State Bank of India [SBI] Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Sep 23, 2025
Complaints 27928

File a complaint to State Bank of India [SBI]

Having problems with State Bank of India [SBI]?

File a complaint and get it resolved by State Bank of India [SBI] customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

State Bank of India [SBI] reviews & complaints page 1121

dhanishkm
Jul 10, 2013

Address: Thiruvananthapuram, Kerala

I dont know who would read this or any action would be taken, but I am just offloading my frustation :-)

Complaint: Bank not helping to make the SBI Account correction and Loan closure

1: I had a car loan from SBI Technopark branch which was closed ahead of time. To be able to get the closure statements (form 35 etc) to make the updates in the RC book, the bank insists that I need to visit the bank. I have had car loans from other banks too. Upon completing the loan-payment, all of them have sent the related documents without even requesting.
Various tickets were raised in the bank site. Each time, they close the ticket asking me to contact the bank ('sbi.[protected]@sbi.co.in').

2. My name is incorrectly titled as Mrs. Its a simple request I am asking them to correct for years now.. Again same response.. Approach the branch to make the correction, I am in the software industry and I know very well that the software built for SBI can be handled by anyone-anywhere and the customer does not have to physically go to the bank for these silly matters..

None of the above requests have any financial implication and customer need not visit the bank.

I think it's a saddism to troublem people.. I see a lot of this attitude in Governement "servants" and public sector bank employees. Due to same reason, I moved away from them for the home loan.

Regds

D K Mathai.
SB Account:[protected]
Branch: Technopark, Trivandrum
Car Loan #: RASMECCC/CL/759/07-08

singhgurdev
    Jul 9, 2013

declined reason

Address: Chandigarh, Chandigarh

Dear sir I am apply card at card to card at 21st may 5th june I received a refrence no[protected] then I mail to sbi card and nodal desk. At 3rd july sight says declined. I qution to executive that why my application declined he says your name is in cibil at same day I finace a bike to bank giving finace but why sbi nodal desk and coustmer care told lie amit kalra not response me gurmeet kaur and other executives thanks. Gurdev singh...
    20 Comments
    daspkd
    from Pathankot, Punjab
    Jul 8, 2013

Address: West Medinipur, West Bengal

In spite of having been a Notification for not charging any kind of service charge from govt. employees salary account holder issued by the Principal Secretary to the Govt. of West Bengal,Finance Department's (Audit Branch) vide Memo No.l8301-F dtd. 26/*08/2009 under clause VI. your bank has been charging service charge for ATM/CHEQUE from time to time.
    In this regard I need to know some satisfactory explanation from your bank that how can you charge this kind of service charge.
    Prabhat Kumar Das
    A/c No.[protected]
    Midnapore Branch
    Midnapore, West Bengal.

shanti rani
      Jul 8, 2013

I am Shanti Rani, female,senior citizen, existing member of SBI bank. I am holder of FD number [protected] dated 7/1/11 matured on 15/07/2012. My son regularly goes to SBI bank ,Connaught Circus, B 37/38 second floor from last 11 months but they are giving excuses and calling again and again. Rajiv Prakash,branch manager always says that your request is processing. They told us that we will receive money till 1st January 2013,then they gave us 31st march date. But again they gave us a further date i.e 30th June 2013.They told us to contact David sir ,his phone number is [protected]. They also said that we'll receive money on 30th June but we have not received any money till now i.e. 08/07/2013.They are continuously harassing us. We have spent lot of time and money with respect of conveyance. We request you to take proper action and provide us our due money with proper interest as early as possible.

abhishek78
        Jul 7, 2013

Address: West Singhbhum, Jharkhand

State Bank Of India BARAJAMDA do not give me to open CC Account . This is done by Bank Manager intentionally. Thou I submit all the document. Hares me day by day . So please take all necessary steps as early as.

Thanking You.
        Abhishek Chatterjee.
        Barajamda
        Dist- Singhbhum West
        +91 -- [protected]

pp.yadav
          Jul 7, 2013

Address: Bihar

I am pp yadav relative of Smt Daropati Devi Widow of No14376549W Late Hav(MACP) Nand Kumar Yadav whose corrigendum PPO on implementation of 6th CPC issued vide PCDA Allahabad Corrigendum PPO No S/Corr/037671/2012(Army) and fwd to CPP Cell, Judge Court Road Patna vide Artillery Records Nasik Road Camp letter No 14376549W/6th CPC/Corr PPO/MAC Sep 2012 (.) She had not recd arrears of terminal benefits of 6th CPC amounting Approx Rs. 2.05 lakhs till date (.) Her daughter marriage is awaiting (.) She is getting her pension after death of her husband through SB A/C No [protected], Branch ADB Hasanpur Road (5912) (.) Kindly help to her being a helpless widow lady (.) Do the needful and intimate me on mob No [protected]
          i went to sbi bank in patna at danapur cantt branch. i took form for opening an account and went to a counter for submission, but when i was submitting my form the bank employee told me to come after 1 week ...again i went after 1 week and there i saw him giving stamp on a opening form of some other man, but he refused taking my form and told me to come after one month saying that the above said man was coming the bank for a month then he could open the account ...that means i too hav to go to the bank several times ..say 10 times to open an account inspite of having proper documents ... the man behaved rudely and really i wanted to slap that man... if again he would say the same thing then definitely i will teach him a lesson..

similar thing happen in patna at sbi digha branch ..there they told me to come after chhat puja ... now i want to ask why hav u opened the bank i[censored] cant provide service to common people??? plus rough and bad behaviour of employee ... sometime i become so much angry that i want to kill the employee...seriously !

vsundarrajan
            Jul 3, 2013

Sir, We are having a current account in State Bank of India Chinmaya nagar branch. In the counter no 5 cashier get any time we are depositing the money he was told any time before 12 pm you pay after 12pm we are not taking the cash and also in 3.30 pm after we are not send the RTGS / NEFT that staff are telling. Please do customer satisfy.

bmrbmr
              Jul 2, 2013

Address: Tamil Nadu

This is B M Ravichandran.. I am using the Debit Card for purchase the Provisions , fill the fuel...etc.,
              When I check the Passbook entry ( Its a STATE BANK of INDIA Tiruppur Main Branch Savings Account ).. some of INR 15, 18, & 28 are deducted form my accounts.. in so many times..
              When I check with SBI Managers .. they told.. it was new for us.. GM Mr. Kandhasamy will come in few days time.. will check with him &
              he will help to reverse the amount & clarify... like that .

But today July 2nd 2013 - when I check with Mr. Kandhasamy.. He simply told.. I do not know.. it may be surcharge for the Fuel Fulling
              like that.. When I ask.." How it can be deduct without customer knowledge ... even though.. its a surcharge also.. " like..
              He told. ".in this matter.. what ever you know ... the same thing .. I also .. know.. so ..I can't do anything on this ..". like

Then I told.." its your responsibility to.. make customer.. satisfy &give proper details..."like ... he answer silmply..
              " Then DON'T Fill the Fuel.. with the help of this CARD.."....like that

I do not know .. what is the responsibilities... these MANAGERS holding ..?!?!

Please help

Ravichandran B M

State Bank of India — DEBITED THE MONEY

The sum of Rupees 390 is debited from my account as a FEE EXCESS DRS on 30.06.2011. I don't know what it does mean ? Why they have debited that money from my Account ?

Without information, Money has deducted  from Debit Card - Comment #1735538 - Image #0

ajit kumar mahrour
                Jul 2, 2013

Address: Patna, Bihar

The Competent Authority
                State Bank Of India

Dear sir ,

This is to complain and bring to your kind notice that State Bank of India , Hanuman Nagar Branch , Kankarbagh Patna is not interested in opening the account of college students and school students and demands only PAN to open the account . Is it not feasible to open their account on the basis of other documents including college Identity cards etc. What other I-proofs instead of PAN is required this may kindly be explained to SBI Hanuman Nagar Branch so that they could not discourage the students and people alike from opening the account.

Ajit Kumar Mahrour
                Patna
                Respected Sir/Madam,
                I am a student of NIT Sikkim, which is in Ravangla town, Sikkim. Since in this Ravangla town there is no ATM, I have applied for opening a new account in SBI Ravangla branch on 16th of August. It is very challenging for me to receive my money for all institutional and private works from my parents. But till the date, account has not been opened. In this mean time I had claimed for the delay for around five times till now, but instead of taking care of this matter they used rude behavior and also ordered to open the account in any other bank. For your information, there is no any other bank in this town. So, for this serious issue I kindly request you to take some severe action so that my account get opened as soon as possible.
                Thanking You !!!
                RAJDEEP DAS
                NIT SIKKIM.
                State Bank of India in Banaras Hindu University Branch. is not Opening account of Students and also not responsing the reason why they are not opening the account and saying that the opening of accounts is not doing here and referring to other branch in Banaras Hindu University Varanasi.

dagarwal.iitk
                  Jul 1, 2013

Address: Thiruvananthapuram, Kerala

I received a call from the sbi card on Saturday, 29th June 2013. They asked me for the verification of the card for smooth functioning of the card. I gave them the details of my card. When they asked me for the ccv number, first I declined to give that. The person on the other side told me, that it is necessary for the verification. I still said that why should I give that. Then he said that sir you can trust me and I will be sending you one sms. You tell the password coming in that sms. Then only your verification will be over. After arguing 2-3 times I gave him the ccv number and the password also. Then he said your verification is over and my senior will call you.

After some time I received the call from his senior. He told me about one offer which I said I am not confirming. If I want the offer I will call you later. After some 2 hours, I received a call from some other executive and she told me that Rs 5500/- is already deducted for the offer from your account. On telling her that I don’t want the offer, she said now nothing can be done as money is already deducted from your account and you have no other option but to accept this offer from your side. I asked her to connect to her higher up, whose name was Himanshu Saxena. He said you have no other option because now the amount is already deducted and if you cancel the offer you will only get rs 1200 back. Then having no other option I asked them to send whatever is there in the offer.

I think this is the way how these people have cheated us for Rs 5500. Please try that they should not be allowed to cheat people like this as this is a big fraud and the SBI card is losing its credibility like this. I am surprised that even we have made a mistake for believing SBI card center call but why our card detail and phone number is shared by the SBI card to others. This is total fraud and SBI should see that such things shd not happen in future to any body

SBI Card — sbi card insurance option cancellation

I AM A SBI CREDIT CARD HOLDER. MY CREDIT CARD NO IS [protected].I WANT TO CANCELL THE PERSONAL INSURANCE OPTION WHICH I ACCEPTED DURING SUBMISSION OF APPLICATION FOR CREDIT CARD.MY CONTACT PHONE NO IS[protected]
                  Dear Mr Agarwal

We regret to hear that. We would love to get in touch with you and address the issue, request you to please mail us your contact or card details at [protected]@sbicard.com mentioning reference number 0407201 in your mail to enable us to address your concern on priority.

SBI Card.

Rekha Mathew
                    Jun 29, 2013

Last week I went to SBI to open an account, and all staffs there insisted to fill up 100 Rs insurance form which they said it was mandatory for new SB accounts. I checked details of insurance and below were key high lights.

1) Pay premium 100 and get coverage for 4 Lakhs. This is accident insurance policy. That means it is covered only if death happens due to accident.
                    2) Armed forces, Police, and few other jobs where death rate is high are excluded.
                    3) Policy covers max cap of 4 Lakhs regardless how many same insurances you hold with different state banks (Like mysore, travancore etc)
                    4) There was a lower and upper limit to age too (I remember it as minimum 5 maximum 67)

Policy looks very promising but not sure why staff intentionally projects it as mandatory. Staff at SBI insists to fill up form without checking our profession, age and accounts we hold with other state banks. Please check.

open new account — Open new Account

Respected Sir /Mam

i'm a software enginner .i want to open a account in your bank.So i've fill up the form and gave all document and check(17100) to your employee in branch(Mohali #phase 7)on date 13 jun.But till now a/c is not open yet.So i'm very bad experience with your bank.when i'm talk with that person, he fill up my form to open a/c, he is not talk well .This branch is very-2 poor service.
                    So plesae you will take step asap.

Thanks/Regards
                    Sohan Singh
                    Sofetware Enginner,
                    IT-Park Chandigarh.
                    MiracleSolution Pvt. Ltd.

harshad khunt
                      Jun 29, 2013

EDUCATION LOAN

Address: Bhavnagar, Gujarat

Sir, i am harshad and i have join MBA course and completed 2 semester. when i have applied education loan in month of February in sbi gariadhar branch the manager has said that it will be done within 14 days,than in march-April my final has started so that i were not able to go there.and in month of June i were go to bank ask to the manager that about my loan he said that there no manager available,and i don't know his name or when...
                      48 Comments
                      Sudeepta Debnath
                      Jun 29, 2013

Address: West Bengal

My name is Sudeepta Debnath, and I hold Account No [protected] at SBI, Ballygunge Branch, Kolkata.
                      I was utterly dismayed to find that Interest from my Postoffice MIS (Number 9344908 at Ballygunge Postoffice), that is under ECS, and has regularly been credited to the account since 2011, has not been credited for the last 5 months (December, 2012 - April, 2013). Since I am not in India, I could not point this out earlier.
                      I sent applications to the Manager at the bank with Printout of the settlement dates issued to me by the Post office, but no action was taken. The persons that were taking care of this matter were Mr Mahato of SBI Ballygunge, Kolkata and Mr Nirmal Biswas of ECS Section Jeevandeep Branch, Kolkata.
                      Multiple emails to dgm.[protected]@sbi.co.in <dgm.[protected]@sbi.co.in> in this regard were not answered back. Phone to the customer care were returned saying they can only help if the money was in the account, and since that was not the case, they cannot be of any help.
                      SBI officials please solve the issue asap or inform me who should I approach for resolution of the issue.

Sub: Electronic Clearing Service.

I have a Saving Bank account No. [protected] with SBI, Datauli branch (code no. 10350). My salary is also being posted on this account. I have taken Home Loan from LIC HFL, Varanasi. LIC has sent ECS form on 23.07.2013 to SBI, Datauli for clearance of the monthly premium from my salary account but bank has not taken any action on this. I have met Branch Manager, SBI, Datauli for clearance of the above but he informed me that this facility is not available with this branch.

Kindly inform me if it is possible or not.

Your early action into the matter shall be highly appreciated.

Dhananjay Singh
                      Mob: No. [protected]
                      Chief Engineer, Sugars
                      Mankapur Chini Mills
                      (Unit of Balrampur Chini Mills Ltd)
                      PO Datauli, The.

lashkarihimanshu
                        Jun 27, 2013

Address: Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh

My self Himanshu Lashkari, I am facing problem with SBI credit card. My credit card details is account no. [protected] and card no. [protected], for this account conflict was going on since few years. The settlement was done in month of June ’13 and I got settlement letter from SBI with tracer no. BHP[protected]. As per this letter I have made payment of Rs. 5000, cheque details is No. 812064 of axis bank, at vapi on 16.06.13. Cheque credited in SBI account but my credit card account is not getting updated with settlement details and I am not getting 00.00 balance statement from SBI after so many follow ups with customer care. Literally my time is wasting and I am annoyed with this situation. Nobody from SBI side is helping me out. I have fear that after few months SBI will again come and do drama of default account. I have all this proof against SBI and I am unable getting this matter clear because of very poor management of SBI to handle the customer. All the departments are working in scattered manner; nobody is able to clear this matter. I have tried to got the contact details of senior management person, who can help me out to clear the matter but all the details available on internet is fake.

Pl. help me out to get clear this matter, even I can go to RBI if required because I am very much teased by SBI banking system, why customer has to suffer due to poor banking system?

Thanks in advance.

Himanshu Lashkari
                        Cell. [protected].

Credit Card — two time payment for full and final

SBI Credit card no[protected] I am two time pay for final settlement first time feb'07 Mr.rohit SBI New Delhi phone for final settlement I receive a letter and i am pay for rs.2500/-. But after 6 or 7 month leather call for payment I am surprise and say I am pay money for full and final.
                        Feb'8 ms angali singh call for full and final settlement I am say I not able to pay any money because I am a handicap person and 10 feb'08 I meet a big accident and till I am on bed, but continues follow-up and insure this is a last and full and final. But last two month again calls for payment.
                        This is a totally creating and harassment case please looks this matter as humanity.

rajesh rana

SBI- credit card — receiving bills after full payment made

I had already made final pmt to SBI against my Credit card in April-2008 and I have settlement ltr with me but till month they are sendingme monthly statement through email.

Why I don't understand??

govinda

Credit Card — Not Received the Settlement Letter after making payment

Ref;- Card No-[protected]

On 22 /05/08 there was phone call from your office (Telephone No.[protected] and[protected]initailly Ms.Priti was on line she had asked me about the balance amount on my credit card. I explained her in detail and told that I am not in a default.Thereafter Mr.Basu came on line and he has told me that, it is a very small matter and now if you will pay rupees One thousand as a full and final settelment and we will close your account. Then I thougt that realy it is long pending issue, (as earlier I have paid amounting to Rs.1500/- earlier to one of SBI credit card Representative, who were came to me from Pune without taking proper recipt .) and accepted the offer given by him and asked to send the mail but they have not send the mail to that effect and again and again persue the matter over telephone, Ms.Priti, Ms.Rupali and Mr. Basu assured me that as soon as you pay the amount with our represantive at Nasik and call us, then we immediatly send the settelment mail immediatly on my e-mail address.
                        Accordingly I have paid the amount of Rs.1000/- to Your agent Marcus, through Book Number is 235011, Receipt Number is 11750525, dated 22/05/2008.
                        But till the date I have not received the mail and now again I have received the offer letter from your office to close the account by paying Rs.625/- as one time settement amount.

It seems that you have taken the entry of my above refered payment and again send the letter to me.

Request to make the entries of above refred payment in my account and send me settelment letter immediatly.
                        S.G.PATIL.

SBI — PAYMENT SETTLEMENT

My credit card no.[protected] i want payment settlement with sbi but not proper reply by sbi credit card department many time he threatening to me for full payment of sbi card actually they want wrongly payment charged from me

SBI Credit Card — PAYMENT NOT UPDATED

My name is snigdha dutta sbi credit card holder - no [protected].
                        Credit limit is rs 58000/-in the month of april i have used my credit card
                        Upto rs 53670/- due date of payment was 10/5/2009.
                        I have made full payment of rs 53670/-on 2/5/2009 morning through online.
                        Payment was made from sbi account no-[protected]. Transaction no was
                        Given - ib01577488. On the same day the sbi card account no-[protected] was
                        Credited both the statements are. With me.
                        After making payment i wanted to make payment of rs 55000/-in favour of
                        Country vacations. But repeatedly the country vacations company are
                        Calling me and complaining that the amount of rs 55000/-is declined by sbi
                        Card authority.
                        I told the count ry vacation to wait for 1 more day, but on 04/05/2009 afternoon
                        They complained-that the amount is declined again. After that i talked to
                        Sbi card no[protected]. At 7.00 p. M. On 04/05/2009. The sbi card person listened to
                        Me and told that they will look into the matter.
                        Now my complain is that-
                        1. After making of full payment why my card balance is not updated?
                        2. I have committed to country vacation to pay rs 55000/on or after 2/5/2009.
                        That i failed, for which i have to make penalty payment, i dont know exactly
                        The amount of penalty,
                        3. As i am working in sbi as an officer i can view all the transactions. So i know
                        That the amount was credited to sbi card account on 2nd may itself.
                        4. So if i have to pay any penalty to country vacation. For not updating my card
                        Balance, that amount should be reimbursed by you,
                        5. So i request you to update my credit card immediately,
                        6. Moreover any loss occurs due to this delay have to be borne by you.

Expect immediate reply and correction measure from you.

Snigdha dutta

SBI Credit Card — non mailing of account statement

I have a sbi credit card from last two years, but no account statement was given to me by post, or by sms till today .so i cannot use my credit card properly.

sbi card about final payment — final settlement letter

our card no-[protected] we pay full settelement about u r card but u r local branch managar not given final settelement letter i am sending upto now 3 mails but no reply why?
                        are u may contact my number -[protected]
                        u may send my phone numeber via sms also
                        plz see about our card as early as possible

Credit Card — bill coming after settlement

I AM PRADEEP JAISWAL FROM INDORE,MY CARD NO.[protected] MY CARD SETTALED DATE IS 29/05/08 BUT BILL STATMENT COMMING REGULARLY & WITHOUT USE CARD BALANCE INCREASING
                        I TOLD HSBC MANAGER MR.DEVESH MEHTA HE TOLD ME THIS PROBLEM I AM NOT RESPONSIBLE. BUT NO BODY INQUIRY ABOUT THIS CARD BALANCE IN INDORE.
                        BUT SIR THIS IS VERY BIG PROBLEM FOR ME DUE TO BILL COMING REGULARLY.

THANKS & REGARDS
                        PRADEEP JAISWAL

SBI Credit Card — Bill charged even after made payment

Ref no. [protected]

I had used the credit card only once for a meagre amount of Rs. 500 + somewhere in the year 2002 and the same was paid in the same year
                        by cash,

after few months, I started receiving bills again, without updation of payment made,
                        I contacted customer care and they asked to produce the receipt, I could not since unfortunately, the receipt was lost.

Then again I made a payment of Rs.2255.89 on 13/04/2006 through Cheque. But still my worries did not end there

Again the bills were raised during the year 2008 without updating payment and adding interest charges
                        In agony I contacted Customer service centre, and reply received that they do not have any account for this credit card no

I really shocked, the way India's largest and oldest PSU bank operates in a such a manner

I have attached herewith bank statement for the year 2006, please arrange to update my payment and send a confirmation o[censored]pdation

I also request to remove my name from the defaulter list related customer credit worthiness like CIBIL etc.
                        Dear Mr Lashkari

We regret the inconvenience.We have noted your concern and are currently looking into the matter. Our customer support executive will get in touch with you shortly to further understand and address the issue.

SBI Card.
                        Dear Mr Lashkari

We would like to share that your query stands resolved and we have sent the communication at your registered e mail id. Please confirm if any further assistance is required.

SBI Card.
                        Tracer no DEL[protected]
                        credit card no [protected]

Your bank had issued me settlement letter for paying Rs. 50000 in 5 installments. I paid cash of rs 10000 on 19.09.2014 and issued 4 cheques of rs 10000 each. Due to heavy financial crisis had informed the bank that I would not be able to honor the cheque due on 31.10.2014 BUT I paid the cash instead on the same date. I informed the bank representative that I could the remaining balance in CASE and he agreed to it. I paid the whole settlement amount in cash of rs 30000. The proofs of same are herewith me .Now a new agent is contacting me to pay the rest of the amount of rs 85532.he is
                        saying that I have not paid the amount by due date.I told him that I already informed the bank representative about the same BUT he is saying that would not believe on verbal things. It is really not very ethical to make a person harass and depress who has already paid the amount only in PRETEXT of late payment for a few months which is although informed to the bank. Is not it a conspiracy to harass me again?

It is a delay of only 1 month if you see due date and last payment date. Sir please consider my matter on priority I am totally moneyless earning my living on small home tuitions...
                        I am hereby requesting you to please look into the matter and close my credit card account balance on EXCEPTIONAL basis considering my financial inability to pay more.

Ajay Vinayak
                        12 Comments

bshanmu
                          Jun 26, 2013

Address: Tiruchirappalli, Tamil Nadu

I have been using SBI credit cards for almost 4 years now and suddenly
                          on 13.02.2013, I received a SMS stating that a transaction for the
                          amount of Rs.17602.89/- (Seventeen Thousand Six Hundred Two rupees and
                          89 paisa) is made on my SBI railway card with number 4317 xxxx xxxx
                          1600. I have not used my card for the above transaction. Immediately
                          after receiving the SMS, I have intimated the customer care and blocked the card on 13.02.2013 night itself. I registered a complaint with SBI card by submitting the dispute form on 14.02.201This card was issued to me only on 19th of January 2013 and I
                          have used the new card only on 5th of Feb 2013 that too with IRCTC and I
                          have not used the card anywhere else. A similar fraud attempt was made
                          with my old card 4317 xxxx xxxx 8017 on 14th of January 2013 and
                          immediately I blocked the card and a new card has been issued on
                          19.01.2013 on which this fraudulent transaction has been done. 3 and I got a reply from SBI cards on 16.04.2013 and the reply
                          was as follows:
                          : Review of Retail Transaction dated 13/02/2013 at HOUSETRIP.COM LONDON
                          For Rs 17537.16 on your SBI Credit Card.
                          Dear B SHANMUGARAJAN,
                          This is with reference to your letter regarding the non-receipt of
                          credit from HOUSETRIP.COM LONDON for Rs 17537.16 on your SBI Card number
                          xxxx xxxx xxxx 1600. The investigation for these transactions has been
                          completed. We confirm that the transactions are valid as they have been
                          performed in a Secure Electronic Commerce environment and have been
                          validated by your Card CVV and Date Of Birth over the Internet; hence
                          the liability for the transactions rests with cardholder. The time and
                          status log for all Internet transactions attempted on your card is
                          enclosed for your reference. Since the card is still in your possession,
                          we urge you to clear the outstanding balance at the earliest to avoid
                          further late fee and finance charges on your card account. We are
                          therefore closing the dispute at our end. Incase of any further query on
                          your card account, please contact the SBI Card helpline at 39 02 02 02
                          or[protected]if calling from MTNL and BSNL lines). IVR Emergency
                          Services are available 24 hours And Customer Service representatives are
                          available from Monday to Saturday between 8am to 8pm. SBI Railways
                          Cardholders, Please call the 24 hour Railway Card Customer Care Helpline
                          at 39 02 12 12 or[protected]if calling from MTNL and BSNL lines).
                          I am really disappointed to see such a dont care attitude of SBI cards
                          towards the customer problems. If I have done such a transaction, I won’t
                          be complaining against it. The card was not used anywhere else other
                          than the Government of India, IRCTC website. I have not shared the card
                          details to anybody else as I know very well it is going to affect me
                          only. Also, I have visa secure password for this card and I have not
                          revealed the password to anybody else and I don’t know how the
                          transaction was completed without the password. Also, if there had been
                          a system of generating one time password which is sent to the registered
                          mobile number as it is in practice with online banking, this fraud could
                          have been easily averted. Hence, this is a case of security lapse from
                          SBI cards. I have noted that a similar fraud on the same website was
                          done on somebody else's card also as I understand from my internet
                          search.Hence, it is a clear case of security lapse of SBI cards.
                          Moreover, I was very much in trichy, tamilnadu and NOT in London where
                          the transaction was done. Also, I have intimated the details of the
                          fraud within one hour after the transaction was made and the dispute
                          form was submitted within 15 hours. So, SBI cards could have easily
                          stopped the payment to the merchant if they have acted immediately after
                          receiving the complaint. . Hence, it is to be considered as negligence
                          of duty on the part of SBI cards.
                          There were so many other issues in the way SBI cards has handled this
                          issue which are as follows: When the transaction is under dispute also
                          the bank keeps generating monthly statements including the disputed
                          amount along with the interest for the period which I feel is not
                          correct. Secondly, when the case was under investigation, I didnt understand
                          why the case id is changed from[protected] to[protected] suddenly by
                          SBI cards. Lastly, in their reply, it has been mentioned they are
                          enclosing all the transaction attempts made on this card, which was
                          actually not present..
                          Hence, I request you to kindly interfere and help me in getting justice by reversing the fraudulent transaction amount along with interest charged so far
                          Please don't put your last 4 digits of your credit card on the internet! You have put the first 4 digits and the last 4 digits. Enough for a crook to find all the info about you and your CC.

SBI Cards — Cash Back Offer Declined by SBI

I have got an SBI Card# 4006 #### #### 3197.

In Sep-07 I had received a pamphlet from the company offering 3% cash back on all transactions above Rs. 2,999 done between 15-Sep-07 & 15-Dec-07. There was no upper limit on the amount of cash back, meaning thereby the more I spend on such transactions, the more cash back I would become eligible for. I even confirmed this with the phone banking officer of SBI Cards.

The scheme finished on 15-Dec-07, I am yet to get any cash back. Whenever I ring up SBI Cards, they reassure me that I will get the cash back in my "next bill". Then suddenly, when I rang them up last week, I was told that I will only get a cash back of Rs 1,500, as per the scheme conditions. When I argued that this was not part of the original terms & conditions, I was asked to "prove" this. The phone banking supervisor's name was Gagan

My contentions are the following:
                          1. Why did SBI Cards change scheme details after the scheme had finished?
                          2. The very fact that even 2.5 months after the scheme finished, I have not received the cash back shows that they were eveluating their losses/ expenses for this promotional scheme, and decided to cut back their losses by imposing an upper limit

Request you to please look into this.

SBI Cards — Given Credit Card Statement with an amount that never reached me

I 'am a SBI Credit Card Holder for the past 8 months. I have been a loyal customer of SBI cards and has been regular with my payments.

In the month of Jan I got a call from one of the customer service executive regarding easymoney demand draft facility provided by SBI Cards.

According to the representative I can avail the facility interest free for one month. So I opted for Rs. 20,000 as a pilot to know the benefit provided by your service.

I placed the request in Jan 2008, the representative told me I will have to pay back the amount within one month of me receving the Demand Draft. I was in unison with the service.

I was expecting the DD to come in the month of Jan 2008, but to my dismay the DD never reached me , and to add anger to my disappointement, I got the SBI Card statement in the month of February with the DD amount of Rs20,000 added to my outstanding amount to be paid .I called up the SBI representative and told my concern, he assured me that the things will be sorted out and I need to pay only the amount other than that of the Rs 20,000 (worst money scheme).

Now in the month of February ,I got a call from the office mail room , stating that there is a mail from SBI. I got the mail and to my surprise , it contain the DD amount. The mail reached me on 25th of Feb and that too in my office address. I have given my residence address as the correspondence address to SBI Cards, so how come I receive the mail in my office address.

I called up the representative and told him, that I don't need your DD and 'am sending it back. I had mailed back the DD to SBI office at Gurgaon on 28th of February.

Now on 10th of March , I receive another credit card statement from SBI having the Rs.20,000 added to it along with the finance charges . This is really getting into me and I need an action at the earliest. I know that SBI Office at Gurgaon has received the DD that I had send back . So I would like to know what further actions I need to take to sort this whole headache.

I request all the members not to avail the facility , it is really cheating all the users

SBI — Statement against cancelled cards, almost 4 yrs ago.

My SBI card [protected] was terminated by me, and a letter(Ref Number: MQ[protected] was issued by them on October20, 2004 confirming the cancellation, and clearance of outstanding dues.
                          But a statement has been send dated 13 April, 2008, claiming outstanding dues amounting to Rs 483.34, which is totally unacceptable.
                          I am a retired person now, and my health has also deteriorated. I can't bear such tensions that can endanger my life.
                          This is for your information and necessary action.

Sanjit Ranjan Das

SBI Cards — NON ISSUE OF SETTLEMENT LETTER AGAINST CARD 4006661501209626

TO
                          SBICARDS

SUB NON ISSUE OF SETTLEMENT LETTER AGAINST CARD [protected]

SIR

AS TELEPHONE CALL FROM YOUR BANK ADVICE ME TO GIVE RS 7500.00 ON[protected] BY CASH RECIPT NO.9067300 BOOKNO.181346

TO YOUR AUTHORISED PERSON

HE TOLD ME THAT YOU WILL GET SETTLEMENT LETTER WITH IN NEXT 10 DAYS I AGREE

IN 3-4 MONTHS TIME I CALL MANY TIMES TO NO.GIVEN TO ME [protected] & [protected]

THEY ALWAYS TOLD ME THAT YOU WILL GET IT

ON[protected]

TELEPHONE CALL CAME FROM YOUR BANK DAMANDING MONEY AGAIN ITOLD THAT MY SETTLEMENT IS DONE ON[protected]

THEN HE SAID GIVE US 1150.00 RS TO GET YOUR OLD SETTLEMENT LETTER

I PAY RS 1150.00 RECIPT NO.10672420 BOOK NO.213449 ON[protected]

HE WRITE FULL AND FINAL SETTLEMENT BHUPINDER SINGH AND SBI CARDS

MOBILE NO.[protected]

TILL DATE I HAVE NOT RECIVED MY SETTLEMENT LETTER

BUT ON[protected] PHONE CAME PHONE NO.45528721

DEMANDING MONEY

PLEASE TRY TO SOLVE THE ISSUE

BHUPINDER SINGH

HELLO MESSAGE — About confirm transaction

dear Sir,
                          I found transfer your axis bank in beneficieri a/c no-
                          [protected] in udaypur branch from my a/c no- [protected] to state bank of india in tranferd date 26/06/2008, amt.- 20000/- & Reference No. IR00234675.
                          please conform thish transction credited in beneficieri a/c no
                          [protected] on my mail. Credit Reference No SBINH[protected].

Thank's

SBI Credit Card — card settled , still getting collections call

i had sbi credit card #[protected] what is been settled for Rs.22000 and got settlment letter. account was settled on 29th august 2007 and still getting harrasment calls. i have settlment num- mumindbhp[protected] i want to file legal case for harrasment-- wat to do?????????????

SBI Credit Card — Fraud by SBI Credit Card debt

This is with reference to my SBI credit card no. [protected] for which I have got settlement (Rs. 8000 Terrance no – delhi[protected] already. The half of payment was made with immediate effect but I used to get calls for payment at least 7-8 times in a day for payment asking for different-different amount and nobody was updated about my settlement and not having the rights information which made me harassed and I didn’t respond any such call. Finally in July08 I got a call from SBI customer care (Mr. Vinay) to make the balance payment (4000/-) and I was assured that this is your final settlement payment and no dues would remain further and you will get your no dues letter after 30 days. The same thing has been even given to me in writing.

But I am still getting constant calls with same frequency stating that payment is due and when approached to customer care they never respond and says that settlement is invalid.

So I am writing you to look into matter and seeking your assistance for the same.
                          I have an SBI platinum card. I have not used the card for last one year. Now they are telling me that I have to pay 1100 rs. they are telling that I had opted for insurance. They had send me bill some 6 months ago and I had remited 250 rs and Asked them to cancel my insurance option. They didnt do that and they are still extracting money from. their call centre executives talk like machines without any emotion or concern for my plight. Now I am blindly paying 1100 rs and asked them to cancel my card. if they dont I will have to pay them until my death or even after that.

SBI Cards — Outstanding balance

I had taken crdit card, i have used only ontime and i paid the due.I am not using from one year.My credit card bill shows
                          3690/- rs i have pay, they are claimg one insurence(SBI crd insurence only).I haven't opted at all now they are telling i have to pay .Even thought my card get deactivated they are adding penalty every month.
                          Simply these the customer care is blaming that i had obyed that they have proof .
                          I dont to that to tell how to proceed can y any one give good suggestion
                          Hi my name is kamal my contact no. is [protected]
                          i need to get a credit card i have already a SBi account it''s 4 year old plz. contact me

SBI Credit Card — Making Fraud in Out Standing Balance

I have taken a loan of Rs.30, 000.00 on 11/10/2007. Pre computed Interest on it is Rs.5, 100.00. So total amount shows Rs.35, 100 as loan and tenure for which is 24 months of equal installment of Rs. 1, 462.50. First installment started from 19/10/2007. Installment is due on 19th of every month. I had paid up to 19/06/2008 which means 9 installments which include Principal amount of Rs. 10, 190.24 and Interest of Rs. 2, 972.26. So there is outstanding balance of Rs. 19, 809.76 and if i include the interest for next month of Rs.255.88 then it will be comes to Rs. 20, 065.64. But statement of 19/07/2008 show outstanding balance of Rs. 21937.50. I had send many e-mails before the due date of payment but they had not replied in due time. Now i have stopped the payment but they are not solving the above problem and started charging for outstanding balance. Even i have given many phone calls at customer care but they are also not providing proper answer as they telling they does not having any authority and even did not write complain.

Secondly due to which my credibility is adversely affected. I could not put a file for loan. Due the fault of credit card division i am showing as defaulter in the record.

For above i have demanded apology letter and credit for every miscellaneous charges which they have levied.

Please do the needful as earliest so that my credibility isstopped to adversely affecting.

Pranav Shah

SBI Cards — Getting regular calls for cards holding by other person

I am receiving regular calls from SBI card regarding payment of another card holder 'MR Rituparna Khaund' for last two years. It was told that my name was written in their database. I repeatedly asked SBI card to remove my name from their database. The person was my colleague since last year. And even i had not joined the company when he had taken the card. I don't know how they can add my name in his database.

I want to add that I am having my own SBI card for which I never receive such call.
                          Kindly help so that i can get rid of such calls.

Apurba Kumar Das
                          please give my statement
                          If you're honest & sincere to repay the credit card bills promptly, NEVER opt for SBI Credit Cards. They particularly trap such customers with good payment records to harass them with unjustified alibi just to rob money. SBI has got nothing to do with these cards except lending the name, the entire working is in the fraudulent hands of the recovery agents without any communication links with SBI and SBI Cards Customer Service.

SBI Credit Card — two false transaction are shown which i have not made

I am using credit card of sbi in the statement of july18,2009 i have found that below mentioned two entries are shown in my statement which i have not made i have not seen this two places and than also they debited this two amount. my card with me only than also how can this happen i am socked to know this two entries.

28/07/2009- coco darpan ahmedabad Rs.310/-
                          01/07/2009- drive india enter soln ahmedabad Rs.1699/-

this the largest bank india, most trusted bank of india and making most trusted blunder of india. it is very horrible

SBI Credit Card — Fraud transaction in SBI Credit card by on-line transaction

Sub: - Fraud transaction in SBI credit card no.:[protected] dt.07.09.09 by online transaction.

I would like to inform you that my SBI Credit card No [protected] has been used by online transaction without my knowledge (Card is alongwith me) . Following are the two transactions which I received from TA SBI Card through SMS:

1. At 06:48:37 PM dated 07.09.2009: Transaction of Rs 23136.00 from Timesclassifieds.com.
                          2. At 06:58:25 PM dated 07.09.2009: Transaction of Rs 20188.00 from Timesclassifieds.com.

I have informed immediately within 10 – 15 minutes to the SBI Credit Card Customer Help Line “39020202” and blocked the card with immediate effect also informed the above case in detail and requested them to decline the above mentioned transactions but they ignore the same. The reference number given by them is MQ[protected]. But they had not given any assurance of reversible of the above fraud transactions. Hence I had done Police diary GDE:567 dt.:07.09.07 at Thakurpukur Police station ,Kolkata-700 061 also given a email to SBI credit card customer grievience cell (headcards-head.[protected]@ge.com) dt:08.09.07 mentioning the details.I had also received the acknowledgement from them with CaseID=[protected] dt.09.08.09 without any satisfactory reply.

Please take the appropriate action.

Yours truly,

Deepak Sengupta

SBI Cards — getting SMS for payments dues for NO CARD

It has been more than 1 year, I am getting MS from SBI cards that some payment is due on my card. I am not having any card from SBI. Once I called up their Customer Care and tried to figure out about the card, but he could not find with my details or mobile no.

MTNL — SBI-CARD PAYMENT

The amount duw in 2005 was around INR 1136 .
                          we have received a call to pay INR 1567 with interest & paid by cheque INR 1567 cheque nbr 860260 dtd 15/feb/2005 & cheque was withdrawn from bank under SBI card -INR 1567 dtd 21//feb/2009.However
                          till date we are receiving threaninng call to pay INR 2000 immediately & not ready to listen to our request .

SBI Cards — Harassment

I had availed balance transfer loan from SBI cards. They had wrongly captured my repayment. For two months i paid minimum amount and sent umpteen mails to their customer head. When there was no response, I stopped paying the minimum amount and the account became NPA. SBI cards started chasing thru their muscle men. meanwhile I had lodged a complaint with OMBUDSMAN. They kept silent and without hearing my version, they awarded the degree in favour of SBI CARDS. Later I agreed on a settlement to pay the amount in six instalments. I paid two instalments and now I had been served lawyer notice to appear before them in delhi, in lieu of the total outstanding.

SBI Cards — Harassment through phone calls & spurious claims 4 years after cancellation & payment of dues according to claims of SBI cards.

My SBI credit card ([protected]) was cancelled at my request, and I received a letter from them (ref no. MQ[protected], dated May 11,2005) informing me of the cancellation. However they also asked for an amount for the final settlement. However, I received a letter dated June 27, 2005, signed by Mr. Vikas Arora of the Payment Assistance Unit of the Gurgaon office of SBI Cartds from which I quote below:

"Your current outstanding on your SBI Cards stands at Rs.2882.47
                          We, are however, giving you an opportunity to settle the above outstanding dues for Rs. 1441.24 befre 31st July,2005. We confirm that on receipt of the aforesaid amount, your account will stand fully settled and the balance outstanding on your account will be fully reversed."(in bold and underlined)
                          Accordingly a cheque for this amount was sent and they confirmed its receipt on 23/8/2005.
                          However, in contradiction to the commitment made on their June 27, 2005 letter SBI Cards continued to send claims against this card number. I contacted one of their representatives, whose telephone number was provided on their June 27th letter. He assured methat their won't be any further bills after a few months. He agreed that no question of further payments arises and advised me to ignore the bills.
                          The bills did stop arriving after a few months, but from May, 2009, almost 4 years, after the settlement dues were paid, i have been receiving frequent phone calls from the Delhi office of SBI Cards at
                          most inappropriate times, both at my home and office. They are making spurious claims against this card cancelled long ago, and the charges for which, according to their very clear and unambiguous commitment, should have been settled at that time. I still continue to receive these annoying calls even after explaining the situation to the Delhi office several times. I have sent copies of the above-mentioned documents to the manager, receipt of which has not been acknowledged. I feel the conduct of the company to be callous and gravely offensive.

Railways — cleared all dues and closed account

I have cleared all the dues on my SBI CREDIT CARD but still I am getting messages to my cellphone which is disturbing me alot.
                          thhgm

SBI Credit Card — Fraudulent Customer Service

I have applied for credit card of SBI 3 times, @ times on their phone call request but there is a huge mental harresment as there is no policies document provided nor any terms and conditions justified. They simply reject the application harshly without any proper clarifications. The documents were all ok. And also they have no customer support available. They provide no support. I appeal all customers to make appeal to such harrasment as they are taking identity proof of every customer making it a matter of identity theft.

SBI Cards — misuse of card

Dear all,

i was using a sbi card which i had cancelled on 12 apr 2007, but these people had sent me another card on 12 jan 2008, to the residence address.

acutaly i had moved from that residense long back, and someone, i dont know has taken the card and misused it for 30K.i dont know how people operate the company like this, how can this card be delivered to someone else???? without any verification checks.and why the card was sent??

later some guys kept calling me (recovery i belive), saying that i have to pay 40k or 50 k, so many times i told them, to get touch with the fraud department of sbi to investigate the case.

more over the now they are telling me that my out standing is 1lac.

what is there with this company i dont know.i have been asking their callcenter to give me the mail id of the CEO, they are not giving,saying that its not their company policy.strange company.

my card num is:- [protected]

if some one could help!!!!
                          i amit kharbanda applied for sbi credit card on 4th feb 10. i was promise to recieve card within 20 days.i had recieve pin number on 25th feb 10. MR GANESH FROM SBI BALGAMPET BRANCH SAID THAT THE CARD HAS BEEN DISPATCH on 25th feb 10.from 26th he is not answering my call and not even giving me any response.i had call several time to ur customer care they just put on hold. MY APPLICATION NUMBER[protected].HOPE U WILL LET IT KNOW ASAP

SBI Credit Card — Credit Card Fraud and Comprising Customer Information

I had already reported earlier that SBI offered me a card which i had requested to cancel. The card came to me on 2-Mar-2010 and i had mailed on 2-Mar itself to cancel the card since it was not as per the promise initially made to me by SBI.
                          On 3-Mar-2010 i got a call in response to my mail for cancellation of SBI Credit Card. I was told that they would upgrade the card and meet the initial commitment. However an hour latter there were multiple sms on my mobile indicating transactions made on my credit card. I was not sure what just happened and called up immediately to SBI Credit Card Customer Care wherein i got to know that there were transaction done and i blocked the card. I reported that the data was comprised by the staff member who had called me in response to my mail. Till date there is no reply for this issue and i am constantly following up with SBI still all efforts seem to go in vain since there is no response.
                          Can someone please assist me ??
                          Yogesh Okhal

SBI Credit Card — For the confirmation of transaction

I am Shekhar Badode.
                          My credit card no is [protected].
                          I recently received my statement for the transaction of following detail.

I did transaction for Bighamton University[protected] NY, on the date 24/03/2010.

I did that transaction for $60 which is INR 2840.77.
                          But I received the mail from the university about the failure of this transaction.

Please inform me the details of this transaction with transaction id.

I will not do the payment of this transction till your reply.
                          Please check all the details as soon as possible.

Shekhar Badode.
                          Hi., I m receiving telefone calls since last 4 years from numbers[protected],[protected] for payment of loan taken by one mr AJAY SINGH. I requested the concerned several timeS to correct their database and delete my mob no fron record. but no respite till date. they started foning me right from 8/30 morning onwards and harasing me for no fault of mine . Ialso contacted SBI /OFFICIALS, BUT COULD NOT STOP THESE UNWANTED CALLS -GURNAM SINGH

SBI Cards — REWARD POINT REDEMPTIon

I have earned Reward points in my SBI Card.They are advising to REDEEM the points.So I have send my mail to Redeem my points and send me credit or product for my points earned .There is no reply properly from SBI CARDS.

SBI Credit Card — FRAUDULENT TRANSACTION

Fradulant transaction made on my sbi credit card 0n 02/09/2010. Physical card is with me. I have not made any transaction on this card after June 2010. I have not got any message about the tranaction of some 80000/- amount.
                          Statements are not sent on time, mostly one or two days before due dates and some after due dates.

SBI Cards sells insurance policies to its customers giving wrong informations.

Customer service is very poor.
                          I would like to redeem my full reward points on SBI card for NIKE products. Pl send me the gift vouchers immediately and donot deduct any reward point at month end.

SBI Railway Card — not getting any phone call or card

sir why processing is slow do fast as possible my name is priyank i am from surat my office no.is[protected]
                          poor
                          respected sir my sbi card application number is[protected]. but i have no any knowladge of my presently application status

SBI Credit Card — I have settled the amount but still getting calls

H Sir,
                          MY CARD DETAILS are BELOW, THE DUES WHICH SETTLED IN THE YEAR 2008 BUT STILL I RECEIVED CALL AND EVERYTIME CALLER FROM YOUR SITE IS THREATNING ME THAT I HAVE TO PAY DUES, I AM ENCLOSING THE ONE TIME SETTLEMENT RECEIPT FOR YOUR READY REFERENCE. AND I REQUEST YOU THIS TYPE THREATNING SHOULD BE STOPPED OTHERWISE I WILL BE FORCED TO GO THE OMBUDSMENT

SBI CARD NO[protected]

SBI Cards — CORTINES HARASSMENT

THIS IS WITH REFERENCE WITH THE CURRENT MONTH STATEMENT RECEIVED BY SBI MY CARD([protected]) AGAIN. I AM PUT UNDER IMMENSE HARRASMENT BY SBI CARD DIVISION.I HAD RECEIVED A CALL FROM THE SBI PEOPLE ENCOURIGING ME FOR SETTLEMENT OF CARD PAYMENT.THOUGH I HAD NEVER USED THAT CARD FOR ANY KIND OF PURCHASES,STILL I HAD RECEIVED THE STATEMENT TO PAY A HUGE SUM.MR ADIL ONE OF THE CALL CENTRE EXECUTIVE HAD GIVEN ME A CALL AND THIS WAS DECIDED TO SETTLE THE CARD PAYMENT BY 1164.00 WHICH WAS DULY COLLECTED BY THEM AGAINST RECIPT NO.15841890 DT.24.02.11. NOW I HAVE RECEIVED A STATEMENT AGAIN TO PAY HUGE SUM. I FINALLY HAD DECIDED TO LAUNCH AN F.I.R IF I DONT RECEIVE AN CALL BY 22.03.11 FOR THE MISTAKE THEY HAD COMMITTED AND REVERSE THE SAME.
                          SAVE YOUR MONEY!Settle your credit cards and personal loans in 20 to 50 percent of total outstanding call on [protected], [protected]. Debt Manage India

SBI — Constant Call

SBI has been calling a lot.
                          Even though I have shown anger and frustration to them to remove my number from their list still they continously call.
                          I do not want to put DND on my mobile but i do not want any SBI call.
                          Kindly assist.

no-reply — attempted fraud

Just to inform you,I've received a spam,purportedly from NatWest,informing me that my account is temporarily "limited",and asking me to supply details of my credit card(in fact I don't have one).Yours,P.Griffiths
                          (my account is in Slough,Berkshire)
                          Dear Customer

Request you to please provide us your registered contact number with us else please post the details at [protected]@sbicard.com mentioning reference number 292706 in your mail to enable us to address your concern on priority.

SBI Card.
                          I have mailed to the address as given above along with the contact details.
                          43 Comments

vsisodia8
                            Jun 26, 2013

Address: Jaisalmer, Rajasthan

Dear Sir/Medam
                            Me Sajjan Kanwar w/o Late Bhanwar Singh Sisodia hu. Mere husband ki death 4 apr 2007 ko hui thi. Vah BSNL Office Jaisalmer me TM ki post par the. Unki death ke bad meri pension chalu ho gai thi. Muje family pension ke order 4 apr 2017 tak ke the order ki copy mere aur bank ke pas aai hui he lekin state bank of India jaisalmer branch ki laparvahi ke karan meri family pension ko 4 apr 2012 ko hi normal pension me convert kar di gai. Mene sbi jaisalmer branch ke pensional officer and branch manager ko meri problem batai unhone order ki copy head office bheji lekin aaj tak meri pension normal se family me vapis convert nahi hui. Mene 1 sal 2 mahine se continue bank ja rahi hu lekin pensional officer kahta he hamari problem nahi he aage se sahi hogi tab ho jayegi aur branch manager se milti hu to vah kal bulata he kal jati hu to vapis kal bulata he aur dang se bat bhi nahi karta. Sir/medam mene apne tarike se cm, pm, cco, head office sabko letter bheje unse bhi aaj tak meri pension problem sahi nahi hui he. Sir/medam mere 2 ladke aur 1 ladki he sabhi school jate the pesion kam aane se unhone school chor kar dookan par kam karne lage he. Ab aap hi batao me kya karu bank ki laparvahi se mere bacho ka carrier bhi kharab ho raha he. Iske alava 6 vetan bhata jo badha tha vah bhi nahi mila uske bhi order aaye hui he. Mene dono order ki copy scan karke aapko bhej rahi hu. Plz sir/medam help me. Mere ise cash ko gambhirta se soch kar meri problem sahi karvao plz

Sajjan kanwar w/o late bhanwar singh
                            Vill – intawra bhoja, po – bikharniya kallan,
                            The – degana, dist nagaur, state – rajasthan
                            Mobile – [protected]
                            a/c number – [protected]
                            branch – state bank of India jaisalmer
                            ppo a/c number – RDOT/8-3/B5-623/2489

State Bank of India — PENSION PROBLEM

my 6th pay commission arrears not paid by state bank of india chaibasa branch

my PPO No. is B-786/06

Shadiah Niaz
                              Jun 24, 2013

Money was sent through AlRajhi Bank Al Mubasher internet banking Service

To International Bank Transfer Receipt
                              Prepared for SHADIAH RAHAM
                              Account Number XXX[protected]XX-X
                              Date 04.06.2013
                              Time 6:49 AM
                              Transaction Reference 200000000062760130497I360401
                              Transaction Details
                              ER Number 6569781
                              Transfer To: A.R. SHAJAHAN
                              Bank Name STATE BANK OF INDIA
                              Beneficiary [protected]
                              Exchange rate 0.068168
                              Reason for Transfer Investment
                              Amount in SAR: 620.00 Saudi Riyal
                              Amount in Beneficiary Currency 9,095.18 Indian Rupee
                              Fee amount 20.00 Saudi Riyal
                              Remarks
                              Thank you for using Al Mubasher Retail Internet Banking Service

sajeevjacob
                                Jun 23, 2013

Address: Kerala

Good Day, I am an ex-service man currently at sea near Cape Town in South Africa.

Today on 23rd Jun evening I tried to top up my wife's mobile bearing no +[protected] belonging to BSNL in Kerala circle. The top was done through Oxypay which is available in State Bank of India's (SBI) net banking site.
                                The top up procedure was un successful and the amount Rs.2000/-(Two Thousand only) was deducted from my account.

Many times I tried to send mail to [protected]@myoxygencom from where I used to get confirmation reports of successful recharges and top ups. But the complaint could not be delivered to the said address. I also send a complaint to Customer care of State Bank of India mentioning the details of transaction.

Transation Details are as follows

Mobile number used for topup [protected]
                                Transation details apperaed in bank site 45270661GJ4993855 TO [protected]

kindly you are requested to take necessary steps to reimburse the amount or to top up the mobile. I also request you to give directives to Oxypay to publish their customer care details or grievance handling procedures along with the oxypay icon.

Sajeev Jacob

The

Dr. Ajit Kotnis
                                  from Alot, Madhya Pradesh
                                  Jun 23, 2013

a copy of my letter to sbicards:
                                  With ref. to my sbi card xxxx xxxx xxxx 7585,please provide me with the
                                  following information,pointwise :
                                  1. Why was my card blocked on 28th April 2013,and is still blocked,when annual fees and
                                  any other dues,if any, have been paid on time ?
                                  2.If any fraudulant activity,as alleged by your call centre representative,has been
                                  observed,please let me know with documentary evidence about what efforts
                                  (like telephone call,sms or email,or a letter),has your office taken to warn me or
                                  inform me about the same.
                                  3.Also let me know,alongwith documentary evidence,what efforts your office has taken to
                                  inform me that my card has been blocked.
                                  4.Also let me know why it takes 10 days to activate a blocked card when everything is in
                                  order from the customer's end.Probably a new card application may take less time.
                                  5.Also let me know how SBI Card will compensate me,by cash and by extending the validity
                                  period for the 'blocked' period till the card is reactivated,
                                  for the mental stress,inconvenience caused and loss of "blocked"time in annual
                                  subscription period.
                                  6.Also let me know if you have the policy to inform me that the card has been activated,
                                  or it is left to the customer to find out by trial and error in front of the shopkeeper,
                                  and suffer humiliation if the card is still"blocked'.
                                  Repenting to be your customer,
                                  yours truly,
                                  dr.ajit kotnis.
                                  (cell:[protected],in case you have not fed my cell no. in your system)
                                  complaint no[protected]

Credit card blocked — Credit card blocked

I am sajith ph, ICICI Credit card holder *******5005

my bank Account no:[protected]

sorry to say .. I haven't gone through such a worst banking service !!

The situation is like this :

One credit card had issued which has validation from 11-2008 to 11-2012 .I had my salary account with icici and after that I got many insurance related calls and so many calls from different regions .I haven't accepted any policies offered by them
                                  I got one sms on may saying that "It had been put to zero balance " .Actually I have used the card once for online transaction and paid the amount correctly .AFter that I couldn't used the card due to personal reasons.

On may lat week ( may 29th ) I got a letter saying that "My Credit card has been put to zero balance due to security reasons and it can be activated if I calls the customer care " So i called customer care, after gong through the long procedures one officer updated me that my card has been canceled permanently and need to take another card .

So which is true ? My card canceled ? or it is active ? If it is canceled, what is the reason ? and what is the need for the e-mail ?

Whether you can cancel just with the reason that I haven't used for one months ?

So much ridiculous !! stupid ..

I need the credit card to be activated as early as possible .i don't need to know what you are doing ?

Its not my job to simply apply for credit cards in each month..

SBI — credit card blocked

this Lt Col A K Nagpal I have a sbi credit card and I would like to close it as it is blocked by 3 weeks and daily I get msg from sbi card for some schemes. this is pathetic. my phone No is [protected] and if I try toll free No the phone line is either always busy or by the time your no comes line gets disconnected or some thing else but one can not talk to customer care. this is one of the worst scenarioes pathetic is the only word which comes to mind.I dont know how to address such a pathetic thing, therefore you r requested please tell sbi how pathetic they are. That is when I am having an account with sbi from last 17 years

Credit Card — card blocked

hi
                                  my credit card is blocked whil in using by mistake the pass word was typed in caps log I want unblock the same please inform me the procedure as it was enquired on telephone but I am not abaling to do the same pl. inform me the procedure again. thanks

sunil bandi
                                  SAVE YOUR MONEY!Settle your credit cards and personal loans in 20 to 50 percent of total outstanding call on [protected], [protected]. Debt Manage India

SBI Credit Card — blocking

our credit card has been misplaced..so please block immediatly bearing number [protected] in the name of d.v.k.sastry...please confirm immediately rebala.[protected]@gmail.com

Thanks for talking to us. Hope all of your queries/concerns have been resolved. Looking forward for the continued patronage.

Yours Sincerely
                                  SBI Cards
                                  Dear Mr Kotnis

Thanks for sharing your details, We will get in touch with you soon and address your concern at the earliest.

SBI Card.

M.Y.Dayamani
                                    Jun 23, 2013

Address: Guntur, Andhra Pradesh

respected sir/madam, I am M.Y.Dayamani working as a teacher in MPPS school 15th ward vinukonda . for our payments SBI account is must at vinukonda.for opening of my account in SBI at vinukonda ,I am trying for the last one week to get the account made but it was not done by SBI authorities vinukonda.so kindly advise the concerned official staff for early made of myaccount.