Street Style Store Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Sep 2, 2025
Complaints 6014

File a complaint to Street Style Store

Having problems with Street Style Store?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Street Style Store customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Street Style Store reviews & complaints page 203

Ritu Bhola
Jan 3, 2017

Address: Chandigarh, Punjab, 160101

I am writing it the second time.

I have ordered from Street style store on 3rd October, 2016 and till now I haven't got the delivery.

Also, I have got one product defective, for which I have already emailed them 7 times and I have been trying to reach them on phone but there is the phone is always busy.

Kindly help me getting my both orders as soon as possible.

I have tried hard to contact them but they are not responding my emails and not available on phone.

I want my refund back.

Ritu
Feb 9, 2017
Street Style Store customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Jan 03, 2017
Updated by Ritu Bhola

I ordered my Products in October and one is defective and i wanted to replace Also the second is till now not delivered and the company is not replying to the emails and not picking the phone.

can u guys help me getting my order or my refund back.it has been high time i am emailing them from 3 months .

Kindly help me. it is a prepaid order.

Ritu
Jan 04, 2017
Street Style Store Customer Care's response
Hi Ritu Bhola

Once the pick up is done and we receive the products in our warehouse, the replacement order will be made as per your selection you made while you initiated the exchange.

SSS
Jan 04, 2017

The product is under last stage of processing.

It is going through the final stage of quality check. So probably it may take some more time.

We shall try our best to ship your products at the earliest.

SSS

Ishanthakur9001
    from Gagret, Himachal Pradesh
    Jan 3, 2017

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110088

I ordered 2 pair of shoes on 16/11/2016 my order number is DOXCMSHEG but I have not received my order til date.I am tired of email conversation at helpdesk and with Mr.Navdeep Singh and tired of calling [protected] and [protected] on working days and within working hours.
    It's has been nearly 2 months now when will I receive my email order ?
    Feb 6, 2017
    Street Style Store customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Jan 06, 2017
    Hi Ishan Thakur

I apologize if our service did not meet your expectations, and appreciate you taking time to share your concerns.

I ask that you please allow us 2-3 working days to deliver the products, as we consider it our privilege to have you as a customer.

SSS

Rimchi
      Jan 3, 2017

I ordered a pair of shoes on 29/10/2016, the order number of which is 1043388. It has not been delivered yet. I mailed them quite a number of times.

They first put my product on priority dispatch on 8/11/2016 and it has been that way ever since.
      Then they told me my order will be dispatched by 17/12/2016.
      Next they said my order will be dispatched by 25/12/2016. It has still not been dispatched.
      Feb 3, 2017
      Jan 03, 2017
      Hi Nayanika Chakravarty

I apologize for the inconvenience caused. As we were unable to deliver your products on promised time, we can issue you a credit note of the same amount you had paid for your product and Rs 100 additional as complimentary.

SSS
      I 've placed an ordered of 3 pair of shoes on 6th Nov 2016 order reference OIPWGWUGK. So far I recieved only 1 shoe. Why it's taking so long to delivered the product. This is very disappointing. Please do something.

Kajol somani
        Jan 5, 2017

My Order is #[protected]-2814019 and street style store had promised to deliver the product (shoes) between 3-21 days
        And i ordered it on 11th dec 2016
        Its been 25 days. Still no delivery.
        And online payment is already done of ₹799.
        After making the payment I read the customer reviews and got to know such status of company
        Even the customer care number provided is always buzy.
        Please help.
        Hope you will do the needful.
        Feb 15, 2017
        Jan 06, 2017
        Hi Kajol somani

I apologize if our service did not meet your expectations, and appreciate you taking time to share your concerns.

I ask that you please allow us 2-3 working days to deliver the products, as we consider it our privilege to have you as a customer.

SSS

r4richa
          Jan 3, 2017

This ticket was opened on 20th of december and still has not been resolved???

I sent the seller the pictures of the defective bag they sent me and they haven't still repiled to me.

I received this handbag and it is defective. It has got discolouration marks all over the bottom side of the bag. I would like to return this for a refund or store credit

Best regards,
          Richa k
          Feb 6, 2017
          Jan 03, 2017
          Hi Richa Gupta

The pick up will be done within 2-3 working days. Then you can inform us and we will go ahead with the exchange accordingly.

SSS

manishap90
            Jan 3, 2017

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 122017

I have placed an order from street style store of for some clothings and footwears from streetstylestore.com on 18th of dec 2016. Clothings i have received but footwears are yet not delivered. I have orederd footwears of about 1698 rs. They have not provided any tracking detail so that i can track my order. Even the contact no they have provided is not available. I have send them so many mails but they don't even bother to reply. Its a pathetic website
            Feb 5, 2017
            Jan 03, 2017
            Hi Manisha Padiyar

Just a quick update in regard to your order #1145237. We understand you need the products urgently.

We have marked your order as urgent one. Once the order will be shipped, you will receive a mail from us

SSS

Dhwani Shaunak Thaker
              Jan 3, 2017

Address: Ahmedabad, Gujarat, 380054

With the great disappointment I have to write again and again for SSS about its ridiculous service for providing the order of footwear. Its been 43 days since I have placed the order of footwear. The order reference ID is 1091224. I complained again and again but in respond i was only responded with false commitments that I will get my footwear. Company has crossed all the limits in misbehaving and showing unprofessional ism. I will never ever order any footwear from this site and will not give suggestion to anybody to order from this site. The Help line number which SSS has provided does not responded by anybody...or they don't have guts to do it. If I don't get my order in two days i will shoot a case against this company and with the help of social media will share the experience of mine treated like this.

The heights o[censored]nethical is company is just changing the status of the order since the date I have placed the order and not doing anything for providing the order.

If I don't get my shoe with proper quality in two days, then this time I am going to take hard action against company...And it will not be good for SSS...you guys just mark my words.
              Jan 27, 2017
              Refund if received after millions of complaints.
              Jan 06, 2017
              Hi Dhwani thaker

We assure you that if your product is not delivered in 3 days, we'll refund your amount.

SSS
              Jan 06, 2017
              Hi Dhwani thaker

I ask that you please allow us 3-4 working days to deliver the products, as we consider it our privilege to have you as a customer.

SSS

Deepearth2
                Jan 2, 2017

Address: 560076

Order no #1132299
                Order date#[protected]
                Order status# unknown
                Customer care is not providing the update w. R. T. Order and not even reachable most of the time. Multiple calls but no update.
                As per site it takes 21 days to ship product, 21 days are over but still no sign of order shipment. Response on emails are same, "will let you know once shipped".
                May 12, 2017
                Jan 03, 2017
                Hi Deepti Gupta

I ask that you please allow us 3-4 working days to deliver the products, as we consider it our privilege to have you as a customer.

SSS
                Jan 07, 2017
                Updated by Deepearth2
                I have not seen any update on shipment of my order even after ''4 working days".I think you have no intention of doing it .Please cancel my order and refund my money to my account.

Shaweta Chauhan
                  Jan 2, 2017

It has beel amost 2 months that i placed an order.i have been following up on a daily basis. I have also sent an email ccing consumer forum complaints id. All i have been receiving is lame excuses of how sss is struggling and trying to cope up with their orders. I want the product to be delivered within 24 hiurs or i want the entire amount to he refunded for the full order which is approx rs.2500. I have not seen lamer and more pathetic services anywhere. The last 4 emaILS haven't even been addressed and i have not received any revert on my complaints.
                  Feb 23, 2017
                  Jan 06, 2017
                  Hi shaweta chauhan

SSS

samridhi seth
                    Jan 2, 2017

Ordered a product from street style store on 27-11-16 but till now no update has been there it has been more than one month even no one is picking up the call and there is no response on the mail as well.

Order number : 1104912. It was told that i will receive my order on 29-12-16 on cal when i had called them on 24-12-16 but still no update is there as i am calling them no one is picking up the cal now. Payment has already done online.
                    May 12, 2017
                    Jan 03, 2017
                    Hi samridhi seth

SSS
                    Jan 09, 2017
                    Updated by samridhi seth
                    It has been more than three days now. Do check and deliver the product
                    Jan 09, 2017
                    Updated by samridhi seth
                    I want update as it has been heights now. Send my product ottherwise the consequences will be worst.

Street Style Store — Complaint for non delivery

I have ordered sandals and made payment... but no delivery since 3 mnths... inspite of many mails thr is no repĺy... i dnt want sandals... just refund it... thr is number to contact to sss... neithr i gt any call from sss... please solve this and end the matter early...

Nirmala Maibam
                      from Ashta, Maharashtra
                      Jan 2, 2017

Address: 403802

I ordered an item on 16th december 2016 and till today I didn' t get any message or call and I tried calling the customer care no.but it always says that the no.is busy. Therefore I really want to know how long will you people take time to deliver my order...it is too bad.
                      Therefore I request to kindly resolve the ongoing complain and please try to deliver any ordered item in time.thanks.
                      Feb 3, 2017
                      Jan 02, 2017
                      Hi Nirmala Maibam

This is to inform you regarding your order query, your order was split into two parts one was delivered to you and other one will reach to you with in next 4-5 working days of time.

SSS
                      Order not delivered even after one month of order placement. No response from the team even after continuous follow ups.
                      I have order one parcel on[protected], but from today I did not received it and there is no response from SSS.

I have try multiple time online customer care number but no body pick a call and they don't provide my order updated.

please help me out.

Order reference #1112901
                      Tracking number OEPP0S10228

Rashmi
                      This site is really ridiculous
                      My order is not here yet since the day i have ordered and its been more than 20 days
                      Neither they answer a call nor they send any email about the order.
                      No. given on site are not valid and if it is ringing then no one pics up the phn.
                      Please deliver my order as soon as possible

rash2315
                        Jan 2, 2017

Rashmee ladole here,
                        I ordered city and statement sneakers : 42 product. It was not good so i replace that and said i dont want product, give me credit note still they sent same product. No one is there to pick up call. Too much professionalism.
                        I dropped many mails, only ticket will generate and no one give response. Flustered. First of all, product delivered very late and after that these zikzik..

Request you to make credit note of 599/-

Finally i am writing here my complaint.
                        I will not made replace again till you guys respond.

Order reference uvlihvvll - placed on 12/29/2016

Ticket received - [#456601] i dont want product
                        Feb 6, 2017
                        Jan 02, 2017
                        Hi Rashmee Ladole

We have already shipped your replacement order #1168304 from our end and it will be delivered 24 to 48 hours.

SSS

Neha Beohar
                          Jan 2, 2017

Address: Pune, Maharashtra, 411057

I am highly dis appointed as i purchased dress for my mehandi function and thought it will deliver on time. Now i have to buy a new one for my mehandi function. I want either my money or my order back asap. Else will contact consumer forum. Highly disapponted. If i am not receiving any email and response with in 24 hours then i will publish the same on facebook and other social media which will definately affect ur sales. I will also contact consumer forum. Contact me asap and deliver my order.

Order no : [protected]-2887639
                          Ccavenue reference #[protected]
                          Feb 24, 2017
                          Jan 06, 2017
                          Hi Neha Beohar

We have received your payment of Rs 1299 A big thank you from streetstylestore.com on shopping with us. It was a technical error on our end and we will make sure this does not happen next time.

Kindly tell us the products name with correct size so that we can place your order from our end.

SSS

Debapriya12
                            Jan 2, 2017

Address: 110088

I would like to know my order status. This is my order number 1159787 and Tracking number RSSSPP18750. The payment was done online.Every website should give at least the basic information like the tracking details and customer care phone number. The number given is always either switched off or not reachable. Please look into the matter as soon as possible and let me know the expected delivery date. Thanks!
                            Feb 3, 2017
                            Jan 02, 2017
                            Hi Debapriya Majumder

I would like to inform you that we have re arranged the delivery of your order and it will be delivered within 2 working days.

SSS

Ruby Vincent
                              from Narasaraopet, Andhra Pradesh
                              Jan 1, 2017

Address: Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600 077

I have placed order with this store. Order ref #1151075

I have not yet received the delivery of the order despite of my repeated mails. The cell number given by them on site is non working and no one responds to mails sent by the customer.

Since i have already made payments for the above order, am feeling helpless now...

Please help...thanks...
                              Feb 3, 2017
                              Jan 02, 2017
                              Hi Ruby Vincent

It has been only 13 days since you have place an order with us and our delivery time 3-21 days.

SSS
                              I have placed order of boots of rs 600 from SSS website on 26 nov 2016 and still the order has not been dispatched by them. I have send a mail to them but still didnt get any reply nd order no. Seems to be invalid when.I am trying to track. Please find attached screen shot.

Neha Goyal

Order ref #1151075 - Comment #2629448 - Image #0
                              Dear SSS,

Kindly let me know that by when my order will be delivered.

Order Reference KDWBUBGDQ - placed on 12/20/2016

Shivani gupta
                              I have ordered the boot "Not Think About It Boots' 20 days back but till now I have not received any update..nor received any sms or mail regarding this. .. this is totally unsatisfactory service of sss.. I want the product to be deliver in my address at earliest.

Srishti Dasgupta
                                Jan 1, 2017

I tried reaching you people many a times before. I had ordered for a shoe named This Time Tomorrow on 12/11/2016. I haven't still received any shipping mail or didn't get my product delivered. Please look into the matter. I need my product as soon as possible. Your customer service is seriously saddening, since nobody replied from your end, even when it was mentioned in the reply mail that someone from your team will revert within 24 hours. In this order, there was another product too, I received that, but not the second shoe, whose picture is attached. This is a prepaid order, so either send my product right now or return my money.
                                Feb 3, 2017
                                Jan 02, 2017
                                Hi Srishti Dasgupta

This is to inform you regarding your order query, your order was split into two parts one was delivered to you and other one will reach to you with in next 4-5 working days of time.

SSS
                                I have ordered the product a week ago and I have no clue when will I receive the order MMQWHKVIT. Please let me know the exact date of receiving the order. I have listened that your company except the payment but don't send the product.
                                If anything like this happen I want you to refund my money back as I have already paid.
                                My order number is RYVXYLISW and I have placed on 12/16/2016 10:43:25 however I have not received the products yet.

Robert Hardwell
                                  Jan 1, 2017

Address: Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500015

I've ordered a dress order no 1142521 nearly 20 days ago and i still didn't receive my package. A week ago i got a call saying the package will be delivered within 2-3 working days. I #### mailed u guys many, still no reply for that. I either need my package or refund my money orelse im gonna case on @sss...
                                  Feb 11, 2017
                                  Jan 06, 2017
                                  Hi Robert Hardwell

We have gone through your order and status shows that the parcel has been returned to origin. Let us explain this to you.

We shipped your order on "12/22/2016" and Courier Company marked the status on your order as "return to origin". May be your were not available on your address or possibility might be there that courier company did not reach out to you.

We have not receive the packet back in our warehouse as soon as we get it we will issue you the credit note .

SSS

Vishu Rajiwade
                                    Dec 31, 2016

Address: Thane, Maharashtra, 400602

I ordered three pair of shoes and I made payment on 25 Dec 2016 but I have no information about product till now . They didn't provided any tracking number and they have one contact number which is always busy. also i email regarding my status but no response. Streetstylestore.com really don't care about there customers.

Paulomi WAlia
                                      Dec 31, 2016

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110058

Hi my order number is #1056593 I have order this in november but till yet i have not recieved anything from your side its still showing me the same update. the shipmnt is in delhi still its too delay. If you are ready togive my product then give or else cancel it we r not fools sitting over here waiting for the product

Priyanka_2692
                                        Dec 31, 2016

I had purchased three (3) pairs of sandals_no string attached (Shoe size no.-39), no string attached (Shoe size no.-41) & shiny flat (Shoe size no.-39) from street style store on 27/11/2016 through cod payment mode, the order reference no. For the same is - zryslbycl.

I received the same on 08/12/2016, but found the sizes if all the three sandals inappropriate. Hence i requested for a return of all the three sandals with the order reference hcotmixdf - placed on 13/12/2016. Against this replacement order i have received only one pair of sandal (Shiny flat-shoe size no.37) and beyond this i dont have any clue of other two (2) pairs [no string attached ]of sandal that i returned.

I have made payment for all the three products & now this is really disappointing of street style stor. I would make sure never to purchase again from this online shopping site, since the customer support service provided by them are very very poor. They don't even have a proper contact no. The so called no. Provided on the site [ [protected] (10 a. M to 6 pm)] is always busy and never answered. I have mailed in their helpdesk but it's sad to say not yet received a call from street style store to resolve my problem. The site is cheating on its customers.

Please help me out to resolve the issue.
                                        May 12, 2017
                                        Jan 03, 2017
                                        Hi Priyanka Mukherjee

This is to inform you regarding your replacement order query, your order was split into two parts one was delivered to you and other one will reach to you with in next 4-5 working days of time.

SSS
                                        Jan 09, 2017
                                        Updated by Priyanka_2692

As per the reply to my complaints, I was supposed to receive the rest of my products within 4-5 working days, but today is 10/01/2016 and I did not receive the products yet. It has been 5 days since I got the response.

Dont know how long do I need to wait for getting a product for which I have already paid.

this has been a worst online shopping experience.