State Bank of India [SBI] Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Dec 17, 2025
Complaints 27938

File a complaint to State Bank of India [SBI]

Having problems with State Bank of India [SBI]?

File a complaint and get it resolved by State Bank of India [SBI] customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

State Bank of India [SBI] reviews & complaints page 1124

soldier007
May 30, 2013

Address: South Delhi, Delhi

I have tried to recharge a mobile with Rs. 100 using the website www.gorecharge.com on 27th Feb 2013. But due to some technical error the recharge was unsuccessful. The amount has been debited from my SBI card. I have contacted the merchant i.e. gorecharge.com and they have provided me the reference ID MM[protected] which has generated during the recharge. Also as per them they have instructed SBI card to refund the amount of Rs.100 with the banking reference number[protected]. This mail was received to me on 15Apr2013.

Again when I contacted SBI card team they have denied for any instruction received from the merchant.

I am in a complete mess in order to get the refund. I have even spent more than 60 Rupees while calling the helpdesk team of SBI as they have a longer waiting while picking up the calls from customers.

They also dont provide me any resolution and everytime they are giving the same statements to contact merchant rather than SBI.

Please could you help me out in resolving this issue?

Adarsh Singh
I TRIED YOUR LINE, AND IT WAS NOT GOING THROUGH .THEN I DECIDED TO WRITE BACK TO YOU .YOU CAN CONTACT THE MANAGER OF THE SBI CARD TEAM THROUGH THIS E-MAIL [protected]@gmail.com. HE HELPED ME GET MY REFUNDS WHEN I HAD A SIMILAR PROBLEM. THANKS.
Dear Mr Singh

We regret the inconvenience caused. We shall connect with you soon to address your issue.

SBI Card.
Dear Jamie

Thanks for writing to us.We sincerely hope that your query have been resolved to satisfaction. Please confirm if any further assistance is required.

SBI Card.
Hi Team the issue is stil pending. I am not getting any way to resolve this issue as the recharge was done on 27th Feb 2013 so I wont be able to raise this issue in any other way. Please see the online recharge deatail as per Gorecharge.com

Order Detail of MM[protected]
Order No. : MM[protected]
Order Date : Feb 27 2013 2:56PM
Customer : Adarsh Singh
Service : Mobile
Service Provider : AIRTEL
Mobile#/ DTH No./DataCard No. : [protected]
Recharge Amount : 100.00
Status : We regret to inform you that your transaction was declined by the payment gateway. Reason for the same could be any of the below:•The payment gateway was unable to obtain authorization for the transaction amount.
•Transaction could not be authorized because the card number or the expiry date entered is incorrect.
•Transaction could not be authorized due to insufficient funds.

bakery_raj
    May 30, 2013

Address: Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu

Its my big mistake I opened an account in SBI- KARAMADAI branch

i am RAJKUMAR ARUMUGAM holding my account in SBI bank ,karamadai branch since 2010 when i open my account the branch was newly opened, after i open my account and changed my address, my ATM was returned back on DOOR CLOSED. since i dont have ATM i was unable to do transaction,I was not able to apply for new one immedietly because of my time . I applied for ATM last week and i asked for Internet banking facility to the Branch manager.. I gave him my application and all other required documents .The Branch manager asked me to come after 2 days to collect the User ID and Password for internet banking..The Branch manager refused to give me the user ID and password since i did not operate the account for long time.. I explained him in detail why I did not operate.. he doesn’t want to listen what I was saying.He was giving me Stupid answers. and asked me to come after 4 months Just to open my internet banking.As if I have nothing to do. What kind of customer service is this .. and he was threatening me that he will close my account. I gave him back my BANK PASSBOOK. It seems like he is not trusting me.. even he didn’t ask me what I am doing where I am working.
    I have an account in canara bank mettupalayam.. I am using this account for past 4 years and I have very good transaction in it .. that’s because I have ATM for that account, my mode o[censored]sage is like this..
    I wanted to open Internet banking for my personal use only I transfer money from my account to my friends and families accounts.
    I thought SBI gives good service to the customers and that is the reason I opened account … it was so disgusting the way the Branch manager behaived to me. The Branch manager is sitting like an ideal in KARAMADAI BRANCH.. he made my day worse..
    NOTE:
    I working in CUNARD CRUISE LINE , Queen Mary Ship(largest cruise ship in the world), United Kingdom, and I am holding my NRE account in SOUTH INDIAN BANK ,CONOOR and AXIS BANK ,METTUPALAYAM
    DEAR SBI,
    Please educate your branch manager , Karamadai branch about customer service,
    RAJKUMAR
    33,ganesh nagar
    Karamadai
    coimbatore

Net Banking — Documents have not been issued by Branch Manager

The Branch Manager of Punjab National Bank ( Mr. Saxena) situated at Medical collage, Rewa (M.P.) 486001, has not issued me the required documents after reciving from concerned office. i have requested many time but he denied to isuued and behaved very rudly and insulted me.

it is requsted from you to please take immediate action

Thakns,

Piyush Gupta
    Phone No. [protected]

Personal — internet banking

not able to login with the username and password provided by the bank
    i have been provided with a username and password to access the online banking at the branch- Kolhapur (MAHARASHTRA). But i am not able to login even for the first time. Kindly help me..

Personal — Internet banking facility

I have an salary accounts in Bank of baroda, Athwa Line Surat vide A/C No. [protected]. I am also net banking facility. This is my jt accts in the name of my wife and also have two FD acct s & SCSS-4.. When I operate net banking only seen my accounts details, one FD details, NO name of joint accounts and other one FD. To get this facility I have requested to the person who is doing net banking of the bank, completely refused and told me, this is not his work and told me to write you for get this facility. Kindly look into the matter and arrange this all facility to see the all details in net banking so that customer will get see all things from home. My e-mail ID [protected]@indiatimes.com. Please do reply.

Sudarsan Pradhan
    Sr Citizen

Axis Bank — not get my net banking facility

i does not get my internet banking username and password. so please provide me as soon as possible.
    my a/c no. [protected].name subodh lal sriwastav.mobile no.[protected]

internet banking facility — internet banking facility

i would have decided to activate my sbi savings bank account in as internet banking facility past two years back, i got the inetrnet banking username, password from my account keeping branch. when i started to create the inetrnet banking activation through the online there was small mistake were happend, here in after the internet banking facility was not activated, after that pst two months back i went to my account keeping branch i was requested to activate my account as internet banking facility, but the branch manger was telling to me it is not possible you do open a new account in the same branch, i think this is right solution giving from the branch.

mythilivenkat
      May 29, 2013

My husband and I had applied for a joint home loan in SBI (Besant Nagar Branch, Chennai. Relationship Manager: Anooja Joseph). We had submitted all the necessary documentation to Anooja. I had to leave India for an official long term trip and I was asked to submit a power of attorney giving my husband the right to take decisions on my behalf. A full 2 months after submitting the documentation, Anooja gets back to us saying that the loan can not be processed because the power of attorney is not notarized. Right after I submitted the documents, I remember checking with her a few times if there is anything else I need to complete as a part of the mandatory process and she assured me that everything is complete from my end. I have no residential address proof in the country I am living now and can't get a power of attorney issued.

Anooja, without sounding the least bit apologetic, informs us that if the power of attorney is not notarized, the loan can't be processed. She also informed me that she wasn't aware of it till the processing center checks all the documentation.

How is it that an RM is not aware of just a POA document and a notarized POA document? SBI, you really need to train your folks. Offering just low rates is not going to keep your customers, or prospective customers, the least bit satisfied.

If there is a scale of 1 to 10 on how I would rate your service, I would probably give you a negative 2!

Now, there we are hunting for another bank that would process the loan faster!

raajaa.g
        from Pathankot, Punjab
        May 28, 2013

Address: Erode, Tamil Nadu

Every month they are charging late fee & financial charges (EXCL GST ) INSPITE OF DUE PAYMENTS MADE, ON 5TH MAY DEBITED AND SUBSEQUENTLY REVERSED, AGAIN 15TH INSTANT DEBITED RS.428/- BEING FIN CHARGE ON RETAIL GST 52.90. I COULD NOT FOLLOW THESE TRANSACTIONS. PL CLARIFY. THANK YOU.

rbankavat
          May 28, 2013

Address: Surat, Gujarat

I have deposited Rs15000/- in November 2012 in my bank account no.[protected] SBI mertacity but recd only14325/- on 6//2012 after inquiry at tiny at Salabatpura they taken my counter foil and assure that difference amount will be credited.It has by over sight after that till to day the amount has not credited to my account .Now while re inquiring then staff of tiny is asking counter foil which they have taken back from me.The transaction Id as per pass book is by trf[protected] Rs.14325.00 .Plz do the needful at an earliest.

the.juber
            May 28, 2013

Address: Maharashtra

I am writing this mail with reference to the dispute on my card.
            Card account no : xxxx xxxx xxxx 4537
            Name on card: Juber Ahmed

Following is the scenario how it was happen

I got call for your department about some transaction is getting made on my card, I informed them that transaction is not made by me so, please block my card to avoid further problem. They have blocked my card and asked me to call customer care to make complaint about it.

I have called your customer care had a word with them, inform the whole scenario and they told me that I have made your complaint registered you don't have to worry about any thing. I asked them if I need to do any thing ? they told me NO. Please check my call log for this conversation.

Then again I got my statement with all the disputed transaction, I called customer care to inquire about the same then they told me yes your complaint is registered and also send a dispute form for the same. At this time no one told me that there is a limit of sending dispute form within 70 days of dispute.

I have sent dispute for with all the disputed transaction. On this I got a call that some of the transaction is already cancelled so please resend your dispute form by removing those transaction. I have done the same again.

Up-till last month i was thinking my raised dispute is still in process but today morning I got call from billing department that my dispute is got cancelled as I have submitted dispute after 70 working days. I don't this so that it is my fault no one inform me that need to sent dispute form, and that too before 70 days. On the next day of dispute I have logged complaint about this. So why not any action has taken against my complaint ?

And the strange thing is some of my transaction do get revert (saying as temporary credit) but they are of small amount while the one with large amount, there dispute form is not accepted. What is this?

I am really frustrated with this behavior of yours. I am not clear where I am wrong. I did what your representatives asked for. but still you guys are blaming me. This is really stupidity.

I need a proper explanation from you guys. What is going on ?

I am not going to make any payment until n unless I am clear with all of this.
            Dear Mr Ahmed

We regret to hear that. We would love to get in touch with you and address the issue, request you to please mail us your contact or card details at [protected]@sbicard.com mentioning reference number 30/29/05 in your mail to enable us to address your concern on priority.

SBI Card.

D J Dutta Ray
              from Hazaribagh, Jharkhand
              May 27, 2013

Address: Kanchipuram, Tamil Nadu

I am an account holder of State Bank Of India for the last 30 years and the bank boast of superior facility to its customer. But it has proved that the bank makes false claims. It may be with the head of the branch in all states but not in all branches. My branch at Kalpakkam is the worst of the lot. The officers and the staff know how to fool the customers with a face of innocence. I had opened a RD account and to my astonishment I came to know that the account has been stopped. After much running my SB account was activated with KYC compliance. But other facilities like giving standing instructions over RD account remains deactivated. I personally made ten visits to the office of the Deputy Manager who with smiling face records in his diary and leaves for me to make another visit. I want to ask the top authority as to who will do the work for me? I think the staff wants Mr Pratip Chaudhari the chairman of SBI to do the work for me.

upadhyaysk
                May 26, 2013

Address: Deoria, Uttar Pradesh

Hell Sir,

My self Ajay Tiwari S/O Mr. Ramesh Tiwari R/O Vill. Dogari Rajmal, Post. Matiyara jagdish, Teh. Salempur, Dist. Deoria (U.P).
                I have applied for personal loan from State Bank branch(code-11162), Lar Town, Deoria (U.P). My loan is sanctioned on[protected] with 7219 Rs. fixed monthly installment but per month deduction is 7500 Rs. in my account. In This Step January[protected] Rs. deducted from my account
                and after complaint they refund only 10000 Rs. after that on[protected] Rs. deducted in my account and month may two deduction
                one time 7500 Rs. and other time 7600 Rs.executed and no refund till now.
                I am a BSF constable and my family resident in J. & K. which is very sensitive area and I have no more money
                survive with my family. Bank and Bank manager not cooperate with me and not solve my problem. So please solve my problem immediately
                otherwise I will committed suside.

Name-Ajay Tiwari
                Mob.[protected]
                A/C No.[protected]
                Branch Code. 11162
                Address- Vill. Dogari Rajmal
                Post. Matiyara Jagdish
                Teh. Salempur
                Dist. Deoria
                State. U.P.

State Bank of India — wrong deduction of personal loan

hello sir
                myself vikas kumar.i have a personel lone from state bank of india on 14 nov 2009.and having the instalment that time interest rate or pollicy but now he has saying that this time interest rate of bank have been chang.so you will pay that time interestt rate.
                so please sir tell me what i do this time o[censored]nfair wrrong deduction.

vivekcharyv
                  May 25, 2013

Address: Nizamabad, Andhra Pradesh

On[protected] I have transferred Rs.5000/- Through sms banking of sbi. after some time I have received a message that your funds transfer request was timed out. And my a/c was also debited with 5000 but beneficiary's a/c was not credited. Till now the amount was not reversed to my a/c. when I contacted customer care they are also saying that sorry we don't lodge any complaints or clarifications regarding mobile banking.so Iam help less now. even though I am out of station I tried to contact my home branch several times but no response.As i need them immediately to meet our family's personal and financial needs. please any body help me out. all the references no.'s are given below:
                  IMPS REF.NO.:[protected]received to me)
                  MY sbi a/c : [protected]
                  Nizamabad (shivaji nagar branch) branch code: 12970
                  date of transaction: 23-05-13
                  beneficiary's name: srinivas chary
                  beneficiary bank; Central Bank of India
                  beneficiary a/c no.: [protected]

SBI — funds transfer

i can not able transfer funds once i finished process its showing error ppf link is removed what it means?
                  please clear this doubt

PADMARAJU
                    May 25, 2013

DATE : 25/05/2013
                    Today i went to state bank of india kilpauk branch for reviewing my sbi life policy. Going to the counter they told go here and there, no body telling properly where to review the policy. At last they told to fill the chellan for it, but they don’t have. Again they sent me to go here and there. Then they searched in the computer and said i am new to this branch and i don’t know which folder it is. I requested for download from the internet, they told they are busy and they wont do and they asked me to go to nungambakkam branch to bring this challan. I told can i tell to manager, he is telling go and tell. His name is mahendran.
                    They are talking properly and he don’t know courtesy towards the customer.
                    Challan not available in bank means where should we, this we cant get in vegetable shop ?
                    Printing out, takes only minimum 3 mins, for that they asking me to go to nungambakkam branch. What is this ? For customer only they are working, other than that what they are doing. Management should take care of this.

State Bank of India — they are not giving proper information

hi,this is siva krishna.k,i am the creditcard holder of sbi,actually i bought this creditcard by submiting a security deposit of 20000 as a fixed deposit,and now my card is blocked before 2 months back,i went to the branch and asked them to return my amount to my account...
                    but they are not responding to me in a proper way and more over they are telling that we don't know the information...
                    i asked them without knowing the information how you people issued me the credit card..then also they are telling this is not necessary for us...
                    and they are asking me a clearence letter for that card..for that i asked them how can i get that letter but still they are saying we don't know...
                    and finally i said to them i[censored] do like this i will complaint this in consumer court...and they are saying please go a head with that one...

so give me a perfect resolution for me
                    my mob no : [protected]

vng2013
                      May 25, 2013

Address: Dumka, Jharkhand

I Am Mr Vidyananda Goswami Retired School Teacher have not receive my pension from the Month Of October 2012 to till date.I Have submitted all the official document to my SBI Asanbani Branch(IFSC Code: SBIN0012545 Address: ASANBANI, NEAR HATIA, RANISHWAR, DIST DUMKA JHARKHAND 816118) so that I get the Pension in time .I Have submitted The All Pension Copy received from my pension office in the month of September 2012 end .

Sir ,I am suffering from Heart disease and my treatment cost is very high till date I am Not revived my Pension .I am attached all the document to u.

So Sir Please Help Me and save me.

My PPO No Is : DMKEDN24763
                      SBI AC NO : [protected]
                      +20 photos

With deep sense of hurt and disappointment I beg to submit as under:-

That my late husband Sh. Chandan Lal Rajpal had been working in the Defence Deptt. As VMM, CVD, Palam Delhi Cantt. retired on superannuation on 30.4.1986 and subsequently expired on 29.11.1989.

That after the death of my husband, I had been regularly drawing the family pension being widow of the deceased employee till 24.09.2004 but after that no family pension has been paid or credited to my above said S.B A/c, the reasons best known to the Bank or concerned authorities.

That I have sent numerous representations to the Branch Manager SBI, Tilak Nagar, New Delhi-110 018 but all have fallen on deaf ears, what to talk of action no body cared to acknowledge as is evident from one of the receipted copy dated 23.11.2008, copy enclosed for ready reference (Marked Annexure-B), but it seems that even then the callous authorities have not woken up to guide or intimate the reasons for non payment.
                      : 2 :

To add insult to injury, I am still running from pillar to post at fag end of life for redressal of my grievance. Although on two / three occasions Bank staff visited for personal verification and told that a week would take to complete the investigation of the matter and every time assured that from next month family pension along with arrear o[censored]npaid pension would be paid/ credited to my above said SB pension account, but till date neither the same has been credited nor any reasons therefore given / communicated.

This is a serious violation of Pension Rules. The Bank has no authority whatsoever to withhold the Pension / family pension indefinitely citing case in point, the power of withholding pension in full or part rest with the President of India only and non else.

Prayer:-

In view of the foregoing, it is prayed that:-

Get the payment of family pension along with arrears expedited and,

Stern action be taken against erring officials who are responsible for causing mental agony and harassment to the widow (aged 75 years) of deceased employee for about more than five years (i.e. since October, 2004).

Any other relief considered deem fit for the financial loss and injury caused to the undersigned.

(Smt. Moolo Devi)
                      W/O Late Sh.Chandan Lal Rajpal
                      262, Tihar (Near Sanatan Dharam Mandir)
                      New Delhi-110 018

Dated: 21st June, 2010
                      Please share us your contact no..!!

--
                      Pension Department

rajendraahitan
                        from Kheralu, Gujarat
                        May 24, 2013

Address: Mehsana, Gujarat

I got SBI Gold and more Credit card around
                        one year ago. with this credit card, I also got 2 supplement credit
                        cards for my family. I want to cancel all three credit cards. I tried
                        to cancel these card by phone or by post but customer care executive
                        refused to cancel these cards stating that my Date of birth is not
                        correct and even i emailed to them but the didn't replyed. While applying for credit cards, agent told me that these
                        cards are free and i don't have to pay any annual fee. But they are
                        deducting 26.97rs every month from June 2012. I want all my money
                        refunded and want to cancel all these credit cards immediately. My
                        credit card no's are as follows:
                        1.[protected] 4759
                        2.[protected]
                        3.[protected]
                        hope u will help me to solve my problem. its more thn 7 months i m trying to cancel these card so please help me
                        Dear Rajendraa

Thanks for sharing your details, We will get in touch with you soon and address your concern at the earliest.

SBI Card.
                        Dear Rajendraa

We would like to share that your query stands resolved and we have sent the communication at your registered e mail id. Please confirm if any further assistance is required.

SBI Card.

ratikant_singh1987
                          May 24, 2013

Address: Gopalganj, Bihar

My self Pankaj Nath singh & I'm the customer of SBI bank.
                          I had withdraw the cash through SBI ATM of Rs. 2000 on 09/05/2013 two time but i got only one time transaction & i didn't get another transaction money so it's my request to you kindly refund my deduction amount (Rs. 2000) as soon as possible.My account detail has been mentioned below.if you have any problem you can contact me feel free.thanks in advance

Bank Name :- State Bank of India
                          Account No. [protected]
                          Branch of Bank :- ADB , Gopalganj
                          ATM Branch :- Ambedkar Chowk
                          Mobile No. +91-[protected]

Best Regards
                          Pankaj Nath Singh
                          Vill+PO :- Siswa
                          Dist - Gopalganj
                          Bihar

SBI — Balance deducted

My Acc. No. is [protected],shantiniketan branch,bolepur,birbhum (W.B).I tried to withdraw Rs 1000/- from a atm of other branch in noida ,sec -18 (u.p.) on 11.11.2009 around 18:00hrs.I didn't got the money but Rs1000/- is deducted from my account.plz check so that i get my money refunded.

ATM Card No.[protected]
                          Milan Kumar Goswami
                          Zee News Ltd.
                          Noida,16-A

ATM — balance deduction

i atm wrd of 500 but it's deduction is 1000

500 , 500 two times.

Balance Deduction from ATM - Comment #1808766 - Image #0

dshankar
                            May 24, 2013

Address: Bhojpur, Bihar

REGISTRATION MOBILE NO.FOR NET BANKING
                            state bank of india
                            Belwania Branch
                            Branch code-6286
                            A/C No-[protected]
                            Mobile No-[protected]
                            Name-Durga shankar upadhyay

kindly register My mobile No for net banking sms alert for my SBI A/C No. [protected], Debit Card No.[protected] to my mobile No. [protected]

Thanks...

sumitkumar1991
                              May 23, 2013

Address: Gopalganj, Bihar

Respected Sir/Madam,
                              My SBI account - [protected] had been debited with 3 invalid transactions - 1)Rs. 6000 on 1st May, 2013, 2)Rs. 918 on 3rd May, 2013 and 3)Rs. 550 on 3rd May, 2013, all transactions indicating POS PURCH in mini statement. I had complained to SBI customer care on 3rd May, 2013 and also blocked my ATM card that day. The customer care representative said, "Your problem of Rs. 6000 will be solved in 45 days and problem of Rs. 918 and Rs. 550 will be solved in 10 days." I transferred the remaining balance to my another SBI account to avoid another invalid transactions.
                              After 2-3 days, I checked mini statement through SBI mobile banking and found that the amount of Rs. 550 was refunded in my account. After 10 days, I enquired about my both complaint and the customer care representative said, "We have got final report of your complaint and the report states that you have to give a written application about your invalid transactions at your home branch and then your problem will be solved." I asked the representative whether the money refunded after the written application and he answered in affirmative.
                              Next day, I gave the written application at my home branch - "Gopalganj, Bihar" but they said, " It is your mistake and we are not responsible for it and it is not possible to refund the amount debited."
                              So, I request you to help me in this regard and to get the amount back in my account. I shall be gratefull to you for this.
                              SBI Account No. - [protected]
                              Name - Surendra Kumar
                              Branch - Gopalganj

Surendra Kumar
                              Mobile No. - [protected] or [protected]
                              Email - [protected]@gmail.com
                              Address - Prakashrani Palace, Yadavpur Road, Gopalganj, Bihar, PIN - 841428

SBI Bank — not refund in my account

sir i had booked two ticket from irctc with user name wilds whose transaction number [protected] and other one [protected] but no any amount refund in my account.my passbook shows amount has been deducted.

Monu Singh
                                May 22, 2013

Address: Allahabad, Uttar Pradesh

non clearance of treasury cheque only by the branch manager professional misconduct
                                detail of cheque- account no- [protected] in branch of shankargarh allahabad 212108
                                cheque no- 210192
                                amount on cheque-172027
                                plese provide the remedies what the court think fit and proper

comlainant-
                                janhvi devi
                                public servent under the health depatment o[censored]p state government at chc shankargarh

M A Sathaye
                                  May 22, 2013

Address: Kolhapur, Maharashtra

Hello Sir!
                                  I have a SBI debit Card issued on my Rankala Park,Kolhapur Saving Account no.[protected].
                                  The account is having enough balance available for withdrawal but for the last eight months I am unable to withdraw from my account with this card.Every time it shows the Error Code 068.
                                  I tried the customer care [protected] three to four times, but they say this code does not exist in their list so they don't know how to help.

Mayooresh A Sathaye.

State Bank of India Debit Card — Loss due to Theft of Debit Card

I have lost my SBI Debit Card due to theft at 12:15pm at Dadar Railway Station (Mumbai, India).My SBI saving Bank Account No.[protected].I would kindly like to block my card at the earliest and all the transactions hence.

State Bank of India Debit Card — redirect

i just book ticket in irctc but after payment i didnot get the ticket the responce is REDIRECT=https://www.irctc.co.in/cgi-bin/bv60.dll/irctc/booking/bankresponse.do?... what can i do

vipul_sharma26
                                    May 21, 2013

Address: Jaipur, Rajasthan

Hello Sir/mam,
                                    I m using SBI Credit Card since last 2 years. I have purchased a Camera Lens worth 15000 by using that card. I m unable to pay full amount so i have converted that amount into Flexi-Pay (24 Instalments) i have received a call from Bank to approved Flexi-pay. In my account it is showing APPROVED. But when i receive my Statement it is showing there aswell with Unless extra charge. Now they are calling me daily to pay full amount and charging me for not paying. Please solve my Problem.

Vipul Sharma

SBI Credit Cards — charge

credit Rs. 12000.00 date 09/08/2007

debits Rs. 12000.00 date 07/09/2007
                                    + Rs. 2478.00 date 22/10/2007

sbi cards no.[protected]
                                    mobile no [protected]
                                    please contact,
                                    thank you.
                                    Dear Mr Sharma

We have noted your concern and are currently looking into the matter. Our customer support executive will get in touch with you shortly to further understand and address the issue.

SBI Card.

vasantshripadjoshi
                                      from Aurangabad, Maharashtra
                                      May 21, 2013

Address: Maharashtra

Now bank staff does not open new accounts. Customer
                                      is asked to open the a/c ON-LINE at some specific Internet
                                      Agency ,for which he has to pay their charges.
                                      This practice appears incorrect ,as every customer is not
                                      that much trained nor familier to internet. Bank should perform its
                                      job as before. Question of privecy & secrecy is also there.

ameymahadik
                                        May 20, 2013

Internet Banking not working

For the past two days I have been trying to Login to SBI Cards to pay my credit card balance but I am not able to login.

It always gives back the below error :

Your Session has Expired

For security reasons, we have disabled double clicks and Back, Forward and Refresh tabs of the browser. Also, the session will expire automatically, if the browser window is idle for a...
                                        11 Comments