ShoppersStop.com Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Apr 7, 2025
Complaints 717

File a complaint to ShoppersStop.com

Having problems with ShoppersStop.com?

File a complaint and get it resolved by ShoppersStop.com customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

ShoppersStop.com reviews & complaints page 6

tashu0304
Jul 27, 2022

When the account is created they do not ask for any ID proof. Now recently I noticed that there exist 2 accounts from my phone number. One of these accounts was in some other name, and I don't have any idea how it got created. So I asked them to deactivate my account but now they are asking for my Aadhar details. I don't want to share such sensitive data with them as I have 0% trust in my data security with Shopperstop. Since the mobile number is with me and I am willing to authorize and share any OTP they should close my account.
ShoppersStop.com customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Shivampandit16
    Jul 24, 2022

Hello I had purchased a perfume in shopperstop r-city mall which was expensive than the same perfume shown in online store. Kindly resolve urgently as no-one is trying to pick up or provide service in customer care.

Aniket Bhutada
      Jul 16, 2022

Address: Viviana mall shoppers stop

Selling membership without policy details on membership. Committing verbally additional discounts of 15% in birthday month and then denying saying it is on fresh products only.

No policy documents shared very rude stating nothing can't be done.

Prashant_79
        Jul 12, 2022

Address: Noida

I have purchased one dress from shoppers stop through online app. Product did not deliver. I followed multiple times but they are unable to track my parcel. I asked for refund but they don't have any answer.
        Avoid to purchase items from online app of shoppers stop. They really need to improve.

kumarabhi92
          Jul 12, 2022

I have placed an order of 2 items on 15 th April and same rec'd on 17 th April-2022 in that on of them i have returned on 18th April-2022 due to product was different from image ( wrong product ), I made too many complaints against the same thru online chat, emails & phone call, but i have not rec'd my amt of 1400/- till date ( According to them product quality check failed ) Now what should i do if have rec'd wrong product, Pls look into this matter & do the needful.

psupraja
            Jul 10, 2022

I placed two orders (Order number:[protected] &[protected] on Feb 5th worth 9511.5/- and 4725/-. However, I didn't receive the products yet. I raised complaint twice by reaching to customer care. Nothing will happen with the complaints and no one will respond properly and do the needful resolution to customers. They don't seem to know what is going and advised me to wait for 2-4 days to receive a call on the same, but nothing so far. Initially, With goodwill I had on ShoppersStop, I placed orders online and waited this much time. Now, it looks like a Fraud company, works by cheating trusted customers.

Ameen123
              Jul 2, 2022

Address: Hi-lite Mall, Calicut

Very sad and bad experience with Shoppers Stop Store at Hi-lite Mall Calicut on 2nd July 2022. The stores product keeping is on very bad manner. Especially Kitchen cups and plates. it is kept on the dangerous situation like if someone touch on that product, it will broke and will course injuries on customer. And we have the photos of the products keep also. We got same experience from shoppers stop. due to the bad product keeping the injurious cups broken and I got injured and they forced me to pay for their mistakes. I am very disappointed and I will prevent my friends and colleges to come there if I didn't get my amount back. I have complete photo proof of products keeping. I am sure The Shoppers Stop Customer Care will take necessary action to resolve my problem. I have my bill and photo proof, I can sent you if you needed.

Divya tirumala
                Jul 1, 2022

I ordered a watch and received a shirt instead of watch

Roll 27 , Arts Munigoutam Kumar
                  Jun 25, 2022

I want to cancel order but there is no option to cancel it. My order id is[protected]

meghnat11
                    Jun 23, 2022

Order ID:[protected]
                    Item: VIP luggage
                    I returned the product back because I received an incorrect product than the one shown in the images online. Shopperstop has received my product on 11th June, they have acknowledged receipt. But no sight of refund. It’s been over 10 days. Everytime I call their customer service they tell me to wait for 2 days, but that’s of no use.

krishnamurthy m M
                      Jun 22, 2022

I have ordered Solid Cotton Round Neck Boys T-Shirt on 19th of May and the order number is[protected]. Till now I didn't receive the product and customer care is not responding at all.
                      Jun 22, 2022
                      Updated by krishnamurthy m M

I have ordered Solid Cotton Round Neck Boys T-Shirt on 19th of May and the order number is[protected]. Till now I didn't receive the product and customer care is not responding at all.

Sagar809090
                        May 31, 2022

I have ordered a pair of shoe for my wife as she wanted to wear it on a function but unfortunately we went through SS and I regret it now. It was neither delivered to us nor we got refund till now. Tried all the ways to communicate with them but nobody responded till Today. Nodal office don’t reply to mails. Twitter handler don’t have anything to say other than pre recorded wordings. What a Pathetic company.

deepakwadhwa
                          from Sri Ganganagar, Rajasthan
                          May 26, 2022

It's going to be 1 month and till now they haven't issued the refund. In company policy, it is clearly mentioned pickup will take 1-2 days and after pickup, the refund will credit to the original payment method within 10 days. My product's pickup was done on 7th May and today is 26th May and I haven't got the refund. Every time customer care guys told me to wait for 48 hours. And after 48 hours they told me the same thing I have raised your issue please wait for the next 48 hours. But no solution as of now. Please issue my refund asap.

Order id - #[protected]
                          Pickup tracking number - [protected] (Delhivery)
                          Shopperstop customer care number[protected]
                          Email ticket number - CAS[protected]D1X4S9

Deepak
                          Jul 21, 2022
                          They haven’t taken any step. After 1 and half month I have got my refund.
                          May 30, 2022
                          Updated by deepakwadhwa
                          I haven't received any proper update from ShopperStop.com
                          They are simply responding to the email by stating that "they have raised the problem. Please wait for some time." They are unable to write any time frame at all. What does 'some time' mean? It could be another month, six months, or a year. Please assist me in receiving a refund as soon as possible.

Chatter Sen
                            from Rohini, Delhi
                            May 22, 2022

Address: Press Enclave Road, District Center, Saket Delhi

My name is Chatter Sen. My order I'd is[protected]. I ordered a Louis Philippe 34 inch brown trouser on 1st May 2022 and my order was delivered on 3rd May 2022. When I opened the packet it was a different brand, size and colour trouser. I raised a return request on the same day i.e. 3rd May 2022. My product was picked up on 8th May 2022 and reached to their ware house on 11th May 2022. But even after passing 12 days they are not sending my refund. I have speak to their customer care and have written many mails but every time they are giving only assurance but all is lie. Kindly help me get my refund. I shall be very thankful to you.

Mavleen
                              May 16, 2022

Order ID :[protected]
                              I have ordered one sunglasses from their site
                              But didn’t liked it
                              So returned it the next day

Shoppers stop is denying my refund stating the product has failed quality check

Request you to please ask the team to refund the amount as it was a highly valuable item

Don’t play with your customer’s trust

Ayub2020
                                May 5, 2022

Address: Rcity Ghatkopar Mumbai

I have complained about the said product and also visited the shopper stop Rcity Ghatkopar.
                                They have taken the product from me and confirmed that they will send to the concern vendor to check on the product.
                                However have not received any mail or any communication either from customer care email or from R city shopper stop inspite of continuous follow up with the customer care.
                                We are clueless what is the issue and how will the same get resolved.
                                We have been shopping with you since so many months and such a experience is not acceptable.
                                We have not received any communication yet.

imaksingh
                                  from Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh
                                  Apr 22, 2022

It is regarding online shopping on https://www.shoppersstop.com having order id[protected].
                                  I have handover wrong product in this order so request for return or refund for this order from more than 2 months. I have called many times and register a complians regarding that but no response coming from more than 2 months.I am frustating to call many times for same thing and also request if not return, Please refund my amount but nothing happens. Please resolve this issue as soon as possible.

Madhavi Gujarati
                                    Apr 13, 2022

I had placed order on March 15h which is not delivered yet. I called shoppers Stop and their delivery partner Ecom express to get the parcel but they kept saying we can't trace it.
                                    I then requested to cancel the order on March 25th and refund my money. It is more than a month now nothing is done. Shoppers Stop keep emailing only once you email saying we are tracking it.

My order number:[protected]

Venugopal999
                                      Apr 12, 2022

Address: Shoppers Stop, Mumbai, India

I had made an online purchase of Estelle Womens Gold Plated Timeless Solitaire Diamond Pendant under order id:[protected] on 14th Feb 2022

I received a wrong product which I promptly returned mentioning that I had received a wrong product. For a very long time I did not receive a refund for the product. Every time I call them, they say that their QC team is checking the product. After many folowups I raised a complaint Shopper Stop Support- CAS[protected]Q4P8S6 CRM:00012583

After which I received their email stating that I had sent them a fake product.
                                      I had only returned the wrong product which ShoppersStop had sent me, which they are terming it as fake.

I have attached the photo of the product which I had ordered, The wrong product that they sent and the copy of their email stating that the returned product is fake.
                                      Request you to kindly take this up with the relevant authority.
                                      Venugopal

niladri hembram
                                        Apr 3, 2022

Address: Cc2,new Town

Very bad experience on billing counter . They are not maintaining first come first serve.. in there three counters only one employee is at work other two are looked each other..