Snapdeal.com Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Nov 24, 2025
Complaints 14450

File a complaint to Snapdeal.com

Having problems with Snapdeal.com?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Snapdeal.com customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Snapdeal.com reviews & complaints page 484

Pitu123
Mar 28, 2016

I placed an order for Vritika Beige Cotton Saree on 12th march and cancelled that order on 14th March. After that I received an email from snapdeal stating that order has been cancelled and they have initiated refund process (will be credited within 6 days). I have attached screenshots of email herewith. I still have not received my amount back, I called snapdeal customer care center several times. Everytime they just respond that they will work on it and revert back in 24 hours but I have not received any amount or response from them. This is really unacceptable.

Please look into it.
Snapdeal.com customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Dear Customer (Pitu123),

Sorry for the inconvenience. This is to inform you that we have taken a note of your concern and will get back to you.

Team Snapdeal

Dinesh549
    Mar 27, 2016

Address: 638660

Sir/madam,
    I have ordered for product flip cover from the snapdeal.com on 21-feb, 2016 and delivered on 24feb 2016, the product was changed because it not suited my mobile so i requested for reverse pickup 27feb, 2016 still no one came for pickup and refund is processed i have sent a mail to them but no response . Pls kindly refund my money i dont want any product from snapdeal here after.

Order id - [protected] - j.Sivaram
    My father - j.Sivaram -[protected]
    Dinesh
    Er.R.[protected]@gmail.com
    Tiruppur
    Dear Dinesh( Dinesh549),

Sorry for the inconvenience. This is to inform you that we have taken a note of your concern and will get back to you.

Team Snapdeal

Sonu 2373
      Mar 27, 2016

Address: 400067

I have placed one order on Snapdeal and that is my one of the worst decision.

My Order ID: [protected]

I have been contacting snapdeal team and nobody bothers about the refund.

Order is already cancelled on 14th March and representative inform you will receive the refund in 3-4 days but today is 15th day but still the refund is not initiate.

Does not understand what they are doing and there system.

Kindly do the needful by escalating the issue.

Sonu
      Dear Sonu(Sonu 2373),

Thanks for bringing your issue to us. Please be assured that we are working on your problem and our representative will get in touch with you regarding this.

Team Snapdeal

kamalrecker
        from Rohtak, Haryana
        Mar 27, 2016

Address: Sirsa, Haryana, 125055

Respected Sir/Madam, Myself Kamal Kumar, bought a Notebook(Laptop) Dated 30.1.16 from Snapdeal via order id [protected].After that i faced a lot of problem.When i go through Hp Website for registration my Laptop didnt register.I talked to HP customercare for claiming warranty they told me your invoice does not contain Product number and serial number, invoice is not correct.I talked again and again to Snapdeal or HP for resolution of whole thing.After almost one month later Snapdeal is ready to share Invoice having Serial Number or Product number of Laptop.After that Hp is ready to provide technical or software support to me.HP or Dell providing the ADP(Accidental Damage Protection) to the customer during the time when i purchased the Laptop.When i go through the Hp Website www.hpshopping.in/premium-warranty for registration of ADP cover.The form having column Purchase dealer.The Purchase dealer Nikki Infotech Limited is not present in HP form.I talked to many time to Snapdeal or HP all are moulded the things.At last Snapdeal told me select any dealer of Snapdeal which the form is containing and submit the form.After submitting the form i talked to many HP tollfree number again they told me your request for ADP is sent to Our Red help team, our team will mail you after one month which is our processing time.In the mean time Snapdeal want to confirm me about the things and told me we partially close down your complaint.When HP report will reach to you if any Negative report not providing the ADP your complaint automatically be opened.I got HP mail after one month which mention we cancel your ADP request due to purchase laptop from unathorized dealer.Actually according to HP
        dealer is not authorized.I complaint again to Snapdeal and share HP mail they provide me complaint numbert 20992970 on dated 17.3.16 and told me our team will contact you in 48 hours but i cant receive any call.I again call to Snapdeal they told me our first executive by mistaken not associate the complaint to your origional complaint number 18983670.Now the time i associate and you will definately gett a call from Snapdeal.After all that till date Snapdeal didnt call me.On the same day friend receive laptop through DELL.He goes through Dell Website he autodetect friend name and warranty or ADP all the things automatically start from that day.Due to unauthorized dealer of Snapdeal i faced a lot of difficulty.Please resolve the issue.
        Mar 31, 2016
        not getting any solution till date
        Dear Customer( kamalrecker),

Team Snapdeal
        Dear Customer( kamalrecker),

Hope you are doing good.

We wish to inform you that your refund has been initiated from our end.

Team Snapdeal

Sajid_patel
          Mar 27, 2016

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400079

I have ordered Samsung evo 32gb memory card from snapdeal and i received the product on 15th march. As i open the product i have seen that the product was fake. So i have immediately put the product for the replacement. On 16th march a courier service have received a product from me for the replacement purpose and i have received a message from snapdeal that your product have successfully picked up. But its have been 12 days i haven't received my product yet. I have mail snapdeal team 5 to 6 times about my product replacement problem and even not get response once. So i have call snapdeal customer service executive on 23rd march. Service executive have said me because of some details have not uploaded you have not received the product but you will be get it in 2 days. So i have waited for 2 days and still have not received the product. So on 26th of march i have made a call again to customer service executive and they said because of 2 bank holidays in between the details have not updated so you will be getting your product and details will be update soon and u will receive a sms and your replacement process will start. But no details update and and i haven't received the sms. Since after 6 mails and 2 calls to customer service executive snapdeal have not taken any step for my product replacement. So need your help for replacement because i have already paid the money for this product.
          Dear Sajid(Sajid_patel),

We request you to share your order id or complaint number to help you out in best possible way. Kindly drop us an email on [protected]@snapdeal.com with these details so that we may assist you with this issue.

Team Snapdeal
          Dear Sajid(Sajid_patel),

We have not received the requisite details on your concern. Kindly share your order id or complaint number with us on [protected]@snapdeal.com so that we may assist you further.

Team Snapdeal

amareshnayak
            Mar 27, 2016

Address: 560048

I have requested for return of one product with Order ID: [protected] (1 Item) since 17th of feb 2016 but it was not picked up after 19 times contacted to customer care.If you asked to customer care fellow to pass the phone to senior executive that unprofessional fellow simply tell i am the senior person.In the competitive market if you guys doing these type of then at the end of day "Tumse na Hopayega"
            Mar 27, 2016
            No Email nothing elase..Problems has not been resolved.How come its marked as resolved?I have regularly give call to customer care team and no returned call or sms and in the consumer complaint forum its marked as resolved.Please show cause
            can you guys look onto this issue and check your snapdeal express poor service courrier.Otherwise give the written confirmation that we cannot return the product eaten up your 1000 rs.
            Without a call or solved the problem how come the issue has been marked as resolved
            everyday i got the the mail we are trying to reach you.But no call.Can you guys send the courier number to me.
            Dear Customer(amareshnayak),

Team Snapdeal
            can you please return it on monday or give me the courier number or at least send the number over mail.Dont send auto generated mail like tried to call your number is not reachable
            Dear Customer(amareshnayak,

We request you to allow us some time as our team is working on your concern. Our representative will get in touch with you.

Team Snapdeal
            As a billionaire company is working for pick up a product through courier for the last 2 months.How come you guys are marked it resolved without resolving the issue.
            We attempted the reverse pickup of your package, but you cancelled it. We have closed your request for return/replacement. No refund/replacement will be initiated from our end.
            Order ID: [protected]

What is this guys?????
            Can you give the courrier number please

Apologies for the delay. Our team is working on this concern; we will get in touch once we have further updates on the same.

Team Snapdeal
            You guys dont know the product has been returned and the money is back to the account before 5 days just pasting the template that"Dear Customer(amareshnayak),

Apologies for the delay. Our team is working on this concern; we will get in touch once we have further updates on the same.

Team Snapdeal"

Shame on you guys for the poor service and low quality customer support with out any record.

If you are still facing any issue then please [protected]@snapdeal.com so that our team may assist with your concern.

Team Snapdeal

Hope you are doing good.

Team Snapdeal

Snapdeal.com — ORDER NO 6008848395

Sir, My order no-[protected] tim hawk day &night vision bike goggle 703w not recieved . indudate

Your service sucks

I ordered an AC 15 days back..A standard product which I can get from any shop...Its 25 March and I still have not received the delivery...Snapdeal sucks!!! I will put this on all social sites now...order number is [protected]

tablet not working

Recently I purchased a datawiz tablet. Till today the said tablet is not working. A complaints was sent and they replied saying a person will come and collect. But still it has not been done... Plz look into the matter

Ms@lady Pink Fruity Punch Printed Cotton Medium Kurti Size: S 40

my PRODUCT not Delivery but why ?

mobile is getting over heat

My order number [protected] HTC desire 820 white

cancel order

i want cancel my order. my order number is [protected]

Replacement same products Reference No (SLP164858144

Hi. I received products from ur side today Samsung Mobile Phone back cases. It's little bit dind and damaged. I need to change the products and same replacement. .as soon as possible. Advance Thanks. Manimaran. [protected].

refund

i had cancelled the order of apple i phone 32 Gb on 24/6/2013 but till date i haven't refund the amount. please help me out

AB 1710Toner Cartridge/ML-1710D3 Samsung Compatible

The above said Cartridge was delivered on 17.12.2014. But it is not suiting for my samsung ML 1710 P Laser Printer. Hence I want to return the product. Collect the same and refund he amount.
            22 Comments

Deval Parmar
              Mar 27, 2016

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110020

I ordered one item from snapdeal. Product cut off date is 23March 2016. Product was not delivered to me. Regarding my product snapdeal not given any call message or Mail to me. I called snapdeal paid number and ask why my product is not delivered to me then costumer care employe told me some Courier service problem is there so we enable to delivered your product. I raised complain on 24March 2016 (snapdeal didn't Info me your product is not delivered i called snapdeal paid number) employe promised me within 24hrs of time our consent Department team gibe you call and resolve you problem. After 24hrs i waited for snapdeal call but i didn't found any call from snapdeal first fake promised given by snapdeal employe. Now i again called snapdeal paid number and i ask what is the status of my complain they told there no complain raise by me. First employe given me totally fake promises. After that i launched complain again and 2nd employe given me promise and given assurance that you will get reward by our concent team next 24hrs. Again i waited for 24 hrs but same thing is repeat i didn't get any call from snapdeal costumer care. Now i got frustrated i call to snapdeal i told every thing then snapdeal employe told me don't raise your Voice i will disconnect the call 2 times i got fake promises so i was frustrated then i told him i want to complain against snapdeal for mental harassment and mental torture given by snapdeal employees. He (sagar snapdeal employe name) told whatever you want to do do... and he stared dhamki and abusing me. I warn him(sagar employe name if snapdeal) i am snapdeal costumer and because o[censored]s only your buisness is running. Sagar disconnect my call. Once again i called to the costumer care now 4th employe taken my call again from staring i told him regarding my problem and i ask him for compensation for harass me.again He told 24hrs time wait we will reward you. But unfortunately same thing repeatsnapdeal didn't contact me back. I called again to snapdeal paid number one lady employe taken my call again 1hr i told regarding my issue. I called that lady employe of snapdeal around 2pm 26march 2016.she told me i will make call arrange for me from higher authorities before 6pm 26 March 2016. I told her i am tired and frustrated from your false commitment.she told sir definitely you will get call from snapdeal dont worry and she disconnect the call. I waited for 7pm again i called to snapdeal one lady employe of snapdeal she given me dead line 6pm 26March 2016 within this period of time i will get the call from snapdeal regarding my issue. Now 6th employe of snapdeal told meTHERE NO SUCH COMPLAIN RAISED BY THAT LADY EMPLOYE .I LITERALLY SO MUCH FRUSTRATED THIS TIME ...THIS WHAT THE FAKE PROMISESS AND RUDELY BEHAVIOR BY SNAPDEAL COSTUMER CARE EMPLOYEES. I SPOKEN WITH 7 SEVEM EMPLOYEES ALL ARE GIVEN ME FAKE PROMISES SOME ARE MISGUIDED ME SOME ARE ABUSED ME " I AM NOT WAITING ANY RUBBISH WHATEVER I WRIGHT I HAVE STRONG EVIDENCES AND I RECORD ALL CALL WHICH I CONTAIN CONVERSATION BETWEEN ME(COSTUMER) AND SNAPDEAL COSTUMER CARE DEPARTMENT NONSENSE EMPLOYEES. I SPOKEN WITH SENIOR EMPLOYEES OF SNAPDEAL BUT THEY TOLD ME THERE IS NO SUCH POLICY OR ANY DEPARTMENT THERE WE CAN LAUNCH THE COMPLAIN REGARDING MENTAL HARASSMENT TORTURE ABUSING COSTUMER. HE TOLD ME WE CAN ONLY ARRENGE PRODUCT DELIVERY WE CAN NOT GIVE YOU ANY SINGL RUPEE OF COMPENSATION. PAST 5 DAYS I AM CALLING SNAPDEAL COSTUMER CARE DEPARTMENT BUT EVERY TIME THEY AMUSING ME HARASSING ME. I MAIL 5 TIMES TO SNAPDEAL BUT I DIDN'T FOUND ANY MAIL FROM SNAPDEAL. NOW I AM GOING TO RAISE MY COMPLAIN TO CONSUMER COURT HOW SNAPDEAL HARASSING CUSTOMER CHEATING TO CUSTOMER ABUSING CUSTOMER NOW INDIA ITS TIME TO WAKE UP AND COME FORWORD MAKE OUT HIDDEN SCANDAL & SCAMS DONE BY SNAPDEAL. SNAPDEAL CHEATING INDIAN PUBLIC. ABUSING INDAIN PUBLIC. SNAPDEAL NOW ITS MY TIME NOW SNAPDEAL & SNAPDEAL COSTUMER CARE EMPLOYEES SEE U IN CONSUMER COURT

REGARDS,
              YOUR FRUSTRATED ABUSED HARASS COSTUMER OF SNAPDEAL
              DEVAL PARMAR
              Dear Deval(Deval Parmar),

We request you to share your order id or complaint number to help you out in best possible way. Kindly drop us an email on [protected]@snapdeal.com with these details so that we may assist you with this issue.

Team Snapdeal
              Dear Deval(Deval Parmar),

We have not received the requisite details on your concern. Kindly share your order id or complaint number with us on [protected]@snapdeal.com so that we may assist you further.

Team Snapdeal

Japesh Singla
                Mar 26, 2016

Address: Gurgaon, Haryana, 147002

Order no. [protected] with ref number ref 20420739, 20077186, 20897720, 21277923 ...Product name lowepro dslr video fastpack 350 aw (Black) .
                Snapdeal said they arranged pickup for the product on 3rd march with tracking number of gati is[protected]. The product picked up on 18 march. And now 9days passed still no update from snapdeal about my refund.
                Everytime i call they said to wait for 48hrs. I called at least 20-24 time to snapdeal regarding same.
                Now forcefully i am going to take strict legal action against snapdeal.
                Now days snapdeal is cheater.
                Dear Japesh(Japesh Singla),

Thanks for bringing your issue to us. Please be assured that we are working on your problem and our representative will get in touch with you regarding this.

Team Snapdeal
                Dear Japesh,

Hope you are doing good.

Team Snapdeal

pranav puri
                  Mar 26, 2016

Address: 143001

I have ordered first time on snapdeal but I have not get my product . I ordered my product on 22 March and company give me the time of 24/26 March but I does not get product till 26 March . I think that this company will give me good service but not .Such a poor service. I never going to order again on this site. My first experience is very poor.
                  My order no :[protected]
                  My complain no :21367545
                  Dear Pranav(pranav puri),

Hope you are doing good.

Sorry for the inconvenience. This is to inform you that your concern has been noted and our team is working on it. For any further clarifications, please write to us at [protected]@snapdeal.com.

Team Snapdeal

Devendra Kardam
                    Mar 26, 2016

Address: Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, 201009

I ordered a Flow Buzz Bluetooth 5.1 Speaker System (Order ID: [protected]) on 13th march and product was delivered on 15th march. I checked the product and found there is sound quality issue in the product so on same day I put request for return of this product. And I had returned this product next day on 16th March 2016. Now It has been 10 days snapdeal is not refunding my money. Whenever I called up to customer care I get an assurance that issue will be resolved within 24-48 hrs but after 10 days I have not received any resolution from the snapdeal.

I hereby request you to kindly help me to get refunded my money.
                    Order ID: [protected]

Devendra
                    Dear Devendra Kardam,

Hope you are doing good.

Sorry for the inconvenience. This is to inform you that your concern has been noted and our team is working on it. For any further clarifications, please write to us at [protected]@snapdeal.com.

Team Snapdeal

Umme Nazima
                      Mar 30, 2016

Address: Bellary, Karnataka, 583101

Veryyyyyyy worst service delivery just cheating to the costomer very worst service.I order plastic set 10 of March same day I complain to reverse pick .but they picked up in 21 March ten days now 30 March not yet they refound my cash to wallet or in any form my oreder no is [protected].several time I called them only they take time.if they cont do proper service than how can they eat consumer amount.
                      Very worst cheater .they mis use customer money and they wont respond it .better to go other website flipkart
                      Dear Umme Nazima,

Team Snapdeal

Vamsee6699
                        Mar 26, 2016

Address: Guntur, Andhra Pradesh, 522003

Dear concern.,
                        I purchased intex cloud swift cloud 4gb ram / 16gb rom on 09.03.16. After 5 days and 5 times14.03.16, 15.03.16, 21.03.16, 24.03.16 & 26.03.16 i raised a complaint for receive faulty product. We requesting to snapdeal.com pick my device then refund my amount. My complaint number is 20807531 and mobile order number is [protected]. Till now we didn't get any conformation call from snapdeal.com. Please help us. Thank you
                        Dear Customer(Vamsee6699),

Team Snapdeal
                        Dear Customer (Vamsee6699),

Hope you are doing good.

Team Snapdeal

shailmona
                          Mar 26, 2016

Address: Jaipur, Rajasthan, 302021

I ordered a Xolo Era 4g phone on 4th march and product was delivered on 6th march. I checked the product and found there is network problem and front camera not working so on same day I put request for return of this product. But customer services of snapdeal are pathetic and after 20 days of my return request snapdeal has not taken any step for pickup of phone. Whenever I called up to customer care I git an assurance that issue will be resolved within 24-48 hrs but after 20 days I have not received any resolution from the company.
                          Dear Shail(shailmona ),

Thanks for reaching out to us. We care about your grievance; your complaint has been noted and is currently being worked upon by our team. We would like to know more about your problem and its details. Please share your order ID, complaint no. and contact details with us at [protected]@snapdeal.com.

Team Snapdeal
                          Team

My order no is [protected], phone is not working properly and regarding phone pickup ref. No is 20444126.
                          I have gone through the whole page of this site, it's height of the customer services and you are only writing we are working on the complaint but you have not provided or confirmed that your issue has been resolved. Snapdeal is not an ethical company and I will never shop anything from this company
                          Dear Shail(shailmona ),

Team Snapdeal
                          After 5 days of communication, I have only update that we are looking for resolution and will get back to you. But no response and resolution provided. It's shows that snapdeal is not a liable and ethical company
                          Dear Shail(shailmona ),

Team Snapdeal
                          Dear Shail(shailmona),

Hope you are doing good.

Team Snapdeal

BinishSoni
                            Mar 25, 2016

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110020

This is regarding suborder id: [protected], which is a fake ps3 sony controller and whereas listing says its genuine and after repeated complaint snapdeal didn't took any action against it. Everytime they reply with single excuse that your sony black playstation 3 wireless controller, order no. [protected] is not covered under our trustpay returns policy
                            Your item cannot be returned/replaced for the reason you have specified.
                            But i'm not asking for return, i'm just asking about the action they wrong information provided by seller that its product is genuine.
                            Dear Binish Soni,

Team Snapdeal
                            Dear BinishSoni,

Our team got in touch with you and requested you to kindly visit service center in order to resolve your concern.

Team Snapdeal

Virus12345
                              Mar 25, 2016

Address: 411013

Snapdeal confirmed delivery between 23rd march 2016 to 25th march 2016. The day has ended and yet no response on delivery. Ecom express, the so called courier service confirming that product will be delivered by 28th march 2016. A service from both snapdeal & ecom express. Not at all happy with their delivery service and not even the customer care service who wants me to call back next morning for speaking to his manager.

Done with snapdeal and their so service. Not placing anymore order with these buggers.

Thanks to both for such time waster and excitement killer. Thanks to both for being so irresponsible
                              Dear Customer(Virus12345),

Team Snapdeal

Adi rajput
                                Mar 25, 2016

Address: Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh, 201306

I buy a phone from snapdeal and place a replacement request and ordered new phone from snapdeal and when the new phone came to me i asked the courier boy that i also request a replecement of my phone then the courier boy said give me the phone i will take it to the snapdeal and pay me for this phone and i do the same but later on i asked for my money to snapdeal they say that your payment is under process and there is no any response is taken by snapdeal about my query its going to be more than 1 month of my complain but there is no responce is taken by snapdeal., whenever i asked for my complain they just said that it will do within some days., please help me to take my money back
                                Dear Adi rajput,

Thanks for reaching out to us. We care about your grievance; your complaint has been noted and is currently being worked upon by our team. We would like to know more about your problem and its details. Please share your order ID, complaint no. and contact details with us at [protected]@snapdeal.com.

Team Snapdeal
                                Dear Adi(Adi rajput),

Team Snapdeal

kartik_engg2008
                                  Mar 25, 2016

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110005

I had made payment for Zooker 2 bluetooth speakers, payment has been deducted but they are telling order has not been confirmed i told them to confirm it from your side, then they are telling we can't do so, we will refund the payment with in 48 hours, now 60 hours gone and refund is still not initiated. refrence number for case is: 21220713, please suggest what i can do in this case as my hard earned money is got blocked.
                                  date of incident: 22nd march
                                  client number:[protected]
                                  request Refund
                                  Dear Customer( kartik_engg2008),

Team Snapdeal
                                  Dear Customer( kartik_engg2008),

Hope you are doing good.

Team Snapdeal
                                  I ordered a sunglass and its was not of my size. I requested for a return and it was picked up by the courier and reached snapdeal warehouse. Snapdeal denied to initiate refund because they said my account is suspended due to suspicious activity. I[censored]ser is facing issues with the product received, and its returned, its snapdeal's responsibility to initiate its refund as per its policy of no questions asked refund policy. Why snapdeal is not initiating my refund even after receiving the product back.
                                  My order id is: [protected]

Its not the first time I had ordered through snapdeal. Its true I had returned products many times but it was only done when I was not satisfied with the product, or product was not in order. I have kept many products that I had ordered through snapdeal, If my intentions were to order to return only, I could have done that with the ones I have kept. I am not able to understand what suspicious activity was detected from my snapdeal account and why I am not being refunded for my return. Customer care spoke to me very rudely, they denied for refunding, replacement and also for returning the product back to me.

Its simply cheating the customer and a fraud.

Please help me getting my money back from snapdeal.

Vijay Verma
                                  Snapdeal.com Customer Care's response, Mar 30, 2017
                                  Dear amit4verma,

Thanks for sharing your concern with us. Please be assured that we are working on your problem and our representative will get in touch with you regarding this.

Team Snapdeal

krajubit
                                    Mar 25, 2016

Dear Snapdeal,

This is in regarding my complaint request 20929183 against Order number [protected].
                                    I am writing this in frustration as Snapdeal commitments are like bubbles which keep bursting and I am facing it since last 10 days.

I have written so many follow up mails to customer care, raised complaints from help center, posted on social media like sanpdeal FB page and made many calls to your customer care for getting refund and your one line reply is that
                                    "Engineer will visit to your address with in next 6/24/48 hours without fail. Please give us some more time"

How much time you need ? What ever time you asked, I have given but nothing has happened till now
                                    I have given you 3 phone numbers in case if your service partner is not able to reach one number.

How difficult is for company like Snapdeal to send an Engineer on time or at-least with in few days of raising the request?
                                    How difficult is for you to share the contact number of assigned engineer via email or SMS to customer so that customer can directly contact?
                                    How difficult is for you to take the refund of product based upon trust on customer that product is defective with in 7 days as per your promise.

Please look into this refund issue urgently and don't extend it by another 24/48 hours which is happening since last many days.

Raju Kumar
                                    Dear Customer(krajubit),

Hope you are doing good.

Team Snapdeal
                                    Dear Customer(krajubit),

Hope you are doing good.

Team Snapdeal

Nitish Chandel
                                      from Palampur, Himachal Pradesh
                                      Mar 25, 2016

Address: Kangra, Himachal Pradesh

Sir last week I had send you mail after that you called me back and assure me that in between two business days I got call from your site for returning my order unfortunately I have got no call and that's really frustrating now I compell to register a case in consumer court and I think then you understand me problem and I also warning you that I also demote your online firm by using social media.
                                      Dear Nitish Chandel,

Team Snapdeal
                                      Hi Nitish,

Hope you are doing good.

We hope your concern is resolved. Please write to us at [protected]@snapdeal.com in case you need any assistance.

Team Snapdeal

satishkumarj
                                        Mar 25, 2016

I had ordered the following two items an LG Front load washing machine and washing machine cover on[protected] through Snapdeal. I had received the washing machine on 1st March and found that the delivered product was defective hence we requested Snapdeal to refund the washing machine amount. The customer care executive said that the system is updated and money will be refunded after collecting the product. But he has incorrectly updated the system and initiated replacement for Washing machine cover instead of Washing machine and sent a courier (Nuvo ex Logistics) person for pick up. After this, Nuvo Ex Logistics sent a courier boy to pick up the product (washing machine cover) and we told him that we have a problem with washing machine and not with the cover and sent him back without giving him a product. Immediately we had called the Snapdeal customer care and asked them why did they send a courier for washing machine cover pickup. They informed us that they will send a courier for machine pick-up. The same issue happened next day also. Again, the courier (Nuvo Ex Logistics) came to my home on[protected] and they said that they had come for washing machine pickup. I thought that Snapdeal had sent the courier for correct product pickup. They took the washing machine and gave me the reverse pick-up sheet and went. But the description in the Reverse pickup sheet was incorrect i.e 3g LG Front load Machine cover 8-9 Kg instead of Washing machine. Immediately I had communicated this to Snapdeal and Nuvo ex Logistics. The Nuvo ex logistics told me that the product was picked up from my home and in transit. After few days Nuvo ex logistics confirmed me that they delivered the washing machine at Snapdeal. I had spoken to Snapdeal customer care and they confirmed that the washing machine was delivered at Snapdeal and process team (WS team) will take 24/48 hrs for approval of the refund. I have been dialing to Snapdeal till today and I hear the same response(wait for 24/48 hrs, we will get back to you) from them.

It has been almost a month and money has not been refunded.

Details below :
                                        Suborder id - [protected]

Satishkumar J
                                        Dear satish,

Hope you are doing good.

Team Snapdeal