Spice Mobiles / Spice Mobility Complaints & Reviews

Updated: May 2, 2022
Complaints 753

File a complaint to Spice Mobiles / Spice Mobility

Having problems with Spice Mobiles / Spice Mobility?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Spice Mobiles / Spice Mobility customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Spice Mobiles / Spice Mobility reviews & complaints page 13

mantu123s
Mar 29, 2015

I had purchased a Spice Mobile Model Mi-508 through Home Shop-18 on 14 Oct 14. The warranty on mobile is for One year and on accessories is for six months. My Mobile had display problem in Feb 2015, hence I deposited my mobile on 07 Feb 15 at nearest Spice authorised service centre, at Giriraj Services, Shop No LG-6, Hotel Devi Palace, Gurgaon-122001. The mobile was sent to Spice factory for repair/ replacement. However, after almost 2 months, the mobile has not been back from Spice factory as informed by the Service Centre, reason quoted is "Spares are not available". Every time I approach the service centre, same reason is being quoted. I request your forum to please take up the matter to higher authorities to resolve my problem, so that I get back my Mobile ASAP. Thank you. (I am uploading the snaps of Purchase Invoice, Service Request (SR) and warranty card for your reference.)

Prakhar88888
    from Ratlam, Madhya Pradesh
    Mar 29, 2015

Address: Ratlam, Madhya Pradesh

We have purchase a Spice phone, model no. is Flo M-6110 N and IMEI is [protected], [protected] . we have already kept the phone for one month at service centre . we have already gave Five times at service centre. again we have issue for touch screen, touch pad, memory slot, sim card . we want a replacement of the phone. Please help us shortly as soon as possible . Thanks & Regards, Pakhar Gupta, Ratlam (M.P) Contact No. [protected] [protected]
    Spice Mobiles / Spice Mobility customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

vinilgo
      Mar 28, 2015

I had Brought a Spice Full Touch Duel Sim Phone -508 --- IMEI Number -[protected]--through Home shop-18 and was delivered it on 18/08/2014 through seller Tarash Overseas Pvt. ltd. Plot No.-5 Sector-27, Near SSR Corporate Tower Faridabad through their Invoice No-TARA/14-15/150316 dt 18/08/2014 void my order no[protected] dt 15/08/2014 Since receiving this Mobile i am facing Problem with this instrument Like not showing the Network, not receiving the Call Phone Hang up etc. I had Given it to the 5-times to Authorized Spice Service Station-SPICE MOBILE S hop No. G-2, City Plaza, Near Axis Bank, Mama Bhanja Chowk Haryana, India.for solving the Problem and twice they said that they will be sending the set to company for repairing . But always the problem remains and theyhavenot been able to solve the problem. Therefore you are requested to Refund my full Cost of the set or i have no other option then going to consumer court Vinil Goswami B-2, Flat No.G-03, Tulip Grand, Sector-35 SONEPAT-131028 [protected]
      Spice Mobiles / Spice Mobility customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

loveduhan
        Mar 27, 2015

I was purchased the spice handset namely Spice smart pulse M-9010-Mobile for sum of Rs. 3, 999/- 12.07.2014 but same was not working from the very beginning. i was again again contacted to the customer care centre of the spice but till date my complaint was not resolve and phone was with me isn sealed pack condition. Kindly refund my entire amount or issued me credit note.. please do the needful.

pradip2003
          from Kheralu, Gujarat
          Mar 27, 2015

Address: Gandhinagar, Gujarat

resp sir i have Spice MI-425 its Touchpad is damage. i replace it. i went to Ahmedabad, Gandhinagar. Spice Mobile services. But their is no avaible this mob. Touchpad. Customer care person call me this mob touchpad not avaible. so I requeste u pls solve my problem Spice Mob S IMEI- [protected] S/N- [protected] PLS SOLVE MY PROBLEM without mob touchpad my mob is like dad body . thankk Pradip Raval Jamla- Gujarat [protected]

Mukesh Mangal
            Mar 26, 2015

Address: Alwar, Rajasthan

My name is Manish . My contact No. is [protected] .I have purchased a Mobile set(Spice Mi-451) on 27/9/2014 from your dealer in Alwar (Raj.) -Sunil Mobile & laminations Opp. Police control room, Mob. - [protected] I have found a problem (Touch problem) in mobile phone from 3 Months .I have complaint 5 times to Your authorized service centre BALAJI MOBILE & SERVICE CENTRE, Mob. [protected]. They have resolved 5 times the problem but the same problem is generating again and again .So please look in to the matter . I am very disappointed with the set. i cant use it properly. I want to replace my set.how can a problem creating in new set? I cant bear this.I want a new set with the replacement ASAP.

rakesh rahul
              Mar 26, 2015

Spice authorised service center B-11 Jyoti sikhar tower District centre janak puri contact no. [protected] my service request no. 30101456f30150 customer name rakesh kumar model spice Mi-356 please solve my problem my mobile no.[protected]

Nirdosh Malhotra
                from Basi, Punjab
                Mar 24, 2015

Address: Ludhiana, Punjab

Dear Sir, My name is Anshika Malhotra .I have purchased Spice MI 508 from Homeshop18. There was a problem in its display. I gave my Mobile to service centre on 14/02/2015. They told me that it will take 10 days. After 10 days when I visited to service center, They told me that its Display is not available in Company itself. Till date 24/03/2015, I have not received My mobile and they are telling that it will take more days. Its enough, sir. I am not having to much time to visit service center again and again as I am a working lady. SO, please look into the matter and clear the matter within 5 days. Or at last I will claim it at Consumer court. Thanks & Regards, Anshika

Prakash41
                  from Warud, Madhya Pradesh
                  Mar 22, 2015

Address: Jodhpur, Rajasthan

Dear Sir, My name is Prakash Vaishnaw.I have purchased Spice MI 508 from Homeshop18. There was a problem in its display. I gave my Mobile to service centre on 09/02/2015. They told me that it will take 10 days. After 10 days when I visited to service centre they told me that its software jack is also not working so Mobile has been sent to Spice Company and it will take more 10 days. After 10 days when I visited to service center, They told me that its Display is not available in Company itself. SO, mobile will be replaced by New one, but till date 23/03/2015, I have not received My mobile and they are telling that it will take more days. Its enough, sir. I am not having to much time to visit service center again and again as I am doing job in Honda Dealership at jodhpur. SO, please look into the matter and clear the matter within 5 days. Or atlast I will claim it at Consumer court. Thanks & Regards, Prakash +91-[protected]

Suneet Singh Talan
                    Mar 19, 2015

I have bought spice smartphone MI518 on 16.11.2014 but the phone was not working properly. The shutter of the phone came down in between of doing something and after that phone start lagging and got hang. I have taken it to service centre to resolve the issue and they have told me that phone will be ok in 7-10 days bt now it is two month i am unable to get my phone. each time they told me that the phone is in some lab for rectification. I dont know how much time they need to resolve a problem in my phone. My complaint number is[protected]. I am really fade up with the services provided by the spice service centers.

priti12345
                      Mar 18, 2015

Address: Raigad, Maharashtra

i am priti kishor thakur, i have purchase new mobile m-5059 series from homshop18 shop before2 months after 1 month mobile have a dead problem, then i go to spice service center at old panvel i give my mobile for servicing on 27.01.15 till date my mobile problem not solve and both of not better response to me, in this situation i am very mentaly tocher this both of am only calling both of partis but not supportive both of them . i am telling service centre back my mobile if not repaird but there is not looking this matter. Please kindly looking this matter and giving my mobile as soon as possible regards/priti thakur [protected]

harshal talati
                        Mar 17, 2015

I have submitted my phone to spice authorised service center on 27-dec-2014 and till today i havent received it back or any reply from the company. Service centre is also not providing satisfied answer or reply. I have alreday lodged a complaint at spice customer care centre on 17-feb-2015 and the complaint number is [protected]. Till today i.E. 17-mar-2015 no satisfied replied from the company. I am habitual to make a daily call to the company service centre and customer care centre.

suman bhaskar
                          from Shimoga, Karnataka
                          Mar 17, 2015

This is bhaskar from Bangalore, I have a SPICE QT 66 and I have called all the service centres available in Bangalore but they say its not available . Its so frustrating that the company itself fail to provide the spare parts then where we should, please solve my query.

Rajesh s mhatre
                            Mar 16, 2015

Dear Sir, I was submitted my spice mi 436 phone on 21st jan 2015 in ur RAJ MOBILE service centre at vashi .till date my phone not repair .From last two months, Many times I called to ur customer care no, But ur exucative not to give me satisfied ans they spoke only to get my phone in 7-8 days .If my phone is not repair give me replace one as per ut policty. Waiting for ur update& positive feed back Service center refferance no[protected]F10147 Customer care refferance no -[protected]

Md Mozamil Anjum Quadri
                              Mar 16, 2015

Address: Bokaro, Jharkhand

Sir, Maine apna mobile apne yahan ke service center, bokaro me 13-02-15 ko repairing ke liye diya tha, jo unhone 17-02-15 ka job sheet taiyar karke company ke serivce center me bheja tha, jiska service request number 34100064F20381 hai, ye abhi tak mujhe nahi mila hai, aur bokaro ke service center se sahi response nahi mil raha hai. jab 02-03-15 ko maine[protected] number pe baat kiya tha to service center se mujhe bataya gaya tha ki apki mobile ka main board company ke pass nahi hai, techincal dept. ispe kaam kar rahi hai, aur aapko aapka mobile anyhow 21 dino me mil jayega. lakin aaj tak mujhe nahi mila hai... plz jald se jald mera mobile repair karke jald se jald bheje.. Apka Grahak Md. Haque cont [protected]

ajay1921
                                Mar 15, 2015

Dear Sir, I am Ajay. I bouGht Spice QT-75 On 24-june-2014 whose IMEI number Is [protected]. Which is not working from last 3 months and i had send it to the company by service Centre. but my phone is not repaired properly. kindly help me in this matter. I hope i'll get a good response from you. My mobile numer-[protected] Email id-ajay.[protected]@gmail.com

Naren Gupta
                                  from Gadhinglaj, Maharashtra
                                  Mar 14, 2015

I had submitted my spice cell phone on 17th January 2015... Around 2 months had passed and I had not received my cell yet...!! At the service centre they say your cell has been sent to the factory for repair. I can't understand what the hell is wrong with spice service centre. What are they repairing in my cell from 2 months. If i don't get my cell back within the upcoming week... m will be registering a case on spice mobile company.
                                  Please provide my cell back as soon as possible

Spice Mobiles - Service centre denied to deliver my handset - Comment #2128198 - Image #0

AMARJEET SINGH VIRDI
                                    Mar 12, 2015

Address: Faridabad, Haryana

Dear, this is in regards to handset bought by homeshops 18 in month of dec-21 - 2014 .mi model price 2499 /- dual android model after 2 months - set stop of charging and android app. auto got deleted . i submit in feb-15 and got delivery msg in 4 days and when inspected, i had to submit immediately - because set was as it is .that happen twice and my latest sr. no.[protected]f20471 more then 14 days had gone . service told me that ur set is fully dead so u talk to company directly for new or final status and actions later intracted by e-mail but no reply ... please help me my detail is Amarjeet singh virdhi mobile no .-[protected]

SUMIT4U
                                      Mar 9, 2015

Please note that I have deposited my phone(Spice Stellar Glamour Mi-436) to your authorized service centre " Lakshni Telecom" on 15.01.2015 vide Service request Number[protected]F10042. I have received a sms on 02.02.2015 from spice that my phone is repaired & ready to be delivered within two working days. But the service centre is refusing to deliver my product.They said that the phone has not come to them & also they have said me today that it will take two months more to delivery of my phone. I cannot understand that what is happen there. If a sms came to my mobile saying that my phone is repaired & ready for collection then what is the problem to deliver my phone by service centre. I am facing tremendous problem without my phone. If it is not repaired by your service centre then please refund me the money of my phone as it is under warranty period.

Please check the matter & revert back to me within due time.

Sumit Mitra

Cell : [protected]

akshaypawar
                                        Mar 5, 2015

I have purchased the mobile in april 2014, so its clear that mobile is still in warrenty. I have given my mobile to service center on 13th january 2015 for repairing purpose as it was having an issue with one sim slot. I was told that I will get my mobile back in 22 days maximum which is a deadline given by the service center guys, I went to service center on 23rd day, They told me that due to warehouse shifting mobile will be delayed for more 7 days, however I thought yeah it can happen, so I waited for 7 days more, again I went to them to ask for my mobile, This time they said that mobile is still with the company, and they did not have any explaination regarding this, I went back, however I was calling them every 2-3 days, but they were not picking up the calls, and meanwhile sometime I was able to listen the busy tone, that means phone was working, but when I asked them about this matter, they said that landline was damaged and hence they were not able to pick up the calls. The issue is I haven't got my mobile till date, and if you can see its around 52 days since I have given my mobile to service center, This is ridiculous, I am not at all happy with the Spice.