State Bank of India [SBI] Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Sep 23, 2025
Complaints 27928

File a complaint to State Bank of India [SBI]

Having problems with State Bank of India [SBI]?

File a complaint and get it resolved by State Bank of India [SBI] customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

State Bank of India [SBI] reviews & complaints page 1224

vsm_uniquefab
Jan 11, 2011

Address: Maharashtra

WE HAVE NOT RECD. FROM SBI PROPER REPLY ON OUR FOLLOWING COMPLAINT.
VINOD SHANKAR

-----Original Message-----
Date: Monday, January 03, 2011 10:46 PM
To: feedback.[protected]@ge.com (feedback.[protected]@ge.com)
Subject: Fw: STOP DEBITING OUR CREDIT CARD A/C for powerscope

REF= CARD NO-[protected]

SIR.
PL DO NOT DEBIT ANYCLAIM OF POWERSCOPE. WE DO NOT HAVE ANY DEALING WITH THEM.
VINOD SHANKAR MASURKAR

--- On Mon, 3/1/11, VINOD MASURKAR <[protected]@yahoo.co.in> wrote:

Subject: STOP SENDING REPORT & DEBITING OUR CREDIT CARD A/C
To: [protected]@wholesaleshipments.com
Date: Monday, 3 January, 2011, 1:05 PM

WE HAVE NOT BOOKED YOU FOR POWERSCOPE EMPOWERMENT REPORT. BUT STLL WE ARE RECEIVING THESE REPORTS & MONEY IS GETTING DEBITED TO OUR CREDIT CARD ACCOUNT. YOU GOT OUR CREDIT CARD A/C NO , PROBABLY FROM OUR EARLIER TRANSACTION FOR BRACELET , WHICH WE NEVER RECD IN YOUR EMPTY PACKET. PROBABLY STOLEN IN TRANSIENT.

YOU HAVE ILLEGALY USING OURCREDIT CARD A/C.
PL STOP FURTHER REPORTS & MONEY DEBITING IMMEDIATELY.
IF YOU DONOT STOP THIOS ILLEGAL TRANSACTION , WE WILL COMPLAIN TO APPROPRIATE FORUM & SEE THAT YOU ARE PENALISED.
VINOD MASURKAR

Raj Dhiman
    Jan 11, 2011

On 4th December,2010 at around 1:53 I start receiving SMS alert on my mobile for some on line transactions from Idea Billing Desk on my above mentioned credit card. I immediately called S.B.I customer care where I was attended by Mr. Prem. He promptly block my credit card for any future transaction but he fail to convince me on the status of these very transactions and repeatedly kept on insisting that I need to call after 3-4 days to know the status as these are on line transactions hence, nothing much can be done!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!. I have been wrting to SBI customer care requesting them to clarify me the status of all these unauthorized transactions. Very next day I filled the depute form and sent it to the bank but bank has sent me the statment asking me to pay the money. I am fail to under stand as how the bank has established that all these transactions are authorized? If all these transactions are authorized then why the user is complaining about the transacation? raising despute?. When all these transactions were credit then on what basis bank has released the money to the company who has claimed for money against these transactions when already there is despute against these transactions without even informing me.
    Looking for justice

SBI Credit Card — Unauthorized transactions on my Card

I got the statement for the transcations which iam not done, i submitted the dispute for the transactions which i didnt done. Initially when i called to customer care they told we need 45 days for investigations after that they send a mail saying these are done from your side, then i replied i need a investigation report for these transactions, no replie from [protected]@ge.com, i called the customer care and after sending so many mails now they are saying we not able to trace your transactions, investigation report is not share.
    Daily iam getting the calls from the collection department pay the money. Sending monthly statement with interests.
    Can anyone suggest me how can I proceed on this.

Sunil
    I am using SBI Credit card before 2 year, and my statement date is 17th but still i am not recived my statement on time,
    the service is very poor .

SBI Credit Card — Unauthorized blocking of SBI card

I am holding credit card of your bank for almost 2 years and have been paying the bills before the due date without exception for all this period. While on travel to Mumbai I was shocked to know that my card had been suspended without any notice to me and caused me immense trouble.

This is highly objectionable and a bad treatment to the customer from a reputed bank.

I had called your customer care and was told that I will be called back but so far no one has called me back.
    I want to block my credit card what to do for blocking the card. I tried through phone no reply. please reply

palash samanta
      from Ranchi, Jharkhand
      Jan 11, 2011

Address: Surendranagar, Gujarat

With reference to my earlier mail dt 27th Dec'10. Please find the attachments.

I am Palash Samanta, an employee of M/s Gammon India Limited. I have
      an account in SBI Dhrangadhra Branch, Gujarat.My account no is
      [protected]. Last 2 months i count not be access my internet banking.I
      gave you a written objection to the branch.But they told my they have
      nothing to do, all the things are ok. When i called to SBI customer
      care they told me go to the branch and tell just link between User
      name and account number.

I accessed my account 4 months before for 2 months.After two months it
      was not working.When i open my account through net then one message is
      coming.The message is" You don't have any account mapped to this user
      name.Please contact your branch". When i transfer money through
      internet then one message is coming.The message is " you don't have
      transaction authority.Please contact your branch."

Several time i went to the branch and called to SBI customer care, but
      there is no reply from your end.

I'm in very difficult situation as my net banking is not working since
      two month.Please do needful and look into this matter as early as
      possible.

--
      Palash Samanta

indra_jit11
        Jan 11, 2011

Address: Gautam Buddha Nagar, Uttar Pradesh

[protected] Forwarded message[protected]
        Date: Tue, Jan 11, 2011 at 3:03 PM
        Subject: INVALID DEDUCTION OF Rs.5000/- FROM A/C No.[protected] ON 09.01.2011
        To: helpline.[protected]@sbi.co.in
        Cc: dgm.[protected]@sbi.co.in

I am Aruna Sharma Account holder of State bank of india ,My a/c no is - [protected] (narora branch at bulandsahar in uttarpradesh)

On 09.01.2011 My A/c. Balance was Rs.5252/-
        I wanted to withdraw Rs.5000/- from Indian overseas bank ATM (Sector-10 near Noida Stadium, Noida - U.P. - 201301) on 09.01.2011, but there was some problem with the ATM and I got Message "Unable to Process".
        Then I went to PNB ATM (Sector-09, jubliee mall, Noida). There, I wanted to Withdraw Rs.5000/- but got message that "Transaction Declined".
        On 09.01.2011, Then next day 10.01.2011 I try to withdraw Rs.5000/- (SBI ATM at NEPZ in NOIDA), But my A/c. Balance show Rs.279/- Only
        Mini Statement Show that Rs.5000/- withdraw from ATM on 09.01.2011.

My all transaction was Declined / not completed.

I have logged complain at SBI Sector -12 Noida Branch on 10.01.2011

I have also logged complain at my home Branch, SBI narora, Bulansahar ,(UP) Branch.
        So, please correct my A/c. Balance.
        It will be very appreciable.

From
        Aruna Sharma
        [protected],[protected]
        my account Rs 9000/- Dr but not cash despensed at N.T.R circle at 5.30AM dated[protected]
        but after my complaint I received message at 1.42PM that Rs 9000/- Dr INR reverse atm availlable
        balance Rs 29, 073.15 but today i drawn 15, 000 from my account but available balance shows Rs 5, 073.15
        instead of 14, 073.15/- that is Rs 9000 not yet Cr to my account no. [protected] so I request u please
        Cr the amount 9000/- in to my account and inform to the sbi main branch in MADANAPALLE, AP.

(s.c.venkata subbaiah)

I am Jainish Account holder of State bank of India. My SBI saving Bank A/c no. is - [protected] (Halalpur Hranch in Sonipat Distt. Haryana). My SBI ATM card No. is[protected].

I wanted to withdraw Rs.10000/- from IDBI ATM (Sector-14, Sonipat - Haryana - 131001) on 19.09.2011 at about 6.45 pm, but there was some problem with the ATM and I got Message "Unable to Process".
        Then I went to HDFC ATM (Sector-14, Sonipat). There, I withdrew Rs.10000/- at 6.51 pm. I came to know after seeing the receipt that an amount of Rs. 15000/- had been deducted from my credit balance.

Mini Statement Show that Rs.10000/- were withdrawn from ATM on 19.09.2011. I again visited the IDBI ATM at Sector-14, Sonipat and asked the guard posted there as to whether he saw any 'money' found lying there by him. But he refused and said that he had neither seen such thing lying there near the ATM. It is also to be mentioned here that the same security guard was standing inside the ATM room near me when I had attempted to withdraw my money.

It is, therefore requested to inquire into the matter and the discrepancy pointed above, may kindly be reconciled and rectify my A/c balance.
        It will be very appreciable.

From
        JAINISH

ajmal7676
          from Muvattupuzha, Kerala
          Jan 10, 2011

Address: Ernakulam, Kerala

Iam an engineering student. i need to apply for OCES/DGFS-2011. For that i have paid Rs 300 via SBI challan for payement of fee,which i downloaded.Now i need 11 character transaction code for online registration. Only thing i got here is challan no. How can i get it
          .My email id is [protected]@gmail.com. Please reply me.......

rockankit
            Jan 10, 2011

Address: Bikaner, Rajasthan

dear sir. tody 1-th of july 2011 .. i went to state bankof india at bikaner branch inside kote gate, when i go inside he bank, i want to deposit the money in my friend's account..! there was so rush i stand there about 45 mints..the deposit time was over and. i asked the some other employee sir my want to take urgnt money because he would pay the flight tickets money.. coz he was is emergency so jst i was asking normally sir wt should i do......?? willyou help me..?? the employee said that. dont knw. i dont knw his name .. and he said that again go there manager...!! i went to the manager's office(chamber) i didnt tell my problem. and suddenly he told me that go ther and i dont knw about that plz go there. and when i was saying that sir i m in problem will you help me .. so he give me lots of abuses and told me get out and ask there. his reply was to hurt me.. and i was weeping ther. his reply was really nt satisfied .. and when i said may i get one lokpal form. so he said i dont have. and get out from my office.. he didnt give me the lokpal form..! the rule is that every bankmanager have lokpal form and. when custmer want that form . he?she should provide the form to customer..!! his name is Mr sharma...!! plz do somthing about him i[censored] feel my problem. their staff was really too lazy...

ashutup
              Jan 9, 2011

Address: Aurangabad, Maharashtra

Name - Dr. Ashwinikumar D Tupkary
              Account Number - [protected]
              Branch Code - 13532, Shivaji Nagar, Auranagabd
              ATM Card Number[protected]
              My ATM card is lost. Please block usage of this card immediately. It is lost on 9 Jan 2011 at 4 PM. Please guide me regarding getting new card. Thanks.
              Name - m.ganga sail
              Account Number - [protected]
              Branch Code - 22934
              apli Numb[protected]
              give information to my email, [protected]@gmail.com
              My ATM card is lost. Please block usage of this card immediately. It is lost on 9 Jan 2011 . Please guide me regarding getting new card. Thanks.

rajeshkokil
                from Kolhapur, Maharashtra
                Jan 9, 2011

Address: Sangli, Maharashtra

I have account State Bank of India, Vita branch. In December I have activated my internet banking account. After activating internet banking I have not transferred any amount to any third party account or not done any internet banking activity. Only I have viewed my account balance twice or thrice and changed passwords issued by SBI. I found that on 13 Dec 2010 somebody transferred Amount of Rs. 6000.00 and Rs.220.00 to Mr.Rajkesh Kashinath Patil on Borivali East Branch of SBI. This conman added this account as third party beneficiary to me profile and transferred amount from my account.
                Here I want to inform, I have not added this account as third party beneficiary and don’t know this person. I have not disclosed my username and both passwords to anybody. I doubt that this hacker hacked the webpage of SBI online and get all passwords and duped me and many people like me.
                The SBI do not accept fact that its website is hacked and refuse to take responsibility. I want my money back.
                I request you look into matter.
                I have given complaint in written to local branch in Vita city as well informed to Borivali East branch of SBI.

Rajesh Kokil

State Bank of India — Internet scam

My friend have also experienced the same.This happened in Mangalore. On 28th of Jan 2010 he got a call from a lady saying that she is from SBI customer care and she is calling with regard to their security enhancement.She said him that he will soon recieve a code from the SBI to his cell phone and she said she will call him back to take that code. He recieved a message in which it says "You have added SBI SECURITY as the Third party for the fund transfer. Security Code is XXXXXXX". Then the lady called and asked for the code. He disclosed the code with the lady. The lady said you will recieve another code in a message to your cell phone once the security feature is activated. Soon he recieved another message said something like this "Security code for third party money transfer for SBI SECURITY is XXXXXXX". The lady calls again and asks for the second code. He gave the code to the lady. The next message he recieved on his cell phone was something like this " An amount of Rs. 40,000 is debited from your account". When he called that number back it was switched off. He contacted the bank immediately to stop the transfer. But the bank officials said it was credited to an account in Kolkata. That account(Kolkata account) was opened just on 24th of Jan and they have also withdrawn the cash(40k) 20K in each transaction in an ATM. Also the bank officials said there is no photo associated with the Account. It is under the investigation now.
                QUESTION IS:
                1. WITHOUT GIVING HIS USERNAME AND PASSWORD HOW COULD THEY ACCESS HIS ACCOUNT ONLINE?
                2.IS IT POSSIBLE TO OPEN AN ACCOUNT IN SBI WITHOUT PROVIDING PROPER ADDRESS PROOF AND PHOTO?
                3.IF IT WAS THE WORK DONE BY HACKERS WHY WOULD THEY WANT JUST RS. 40,000. THEY COULD DO CRORES BY HACKING?
                4.IS IT POSSIBLE TO HACK SBI SERVER?
                5.IS THIS THE WORK OF ANY SBI OFFICIALS?
                7 other people found this review helpful
                7 found this helpful

dinsharma
                  Jan 8, 2011

Address: Sirmaur, Himachal Pradesh

I have transfered Rs. 100000/- from my SBI Acount no[protected] by NEFT transfer to my friend's Punjab National Bank (PNB) account number[protected] but the money has still not reached the PNB account.
                  The transaction details are as follows:
                  Reference No. IR05924385
                  Debit Account Number[protected]
                  Debit Branch NAHAN
                  Remarks House Construction
                  Transaction Date 07-Jan-2011
                  Credit to beneficiary INR 1,00,000.00
                  Commission Amount INR 5.00
                  Debit Status Success
                  Reason Completed Successfully
                  Credit Status InProcess
                  UTR Number SBINH[protected]

Please resolve this.
                  Dinesh

collin_mathias
                    Jan 8, 2011

i have lost ma debit card today tat is on 8/1/2011 wit ma wallet an i tried all help line numbers an i even personally went to the sbi bank but the officals over there told me tat u cal n the help line number but no one even came forward to help me out i tried calling so many branched for at lease 1hour but there was no response pls pls hep me out ma money for me is really very valuable i cant loose is an am in a very bad state right nw pls cal me on tis no if any one can help me no [protected]/[protected]

Lost my SBI debit card numer " " [protected] " "

Kindly block it .

my contact details are [protected]
                    Is there any nunber where we can call to block my ATM urgently, if my ATM is lost?
                    My name is Suparna gole residence at kalyan . HAVE AN SAVINGS BANK ACCOUNT WITH STATE BANK OF INDIA .I COMPAINT FOR LOST MY ATM CUM DEBIT CARD AND MY CARD WAS BLOCKED MY ACCOUNT NUMBER IS [protected]
                    BUT NOW MY CARD FIND BACK AND I WANT TO RESTART THAT CARD SO PLEASE RESTART THAT CARD OR SEND ME THE FURTHER PROCESS TO RESTART THAT CARD

at yogi.[protected]@rediffmail.com
                    i ve lost my debit card...my account no is [protected]...please block my ncard at the earliest...
                    i have not find my ATM card yet, because of adddress problem. My account number is [[protected]] and my address is
                    BRANCH-DALTONGANJ BAZAR BRANCH(JHARKHAND)
                    PAPPU KUMAR
                    S/O-SRI AWADH BIHARI RAM
                    AT-SRIRAMPUR
                    P.O+P.S-LESLIGANJ
                    DIST-PALAMAU
                    PIN CODE-822118
                    STATE-JHARKHAND

mvsbi
                      Jan 7, 2011

Address: Tamil Nadu

I hold a savings bank account in State Bank of India, Veerakeralam branch of Coimbatore.
                      I had applied for House-Mortage loan in October 2010. For the same property i had availed housing loan which i have repaid and closed but i have not taken back the document from the bank still.
                      Till date , the loan is in the "process" though , once in a fortnight i am assured the loan should be through in a week. I had been after the officials continously and tired of the hassle and empty promises.

I need an explanation towards the following:
                      1) The staff at SBI are not aware of the procedures ,criteria etc.,required for mortage loan.Why does SBI provides for a loan when its own officers are not trained in processing it?
                      2) Both my husband and myself are salaried people with reasonable income and the property is worthy of mortage (for which a home loan was given and completed) with no encumberances whatsoever arising on a date after we bought it. So why is the process delayed?
                      3) I have submitted the application in October 2010. Till now I am not able to get the loan. There is always a steady answer that it is under process! How long? Why do i have to follow up the loan?Is it not automatic that once application is submitted, the papers are set on a roll ?
                      4) Just because SBI is safe bank for me (who had been its loyal customer for more than 25 years and been rather a customer par excellene which can also be verified!), do I have to face their indecisiveness, poor judgement of customer/property worth and procrastination? Or is it acting suicidal driving away its bankable customers to private banks?

Sincerely,

N.Geetha
                      Sr.Scientist( Entomology)
                      Sugarcane Breeding Institute, Coimbatore-641007
                      Tamilnadu.Contact No. :[protected]

nitinraj
                        Jan 7, 2011

Address: Kollam, Kerala

dear sir yesterday i had lost Rs 4500 from my atm during transaction at atm at satyanekatan south motibagh NEWDELHI.
                        a/c no. [protected]
                        your sincerly
                        nitinraj M.R.
                        manimandiram
                        panayam yeroor
                        anchal kollam
                        I`ve been sbi customer last one year. my acc. no.[protected]. on 16 feb, i tried withdraw money (2000RS) from kidwai nagar, kanpur atm but i didn`t get money & withdrawn slip .please take action aganist it .
                        my details are given below -
                        card no.[protected]
                        ACC.NO.[protected]
                        withdrawn date- 16feb 2009
                        dear sir/madam,
                        i want to know about this consumercomplaints site, are you resolve the client's problem? are you sending the problem to authoris person?
                        i want to give u a suggestion that show your suggestion regarding any complaint, because many person have same problem and they have to write mail for same problem.

To Dated 04/08/09
                        The Branch Manager
                        Industrial Estate
                        Chandigarh

Sub:- Loss of many 200/-
                        Kindly refer to the above I have been sbi customer three month.my saving account No.[protected] on 4 august withdraw money (400 Rs.) form HDFC Bank industrial Area-I Chd but I did 200 Rs withdraw and account withdraw 400 Rs please take action against it my details are given below

ATM Card No.[protected]
                        Account No [protected]
                        Withdraw on date 04/08/09

Your faithfully
                        Devendra Singh
                        Sub : Loss of money from my SB A/c. No.[protected] with SBI, SSI, Kurichi Branch, Coimbatore

On 07 July 2011 at 20:57 pm I have widthdrawn an amount of Rs.5,000.00 (Rupees five thousand only) from my SB A/c. No.[protected] from SBI ATM, SSI, Kurichi, Coimbatore and as per the statement taken from the ATM the balance was shown as "Rs.5,004.00" (Rupees Five thousand and four only).

But on 08 July 2011 at 07:56 am when I tried to withdraw Rs.5000.00 (Rupees five thousand only) from my above SB account, I understand that Rs.5000.00 was lost from my above account and the balance amount available was shown as "04.00" only.

Therefore, I humbly request you to please take immediate action to enquire about the above incident and credit an amount of Rs.5000/- to my SB A/c. No.[protected]

Expect your utmost cooperation and immediate action on the above.

Thanking you in advance.
                        SBI is very bade service
                        Yes truly very very bad service.

Today I have gone to the ICICI BANK ATM near Kumarapark branch, Bangalore and withdrawn Rs.3500/- but because of some technical problem, I didnot get the amount but the same was deducted from my account. Please do the needful to redeposit the amount of Rs.3500/- to my account at the earliest possible. A/c No:[protected] SBI Race course road branch, Bangalore.

Txn No: 345755, Response code: 0000, 8/2/2012, time:10.05Hrs. ATM ID S1CW5868

M.K Rashmi

prasanta kumar padhi
                          from Talcher, Odisha
                          Jan 7, 2011

Address: Odisha

I have applied a Housing loan from LIC housing finance ltd for an amount Rs 6.52 lac. But they have turned down my proposal due to CIBIL report which states that i have outstanding loan amount of Rs 96,500/-( rupees ninety six thousand five hundred rrupees) which i have paid to sbi card and they have given no dues certficate. Please clear my name as it is urgent to build the house due to my mother's sickness.
                          prasanta kumar padhi REF:TRACER NO: PAN-REF[protected]

maggs105
                            Jan 7, 2011

Address: Tiruchirappalli, Tamil Nadu

Dear Sir / Madam

I have sent a mail to SBI Bank - Melachintamani Branch 'sbi.[protected]@sbi.co.in' , Trichy, Tamilnadu on Dec 24,2010 for asking the Branch Manager to link my Housing Loan A/c no : [protected] to the existing SB A/c : [protected] for taking my Provisional Certificate .

It may take 10 - 15 min's to link it, but the branch has not bothered to add nor reply on the Status till Jan 3,2011 .

The same was highlighted to the Chairman - SBI Customer Care & the DGM - Customer Care on Jan 3,2011 with a cc to the Bank even then the Branch Manager /nor the team is bothered to respond on the small issue .This shows the escalation chart is only on books & nothing works fine .If it is the same case in a Private Bank the Branh Manager might have called & as well as responded to the email query (Never allow the issue to the level of Chairman , People come to SBI only for cost advantage when compared to the Private Banks )

When the whole world is moving towards online & even SBI Management suggest
                            walk in to the bank for a Online banking password & keep big Signages everyhing is of no use , until the every branch understands & takes it like a Private Bank.

Mahesh.M.K

[protected]@yahoo.co.in

Bankim Parekh
                              Jan 6, 2011

Dear Sir/ Madam

I Would like to complaint regarding SBI Credit Card, first of all the credit card peoples are calling us and troubling us and conviencing us for free card, later on they are charging the Rs. 500/- as joining fees and then interests every month.

They are asking me to pay the full amount without my demand of th cards.

They asked me that their person has got me signed a document which states that the card is not at all free

Pls suggest as the amount is now 1300/-

If i will not pay they will put me in a black list where from then onwards i wont be eligible for Loans.

I have been cheated and fooled.

I would have paid the amount as this is not a big amount to pay and if they would have been right and i was wrong, but i am fighting for these as they have fooled me and should not repeat with any other poor persons whose money are hard earned money.

Pls guide me the best

My No. is [protected]

Bankim Parekh

JASVEER SINGH AJIMAL
                                from Ajmer, Rajasthan
                                Jan 6, 2011

Address: Ajmer, Rajasthan

I apply my SBI Card on 10.12.2010 from Ajmer & My App No.[protected] is, but I did not get any response from your side, only Iget above App.No. on 19/12/2010 by SMS and tell in this SMS that Your App. is under process. Pl.give us 21 days to process your App.
                                Kindly give me Reply as soon as possible.

Jasveer Singh

shankha153
                                  Jan 6, 2011

Address: West Bengal

I already have a Home loan under SBI EASY HL MY HOME CAMPA scheme with SBI.
                                  I had also applied for SBI life alongwith it .And currently I am charged with the premium for the same in my EMI.
                                  The entire calculation was done by the concerned branch and I complied with it.
                                  But now they are telling me that they cannot provide me the SBI life scheme for a weird reason that I cannot understand and are asking me go to the branch and get it sorted out. I called my branch for the same without avail.
                                  I am clearly not at fault here and therefore I am not going to comply with this harrasment. I think if something has gone wrong from the bank side then they should resolve it themselves.
                                  I just want the SBI life certificate with me as soon as possible as I am paying for it. I have raised a Complaint in their greivance cell without avail with the following id CC[protected] . Please help.

ubare12
                                    Jan 6, 2011

Address: Hingoli, Maharashtra

i have been provided with a username and password to access the online banking at the branch- BASMATNAGAR. But i am not able to login even for the first time. Kindly help me..and do let me know if you need any further details
                                    Jul 13, 2014
                                    kalluparampan's response

Personal — online banking not started

i am costumer of mahroni-04704-branch.branch has provided me user id and password to operate my account online one month ago-in first week of august.
                                    one month have passed and i am still unable to operate on line.
                                    no satisfactory answer is avilable from branch. please help.

SBI — opening online banking of SBI

I want to open the online banking services in SBI. my account is sector 12 noida in (up). i was three time
                                    go to sbi bank but every time i request form submited online banking but still now not me provided online
                                    services.

so please sir i want to use of online services now. this is a my first time i request u and your services.

Panna
                                    have been provided with a username and password to access the online banking at the branch- Sadar bazaar jhansi cantt. But i am not able to login even for the first time. Kindly help me..and do let me know if you need any further details. I have already complaint to brach manager.
                                    I have been provided with a username and password to access the online banking at the CHINAPANDRAKA branch (BRANCH CODE:4808) But i am not able to login even for the first time. Kindly help me..and do let me know if you need any further details. I have already complaint to brach manager.

My Name : P.N.Pavan Kumar
                                    Chinapandraka Branch (Branch Code:4808)
                                    email:[protected]@yahoo.co.in

My account in SBI Kalanala Branch Bhavnagar Gujarat My account no. [protected] name of HASMUKHRAI TALAKCHAND SHAH.

I have net benking. But account password Block date last 30/04/2011
                                    i am going to kalanal branch he gives me a password kit date 14/05/2011 He gives me time 48 hour your net benking start. But till today not strat netbanking yet. i am going to bank 9 to 10 time. but not given any asnser for this. and not doing any procidger. and every time all staff say's i am bussy this is not my work. also manager livs. now i am doing complain custmer car . and higher .please solve my problem immediately other wise i quick action all staff of bank kalanala branch

Thanks from : Hasmukhrai T Shah

Bhavnagar

(M) [protected]
                                    (m) [protected]

Good Morning.

I have opened a SBI account HB colony - Bhimavaram ( Andhra Pradesh ). I am unable to access my internet banking. the branch provided the user name and password. but i am unable to Access even the first time also. KIndly clear the any technical problems. And kindly confirm me to proceed the further.

My mail id : [protected]@gmail.com

Please do needful to me.

A Bala Krishna Reddy
                                    Bhimavaram
                                    @[protected]

Good Evening

I have opened a SBI account Kalindi( Andhra Pradesh ). I am unable to access my internet banking. the branch provided the user name and password. but i am unable to Access even the first time also. Kindly clear the any technical problems. And kindly confirm me to proceed the further.

My mail id : [protected]@gmail.[protected]@gmail.com

Please do needful to me.

Siva Rama Krishna.K
                                    Kalindi
                                    @[protected]
                                    i am unable to access my internet banking the branch(digwadih, dhanbad) provided the user name and password two times but i cant access my internet banking.i am very disappointed for this
                                    please help me my email id [protected]@yahoo.com
                                    I am unable to log in to my account using the User ID and password provided by the bank (HAL Branch, Bangalore). Looking into the comments from other user, I think its not working for majority of the user..
                                    Hope there is some resolution without visiting the branch, which is such a time consuming...

Thanks!
                                    Ishwar
                                    I am unable to log in to my account using the User ID and password provided by the bank OF BHOPAL MANIT CAMPUS BANK PLZ HELP ME MY ID IS [protected]@gmail.com

Good Afternoon

I have opened a SBI account Jatara (2856) District Tikamgarh(M.P.) On12/06/2012 I change login id and password but profile is not submitted that time, on 29/06/2012I contract my branch, bank give me another kit no. B[protected] .BY THIS KIT I am unable to access my internet banking. the branch provided the user name and password in new kit . but i am unable to Access even the first time also. Kindly clear the any technical problems. And kindly confirm me to proceed the further.

My mail id : shrivastava.[protected]@rediffmail.com, Account No. [protected]
                                    Please do needful to me.

Vasudev Shrivastava, & Anita Shrivastava J.N.V. Campus Kundeshwar, Tikamgarh (M.P.)
                                    Mobile No.[protected]
                                    mera ac ko netbanking karne keliye kosish kiya tha lakin mare se anjane galti hogaya main user name pass ward dalke open kiytha open tho ho gaya lakin username change karne keliye bola vo bikiya kit no ka starting letter actuvally I tha lakin mera kit no ke starting letter second alfabet letter "l" diya tha main l dal ke submit kiya three times hogaya us kebad mera username aur pass ward dal ke try kiya tho error araha hain us error main wrong operation bolke aya navigation main ja ke try karo bolraha han
                                    I have opened a SBI account in Bhupalpally branch, Waragal( Andhra Pradesh ). I am unable to access my internet banking. The branch provided the user name and password but i am unable to Access even the first time also. Kindly clear the any technical problems. And kindly confirm me to proceed the further.

My mail id : [protected]@gmail.com
                                    Please do needful to me.

Sowmya.
                                    i have been provided with a username and password to access the online banking at the branch- BURHAR. But i am not able to login even for the first time. Kindly help me..and do let me know if you need any further details

MY E-MAIL ID IS. [protected]@ymail.com

Please help me sir
                                    i have received user name and password from the bank. but i can't able to activate it.
                                    i received my username and password from the bank. but i can't access my account

I have been provided with a user name and password to access the online banking at the palovancha, SIIL branch, khammam dist.But i am not able to login even for the first time.When i entered the user name and password the pop up message invalid username and password is coming.Kindly help me and let me know if you need any further details.

My mail id is : b.v.[protected]@gmail.com

Varsha
                                    am unable to login my internet banking for first time. It is saying that invalid username and password try to help me out regarding this issue. please...
                                    am unable to login my sbi internet banking for first time. It is saying that invalid username and password try to help me out regarding this issue. please.
                                    I HAVE TAKEN USER NAME AND PASSWORD FROM BANK BUT UNABLE TO PLEASE HELP ME IN THIS REGARD
                                    my user name and password no work, , pls help me,
                                    I got the onlien banking kit from SBI bank on Monday(18th, Nov, 2013). But still seems my netbanking access is not activated by bank.

Please do reach me for additional details: [protected]
                                    I am unable to Login my Internet Banking. But Username and Password have been provided by Bank thro a Kit. Pl help me.
                                    maid id is [protected]@gmail.com
                                    SBI/MTNL/BSNL all the serkari companies are the worst when it comes to efficiency and productiveness.. They would sit around on their lassi/ghee/butter stoked/socked bums and waddle around with attitudes the whole day. When you ask for help they look at you with disgust and toggles the responsibility-- Called for help registering SBI online account opened with SBI in touch southex // with out any probing or question the adviser said visit your branch manager and disconnected the call. Shame shame --- dont even wanna give a star// Plus i want to complain that your online complain site is not working... tried for a week... what a garbage...
                                    hello sir.

i am VATTIKUTI SPANDANA ... I applied for internet banking and i received a kit with username and password.. but I am unable to login even for the first time... I called the customer care and i resolved max problems which i can do... so pleaseee do help me with this problem...

i am from KODAD (BRANCH NO::6315) ...TELANGANA, ,
                                    i am unable to acccess my account even i was provided with user name and password, links are not proving correctly, thats why people are going to corporate banks

Aruna
                                    i have been provided with a username and password to access the online banking at the branch-opera house. But i am not able to login even for the first time. Kindly help me..and do let me know if you need any further details
                                    27 Comments

akiaf
                                      Jan 5, 2011

Address: Jalandhar, Punjab

Sir,i am serving in defence at Adampur jallandhar.My account is with sbi only but at ahmednagar(303).My account no. is [protected] I went to draw money with help of that account passbook in sbi branch AFS adampur Doaba(6054).But staff at there refused to give the money.I am in extreme emergency of money.I have lost my ATM.Please take necessary action against the branch manager and guide me the way to draw money.
                                      Thankyou

State Bank of India — Withdrawal not permitted

I have a savings account in SBI, Ezra Street Branch, Kolkata. The account no. is [protected]. The bank is not allowing me to withdraw anything from my deposit of Rs.71, 879/-, without citing any reason. The bank manager refused to receive a written complaint against this too. Please help.
                                      You may contact the Banking Ombudsman and file a complaint with them for speedy action,

The details of banking ombudsman can be found at
                                      bankingombudsman.rbi.org.in You can even file an online complaint,

All the best...

aswal mahabir singh
                                        Jan 5, 2011

Address: Andhra Pradesh

PPO NO.ID14217

MY MOTHER WAS A DEFENCE FAMILY PENSIONER & WAS DRWING HER PENSION FROM STATE
                                        BANK OF INDIA, K.P.H.B. COLONY (C0DE NO.10098) ACOUNT NO,[protected] SHE WAS PAID
                                        HER PENSION UPTO MAY,2010 (.) SHE DIED ON 5TH AUGUST,2010 BUT HER PENSON HAS NOT BEEN PAID SO FAR. I AM THE ONLY CHILD OF MY PARENTS (.) THE NOMINATION PAPER IS ALSO IN MY FAVOUR(.) I HAVE REQUESTED THE BANK TO CREDIT THE AMOUNT IN MY SAVING BANK ACCOUNT NO.[protected] WITH THE BANK BUT THE SAME HAS BEEN CREDITED SO FAR(.)

SUMITRA ASWAL
                                        [protected]@yahoo.co.in