AB483640BU/S/N:C1Z912IS/4B AZ, ORDER NO[protected],INVOICE NO.2341/983. Bill No-SOD243

Complained By. Jeevan Dass, V.N. College . Jajpur Road 755019.Phone No [protected]. E Mail-Bandhujeevan @Gmail.com