State Bank of India [SBI] Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Dec 17, 2025
Complaints 27936

File a complaint to State Bank of India [SBI]

Having problems with State Bank of India [SBI]?

File a complaint and get it resolved by State Bank of India [SBI] customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

State Bank of India [SBI] reviews & complaints page 1230

Dr.Rajeev Pundir
Dec 4, 2010

Address: Central Delhi, Delhi

RACPC,SBI Dated:4.12.2010
8th floor,Parliament St.

Dear sir/ma'm
The EMIs of my Home Loans are as under:
1.A/c No.:[protected]=EMI:16531.00 revised to 18080.00
2.A/c No.:[protected]=EMI:2997.00.

The above EMIs have been withdrawn by cheque on 11.11.2010
Again the same EMIs have been attempted to withdraw by ECS on 16.11.2010 without informing me.
The EMI 2997.00 have been withdrawn whereas the ECS of 18080 .00 failed due to lack of funds.
My bank BOB levied a penalty of Rs.83.00 for this UNSOLICITED failure.This has spoiled my credit record also.
Hence you are requested to: 1. UNDO this Double transaction to re-establish my credit rating.
2.Refund the penalty amount of Rs,83.00
3.Make sure that only one EMI of Rs.18080.00 is withdrawn on 16.12.2010 ,the due date of ECS
4.Do needful to check such mistakes in future.
Yours,
Rajeev Pundir
A-1 Lajpat Nagar-Ist
NEW DELHI

Raman Alwarappan
    Dec 4, 2010

Address: Thoothukudi, Tamil Nadu

Dear Si,
    My sbi internet banking has been This problem "You do not have any accounts mapped to this username. Please contact your branch".Now i am in Bangalore.So i do go to meet in the branch.so plz help me...
    Thanksyou,
    Raman Alwarappan

SBI — for your website

Dear
    I am trying to Submite my resume on your website but still that was getting failed, i am really so disapponted by all this happen because today is the last day for the submission of resume but you website is not responding

Pls do something for that & kindly like to request you to send your prompt reply

you telecom — Complaint Link does not work

I am an existing customer, and was not able to complain to YOU Telecom of non-availability of Interent, since neither Website available from another connection nor any call centre staff, who will be available only in the morning.

My YOU Telecom user ID: JZDCOSTA

All links including the Foll. YOU Telecom Complaint link does not work today:-
    http://suwebs01.youtele.com:8100/homeuser/universal_login.jsp

Joseph

nothing — change name

sir, my name pinted in pan card wrongnly as mohammad samdani rehaman babu. and s/o : mohammad khaza babu instead of mohammad samdani rehaman baba and s/o : mohammad khaza babu. they printed my name wongly which is my last name BABA as BABU, you need absorve my father name babu and my name baba. so how can i aplay pan can and where can i aplay pan card when i recive my re-printed pan card.

than you for read..

SBI — the website of this compny is not work properly

HEY GUYE THE SITE OF THIS IS NOT WORK PROPERLY
    please MADE A NEW BRANCH OF SBI AT RANGIA(ASSAM)

due to problems of large no. of customers and long queues daily and for the customer satiafication
    please provide a new sub-branch at RANGIA. PIN-781354
    ASSAM
    we the people will grateful to SBI.

please do my account Net Banking — Netbanking

i am custmer of Panjab National Bank Please My Account My atm card no .[protected]
    Do My Account Ney Banking

I am facing issue with PF transfer. Actually they sent SBI cheque from Chennai to Gurgaon

Cheque Number : 576663 (dated 30th May 2009) which is missing

So, kindly check and provide the status for this cheque and also please let me know if amount is credited somewhere or not.

Please reply on my email ID : er.[protected]@yahoo.com

Ruchi Agrawal
    Dear Si,
    My sbi internet banking has been This problem "You do not have any accounts mapped to this username. Please contact your branch". I went to the branch, but the dealing hand could not solve my problem.
    so please help me,
    Deepak Kakkar
    Ferozepur (Punjab)
    I also have the same problem, "You do not have any accounts mapped to this username", and I am not able to find any solution from the SBI's website. The Bank's site is dicey and is not at all customer friendly.

Hello big Dignitaries, you all are getting salaries on monthly basis. Put yourselves in our shoes (customers') and you would realize what it is like. Please put up something on your website as to how to overcome this "mapping" problem, the steps, one by one. And what is this mapping?

You need a lot of changes to make your so called Inter-banking workable for a customer.
    Besides mapping, you have anomalies in Transaction rights etc. and the branch never replies, even the higher ups too. Since there is nothing on your Home page for this, a customer like me feels stranded. Let me know if you need examples or instances in this regard.
    p selvaaraj
    hi please try this:

Go to profile --> Manage A/c Display --> Hide/Unhide your account, then may be your account be displayed.
    I think you had hide your account.

Internet — web page did not display

inspite of having aircel websetting in my handset(samsung GT-S3653) accessing to internet disturbed since 25.07.11. please rectify the transmission
    I already done this Go to profile --> Manage A/c Display --> Hide/Unhide your account. But still my a/c is not showing. My account number is [protected] and my mail id is [protected]@gmail.com. Pls help me by giving me proper solution for this.

MANY MANY THANKS FOR YOUR SUGGESTION, MY PROBLEM IS NOW SOLVED.

REGARDS
    MANOJ
    RESPECTED SIR

After this (Go to profile --> Manage A/c Display --> Hide/Unhide your account) my problem is also solved.

SHASHI BHUSHAN PATEL
    My sbi internet banking has been This problem "You do not have any accounts mapped to this username. Please contact your branch". I am not able to find any solution from the SBI's website so Pls help me by giving me proper solution for this. my e-mail is [protected]@gmail.com
    Thanksyou,
    Canny Laishram
    Go to profile --> Manage A/c Display --> Hide/Unhide your account
    My sbbj internet banking has been This problem "You do not have any accounts mapped to this username. Please contact your branch". I went to the branch, but the dealing hand could not solve my problem.
    so please help me,
    Kirti Kumar oza
    Reodar ( Sirohi ) Rajasthan.
    My e.mail - [protected]@yahoo.com
    Thanks...It works...

Go to profile --> Manage A/c Display --> Hide/Unhide your account..

Vinayak Angolkar
    whenever i click on unhide a/c, then also it does not show any detail. help me out
    thanks to pritishrtray, i am saket kumar same problem is facing i, but after this process i can access my online banking a/c. thanks brother.
    this is xyz, i have applied for the internet banking with my sbi card
    i have logged in by the default username and password and have also changed the userid and password of mine.now it says that my username name is not mapped with any account? what does it mean?
    do i need to go to the bank and talk? or report it online?
    and the solution given my others out here((( to profile --> Manage A/c Display --> Hide/Unhide your account..)) i have tried it but did not work out for me.
    please let me know!! thanks and regards
    THIS IS THE ANSWER FOR ALL THE PROBLEMS SOUNDING "ACCOUNT NOT MAPPED", IF THE USER HAS TAKEN THE NETBANKING KIT JUST A DAY BEFORE AND COMES WITH THIS KIND OF PROBLEM.. YOU HAVE TO WAIT FOR ATLEAST A DAY ALLOWING THE BRANCH TO ACTIVATE/LINK YOUR A/C NO TO THE NETBANKING SYSTEM. IF YOU LOGGED IN AND CHANGED YOUR INITIAL LOGIN NAME AND PASSWORDS, THEN NOTHING IS PENDING FROM YOUR SIDE. UNTIL THEN YOU DON'T HAVE THE TRANSACTION RIGHTS. JUST SIT RIGHT HAVE A COFFEE. WAIT FOR A DAY. THANK YOU.
    Dear Si,
    My sbi internet banking has been This problem "You do not have any accounts mapped to this username. Please contact your branch". I went to the branch, but the dealing hand could not solve my problem.
    so please help me,
    MILAN JAISWAL
    Dear Si,
    so please help me,
    No accounts mapped for this username. Please convey this issue to us as a ticket in "Others" under the tab Customer Care, located at the top, left of this page, and we will get it resolved in two working days. We apologise for the inconvenience.
    thank
    SIVIN PATEL

You do not have any accounts mapped to this username. Please contact your branch. - Comment #1625658 - Image #0
    My sbi internet banking has been This problem "my account is mot mapped with my username. Please contact your branch". I am not able to find any solution from the SBI's website so Pls help me by giving me proper solution for this. my e-mail is [protected]@gmail.com
    Thanksyou,
    Sunil K kumawat
    26 Comments

bhola_verma
      Dec 4, 2010

Address: Singrauli, Madhya Pradesh

DATE:[protected]
      My name is Bhola Prasad Verma (Account Holders Name) having an account in SBI Waidhan Madhya Pradesh Branch with account no.[protected] i had gone to UBI Bank ATM on 10/11/2010 for withdrawing 5000 Rs. but due to some error i was not able to withdraw the same amount however 5000 Rs had been debited from my account on 18/11/2010 for the same transaction. So , please do the needful against this false transaction as i am in urgent need of money.

Bhola Prasad Verma
      ACC. NO.[protected]

zozo
        Dec 3, 2010

Address: Dhanbad, Jharkhand

d/sir,
        Hamare husband Lt. chandrama ram ka death[protected] ko ho gaya hai wah pension holder the unka accont no.[protected] hai or pp no. 7059 hai unke death ke baad hamne saare paper sbi jagjiwan nagar branch code 2948 hai dated[protected] ko hamne paper deposit kar diya main yah janana chahata hu ki family pension kab tak start ho jaaiyeja bank wale ne kha hamne sara paper ko cppc Patna ko bhej diya hai waha se kab aayeja mujhe pata nahi so pls. mujhe bataaye ke pension mere naam se kab tak start ho jaayeja. my mobile no is [protected] or email id is rajendra.[protected]@gmail.com
        Laxmi devi
        a/no:- [protected]
        Dhanbad
        Jharkhand

zozo
          Dec 3, 2010

Address: Dhanbad, Jharkhand

hamare husband lt. Chandrama ram ka death[protected] ko ho gaya hai wo pension holder thai unke death ke baad maine sbi jagjiwan nagar me sara paper complite kar family pension start karane ke liye de diya hu yah paper cppc patna send kar diye puchane per khate hai ke 6 month lagega family pension start hone mai mujhe sahi jankari chahiye ke kab tak family pension start ho jayega.hamare husband ka account no:-[protected] or ppono. 7059 hai. pls. reply me my no. is [protected] or email id is rajendra.[protected]@gmail.com

Laxmi devi
          a/n-[protected]
          Dhanbad
          hamare husband lt. Chandrama ram ka death[protected] ko ho gaya hai wo pension holder thai unke death ke baad maine sbi jagjiwan nagar me sara paper complite kar family pension start karane ke liye de diya hu yah paper cppc patna send kar diye puchane per khate hai ke 1 years 2 month lagega family pension start hone mai mujhe sahi jankari chahiye ke kab tak family pension start ho jayega.hamare husband ka account no:- or ppono. 7059 hai. pls. reply me my no. is [protected] [protected] or email id is [protected]@gmail.com

vnkapre
            Dec 3, 2010

Address: Nagpur, Maharashtra

Dear Sir;
            I am a defence pensioner,drawing my pension through S B I dharampeth,Nagpur with A/C No-[protected].Till last four months the bank has started deducting more than my half pension stating that I have been over paid for the reasons known to them.I am constantly in touch with S B I pension office at New Mumbai for correction.they have mis-interpreted one letter of C D A(Pension)Allahabad and started deducting the pension arbitorily without any explaination.Their mobile phone in most of the times not reachable.This heavy deduction has put me and my family under tremenous mental and financial stress.
            I request the bank authorities to kindy restore my pension to full or give me writting the reasons for this unpresedent deduction .
            I shall be obliged if immediate relief is provided to me.
            My PPO No is M/oo4133/2004
            Any deduction from authorised pension without prior information and detailed justifications appear unlawful. I wish SBI would grow liberal in explaining the grounds of such actions before causing undue embarrassment to a defence pensioner. They may as well provide portal services to facilitate instant clarifications on such issues for greater awareness and reciprocation. Satish Chandra Mohanta

scchaurasia
              Dec 3, 2010

Address: East Delhi, Delhi

I AM HOLDING SBI ATM CARD[protected].AT SBI ECIL HYDERABAD
              I WAS TRYING TO WITHDRAW INR4000 FROM CENTRAL BANK OF INDIA ATM AT LAKSHMINAGAR VIJAY CHOWK DELHI ON 1/12/2010 1926HRS.TERMINAL NUMBER OF THE ATM IS F30N166904.THE MACHINE WAS MALFUNCTIONING.THE NOTES GOT STUCK IN THE MACHINE.I COULD RETRIVE ONLY INR2200.MYINR1800 HAS GOT STUCK INSIDE THE ATM
              PLEASE DO THE NECESSARY ACTION AND RETURN ME MY MONEY
              S C CHAURASIA
              SCIENTIFIC OFFICER
              CCCM BARC
              ECIL POST
              HYDERABAD 500062
              EMAIL:[protected]@rediffmail.com
              PHONE:[protected]

ambikak
                Dec 2, 2010

Address: Karnataka

This is regarding my balance was reduced by 4000/- on 02/12/2010 at 5.49 pm
                i had my ATM card with me, still amount is debited . I got to know by BZ-CBS-SBI
                that balance is reduced and i checked in ATM machine took the summary transaction slip stated was "02/12 4000.00 -Debit " and again i checked on internet my account summary stated "DEBIT- ATM TXN 09/10/10-" .. please I request to investigate this matter and credit the lost amount of 4000/- back to my account .

acount no :[protected]
                Branch : MALLESWARAM
                ATM CARD NO:[protected]

please do the needful

Ambika Kodandaram
                An amount of Rs.20,000/- (Rupees twenty thousand only) was debited from my amount on
                10 Nov 2009 between 1515 hrs to 1520 hrs when I have made transaction with my ATM from State Bank of India, TCA Leh ATM. Counting was done by the ATM but the amount does not come out and the amount (Rs.20,000/-) was debited from my bank A/c No [protected]. I went to the branch manager and ask him about the case he says that it is the fault of system and the amount will be credited automatically within 2 days. But even after 2 days the amount is not credited into my amount No [protected].

You are requested to look into the matter and credit the amount at the earliest to my above mentioned account.

i got a sms from BZ-CBS-SBI on my number [protected].
                here i post this sms to you,

PDC/ESC/SI of Rs 3812.00 on a/c XXXXX97109 is due on 30052011. Please ignore, if already paid.
                sender: BZ-CBS-SBI sent on 26-may-2011 time is 08:47:14pm

i don't have any a/c in sbi bank, so why i got this sms? please do the needful

Hello.

Sir I am Ramesh I have no account on SBI but I have received one message on CBSSBI YOUR AC XXXXX133772 Credited INR 19, 000.00 13/09/2014 -CSH DEP Avl Bal INR 19, 060.00 wat is confution tee me sir
                sir I am binyamin from valpattanam ihave got message from sbi (Your AC XXXXX397733 Credited INR 2, 000.00 on 13/04/16 -CSH DEP . Avl Bal INR 2, 000.00.Plz download Buddy)
                what I do?sir
                Sir i received this following sms at 1:45am : Your AC XXXXX174919 Debited INR 44, 000.00 on 23/04/16 -sweep transferred to . Avl Bal INR 25, 598.04.Plz download Buddy.

I did not make any transaction of any amount.
                Kindly look into the matter and do the needful.
                Email me if i need to do any further provessings.

Payel

I got a sms from CBSSBT on my number [protected].
                a/c XXXXX935026 is sender: CBSSBT sent on 18-JUNE-2016
                DEBIT & CREDIT SMS.
                i don't have any a/c in so why i got this sms? please check and do the needful

Bal post.
                Vijay munda's reply, Oct 31, 2017
                Bank balance.

venkhatram
                  Dec 2, 2010

This is venkataraman.venkatasubramanian from chennai, Am the saving account holder of your bank residing at SBI CAMP ROAD VELLACHERY MAIN ROAD PIN -600073. I foget my id and password of online banking facility. i unable to vist to see my account balance. am going issue checks for my personal works. Kindly give me a solution for retaining the id and password. Herewtih my account no:[protected].

Kindly take an necessary step for my query it is very argent, do the needful and oblige.

If possible sent me a valid email id or phone no for further processes.

In the photo am in the first person with bolted

with regards
                  venkataraman.venkatasubramanian

venkataraman — forgot password and id

i forget my password kindly help me to retain the same

am the sbi account holder of chennai camroad branch my account no is[protected]
                  kindly do the needfull

with regards

venkataraman.venkatasubramanian.

bose.chandrani
                    Dec 1, 2010

Address: Uttar Pradesh

Pensioner type Central civil
                    PPO No [protected]
                    Pensioner Name Smt Chhaya Bose
                    A/C No [protected]

I am holding a saving cum pension a/c no [protected] at SBI MNREC ALLAHABAD(Bank code 2580).
                    As i was staying alone, due to my health problems i shifted to my daughter's place and transfered the saving cum pension a/c from SBI MNREC , ALLD to SBI INDIRAPURAM GHAZIABAD (Bank code 5226) on 18th Mar 2010.

Now i would like to draw your attention towards the problem facing by me after transferring the a/c from SBI MNREC ALLD to SBI INDIRAPURAM , GZB that i havent received my pension money from APR 2010 till date.

After inquiring from SBI INDIRAPURAM, GZB i got to know the following points:

1 All the pension papers and the original copy of PPO has been sent from SBI CPPC , Lucknow to SBI INDIRAPURAM , GZB on 27th Apr, 2010.

2 After seeing no acknowledgement from SBI INDIRAPURAM, GZB a reminder has been sent from SBI CPPC to them on 3rd Jun, 2010.

3 After the reminder has been sent , i got
                    to know that it involves SBI CPPC , Chandni Chowk , Delhi for the Link/Delink process.

4 Again a reminder with all the details mentioned has been sent by SBI CPPC , Lucknow to SBI INDIRAPURAM, GZB and SBI CPPC Chandni Chowk Delhi with the problem statment.

5 After inquiring from SBI CPPC, Lucknow, i came to know that the pension a/c has to be delink from SBI , CPPC lucknow and needs to be linked with SBI CPPC , Chandni Chowk Delhi which involves technical process.

With all these , now i request you to kindly see this and direct that SBI CPPC, Lucknow & SBI INDIRAPURAM, GZB and SBI CPPC Chandni chowk to communicate with each other and start my pension immediately .

ITS BEEN ALMOST A YEAR THAT I HAVENT RECEIVED MY PENSION AND THIS IS THE ONLY SOURCE OF LIVING TO ME.

Kindly look into this.
                    Awaiting your reply.

Chhaya Bose
                    Age 65 Yrs

bishnumurarka
                      Dec 1, 2010

I suraj singh having an account in the SBI bank,request you to please get the details of my transaction made on the date 16th and 17th august,2009.
                      Sir, my atm card was stolen and was misuse on this two date.I requested the branch manager of the SBI bank, Guduvanchery branch, chennai, to provide me with the video or the photograph of the person who made the transaction on the above date, where the transactions were made.But the manager keep on postponing the date and never replied to me.I have tried my best to get all the details, so that i can recognise the accused person.But with no help from the branch manager, i was anable to get the information.
                      Sir, its been more than a year and i hope to get back what was mine.And for this reason i am requesting you to look into the matter and reply me as soon as possible.
                      I am providing here with all the details-
                      1.Account No-[protected]
                      2.ATM card No-[protected]
                      3.Transactions date- 16th and 17th of August,2009 from the Guduvanchery branch ATM.
                      4.Total amount lost-Rs.80,000.The transactions were made four times,wach amount equaling to Rs 20,000
                      Sir, your kind reply on this matter will be highly obliged.
                      Yours sincerely
                      Suraj Singh

T.RAMABHADRAIAH
                        from Narasaraopet, Andhra Pradesh
                        Dec 1, 2010

Address: Guntur, Andhra Pradesh

I T. Rama Bhadraiah, palavenkayamma vidhi, sattenapalli postal. pin:522403.I have invested in to sbi mutual funds.folio.no's1. 12781792, 2. 12782088, 3. 12782087, 4.12782085, 5. 12782083,[protected], 7.12782081, .8.12782084, & 9.12782086.of them I applied for redumption of all the folios. of them 6 folios unknown perticuler folios are adjusted to my account, remained three folios were not adjusted to my account. may be it is theft by your mutual fund employees or to make inconvenience to me.please take steps to adjust my money to my bank account which already given in stament ie, [protected] STATE BANK OF INDIA, SATTENAPALLI. folios.Otherwise It is too much loss to me &kept in trouble for my losses .please not to trouble me more and more.

rajesh708374
                          Nov 30, 2010

Address: East Singhbhum, Jharkhand

sir My name is Rajesh Kumar sharma (Pension Account No.[protected]), i retired from IAF on 09 Mar 2010 and received my PPO No.08/14/B/14759/2010 in last week of Aug 2010. in the first week of Sep 2010 I visited bank and fulfilled all formalities and bank promised that my pension along with Commutation (Rs.4,11,777) and DLRG( Rs.2,10,739) would be paid, I was not paid a/m amount in Sep2010, I visited bank then Branch Manger told that due to some mistake is was left and He has spoeken to Mr. HP Singh CM Pension LHO Patna on 20 Oct 2010 who promised that it will be certainly be credited with oct pension,where as like last time i was not been paid either pension or other dues. on 04 Nov2010 bank manager say it is beyond his control guided me to approch SBI happy home Patna ,I contacted them insex no PAT/3563,3569 dated 04 Nov 2010.(NO feed back till date) in between reported the matter to SBI on line complain (Complain NO.CC[protected] no feed back received so far. I was quite disappointed by banks behavior and requested to bank to close my bank account and return my PPO to Air force once you are not able to pay in such a large time on 18 Nov 2010. On 19 Nov 2010 bank said me to sign one more form which was required to process my application and i signed it and submitted on 20 Nov2010.still I was not been paid by my dues so far.where as same SBI have paid my other friends PPO in tens days after fulfilling its formalities by my friend Mr. JP Singh( Acconut held at other branch of SBI). considering the above fact i loose interest on all amount for almost 3 months faced mentallyy harrassed by bank, struggeling for my money spend money in compaling ,now I wann bank to take disciplinary action against persons responsiable for this, further display a board in branch office stating that this beanch take month as specified after fulfilling all formalities so the sake of persons approching the bank for opening pension account be aware and last but not the list bank should pay suitable compessation of five lakh.

PPO No.2-2/Pc-16988/PPO-^798/2009/Pen dated[protected] branch SBI Chanderlok Bldg, Janpat (A/c No. [protected]) (File No. 866) name Shiv Kumar have not yet received the pension.I have retired from BSNL on[protected].

I request for early release my pension and arrear till date.

Shiv Kumar
                          PPO No.2-2/Pc-16988/PPO-^798/2009/Pen dated[protected]
                          Dealing branch SBI Chanderlok Bldg, Janpat (A/c No. [protected]) (File No. 866)
                          I am saheed from saudi arabia, I have been sent amount of Rs 15000 on November 3rd 2009 to a/c no [protected] Mukkam Branch In Calicut. through Arab national bank Azizia branch. The Benifeciary Information is Muhammed Thasleem, poovencheeri ( House) Cheruvadi (po) mavoor Calicut. Unfortunittly not credited in Benificeary A/C. I contacted several time with the ANB overe here. They are advising to check with SBI.

So I humbly requsting to you to do the needful as soon as possible Thanking You

Hope fuly Saheed.

SBI — delay in paying pension along with DLRG and commutation

refer PPO no.08/14/B/14759/2010 , sbi happy home compalin No. PAT/3563 ,3569, 4342 .(A/C No [protected])
                          sir, me retired from IAF on 09 Mar 2010 received my PPO in last week of Aug 2010, as per instruction i reported to my bank and fulfilled all formalities as per bank instruction in first week of sep 2010 itself.but my dues amounting almost 07 lakh is not been paid by bank. bank has promised it will be paid in sep 2010, when it missed i reported to bank then they told by mistake it was left now willl be paid in oct again oct gone blank, once again reported to bank, then they that it is not in their hand and report to sbi happy home ,reported to happy home index no mentioned above.but no feed back till now. where as mine other friends got his PPO paid in a week by same bank (other branch) so me simple lossing interest on full amount for such a long time as well as not able to use my own money in addition to mental harrassment. i reported to bank on 18 Nov 2010 saying my pension account be closed n return my ppo once u r not able to pay it. on 19 Nov bank say one more form is required to be signed i signed it n submitted to bank on 20 Nov 2010.my question is that why this form was not got signed me when i visited to bank in sep itself. why bank took almost two n half month to find a form is not signed. let reason be any for such a suffering i must be paid compenssation of 10 lakh.( all interest tele n conveyence expens as well as mental harrassment.PPO n other document if required i can produce.

I BECHAN JHA A CIVIL PENSIONER hereby inform you that I am having a pension a/c no. [protected] in SBI JAYNAGAR Branch (Bihar) code 2950 . I regret to inform you that I have not received/credited the arrear of 6 TH of pay-commisson till now. I had already infomed you earlier vide an application to Jaynagar Branch and CPPC PATNA but there has not been taken any action from your side.I have already submit my life certificate in OCT -2009 & NOV 2010. But bank had stop my pension from oct 2010 onward.

I ORIGINALLY RETIRED IN 02/10/1989 AND AFTER 15 YEARS DATED 02/10/2004 WILL GET 1/3 PORTION OF MY RESTORE OF COMMUTATION OF PENSION. BUT BANK HAS NOT RELEASE OF RESTORE OF COMMUTATION PENSION till date. So, you are requested to credit/pay in my above mentioned account with the arrear.

Kindly do the needful at the earliest & oblige.

BECHAN JHA
                          M- [protected]
                          PPO NO –[protected]
                          SBI AC NO – [protected]
                          VILLAGE – HANUMAN NAGAR
                          PO- SHIDHAPKALA
                          DIST- MADHUBANI
                          VAYA- JAYNAGAR
                          STATE- BIHAR

sauerstoff
                            Nov 30, 2010

Address: Kanchipuram, Tamil Nadu

I suraj singh having an account in the SBI bank,request you to please get the details of my transaction made on the date 16th and 17th august,2009.
                            Sir, my atm card was stolen and was misuse on this two date.I requested the branch manager of the SBI bank, Guduvanchery branch, chennai, to provide me with the video or the photograph of the person who made the transaction on the above date, where the transactions were made.But the manager keep on postponing the date and never replied to me.I have tried my best to get all the details, so that i can recognise the accused person.But with no help from the branch manager, i was anable to get the information.
                            Sir, its been more than a year and i hope to get back what was mine.And for this reason i am requesting you to look into the matter and reply me as soon as possible.
                            I am providing here with all the details-
                            1.Account No-[protected]
                            2.ATM card No-[protected]
                            3.Transactions date- 16th and 17th of August,2009 from the Guduvanchery branch ATM.
                            4.Total amount lost-Rs.80,000.The transactions were made four times,wach amount equaling to Rs 20,000
                            Sir, your kind reply on this matter will be highly obliged.
                            Yours sincerely
                            Suraj Singh

saharan_a
                              Nov 30, 2010

Address: Kutch, Gujarat

i am ajay kumar customer of sbi...i have an defence salary account...my account no is [protected]...i am working in indian air force and presently posted in air force naliya....while i was on leave i have withdrawn an amount of rs 2000/- from punjab national bank atm, meerut but to my surprise i recieved only rs 800/- where as the amount of rs 2000/- was deducted from my account... many complaints have been registered regarding this matter. but no solutin has been done yet.
                              complaints number are:-
                              AT [protected] DATED:-25 NOV 2010
                              AT [protected] DATED:-16 NOV 2010
                              AT [protected] DATED:-29 SEP 2010
                              slip of the transaction has been attached.....pls take up the case with concern authorities.....
                              LAC Ajay Kumar
                              COM SEC, 2208 SQN
                              C/O 49 WING
                              C/O 56 APO
                              pin:-936208
                              phone no:-[protected]

manojtah
                                Nov 30, 2010

Address: Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh

I have my account in SBI Dondoparti Branch in Visakhapatnam. The account nos is [protected]. On 6th Nov 2010 some one has hacked my account and made a payment of Rs 16500 in single trancaction to Revenues india PVT through online shoping and the Trancation No is[protected] , help me to recover this amount and oblige please. I am in gr8 distress. Regards

Manoj

State Bank of India — Online account hacked

Sir, I am working in NHPC LTD and presently posted in kargil J&K.I have my salary account in your bank at Kargil Branch. The account nos is[protected]. On 9th Nov 2010 some one has hacked my online account and made a payment of Rs 17440 in total through online Bill desk, IRCTC, AND AVENUE INDIA GATE WAY. kindly help me to recover this amount and oblige please. I am in gr8 distress. Regards
                                Himanshu
                                My friend have also experienced the same.This happened in Mangalore. On 28th of Jan 2010 he got a call from a lady saying that she is from SBI customer care and she is calling with regard to their security enhancement.She said him that he will soon recieve a code from the SBI to his cell phone and she said she will call him back to take that code. He recieved a message in which it says "You have added SBI SECURITY as the Third party for the fund transfer. Security Code is XXXXXXX". Then the lady called and asked for the code. He disclosed the code with the lady. The lady said you will recieve another code in a message to your cell phone once the security feature is activated. Soon he recieved another message said something like this "Security code for third party money transfer for SBI SECURITY is XXXXXXX". The lady calls again and asks for the second code. He gave the code to the lady. The next message he recieved on his cell phone was something like this " An amount of Rs. 40, 000 is debited from your account". When he called that number back it was switched off. He contacted the bank immediately to stop the transfer. But the bank officials said it was credited to an account in Kolkata. That account(Kolkata account) was opened just on 24th of Jan and they have also withdrawn the cash(40k) 20K in each transaction in an ATM. Also the bank officials said there is no photo associated with the Account. It is under the investigation now.
                                QUESTION IS:
                                1. WITHOUT GIVING HIS USERNAME AND PASSWORD HOW COULD THEY ACCESS HIS ACCOUNT ONLINE?
                                2.IS IT POSSIBLE TO OPEN AN ACCOUNT IN SBI WITHOUT PROVIDING PROPER ADDRESS PROOF AND PHOTO?
                                3.IF IT WAS THE WORK DONE BY HACKERS WHY WOULD THEY WANT JUST RS. 40, 000. THEY COULD DO CRORES BY HACKING?
                                4.IS IT POSSIBLE TO HACK SBI SERVER?
                                5.IS THIS THE WORK OF ANY SBI OFFICIALS?
                                Share your thoughts friends...
                                abc

Abhaya Pandey
                                  Nov 29, 2010

Abhaya Pandey this side, i got my account opened in SBI Bank, Sushant Lok Branch , Gurgaon on 9th of November, my a/c no. is [protected]. It's been 20 days now i havn't received my kit of ATM Card and cheque book, which, according to them has been forwarded to me on 11th of November 2010, they have also given me docket no. of the parcel for that matter, about which on enquiring, i found that no such parcel has been arrived in Speed Post Department till date. Now Bank's personnel have raised their hands that they are helpless in this and according to speed post dpt. they cannot do anything untill unless the parcel is received in either of Speed Post offices.

when i tried the other no. of Mumbai office as they told me that ATM cards are issued by Mumbai office only, there is no response from their side, my phone is has not been even picked.

Please help me out as I am now so dipressed, plz stop harrasing me and torchuring me mentally.......i request you people humbly that please halp me out, esolving this issue.

dila.gurung
                                    from Calicut, Kerala
                                    Nov 28, 2010

Address: North 24 Parganas, West Bengal

It seems that staff of State Bank of India, Alipore is not willing to give proper service to the customer. I told you all what actually what happen with my mother.
                                    My mother visited the bank few weeks back for extending our fixed deposit account for next three months.

you wud b astonsished . wat they told my mother. They told her that processing ur request require three days.So come after three days..
                                    After three days What I found was that .. FD was extended to 3 YEARS rather than what had been told to extend to...
                                    This is terrific service by STATE bank of india ALIPORE.

Even when I go there to open my account .... Un logo ne mujhe 2 ghante tak chakar kataya.

When I first appraoch the receptionist., she told me that go and ask the SERVICE MANAGER. and when i asked the service mangaer. he told me that approach the another person. and you that person come after 1 hour and he again ask me to go to service manager.. As i was getting late for office. So I had left without getting details about opening the account... and lastly I open my bank Acount in ANDHRA BANK. that is also within half an hour.
                                    Indian Govt. has to immediately terminate such employee, if such complaints are being found.
                                    There should not be any places for those in organisation like SBI who do not have the right attitude to work.

JAI PRAKASH TIWARI
                                      Nov 27, 2010

AUTO SWEEP TFR OF ACCOUNT WITHOUT PERMISSION

Address: Dehradun, Uttarakhand

I HAVE A SAVINGS ACCOUNT IN SBI DHARAMPUR DEHRADUN(A/C NO [protected]).IT HAS BEEN OBSERVED THAT FOLLOWING TRANSACTIONS HAVE BEEN MADE WITHOUT MY PERMISSION:-
                                      11/06/10 SWEEP TFR DR TO[protected] RS 507000.
                                      11/07/10 SWEEP TFR DR TO[protected] RS 19000.
                                      11/08/10 SWEEP TFR DR TO[protected] RS 59000
                                      11/09 10 SWEEP TFR DR TO[protected] RS 32000.

IT IS REQUESTED THAT IMMEDIATE CREDIT OF...
                                      zeroservice
                                      Nov 27, 2010

Address: Bardhaman, West Bengal

all employee of sbi niyamatpur branch even manager always speak rudely . what a customer can do? I request in niyamatpur sbi branch (10223)to give me atm cade which i lost but but they denie to give any infomation to me . customer care i can apply my cade only for home branch . from 06/11/2011 i contunusly requesting for that but till now i did not get . i request for sbi net banking , ...........I dont have any instrument to withdraw my money so that so that i can live in this world . what i do? what i do? how i live? where is service? this is the best service given by sbi in remot area so that a simple people alway remain in the catch of lender even the have they have there there won money . how i get foot? help me? help me. please .................help me.