Street Style Store — Delivery delay and no response

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110088

I had made an order on line on this website called "Street style store" in September second week 2015 which was delivered to me in mid November that too with wrong products for which they refused to make a refund of and reverted back only in December against the request.
Finally the exchange procedure started in December end but I was granted with the credit note in January end after a series of emails of complain.
To en cash the credit I placed an order on the 3rd of Feb expecting the right stuff this time (on time). Now this time they surprised me again by splitting my order into five different orders and charging again for each one of them at the time of delivery in-spite of been provided with the credit note. After I refused to pay for what I have already paid for the delivery boy took back the stuff and has not updated yet. They do not take calls or revert on emails.
please help me get back my amount stuck with them since september
Street Style Store customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Hi Shifali,

I am arranging a callback for you from my exchange department. They'll resolve your case on priority. Y If you do not get the call within 24 hours, you may contact me on my email ID sss.[protected]@gmail.com

Street Style Store Resolver
REfund
Inbox
x
surbhi kumar

Feb 25 (5 days ago)

to Street
Team,

This is heights, i have been chasing you guys since september and the issue has not yet been resolved.

I humbly request you to return my money.

I have cancelled all the outstanding orders on your site.

I no forward look to shop from your site
Karan Bhatia

Feb 26 (4 days ago)

to me
Hi surbhi kumar,

A quick update on your query, please confirm about which order you are asking.

Kindly confirm us, waiting for your revert.

If there is anything else we can do, let us know.

Helpdesk
Streetstylestore.com

surbhi kumar

Feb 26 (4 days ago)

to Karan
I am talking about this order!
Voucher was given against this order and then i again placed order in september and used this voucher. But that order was never delivered and i finally had to cancel it.

Now can you please refund money in bank account because i am tired of explaining it again and again.

So i request you to please take action against this ASAP now.

Inline image 1
surbhi kumar

7:22 AM (9 minutes ago)

to Karan
Karan,

Can you please update me on this?

Click here to Reply or Forward
1.34 GB (8%) of 15 GB used
Manage
Terms - Privacy
Last account activity: 43 minutes ago
Details
i need my refund of 1499rs ASAP.

Regarding order status

12/11/15

to Himanshu, Street

I placed an order on 1st june and since i was not satisfied with product quality, return request was raised and 1499 amount that i had paid was refunded as coupon.

I again placed order on 3rd of september for Graceful Carole-white - Shoe Size : 37 and Meet the countrygirl - Shoe Size : 3.

Total amount was 1499 and i had used my coupon that was provided to me as a refund of order placed on 1st june.

Firstly it's 11th december and if i am not wrong its more than 3 months that i have placed order.

No information on delivery of my order as of yet and on top of that it says tha i have to pay 1000rs on delivery.

hahahaha!

I know it will not be new for you to receive such mails from customers about flaw in your service.

I have been chasing for my order quite since long and request you to please correct delivery amount to 50 as i have already paid for the order . I have used the coupon that you guys have provided me.

Request to please take action on it ASAP.

Surbhi
Pooja Seth

12/11/15

to me
Hi surbhi kumar,

We would like to update you regarding your order query, we are really sorry for the delay in your shipment, but we will definitely do our level best to deliver your order as soon as we can.

To be honest, we also don't like our customers to be waiting for the orders. However, we are a start up and have got our own manufacturing so, we are struggling in terms of production and delivery. We are working on this feedback already and hopefully, it will be sorted out soon

We are equally disappointed here as you are. Accept our sincere apologies and we hope you will give us one more opportunity to serve you with best of products and at best possible time.

Helpdesk
Streetstylestore.com
surbhi kumar

12/14/15

to Pooja
Hi Pooja,

Thanks for your mail but i would like to bring to your knowledge that this is not the first time that i have received your apology mail.
I have received mails with same context as above from your counterparts before .
Also if you had time to read my mail that i had sent, could you please clear my query regarding the amount that i have to pay if at all the order gets delivered?

Many Thanks,
Surbhi
surbhi kumar

12/29/15

to Pooja

I jus checked my street style account and found that i had cancel option, soi have canceled my order now.

Could you please confirm how are you going to refund the amount, the outstanding amount is 1499rs as mentioned in my previous mails,

Request you to please take action on this ASAP.
surbhi kumar

12/29/15

to Pooja
FYI, the voucher that i had used :

Inline image 1
surbhi kumar

12/29/15

to Street

Could you please check below mail trail and respond?

I need my refund ASAP.
surbhi kumar

Jan 5

to Street

I request you to reply to this mail now!
surbhi kumar

Jan 6

to Street

I have been chasing you guys since a long time now. I request you to please respond back.
Don't force me to file a case against you!

Many Thanks,
Surbhi
surbhi kumar

Jan 7

to Himanshu, Street

I request you to please reply to my mail.

Surbhi
surbhi kumar

Jan 13

to Himanshu, Street
Hello Street Style Store Team,

This is the heights of your ridiculous services - no updates, no replies. Now you guys either send me the product OR refund the amount in my Bank Account Or you are gonna face some legal actions by next week.

Surbhi
surbhi kumar

Jan 14

to Himanshu, Street

This is the last reminder from my end for you guys to respond.
I will take legal action now if today also i don't hear back from you guys.

Surbhi
Sagar Chaudhary

Jan 20

to me
Hi surbhi kumar,

This is to inform you that you can use the same credit note we extend the validity of the same till 29/2/2016.The credit note code is #178316_1499.You can use it as before.

On Thu, 14 Jan at 2:25 PM, surbhi kumar wrote:

Surbhi

surbhi kumar

Jan 20

to Street

I want refund back in my bank account now. sending a credit not won't suffice!

Surbhi
Sagar Chaudhary

Jan 20

to me
Hi surbhi kumar,

This is to inform you that we do not refund policy.

On Wed, 20 Jan at 6:43 PM, surbhi kumar wrote:

Surbhi

surbhi kumar

Jan 20

to Sagar
oh well, then you should follow same policy for every customers. I know few customers who placed order with you guys and you have refunded back in their bank account!
surbhi kumar

Jan 21

to nancy
Hi Nancy,

Very Good morning!

Hope you can help me with below mail trail.

Surbhi
surbhi kumar

Jan 21

to Nancy, Street, Himanshu

Can anyone reply back? I need the refund in my bank account. It's been more than 4 months now that i had placed order.
I request you to please take action on this.

Surbhi
surbhi kumar

Jan 22

Team,

I request you to please initiate refund request for amount 1499 INR to my bank account.

Surbhi
surbhi kumar

Jan 28

I request you all to please reply to my numerous mails that i have sent.

Surbhi
surbhi kumar

Feb 1

to Sagar
Hi Sagar,

Could you please help me with below?

Inline image 1
surbhi kumar

Feb 3

to Street, Himanshu, Nancy

Can you please help me with below?

Surbhi
Abhishek Nayar

Feb 5

to me
Hi surbhi kumar,

As per your request we have increased the validity of the credit note #178316_1499 upto 4 months!

In the meantime, visit our website to check what’s new. (http://www.streetstylestore.com)

Helpdesk
Streetstylestore.com

surbhi kumar

Feb 5

to Abhishek

I am not able to use it?

Inline image 1

Surbhi
Abhishek Nayar

Feb 5

to me
Hi surbhi kumar,

As per your request, this is to inform you that due to some technical error that haven't work. Please try after 24 hours.

In the meantime, visit our website to check what’s new. (http://www.streetstylestore.com)

Helpdesk
Streetstylestore.com

surbhi kumar

Feb 9

to Abhishek

I tried again today and it's still not working. Firstly i had to wait 3 months for you guys to reply and now i think it will again take you guys few months to sort this issue?

Inline image 1
This is a request to all the users that please do not share your personal/bank details/credit card details here or on calls as there have been a lot of cases of cyber crime recently.

Please do not entertain any calls by anyone claiming to be an SSS executive and asking for your bank details/ credit card details for refund as we do not ask for any bank details on calls.

Street Style Store Resolver

PS:- If your issue has been resolved please mark the complaint as resolved.

order not placed after pre payment.

Very bad experience. Even after deduction of rs.999 from my account, the order was not placed.

Street Style Store
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    75%
    Street Style Store Phone
    +91 11 4700 5870
    Street Style Store Address
    206-Bhagwati Sadan Building, Plot No 8, BH Block Market, Shalimar Bagh, Delhi, Delhi, India - 110088
    View all Street Style Store contact information