Spidigo — internet services

Address:Ahmedabad, Gujarat, 380013

Since last three days my internet is off from the end of my service providers. There customer care service is useless as we are kept in que for long long time. More than thrice I gave written complaint on their website & twice through E-mail address. However there is no response. Today I personally went to their head office at Bodakdev, Ahmedabad around 11.30 a.m. I was informed that staff is on strike and the internet will not be available for few more days. When I specifically asked as to how many day, I was told that at least for a week at present.
SPiDiGO customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

My broadband connection is out of order since yesterday (28-Jan-2018). No response from customer care or technical team. No body is lifting the phone. Please advise.. what to do.. shall we wait for some time or switch over to other service provider. Regards. S S Singh
Net not working since 3 days
I got a new plan 8 days back and no one has still come to do the connection or set it up and have already paid and now they aren’t even picking up my calls
SPidigo Is Bade Services

Last 1 Month is Most Of Time Is Down

New Customer Care Number Is Not Pick up and 2 Minit After Auto Matic Cut
Koy call nahi uthat or jvab bhi nahhi milta. Mene castomar care me bhi call kiya or jo thik karta hai ushe bhi call kiya lekin koy bhai call ka javab nahi deta.a

SPiDiGO
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    15%
    SPiDiGO Phone
    +91 98 9898 7394 [Corp Office / Support]
    SPiDiGO Address
    401, Parshwa Tower, SG Highway, Bodakdev, Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India - 380054
    View all SPiDiGO contact information