Sony India Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Sep 19, 2025
Complaints 8021

File a complaint to Sony India

Having problems with Sony India?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Sony India customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Sony India reviews & complaints page 381

nadeem.bba
Apr 7, 2009

This bloody Sony Ericsson shows 'No access to network' atleast 5 to 6 times in a day. I dont know why this happens while other mobile with same network gives proper coverage.
I bought new handset just 5 months back and now I am facing problem with network I even dont know when the coverage fails, every time I have to restart the handset to get the coverage back :(
Second thing I am facing problem with joystick it is not working properly when moving down it functions as enter button. Most of the time while looking down at contacts the calls goes automatically :(
Am really unhappy with the features of my handset. This is the first time I am experiencing SE but I am damn sure I wont be using this next time.

And I have found some similar cases and complaints against SE Service Center. They don't keep updating their technical knowledge, only thing they know is to reload the SW by flashing and if the problem relates with HW they simply tell that the particular parts needs to be replaced (they wont take any alternate solution).

I am really upset with this.

Saurabh arora
    Apr 7, 2009

I had purchased a k530i model from Mobile Store, Shipra Mall, Noida around six months back. Now my headphones has stopped working. Can it be replaced/ repaired free of cost as my cell phone is still under warranty period? And if it can, then where should i go for replacement/repair, a Sony Ericsson service centre or the same mobile store from where i purchased the cell phone?
    Please reply soon.

Saurabh Arora

Sony Ericsson / K530i — Lost My Mobile

I am Amith Kumar lost my Mobile on 28th of february and moble number [protected]

Item no:[protected]
    Imei number:[protected]

So, i want you to trace out my mobile...i[censored] can please help me out...

My Address:2-2-3/15/8/a, Anjayanagar,

Vidyanagar,

Hyderabad-500044

Headphones not working - Comment #1998891 - Image #0

Sony Ericsson K530i — lost my mobile

resp. sir,
    i have lossed my sony ericsson k530i mobile.if it is possible that i can get information about my mobile.

sapan kumar dey
    resp. sir,
    i have lossed my sony ericsson k530i mobile.if it is possible that i can get information about my mobile.

Pradeep Pawar
    [protected],

Saurabh arora
      Apr 7, 2009

I had purchsed a sony ericsson mobile phone, model k530i, around six months back. Now my headphone has stopped working. I am not getting any audio output from it. Can it be replaced/ repaired free of cost as my cell phone is still under warranty period?
      Please reply soon.

Saurabh arora

sonyericsson k 530i — headset not working

I had purchased Sony Ericsson k 530i mobile from Swiss Time House ; Ernakulam; Cochin;Kerala.
      The Headset of the mobile purchased alongwith the handset is not working.I had registered a complaint about the matter to you earlier on[protected].My Complaint ID is SES09SSTH10279.But even after nearly two months there is no response from your side.I again request your goodself to go through my complaint referred above i.e.SES09SSTH10279.at your earliest convenience and take immediaste steps to my complaint.
      yours faithfully,
      SANDEEP.P.MENON;
      PRASEETHA CHANKRAMATH;
      P.O.CHERUVALOOR. 680 321;
      THRISSUR DISTRICT; KERALA
      PHONE :[protected]; [protected]
      even after regstering a complaint on[protected] about my headset purchased alonwith the mobile sony ericssion k 530i; no reponse from the company till[protected]

I have bought my Sony Ericson's K530i in Tamil Nadu, after six month its having problem, its not getting charge anymore . one of the Sony Ericson's service center guy in TN told me its cause of water locked. and they have return back to my phone without service. I really upset with them.is it possible to repair in Bangalore ?.but my warranty has expired already
      so can any help me for this issue

subhashkareddy
        from Raia, Goa
        Apr 6, 2009

Sonyericsson phones are irreparable after two years?

on 6/02/2009 I gave my K610i mobile with IMEI No[protected], following a complaint of charging connector was loose at EXCEL ENTERPRISES an Authorised servicing center of SONY ERICSSON located at 8-2-272/18, banjara hills, Road No 2, Hyderabad-500034. The service tag ID is-SES09EXC10623 and remark-[protected]. Complaint numbers are 73236177 and 73267634. When I approached to get my mobile repaired they insisted me to sign on a paper stating the phone may die after the repair otherwise they would not take the phone for the repair unless I sign. So I had no alternative but signed the paper to get my phone repaired. i was shocked to know that all the SonyEricsson customers except underwarrentees are forced to sign on a paper stating the EXCEL ENTERPRISES( SONY ERICSSON AUTHORISING SERVICING CENTER) is not responsible for the repairs and the fate of the mobile once the mobile is opened. i signed the paper and handed over the phone thought the problem would be fixed soon. I left the mobile with them for almost four weeks for the repair. During these four weeks period I made many calls to the center to enquire the status of the repair and also mailed to the customer service. In this period they never bother to call and inform the status of the repair showing their sheer irresponsibility and negligence. Finally, asking them to get repair it soon they simply told me to come and take the phone as the problem was not fixed and phone was completely dead. I gave them my phone in a good working condition and the problem was only with the charging connector which was bit loose with the hands free set. And even I informed them that the connector socket was over used by the hands free set and there was no physical damage. I was told by the technician that the K610i is the old model and parts were not available. I bought the mobile for Rs 13, 600 with my hard earned money trusting the brand was excellent. Now should I throw my mobile into the garbage? Are the Sony Ericsson mobiles irreparable after two years or meant for use and throw? An authorized servicing center doing like this where the customer must take their Sony Ericsson mobiles to get repaired. I request Sony Ericsson look into the matter at earliest and do some justice for my valuable money.

lalit panwar
          Apr 6, 2009

sir, myself lalit panwar purchase a sony ericsson mobile model no. s-302 of the cost os rs 6600/- from sony ericsson centre, jalory gate, jodhpur before 1.5month ago.Now due to some reason phone gone short circuit.when i was go to sony ericsson service centre, amar chamber, jalory gate, jodhpur they said that phone gone short circuit and for repairing device demand cost of 4000/-Rs. sir, presently there are duration of warranty period & i want request to the company and the customer care centre please suggest way to overcome the problem.how much cost company give compensation to customer as the problem.sir please response on my mobile as early as possible

name-lalitpanwar(25)
          add-R-5(45), rvunl, jalipa colony, barmer, rajasthan
          mobil circut

Roger Sequeira
            Apr 5, 2009

We have purchased a Sony Bravia LCD ( S Series KLV- 40S400A ) 40 inch which is costing Rs. 72, 000/-My father has purchsed this model with his hard earned money but somehow we are dissatisfied that after paying so much it does not deliver the results of such a large sum that we have beared for the LCD. From the time we have purchased on the 2nd day there was a contact problem which the mechanic came & solved it by opening the LCD & pressing some wire contact which was loose. Thereafter some months on a Sunday when we wanted to see our favorate serials the LCD would not start. Then we pressed the plugs & it began but all of a sudden the same incident was repeated this Sunday. But this time we called the mechanic from Next Showroom he came with a new wire cable but was unable to start our LCD & the Company Mechanic will come within 48 hours. He will definately repair it but "My Question is Guarantee is 6 months over if this continues after the next 6 Months it will be a very costly affair & Who will bear 2000 to 3000 of the mechanic per visit.

So I request you to please Tell the Company to replace the product & issue me a new LCD.

Waiting for your favorable reply in the matter at your earliest.

With Warm Regards,

Roger

I feel very sorry to post my complain against a company like Sony which has the best products in the world & known for their services but after purchasing the best brand in the world & I was dissatisfied that the name Sony has let me down & such kind of service for the Best Brand in the World is not acceptable at all.

So I am requesting you to convince the Company to replace the product & issue me a new LCD.

Waiting for your favorable reply in the matter at your earliest.

With Warm Regards,

Roger

Abhinav Chawla
              Apr 5, 2009

Dear Sir/madam,

I've lodged a complaint(complaint num SEO09RSL10518) in one sony ericsson service center R T Outsourcing based out at Vikhroli West, Mumbai on 18th mar 09 for a simple keypad not working and I'm contacting them everyday for the replacement or repair of the keypad as they've suggested. But, on myy every call or visit to them they always say that the stocks is not available and they will let me know when it arrives.

My question to them is there should such a long waiting time for a simple keypad? But they are not even responding. How can any person work with a mobile wihout a working keypad?

Kindly consider my complaint as I trust that in this case Consumer forum can help me out.

Kindly advise what should be done in this case.
              this is Gokul, am using sony ericsson bluetooth handsfree(HBH DS200), its an clip type. the clip was broken, so i need the clip alone. if it is available in market means please communicate to me where it will be? i wil be very happy & thankful to you.
              thanks.
              vikroli sony ericsson certer is worst service center in mumbai...all they r zolars...iska part usko lagau, n secondly they alwys take your handset for a week n when u will come na at that time they will tell you only one reason..."motherboard problem"...jute padne chahiye in logo ko...they all are liars...they wont work properly...but this time i will do somthing against them pakka...
              i tried goin to d Ghatkopar service centre, first of all the delay in only telling what the problem is ... after 2-3 weeks, they tell the cost ...when i decided to get it repaired from a trusted dealer, the guy told me tht they never diagonised the phone cuz the phone was neva opened !!!
              so why did they charge the diagonising fee ???
              respected sir,

this is swati here...i am forced to take up this step out of rage what i have experienced from you guys.let me make this very clear to you guyz this is a last warning dats it...now its high time..this is what service you provide??????
              my cellphone is F305 and ever since i have purchased it dats with service centre only apart from just a month.initially the problem was with the speakers and the headphones and presently with LCD because of wich it is their with the service centre since last two months.i am literally at the peak of my frustration wich is just forcing me loose trust over you guyz...just a humble request to hand it over as early as possible...
              to whosoever is lucky enough to read this please help me out with this..
              kindly do the needful and revert back to me on the same wich usually you guyz avoid...
              I have gave a mobile for service center. they were told me out of order is complete in 7 days.now 15 days has completed but they have told every day tomorrow,tomorrow,.................................................................
              service center place is AMBATTUR CHENNAI - 54
              This is Nikhliesh form tirupahti.sir i buy a new mobile Zylo.Just 1month my phone display.Speaker not working.I request to repair my mobile as soon as possbile.But tirupathi sony ericisson serivce centers guy's are not responding properly.I raise a ticket for this mobile pervious month but no one responding in tirupathi and delhi guys also.see i already raise a request for this but no one responding.I want to apply a case on the comapny in consumer court.please back mobile.

my workorder number is :1742
              Mservice number is :SE310MO111685

My phone number :[protected]
              mail id :-nike.[protected]@gmail.com
              I don't know i will get a solution out for my problem through this forum.

I have two Sony handsets k850i and Sony Xperia X1, both of them have problem and not functioning. Today I went to Sony Ericsson's service center located in Nehru place, these people denied to even give a look to my handsets and said that company has stopped the production of these we will not be able to repair these mobile phones...

I hope this is not the logic and the way to deal with the customer who is coming to you to get his cell repaired manufactured by you and costs more than 25 thousand each...

Now where should I go to get them repaired as i want to use them, I don't want to give them to the local vendors.

Being a company who has manufactured a handset should have a capabilities to get them repaired when the customer who has purchased them has came to the manufacturer to get them repaired.

This was annoying.

Please help....................

Kshitij

Puneet upadhyay
                Apr 4, 2009

s/m
                i want to say that i have deposited a sony vaio laptop today at your noida sec-27 service center. the laptop is in warranty period and have a problem of bios password. now they are saying that to save the data or to save it from formatting they need a code from any singapore office and for that i have to pay the charges (Rs 1650/-). i donot understand what kind of warranty is this or what kind of service they are providing if i have to pay the charges in warranty period.if they format it then i loose all my data. so i request you to please see into the matter and help me asap. for that i m always thankful to you and your organization.
                LCD of My Laptop Is Suddenly Creacked without any Stoke.i am trying to last 5 days to note the complaint at your tool free no.- [protected] but it is not responding.Service station of soni at raipur no body help to solve this provelam & Seniour persion of service station told me " i am anable to repair your laptop before Register complaint at tool free no.[protected].
                please sir help me & solve my provlam.
                my
                laptop model no. - VGN-CR-353
                Date of Purchase - 20 dec.-2008
                Purchase from- M/S- creative computers
                6, Amrit Sandesh Complex
                G E Road, Raipur ( c.g. )
                Mo. no-91-[protected]
                My Heartly Requisted to please Solved my Provlam & Take the Instruction to Service Station for change The LVD of MY Laptop.
                LCD Frame of My Laptop has broken .I am trying to note the complaint at your tool free no.- [protected] but the lady available their is not responding properly.I just want to know the price of frame but she is not able to tell us about price also she is not ready to give phone no. of INDORE service centre.Service station of soni at raipur no body help to solve this problem & Seniour persion of service station has told me " We have to sent your laptop to INDORE SERVICE CENTRE & cost will be communicated by Indore Service Center" . Without knowing cost, how can I sent My laptop to INDORE SERVICE CENTER? .Kindly help me ...

Rajesh Rathi
                i purchase my vaio at 16 august 2008 . but didnot get any response to providing there services..

plz. provide my laptop service as much as possible.

thanks n regrds
                jitendra sengar
                i am fed with the service and product provided by sony..
                i am fed up with my vaio..it is still in the warranty period and its speakers have already been replaced..now i am having issues with the fan. it gets heated up very quickly. it gets hanged and i am unable to do anything on my laptop
                i took it to the service center of vaio in delhi but they say there is nothing wrong with the hardware.
                kindly help me..
                bought the SONY Vaio laptop for my daughter, s H.S. graduation 6 monthes ago. within 3 months, it just started shutting itself down, and often would not re-boot. 6hours on the phone to tech support in the Phillipines din, t help. sent in to the Texas repair facility, came back with the same problem. Sony won't replace the unit, wondering if it's even worth sending back in. Now, she has no computer to go away to college with in 3 weeks. We paid over$500 for this piece of garbage-model vpceh24fx/b. That model number hardly matters, from what I've since read, all SONY laptops SUCK, as does their customer "Service". DO NOT BUY SONY PRODUCTS!
                I Purches SONY VAIO LAPTOP E-series VPCEH3AEN i-5 april 2012, these are provide service very slowly and isue heat and haung more tim, i try to cntct your tool free no but these are not responding so... plz slove my problem
                I bought two Sony laptop with three months difference. Both laptop screen got spoiled with vertical lines on half the screen exact 15 months from date of purchase. This is some coincidence. Since Sony had 12 month warranty they have refused to service and have been very rude. Even corporate office in US and Japan have not respo fed to complaints

There is no point payo h premium for Sony Laptops with such a poor record of manufacturing defect and poor customer service

Of anyone else have a similar experience pls share

http://trendstalks.com

Mohd.Ahsan
                  Apr 4, 2009

Sony Ericson Officials

My mobile is stolen today 4.4.09 when, in the morning, i was in the way to office and was travelling in the bus. This accident occured in the laxminagar, New Delhi. Please search my mobile. it is very new set, i purchased it in last month only.

Please help me. My contact no. is [protected]
                  Givenbelow is the detail.

Name: Mohd. Ahsan
                  Address: G-34, Laxmi nagar, New Delhi
                  Phone model: K 530 i
                  Make: Sony Ericson
                  Last used No.: [protected]
                  E-mail for communication: [protected]@gmail.com
                  Missed date: 4-April-2009
                  IMEI No.: [protected]
                  Mobile stolen
                  Sony Ericson Officials

My mobile is stolen on 17-10-09 when, in the evening, i was in the way of chatting in the internet centre. This accident occured in the Al-quoz, Dubai. Please search my mobile. it is very new set(k800i cybershot), i purchased it in last month only.

Please help me. My contact no. is[protected]
                  Givenbelow is the detail.

Name: Saji sivadas
                  Working at : Dubai, UAE
                  Make: Sony Ericson
                  E-mail for communication: [protected]@gmail.com
                  Missed date: 17th October 2009
                  IMEI No.: 6896679
                  purchased in : Dubai, UAE
                  My Idea no.(along with mobile) stolen on 23/11/2013 but still ring goes, no. is [protected]. Please, find its exact location, as i'am not getting help from anywhere else. Inform me as soon as possible. Mobile's model no. J105i (bought on Jan., 2010).
                  I don't even know its I.M.E.I no. in anycase. Please, inform me about its exact location as soon as possible.
                  My Idea no.(along with mobile) stolen on 23/11/2013 but still ring goes, no. is [protected]. Please, find its exact location, as i'am not getting help from anywhere else. Inform me as soon as possible. Mobile's model no. is J105i (bought on Jan., 2010).
                  I don't even know its I.M.E.I no. in anycase. Please, inform me about its exact location as soon as possible.

amol ashok kulkarni
                    Apr 4, 2009

i have purchase sony handset before 6 month but so many time so many problem i face and your custmer service station kolhapur not provided service to me so pl give me any guideline or any suggestion . pl feel free contact on my cell - [protected]
                    i would like request you to find out better way to sovle above said poroblem. at the earliest.

thanking you,
                    your customer

mr. kulkarni amol
                    cell no.[protected] / [protected]
                    fhjyfjfj
                    charging problem
                    i have purchase sony handset(k220i) before 8 month but now a days when i charging, the battery level indicater indicate charging but charge is not stored in battery
                    unsupported accessory
                    i have purchase sony handset(k220i) before 8 month but now a days when i charging, the battery level indicater indicate charging but charge is not stored in battery
                    charging problem
                    sony k220i charging
                    SONY ERICSSON K220i - Hanging and when i want to charge shows "UNSUPPORTED
                    battery not fully charged
                    k220i unsupported accessory solution
                    i forgot my sony eriction mobile k220i mobile phone password .
                    please tell me how it will be open. my mobile number is [protected]
                    sir my mobile no.is [protected]
                    i forgot my password of my K220i phone please do something .right now.
                    please...
                    11 Comments

Ashish Malani
                      Apr 3, 2009

I have a Sony Ericsson Mobile Hand Set K550i which is under warranty and its display had gone faulty and when i submitted the same at Sony Ericsson Service Center on 28/02/2009 for repairs i was told that the hand set will be ready within a week but unfortunately the hand set has not yet been repaired and around 10 days back i got a call from Service Center that they will repalce the hand set with another Mobile Hand Set Model No. G502.

I made a comparesion study of the hand set with my K550i hand set and found that many features were missing in the new hand set hence i refused to take the replaced hand set and mean while i also registered a complaint with Sony Ericsson Web site and they generated a AUTO RESPONSE AS FOLLOWS:
                      "Thank you for contacting Sony Ericsson Call Center, your question has been registered and the reference number is 73256212. Sony Ericsson Call Center will soon come back to you with a response."

And till date there is no call or response from them even hence this complaint registration. The comparision PDF File is also attached. I would like to know how can you help e in solving my problem.

Awaiting your reply

Ashish Malani
                      HELLO I AM SO UNSATISFIED FOR THE SERVICE OF SONY ERICSSON SERVICE CANTER
                      THE SERVICE CANTER GET MY MOBILE FOR LAST TWO MONTH BEFORE BUT THEY CAN'T REPAIR MY CELL ON TIME AND ALWAYS GIVE ME EXCUSES YOUR MOBILE PART ARE PENDING SO PLEASE NECESSARY ACTION OF MY COMPLAINT

THE CANTER NAME ARE VAISHNAVI SERVICE A-1, ACHARYA NIKETAN, MAYUR VIHAR PHASE-1, NEW DELHI-110091

MY COMPLAINT ID IS : SE311VMV10048

d j neog
                        from Jaunpur, Uttar Pradesh
                        Apr 3, 2009

I would like to in form you that on 28th march 2009 i have lost my cell phone in guwahaty Assam, i have lodge a complaint to my nearest police station, a relience sim card was in used with that cell phone, bearing cell no [protected].I have already send a mail to sony ericsson costomer care to trace my cell.My complain has been lodge in Gitanagar police station, Guwahaty ...24 Assam.
                        sir i would like to request you to kindly help me in this matter and do the needful.
                        i sony eric x8 was stolen on 3rd march 2011 and my hand set imei no was [protected]

Amit Maitreya
                          Apr 3, 2009

I Amit Maitreya R/O 19/693, Indira Nagar, Lucknow would like to draw your attention towards blunder problems I am facing from the Sony Ericsson service centre in lucknow near Swatantra Bharat Building Dainik Jagrak Chauraha, Lucknow.. I purchased a mobile phone of Sony model No. Z 530i from Agarwal Mobile Age, Bhootnath market, indira nagar, Lucknow on 04/02/08 in the name of my wife Neelima Maitreya.. Just after a month, I started facing a few problems with my set so I was advised by the retailer to visit the Sony Ericsson Service Center. There my mobile was graded that the warranty is void as it is water damaged. I was shocked to hear that because it was my first multimedia set I purchased and I kept and used it very safely. Anyway after a long discussion with the service center people, they finally refused to take the set and in anger I stopped using that set and gave it to my 3-year-old daughter as a toy, which she is still playing. Immediately after that I purchased another set of Sony Ericsson W300i on 08/05/08 as you can very well see both the sets are very much similar but the latter one is of the Walkman series and I purchased it as I was having very much liking for that set. Around few days back the incoming and outgoing voice of the set was very much slow, so I thought that this is a small problem and it may be due to dust, it might have happened. Again I went to the service centre, they opened my set and asked me to leave the set because as per them the motherboard was to be changed and so it will take around 15 to 20 days. So just to save my phonebook, at that time I asked them to deposit the set after two days.

When I went back to them, they again refused to accept the set stating that it had the same problem my previous set and this made me in a blasting position with anger for Sony Ericsson centre people. Without saying a word, I deposited the set to them and came back. Now please help me out that what is going on with the service centre who on their own local level decide the destiny of the set not caring about the customer’s money and problem. Literally, I am shocked as you can see that I have purchased almost the same set in just 3 months’ time just because of the liking and the same problem happened with it. I was forced to think that may be the technology is so advanced that as soon as the set is opened there is some water bag inside it which makes the set water locked and service center gets a very easy excuse not to repair or change the set or its components as the warranty is void. It is a very sincere request that I cannot mention the problems, anger, and mental harassment in words so please personally look into the matter and get my mobile repaired as early as possible because the service center has qualified all the norms and provoked me enough to devote my 24 hours for my problems. I will be forced to go to the CONSUMER FORUM, that is a small thing for me even I will consult the press people regarding this whole matter no matter how much money and time I would be spending on it, but I will definitely claim for both of my sets as well as the mental harassment I faced through the service center and Sony Ericsson Company. The photocopy of the invoices of the two mobiles and the service center receipts is attached with this mail.

Waiting for your reply ASAP.

Amit Maitreya
                          [protected],[protected]
                          Good Evening Sir/madam I want to Know the rate of sony ericcson 330i.

ahana
                            from Jalna, Maharashtra
                            Apr 2, 2009

i had bought a cellular phone(Model no.-W910i) worth INR 14750- on 17 th march 2008 from a sony ericsson company showroom located at Chandigarh sector-22(Dealers-Standard Electronics Showroom no-1049, sector-22-B).since the time i bought it had software problems begnning from- the hand set often used to hang on discussing the same with the engineer at the sony ericsson flagship store he gave a vague explanation on the same telling "it happens once in awhile", and that he couldn't do much on it.often while listenning to the music if a call was recived it would hang. since i had already spent all of my pocket money on it dint ve an option but to use the same handset .the misery doent end there .there after about 3 months later the software began to get corrupted and evrytime i took to the store the engineer would ask me to leave behind the handset so he could repair it.Leaving behaind the handset and not having anything to communicate on was a usual harassment this happened fo r about 3-4 times in a span of 1 year.<br />
                            now i would like to inform SOny Ericsson People not only have they being a wrong choice but caused a lot of botheration to me and that i shall not recommend Sony Ericsson handsets to anyone in my acquaintance .Having had the experience o[censored]sing it competeing brands in the past i really regret choosing SONY ERICSSON over them.
                            my complaint:w910i imei number get corrupted and how it can be repaired...

Rahul Bhatia
                              Mar 31, 2009

I addressed this to the chairman of Sony Computer Entertainment (desperate measures and all that).

Subject: PlayStation 3 problems

I write this letter to you with deep regret. Since the early part of the 1980s, my family has had a deep association with Sony’s various electronic products. I grew up in Dubai always watching the world through a Sony television, and listening to music on a Sony Walkman and later the Discman. Some time later, in 2003, I purchased the PlayStation 2, a gaming console I was extremely happy with. I am an avid gamer, and I enjoyed the variety of games. What I took for granted then was just how stable the system was. Not once in my three years o[censored]sing it did it freeze or crash, or do anything it was not supposed to. Not once. When I heard that the PlayStation 3 was about to launch, I gifted my PS2 to my brother, who lives in a small town in India. Just last month he thanked me yet again for the gift. He has no problems with it. This is unbelievable. Five years without a problem.

The PS3 is another matter. Sir, I am deeply disappointed with the PS3. I feel this disappointment more keenly only because I know how much I waited for your system’s launch. The day it came to Dubai, I purchased one (60GB) and returned to India, where I live. I was easily one of the first people in India to own one. Within eight months, it crashed. No explanation why. I protected it from power surges, kept it in a cool room, kept a fan nearby. But it crashed. Thankfully, it was under warranty. So I took it to the official service center in Mumbai, where I thought the problem would be resolved. But the staff told me that they could only accept machines bought in India. Given that all problematic machines were being replaced, I failed to see why they could not accept my Dubai-purchased machine. But they were unwilling, and I had the machine shipped to Dubai where it was replaced. Within a month I had the replacement machine. Nine months later it crashed again. No explanation. I tried Mumbai once again, but the reply was the same. I called Dubai, but they said it was out of warranty.

Out of sheer frustration I did not attempt to repair it for three months. Every time I saw it I would feel angry and disappointed. Finally, in January, I took it to an electronics workshop that charged me half the price of the PS3 for the motherboard. Half. It was equivalent to the price of a plane ticket to Dubai and back. But it came back in working order last week. Today I slipped in Resistance 2, one of your newest games. As it updated, it got stuck. An error came up (Error no: 8002F1C1). Now my machine does not start.

Now there’s nothing I can do. I don’t want to spend more money on repairing this anymore because I don’t want to worry about when it will crash next. Such a beautiful machine, and there are so many errors. It is at odds with the Sony I know. What is more frustrating is that no authorized service center in India will fix it. Why? The PS3 was not officially launched in India until late 2008. Does that mean I should have not bought the PS3 elsewhere so that I could enjoy it in India? I am deeply, deeply disappointed.

Whatever happened to Sony’s quality controls regarding this product? And where is the customer support? Please tell me what you would do if you were in my position. Please tell me what I should do.

Rahul Bhatia
                              Mumbai.
                              i got my ps3 in india april 2008 in india Chennai.. 12 months and a day later it crashed.. we took it to sony service center.. they said ps3 cannot be serviced .. it has to be replaced if it is in warranty.. or they can take the old one and give a new one if i payup 50 percent of the cost.. DONT BUY PS3 in INDIA TOO..
                              I completely agree, I am currently living in Bulgaria, I just had my ps3 fixed, all happy I go and buy prototype the game which I've been wanting too play for a long time, but when I came home my ps3 needs to update with the firmware installed in the game. When the update reaches 74% it crashes and restarts...
                              After a few unsuccessful attempts I receive the 8002F1C1 error code.
                              Now my playstation 3 is out of warranty due to the previous fix, and I cannot play anything more...
                              Here in Bulgaria the Sony center said that I should contact England.
                              After trying to reach them for a few days I was said that there was nothing I could do about it then buy another one...
                              Look I've been a big fan of Sony, I bought the playstation when it came out with it's first games like pandemonium... Since then I have a Sony television, I had a playstation 2 which never gave me any problems... And now I've been waiting for the release last year here in Sofia, Bulgaria for the playstation 3, where I bought it immediately.
                              Where are the good quality items Sony used to make, the consoles which made Sony playstation the best console in the world. So far I spent 500 euro on the ps3 then 150 euro to get it fixed and now I am left without a ps3 because I bought the game I wanted... Is this fair ?
                              Subject : Repair or Replacement of Sony Play Station – 3, Serial Number –[protected]CECHKO6, purchased from Singapore Airport Duty Free Shop on March 6th 2009 due to malfunction.

Sir / Mam,

This is to inform you that I Dr. Alexander Kuruvilla holding Indian Passport Number F0710538 & recorded as Kuruvilla (Surname) and Dr. Alexander Alias Alex (First Name) had been to China via Singapore on a Buisness Trip in the first week of March 2009. As my son’s Birthday was in the coming week I wanted to give him as a Birthday Gift your famous Sony Play Station – 3 game, which I purchased from Singapore Airport Duty Free Shop on March 6th 2009.

On returning to India I gave it to my son on his Birthday and he was thrilled with it, after a few days it started malfunctioning and from that day onwards my wife has been running from Pillar to Post trying to either repair it or to replace it. When I went to the Sony India Service Centre in the city of Kolkata where I reside, they said that they do repair of all other products except Sony Play Station – 3 models. Then I contacted your Sony Companies New Delhi Office and they assured me to go to a specific Sony World Outlet as he will be passing on the message to the respective person in charge of the store for the replacement of my Sony Play Station – 3 model. On reaching the specified Sony World Outlet and speaking with the Store in charge he bluntly told me that he has not received any message from their Sony New Delhi office for the replacement of the Sony Play Station – 3 Model.

I am really very disheartened with the state of affairs of your company as now they gave me the advice that since my Sony Play Station – 3 is within the one year warranty period being purchased on March 6th 2009 from Singapore Airport Duty Free Shop with the Serial Number –[protected]CECHKO6. Hence, now I have to go to Singapore again just to get it replaced, do you think it is justified that I having so much trust in Sony Products and till date having purchased all electronics goods from your Company being such a loyal customer of yours for the last 20 years.

I request you to give me a solution to this problem.

Dr. Alexander Alias Alex Kuruvilla.
                              the staff on ps3 seem to be racsist against buff indians. Right after I took pictures of my muscles to show to girls I started getting hacked like crazy. the browser crashes all the time the text cancels while I type and the mouse moves on its own. I know they sit there and watch and everyone fools around and watches the same movies but they seem to target a certain people cause I ask around in ps3 home and no one but buff indian looking guys seem to be getting hacked. there was even a time when they made it so there was less people in ps3 home then i signed in again and there was the normal amount. my update even fake finnished halfway through. its time to post a youtube and collect signatures to sue ps3 and get our money back.
                              i purchased my ps3 80 gigs in south korea in november 2008 with a proper bill.i live in mumbai. after 6 months it stopped detecting any disc i called up sony customer care but they said the cant repait it since it is a NTSC model.
                              i cant go to korea again to get it replaced or repaired. i dont know what to do.
                              I bought a PS3 40 gb model in Bangalore. I have been using it for the past 5 months and have been facing frequent problems. It hangs very often and the so called state of the art blu-ray disc is not getting detected. I recently spent a fair amount of money to buy new games only to realize that the play station is not detecting the discs. I called up sony customer care center in India and received a very blunt response. I requested them to log a complaint in this regard and requested a sony service engineer to attend to the problem. The customer care executive persisted that there is no way he can ask for a callback and I have to take it the service station.
                              Sony playstation has not lived upto its name and its service and customer care has ensured that our faith in sony products is our foolish loyalty for a brand which is not loyal to its customers.
                              Wished I bought a Nintendo WII.
                              Ravi Kumbhat
                              I had the motherboard problem recently, and the sony service center said they couldn't repair it as it was purchased outside India. That really puzzles me!! They're only encouraging the black market in that case..
                              quite a same story with me . my uncle bought me a ps3 from London . after one year . it showed me a message that your hard disk needs to be formatted, but it would not start . I went to sony 's authorised service center in delhi, they told me that we cannot service a imported PS3 machine .. so now i want an explaination on what grounds they refused me to repair it. Even though i am willing to shell out money for that.

ADITYA HALDER
                              ps2, ps3, xbox360, psp all version [protected] ps3 repair shop service ps2, ps3, xbox360, psp all version [protected] ps3 repair shop service ps2, ps3, xbox360, psp all version [protected] ps3 repair shop service ps2, ps3, xbox360, psp all version [protected] ps3 repair shop service ps2, ps3, xbox360, psp all version [protected] ps3 repair shop service ps2, ps3, xbox360, psp all version [protected] ps3 repair shop service ps2, ps3, xbox360, psp all version [protected] ps3 repair shop service ps2, ps3, xbox360, psp all version [protected] ps3 repair shop service ps2, ps3, xbox360, psp all version [protected] ps3 repair shop service ps2, ps3, xbox360, psp all version [protected] ps3 repair shop service ps2, ps3, xbox360, psp all version [protected] ps3 repair shop service ps2, ps3, xbox360, psp all version [protected] ps3 repair shop service ps2, ps3, xbox360, psp all version [protected] ps3 repair shop service ps2, ps3, xbox360, psp all version [protected] ps3 repair shop service ps2, ps3, xbox360, psp all version [protected] ps3 repair shop service v
                              ps2, ps3, xbox360, psp all version [protected] ps3 repair shop service ps2, ps3, xbox360, psp all version [protected] ps3 repair shop service ps2, ps3, xbox360, psp all version [protected] ps3 repair shop service ps2, ps3, xbox360, psp all version [protected] ps3 repair shop service ps2, ps3, xbox360, psp all version [protected] ps3 repair shop service ps2, ps3, xbox360, psp all version [protected] ps3 repair shop service ps2, ps3, xbox360, psp all version [protected] ps3 repair shop service ps2, ps3, xbox360, psp all version [protected] ps3 repair shop service ps2, ps3, xbox360, psp all version [protected] ps3 repair shop service ps2, ps3, xbox360, psp all version [protected] ps3 repair shop service ps2, ps3, xbox360, psp all version [protected] ps3 repair shop service ps2, ps3, xbox360, psp all version [protected] ps3 repair shop service ps2, ps3, xbox360, psp all version [protected] ps3 repair shop service ps2, ps3, xbox360, psp all version [protected] ps3 repair shop service ps2, ps3, xbox360, psp all version [protected] ps3 repair shop service ps2, ps3, xbox360, psp all version [protected] ps3 repair shop service ps2, ps3, xbox360, psp all version [protected] ps3 repair shop service ps2, ps3, xbox360, psp all version [protected] ps3 repair shop service ps2, ps3, xbox360, psp all version [protected] ps3 repair shop service ps2, ps3, xbox360, psp all version [protected] ps3 repair shop service ps2, ps3, xbox360, psp all version [protected] ps3 repair shop service ps2, ps3, xbox360, psp all version [protected] ps3 repair shop service ps2, ps3, xbox360, psp all version [protected] ps3 repair shop service ps2, ps3, xbox360, psp all version [protected] ps3 repair shop service ps2, ps3, xbox360, psp all version [protected] ps3 repair shop service ps2, ps3, xbox360, psp all version [protected] ps3 repair shop service ps2, ps3, xbox360, psp all version [protected] ps3 repair shop service ps2, ps3, xbox360, psp all version [protected] ps3 repair shop service ps2, ps3, xbox360, psp all version [protected] ps3 repair shop service ps2, ps3, xbox360, psp all version [protected] ps3 repair shop service ps2, ps3, xbox360, psp all version [protected] ps3 repair shop service ps2, ps3, xbox360, psp all version [protected] ps3 repair shop service ps2, ps3, xbox360, psp all version [protected] ps3 repair shop service ps2, ps3, xbox360, psp all version [protected] ps3 repair shop service ps2, ps3, xbox360, psp all version [protected] ps3 repair shop service ps2, ps3, xbox360, psp all version [protected] ps3 repair shop service ps2, ps3, xbox360, psp all version [protected] ps3 repair shop service ps2, ps3, xbox360, psp all version [protected] ps3 repair shop service ps2, ps3, xbox360, psp all version [protected] ps3 repair shop service ps2, ps3, xbox360, psp all version [protected] ps3 repair shop service ps2, ps3, xbox360, psp all version [protected] ps3 repair shop service ps2, ps3, xbox360, psp all version [protected] ps3 repair shop service ps2, ps3, xbox360, psp all version [protected] ps3 repair shop service ps2, ps3, xbox360, psp all version [protected] ps3 repair shop service ps2, ps3, xbox360, psp all version [protected] ps3 repair shop service ps2, ps3, xbox360, psp all version [protected] ps3 repair shop service ps2, ps3, xbox360, psp all version [protected] ps3 repair shop service
                              I too have the same problem with my ps3, the disc isnt spinning, having taken it to the service center, I was told that they dont repair ps3 in India, so what the hell do we spend 44000 rs on a games consol that once it breaks down, we need to scrap it? my ps3 has a simple lens problem and takes only 10 mins to change it, but no where in India can it be done, this is the biggest scam from sony and sony needs to be charged for cheating Indians, how can they sell hi tech machines and not have after sales service? I tell you that this only happens here in India as in other countries they would be facing huge problems and huge fines or even get kicked out. I will never purchase any sony items and advise all my friends from doing so
                              11 Comments

Nitin Johri
                                Mar 26, 2009

This is to state that i have purchased sony camera through indiatimes. From the very beginning it was giving problems as the piece was defected one.
                                But now it is completely non operational. I have been cheated as it was in the offer along with canon printer and other things, they have not even given me the bill. When contacted neither the company nor the vendor is taking the responsibility. This is a nexus to sell defected products. The cost of repair they are claiming is Rs 5000 at sony service centre while a new sony 7 mp camra is available at Rs. 6000.
                                I really hate sony company for the way they are doing the things and making fun of the customers.

Pls help me out.

Nitin Johri,
                                E-54, Gurunanakpura, Jail Road,
                                New Delhi-110058
                                Mob:[protected]

ADITYA SINGH
                                  Mar 25, 2009

From,
                                  aditya singh
                                  S/O MAJOR JAGJIT SINGH
                                  731, sector 15 a,
                                  hissar, -125001
                                  haryana, India
                                  Telephone no. +91-[protected]

Sony Erricson,
                                  India.

Subject : Please help me to track & find my lost mobile handset

I am regular user of vodaphone Cellular and has been using the phone [protected] since last 1 year. On dated 25/03/2009, my
                                  mobile was stolen and thereafter it is not traceable.

I have some very sensitive information on my mobile. I want to track / trace and recover the said mobile connection along with data received on my SIM.

The importance of the data stored on the video clips is that I am having some important records and passwords in that mobile. The details of the mobile are as under :

- Make - Sony Erricson
                                  - Model - W200i
                                  - IMEI No.[protected]

ADITYA SINGH
                                  S/O MAJOR JAGJIT SINGH

Sony Ericsson W200i — con failure

i am unable to activate internate , wheneve i go to some section mobile displays CON FAILURE CHECK SETTINGS PLS CLARIFY THIS

Sony Ericsson W200i — no vibration in the mobile

Hi Sir,
                                  I have purchased a sony ericsson w200i mobile on december 07 . Everything was going right, suddenly a week before it stops vibrating.So, plz give some suggestions what can i do with that.
                                  Thank u.

Sony Ericsson W-200i — Lost My handset, Can I track it.

From,
                                  Mr. Vijay Neve
                                  Plot-23, Ramraksha, SNo -969,
                                  Vrindavan Colony, Cidco,
                                  Nasik -422009
                                  Telephone no. +[protected]

Sony Erricson,
                                  India.

I am regular user of Idea Cellular and has been using the phone [protected] since last 1 years. On dated 16/12/2008, my mobile was stolen and thereafter it is not traceable.

I have some very sensitive information on my mobile. I want to track / trace and recover the said mobile connection along with data received on my SIM.

The importance of the data stored on the video clips is that I am having some important records and passwords in that mobile. The details of the mobile are as under :

- Make - Sony Erricson
                                  - Model - w200i
                                  - Date of Purchaes 9/12/2007
                                  - IMEI No. - [protected]-0
                                  -Purchased at
                                  Impressions
                                  House No-198-A, Opp. Nehru Garden,
                                  Shalimar, Nashik, Maharashtra, India

(Vijay Neve)
                                  Request help me out in tracking.
                                  From,
                                  Mr. Partha Sarathi Nayak
                                  At: C.C.B.Farm
                                  PO: Sunabeda-2
                                  Dist: Koraput
                                  State: Orissa
                                  Pin: 763002
                                  Landline no.[protected]

Sony Erricson,
                                  India.

Sub: Please help me out in tracing or tracking my stolen mobile handset (Sony Ericsson W200i).

My Sony Ericsson w200i handset is stolen since[protected]. I am just frustrated becaouse of not getting my mobile. I do not know how far this is possible to track by you, as I came through internet I came to know, but if there is any possibility to track my handset then it is a humble request to you please help me in getting or atleast tracing it out.

-My mobile no. was [protected]
                                  -IMEI no[protected]
                                  -and some S/N no was written on the mobile box that is T2600GDL28

Purchased at:
                                  M/s. World Vision
                                  1st Floor, Biswasroy Complex,
                                  Koraput-764020
                                  (Orissa)

Sir if any possibility then please do help me out

Eagerly waiting for your reply.

Sincerely
                                  Partha Sarathi Nayak
                                  From,
                                  susmita debbarman
                                  kolkata,
                                  mobile no:[protected]
                                  present address: power grid corporation of india
                                  alankar builing, boring road,
                                  patna, Bihar-800001

Sony Erricson,
                                  India.

I am regular user of Voda Phone and has been using the phone [protected] since last 2 month(new connection). On dated 21/03/2009, my mobile was stolen and thereafter it is not traceable.

- Make - Sony Erricson
                                  - Model - w580i
                                  - Date of Purchaes 14/04/2008
                                  - IMEI No. - [protected]-1
                                  -Purchased at
                                  kolkata
                                  (SUSMITA DEB BARMAN0
                                  half an a hour back i had filed a complaint regarding theft of my sony ericsson w200i just a few minutes back. i received a cal and the person is ready to surrender my phone hence i want to withdraw the complaint sry for the inconvienience.

sonny ericsson w200i — to cancel the filed complaint

the below mentioned complaint was on Posted:[protected] by ADITYA SINGH i.e yesterday should be cancelled as i have located my phone and the thief have surrendered . sorry for the inconvienience. please cancel the below mentioned complaint.

TO TRACK MY STOLEN MOBILE PHONE
                                  From,
                                  aditya singh
                                  S/O MAJOR JAGJIT SINGH
                                  731, sector 15 a,
                                  hissar, -125001
                                  haryana, India

Sony Erricson,
                                  India.

I am regular user of vodaphone Cellular and has been using the phone [protected] since last 1 year. On dated 25/03/2009, my

- Make - Sony Erricson
                                  - Model - W200i
                                  - IMEI No.[protected]

ADITYA SINGH
                                  S/O MAJOR JAGJIT SINGH
                                  i want to cancel the above mentioned complaint as i hve found my mobile phone.

From,
                                  JAGDISH VISHNU GHUGE
                                  9 SHREE APPRT. NEAR GANESH MANDIR,
                                  MAHATMA NAGAR,
                                  NASHIK 422 007
                                  STATE: MAHARASHTRA

Sony Erricson,
                                  India.

I am regular user of IDEA Cellular and has been using the phone [protected] since last 7 MONTHS. On dated 18/04/2009, my

- Make - Sony Erricson
                                  - Model - W200i
                                  - IMEI No.[protected]

JAGDISH V. GHUGE
                                  From,
                                  Mr. Daljit Singh
                                  S/o Sh. Jasbir Singh
                                  H. No. 3087/1,
                                  Sector-44D,
                                  Chandigarh-160047
                                  Contact at Telephone no. +[protected]

Sony Erricson,
                                  India.

Subject : Please help me to track & find my lost mobile handset.

I am regular user of vodaphone Cellular and has been using the phone [protected] since last 3 months. On dated 07/04/2009, my mobile was stolen and thereafter it is not traceable.

- Make - Sony Erricson
                                  - Model – R300i
                                  - IMEI No. – [protected]-32343
                                  Kindly help me in searching the mobile set.

Daljit Singh
                                  S/O Jasbir Singh.
                                  I wan to check

SONY ERICSSON MOBILE W200 — NO NETWORK

I handed over this instrument to your office at Eternity mall Thane on 28th May. Till date I have not received any feed back. Request expedite same immediately and confirm
                                  i m shashank joshi s/o sunil joshi my mobile sony ericsson w200i is lost by date 17/6/2009
                                  the details of the mobile are-
                                  SIM-idea
                                  mobile company-sony ericsson
                                  model-w200i
                                  i m shashank joshi s/o sunil joshi my mobile sony ericsson w200i is lost by date 17/6/2009
                                  the details of the mobile are-
                                  SIM-idea
                                  mobile company-sony ericsson
                                  model-w200i
                                  IMEI[protected]
                                  mobile no..-[protected]
                                  serial no.-T2600TM9RT
                                  Sony Erricson,
                                  India.

I am regular user of Airtel Cellular and has been using the phone [protected] since last 1 year. on Sunday date 05-July-09, my mobile was stolen and thereafter it is not traceable.

- Make - Sony Erricson
                                  - Model – K790i
                                  - IMEI No. –[protected]

Subodh Singh
                                  I'm regular user of Airtel Cellular and has been using the phone [protected] since last 1 year. on wednesday date 09-sep-09, my mobile was stolen and thereafter it is not traceable.
                                  Same prob with me.. nobody here to help it!?!

sony ericsson w200i — recover my phone

respected sir
                                  i have lost my sonyericson cell model now200i four days before i can mail u the emi and the ophone code . can u serch the cel for me.
                                  or what r the condotion plz mail it to me.

thank you,

sajid shaikh
                                  yesteday night around 11pm i lost my phone [protected] from 02 at reading calcot bus stop.ive use my seem card 5yaers ad most impotant think ive store my sencetive funtion on tht seem...pls help find phone ad stiil ringing;
                                  Sony Erricson,
                                  India.
                                  Dear Sony Ericsson Support,

I have lost my mobile yesterday night(17th Oct 2009 Night)in Navi Mumbai.
                                  Number is is [protected] - Vodafone network

This mobile F305 was purchased from CROMA (INFINITI RETAIL LTD) showroom of Vashi, Navi Mumbai with Extended warranty.
                                  Date of Purchase 23rd Jan 2009. ( Inv No. 102106 ) IMEI No: [protected].

I want it back. Please revert how you can help me.
                                  IMEI No: [protected].
                                  Blocking is not the solution. Pl call on me on [protected] for interaction

Option1 : Whoever gets this mobile will use. Is there any way to find out the numbers called from today onwards? So that we can trace who is making calls.
                                  My service provider is Vodafone.
                                  Don’t you have a tracker?
                                  Please help. The mobile is very dear to me.

Warm regards,
                                  Umesh N. Jhawar
                                  Assistant Vice President – Channel Mgmt.

Financial Information Network & Operations Ltd.
                                  Tarun Bharat, Plot No-38/39,
                                  Sector - 30, Sanpada
                                  Navi Mumbai - 400705.
                                  www.fino.co.in
                                  Mob : +91 - [protected]
                                  Direct :[protected].
                                  Sony Erricson,
                                  India.

I have lost my mobile today morning (20 Oct 2009 )in Bangalore.
                                  Number is [protected] - Vodafone network

I have very important data in that mobile. Please track the mobile and help me to the get the mobile.

- Make - Sony Erricson
                                  - Model – W200i
                                  - IMEI No. –[protected]

A Kerolina

Sony Ericsson W200i — network problem

I have sonyericson w200i mode..While inserting any sim it shows no acess to network or no network coverage,is it a software complaint or other??
                                  Sony Erricson,
                                  India.

I have lost my mobile on April 12th 2010 (Monday). Could you please trace & revert back with detailed information.
                                  Mobile Number: [protected] (Idea Prepaid)
                                  Please find the related information below:

Name: P.Swapna Priya
                                  Address: 18/A, Sri Venkateshwara Residency, Venkateshwara Colony,
                                  Road - 9, SaroorNagar 500035
                                  Phone model:W200i
                                  Make:Sony Ericsson (Rhythm Black)
                                  Last used No.:[protected] (Outgoing)
                                  E-mail for communication: [protected]@gmail.com or [protected]@gmail.com
                                  Missed date:12th April, 2010 (Monday)
                                  IMEI No.:[protected]

Thankyou,
                                  Priya

sony home theater

not working properly switches itself off with an massage showing that protect, pushpwr

mobile phone theft

am live in coimbatore.my mobile is theft in rvs college of engineering and technology sulur.mobile imei no:[protected].
                                  26 Comments

lalith suvarna
                                    Mar 25, 2009

the item recieved by me which was dispatced on 17/03/09 from ranchi. ref EE[protected]IN
                                    was recieved by me 0n 25/03/09.at navi mumbai. A-374 TTC MIDC IND. AREA. NAVI MUMBAI 400710.
                                    the parcel was taped at both the ends .postal labels were in tact .
                                    on oening i found the item was missing..
                                    kindly let me know why such a delay with the parcel and how can i claim the material.
                                    or cost of the material.
                                    MY MOB No [protected].

Raj Kumar
                                      Mar 23, 2009

Dear all,
                                      My name is Raj Kumar, living in Delhi,
                                      during my travel in crowded Bus someone stole my mobile, my mobile model is Sony ericsson W200i, IMEI: [protected]
                                      CELL no is : [protected] / but i blocked my number / Prsently i m using the same mobile no., if anyone knows any kind of details Please call me [protected] or mail me :- Raj.[protected]@squaresolutions.in

thanks,
                                      Raj Kumar

sony ericsson w200i — mobile theft

im sathiaselvam working in Tata Consultancy Services.i have lost my mobile while travelling in bus today morning. i know my mobile IMIE number .can i lock my mobile by using IMIE?

my number [protected]
                                      last dialled [protected]
                                      mobile sony ericcson w200i
                                      my address..
                                      TCS vadapalani

From,
                                      JAGDISH VISHNU GHUGE
                                      9, SHREE APPT,
                                      NEAR GANESH MANDIR,
                                      MAHATMA NAGAR,
                                      NASHIK 422007
                                      STATE : MAHARASHTRA

Sony Erricson,
                                      India.

I am regular user of IDEA Cellular and has been using the phone [protected] since last 6 MONTHS. On dated 18/04/2009, my

- Make - Sony Erricson
                                      - Model - W200i
                                      - IMEI No.[protected]

JAGDISH V. GHUGE

sony erricson/ w200i — mobile theft

KAYASTHA MOHALLA, PURANI MANDI, AJMER
                                      STATE : RAJASTHAN

Sony Erricson,
                                      India.

On dated 02/05/2009, my
                                      mobile was stolen in FALNA (DIST:- PALI)and thereafter it is not traceable.

- Make - Sony Erricson
                                      - Model - W200i
                                      - IMEI No.[protected]

DHEERAJ MATHUR
                                      here is one site can help u in this matter www.trackimei.com you can report theft mobile here, this is world's only site of this kind. i suggest shopkeeper and used mobile buyer always check theft report by put an imei before buy used mobile more than 50 countries theft and lost data is here

wbr

amarjeet
                                      Sony Erricson,
                                      India.

I am regular user of BSNL Cellular and has been using the phone [protected] since last 2 YEARS. On dated 16/06/2007, my

- Make - Sony Erricson
                                      - Model - W200i
                                      - IMEI No. -

RACHANA BANODHA W/o SHRI PRAKASH BANODHA
                                      Sony Erricson,
                                      India.

I am regular user of AIRTEL Cellular and has been using the phone [protected] since last 11/2 YEARS. my

- Make - Sony Erricson
                                      - Model - W200i
                                      - IMEI No. -

V.S.Sakthimurugan
                                      kongu engineering college
                                      perundurai-638 052
                                      the best way to find your mobile is www.trackimei.com
                                      I had sony ericsoon w200i. I have lost my cell so could u please how to back my cell and who use my cell and which company card right now in my cell...!

Reply me soon on my email id...!

Thank you !
                                      Dear all,
                                      My name is Pratik Dangi from gujarat, ahmedabad.
                                      During my travel someone stole my mobile,
                                      My mobile model is Sony ericsson W200i,
                                      IMEI: [protected]
                                      CELL no is :[protected] / but i blocked my number / Prsently i m using [protected] mobile no., if anyone knows any kind of details
                                      Please call me [protected].
                                      Sony Erricson,
                                      India.

I am regular user of AIRTEL Cellular and has been using the phone [protected].i am using this no for past two years . my mobile was stolen on[protected].

I have some very sensitive information regarding the official contacts on my mobile. I want to track / trace and recover the said mobile connection along with data received on my SIM.

Your name:p.yuvaraj,
                                      Address:8-b paramount park apartment,
                                      vijayanagar, velachery, chennai-42
                                      Phone model:sony ericsson c510
                                      Make: china
                                      E-mail for communication:[protected]@yahoo.co.in, [protected]@gmail.com
                                      Missed date:[protected]
                                      IMEI No.:[protected]
                                      10 Comments

S. JAGAN MOHAN BABU
                                        from Alampur, Telangana
                                        Mar 19, 2009

I PURCHASED SONY MOBILE MODEL F305 IN CHENNAI IN MOBILESTORE ON13/01/2009. I HAVE SENDING E-MAILS AND LETTERS AND GIVING SERVICE IN SONY AUTHORISED SERVICE CENTRES FOR 3 TIMES MY PROBLEM WAS NOT SOLVED, IAM HELPLESS IN THIS REGARD, PLEASE KINDLY SUGGEST ME HOW TO OVERCOME THIS ISSUE BECAUSE EITHER THE SOLD PERSON (THE MOBILESTORE) OR THE SONY COMPANY IS INTERESTED IN REPAIRING MY MOBILE AS IAM SO DEJECTED AND PLANNING TO SUE THE SONY COMPANY FOR SELLING THE DEFECTIVE PIECE AND PUTING ME IN MENTAL AGONY.
                                        SONY AFTER SELLING THE PRODUCT DONT HAVE SERVICE BACKUP, I AGREE TO THE CUSTOMER ABOVE MENTIONED IS TRULY CORRECT, ALL OF THE SHOULD STOP BUYING SONY PRODUCTS WHEN THERE IS NO PROPER SERVICE IN WARRANTY TIME
                                        Am facing the same issue with phone/service center and the dealer. I hold the same model of phone and still facing the issue (since 5 months)
                                        i am purchas this mobile 3 month and he was problam coverage problem plz help me
                                        I PURCHASED SONY MOBILE MODEL F305 IN indore. I HAVE SENDING E-MAILS AND LETTERS AND coverage PROBLEM. plz help me
                                        Hi!

We are from The MobileStore. we sincerely apologise for the inconvenience caused to you and would surely ensure to provide a resolution at the earliest.

Kindly provide us your number or request you to get in touch with us on our 24x7 call centre ie 60006363 or[protected] or email us on [protected]@mytms.in

The MobileStore Team
                                        I recieved a text message from Sony Mobile stating : Congrats your mobile number has won 97, 000euro in Sony mobile draw 2009 To claim your prize contact ?????? with the telephone number. Which i have done so, which she has then told me to e-mail her, which i have...with NO respose so far. I dont know what to make of this message, and i am left extremly frustrated. Could you please get bak 2 me a.s.a.p

Thanks Kindly