Sony India Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Sep 19, 2025
Complaints 8021

File a complaint to Sony India

Having problems with Sony India?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Sony India customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Sony India reviews & complaints page 380

paramjeet singh
Apr 24, 2009

LCD of My Laptop Is Suddenly Cracked without any Stoke am trying to last 5 days to note the complaint at your tool free no.- [protected] but it is not responding. Service station of soni at raipur no body help to solve this provelam & Senior person of service station told me " i am unable to repair your laptop before Register complaint at tool free no.[protected].
please sir help me & solve my provlam.
my
laptop model no. - VGN-CR-353
Sl. No.[protected]
Date of Purchase - 20 dec.-2008
Purchase from- M/S- creative computers
6, Amrit Sandesh Complex
G E Road, Raipur ( c.g. )
Mo. no-91-[protected]
My Heartily Requested to please solved my Problem & Take the Instruction to Service Station for change The LVD of MY Laptop.

Arvind Ravindranath
    Apr 23, 2009

ps: i have just copied the email that i sent to sony ericsson's customer service dept.

i purchased a sony ericsson w350i from m/s Mobile Store Limited, P-995 12th Main Road, Anna Nagar, Chennai imei no [protected] s/no t26190nxj9 on 9/1/09
    i had purchased in spite of the stiff opposition of my father who wanted me to buy a nokia as it is more reliable.but my faith in sony as a world leader in electronics and in ericsson as a world leader in telecommunications solutions made me make that decison final

the phone worked perfectly for the next two months but on the 12th of march my father accidentally dropped the phone and it fell from his waist height.this was the first time the phone was dropped and it was rendered inoperable.i thought it would be minor fault and took the phone the very next day ie. 13/03/09 to your authorized service center m/s vimas intek, old no 177, new no 3, y-block, first street, anna nagar, chennai and they told me that it is a serious pcb problem and the phone will take two weeks to repair i was aghast as nokia's service provider ie.m/s ICONET Limited has a guaruntee that the phone is serviced within 15 minutes that means your service center is 24x60=1440 times SLOWER than nokia.i still thought that i may be just an unlucky one to get a defective piece as at least one in a thousand phones that are manufactured are defective so they provided me with the job card no SE09VMI11440 and assured me that they will call me and tell me when my phone is repaired. i was lucky that i had a spare phone, a two year old nokia that had never had to see its hospital so far but i had lost all my contacts and was subject to several embarrassing situations when many close friends messaged me and i was unable to recognize them.15 days had passed and still i was waiting for my call.finally on 1st april 2009 i made a call to the service center and the manager said that the phone was ready maybe he just wanted to 'fool' me that's why he didn't call me.i was relieved to have received my phone back but i never knew that my troubles had only begun on 22nd april 2009 the phone again fell, this time from my hand.surely you can't expect people to have hands like spiderman this time there was a line though the middle of the screen the upper half became blurry and the entire screen became dim.if i had known that sony ericsson made such flimsy phones that cannot withstand normal use i wouldn't have made the mistake of purchasing one.i had trusted the "supposed" reputation of the quality and technology of sony ericsson and have been thoroughly disappointed.i have even recommended a friend to purchase a nokia n73 as it is much more reliable and at least it will be serviced quickly even if it has to.please look into my grievance and it may change my opinion on how you handle your customers
    my sony ericsson w350i have a major problem of hanging and stucking.i have purchased the phone on 25th april then on 30th april it starts to hang and stuck.i will advise you people to not to buy sony ericsson phone.if you want to buy a new phone you should buy only and only nokia phone because it is reliable and durable.best of luck!

Sony Ericsson W350i — lcd display

FROM LAST 2 MANTHS MY CELL IS IN SERVIS STSTION FOR THE PROBLAME OF LCD DISPLAY, AND THEY PEOPLE DON'T GIVE ME ACTUAL TIME TO ME FOR HAND OVER MY CELL..THEY SAYS WE HAVE NO STOCK OF LCD. BUT WHAT I CAN DO?I AM NOT GETING PROPER ANSWEAR FROM RESPONCIBLE PERSONS. WHEN EVER I CALL HIM HE SAYS TILL WE DON'T HAVE LCD.
    my w350i is automatically switched off plz send it problem solution
    my sony-ericsson-w350 can switch on but cannot display any graphic.it stays on for a while and switches off

SONY ERICSSON W350i IMPT — HEAD PHONE

I HAVE PURCHASED YOUR HEADSET 24-DEC-2009.BUT WITHIN RECENTLY 2 MONTH YOUR HEAD PHONE IS CREATING SOME PROBLEM.I WENT TO SERVICE CENTRE,SADAR BAZAR,JHANSI 24 -MAY-2010 TO CHANGE YOUR HEAD PHONE.BUT WHEN I GO THERE THEY SAY TO ME THAT COMPANY HAS NO NEW HEADPHONE IN THIS TIME.I REQUEST YOU THAT YOU PROVIDE ME NEW HEAD PHONE AS SOON AS POSSIBLE SO THAT I SATISFY YOUR SERVICES.

Khalid Ashraf
      Apr 23, 2009

This is to inform u that i have given my Sony Ericsson P1i at Aryans IT Services, Poddar Court on 01.04.09 because the set cannot take charge, music does not play, auto on/off problem, H/set hang in operation...all these were the problem of my H/set. They taken action n the set was swapped and the IMEI no has been changed but after that the problem remains same as it was earlier. Then i have given my H/set again to the above mentioned service center of yours but this time again the problem remains same and because of this i am facing lots of problem, you know without handset you are out of reach, i mean no one can contact you and this is hampering my job. When i called at the service center agian and told them that again the problem is same then they said it cannot happen. Will you please tell what does it mean, according to them i am kidding with them. this is a very sad and bad experience of mine. again i have deposited the set at the service center with a belief that my set will be replaced this time and i will get a new set. I am asking for a new faultless set because after repairing two(2) times the problem remains same and its of no use carrying a faulty set. Please do not try to complicate the issue by using routine commercial language. I am goin out of station on 29.04.09 at night so i request you kindly to do the needful for me before 29.04.09. I will be thankfull to you.

Complaint ID : SEO[protected].
      Earlier IMEI NO : [protected].
      NEW IMEI NO : [protected]

Please take the request seriously and do the needful. Waiting for reply.
      Khalid Ashraf
      Kolkata.
      mobile : [protected]

Anupma Saini
        Apr 21, 2009

i purchase a product sony mobile phone order no[protected]
        from homeshop18 but when i found product it was second hand and i make so many calls to homeshop18 but they only forward complaint no one tell the solution then i email to Mr. sandeep malhotra ceo of homeshop18 but he did not reply. i even dont know what to do every time theymade so many excuse. then they told go to sony repair centre and when my father went there they told its used mobile.i even dont know what i have to do my father mobile no is [protected] ambala city haryana india
        i am anupma saini
        toronto canada
        001-[protected]
        Thank you home Shop18 received the new mobile phone through courier, it' s working fine .. Good shopping experience from home shop18 they themselves called me time to time and arranged

N.SUNIL KUMAR
          Apr 20, 2009

Sub: Customer reference no: 73313721

I think u may read this conversation and help me in this for replacement of New Handset,

[protected] Forwarded message[protected]
          Date: Mon, Apr 20, 2009 at 3:23 PM
          Subject: Fwd: Case : 73313721
          To: questions.[protected]@support.sonyericsson.com
          Cc: mprc.[protected]@accelfrontline.in

Reference to the below mail, as i went to Certfied service center on today for the status.
          They have been telling that it takes more 7days to come, service center told that we have raised the orders for Mother board it have sent to Banglore.
          Previously on 10/04/2009 was told that it takes 5days for replacement of mother board we have sent it for Madras.
          For the above discussion there is no clearity.

Sunil: Then after asked for that the previously mother board which was replaced but the same complaint has been repeated again for this right now u r telling that
          Manager: we have sent for Mother board replacement,
          Sunil: i asked finally that if the complaint repeated again
          Manager: we will replace the mother board once again but we don't go for new mobile replacement
          Sunil: Should we rome around u for repair again and again,
          Manager: Yaa u should,
          Sunil: We have buyed the phone for 8300.00 this is the service providing u.
          Manager: Aftrol u have buyed for 8300.00 we are not the slave for u.

This the above conversation had with the manager.

Hence i requesting u to interfere for replacement of New mobile and immediate reply.

Sunil

Date: Mon, Apr 13, 2009 at 1:56 PM
          Subject: Fwd: Case : 73313721

I am not yet receveived any communication from your end.
          As i went to Service center there not giving any proper reply, if you need any thing u contact to customer care, i need the reply from ur end or if any contact details of the service person with whom to be contacted,
          If it is not possible i want letter or mail that the Phone cannot be replaced,
          By this i can take the further decision.

Sunil Kumar

Date: Sat, Apr 11, 2009 at 6:04 PM
          Subject: Re: Case : 73313721

Dear madam/sir,

I need the new mobile set, because it an repaired one.
          How should i need to believe that the Mother board replaced by service person is a sealed one, because the sealed mobile set mother board stickering is defferent from the replaced one, that which i have observed and not only that, i noticed Low sound while playing the MP3 Player, as for the same complaint i asked for Mr.Durga prasad sevice manager, he replyed me rashily that, what ever the company provides us we gives u replacement not more than that (if company provides Mother board we again replace the same).
          As i am facing the problem from the date of buying the mobile,
          I need ur kind inferace in this and provide me the New mobile set.

Sunil

On Fri, Apr 10, 2009 at 3:53 PM, <questions.[protected]@support.sonyericsson.com> wrote:

Dear Mr. Kumar,

Thank you for contacting Sony Ericsson Support Center.

This mail is in reference to your complaint regarding Sony Ericsson handset F305. With reference to your email, we understand that you have submitted your handset at the service center but not getting proper response from the service center people. We understand the difficulties you are facing since long. We really apologize for the inconvenience caused to you. We would like to inform you that we have forwarded your complaint to the concerned department. We assure you that we will surely get back to you with the best possible solution. We need your co-operation and understanding in this regard.

In case of further query, please feel free to contact 39011111
          (Prefixed by STD code of your city (From Mobile or non-BSNL/non-MTNL No.)
          (Toll free number from BSNL & MTNL)
          You may also visit our website: www.sonyericsson.com to know more about Sony Ericsson Products.

Tanushree
          Sony Ericsson Customer Care

The details of this case are as follows:
          Case: 73313721
          Engineer: Tanushree Naskar
          CaseOpened: 10/Apr/2009 11:07:44
          Old emails:
          Email:
          Dear madam/sir,

This is N.Sunil Kumar user of Sony ericsson, Model: F305,
          As i am facing the problem with the mobile from the date of sale: 22/02/2009 Buyed at Hot spots Retails limited, G-3, Nagarjuna arcade, Sree colony, Neredmet cross road, Rangareddy (Dist), Hyderabad.
          The problem of mobile is Slow process, Hanging problem.
          With the above complaint i have gave the mobile in Sony ericsson Certified service center at Patny center, Hyderabad, (AP) on 09/03/2009 Customer Id no: SES08SEC12075. On that day service person had Upgaraded the Software, PBA FLEX, H-H FLEX replaced and after on 16/03/2009 the same problem repeated and Low sound while playing MP3 Player, so they have replaced the Mother board.

Again on today the problem is System hanging, Some times while using the camera in 2Mega Pixel it shows the Photo not available, Low sound while playing MP3 Player, Hanging problem and system processing slow. with this complaint i have given the mobile at Sony ericsson Certified service center 9-1-38/2/1, Flat no No: 126, 1st floor, Above UCO bank, YMCA Complex, SP Road sec-bad-500003. Hyderabad (AP). vide Customer ID no: HYD-SE-167519/0809,

As they are telling that what the Company provides us we are doing thats it, we are not having any rights for new mobile set replacement and they are not giving any reply,

Hence i requesting u to interfere and Replace the New Hand set.

Sunil Kumar

subrat guru
            Apr 20, 2009

I have bought a Sony Ericsson K220i mobile from BIG C, Ammerpet, Hyderabad on december 2008. The mobile set was recommended by the shop owner and i bought it with a hope that the mobile will perform becuase of the reputation the manufacturer it carries. It is the biggest blunder i have done in my life. The mobile was getting switched off automatically, frequently giving error(Please try leater), charger not working..

Since 2 months i am running customer care to rectfy the error..But till yet the problem is not rectfied..

I don't know how many months i will have to run to job center of sony erricssion..

When contacted to customer care, they are getting irritated..So i don't understand what to do.

Kiran Bommisetty
              Apr 18, 2009

I have lost my sony ericsson K750i handset . Could you please help to block the mobile handset.?
              I have got the SIM blocked already.

Sony Ericsson Model: K750i
              IMEI No.[protected]
              Missed on: 13-Apr-09

sonyericsson k750i — trace the hand set

dear sir my mobile is theft was[protected]
              it is a sony ericsson model no k750i
              imei no is:[protected]-08
              please trace the mobile and give me the information about my mobile.

SonyEricsson W610i — Missing Mobile

Plz cheque The My Missing Mobile is SonyEricsson W610i
              I do Complet in Annpurna Police Station
              Request your find my Mobile My IMEI # [protected]

coll Me at PH. :[protected], [protected]
              Plz cheque The My Missing Mobile is SonyEricsson W610i
              I do Complet in Annpurna Police Station
              Request your find my Mobile My IMEI # [protected]

coll Me at PH. :[protected], [protected]

siny ericsson k750 i — missing of mobile

name: JOJI T MATHEW
              Address: PLOT NO 31, 1ST VENTURE
              MALLAREDDY NAGAAR
              LOTHKUNDA
              TRIMULGHERY P O
              SECUNDERABAD
              Phone model: K750I
              Make: SONY ERCSSON
              Last used No.: [protected] (this one i hve losed with my mobile.)
              E-mail for communication: [protected]@gmail.com

Missed date: 13/08/08
              IMEI No.: [protected]

sony erricson w 200 mobile — lost mobile want block my sim

Would request you to kindly deactivate my airtel sim as i have lost my mobile, my no is [protected].

software — Sony ericsson Mobile lost

HI,

I lost my sony ericsson K530i mobile yesterday.
              IMEI no: of my mobile is:- [protected].

if anyone has any information on this, pls reply back

Krishna
              Model_w910i
              When downloading software or games showing “application failed”. Could u pls help me
              I have lost my cell phone 2 hour ago, givining complaint to de activate this mobile imei is[protected]

PLs do it immeditaily.

Sony Ericsson Model W200i — missed my handset

i am missed my handset Sony Ericsson Model W200i on 20.11.2008 morning 8.40 to 9.00 am at the travelling in bus
              (Periyar Colony to Bunglaow Stop - Tirupur) bus no.101
              my mobile no.[protected]Airtel)

sonyericsson mobile model w610i — i lost my mobile

I am using Sony Ericsson Mobile W610I. Today 17.09.08 i lost my mobile. somebody stoled it. Is it possible to track / block my mobile.
              I have lost my cell phone 2 hour ago, givining complaint to deactivate this mobile imei is[protected]

Sony Ericson 750i — Lost Mobile Phone

I have lost my Sony Ericson 750i mobile while traveling at Malad, Mumbai, last week thursday (22.01.09)
              my Mobile No. [protected]
              K750i Oxidized Black
              Mobile Phone GSM 900/1800/1900
              DPY 101 2834/89 R20A ZH, EN

S/N: C850V7N7PC

IMEI:[protected]

Sony erricson k800i — Mobile theft

Derar sir :
              im Senthil prabhu B From chennai. i have been lost my Sony erricson k800i mobile on the date[protected]. i dont know where to complaint, thats i i complainting now. my mobile no. [protected]

i will given my mobile details : IMEI NO.[protected]

can be able to trace? my mobile?

thanks &regards
              Senthil prabhu b
              i have lost my mobile yesterday Giving complaint to deactivate this mobile amei is

Sony Ericsson W810i — Handset needs to be blocked as someone stolen it

2 days back, someone has stolen my Sony Ericsson W810i handset from my home. I went to police station and had a FIR for same.

I need this handset to be blocked. I have already bolcked SIM present in the mobile.

Below are details:

Handset Model: Sony Ericsson W810i
              SIM number: [protected] (I have taken new SIM card with same number now.)
              IMEI number: [protected]

Please do the needful or let me know pointers for same.

Thanks in advance.

Sanjay
              I have lost my mobile handset Sony Erricson W 700i on 01/05/2009, Its IMEI No. is[protected].Could you plz help to block the mobile hand set.
              I have lost my mobile handset Sony Erricson W 700i on 01/05/2009, Its IMEI No. is[protected].Could you plz help to block the mobile hand set.I have got the SIM card already blocked.

I have lost my mobile Sony Ericsson W200i today morning from my house its.IMEI No:[protected], Please can u block the handset, i have already block my sim.

Shankar
              my husband phone was stolen on our way to church this morning the phone is Sony Erricson K800i and IMEI number is [protected]-5 kindly block the mobile hand set.

Mrs Mbaungo

My mobile sony ericsson K550i was stolen yesterday. Please help me block it. Here's the IMEI number: [protected].

Thank you very much and I hope my stolen cellphone will be blocked the soonest possible time.

Mr. Alawi (Owner)
              I have lost my mobile handset Sony ericsson W810i on 09/06/2009, Its IMEI No. is[protected].Could you please help to block the mobile hand set.
              Dear Sir / Madam

My mobile has lost from last weeks request to you please block the mobile set its IMEI No-[protected] & mobile no-[protected].

Kindly do the needful Action.

Siroman Yadav

sir i have lost my sony ericson w550i mobile before one week.i have blocked the sim alreadyand the IMEI number is[protected] please help me to block the mobile.

My mobile " sony ericsson w810i satin black.s/n number BD3051NUR4 " was stolen yesterday. Please help me block it. Here's the IMEI number:[protected]

Thank you very much and I hope my stolen cellphone will be blocked the soonest possible time.
              i want my sony ericsson phone blocked and rendered useless. IMEI:[protected]. please contact me me my email address
              sony ericssion mobile F-305 is lost. its imei no is : [protected].
              please help me to block it.
              I have lost my sony ericsson K750i handset . Could you please help to block the mobile handset.?

IMEI No.[protected]
              s/n: T2600CS7C4
              Missed on: 13-Apr-09..
              g.kumar
              door no[protected]f2
              korlagunta
              tirupati, 517501
              chittoor(dist) AP
              INDIA.
              I'm Rohit rajawat from Churu rajasthan. I lost my K750i on 24 feb 2009 while commuting from jhunjhunu to churu. the essential details about the model are as follows:-

My Name :- Rohit Singh Rajawat

Address :- Behind Sardar Vidyalaya, Churu -331001

Phone Model : -Sony Ericsson K750 i [colur oxidised black]

Make :- Sony Ericsson

Last Used No. :- Not sure about the Dialled one but Definitely Received a Call From [protected] before 10 minutes [hardly] of loosing the phone.

E-Mail for communication :- [protected]@gmail.com

Missed Date :- 24 Feb 2009

I M E I No. :-[protected]

if you can help me with this information to trace out, block my mobile then please take it seriously and positively. thank you.
              I have lost my mobile handset Sony ericsson W200i on 17/07/2009, Its IMEI No. is [protected].Could you please help to block the mobile hand set.
              I have lost my mobile Model: Sony Ericsson W700i on 15/06/2009 having IMEI No.[protected]. Please block the mobile hand set immediately.
              sir i have lost my sony ericson c510 mobile on 27th.July, 2009.I have blocked the sim alreadyand the IMEI number is[protected] please help me to block the mobile.

ANNA

sony ericsson phone W960i — delivery reports

i had purchased this phone on sep 08
              d delivery reports were coming till may 09 on my trump sim card
              now since past 2months they cease to come.
              Now at service centre where they kept my phone for 40 days they say we hav 2 upgrade software, so come 2mor. next day they say its trump problem. so i put bpl n vodaphone sim cards n i get delivery reports . BUT THE PROBLEM IS DAT WHEN I PUT MY TRUMP SIM IN NOKIA PHONE I DO GET DELIVERY REPORTS.
              SO WAT NEXT NOW?

I have lost my Mobile K750i today morning. kindly block the mobile with the help of IMEI No.

IMEI No:[protected]

Kindly Do the Need Ful.

Azhar.

I have lost My Mobile Sony Ericcson K750i today Morning. kindly help me to block the handset with the help of IMEI No

kindly do the need ful.

Thanks& Regards,

Azhar

Sony Ericsson — Block the Sony Ericsson Handset J100 which is stolen

Someone has stolen my Sony Ericsson Handset J2100 having IMEI no as [protected].
              Please block it.

Geetanjali
              I have lost my Sony ericson W810i this evening. I need my phone to be blocked and if possible to be traced. how does this work? how will I know it has been blocked?
              Please contact me at [protected]/ [protected]
              or mail: [protected]@yahoo.com/ [protected]@yahoo.com

IMEI Number:[protected]

Sony Ericson W810i is the phone stolen

This Phone has been stolen, and i need it to be traced. It was taken while entering a bus!
              I desperately need your help! Please help!
              have lost my Sony ericson W810i this evening. I need my phone to be blocked and if possible to be traced. how does this work? how will I know it has been blocked?
              Please contact me at [protected]
              I had lost my my mobile on 30/08/2009.
              So Please can u block my mobile hand set W810i
              IMEI no Is[protected].

Thank You,
              Regads,
              Rajesh khatri
              I can miss my mobile today. my mobile model w580i. please block my ime no. my mobile ime no:[protected]
              I lost my mobile while I am driving the two wheeler.It would have been fallen from my pocket on 3rd September
              I lost my mobile while I am driving the two wheeler.It would have been fallen from my pocket on 3rd September.My mobile no. is 42170700.Please do the needful.
              good day sir...

my k810i was stolen last september 2, 2009 here inside our house..
              can i ask a favor of blocking my handset...
              imei:[protected]
              thank you so much...

SONY ERICSSON , W350 — TRACING OF HANDSET

I purchased Sony Ericsson handset model W350 Sl[protected].5 EN.ZH , S/N: T26190JLR4 and IMEI:[protected] etc at 11 Sep 09 from New Style Electronics in Port Blair, India . Some one theft my handset from my daughters school bag in bus at 0845hrs on 01 Oct 09. I using Vodafone SIM card IMS [protected], ICCID[protected] and mobile no. [protected]. please trace my hand set and inform me at the earliest. I will be grateful to you for kind attention to my complaint.

Rohitashaw Jat
              name: suriya varman
              Address: chennai
              Phone model:Sony Ericsson C510
              Make:Sony Ericsson
              E-mail for communication: [protected]@yahoo.com
              Missed date:09/8/2009
              IMEI No.:[protected]

I have lost my Mobile K750i today morning. kindly block the mobile with the help of IMEI No.

Kindly Do the Need Ful.

Vikram
              i lost my sony ericsson k 750 on 16.10.09 in punjab on airtel operator.the imei no.[protected],
              Please bloc the same and let me know the current mobile number, bing used
              i put my sony ericson w810i in my pussy and i need it to be blocked my imei is 19283/10/10294586
              i have lost my sony ericsson W960i can you plz blosk it serisl no :[protected]

Sony Ericsson — Need assistance in Blocking my Stolen Mobile

My Sony Ericsson handset W810i had just been stolen away on 3 November 2009 in Bangalore, Frazer Town. I have blocked my Sim Card. However, i am not sure how to block the handset using it's IMEI no. So that any further misuse can be avoided.

I lost my very sensitive and important data.

I am in great need so please help me.

Respond ASAP

Mobile handset : W810i
              IMEI no :[protected]
              I lost my Sony Ericsson phone of model
              Model:W200i
              S/N:T2600REJ8E
              I need my phone to be blocked and if possible to be traced. how does this work? how will I know it has been blocked?
              Please contact me at [protected]
              email-m.a.[protected]@gmail.com

SonyEricsson K550i — Mobile got stolen

I am regular user of Vodafone and has been using above phone [protected] since last 1 years. On dated 07/11/2009 ,My mobile was lost / stolen and thereafter it is not traceable as switched off.
              I have some very important information on my mobile. I want to track / trace and recover the said mobile connection along with data received on my SIM.

Model Sony Ericson W810i — to block the handset

Someone has stolen my cell on 30 Nov 2009 and I am wondering for help to block the handset so that it would be useless for an theft.
              I have IMEI number, original bill and Police complaint copy with me.
              I went to Sony Authorized service (R.T. OUTSOURCING Services Ltd JHASHI RANI CHWOK, 14, 15, @nd FLoor, Sanskrutik Sankul NAGPUR MAHARASTRA INDIA) center they suggested this is not possible and even their reply/feedback was iterating. In short these guys are not helpful and could not help out the customer

Kindly help me out either to block the handset or to trace the handset

Model Sony Ericson W810i
              IMEI Number[protected]
              Niraj Lavankar | Software Engineer | Persistent Systems Ltd
              [protected]@persistent.co.in | Cell: +91 [protected] | Tel: +[protected]

I lost my W810i phone with memory card. I blocked the sim already.
              I have lot of details in the memory card. How to block the memory card and phone?
              If i block the phone whether unknow person can access the data or not?
              plz help me
              I havelost my Sony Ericcson Hanset last morning. that is 23/12/2009 in the mornind at about 6.45 AM
              Could you pls trace out/ block my cell phone from further usage
              I would be glad if you take it seriously

IMEI is :[protected]

please contact me on [protected]

Thanks and regards Hariharan Bharadwaj
              my sonyericsson k810 was stolen pleas block the handset
              IMEI NO:[protected]
              Block my lost mobile handset

I have lost my sony ericsson W810i handset on 27/12/2009.
              Could you please help to block the mobile handset.?

Sony Ericsson Model: W810i
              IMEI No.[protected]
              Missed on: 27/12/2009
              Block My Lost Mobile Handset
              I have lost my sony ericsson W810i handset on 18/01/2010.

Sony Ericsson Model: W810i
              IMEI No.[protected]
              S/N BD305A7BBN
              Missed on: 18/01/2010
              my mobile lost on 18/01/10 my model is w810i & imei no. is[protected] my mobile no. is [protected] pls block as soon as possible

Sony Ericsson — lost handset

i dr.khan working in govt ,hospital avanigadda.ap.on dated[protected]while seeing my op i kept my hanset charging in my op unfortunately my cell phone was stolen by patient.so plese trace my phone.detailes
              model;f305
              no [protected]
              ime no;[protected]
              purchase;vijayawada on[protected]
              my name is umang patni i have lost my mobile phone named nokia n 73
              it's imei number is [protected]

please help me to find out this
              my another no. is [protected]
              please call me if you find it
              My mobile has been stolen Sony Ericsson K530i today. I am a Vodafone subscriber could you please help me block the SIM & handset.?

Sony Ericsson Model: K530i
              IMEI No.[protected]
              Missed on: January 23 2010
              have lost my sony ericsson K550i handset on 1 feb 2010. Could you please help to block the mobile handset.?

Sony Ericsson Model: K550i
              IMEI No.[protected]
              Missed on: 1/02/2010
              have lost my Sony ericson W350 this evening. I need my phone to be blocked and if possible to be traced. how does this work? please Block it .

my EMEI NO. -[protected]
              I have lost my mobile Sony Ericsson W-395 model on 19/02/2010 .Request you to please block my mobile and IMEI no is[protected] .Please do the needful on an urgent basis and oblige.
              My phone has been stolen Sony Ericsson K530i on 23 feb 2010.Could you help to block the phone imei.

Stolen On: 23/02/2010
              sir i have lost my k750i cel fone 2 days before please help me to block it. its IMEI NO. is

Sony Ericson Mobile Hand set — loss of mobile and sim

My mobile handset (model no:Z550i) with Airtel sim no [protected] has been lost today[protected] at about 12:30 pm near kochulloor.I have made local enquiries about my phone but I could not find it.Hence iam making this complaint.I request u to make urgent enquiries about my missing phone and take further necessary action to find it out the phone and prevent any misuse from my airtel number.Kindly advice me what further necessary action i have to take in this connection.Hope u will informe me through my email address.

Thanks and regards,Sandeep
              Hi I have lost my sony K810i, plz block it. IMEI :[protected]
              it's been two months now when my phone was stolen by an anonymous person.i need my phone to be blocked until it's found..how do i know if it has been blocked? please help me...
              IMEI NUMBER=[protected]
              My phone Sony Ericsson G 502 has been stolen on 03 Apr 2010.Could you help to block the phone.Already I have blocked the SIM.
              Sony Ericsson model G 502
              Stolen On: 03 Apr 2010
              My cell phone (K530i) had been stolen. so please help me to block the phone.

IMEI Number: [protected]
              Software version: R8BB001
              Stolen date: 31st May 2010
              I have lost my sony ericsson K750i handset yesterday 01.06.2010 . Could you please help to block the mobile handset.?

IMEI No. [protected]
              Missed on:[protected]

Sony Ericsson — To block my handset

I have Lost my mobile phone on 09.07.2010

I want to block my handset. The details are as follows.

Model : Sony ericson J105i

IMEI No. : [protected]

Please do the needful
              How to check the warranty period with the help of IMEI Number???
              please send me the link (or) site...
              because i lost my BILL
              please help me????

contanct my mail
              i have lost my sony w200i phone i have block my sim and now i want to block my phone my imei no is[protected]
              i have lost my SE W810i phone . i have blocked my sim. Kindly help me how to block my phone
              IMEI no[protected]
              lost on 21st Aug 2010
              mobile model:z550i
              IMEI no:[protected]
              i was lost my z550i phone at 28/08/2010.so please kindly take urgent action.

My Sony Ericsson mobile was stolen and I want to block my phone.

Name: Kaja Mohiadeen, Riyadh, Saudi Arabia.

IMEI no: [protected]
              Model: P990i
              I have lost my sony ericsson W910i handset today. Could you please help to block the mobile handset.?

Sony Ericsson Model: W910i
              IMEI No.[protected]
              Missed on: 18/10/2010
              I have lost my sony ericsson W200i handset today. Could you please help to block the mobile handset.?

Sony Ericsson Model: W200i
              IMEI No.[protected]
              Missed on: 10/10/2010
              does this work? do they block the number when you post here?
              block my Lost Mobile handset
              I have lost my sony ericsson G900 handset . Could you please help to block the mobile handset.?

Sony Ericsson Model: G900
              IMEI No. [protected]
              Missed on: 24-Aug-10
              i have lost my sony ericcson w580i in thiruppur bus.i have complainted to block my number already.please help to block my handset.my IMEI number is[protected].lost my handset on 27.11.10.please help.
              my sony ericsson W395 phone has been stolen. The IMEI number is[protected].i have blocked my number already.please block my handset too.It will be a great help.thanks
              Hi, please block my mobile which i lost today.
              Name : SRIDHAR
              IMEI : [protected]

I have lost my sony ericsson W810i handset on 09/06/11.

Sony Ericsson Model: W580i
              IMEI No. [protected]
              Missed on: 09/06/11

Sony Ericsson — block imei no

i lost my cell phon .....at the hapud station...pls block my imei no

imei no is [protected]

and model no. is J108i
              I have lost my sony ericsson K530i handset 23.07.2011. Could you please help to block the mobile handset.?

Name : Santoshkumar Pande
              Mobile Model No : K530i
              IMEI :[protected]

Sony Ericsson — missing of mobile handset

I have lost my sony ericsson G 700 handset . Could you please help to block the mobile handset.?

Sony Ericsson Model: G 700 sandy brown
              IMEI No.[protected]
              s/n: CB5AOSC1PH
              Missed on: 15-Nov-11at 1130 h.
              last call received No - [protected].
              chiranjiv samal
              Bhubaneswar
              INDIA
              E mail - [protected]@yahoo.com
              I have lost my sony ericsson SATIO U1 handset yesterday. Could you please help to block the mobile handset.?

Sony Ericsson Model: SATIO U1
              IMEI No.[protected]
              Missed on: 19/05/2012
              I have lost my sony ericsson WT19i handset 26.03.2012. Could you please help to block the mobile handset.?

Name : Sneha Khandelwal
              Mobile Model No : WT19i
              Hi I lost my Sony Ericsson mobile(WT19i Black)
              Name : Avinash Kumar

Can you please help track mobile.
              Hi, please block my mobile which i lost today..

SONY ERICSON LIVE WITH WALKMAN... WT19I

Name : SAQIF

Sony Ericsson — Please block my lost cell phone

I lost my Sony Ericsson cell phone on 01/07/2012. Please block it.
              It's IMEI number: [protected]
              Model No: J108i

Kindly to inform you that my sony ericsson W610i has been stolen please immediately block my handset only.
              Thank you and I am very much appreciated.

Model : W610i
              Serial No: BX900767F4
              i lost my mobile
              name:vikas
              model:sony ericsson t715

I have lost my sony ericsson C510 handset on 21/10/2012.

Sony Ericsson Model: C510
              IMEI[protected]
              SVN 08
              Missed on: 21/10/2012
              i had lost mobile two days back, pls help me to block my sony mobile hanset. details are: model no.MT27i, IMEI:[protected]-7
              I have lost my Sony ericson experia ray st18i in yesterday evening. I need my phone to be blocked and if possible to be traced. how does this work? how will I know it has been blocked?
              Please contact me at +91 [protected]
              or mail: [protected]@gmail.com
              I have lost my Sony Xperia U handset this evening. I need my phone to be blocked and if possible to be traced. how does this work? how will I know it has been blocked?
              Please contact me at +91 [protected] / +91 [protected]
              or mail: [protected]@rediffmail.com

IMEI Number: [protected]

Sony Xperia U is the phone stolen

Last Used No. :- Last No. Dialled [protected]

Missed Date :- 15 September 2013

This Phone has been stolen. It was taken while entering a train
              I desperately need your help! Please help!
              105 Comments

Rajesh Yadav
                from Shimoga, Karnataka
                Apr 18, 2009

I purchased K 850i in May 2008 and three month latter I started getting problem related to display. the display stopped blowing during the use of key pad. Since the service centers were far away from my place so I visited the service center in Oct 08 only and they re installed the software. but again few days latter the same problem started happening. I could not visit the service center due to no time and I locate away from city. Now I have given my phone to one of my relatives staying in Kanpur and he visited service center on 11.04.09. they kept the phone for one week and when they returned after reaching home we realized same problem.
                In between I contacted SE customer care and they assure to help me if I provide the details of service center and service req. no. but nothing happened.
                When I spoke to service center, they asked me to come to them again and they will look into it.
                I don't understand what they did for one week with the phone and how can I take out so much time to hang up with service center. Next month the warranty will get expired and I will stand no where.

Please suggest what to do now?
                I have same promble with u and send back to service center four time. Is waste my time. POOR PHONE

Menon Sairam
                  Apr 16, 2009

I am a 2nd year BE, student, my mobile was stolen on 05.04.2009 while I was traveling from Thane to Dombivli after finishing my classes at coaching centre. The thief stole my mobile while I was boarding the crowded local train, he robbed it from my trouser pocket and got down from the moving train, I wasn’t aware, after few minutes my co-passengers from behind told me that some one got down after the train started. I was so depressed I used this mobile hardly for 20 days, I purchased this mobile on 14 March 2009 from Dombivli East shop by name Jayesh Novelty.

I have some very important information on my mobile. I want to track / trace and recover the said mobile connection. My father was very upset on loosing my cell. I have lodged an FIR, but they have yet to help me.

I have some importance events of my collage data stored in that mobile. The details of the mobile are as under:

Phone model: G502 Black

Make: Sony Ericsson

Last used No.: [protected]

E-mail for communication: [protected]@spacpl.com

Missed date: 5.April 2009

I would be grateful if you could do the needful at the earliest

With thanks & Regards,

Sd/-

Shrijit Sairam Menon

sony ericsson Z550i sterling black — lost mobile phone

i forgot my cell phn on the counter of a medical shop on 7th aug, 2009 at around 8.30 pm.
                  later wen i went there to pick it up some one had already taken it away..
                  i have some very important data and phn nos in it..
                  i request u to help me get back all the data nd all the phn nos in it..

model: Z550i sterling black
                  make:sony ericsson
                  imei :[protected]
                  thanking you,
                  Sheetal. Sontakke.

i had gone to a medical shop yesterday i.e on 7th aug, 2009 at around 8.30pm. i forgot my cell on the counter.. nd later wen i went back to collect it some had already taken it away..
                  i have some very important data nd phn nos in it.. i'll never be able to get back the data nd phn nos again if i dont get back my phn.

Phone model: Z550i Sterling black
                  DPY 101 3007/5 R2A EN
                  S/N : CB5108ZN42

E-mail for communication: sheetal.[protected]@gmail.com

Missed date: 7th aug, 2009

With thanks & Regards,

sheetal sontakke.

I have lost my phone purchased on april 24, 2009 in Dr. Mukherjee Nagar in Bhandari House

I have some very important information on my mobile. I want to track / trace and recover the said mobile connection. My father was very upset on loosing my cell. I have lodged an FIR, but they have yet to help me.

I have some importance events of my collage data stored in that mobile. The details of the mobile are as under:

Phone model: K-810I-2GB

E-mail for communication: [protected]@sify.com/[protected]@yahoo.com

Missed date: September 03, 2009

With thanks & Regards
                  Yogesh Jaggi

I had gone to a Marriage on 3rd Dec, 2009 at around 6.00 A.M.my cell is stolen by some one.I have some very important data and phn nos in it. i'll never be able to get back the data and phn nos again if i dont get back my phn.

Phone model: Z550i Sterling black
                  IMEI NO.[protected]

E-mail for communication: [protected]@adityabirla.com

Missed date: 03.12.2009

I would be grateful if you provide the area/location where my mobile is used by stolen person.

Please look into the matter and provide the area/location immediately for our further action.

With thanks & Regards,

V.K.Pandey

I have lost my phone purchased on June 13, 2009 in Shimla.

I have some very important information on my mobile. I want to track / trace and recover the said mobile connection.

The details of the mobile are as under:

Phone model: 5310 Express Music
                  Make: Nokia

E-mail for communication: [protected]@rediffmail.com, [protected]@gmail.com

Missed date: February 25, 2010

With thanks & Regards
                  Nalin Mahajan

vathsala
                    Apr 16, 2009

I have purchased sony ericsson mobile 6 months Back, in Uttam Communication, Vidyaranyapura I Block, Bangalore-97, Mobile Model No. J120, Battery No : 035689, I have used only 4 to 5 months, and the mobile has Ear Phone Problem, so I gave for service to Sony Ericsson Company, Malleshwaram, Sampige Road, Bangalore-03 on 05.03.2009, till today i have not received any response from them. They told to me that we are sending the mobile to our Head Office.

Kindly let me know the problem of my mobile and do the needful action and oblige.

My Email address : [protected]@gmail.com
                    Mobile No : [protected]

Sony Ericsson — LOUDSPEKER PROBLEM

Respected Sir/Madam i have purchased this mobile 22 days back and now its loudspeaker is not working proprly .I have given it for repair at Sony authorised servicecenter laxmi nagar new delhi . Service center people are saying ye aisa hi rehega or ye aisa hi aata hai iski awaz phut rahi hai mere pass iski complaint no. bhi hai maine kaha ki main tumhari complaint karunga wo log kehte hai aap kuch bhi kar lijye. ye aisa hi rehega plz help me...
                    My Phone is in Warranty period
                    This product is having lots of problem since from the day it has been launched PLZ HELP ME SIR PLZ TAKE A ACTION CAREFULLY ...PLZ FIND THE Attatchments...

MAHENDRA KUMAR SAO
                      from Arambol, Goa
                      Apr 16, 2009

i had purchased a sony erricssion hand set -wi series six months ago. now its key pad is not working properly.when i contacted to its service centre in mumbai, he simply refuses to give service without any reason. he had told me that these mobile is not purchased from our shop then we can't give u service.
                      kindly see the matter.

Nishit Chopra
                        Apr 16, 2009

I have purchased Sony Ericsson model no. W910i, serail no.[protected] on 29/08/08 is facing following problems:
                        1. mobile hangs very frequently.
                        2.when we dial a new no. it doesnt show the dialling display, it shows the number only even if the number gets connected.
                        3. Once connected it doesnt disconnect.
                        4.While receiving calls, busy tone apppears automatically to the caller.
                        5.Charger is not working properly.
                        I have complained against this on 22/10/08 at Salora International limited, Indore -452001 also.My complaint ID was SES08IND16122.But there was no change in the problems.Since the product is under gurantee period and facing the above problems seriously .I just want the fresh piece .I am not going to go for repairing because tried so many times to be get repaired.

J.Pragash
                          Apr 15, 2009

I lost my sony ericsson mobile last Saturaday on 11.04.09. Please let me know to block the mobile .Kindly can you give information to lock the phone.

J.Pragash
                          please help me ilost my iphone last monday
                          i want to lock my imei?
                          I have lost my sony ericssion W200i from West-Bengal, PO+PS- Habra (North 24 pgs)
                          IMEI no-[protected]
                          Last used SIM-[protected]

I lost my sony ericsson w200i mobile on 04.10.09. Please let me know to block the mobile .

IMEI no[protected]

Please lock the phone so that no body can use it,

Bharat
                          i lost my my hand set k530i how to lock plz help me...
                          hi

how to loc imei no of sony xpeira c3 mobile.
                          because my mobile has been lost.
                          kindly suggest me how to lock imei no.
                          my email id:- [protected]@gmail.com

subhash gupta.
                          mob:- [protected]

Loan Fraud
                            from Salem, Tamil Nadu
                            Apr 15, 2009

Loan offering fraud in india at 2%-9%
                            I was in to trap of this offer in india. I described about that fraud. This people give advertisement in the paper or internet. If we enquire for loan with them they tell this much expense will be there for getting loan. I opted for personel loan with them for 10 lacs. They asked me Rs.22, 500 for loan expense for notary and documentation charges. They ask me to fax the documents. They will give any fax number of the shop. They again fax the details.Afterwards. they ask charges like dd charges, flight charges and first installment charges.They will ask you deposit cash in their account number. i given details of the person who cheated me. I lost nearly Rs.65000 with them. Please be caustious with this kind of advertisements. Don't beleive this kind of people. If we deposit cash once, they will be asking you to deposit cash saying some charges for this and that to disburse loan. After depositing cash, if we call and ask for disbursal of loan, they won't response. They won't pick the call or they will cut the line.

Company name : Sony finance pvt Ltd, A-49 indra park opp.Metro Rail Depot, Najafgarh, NewDelhi-110043.
                            Account holder name: Sumit kumar,
                            Account Name :[protected].
                            Name of the Bank: ICICI BANK.
                            Place : Delhi.
                            The mobile used by the fraudsters : [protected], [protected], [protected], [protected].
                            [protected], [protected]
                            The name used by them:
                            They will change the company name and mobile numbers continously and give advertisement .
                            The Advertisement was given in Hindu paper.
                            If you want more details you can contact me at +[protected](Dinesh kumar)
                            Posted by Dinesh at 11:37 PM
                            Labels: Loan Fraud in India.
                            0 comments:
                            Hi Dinesh,

I too agree with your comments. I was lost around one lakh rupees to the following: Rishindra Fin Corp, Maqfee Money Point, Honda Financial Group, Max Capital Links, Directed Finance Pvt Limited, in these are the companies which I lost my money. Particularly I lost Rishindra and Maqfee Money point for the amount of Rs: 75, 0000

Mohan

chandra mouli peddi
                              Apr 14, 2009

I would like to bring to light the fraudulent practices followed by Sony Ericsson Customer Care Service (Accel Frontline) .I visted Accel Frontline with a defect in my charger pin, they collected my mobile stating that it is in a dead position . I was advised to visit the store in 2 days . When i visited them back i was surprised to see the customer care executive handing over a bill of Rs 2500/- to me .when i asked for the reason they explained that there was a fault with the display !!! which i never had before giving it to Customer care. All my efforts asking for an explanation for changing the display without my prior permission have gone in vain.

Probably I would have not written a complaint here if it was only thing that happened . It was hardly 3 months before my mobile started giving trouble to me for the same reason which i paid a bomb the last time.

I had to visit the Customer care again and as per protocol they collected my mobile and handed a receipt to me and asked to return in 2 days to collect the mobile. I returned to the store expecting my mobile to be repaired and handed over to me .But what i get to listen is a lame story that my mobile's mother board was corrrupt and they got to get a new one .I asked them to repair the mobile since it was still in warranty. But they refused to do a repair saying that there was water inside which i dont believe since i took care of my mobile very well .

After these two episodes i have promised not to buy a sony ericsson mobile in my whole life and i would not encourage any of my friends going for it . I would strongly advice people reading this not to go with sony ericsson mobiles given my experience .

Ashish Rakheja
                                from Akbarpur, Uttar Pradesh
                                Apr 11, 2009

I Had Recently Bought The New Sony Ericsson W595 Phone (Jungle Grey Color).
                                I Am Annoyed After Seeing That The Back Cover That Fits Onto The Battery In Inaccurately Sized.
                                Every Time I Use It It Moves Back & Forth.
                                Please Provide Me With A Fast Resolution.
                                Phone IMEI[protected]
                                I Had Recently Bought The New Sony Ericsson W595 Phone (Jungle Grey Color).
                                I Am Annoyed After Seeing That The Back Cover That Fits Onto The Battery In Inaccurately Sized.
                                Every Time I Use It It Moves Back & Forth.
                                Please Provide Me With A Fast Resolution.
                                Phone IMEI[protected]

I had bought a Sony Erricson W595 mobile phone 3 months ago by paying 15000/- Rs and few keys were not working after a month. It had free warranty of 1 year, so i took it to a Sony authorised service centre. They said keypad has to be changed and they dont have stock & sent me to another center. The other center kept the phone for a day & later falsely claimed it has liquid damage & i should pay for repair. i asked for estimate. They did not respond to my calls & visits. After a month they are saying it will cost 3000/ Rs. This is a clear case of cheating & i want to sue them & also warn the public about their unenthical trade practice. Many have had same experience with this center in jayanagar.

Kindly advise me about the procedures & steps involved in initiating a legal complaint against them.

Shivakumar B.K
                                not powaring
                                The same problem of the back cover is with my handset also (W595). It moves back & forth whenever I use it.

sandeep sharma
                                  Apr 11, 2009

I purchased a sony ericsson w-350 mobile phone from Reliance Digital Store in Shipra Mall, Ghaziabad on 7th March-09. The store had given me the phone with a warranty. The IMEI/ESN NO. of the same is "[protected]".
                                  On the 8th April-09, when i switched on the phone in the morning, there was no display after charging. I immediately sent the phone through my brother to the reliance digital store and complained about the same. They took the handset from me and told me that they will revert back. My brother "Hemant" emphasized them to check and tell about the problem in the hand set but to his surprise was told that as their engineer was not available so the set can not be checked. Moreover, they told him that they will get back maximum by next day.
                                  Since that day, no one from the store informed anything about the set and on 11th April-09, i received a call from "Mr. Sanjeev Sharma" that the handset has moisture in it and hence will not be covered under the warranty. On my showing resistance, he got me in touch with the "SONY ERICSSON SERVICE CENTRE - NOIDA, SEC-18" person "Mr. Hari". When i posed my doubts about the integrity of the warranty given by the company to Mr Hari, he was very rude and un-professional to me. He even went to the extent of saying that " The company can not give the warranty if you start bathing with the phone".
                                  This was really in-tolerable and un acceptable to me as a customer.
                                  My issues are that:
                                  1. As i had purchased the handset from reliance digital store, so i should got a concrete response from the same.
                                  2. I strongly suspect that "Sony Ericsson" and "Reliance Digital" do not want to owner their commitments regarding the warranty and hence did not show or check the set in my presence. There was no contact of the phone with water at all at my end as claimed by the "Sony Ericsson" person.
                                  If at all, it should have been shown to me in my presence, which is my right as a customer.
                                  3. They were not at all courteous or professional enough to revert back to me as commited and told me the status after 4-days which seems highly framed up.
                                  4. The person from "Sony Ericsson" whose name was "Mr Hari" was unbearable and highly un-professional. He was very rude, abusive and cold in his response. He even crossed his limits by stating such derogatory and hurting remark to me (The company can not give the warranty if you start bathing with the phone).

I want some justice to be done in this regard and get my handset repaired under warranty which i fully and right-fully deserve and i strongly demand an apt and appropriate action to be taken against such person and want them to apologise for the incident.

Thanks and Regds,
                                  Sandeep Sharma

Asad
                                    Apr 11, 2009

Hey
                                    i Buyed Sony a200 from Croma Rohini 4 April of 2009. next morning when i wake up and checked the camera i found a big red dot on screen. i tried to contact Croma for this they told me this is Sony problem and they will talk with Sony Customer Care and let me Know. I Agree to this b/c i don't have any other option left. Two Days later Sony guy come to me and checked my camera and told me this is Acceptable Manufacturer Problem as according to there rule One to Three Dots can be there on Screen and this will not get replaced. i talked to croma guys they say only Sony can do all things they cannot help.
                                    i feel cheated now as i have to live this Dot on Screen. All though products is working fine but i m always in doubt that something will happen to screen some time. i have to live this fear.

Sony Just ruined its image on me and will not buy Sony products again in life and i m writing this so other can beware from getting caughting in there cheated web.

Grow Up Sony those who buy DSLR are not cheap Customer! Remember this.

Asad Ali Khan

srinivas
                                      Apr 10, 2009

I lost my mobile phone while i was rush to catch the bus.
                                      how can i trace my mobile please give me some details

Sony Ericsson W580i — Loss of New Mobile

I was travelling from New Delhi to Nashik Road in Punjab Mail on 10/7/08. Near Agra station Somebody picked up my hand-bag which was having my new Sony Ericsson W580i cell phone. I bought this phone from Sony Ericsson Experience Store 34-Old Cannaught Place, Dehradun on 23/6/08. My Bill Number is 552 and Description of Cellphone is [protected].
                                      IMEI No. is [protected].
                                      I lodged FIR about the incidence to Nashik Road Police Station on 11/07/08. If you get any information about the cellphone then please contact me on following Address:- 2/40, Vasant Vihar, Dehradun. Contact No:- [protected], [protected]

SONY ERICSON /mobile model W580i — Complaint mobile model W580i

I am to inform that i am user of your mobile and i have purchased this mobile April 4th 2008 from mobile store against bill no-PB /01093/00001/9778, mobile model W580i

I got some display problem and ear phone & M2 not detect in mobile within 6 months.before this i faced same problem two times and every time. i given my mobile to your authorised service centre B.M SERVIES (LUDHIANA).

This time i given my mobile to same service centre for the same problem on dated January 09th 2009 against complaint id SES09BMS10116 and they committed me that they delivered it on Jan 12th but they failure to deliver in comitted time then they again comitted me on dated Jan 14th and again they failed to fulfil their comitment and also there is no response from them till date.

The comitment which SONY ERICSON stands for, are failure to provide these servies.

What the company think that after these kind of services CAN I GO WITH SONY PRODUCTS NEXT TIME ????????

Please deliver my hand set in same condition.i have no need to repair my hand set from your authorised service centre.

PARKASH SINGH MOB.[protected]

sony Ericsson model W580i — my mobile was lost would like to block the phone

imei [protected]

B- 189583PTMDLS 08W36

C- 1208W40700334

PURCHASED FROM REDIPHOONE VIDE RETAIL INVOICE NO 41914 DATED 7/3/2009

sony errission w580i — lost of mobile

my mobile phone lost dt[protected]

i know our sony errission mibile imei no. [protected]-6

My address Om Prakash Gupta
                                      C - 150, Rishi Nagar, Chawla Colony
                                      Ballabgarh - 121004
                                      [protected], [protected], [protected]

W580i — Lost of Mobile

I have lost my Mobile tomorrow.

Its details as floows:

Model: W580i (boulevard Black)
                                      DYP: 101 1596/297 R9A EN
                                      Sl.No.BD3099JAF6

Please track if possible & advise about letest USER of the Mobile e.g. Mob. No. etc.

My Current No.[protected]

Sony Ericsson W580i — Lost

I lost my cell phone on 1st July, 2009. Is there any way to track my phone.The lost phone is black in color with orange colored keypad.

I will be highly obliged if you could help me in tracking the phone.

Thank You
                                      Anshika
                                      Hi, I have lost my mobile at Katra (J&K) on dated 19/07/09. My cells IMEI No. is [protected].

Sony Ericsson W580i — Lost mobile

Sony Erricson,
                                      India.

Subject : Tracking of my Lost mobile having IMEI No. [protected]

I am regular user of Hutch(Vodafone [protected]) and has been using above mobile model since last 1 years. On dated 03/02/2009, my mobile was lost / stolen and thereafter it is not traceable.

I have some very sensitive information on my mobile. I want to track / trace and recover the said mobile.

- Make - Sony Erricson
                                      - Model - W580i
                                      - Make - 14-Feb-2008
                                      - IMEI No. - [protected]
                                      -Purchased at
                                      Alfa
                                      5/6, Dadi House, Irla Society Road, Vile Parle (w), Mumbai- 400056

Thanking you, Yours sincerely,
                                      (Satish Nikam)

Sub: Regarding lost of my Sonyericsson 580i(Black).

I have lost my Sonyericsson 580i (black) mobile. On 15-12-09.plz help me to find that mobile. Its most urgent bcoz my every information is in that mobile.plz plz help me.

MY DETAIL

Name: MOHD.MUJEEB

Address: H-No. 6-12-103.
                                      SAFAIBASTHI
                                      KOTHAGUDEM (Pin: 507101)
                                      KHAMMAM (dist)
                                      ANDHRAPRADESH

Cell: [protected],
                                      Phone no:[protected].

Phone model: SONYERICSSON 580i BLACK

Make: 2007 or 2008.

E-mail for communication: [protected]@yahoo.com

Missed date:[protected]

IMEI No: [protected].

W580i — lost the mobile

respcted sir, i have lost my sony ericsson mobile, model w580i in goa state last week. now i want to block the mobile.
                                      IMEI NO.-[protected].
                                      10 Comments

Digpal Singh Rathod
                                        Apr 9, 2009

Respected Sir/Madam,

I have bought a new laptop on 26.01.2009 and after two months of purchase its USP port were not working and due to which i have given my laptop for repair on 30.03.2009 at Sony service center at Setrling tower, Gamdevi Road, Mumbai which is under warranty. Problem was just USB ports were not working. For such a simple issue they are taking alot of time. Every time i call at service center their answer is its under observation.
                                        My work is suffering due to this. I am fedup of calling daily at service center its reaally metal harassment for me.

Kindly help me out.

Digpal Singh Rathod
                                        M. No. [protected]
                                        respected sir/madam
                                        i have buy sony handycam dcr 52 e from i t square and after 1 year my lcd disply was not working
                                        soon i report to the sony dealer at i t square lamington road and really they have given me a good service they send me at gamdevi road sony service center and the staff of gamdevi sony service center are really very good and respecative with me and also i got my handycam with in one day it was unbealiveable for me when i receive a call from chitra that my handycam is ready
                                        i wish best of luck for gamdevi sony service center staff and keep it up good service same in future
                                        from faisal kazi dapoli