Snapdeal.com Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Nov 24, 2025
Complaints 14450

File a complaint to Snapdeal.com

Having problems with Snapdeal.com?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Snapdeal.com customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Snapdeal.com reviews & complaints page 503

Anoop2255
Feb 22, 2016

My snapdeal account was [protected]@gmail.com. I had placed an order for the product Puma Woody Black Blue Floater Sandals.

http://www.snapdeal.com/product/pumawoody-dpblackbrilliant-blue/[protected]

And they collected 702 + 49(delivery) = 751 Rs. After payment I was not able to see my order details in my account and also i didn't get any email confirmation. Payment was done at 22nd February 2016 at 1:39 PM.

Bank Name : Indian Overseas Bank
A/C No: [protected]
Feb 22, 2016
Thank you for resolving this issue soon. Now Order details is seeing in My Account and i got confirmation details. Thank you for the support Team to resolve this soon.
Snapdeal.com customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Feb 22, 2016
Updated by Anoop2255
My snapdeal account was [protected]@gmail.com. I had placed an order for the product Puma Woody Black Blue Floater Sandals.

http://www.snapdeal.com/product/pumawoody-dpblackbrilliant-blue/[protected]

And they collected 702 + 49(delivery) = 751 Rs. After payment I was not able to see my order details in my account and also i didn't get any email confirmation. Payment was done at 22nd February 2016 at 1:39 PM.

Please CONFIRM THE ORDER OR REFUND THE AMOUNT WHICHEVER IS POSSIBLE .

Bank Name : Indian Overseas Bank
Dear Anoop2255,

Thanks for reaching out to us. We care about your grievance; your complaint has been noted and is currently being worked upon by our team. We would like to know more about your problem and its details. Please share your order ID, complaint no. and contact details with us at [protected]@snapdeal.com.

Team Snapdeal
My problem has been solved. My order was now seeing in the order section as order confirmed.
Dear Anoop2255,

Thanks for update. Please write to us at [protected]@snapdeal.com in case you need any assistance.

Team Snapdeal
My snapdeal account was [protected]@yahoo.com I had placed an order for the product Goalgo Black Suede Leather.

And they collected 449 + 49(delivery) = 498 Rs. After payment I was not able to see my order details in my account and also i didn't get any email confirmation. Payment was done at 20th February 2016 at 11:04 am.
ORDER ID :[protected]
TEL#[protected]
Bank Name : SOUTH INDIAN BANK

Please CONFIRM THE ORDER OR REFUND THE AMOUNT WHICHEVER IS POSSIBLE .
Dear Noyali(noyaljohn),

Sorry for the inconvenience. This is to inform you that we have taken a note of your concern and will get back to you.

Team Snapdeal

satya.yadav
    Feb 22, 2016

Address: Jaipur, Rajasthan, 302017

Iss compsny se mene ek product purchase kiya tha jo koi bina resone mera order cancle kr diya.
    jb in logo ko mene bola ki iss order ko revelidate kr do mere ko inn logo mna kr diya.phir mene bola ki meri bat ceo se krvado to inhone mna kr diya . again mene rohit ji se bat krne ki try kiya to fir in logo ne mana kr diya ab aap btoa sir me kya kro
    Satyaveer Yadav
    mobile No-[protected]
    email id-s[protected]@gmail.com
    Apr 19, 2016
    Dear Sachin /neetu a lot of thanks for resolving my complaint. But your social media team is very cheater .till now they are not providing any update regards satyaveer yadav
    Feb 22, 2016
    Updated by satya.yadav
    kb tak update milega
    Feb 22, 2016
    Updated by satya.yadav
    mere ko call kre after 7:00Pm or before 10:00Am
    or each and evry responce mail pr chahiye
    Feb 22, 2016
    Updated by satya.yadav
    kya h mera complaint no or kb tk solve ho jayegi meri problam
    Feb 23, 2016
    Updated by satya.yadav
    kuch kr skte ho ya nhi fir to road pr aajana chahiye snapdeal ko
    Feb 24, 2016
    Updated by satya.yadav
    kya chl rha h snapdeal meri complaint ka status
    Feb 24, 2016
    Updated by satya.yadav
    s[protected]@gmail.com
    Feb 24, 2016
    Updated by satya.yadav
    kya hua
    Feb 24, 2016
    Updated by satya.yadav
    call kre morning before 9:40AM or After 7:05 PM
    Feb 24, 2016
    Updated by satya.yadav
    kuch hua kya snapdeal
    Feb 25, 2016
    Updated by satya.yadav
    any update
    Feb 25, 2016
    Updated by satya.yadav
    rohit/kunal

any update
    call kre after 7:10 pm or before 9:40 am
    Feb 25, 2016
    Updated by satya.yadav
    ye mera mobile no h [protected] issse search kr lo
    Feb 25, 2016
    Updated by satya.yadav
    agar aapke paasv order id nhi h to meri mail id se seach kr lo oraap logo ne fir ye templet kyu bheji.

Dear satya.yadav,

Thanks for reaching out to us. We care about your grievance; your complaint has been noted and is currently being worked upon by our team. We would like to know more about your problem and its details. Please share your order ID, complaint no. and contact details with us at [protected]@snapdeal.com.

Team Snapdeal

fir isska kya matlab hu cheater company
    Feb 26, 2016
    Updated by satya.yadav
    cheater company kuch hua ya nhi.
    agar nhi ho rha to mna kr do mera time west kyu kr rhe ho
    Feb 26, 2016
    Updated by satya.yadav
    farji logo kuch to update kro
    Feb 27, 2016
    Updated by satya.yadav
    kye kr rhe ho aap log koi to update do
    Mar 01, 2016
    Updated by satya.yadav
    iss number se search kr lo [protected]
    Mar 01, 2016
    Updated by satya.yadav
    s[protected]@gmail.com

iss id se allmostly 30 to 40 mail kr di aap logo ke pass pr koi revert nhi h
    Mar 01, 2016
    Updated by satya.yadav
    aapke senior person sachin ji se bhi bat ho chuki pr unhone bhi koi santusthipurn ans nhi diya

aapke call centre me bhi call kiya koi responce nhi mila or aap ka answer bhi third quaility ka h .

bs aap logo ka kam h customer ko ullu bnana .
    or same work h aapke ceo kunal /md Rohit ka

na koi maners h bat krne ka aap logo ko ki customer ke sath kaise bat kre or kya resolution de
    Mar 19, 2016
    Updated by satya.yadav
    chor company any update for my complaint, you have resolve it or not
    Do the need full
    Dear satya.yadav,

Team Snapdeal
    snapdeal koi to responce kro meri problam ka
    cheater company kuch hua ya nhi.
    agar nhi ho rha to mna kr do mera time west kyu kr rhe ho
    snapdeal ko ktora LELENA CHAHIYE OR ROAD PR AAJANA CHAHIYE
    Dear Satya Yadav,

We request you to share your order id or complaint number to help you out in best possible way. Kindly drop us an email on [protected]@snapdeal.com with these details so that we may assist you with this issue.

Team Snapdeal
    iss number se search kr lo [protected]
    chor company any update for my complaint, you have resolve it or not

Snapdeal — to update warranty date

i have purchaswd a lenovo A390 mobile on snapdeal and its IMEI NO :[protected] and its currently trouble . i visited service centre they told me that my warranty is expired but i am purchase it on 24/01/2015 so what can i do now?

Customer cheating - Comment #2413757 - Image #0

Snapdeal.com — Product not recieved

Date of incident- 17/may/2016
    The product was to be replaced, the courier boy has taken the product and till now no call, message or any other notification came regarding this.

Sen 156254524339. This item not delivers yet

Screen no not delivers yet. I need urgent. U r estimated delivery time 16/5/16
    Awb[protected]

AMOUNT REFUND PENDING SINCE 6 MONTHS

COMPLAINT NO : 11516311 Amount refund is pending since 6 months. Reply immediately.

I HAVE RECEIVED PRODUCT

I HAVE PURCHASED 18/01/2015 Fashion Stylus Pink Cotton Top ORDERED ID [protected] TELL ME WHEN I WILL GET THE PRODUCT

product is different from the ordered product

i had place order for sandisk usb cruzer orbit 16GB pen drive but i got the sandisk cruzer blade 16GB.. which i had not ordered... so please replace the product with the ordered product...

defective kent filter

Hi, I purchase kent filter they give defective one and there is no replacement and not taken a proper reaction.Customer care also not giving any response service is very poor.Till now I AM SUFFERING FOR THAT .Highly disappointed.

don't delivery

Am ordering the Gauba T bar tool kit on Snapdeal at[protected] the delivery date is 20-01-15 but till the date they don't delivered the item

Valtellina Pink Floral Polyester Double bedsheet

the item I purchased was not in accordance with the specifications shown in the web site. kindly refund me the cost of the same and i assure you to return/ courier back the item so purchased immediately.

Micromax G222 Mobile

Micromax G22 Mobile Fault : 202Electrical Failure 204 soldering failure If not solved in with 7 days. I will go to Legal action on your company

Not working Philips Home Theater a new Product

1) I have took new product on your side. did you not replace my product. I have lost 600 rupees by Philips Home theater, It is not working Home Theater so I wont to a new product otherwise I give all my money and take this your product.
    2) Your service is Hopeless & third class. Your service not reach our home.
    hi sanapdeal

don't reply thair thats perosnal or open comments,
    i[censored] wany to talk to ur customer u cn direct ask contact number or provide resolurtion,

Satyaveer yadav
    Dear satya.yadav,

Thanks for reaching out to us. Kindly share your order id or complaint number with us at [protected]@snapdeal.com so that our team may assist with your concern.

Team Snapdeal
    Dear satya.yadav,

We have not received the requisite details on your concern. Kindly share your registered email id and contact details with us on [protected]@snapdeal.com so that we may assist you further.

Team Snapdeal
    22 Comments

Saadaan
      Feb 22, 2016

Address: Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 501410

I have purchased a infocus dual sim mobile from snapdeal which has delivered to me on 6/2/16 and when I open the box it is in used condition and I have requested for refund then after 2 days technician came to check it and gave me a complaint paper now until today I haven't got any response from snapdeal and 15 days had passé when I call them they even don't respond to my complaint my order no. Is
      [protected] and suborder no.
      ek number ki farji company
      Dear Saadaan,

Hope you are doing good.

Sorry for the inconvenience. This is to inform you that your concern has been noted and our team is working on it. For any further clarifications, please write to us at [protected]@snapdeal.com.

Team Snapdeal
      I have, sent more than 10 mails to customer care but I haven't got any response from them
      Worst Service!!!
      After submitting complaint I have got a call from snapdeal team then they asked me to give some time to resolve the issue but 17 days have already had been passed and my money had become a bad debt for me and product is also useless for me I want my money back
      Dear Satya,

We have not received the requisite details on your concern. Kindly share your order id or complaint number with us on [protected]@snapdeal.com so that we may assist you further.

Team Snapdeal
      Hi Saadaan,

Hope you are doing good.

We hope your concern is resolved. Please write to us at [protected]@snapdeal.com in case you need any assistance.

Team Snapdeal

jaindx
        Feb 21, 2016

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110092

I purchased Parachute advansed ayurvedic hair oil (300ml), Order Number - [protected], placed on 10 Feb, 2016 from Snapdeal.com. It was mentioned there that I ll be getting Rs 95 cashback in my freecharge account for this order. But I didn't got that till now. Despite several calls and mails to Snapdeal customer care, I am still waiting for the cashback in my freecharge account.
        Unprofessional Attitude.
        ek number ke cheater
        Dear jaindx,

Hope you are doing good.

Sorry for the inconvenience. This is to inform you that your concern has been noted and our team is working on it. For any further clarifications, please write to us at [protected]@snapdeal.com and kindly mention your order ID in your subject line.

Team Snapdeal
        Dear satya.yadav,

Could you please let us know your issue with your order ID, complaint no. and contact details with us at [protected]@snapdeal.com.

Team Snapdeal
        Hi jaindx,

Our team got in touch with you and informed you that you are not eligible for the cash back.

Thanks!
        Team Snapdeal
        Dear Satya,

We have not received the requisite details on your concern. Kindly share your order id or complaint number with us on [protected]@snapdeal.com so that we may assist you further.

Team Snapdeal

sagar25
          Feb 21, 2016

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 4000980

In 24th November 2015 i had ordered MotoE2nd Gen(RS5499)& Moto E buds(Rs 499), so total i had paid RS5998 and there was offer that if i but both together than i have to pay 5998, but i will get 499rs of moto e buds refund to my freecharge account within 10 days.
          But still after regular phone calls and mails i have not received my money(rs 499).
          Its more than 3 months now and whenever i call them they say we have raised your concern on high priority, but later they don't call nor they reply on any mails.
          they asked me for proof of order and offer and i submitted everything on mail, but then again same, no reply no revert on mail.

I have attached 3 images, first two are of offer and 3rd one is of similar offer by snapdeal.

Kindly help.

Snapdeal ID:sagar.m.[protected]@gmail.com
          ORder ID :[protected]
          Mar 2, 2016
          They called me around 4 to 5 times and told me we are working on this issue on priority please keep patience and your money will be credited ASAP. Finally on 1st march 2016 my money was credited to my account. They communicated with me through email also. Email id:[email protected] Phone no from where they called me:+91-1166795900
          Dear sagar.m.[protected]@gmail.com,

Hope you are doing good.

Sorry for the inconvenience. This is to inform you that your concern has been noted and our team is working on it. For any further clarifications, please write to us at [protected]@snapdeal.com.

Team Snapdeal
          Still No Progress...I don't know for what they are waiting, after submitting all proofs...
          Too bad service...
          Finally...!!! i got my money back in my account...
          Special thanks to Consumer Complaint forum and also to Snapdeal team who took this issue on priority and solved it.
          I hope i or anyone never face this issue in future and Snapdeal keep providing better service to their customers.

Sagar Vora
          actually i have ordered an almira black faux slipper bt its not fit to me so i returned it ...bt i didnt get any refund..so i request you to send it
          Hi Blessy,

I think you are posting at wrong place..
          Create new complaint...
          I have closed this complaint as my issue is resolved and i don't think they will reply on your comment.

Sagar Vora
          Dear Sagar(sagar.m.[protected]@gmail.com),

Thanks for updating us. If you still facing any issue please write to us at [protected]@snapdeal.com.

Team Snapdeal
          Dear Customer(evangelin blessy),

We request you to share your order id or complaint number to help you out in best possible way. Kindly drop us an email on [protected]@snapdeal.com with these details so that we may assist you with this issue.

Team Snapdeal"
          Dear Customer(evangelin blessy),

Team Snapdeal

rathore.sourabh
            from Jabalpur, Madhya Pradesh
            Feb 21, 2016

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110020

Sir I have order (anand India Ltd Imported 3d bedsheets )item from Snapdeal.com. web site and paid through cash on delivery but after some time they cancel my all order. i got a mail that it was web site mistake and error in price. But sir how they can cancel my order even after verification? I ordered around 8 times the same bedsheets, but they cancel again and again . When I called them, they are showing no action and said your orders was cancelled because of website error.

My Snapdeal.com Order I'ds - [protected], [protected], [protected], [protected], [protected], [protected], [protected], [protected]

Please sir take valid action to protect me

Please reply !
            Dear rathore.sourabh,

Hope you are doing good.

Team Snapdeal
            Still not satisfied with snapdeal services, I recommend to everyone to not to buy snapdeal products because they don't know how to serve their customers . Flipkart is much better than snapdeal seriously. Snapdeal serve out of their terms and conditions. Now I am moving towards consumer forum to protect my rights.

Snapdeal stands for fake services only!

Hi rathore.sourabh,

Our team got in touch with you and informed you about the cancellation of the products.

Thanks!
            Team Snapdeal

Mohit Khattar
              Feb 21, 2016

Address: Faridabad, Haryana, 121001

I got the wrong/duplicate product against the order. Company is not ready to replace it. Even the production is not functionally properly.

Most of the product company are first copy of original product. That's the reason they don't have manufacture warranty policy on seller warranty policy .
              Dear Mohit Khattar,

Thanks for reaching out to us. We care about your grievance; your complaint has been noted and is currently being worked upon by our team. We would like to know more about your problem and its details. Please share your order ID, complaint no. and contact details with us at [protected]@snapdeal.com, mentioning your order ID in the subject line of the mail.

Team Snapdeal
              Dear Mohit,

Team Snapdeal

afsha1992
                Feb 21, 2016

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110020

Return request id 19313592.
                11th feb is the date when it was placed. I got the product on the same day but the product seem to b second hand.
                one of the engineer has come to see the product and he verified the same but no response from snapdeal yet.
                i have purchases a lot of products from snapdeal in the past but this one is horribly bad exp.
                its been 10 days now and as per return replacement policy you promise that it will b 7 days. Where is the policy now?? Customer care is also useless the supervisors doesnt knw the procedure.. they dont even knw which dept will take of this. I want it to fixed asap or else m gonna complaint in consumer court. I have all the proofs of the emails, chats and the name of reps i have been talking to who r fooling me around. They only say its escalated but no resolution.
                This the reply i get..
                1.We are working on it & you'll be updated soon.
                2.We'll get in touch with you to discuss this. Thanks! Shreya
                3.We're trying our level best to expedite it. Thanks! Shreya
                4.Our team is working on it and will share an update soon. Thanks - Avi
                5.Kindly allow us sometime so that we can get back to you with an update. Thanks!
                Dear afsha1992,

Hope you are doing good.

Sorry for the inconvenience. This is to inform you that your concern has been noted and our team is working on it. For any further clarifications, please write to us at [protected]@snapdeal.com and kindly mention your order ID in your subject line.

Team Snapdeal
                Thank u the return of the product is been done now.. if i knew earlier i wud hav complaint first den speak to u.
                Thank u anyways.
                Dear afsha1992,

Thanks for update. Please write to us at [protected]@snapdeal.com in case you need any assistance.

Team Snapdeal

Uber Support
                  Feb 21, 2016

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 700059

ORDER # [protected].
                  Ordered Product - Royale Weighing Scale Fitness Gadget.
                  Order cancelled without any reason, mailing Snapdeal Support through Contact Us section from the cancellation date, but not received a single response from Snapdeal.com/Snapdeal Customer Service.

Why was my order cancelled?
                  Nobody from courier personnel attempted for delivery for this order.
                  I need my product or full refund with promo of Rs.150 which was also applied to this order on Valentine's Day offer.
                  Dear Uber Support,

Hope you are doing good.

Team Snapdeal
                  Dear Uber Support,

Hope you are doing good.

We wish to inform you that your refund has been initiated from our end.

Team Snapdeal
                  Your refund has been issued from your end.but not received yet.Unable to login to your account.
                  Dear Customer(Uber Support),

We have escalated this case again internally and one of our representatives will get in touch with you to assist with this.

Team Snapdeal
                  Hi Customer(Uber Support),

Our team got in touch with you and informed you that refund has been processed due to order returned.

Team Snapdeal

bean
                    Feb 21, 2016

Address: 700135

In very badly say that your services so bad basicly you curier services also your system services i order a product by using my mobile number [protected] and my e mail id adilmiya.[protected]@gmail.com (You are receiving this notification because your Order no. [protected] could not be verified and has been cancelled. )19/Feb/2016
                    Dear bean,

Hope you are doing good.

Team Snapdeal
                    Hi bean,

Our team got in touch with you and informed you that order has been cancelled.

Thanks!
                    Team Snapdeal

varunsinghal5
                      Feb 21, 2016

Address: Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, 245304

As the payment deducted but the order not confirmed and its 11day the payment not refunded plz help bcoz m the geniun customer of snapdeal and thus get effect the godwill of your website
                      Dear varunsinghal5,

Hope you are doing good.

Team Snapdeal
                      Hi varunsinghal5,

Our team got in touch with you and asked you to contact ATM switch center and also shared the RRN number with you.

Thanks!
                      Team Snapdeal

jarupula sai
                        Feb 20, 2016

Order id [protected]. They are not delivered my order from 7 months pls help me consumer complaint team . They have call me yesterday and teling that we have not help that long back ccomplaint pls order today we send ur order but then iam ordered that order cost 500 rupees in this day that is 5000 rupees.

rijua56
                          from Salem, Tamil Nadu
                          Feb 20, 2016

Address: Salem, Tamil Nadu, 636007

My order id is [protected]

I have purchased Surya Accent Pressure coocker+ pressure Pan combo for Rs. 1090 with Rs.399 cash back offer in Freecharge account. Since the MRP price is also same, due to cashback offer i have ordered and got the msg that after shipping rs.399 will be credited in my Freecharge account. But after the despatch and delivery i didnt get any cashback. I have made complaint 3 times through snapdeal app regarding this and no reply received. Hence yesterday i called CC and the representative told i am not eligible for cashback and for proof show the screenshot of the cashback offer at the time of purchase. Who would think snapdeal may cheat us like this. Bcz lot of times via paytm i got the cashback without any delay.. So please do necessary action to get my cashback offer soon.. Thanks
                          Dear [protected]@yahoo.co.in,

Hope you are doing good.

Team Snapdeal
                          Hi Rijuali,

Our team got in touch with you and informed you that the order is not eligible for cash back.

Thanks!
                          Team Snapdeal
                          I got the call from snapdeal CC and they are saying it should be 30min offer and while my payment is going on the offer has stopped.. i didnt see any 30min timer at the cashback offer. Now they are saying you are not eligible for cashback.what will i do??? So frnds beware about this cashback offers from snapdeal. Else u will be the next...

Napster0
                            from Angamali, Kerala
                            Feb 20, 2016

Address: Vellore, Tamil Nadu, 632002

I bought a TOSHIBA LAPTOP Battery on september 03 2015. For 4 months it was working fine, but recently my battery backup has been greatly comprimised. Since i was in the warranty period i contacted snapdeal, but till now they have not answered my question and they are willing to publish my question on their site.
                            Dear Napster0,

Team Snapdeal
                            Dear Napster,

Team Snapdeal

akg.anupgupta
                              Feb 20, 2016

Address: 110031

I placed an order on my order from snapdeal i got confirmation message also but after some time they cancelled my order and said we have cancelled it bexause of some price error.
                              What to do Now???
                              Order ID - [protected]
                              Dear akg.anupgupta,

Hope you are doing good.

Team Snapdeal"
                              Hi akg.anupgupta,

Our team got in touch with you and informed you to place a fresh order.

Thanks!
                              Team Snapdeal

Thin dal
                                Feb 20, 2016

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110087

Ordered fly king gas stove for 1865 rupees. Cash on delivery. Product arrived but parts were missing. Product returned and we requested a replacement but out of stock. Offered refund back into bank account, correct details given but unable to process due to problems. Several phone calls still refund is awaited. Asked to give an alternative gas stove brand - refused. Snap deal refused to give refund in cash in view of difficulties processing it through bank account. Supervisors are unhelpful and they suggested I contacted consumer forum to resolve issue.
                                Dear Thin dal,

Team Snapdeal
                                Dear Thin,

Team Snapdeal
                                I have emailed you the details to [protected]@snapdeal. You promised to send a cheque but we are still waiting.
                                Do we need to take this to consumers court india?
                                Dear Customer(Thin dal),

Could you please share your Email Id from which you have sent the mail.

Team Snapdeal

Nabeel Hashimi
                                  Feb 20, 2016

Address: Dimapur, Nagaland, 797112

Order No [protected].
                                  I Sultan Ahmed.
                                  Got defected product. And have issue with heating excessively on normal usage. Product name INFOCUS M680. Cost 9999. Order date 9th feb 2016 and received on 17th Feb 2016.

Complained within 4 Days but of no use. Want to get direct refund. Else I am going to comment on each and every websites where snapdeal is mentioned. I am totally dissatisfied with this product and

I want to ask you that where is SNAPDEAL'S 7 Days money back guarantee under trust pay?
                                  Where is the policy of Refund? Is this **** ki deal?

Make guinuine service when you have provided a very few days of Replacement after delivery. Flipkart have 30 days Guinuine money back guarantee.

Dont try to loot innocent's hard earned money?
                                  Handset has got defective issue and camera quality is bakwas not even 5 MP of a good phone. Not satisfied with the product that I purchased and in no question asked I demand to get Refund directly back to my account else wait and watch.
                                  My no is [protected]

Iambrads
                                    Feb 20, 2016

Address: Kolkata, West Bengal, 700059

Bought iPhone 6 on 12th Oct. 2015 received the faulty product from Snapdeal. Contacted Snapdeal Customer Service a lot via mailing to [protected]@snapdeal.com, but they still not responded to my mail from 2.5 months, Its really annoying when I called to SD Customer Support they initiating my return all the time but I havenot received any calls from pickup courier yet. My order ID - [protected] My Return Ticket Id: 10611740 Totally BAD CUSTOMER SUPPORT FROM SNAPDEAL, Snapdeal promised me to pickup the faulty product on January 3-4th via NUVOEX Courier but still they not initiated any pickup.Brand authorised service centre continue harrasing me every time I went to their service centre for repair my phone.Snapdeal completely denying, they are saying now that they were not received any mail from 30th October - 1st January.Its really annoying right now.Unexpected bad customer service from Snapdeal
                                    Dear Iambrads,

Hope you are doing good.

Team Snapdeal

Saxsena
                                      Feb 20, 2016

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400072

The earphone i received was not working properly i requested a return and till now no one has come to collect it (10 days)
                                      i ordered Zebronics Steam Mouse i got a defective piece and i returned it and got a used one which worked fine for 2-3 days and now it is not working
                                      snapdeal please stop fooling us
                                      i will never buy anything from snapdeal
                                      Dear Saxsena,

Team Snapdeal
                                      Dear Saxsena,

Team Snapdeal

kareem1988
                                        Feb 20, 2016

Address: Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600094

Order ID : [protected]
                                        Order Placed on : Wed, 10 Feb, 2016
                                        ORDER DETAILS

Samsung Galaxy Grand Max 16GB
                                        Delivery: Standard Delivery
                                        Sub Order No.
                                        Total Amount :
                                        Shipping Charges (+):
                                        Payable Amount: Rs. 6450
                                        I Ordered this product on 10th and after conformation got from Snapdeal then after 4 days they send they cancelled order from their side.
                                        Please request to send that product immediately
                                        Dear kareem1988,

Hope you are doing good.

Team Snapdeal
                                        Hi kareem1988,

Our team got in touch with you and informed you that your order has been cancelled.

Thanks!
                                        Team Snapdeal
                                        mere order ka kya hua snapdeal .
                                        Dear satya.yadav,

Sorry for the inconvenience. This is to inform you that we have taken a note of your concern and will get back to you.

Team Snapdeal