Complaints 464

File a complaint to Shiprocket

Having problems with Shiprocket?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Shiprocket customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Shiprocket reviews & complaints page 17

divinarts
Aug 24, 2021

Package not delivered: AWD 8877582089

I have been facing an issue with your courier service. I have booked the package through ShipRocket, and the courier service is Ecom Express. The package has to be delivered on 9th of Aug. But Till the date, it's not been delivered. We are not getting a proper response from You. After a few conversations, they stated false allegations on the parcel, like the address is wrong. But they did not call the customer(I have checked with the customer)....
Address:Narendrapur Rail station ,beside srikhanda primary school ,pin 700152

I booked sony bluetooth bud & bluetooth headset combo but we find HP-CGL-49 headphone 🎧...
Sukumar Marik
Aug 22, 2021
This thread was updated on Aug 22, 2021
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Wrong product send

Address:Narendrapur station ,beside srikhanda primary school ,pin 700152

I booke sony bluetooth bud & bluetooth headset combo but we find HP-CGL-49 headphone. So I returne product and my money ব্যাক....
Doing followup last 8 days but there is no responce about shipment tracking ID[protected]. It got delayed 9 days, shippment booked on 4th Aug.2021 it was supposed to reach on 11th but till date there no responce from shiprocket. Such a pathetic service of shproclet.

Dr. Sandip Sawant
Kamalkishorjha
Aug 16, 2021
Dec 30, 2021
This thread was updated on Dec 30, 2021

Wrong products

Address:Jatar shahab ki gali mahadev ka mandir surange ka bada Lashkar gwalior

My order receiving is worng products please replace product & return my money...
AvneeshPasi
Aug 16, 2021

Teraplanter.in

Hi I order 3 pots from teraplanter and they never reached me. I got the message that the parcel was broken and it has been returned back to shiprocket from xpressbess.

The company does not exist any more. So i have been cheated...
Kapuvijaya
Aug 12, 2021

Wrong product

Address:D no 36-92-307/13/1 jaibharathi nagar KANCHARAPALEM visakhapatnam

Wrong product pls return this product and return my money...
We are facing a issue with delivery agent he is a rude and doesn't come to the exact address and stand near by location and ask us to come here only.
This problem we are facing on evey order we gets from the shiprocket logistics.
Please take this forward for the solutions for future inconvenience.
Thank you...
Vishal Gouni
Aug 8, 2021

Complaint

Address:Haveli Khurd ,1st floor ,Near Petrol Pump,Ropar Rupnagar 140001

I have ordered aa product that is shirts which displayed as new and fashion but I revived a old and wrong product which I orderd then
I want to return the product to you r seller who sellers me this product so please help me in this regard...
Vishal Gouni
Aug 8, 2021

Product

Address:Haveli khurd 1st floor Near Petrol pump Ropar Rupnagar

I got wrong product which I ordered...
Sultana Firdausi

Complaint against a wrong lingerie product

I ordered a pack of 2 women's front close non-wired inner wireless bras but instead I received the wrong product today on 7th August 2021. The product which I received was a single bra which was also the wrong size. The order number was[protected]. Please kindly look into the matter and help me at the earliest. I either want the amount to be refunded by the company or the product to be replaced. Thank you....
Samar Farooqui
Aug 5, 2021

No pick up after one week

I had scheduled a pick up on the 30th July. The control panel showed pick up would happen on the 31st. No one came to pick up.

Then somehow, the pick-up agent scheduled it for a later pick up without calling me. Or confirming with me.

I have spoke to numerous customer agents and their senior representatives.

Every time they ask me to wait 24 hours. And it has been days. My customers is waiting...
priyanka_106
Aug 2, 2021

I'm complaining about a parcel that is delayed

Address:Block no. L, 2/1,verna industrial estate, phase 1, verna 403722

A parcel was shipped on 21st of july 2021 from mumbai to Goa from waffle cookies
the estimated delivery was supposed to be on 23rd of july 2021 and since then it has been delayed and till now it is stuck in local Fedex facility in verna till now.
client number is [protected].

it is kindly requested to deliver the parcel as soon as possible...
dinesh9211
Jul 29, 2021
This thread was updated on Jul 29, 2021

Pickup and delivery

Address:india

Again this fools ideots doing same issue my awb no [protected] i have booked courier on 24th july still not pickuped, when i complained to customer care same excuse, we have fordwered to consen team bt no proper responce no pickup. I humble recommended n very humble request all business owner n resellers dnt do any transaction with ( shiprocket.Com bigfoot logistic ) they are loose your business n customers, all are un proffessional fools....
Aparajita Agrawal
Jul 28, 2021

Terraplanter

Address:Website had said Bangalore, but the courier receipt says it was picked from Bhubaneshwar Odisha.

Hello -
I placed an order on July 8, 2021 for Terraplant through a website called Terrplant.in. The order was for two ceramic planters for a total order value of INR 1598. The order id was #1128. I got an email confirmation about my order from [protected]@terraplant.in, and was promised delivery by July 17, 2021. Later I received 2 emails that said the order was delayed due to covid restrictions. These emails about delay, then about...
+7 photos
gowrishankar annadurai
Jul 26, 2021

Not delivering for 2 days

Address:VI_42, ISRO staff QUATERS, THUMBHA

[protected]... above tracking id reaches trivandrum but delivery boy not delivering for past 2 days.
He calls but never come...
It's too bad
Please rectify...
Sukhjinder Singh Dhaliwal
Jul 24, 2021

Wait loss capsule

Address:ASHOK VIHAR -III,HOUSE NO.2,GALI NUMBER -B, MAIN PALAM VIHAR ROAD ,GURGAON 122001

I ordered two packs of wait loss capsule but in delivery box there was only one So pls send my other box also...
Mamta Kedia
Jul 23, 2021
This thread was updated on Jul 23, 2021

Not got parcel

Address:M.mallareddy Flot no:402 Saiganesh residency Bharatnagar main road Lb nagar Land mark ford showroom

awb numbr expressbees
both not delivrd..only 1 deliver.. n 1 not got..urgnt Chk...
Sritama Goswami
Jul 21, 2021

Disposed document from hub

Address:C/O - Rajendra Goswami, Vill - Gorasole, P.O- Gorasole.Bishnupur, Onda. Dist Bankura., 722144

As per shiprocket team

"with reference to the recent update received from our team, we regret to inform you that the envelope had got damaged due to liquid spillage that happened in the courier network. Hence, we are unable to trace the shipment. We regret to inform you that we are unable to investigate further in this case."

And they have been told that document disposed from hub ....
dhpum
Jul 18, 2021

Delivery complain

Address:GURUKRUPA PREMIUM HOSTEL, STUDIO APARTMENT 2 , INFOCITY, GANDHINAGAR, 382007

My order phone case 12 pro from A green CO. was deliver today morning on 18-7-20 on my hostel address my hostel is open 24*7 and i was in hostel today morning but the delivery man said that it is closed and he did not call me to informing where i am and my parcel is with him he just go back without information i want my parcel today any how
how poor your service that your delivery man even did not call me this is happen with me second...