Complaints 14436

File a complaint to Snapdeal.com

Having problems with Snapdeal.com?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Snapdeal.com customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Snapdeal.com

Snapdeal.com Phone Numbers

+91 11 4637 1100
+91 92 1269 2126
+91 88 8825 4614

View more phone numbers

Snapdeal.com Website

Snapdeal.com Head Office Address

238, 1st Floor, Okhla Industrial Estate, Phase III
New Delhi District

Snapdeal.com reviews & complaints page 187

Vikas Dhosiwal
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110059

There was some mistake in product which i received so i requested for return and i waited for my order to pickup but my order was picked up after 20 days. And afterwards in sending the product from delhi to gurgaon they took 5-6 days which is not understandable. Then they checked it and initiated the refund. But today is 8th day and my refund has not yet reflected in my bank account.
I want to ask that for 1 order i had suffered for 1 month. And now refund has also not come. How many more days do you want snapdeal? I really loved snapdeal before this [censored] service happened to me. But as my refund reflects in my account then first thing i am going to do is uninstall snapdeal and never going to use it again and recommend my friends also to do the same. Highly disappointing. They must have compensated, but look they are not even giving my money. Worst service snapdeal.
Mar 1, 2018
Snapdeal.com customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Jan 29, 2018
Snapdeal.com Customer Care's response
Dear Vikas Dhosiwal,

Hope you are doing well.

Our team is working on your concern and would get in touch with you at the earliest. We request your cooperation in the interim.

Team Snapdeal
Jan 31, 2018
Updated by Vikas Dhosiwal
No one has called me yet. Its been 11 days. I’ve already had enough while returning the product. Now you are testing my patience by delaying in the refund. How many more days you want? Do i have only this thing to remind you to give my money back ?? Do some work snapdeal.

susheela pal

Address:Mathura, Uttar Pradesh, 281001

Sir i am buy mobile swipe konnect prime 8gb
    Item code:. Dw4243502
    Order no: [protected]
    Suborder no: [protected]
    Hsn code: "85171290"
    Imei:
    "[protected]", "[protected]
    80"
    Dt 1 aug 2017 but company send faulty mobile i am give to repair in bharatpur service centre after 2 months company repair mobile and i am receive mobile but mobile switch off automatic please take action i want refund my money this company is very bad
    Feb 27, 2018
    Jan 27, 2018
    Dear Susheela Pal,

Sorry for the inconvenience. This is to inform you that your concern has been noted and our team is working on it. For any further clarifications, please write to us at [protected]@snapdeal.com.

Team Snapdeal
    Mar 27, 2020
    Updated by susheela pal
    Very bad not any action taken by this company

Deve1011

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110019

I ordered 32 gb Transcend pendrive at 722₹, my parents received that Pendrive(they were unware about brand), after 14 days Pen drive stopped responding.Then i said them to take invoice and claim warranty but AFTERTHAT, FRAUD OF SELLER/SNAPDEAL AROUSEN, they delivered fake 32gb SONY pendrive instead of 32 gb transcend pendrive. and invoice made in the name of Transcend Pendrive.Snapdeal straightforwardly denied to take responsibility.
      i lost 722₹, but it is okay:it was not 7K, So please it is my humble request to all don't buy these type of electronic products from Snapdeal or i[censored] buy please check its genuinity and match it with invoice. thanks.

I am not posting any image, but it is true.
      Mar 12, 2018
      Jan 27, 2018
      Dear customer (Deve1011),

Thanks for reaching out to us. We care about your grievance and would request you to share your concern in detail along with your order ID, complaint no. and contact information with us at [protected]@snapdeal.com so that we may assist you.

Team Snapdeal
      Feb 05, 2018
      Hi customer (Deve1011),

Hope you are doing good.

We hope your concern is resolved. Please write to us at [protected]@snapdeal.com in case you need any assistance.

Team Snapdeal

Sudhakar0
        from Parvatipuram, Andhra Pradesh

Address:761010

Sir.. I have ordered this item mentioned above.. After that i returned it due to some quality and technical issue... The next day after the delivery the courier boy was picked the item... After 3 days they send me a message that the refund was not done because of incorrect bank details and they said to re enter the bank details... But in the website i cannot see the error or something... There is written as the refund is innitiated but i didn't get my refund... And further i try to call the customer and failed... It's been 2 months i don't get it... So please fix my problem as soon as possible...
        Mar 1, 2018
        Jan 27, 2018
        Dear Sudhakar (Sudhakar0),

Sorry for the inconvenience. This is to inform you that your concern has been noted and our team is working on it. For any further clarifications, please write to us at [protected]@snapdeal.com.

Team Snapdeal

Iññocèñt Dèèp

Address:384210

Mene watch book ki thi jo ki 593 rupey me order book hua tha jb mujhe box mila to mene box ko open kiya tha box empty tha kripey meri problem ka solution kiya jaye box ko open kiya to box me watch ki jgah bolt tha jo aapko poc me dikh rha hoga please contact me my mobile no.[protected] hai

kumarrshamreah

Address:East Singhbhum, Jharkhand, 832110

Sir, i have returned one item due to defect and refund has been initiated against order no. [protected] on 15/01/18 but till now it has not been credited in my account. I am constantly reviewing my order, but each time it's display that your refund has been initiated but non of the day i'm getting my money back in my account. Why it is taking so much time? Please help.

Shamresh kumar
            Mar 12, 2018
            Jan 27, 2018
            Dear customer (kumarrshamreah),

Team Snapdeal

PreethamReddy

Address:500011

I got a call yesterday saying they are calling from Snapdeal,
              As a promotion offer they said, I won Iphone 7 Plus with purchase of Rs 4000/-
              they will send out the gift as well, They asked me not to make a payment on official website instead they offered me a paytm number which was registered on snapdeal.com, got a call from [protected] said her name as Nikitha Gupta.
              Does Snapdeal is providing such offers or some people trying to rob janatha on snapdeals name. I would not have believed them if they havent my address correctly. Even though If this is not Snapdeal, data is leaked from Snapdeal and this is a serious issue. I request concern Dept to take necessary action against such incidents.
              Mar 1, 2018
              Jan 27, 2018
              Dear Preetham,

This is to inform you that we do not promote such promotional activities and request you to stay away from such calls or report it to the nearest police station.

Team Snapdeal

Dilsher7777jat

I buy the snapdeal to nike shoes (Order i'd [protected]) but this products is fake. After checking product i requested to snapdeal refund / replacement. But snapdeal is accepted refund request (Ticket i'd[protected]. But not pickup this products is my address. I requested to snapdeal by email then he is order to me self reshipped the product. But i send the product in his mention address by blue dart courier company (Waybill no : [protected]) and 450rs charge. Snapdeal
                (Gurgaon vulcanqc vulcan express, khasra no. 26//13, 14, 15, 16/1, 17/1, 18/1, 27//11, revenue estate of sadhrana village city sadrana / state haryana pin 122505) is not accept your product. I requested to snapdeal help by email 14 to 15 time but no response the snapdeal team. Please help me, my product and money those are thief by snapdeal.
                Mar 1, 2018
                Jan 26, 2018
                venkatn456@'s response
                please help to refund my money
                Jan 26, 2018
                venkatn456@'s response
                order id [protected]
                Jan 27, 2018
                Dear customer (Dilsher7777jat),

Team Snapdeal
                Feb 08, 2018
                Updated by Dilsher7777jat
                Thanks problems solved
                I order shirt and by size problem i return item and till 6 days my money not return please help me
                please help me to return my money .
                they not processing.they are careless to process.
                please help me and i will glad for ur help...

Snapdeal.com Customer Care's response, Jan 27, 2018
                Dear customer (venkatn456),

Sorry for the inconvenience. This is to inform you that your concern has been noted and our team is working on it. For any further clarifications, please write to us at [email protected].

Team Snapdeal

sajan1986

Address:140507

Today i received a call from [protected] saying me to send them a product having minimum price of 4000 and that they will give me dell laptop, lg refrigerator, lg ac, bravia tv, iphone 7s. No cash on delivery. They said they will place the order on behalf of me when i told them a my selected product 4800 alongwith selecting the gift of my choice. Then they will provide bank account details or paytm number to make the payment and they sill send the ordered product and gift on the same day.
                  Please do needful action
                  Satnam singh
                  Feb 27, 2018
                  Jan 27, 2018
                  Dear Sajan (sajan1986),

This is to inform you that we do not promote such promotional activities and request you to stay away from such calls or report it to the nearest police station.

Team Snapdeal

Aunumeha Rai Diwan
                    from Mundi, Madhya Pradesh

Address:482001

I ordered a saree from snapdeal and they have delivered different saree this happened twice with me this is the fake app and also they are not returning the amount i am very much disappointed and due to such companies we are unable to trust online shopping because they show something and deliver something else as well as they never contact you back for the feedback and no reply for your mails
                    Mar 1, 2018
                    Jan 24, 2018
                    Updated by Aunumeha Rai Diwan
                    Can u people give a solution to me i have shared the order id an
                    Jan 27, 2018
                    Dear customer (Aunumeha Rai Diwan),

Team Snapdeal

Achyut Ji Tripathi
                      from Samalkot, Andhra Pradesh

Address:249403

Hi preeti,
                      Your new bank neft details are required to initiate a refund for your kedar fab blue velvet anarkali gown semi-stitched suit.

We will initiate a refund of rs. 899.00 as soon as we receive your details. It will be credited to your account within 4-7 business days after that. Please reply to this email with the following details:

- account number
                      - account holder's name (As mentioned in your bank account)
                      - ifsc code (11 digits alphanumeric code mentioned on bank passbook/cheque book)
                      Order id: [protected] reference no: 44689789
                      Placed on: thu, 9 nov, 2017 issued on: wed, 15 nov, 2017

Team snapdeal
                      Mar 1, 2018
                      Jan 25, 2018
                      Dear customer (Achyut Ji Tripathi),

Team Snapdeal

Bindita Jain
                        from Golaghat, Assam

The product which i ordered for i. E loreal professional absolut repair lipidium is not as the original one. I have the original one and the product which i got from snapdeal is completely different. I m very disappointed. I request people not to buy any product from snapdeal. Such companies make huge money and do not offer the original products. The colour, odour, texture is completely different from original one. I want my money back anyhow. These companies are not less than fraudsters. I will lodge a case if i will not be satisfied.
                        Feb 24, 2018
                        Jan 24, 2018
                        Dear Bindita Jain,

Team Snapdeal

DR sp mahajan
                          from Buldana, Maharashtra

I had ordered an HP laptop BATTERY but the model number of the battery was not as required so I applied for return on 24 December 2017 and it is still showing that the order is to take.I also mailed the snapdeal customer care but still, i did not get any reply. now its almost 1 month still no one has come to pick up the package
                          my Order ID: [protected]
                          Mar 1, 2018
                          Jan 25, 2018
                          Dear DR SP Mahajan,

Team Snapdeal

Yasir Yousuf
                            from Katra, Jammu and Kashmir

Address:Kulgam, Jammu and Kashmir

I received my courier (Analog watch) order placed on snapdeal today on 23rd of January 2018, but i found the quality of the product is weak. So i decided to return it back but on filling the account number details i am facing a lot of problems like when i fill up the IFSC code it shows invalid Ifsc code despite the fact that the IFSC code i enter is genuine and correct. Also on calling snapdeal customer care there is no one to answer my call. If my problem is not settled within 24 hours, i will Lodge a complaint against the Snapdeal company for consumer deficiency fault in Consumer court.
                            Mar 11, 2018
                            Jan 25, 2018
                            Dear Yasir,

Team Snapdeal
                            Jan 25, 2018
                            Dear Yasir,

Hope you are doing good.

Kindly share your correct order ID(11 digits) with us, so that we can assist you further.
                            Thank You for your cooperation.

Team Snapdeal
                            Feb 02, 2018
                            Hi Yasir,

Hope you are doing good.

We hope your concern is resolved. Please write to us at [protected]@snapdeal.com in case you need any assistance.

Team Snapdeal
                            Feb 05, 2018
                            Updated by Yasir Yousuf
                            Refund still pending
                            Feb 07, 2018
                            Dear Yasir Yousuf,

Team Snapdeal

Tayyaba0312

Address:208025

My snapdeal order number is [protected] and ticket id's are 45684503 & 45691103. I have ordered sony mdr-xb50bs but i get sony mdr-g45lp. When i received that package it was in the red color box printed snapdeal logo on it. Which is just covered by a normal white color tape on its one opening and the other opening is covered by the tape with snapdeal logo. The red box which i received was neither tampered nor damaged. The invoice/bill for that item is also missing from this package. I am very worried about that i have not received what i ordered. I have also requested to return that item and the status of return request is under process. Snapdeal is not taking that item back nor arranging a reverse pickup for this item. They are also not acknowledging my complaint. Kindly give an order to snapdeal to approve this return request and arrange a reverse pickup courier to pick that item. I am sharing you the images of the items which i have received. Kindly take that item back and refund my money as quickly as possible.
                              Jan 27, 2018
                              I have received my refund in my bank account. A big thanks to snapdeal team that they have refunded my money.
                              Jan 24, 2018
                              Updated by Tayyaba0312
                              Snapdeal team or officials have arranged a reverse pickup for this order. This reverse pickup arranged after I complained here. Now I am waiting for successful pickup and my refund. I don't know how much time snapdeal will take to refund my money.So I will wait and still be waiting for any response from snapdeal.
                              Jan 24, 2018
                              Dear customer (Tayyaba0312),

Team Snapdeal
                              Jan 25, 2018
                              Updated by Tayyaba0312
                              The item has been successfully picked up at my location yesterday. I have sent many emails to snapdeal support that item has been successfully picked up from my location and initiate my refund. But I have not got any reply from them. Today I have received a threat call from an unknown number he told his name Sangam Singh. He told me that he checked and verified that there is no issue with your order. Then he threatened me that "we are going to file F.IR. against this matter.". This is a new trick of snapdeal for not refunding the money by threatening the customer and also showing fear of legal case to the customer by calling the customer from unknown. Why don't you think that customer can also lodge a legal case against this matter. But I don't want to take bother about the legal case, lawsuits, advocate for just rupees 4350/-.That's why you are underestimating me. Please do not underestimate me and stop threatening me.I have already successfully returned that item. Kindly initiate my refund immediately. For any update kindly call on my registered mobile number.

Jan 27, 2018
                              Updated by Tayyaba0312
                              I have received my refund today. I am appreciating that snapdeal refunded my money today. Big thanks to snapdeal.
                              Order By - sultan singh mahavar
                              Order Number-SDA64D/62755
                              Order Date 17 jan2018
                              Receive Date 22jan218
                              Your item is very bad
                              Im unhappy your survice
                              I return item for you

Snapdeal.com Customer Care's response, Jan 24, 2018
                              Dear Sultan Singh,

Thanks for reaching out to us. We care about your grievance and would request you to share your concern in detail along with your order ID, complaint no. and contact information with us at [email protected] so that we may assist you.

Team Snapdeal
                              Snapdeal.com Customer Care's response, Feb 1, 2018
                              Hi Sultan Singh,

Hope you are doing good.

We hope your concern is resolved. Please write to us at [email protected] in case you need any assistance.

Team Snapdeal
                              Name : Mitesh Varu
                              Mobile No: [protected]
                              Order id -[protected]
                              Ticketid[protected]
                              I have ordered pendrive..but it's poor quality so returned back...but now they refuse to refund money..

Dear Mitesh,

Sorry for the inconvenience. This is to inform you that your concern has been noted and our team is working on it. For any further clarifications, please write to us at [email protected].

Team Snapdeal
                              Snapdeal defective product delivered and won't be replaced my product reference no 45482148
                              Snapdeal.com Customer Care's response, Jan 25, 2018
                              Dear Tanya,

Team Snapdeal

raje984

Address:Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600066

I have order jockey women's panties but seller has send mens inner wear so request return for this product on 2nd of jan 2018 i have waited for 10 days after that i raised complaint regarding this in [protected]@snapdeal.com on 12th of jan 2018 and they replayed me our team is investigating the same. We will update you with the resolution within 48 hours. But no one has replayed me even we cannot contact the customer care. Worst customer care and service.

Sub order id : [protected]
                                Complaint id :45416326
                                Mar 1, 2018
                                Jan 24, 2018
                                Dear customer ( raje984),

Team Snapdeal
                                We should only go and take our delivery they are calling us they are not coming to us and taking delivery charges!!
                                Snapdeal.com Customer Care's response, Jan 25, 2018
                                Dear Tousif,

Team Snapdeal

rameshpatel123777

Address:Rajkot, Gujarat, 360001

What a worst experience by snapdeel i have order printer but received a different item from i have not order but still he not answare me and now he cancel my return request. I dont know how he cancel my product

My order no is
                                  Order id: [protected]
                                  Fedex has delhiverd but when i open so product is change so i immitgently contect the snapdeal but he fil a retuns reqwest but after some he cancle my product.
                                  Feb 23, 2018
                                  Jan 20, 2018
                                  kumaramitgec's response
                                  I have order oppo a57 but i received wrong item so i returned item 10/1/18. but refund is not added in my bank account yet. order id- [protected].
                                  Jan 23, 2018
                                  Dear Ramesh,

Hope you are doing well.

Our team is working on your concern and would get in touch with you at the earliest. We request your cooperation in the interim.

Team Snapdeal
                                  I have order oppo a57 but i received wrong item so i returned item 10/1/18. but refund is not added in my bank account yet. order id- [protected].i have complain about this but no any solution. if i call to care number a recorded msg says refund is added in your a/c but i have not received any amount in my a/c. plz solve my problem soon.

kumaramitgec's reply, Jan 24, 2018
                                  i have not received any update on my complain
                                  kumaramitgec's reply, Jan 24, 2018
                                  i want to know the reason why my problem is not solve whereas 20 days have passed
                                  Dear customer (kumaramitgec),

Team Snapdeal
                                  kumaramitgec's reply, Jan 25, 2018
                                  i have received refund in my bank account from bank ref. no. 040029262628 at 16/01/2018. But at the same time snapdeal withdrawal refund amount from my bank account on 16/01/2018. i have sent to you my back passbook statement copy. i have talk to the bank they speak to me this refund amount return back to snapdeal account.
                                  kumaramitgec's reply, Jan 25, 2018
                                  please call me and clear
                                  kumaramitgec's reply, Jan 29, 2018
                                  plz solve my refund problem as soon. i need a lot. i contacted from bank they said amount has reversed in snapdeal account on 16-1-2018. so you contact to snapdeal.
                                  Snapdeal.com Customer Care's response, Jan 29, 2018
                                  Dear customer (kumaramitgec ),

Hope you are doing well.

Team Snapdeal
                                  kumaramitgec's reply, Jan 30, 2018
                                  are you making me fool. bank show me the full details of my account and i see refund amount is reverse in snapdeal account on 16-1-2018 . you check carefully and show me the detail of your bank statement.
                                  Order ka adress nh mil rha hai courier walo ko contact no dijiye ya courier se usko kudh recieve kriye

Dear customer (Srinn hotel),

Team Snapdeal

vikrant Gauraw

As i have order a venture compbook laptop and have paid 12k but after getting few order status for next few days, suddenly you denia to deliver by giving an unacceptable reason and cancelled my order. And text me massage that you will refund my money in next 7-10 days in whole process you have bluffed me and take 12k for about a month and you think i will take my same amount and do nothing.. Den please be ready to pay the penalty or stand on ur promise and deliver my order.. Instead of giving any excuse.
                                    Because you are again showing the same product at your site and you have gave me an excuse text it is not available. It's clearly show your bluffing intention.
                                    Mar 4, 2018
                                    Jan 24, 2018
                                    Dear Vikrant Gauraw,

Thanks for reaching out to us. We care about your grievance and would request you to share your concern in detail along with your order ID, complaint no. and contact information with us at [protected]@snapdeal.com so that we may assist you.

Team Snapdeal
                                    Jan 25, 2018
                                    Updated by vikrant Gauraw
                                    My order ID is [protected]
                                    Logined by an facebook Id- [protected]@gmail.com

Jan 26, 2018
                                    Why are you not giving any proper and satisfactory justification.. By when I will receive my order or I will have to go to Court to take same serious action regarding the same against snapdeal.
                                    Jan 27, 2018
                                    You have two more days to act and respond.. I am going to file a case against snapdeal in consumer court by Monday...
                                    Then only you will deliver my product. I have all short of evidence that you have cheated on me.
                                    Jan 29, 2018
                                    Dear Vikrant Gauraw,

Team Snapdeal
                                    Feb 02, 2018
                                    Till today you have done nothing regarding the same. Please don't test my patience.
                                    Again I am warning you. And your company.
                                    Feb 04, 2018
                                    All your time is over but still you didn't refund my money, plaese refund my money. As soon as possible
                                    Feb 04, 2018
                                    And update me how much more time it will take.
                                    And please provide me customer executeive contact no. Not your computer recorded customer care no. I want to talk to your customers care executeive
                                    Feb 05, 2018
                                    Sir stop being dumb, and stop ignoring my complaint updates it's being 3 weeks and you have not refunded my money which I have paid through HDFC credit card on 18/01/2018. Amount of 11999.rs for the venturer compbook laptop. You had automatically canceled my order end have not refunded till date.
                                    Feb 05, 2018
                                    You have canceled my order on 22/1/2018 and today it's 5/02/2018 and you have not refunded till date
                                    Feb 07, 2018
                                    You have canceled my order on 22/01/2018 and till the date you haven't refunded my money 11999rs. Will you please refund it
                                    I purchased HTC desire 620g phone on 1 may 2015 for 14500, now these phone cost is 7499.So, I want to get my money back how much i paid extra.

If I purchase 5K assured gift HD tv 2000 already transfer they calling me for remaining amount to deposits kindly help calling number [protected].
                                    Please help me whether I deposit amount or not?
                                    http://m.snapdeal.com/product/sony-klv40r352e-102-cm-40/[protected]?&utm_campaign=AppShare_productSha...
                                    Sachin Salve
                                    Dear Sachin Salve,

Team Snapdeal

Mugambo

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110020

Dear snapdeal team,
                                      I had ordered 2 arrow purple formal regular fit shirts. Both items were placed on the same date.
                                      Both of the orders were placed on 12th jan 2018 and details are given below:
                                      1 st order
                                      Order no -[protected]
                                      2 nd order
                                      Order no-[protected]
                                      On 15th january 2018 i received the product (2 shirts) in a single parcel, the quality of the shirts was not at all good. I doubt this may be a duplicate product. I had put up a return request for both shirts. The courier boy had collected both shirts from me on 17th jan.
                                      Today on 22nd jan they initiated refund for 1 shirt (Order id: [protected]).
                                      For (Order id: [protected]) another shirt, they donot know the status.
                                      I received both the shirts together and also they were picked up at the same time together.
                                      And also snapdeal team had mailed me return confirmation for a single shirt.
                                      I dont know what's happening with the snapdeal team?.

Please refund me the whole amount asap.
                                      Order id: [protected]

Sudhir shelke
                                      Feb 23, 2018
                                      Jan 23, 2018
                                      Dear Sudhir,

Team Snapdeal

Rëet Prêm Sïñgh Mêhtâ

Address:Betul, Madhya Pradesh, 460001

What is going around i have ordered same 2 pair of shoes i got one n the 2nd shoes payment is also payed in the first one where the hell is my second pair it’s showing it has been delivered snapdeal i even cant contact you i need you to contect me other wise i will complaint of your fake company snapdeal
                                        Jan 24, 2018
                                        Dear Reet Prem,

Team Snapdeal