Samsung India Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Dec 15, 2025
Complaints 18961

File a complaint to Samsung India

Having problems with Samsung India?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Samsung India customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Samsung India reviews & complaints page 834

pavantcs
Sep 29, 2010

I bought a Samsung 210 litre refrigerator for Pai Electronics, Indiranagar Bangalore on September 3, 2010. On delivery it was notice that the Table Top was damaged. The complaint was registered with Pai Electronics on September 5, 2010. After which the Samsung Engineers visited and told they would replace the refrigerator with the new one.

It has been almost one month now and no one either from the dealer or Samsung has bothered to call and inform me on the status of the complaint.

it is absolutely rediculous.

Pavan - [protected].

Samsung — delivery of a damaged refrigerator

I bought a new refriegerator from samsung on the 5th of oct.they sent me a piece on 8th night that had a dent on the door.it was a 570 ltr refrigerator ,on 9th I filed a complaint with the company they assured me that they would give me a replacement or change the door by the 1st week of nov.I hav called thwm 4 times with them promising to do the needful immediately but nothing has yet been done.I would be very grateful if it could be addressed immediately.My BP no.is [protected].My address is E380 GK2,new delhi48

Herojit
    Sep 28, 2010

Address: Tamil Nadu

I have been using 11 mobiles since mobile technology launched in India and I found out Samsung Corby plus/pro is the worst mobile I had ever experiance. I purches two corby mobile i.e. Corby plus and Corby pro before 5 months from Poorvika mobile, Chennai and both the mobile's screen touch is not working and it's completely dead. Looks like it is a generic problm for Samsung Corby. So think 100 times before buying this mobile or dpn't buy it. This is a clear cheat to the customer and Samsung needs to recall all the corby mobile and they need to return back the money they have charged from customer. A brand company like SAMSUNG will manufacture a cheap quality mobile, I neverr believed even in the dream.

juhi singh
      Sep 28, 2010

Address: Solan, Himachal Pradesh

Hello sirs I have bought Samsung microwave oven CE104VD (White colour) on[protected] of price-11,500 from our local dealer with slip in which he has written white microwave oven but in place of white color shopkeeper packed black oven and give it to us. He cheats with us. We are requesting him to exchange that but he is not responding.
      Our local dealer address is
      PREM LAL & SONS
      AUTHORISED DEALER:-SONY, I.F.B, SAMSUNG
      BHOJPUR, Sundar Nagar, Distt.Mandi (H.P)-175002
      Mob[protected]

rajesh_raj252574
        Sep 28, 2010

Address: Patna, Bihar

I have bought a Samsung Ctv 21b860 on 27th feb. 2010. I faced several lining problem on T.v. Screen. I contacted M/s Service World, Samsung Authorised Service Centre, Rohini Niwas, Near Panchmukhi Hanuman mandir, East Boaring Canal Road, Patna-1, Ph.[protected], 3256988 on several request, they accepted my T.v on 07.06.2010. From that day the service centre is doing noting except assurance. They are also changing their attitude. On several contact by me on phone and on visit to service centre they are extending their time of repair or change of T.V. Me and my family felt mentally harassed and also my precious time go to vain because of your service center's ignorance's and your technical fault.
        Please, look in this matter promptly.

Yours truly,
        Brahamdeo Prasad,
        Mob -[protected].
        Dept. of Health,
        Govt. of Bihar,
        Vikash Bhawan,
        Bihar, Patna.

gsshenoy
          Sep 27, 2010

Address: Mumbai Suburban, Maharashtra

hi i bought a samsung 46 inch lcd tv from kohinoor electroncis in andheri west.It is now 18 months after i bought it it has problems in picture.the warranty was for 1 yr.i bought it for rs 75000.now samsung tv repair has told me the screen needs to be replaced which costs 35000 rs which is 50% of tv cost.I want to complain against this.i want samsung to do the repair free of cost.

akhi_6
            Sep 27, 2010

Address: East Delhi, Delhi

I purchased Samsung Galaxy i7500 mobile phone in july 2010, but as i started getting comfortable with it i faced various problems. Its battery life is very poor and disastrous, only last maximum of 1 day and takes 3 hours to charge...
            My major problem is that now the battery is dead and i ask two samsung service centers to replace it, it has been two weeks but there is no response.
            I think samsung should close all its service centers as they are of no use.
            I want a battery in two days or ask samsung to refund my money immediately.
            I would never buy a samsung product in my life again.

AKHIL BATRA

MOHD SHOUKAT ALI
              Sep 27, 2010

I have purshased a samsung mobile (B 520) and within 1 year the software of the mobile was dead and when i contacted the samsung authorized service centre ,they have given me 1 week of time for repairing it AND GAVE ME WORK ORDER NO.80262
              when i visited after 1 week ,they said that it will take one more week as it has to be replaced by samsung company.
              I waited another 1 week and now it is more than 5 weeks,still they are saying that it has not got replaced by the company and service of the company is very bad .
              The behaviour of the concerned persons in that authorized service centre is very harsh .
              So kindly take my complaint against the service centre of the samsung whose address is given below.
              MOBILE GALLERY
              authorized samsung service centre
              10-4-36 ,1st floor
              Above HDFC,SBI ATM,
              HUMAYUNNAGAR,
              HYDERBAD-500028
              PHNO[protected]

Samsung — customer harrasment by service centre

This is my first experience o[censored]sing a samsung product and the service level has surly made it the last .
              I ve purchased a touch screen corby speed in march and the touch screen of the same has stopped working. On approaching your service centre on 4th of Oct I was told that the spare part is not available and shall take around a weeks time. I was advised by the lady on welcome desk that I can keep my handset with me and they shall call me on arrival of the spare part.
              I tried least 20 times on phone to contact the service centre but the Phone was never answered. Today on 18th when I personally went to the service centre I was told that the part has been given to some other customer and my call has been closed so I need to wait for another week.
              On going there got to know that I was called by them and I did not answer the phone, but no one was able to tell me when I was called. and in words of the welcome desk “hamare pas itna time nahin hai ki hum customer ko char char baar Phone karein , agar hamare paas part aaya hai to aapko phone kiya hi hoga” ( we do not have time to call you no of times and if the part has come wou might have called you up)
              On telling them that I will complain or go to legal I got to know that they do not even care for company forget customer the answer was actually humiliating. " Jo karna ho kar lo yahan to aise hi hota hai , set theek karwana ho to yahan chod jao"( Do whatever you want we do work this way only

The service manager was very kind enough, He atleast agreed to the fact that i was not at all informed about the arrival of the part or closing my service request.
              I do understand that the brand is very big and a small customer like me doesnot impact you much but that doesn’t gives anyone the right of humiliating and harassing me

Service manager Mr Satnam Singh also refused to provide me with the copy of service request.

I am feeling very disappointed rather cheated by the Samsung.
              Since I do have much more important to do rather than visiting the service centre & I feel I have wasted enough time and energy on getting the phone working as per your process my request to you is

Phone Samsung F339
              Purchase date 22/03/2010

Kulvir Singh
              Area Manager Mortgages-Punjab
              TataCapital Limited

heerasingh85
                from Mysore, Karnataka
                Sep 27, 2010

Address: North West Delhi, Delhi

I AM HARVINDER SINGH, R/O D-12, 3RD FLOOR, ASHOKA ROAD, ADARSH NAGAR, DELHI-110033. I HAD PURCHASED SAMSUNG REFRIGERATOR (MODEL NO-RT31SVPS1/XTL) 2 YEARS AGO. IT WAS WORKING FINE BUT FROM LAST FEW DAYS IT WAS MAKING HUMMING NOISE & NOW IT IS SILENT BUT COOLING EFFECT IS NOT THERE. I REGISTER MY COMPLAINT TO SAMSUNG'S EXCLUSIVE SERVICE CENTER WHOSE DETAIL IS SUYASH SALES & SERVICES, PLOT NO. 99, KHASARA NO. 54, INDUSTRIAL AREA, NANGLI POONA, DELHI-110036 ON 25/9/2010.

BUT TILL NOW THERE IS NO ACTION TAKEN BY THEM. I AM FACING HUGE PROBLEM TO KEEP MY FOOD ARTICLES IN THIS WEATHER.

PLEASE TAKE IMMEDIATE ACTION ON MY COMPLAINT.

HARVINDER SINGH
                27/09/2010

sam sun — refrigerator cooling

i called the call center several times they ask the same question every time egg will definitely visit today but he just visit for the attendance not to rectify the p

problems.they are not customer care center we should say them harassment center
                in my opinion these center should be closed

mario1234
                  Sep 27, 2010

I purchased the GT - E220B handset from Big Bazaar, Gurgaon on 23.05.2010. On 30.08.2010 I took the handset to your authorised Samsung Service Center managed by - Millennium Service, A - 3 & 4, Devi Palace, Old Delhi Road, Prem Nagar, Opp. Raj Cinema, Gurgaon as the set was hanging while switing on. I was told that the set will be checked and repaired and returned to me within 10 working days. When I went to collect the same, I was told that the motherboard was damaged and had to be replaced. I was asked to come after another 15 days. When I went back after 15 days, I was told the motherboard was not available and I should submit photocopies of the purchase receipt so that the company could either replace the set or refund the money. I have been told that the process will take another 45 days. If this is true then I will be facing a lot of inconvenience. I would like to request the concerned authorities to please expedite my case and ensure! that I get my refund / set replacement at the earliest.

Mario Noronha
                  Tel: [protected]
                  same thing happened with me. i purchased galaxy 3 15801 on 8/11/2010. on 12/11/2010 when we tried to charge the set it did not charge. we approached to samsung centre on 13/11/2010 they said moterboard needs to be changed. i requested them to change the set as its being only four days but as per them any manufacturing defect should be brought to the notice within 4days. unfortunately it was 5th day. now we have running post to pillar for our handset. they said motherboard is not available and it would take 45 days to repair or refund the money. i will not recommend samsung product to anyone. go for desi products only

Sourav Kumar Chatterjee
                    Sep 27, 2010

I have purchased on a samsung make double door refrigerator (RT50MMSM-2010) in March 2010 at Mumbai. Shortly after commissioning, we found condensation of water in vegetable box which gradually increased and escalated in the region of cool box area above vegetable box with start of ice formation. Problem reported to samsung several times (complain no. [protected]) but still persisting despite several futile trials made by samsung person. Condensation of water inside operating refrigerator spoiling vegetables and other contents. Several attempts were made by Samsung representatives mainly by Mr. Ramesh, Mr. Sheikh to present the defect as normal. We were denied every time when asked for a copy of written report that would be submitted to samsung on the matter. This is absolute lack of transparency. In view of above we request samsung higher ups to look in to this matter and resolve the issue by either rectifying the problem or replacing this faulty refrigerator by new defect free one.
                    We have owned a Samsung double-door fridge for 3 years now and a service person has worked on it 4 times for the same condensation problem. We are probably going to get rid of this piece of garbage refrigerator. I would never recommend a Samsung product after this experience.

Prashanth_vj
                      Sep 27, 2010

I bought a 230L refrigerator at hyderabad on may2010.It had come with a faulty sensor due to which fridge was overcooling.My first complaint with the customre care was during june . The techinicain visited my home,checked the fridge and said sensor is not working and had to be replaced.He said it has to be ordred from Head office and will receive in 3-4 days and that he will come back again in a week.From then on i had been following with the customer care and service center in hyderabad for almost three months now.My latest complaint compliant no is [protected]. You guys are the most sucking and useless people i have seen ever.Everytime i call the customer care and service center ,its the same message i hear(sorry for the incovenience.Issue will be resolved by end of the day) but when is that day going to come? If you are not ready and willing to resolve the customer complaints then why the you run the customer care and service center? The service center at Hyderead(S.S.Associates,Subhodaya Colony ,Kukatpally - Ph[protected] are the useless ,cunning xxxholes ever. Its really disgusting to receive such a service from a international consumer company.I really regret for buying samsung products and will never allow anyone else to do the same.
                      Just wanted to caution fellow users not to go for any samsung products,you will defintely regret later.In my opinion LG customer care (even though their brand name is not so popular than these retards) is far more better than samsung..
                      To: [protected]@samsung.com; [protected]@yahoo.com; [protected]@gri.pe; support.[protected]@samsung.com; [protected]@brand.com
                      Subject: RE: A FURIOUS CUSTOMER~samsung IS A RUBBISH COMPANY & Only ads, really s.korea crap engineering ; NEVER BUY SAMSUNG PRODUCTS
                      Date: Sun, 3 Jul 2011 14:27:01 +0530

Joke~For further assistance you may contact SAMSUNG Customer Contact Center
                      at 3030 8282 or[protected]toll free)

Thanking and assuring you for best services always.

Customer Satisfaction Team
                      Samsung India Electronics Pvt. Ltd.

[protected][protected]--
                      DEFECTIVE BRAND NEW FRIDGE : COMPLAINT :
                      BRAND NEW SAMSUNG REFRIGERATER MODEL RT26FCTS255 LITRE, MATT GREY COLOUR
                      SERIAL NO : ROO74PAB401209V

SALESMAN ONE MR.RISHI ON 14TH JUNE 2011 EVENING 17.45 HOUR (INDIAN TIME)
                      ADVANCE CASH Rs.1000/- TAX INVOICE NO: 000701
                      + ITEM DELIVERED AT 12.00AM 15TH JUNE 2011 & PAID IMMEDIATELY Rs.13700/-
                      [ we our old working Samsung too, was OK 9 Years fine; thus *exchanged total price Rs.2000/- THUS total Cost Rs.16700/- ]

we were not aware of stupid daft Lee's

1) on next night we saw ice coming around on freezer was dripping into the back low tray~puddling into our Kitchen floor,

this so called FROST FREE - nonsense !

2) we informed Metro Radio BUT just only call-centre's making rubbish, excuse's,
                      till eventually on the reason WE had to again go to Metro Radio to the same salesman Mr.Rishi

3) on Saturday 25th June 2011 then senior technician came one Mr.Mohbin Syed Complain number [protected],
                      He said this is a defective fridge AN HE SPOKE TO METRO RADIO and TO CHANGE THE REFRIGERATION IN 4-6 DAYS~SO FAR EGGS

already 5 days silent ~their procedure, what to do !!

Regards / Capt. S. Chagla [ MASTER-MARINER FOREIGN GOING ]
                      Flat 14, 1st Floor, TOPAZ Apartment, 55 Hill Rd x Varoda Rd
                      Mumbai, Bandra West, 400050 INDIA IS
                      Residence:[protected]/[protected]I602

PS : ON 2ND JULY 2011, MR.RISHI SAID 'IT IS THE NEW FRIDGE IS NO LONGER MANIFACTURED THUS IS NOT USED IN THEIR GURGAON FACTORY~OBVIOUSLY, WAS LYING IN THEIR WARE-HOUSE, ONLY PUTTING A *****STICKER..even now no reply ! s.korea, eat dogs

atulbly
                        from Khawhai, Mizoram
                        Sep 26, 2010

Address: Bareilly, Uttar Pradesh

Samsung Refrigerator Complaints - Dear concern , I brought a fridge from M.P.Electronis bareilly they deliver fridge to at my home when I open it and see it's door was dafult ( manufatruing default ) I complained immediate they said this will be see by service centre , many time ai compained service centre company customer care and there ASM , but after 8th month they did'nt take any action aginst it , kindly solve my problem otherwise I will go consumer court aginst samsung company and that dealer and service centre.

atul

Ujjwal Bhattacharya
                          Sep 26, 2010

PLEASE SEE MY COMPLAINT, WHICH IS STILL UNATTENDED BY A THIRD CLASS COMPANY LIKE SAMSUNG. ALL ARE ADVISED TO NEVER PURCHASE ANY SAMSUNG MOBILE PHONES. AFTER SELLING OF PRODUCTS, SAMSUNG NEVEER BOTHERS TO ATTEND COMPLAINTS OF THEIR CUSTOMERS.
                          [protected][protected][protected][protected][protected][protected]-

Samsung India Electronics Pvt. Ltd.

Subject : COMPLAINT ABOUT POOR AFTER SALE SERVICE.

Reference my E-Mail dated 24.07.10 which has not yet been entertained by Samsung.

It is to bring to your notice that the undersigned had purchased a Samsung Mobile Phone (Samsung Corby) Model No. GT-S 3653 on 02.11.2009.

02. On 15.07.2010, I observed that touch screen of my mobile phone is not responding and only two manual buttons available in the phone are functioning. So, I approached my nearest Samsung authorized service center i.e. “SIM SOLUTIONS” at Rohini, Delhi on 17.07.2010 for servicing of my mobile phone because it was under Warranty Period. But, after inspecting my mobile phone, the representative of “Sim Solutions” surprised me by informing that an amount of Rs. 1480/- will be charged despite the fact that my mobile phone is under warranty period. On asking the reason, he informed that some parts of the mobile phone became faulty which has to be changed on chargeable basis. However, I got my mobile phone repaired by paying Rs. 1480/- to them though it was under warranty period and asked them that I will make a complaint about the same to Samsung Electronics Limited. Dully, on 24.07.10, I sent an E-Mail to Samsung at support.[protected]@samsung.com mentioning the full details. But it is shameful to say that still today i.e. 26.09.10, my complaint has not yet been entertained. This clearly shows a very below standard after sale service by Samsung.

03. In Srl. No. 8 of Warranty Condition, it has been clearly mentioned by Samsung Electronics that the company’s obligation under this warranty shall be limited to repair or providing replacement of part/s only. But in my above mentioned case, Samsung neither bothered to repair my mobile nor for replacement of parts of mobile, which is totally against the warranty agreement. Also, such type of poor after sale service reflected a bad impression of a reputed world-wide company like Samsung.

04. I Once again request you to direct your concerned service center i.e. “SIM SOLUTIONS”, D-12/195, 1st Floor, Sector-8, Rohini, Delhi-85 (Tel.No.[protected], E-Mail : [protected]@gmail.com) to return my money (Rs. 1480/-) which has been taken from me on account of service charges during the warranty period

Dated: 05th August, 2010
                          (U. Bhattacharya)
                          E-Mail : [protected]@gmail.com

samsung corby mobile — under warranty part not replaced

mobile LCD unavailable

I bought a lovely new Samsung Corby S3653 last month on 24.01.2010 at mobile shope , Sector 15, faridabad. with in 1 weeks the LCD display got two horizontal lines in the top of the screen.
                          somehow I found the service center at market no 5 aridabad and gave the phone for Service.
                          Since then I've been following up with for so many days and whenever I call they say new LCD screens for the mobile are yet to come.
                          bill scan copy attached

"SAMSUNG", SHOULD BE BANNED IN INDIA - Comment #1799576 - Image #0
                          This is true that Samsung corby got a generic problem for screen touch issue. I bought 2 corby mobile before 5 months and both the mobiles screen touch is not responding and it's completely dead. Samsung should recall all the corby mobiles and they have to return back the money they have charged by fooling customer.

If anyonce form SAMSUNG reading this mail, please take it serious if you want to continue your business in INDIA.
                          yes, i agree with all, i have also purcahse coroby, which having touchpad, clicking on camera, opens image, bad , , and i got corrupted his memory, and company dnt repair my cell, and they say purchase new 1, , plzz m req, my all friends dnt buy coroby, , , , , ,
                          I AM ALSO FACING PROBLEM WITH TOUCH SCREEN BECAUSE ITS SCREEN IS HANG AND AT PRESENT ITS NOT WORKING PLEASE HELP ME ITS JUST 5 MONTHS BEFORE I PURCHASED IT PLEASE REPLACE IT
                          HUMBLE REQUEST TO EVERY ONE NOT TO BUY SAMSUNG JUST GO FOR ANY OTHER MOBILE NOKIA IS THE BEST
                          i deeply agree

samsung is the worst company, and i also request peaple should know this and never buy any product of samsung
                          corby phone is pice of wid lots of problem even i facing the same problem wid ma touch sreen

vishal raimagia
                            Sep 26, 2010

Daer Sir/Madam

I have purchase SAMSUNG SERIES-3 (25 inch) LCD T.V. on Jan-2010.within 8 months T.V is not working properly.This is very ridiculous.pls take action immediately.Do the need fuly.

Customer name-Vishal Raimagia.
                            Add0-d-9,plot no-509,sector no-5,Trimurti co-op-hsc,near jain tempale,charkop,kandivali-(W),mumbai-400067.
                            Vendor Name-Shreeji Electronics.
                            Add-1,Vidyut bldg,Plot-234,Sector no-5,Charkop Kandivali-(w),Mumbai-67.
                            Invoice No-20440
                            My Countect no-[protected]/28682681

Vishal Raimagia.
                            We are having the same problem with after sales service with the samsung TV.It has now been more than 10 weeks since our TV has stopped working . First they changed a part for an amount of Rupees 7500. This part had no guarantee with it. a few weeks later another part conked off .It took them more than 4 weeks to replace the part on an additional amount of Rupees 4000 plus .
                            Two days later the TV conked off again and after that it has just been a series of calls to the technician with no solution.One cannot ever get through their toll free number which has a consistently playing tape that says that they are busy with other customers .

A Mr Imran with whom I have been speaking with intermittently categorically informed me that the monies paid for the parts will not be refunded.

let us all try and ensure that Samsung is not permitted to sell their TVs anymore in India . Renu Kapoor

NOOR MODAK
                              Sep 26, 2010

purchased subject phone on 11=.05.2010 from vashi Navi Mumbai .Had problems with 3g services &Video calling from first day ,

had approached samsung customer care ( Vashi ),they serviced my hand set but after that started another big
                              problem - now i cannot change the sim card , if i use another sim card the handset does not accept- i have to go
                              to the service center where they do some software changes then i can change
                              the sim card .
                              1) this is not acceptable to go to the service center for change of sim card
                              2) service center is quiet far from my place -need 30 min to reach.Hence i request you to please advise / suggest
                              for service in order to upgrade in order to rectify the problem where i can normally change any sim card at my convinience
                              ( which is necessary as have many sim cards for traveling abroad)
                              or else please replace this handset with a new one

ankit bhatnagar
                                Sep 25, 2010

Address: Uttar Pradesh

I have done a gross blunder, that i chose SAMSUNG mobile (GT-C5010) in spite of NOKIA.
                                i requset everyone to not commit the mistake what i hav done. this phone i bought on 1 august ,2010. but i could not use that set for a single day as it was getting switched off itself again and again. i told shopkeeper but he said he is not responsible for that.

than .. i went for customer care .I told them the same. they shown a quick response to my complaint..as they gave me a new handset (they replaced the set and issued me another set of same model).....but misfortunecontinues.this problem is continued.. if i dont check my phone for a long time..i check it and always i found that it is switched off.I came to know hat these series of sets are malfunctioning..

PDShah
                                  Sep 25, 2010

Myself is Priyank Dilipkumar Shah.

I had bought Samsung Freeze R.T.29 on ZBPS from Shop Shreeji Electronics
                                  dated 16.04.2010.

Soon after installation Water is coming out of the Freese Daily. I had compained twice to the dealer as well as in SAMSUNG. My complain number is [protected] dated 20th August 2010.

No one is taking the responsiblity of the fault. Samsung Ahmedabad Employee Mr Nimesh and Mr Sandeep is also not considering problem seriously and everday my Freeze is going near to out of the warranty period.

Becuase of the water flow body of the freeze is getting damaged.

I request you to kindly help me to solve out this problem as soon as possible.

My Mobile is : [protected] ,[protected]

My Residential Addess is :
                                  A/102 , Vijay Complex, Near Vasana Bus Stop , 380007.

Priyank

dcsinha
                                    Sep 25, 2010

Address: Ambedkar Nagar, Uttar Pradesh

Dryer of semi auto samsung washing machine model no:WT 8507 (purchased from M/s Khalsa radio company Faizabad U.P on dated:24/2/2010) is not operating since last two days.
                                    Address:Aditi sinha
                                    D/O D C sinha
                                    Type-IV-141,NTPC COLONY,TANDA
                                    PO- VIDYUTNAGAR,AMBEDKARNAGAR
                                    UP,INDIA-224238.

Samsung / Semi-auto Washing Machine — Dryer not working

Registed on samsung help line on[protected] Complaint No: [protected].
                                    Call from service centre on[protected] to confirm details. Told them the problem that Lid is broken from where the braking system operates. Also told that the dryer drum is come out of the position and I feel that the bushing arrangement may be required to be changed. cll had come on land lin and from [protected] . No person turned up though had confimed coming at 18:30 hrs. I had confirmed with Mr. Ravi on his cell [protected]. On[protected] Mr. Ravi came at home witout the bushing checked and told that Lid will require 10 to 15 days, but would star the machine on[protected].
                                    Unfortunately no one bothered to pick the phone wholeday .Finally I called up the help line[protected] where they told me that the service centre will call me to update the position. I am extremely worried as they did not call me nor are picking the calls from me .Please resolve as my parents are old and machine is not a lexuary any more. Please resolve at once.
                                    Pravin Gokhale

gunjan1_juneja
                                      from Anand, Gujarat
                                      Sep 25, 2010

Address: Rohtak, Haryana

I hv bought samsung corby pro in august and from that date to till date i m unable to use internet services on my PC through USB..when i install the kies software then it shows a Message to install WINDOW INSTALLER 3.1 and i don't have installer and i installe the installer from the cd then i got the error message please tell me how to install WINDOW INSTALLER 3.1

nikki bafna
                                        Sep 24, 2010

Address: Hooghly, West Bengal

I BOUGHT 6 SAMSUNG HANDSETS OF MODEL NO.SCH-S379 8 MONTHS BEFORE.OUT OF THESE 4 HAVE BECOME A WASTE.WENT TO SERVICE CENTRE IN GIRISH PARK KOLKATA.SAID CANNOT REPAIR OR REPLACE THIS PRODUCT EVEN IF ITS IN WARRANTY.TREATMENT OF EXECUTIVES WAS VERY BAD.WOULD ASKL YOU ALL NEVER GO 4 SAMSUNG MOBILE PHONES.YOUR MONEY WOULD BE WASTED.
                                        Goog Morning,
                                        I Had purchased Samsung mobile (SCH-B519 ) Last Year, but there is some problem with PP Board in the Set, I approached the Samsung Mobile Service which is located at Ameerpet X Roads ... they take the complaint and told that they does the service, but again i am facing same problem repeatedly. Next time also i approach them and explain the full situation but they didnt respond to that... The cell cost around Rs. 3000 nearly i went to the service centre morethan 8 times. but the problem was not resolved upto now... so please do me favour...