Street Style Store Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Sep 2, 2025
Complaints 6014

File a complaint to Street Style Store

Having problems with Street Style Store?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Street Style Store customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Street Style Store reviews & complaints page 252

Jessica92
Jun 27, 2016

Address: Indore, Madhya Pradesh, 453331

The products that are being delivered by SSS do not match the once that they display on their website. They have delivered a bag which does not minutely resemble the one that is there on their website. The quality is very poor and it was covered with alot of dust. Moreover there were stain marks and few scratches on the bag. The product quality is extremely is low and this website is simply deceiving people. Also, they have given a no return policy on this product and took advantage of this fact to deliver a product which is so unsatisfactory.

Order no. :#758275
Date: 06/21/2016
Street Style Store customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

I would like to inform you that we do not have any exchange on bags purchased from our website.
Nothing to worry about it as we make sure we mention all the required details of every bags on the website.

Do not worry please share the pictures of the product at my E-mail ID: sss.[protected]@gmail.com and I will look forward to your case.

SSS Resolver

PS:- Please do not share any personal or bank details here or on calls as there have been a lot of cyber crimes recently
In the description you do not mention any use of patent leather (glossy leather) which was used for the majority of the portions in the actual product. Also, you have mentioned that the length of the bag would be 14 inches which translates to 35.56cm. When the actual length of the bag was measured, it turned out to be 40.5 cm which translates to 15.94 inches.
On these grounds I would like to return the item since it does not match your description.

Besides this there are other issues as well. The bag does not look brand new. It had stains, scratch marks on it.

I would really appreciated it if SSS would consider this issue and simply don't just ignore it like I've seen in various incidences.
Do not worry please share the pictures of the product at my E-mail ID: sss.[protected]@gmail.com and I will look forward to your case.
I have shared them.
Looking forward to your speedy response.

ketaki shintre
    Jun 27, 2016

Address: Thane, Maharashtra, 421203

Myself ketaki shintre. I have ordred blue-off white skirt lahenga -
    Order number: 726274 order date:[protected]:17 payment method: ccavenue rs 1, 099 paid
    My order is not showing it's tracking details and no. And it's been more than 21 days now product is not even shipped. (No mail regarding shipping by your side) what's wrong with the service? When i am going to receive my product? It's urgent now - i need my product within 4 days or else return the payment.
    Aug 5, 2021
    Street Style Store customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Hi Ketaki,

Please accept my sincere apologies!

Your order details have been forwarded to the warehouse department and they will dispatch your order on priority basis.

Please have a little more patience and I rest assure you that you will receive your product soon.

If there is anything else please mail me at my E-mail ID: sss.[protected]@gmail.com.

SSS Resolver

PS:- Please do not share any personal or bank details here or on calls as there have been a lot of cyber crimes recently

Akansha7378
      Jun 27, 2016

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110088
      Website: streetstylestore.com/index.php?controller=order-detail&id_order=680890

Hi, i have ordered 3 pair of shoes on the offer of 999/-. On 8 may'16. The footwears which i received were too small in size as per the description. So i placed a exchange request on 11 may'16 for the same, it has been processed after one week (20 may'16) that also after a reminder. It is over one month now, i am not able get any response after various reminders.

Kindly credit my amount back in my account, i don't need any exchange as of now.

Akansha
      Aug 5, 2021
      Hi Akansha,

Please accept my sincere apologies for the delay.

I have forwarded your order details to the warehouse department and they will dispatch your order on priority basis.

If there is anything else please mail me at my E-mail ID: sss.[protected]@gmail.com.

SSS Resolver

I don't need any replacement now, because in a case that size is also not fit.Again it will take months to get a revert from your end.

So, please credit my money back in my account.

Akansha
      Hi Akansha,

Your order is ready for dispatch from our end and has been lined up for the courier company to take away for the delivery.

This means that we will ship your order in next 1-2 business days.

Once it gets ship out, the tracking id will be generated.

I would like to apologise that I am unable to provide you a refund in your bank account as it is not in compliance with our company policies.

SSS Resolver

Bhavana Garga
        Jun 27, 2016

Order no 708035
        Name Bhavana Garga
        Ordered on 25th May 2016
        Total amount: Rs 2198.

No status on delivery. No reply on mail.
        Cheating people.
        Please refund my amount or deliver products.
        There website has no contact number where you can call. Have sent them so many mails and registering my complaints, but they don't seem to respond.

Had gone to there registered office in Shalimar bagh but fake address, could not find the office there.
        Hi Bhavana,

Your order details have been transferred to the warehouse department and they will dispatch your order on priority basis.

Please have a little more patience and I rest assure you that you will receive your product soon.

SSS Resolver

Order no 725590
        Name Bhavana Garga
        Ordered on 25th May 2016
        Total amount: Rs 699

The shoes were defective . Have returned them and asked for replacement. More than 25 days have passed, no response on mail or to my complaint.No status on delivery. No reply on mail.
        Cheating people.
        Please refund my amount or deliver products.
        There website has no contact number where you can call. Have sent them so many mails and registering my complaints, but they don't seem to respond.

Had gone to there registered office in Shalimar bagh but fake address, could not find the office there.

CRE
          Jun 26, 2016

I had palce the order on 5th june 2016 with order no 717271 for rs 499/-, payment done by credit card, but now till date i have not received any updation from the seller for the same order.
          They commit to delivery the produr 3 to 21 days.
          Even after palced the after i have not received ant updation throght sms as well as e-mail.

I have approched so many time by mail to customer care deptt but did not get amny response.
          Please look into this matter.
          Kindly arrange my order asap or refund my money at the ealiest.

Mamta bhoi
          Hi Mamta,

Please accept my sincere apologies.

I have forwarded your order#729117 details to the warehouse department and they will dispatch your order on priority basis.

SSS Resolver

I have received this mail on 26th June and according to that mail, they were delivering my product in another 7 working days (within week). but now till date, I did not get and response or updation of my order, even i have sent the mail 2 times but did not get any response.
          They people are cheating. Before this order I have already bought the things from this site by cash on delivery and I got my product within 5 days, but now I have already made the payment that's why these people are not delivering my product because this site and people are fraud.

I want my money back or my product

Look into the matter
          Hi Mamta,

I am extremely sorry for the delay!

I have already marked your order as urgent and put a reminder to the warehouse department and I assure you that we will dispatch your order within 5-7 working days.

I really appreciate your patience and request you to please give us some more time and we will dispatch the asap.

SSS Resolver

Dear concern person,

I dont want your apology,
          I want my product or my money, If you cannot deliver the product within time line, please shut down your site so that we people will not waste our time for this nonsense.
          from last 23 days I am asking for updation of my product and did not get the same response from your site if by mistake you replied that the same message that *YOUR WILL DISPATCH THE PRODUCT WITHIN 5 TO 7 WORKING DAYS.

I would request you to if your site is genuine and you have a value of your customer so pls fulfill your commitment for future reference. I will think about to order the product from your site otherwise you are loosing your customer to not replying them and not fulfill teh commitments.
          After the so many complaint Today I have received the mail that you are dispatching my product within 3 to 5 working days.
          Waiting for your positive response as per your last commitment.
          Mamta Bhoi

Shraddha Barik
            Jun 25, 2016

Address: Khordha, Odisha, 751017

I had placed an order on 5/6/16 for 3 shoes on 999/- and received an email confirming my purchase. I had ordered using a debit card and was informed that my order would be dispatched within a week. I still haven't received my purchase and am not able to track it. How should I follow up on my purchase and track it and when will I be receiving it? I require the order urgently and I request you to kindly let me know the status of my order. I would be thankful if you provide a tracking address. When should I expect my order ?
            Aug 5, 2021
            Hi Shraddha,

Kindly share your order details with me at my E-mail ID: sss.[protected]@gmail.com and I will update you with your order status.

SSS Resolver

Neha Chetal
              Jun 25, 2016

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 160022

This is in reference to my order no 751356 placed on 17th june, however the size was npt proper so i made exchange of it. After so many mails and phone calls they arranged for pick up. But till date no exchange of the footwear have been provided, they dont respond your phone calls and e mail.

Poor service. Complaint has to be filed in consumer court. Strict action on fudging the customers.
              Bro Your answer is Here Go Tech Puzz Click Here
              Bro Your answer is Here http://www.techpuzz.com/2016/06/street-style-store-exchange-policy-and.html
              Hi Neha,

I have forwarded your replacement order details to the warehouse department and they will dispatch your order on high priority basis.

SSS Resolver

Devika Sanil
                Jun 25, 2016

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400096

I have bought 2 dresses from SSS and and am trying to exchange them back for my money since the past 6 months.
                The dress first of all took more than a month to come and when it did, failed to deliver the look as promised on the website.
                I have been trying to exchange it ever since then.
                I have tried every possible communication means with SSS - numerous calls to customer care, numerous emails, even posted on their Facebook page.
                But nothing seems to fall on their deaf ears.
                Now they have my 2000 rs with them since months and are not showing any interest in rightfully giving it back.

I am writing this very very hopefully that you would help me with this issue.
                There are many other victims to such behaviour of SSS who have openly complained on their Facebook wall.

Please please help!

Order No's: #419667, #675245

Devika Sanil
                ( On behalf of Sneha Mohan)
                Aug 5, 2021
                Hi Devika,

Please accept my since apologies.

As per our records we have arranged the reverse pick up of your order#419667 twice and the pick up was cancelled at the time of attempt.

Please confirm the same me at my e-mail id: sss.[protected]@gmail.com and i will look into the matter.

SSS Resolver

Kusamlata
                  Jun 24, 2016

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110067

Placed order on 27 may 2016..nd confirmed at the same point of time but till 20 june it was showing confirmation pending...when I contacted on your helpdesk..the status changed to priority dispatch...now I want some info and need to discuss something but no one from your end called me...I know a new company but guys at least respond to buyer's queries on time.
                  Do contact me on [protected] at the earliest.
                  Aug 5, 2021

Your order has been dispatched from our end on 06/28/2016 and will take maximum of 3 to 4 days as this is the time taken by courier companies to deliver.

You can track you order on http://onlinexpress.co.in/ using "OEC086395" as your tracking id.

SSS Resolver

ankitaakansha
                    Jun 24, 2016

Address: Jaipur, Rajasthan, 302020

I have ordered footwear of 3 for 999 and due because of size problem i want to replace it, but in my account my last ordered is not showing. now how to exchange the product ?

order date :[protected]
                    order no. : 745586
                    order type : COD
                    amount :1048

aakansha gupta
                    74/101 shipra path mansarover 302020 rajasthan
                    Aug 5, 2021
                    Hi Aakansha,

I would like to inform you that now you may initiate your exchange yourself.

Here is the link to understand how it works. Copy and paste below link in your address bar
                    http://streetstylestore.com/index.php?id_cms=7&controller=cms

SSS Resolver

Srishty Naidu
                      Jun 24, 2016

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110015

Your site says it offers great shoes but might take time to deliver, I can understand that. But when the shoes you send don't fit me and the other one hardly even resembles the picture shown on the website I must say your service is beyond pathetic and that your website should be reported for promoting fraudulent service.

I have placed an order twice with you guys,
                      Order number: 713558,
                      Order number: 753559
                      which in total consist of 6 shoes and I could only find 3 of them wearable. The rest I have decided to return to you guys.
                      I would like to understand your refund procedure because I do not want any credits or coupons to buy any more products from your website. I expect a cash of bank transfer refund at the earliest.
                      Hi Srishty,

Please accept our deepest Apologies for the inconvenience caused to you !

As we do not have refund policy but we do understand the issue you've faced is genuine. For which you can share the quality issue you've faced in brief at sss.[protected]@gmail.com, so that I'll look what best can be done.

I'll personally assist you on the same and shall expedite the process.

Street Style Store Resolver

PS:- Please do not share any personal or bank details here or on calls as there have been a lot of cyber crimes recently.

kamakshini
                        Jun 24, 2016

Address: 400097

I have placed an order worth Rs.1000 with street-style-store in the month of May but have not received any update till date. There is not contact details too of the company neither is anyone responding to my mails.
                        I am extremely worried and waiting in anticipation for the same.
                        Please help!!!
                        I am appending the mails sent to the store below as referece:

Sent: 21 June 2016 11:54
                        To: '[protected]@streetstylestore.com'
                        Cc: '[protected]@icloud.com'
                        Subject: RE: [#282402] RE: #626831

Please reply ? ??????????

Sent: 20 June 2016 13:47
                        Cc: '[protected]@icloud.com'

Its April, May and June – Still no confirmation on the delivery
                        I need my money back with an appropriate explanation or the goods have to be delivered

Kamakshini Parsekar - Service Quality - Kotak Mahindra Bank Limited
                        Kotak Infiniti, 6th Floor, Zone 2, Bldg No.21, Infinity Park, General AK Vaidya Marg, Malad (E), Mumbai – 400 097 | ( +[protected]D) |

Sent: 27 May 2016 17:25
                        To: [protected]@streetstylestore.com
                        Cc: [protected]@icloud.com

Again incomplete response indeed !!!
                        I have told you something about my address
                        What’s the status on that?
                        You have sent me same replies without any productive reverts regarding the deliverables
                        You need to confirm on the status, I don’t understand whats the problem that you cannot deliver or provide the details
                        It’s too frustrating and more off getting such responses from you

Kotak Infiniti, 6th Floor, Zone 2, Bldg No.21, Infinity Park, General AK Vaidya Marg, Malad (E), Mumbai – 400 097 | ( +[protected]D) |

From: Abhishek Nayyar [mailto:[protected]@streetstylestore.freshdesk.com]
                        Sent: 27 May 2016 17:21
                        To: Kamakshini Parsekar (Consumer Bank, KMBL)
                        Cc: [protected]@streetstylestore.com; [protected]@icloud.com
                        Subject: Re: [#282402] RE: #626831

Hi Kamakshini.parsekar,
                        Thank you for shopping with streetstylestore.com. We are glad and we hope you will be happy too once you receive our products.

As per your query regarding your order

To be honest, we also don't like our customers to be waiting for the orders. However, we are a start up and have got our own manufacturing so, we are struggling in terms of production and delivery. We are working on this feedback already and hopefully, it will be sorted out soon.

Your details have already been forwarded to the concerned department. on a priority basis and will be dispatched very soon. We assure you that our products are worthy to wait and your cooperation and patience will be appreciated.

Helpdesk
                        Streetstylestore.com

On Fri, 27 May at 2:46 PM, Kamakshini.parsekar wrote:
                        I need to know the courier details on Urgent basis, if you understand the meaning o[censored]RGENT
                        I am travelling from 1st June till 15th June
                        It’s a miserable experience that I haven’t got any call from you in spite of raising so many mails
                        I want the courier details or send me the deliverables on my alternate address if the courier is out for delivery between (1st June till 15th June) Alternate address is mentioned in my signature
                        I hope you understand what I mean
                        I need an explanation for the delay, taken in account you have a shortage of stock, assuming you don’t have manpower however you need to update the customer whats the problem rather the customer asking you for an explanation
                        Just Pathetic Customer service and am sure you going to close down soon due to such lethargic attitude and behaviour towards customer

Sent: 26 May 2016 14:13
                        Subject: RE: #626831

What’s the status?
                        Its just wait n wait and wait
                        How long do you want me to wait, no response with the dispatch details inspite of escalating the issue
                        I need someone to call me on this
                        I need to know the status, are my goods even delivered?

Sent: 23 May 2016 13:39
                        Subject: RE: #626831

This is just too much delay and no response
                        I need to get the deliverables or return my money
                        This is just not expected !!!
                        Pathetic customer service team
                        I person has to follow up from day 1 and no revert on the feedback shared

Sent: 03 May 2016 14:51
                        Subject: #626831

My order was placed on 10th April, please update me with the dispatch details, your products are good however poor dispatch quality
                        I suggest you let us pay for delivery so we can get the goods in 2-3 days
                        There is no point having a good product is we get the product really late
                        Its approx. more than 20 days am waiting
                        Your no is not contactable as well, very poor delivery and customer care service 

poo890
                          Jun 23, 2016

Address: 122015

Hi, i tried to all so many times in this contact no.'[protected] A.M to 6 PM),
                          but its getting buys alll the time ...you have sent my shipment by online express courier- can u tell me exactly dis Is the actualy courier site coz nthng is on google ..they mentioned wrong comments there ..that they called me but they did'nt and still have not recvd any call or msg against delivery ...i already did the payment ...deliver my ordrer ..
                          why u guys r very slow ?
                          why u guys dont have correct contact no.?
                          why ur SEO so much down ?
                          see i m also wrkng in ecommerce ...last 4 yrs ..but the service u r doing i have never seen like this ..atleast speak with ur customer...

#756577 06/20/2016 Rs 699 ccavenue Shipped

Your order has been dispatched from our end on 06/21/2016 and will take maximum of 3 to 4 days as this is the time taken by courier companies to deliver.

You can track you order on http://onlinexpress.co.in/ using "OEPP074837" as your tracking id.

If there is anything else please mail me at my E-mail ID: sss.[protected]@gmail.com

SSS Resolver

Shri Jaya
                            Jun 23, 2016

Address: 560066

This is to inform you about the courier person who delivered the product.
                            i got a call on 16/06/2016 to deliver the product. unfortunately as i was not available that i requested him to come on 17/06/2016. later i did not get any call for 3 days. i called the same person and he said your product is already delivered. i requested him to recheck as i did not receive the product.
                            he said he will check, nobody called back. i called them again and they said it will be delivered on 22/06/2016. nobody came. i called them today and the person who delivered the product started screaming at me. It is totally disgusting!! can you please have a check on this and request the courier people to mind their language and behave accordingly.
                            Hi Shrijaya,

Your case has been transferred to the shipping department and they will resolve your issue on priority basis.

If there is anything please mail me at my E-mail ID: sss.[protected]@gmail.com and I will resolve your issue to your satisfaction.

SSS Resolver

shubhangi1
                              Jun 23, 2016

Address: Pune, Maharashtra, 411035

I have purchased 1 shoe 1 dress from street style store but then size of that shoe was not correct and i returned the product to street style store. They provided me credit slip but i dont want to buy anything from sss. So i asked them to return my money but they are not ready to refund. I wrote the mails to them so many times but didnt getting any response. My total amount is rs 1079 which they are not ready to refund.

Please take this complain and solve asap.

Company link : http://streetstylestore.com/
                              Hi Shubhangi,

Kindly share your order details with me at my E-mail ID: sss.[protected]@gmail.com and i will resolve your issue to your satisfaction.

SSS Resolver

This is pathetic. STREETSTYLE STORE providing third class services. This is not the way to handle the customer. I already mailed you my concerns now again what type of mail you are expecting?

kindly refund my money I don't want to buy anything from SSS.
                              Hi Shubhangi,

I would like to apologise that I am unable to provide you a refund in your bank account as it is not in compliance with our company policies.

I can only provide you the credit note which has already been given to you.

If there is anything else please mail at my E-mail ID: sss.[protected]@gmail.com .

SSS Resolver

Pritika07
                                Jun 22, 2016

Below was the mail sent to customer service on 6th of june, hoping that they would deliver the product soon. But alas i havn't recived any:

"hello,

This is regarding my order number #658808.

This order was placed on 26th of april 2016.
                                It has been more than a month now and i have not received the order yet. My payment mode was online payment and still i have not received the order. No communication has been done from your team that when i'll receive the order, experienced a very poor service from your team.

Requesting you to deliver the order asap, if not kindly refund my money back.

Pritika chhabra"

I have mailed couple of times but have not recived my product yet. Kindly revert asap or i'll approch customer court and would file a case aginst this pathetic company.
                                It is almost 2 months now and there is no clue where the product is. The payment done was around 2, 000-3, 000 rupees. I wish i had ordered cash on delivery, atleast my money would not have gone in vain. If there was any delay in the product delivery there should be a proper communication done to the costumer who is awaiting for their product to be delivered. Kindly take some strict action against this cheap company who eats the money of their costumer!
                                You mean to say still it hasn't been dispatched? After 57 days??
                                And if now it is being dispatched, by when will it be delivered? In next 60 days??
                                Hi Pritika,

I would like to offer my deepest apologies for the trouble you had to experience with us.

Your order has been prioritised and I will ensure an early dispatch of the same.

If there is anything else please mail me at my E-mail ID: sss.[protected]@gmail.com and I will resolve your issue to your satisfaction.

SSS Resolver

I fail to understand that why still I havn't received any communication from this company about my product. I am no longer interested in the product and i want my total money back. I seriously don't get it, what is so great about the product that it is still not manufactured and delivered to the customer after more than 2 months. This is really crap.
                                Hi Pritika,

I am extremely sorry for the delay!

I have already marked your order as urgent and put a reminder to the warehouse department and I assure you that we will dispatch your order within 5-7 working days.

I really appreciate your patience and request you to please give us some more time and we will dispatch the asap.

SSS Resolver

Successful completion of 2 months and 15 days.. Hats off to the SSS team that they have managed not to deliver the product yet.

I had ordered 2 dresses from this site and after so much follow up and scrutinisation they managed to deliver only 1 dress (a week back) and yet no communication has beend done for the other one.

I fail to understand how this company is being managed, please hire more staff, I think only 1 person is running this team, and go to a good management school and learn how to run and manage the company.
                                Hi Pritika,

I would like to inform you that your remaining order#771503 is under last stage of processing.

It is going through the final stage of quality check. So probably it may take 4-5 working days.
                                We shall try our best to ship your products at the earliest.

SSS Resolver

This is really ridiculous!!!
                                I don't know what this company means by 4-5days. Does it mean 4-5 weeks/months???? I am so much into online shopping but i haven't come across such a pathetic company, who doesn't keep up its word. This is totally insane now; Its been 90 days and I haven't received my order yet and I am going to take necessary actions now.
                                Hi Pritika,

I am sorry that you feel we have failed to deliver you the products on time.

Don’t worry we are proceeding with the order. I will personally followup on your order every day to track the progress of your shipment and we will email you as soon as it has shipped.

We’re a small business ourselves, We’ve really worked hard to build the best products for our customers.

Thank you for your patience. We look forward to deliver you the order soon.

SSS Resolver
                                9 Comments

ishika rathour
                                  Jun 23, 2016

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110009

Ye company freak hai choor hai peise kha gyi and shoes bhi 2 months ho gye na peise diye na shoe har baar mail kro pr koi rply nh
                                  jb shoe chhote aa gye the tb to silky ka rply aya and shoe wapis mangwa liye pr ab 28/5/2016 ko shoe return ho gy the pr abhi tak waha se na koi rply aya na shoe jo phone no diya hai usse koi pick nh krte

itne mail kr diye kisi ka bhi rply nh
                                  phone pick krte nh hai
                                  address bhi nakli hai

please yaha se koi shopping na krre
                                  Hi Ishika,

I would like to offer my deepest apologies for the trouble you had to experience with us.

Please share your order details with me at my E-mail ID: sss.[protected]@gmail.com and I will resolve your issue to your satisfaction.

SSS Resolver

Screwthisshit
                                    Jun 22, 2016

Hello SSS Team,

I have orders 2 pairs of shoes from your site on the 8th of April 2016, today is 22nd of June 2016, and I have no information from you. Do you intend to deliver on the order taken or not.

Either way as consumers who have suggested your website to others I feel really let down in the way you have handled this. I have sent the 4th email today requesting a revert.

Kindly share your order details with me at my E-mail ID: sss.[protected]@gmail.com and i will resolve your issue to your satisfaction.

SSS Resolver

priysingh
                                      Jun 22, 2016

Address: Pune, Maharashtra, 411 507

This is the third time I am trying to reach out to you.

Its been 22 days. I haven't received my product. You said it will reach to me after 21 days but its more than 21 days now.

Please delivery my product ASAP or I will go to Consumer Court for your complain.

I was sending you mail from singh.c.[protected]@gamil.com.

05/31/2016
                                      Invoice #IN708652
                                      Hi Priyanka,

Please accept my sincere apologies for the delay.

Your order is ready for dispatch from our end and has been lined up for the courier company to take away for the delivery.

This means that we will ship your order in next 3-4 business days.

Once it gets ship out, the tracking id will be generated.

If there is anything else please mail me at my E-mail ID: sss.[protected]@gmail.com .

SSS Resolver

Akshay Sivan
                                        from Gajuwaka, Andhra Pradesh
                                        Jun 22, 2016

I had ordered for a pair of sneakers from this website. It's been 33 days since the order was placed but there hasn't been any attempt to dispatch my order yet. There is not tracking address available in the website. On consultation through email, I got a reply stating that the order has been cancelled. Yet, the refund wasn't made into my account. What makes it more confusing is yet another mail I receive following the earlier mail stating that the order hasn't been dispatched yet and that there will be further delay before the package is delivered. The actions of the company has been really irresponsible and provokes a lot of anger. This kind of an act is no less than cheating consumers and stands worthy of being filed a case against the company. Kindly do the needful to see that the amount paid is successfully refunded. Duly attached are the screenshots of the invoice, order number and the emails received from the company. Kindly do the needful immediately.
                                        Hi Akshay,

I have forwarded your order details to the warehouse department and they will dispatch your order on high priority basis.

If there is anything else please mail me at my E-mail ID: sss.[protected]@gmail.com and I will resolve your issue to your satisfaction.

SSS Resolver