Last updated Apr 30, 2024
Complaints 5999

File a complaint to Street Style Store

Having problems with Street Style Store?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Street Style Store customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Street Style Store

Street Style Store Phone Numbers

+91 11 4700 5870

Street Style Store Website

Street Style Store Head Office Address

206-Bhagwati Sadan Building, Plot No 8, BH Block Market, Shalimar Bagh
New Delhi District

Street Style Store reviews & complaints page 197

anant jot
from Jammu, Jammu and Kashmir
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Inability to exchange the product

Address:Ludhiana, Punjab, 141002

I received the shoes I had ordered 2 days ago but the size is too smalland the shoes don't fit. When I tried to exchange the shoes by following the procedure mentioned on the site, I didn't come across the option of exchange. Despite the company's claim of easy exchange, I haven't been able to contact them for 2 days now even though according to the site you only have 7 days to make a complaint....
susrespanda

Products not been received despite paid for that

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110006

I have ordered 3 products on 3rd Dec 2016 on a prepaid basis. Out of which I received 2 Products on 21st Dec 2016 and one more is yet to receive. But I sent a replacement request on 22nd Dec 2016, since the size is not a perfect fit. They don’t receive the call. Despite repeated emails, no action being taken to replace the product and to deliver the other products. Even they provide wrong no to courier personal....
Swapna Bora

Product purchased Not Receievd Even after payment

Address:110016

I purchased a product from streetstylestore.com through netbanking on 17th December 2016. I have received an order confirmation. However, I have neither received any dispatch information nor the product till date. I have tweeted and emailed to the company with the order details, but not received any response from their end. I feel duped.

Order: PQJRANZBQ placed on 12/17/2016 19:54:52, Price -Rs 699

Thanks, br...
Archana Bhangdiya
from Ahmadnagar, Maharashtra

Product is not well.i want my money back

Address:416115

Product is not well as well as size issue.pls I want to cancel my oder and I want my money back.pls contact me fast.my order I'd. 1200011.give me reply.m not satisfied for this product .I want my money back...
pratibha380

Didnt receive my [order No-1097526 ] which was placed on 23rd November 2016. Kind of Fraud Site.

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110088

Its been 2 months but i didnt get my order deliver, even i didnt receive any update regarding it. I have already paid the amount. If they cant deliver the product they should return my money back.
They didn't have any customer Helpline Number which clearly shows they want to keep their customers in Dark.
I want my money back and please take legal action on this site.

I have raised multiple tickets on their site...
Pri.123

Money deducted.not received product.no information of order on site.

I ordered 2 shoes on 11 jan 2017 @1.am . I filled all details and paid for it right there by paytm ...at cc Avenue... bt i didnt receive any confirmation mail / msg from owner.Att that time it was showing my placed order no.with address.. and how to track it..and said that i will receive it in 3-21 days...but now there is no info of this on site...my paytm account showed that money got deducted... but no info of my order...
Soujanya84

Payment made but it is listed as COD and Product not delivered yet.

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110016

The payment has been made for the order PQWDHWNOM but it is getting listed as COD. I am trying to contact the customer care ([protected]) number since a month and have had no one pick the call. This has been my first purchase and truly disappointed.
I haven't received the order yet.

I am attaching herewith the payment copy for the order i made.
The address of the company listed on their site is

Phone:[protected]...
Shikha Bandil

Exchanged product not delivered

Address:560100

I placed an order on this website order no. 1169279, as the shoe fit was not proper I raised an exchange request. I shoes were picked in 3-4 working days. But I was not given any confirmation mail or any status alert . The status on the site is still"Exchange request raised" though the product is picked up from me. Its been 10 days now and I have not received any product till now. their customer care no. is not reachable as well as no body...
Anki_1992

Promised of initiation of refund but not received for more than 2 weeks.

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 600097

I had ordered 3 pairs of shoes on 22nd November 2016 out of which i received 2pairs after Jan 2017. its been 2 weeks i did not receive the amount yet. I had continuously kept on mailing them regarding my order but no response reaches me .Only tickets are raised automatically on sending a complaint mail saying that a representative will turn up to respond but actually no one turns up. i will never suggest anyone to shop from this fake site....
Sadia Zafar

No concern about customer's product

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 332311

I have complained about 6days before regarding the delivery of the product I ordered 1and a half month earlier. Still i havent received the product nor I have been notified about its delivery date. If it is not possible to send the product please refund the money. I dont want the product if it will be delivered after 5-7months. Please refund the money if delivery date is not decided....
from Kathor, Gujarat

Oder issues

Address:380007

I made a payment for a pair of boots (You were rights all boots (black Size -41) but yet it is showing no order received.
the amount Rs.699/- has been deducted from my credit card
on 13 th January 2017 and since then trying to call & email to customer care but still no response from your side .
Plz do the needful as soon as possible & send my ordered items.
Nirali Chintan Shah
[protected]br...
Mrunali Ghorad

Shoes order not received

My order #1160371 has not been delivered..it's almost a month...not even shipped...strict action should be taken in the consumer court...they don't respond at all..i have been contacting for a long time..the number is always busy..i have been raising tickets but still no response..bad customer service..worst experience...I want my money back or the product orelse I might have to take a legal action.....
Seema Kulsum

Exchange issue

Address:560077

This is to bring to your notice that I had ordered 3 sandals for 999 order ##1181524 from Streetstylestore on 01/3/2017
I had an issue with the size, so I had raised a exchange and sandals were sent back to them
There is still no response from them, its been 12 days .
I had contacted them on Customer care number:- [protected] no response.
Kindly help me with this .
my contact details are:-
Email:-...
Pooja Popale

Order didn't get delivered after 1 month also

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110016

My Order No is : LZNFQDATT placed on 13/12/2016 14:05:28.

I ordered(Order reference no:1137104) one dress on 13.12.2016 for my friend's wedding but still now I am not getting any updates on my order. There number is continuously busy. Customer service is pathetic. Its become a daily task for me to send them emails but they are least to bother to reply back on the emails.

I want my refund back. Please Consumer...
mudita agarwal

Delivery of the order

Address:Agra, Uttar Pradesh, 282001

Order number - #1167355
I had ordered shoes from this site on 28th December 2016 and I have not received my order yet.How much more time do I have to wait for my order? Either you place my order or if you cannot deliver it I will cancel my order right away. This is highly disappointing....
Km.Radha Rani

Delivered wrong colour of boots

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110088

I am Ankita Saxena, i have ordered four pairs of boots on 15 NOV 2016 and now fter 2 months i have received all 4 boots but from them 2 boots are delivered with wrong colour on 17 JAN 2017.If you do not have that product with suitable colour then why you sent me wrong colour of that product. I am completely dis satisfied with your service . and this site ., how many times i have send you mails and on that mails it is clearly mention not to...
Aqueeba

Shoes not delivered yet

Address:Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh, 201310

Why is it taking so long to deliver my order.Although the previous product was delivered within 4 days. This is not done otherwise I will cancel this order and I will never ever order anything from.this site.
This time I ordered by paying through paytm but previously when I ordered I preferred cod and they delivered within 4 days.These pple should not do such things..I really need that shoes right now as it's a gift to someone and...
Cheeku4321

Payment taken yet no order details

Address:110034

My payment through debit card was accepted. however, in my account no details are visible. These frauds don't pick up calls. I even went to the address mentioned in the website. I wasn't surprised at the fact that no such firm existed there. This has happened with a lot of people. If i don't get my refund, I will soon lodge a complaint against these frauds in court. PFA the order details....
Janki Kanakiya

Defaulted pair of shoes

Address:Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400077

Sir, I regret to inform you that I have been trying to contact you since I received my product on 12th January 2017. But your number[protected] is always busy. One pair of my shoe does not have a lace whereas other has a spot on it. I would like to return it back to you. But I have not been able to contact you. And I am only allowed to do it within 7 days from my delivery. So how am i to do it if you don't respond. My product is 10250-...
pushs8
from Nagar, Rajasthan

Worst company

I have ordered a product worth more than 3500 on 8th January it was pre-paid order after ordering I was checking for the reviews and I found it fake company also I came to know about the quality of product is not good from one of my friend so I decided to cancel the order on 9th morning I have sent more than 10 mails on [protected]@streetstylestore.com, sss.[protected]@gmail.com, [protected]@streetstylestore.freshdesk.com, [protected]@streetstyle.com but...