[Resolved] Street Style Store — Not received the product ordered from past 2 months

 
10 Reviews
Delhi, Delhi, India
 jasmin roy
Hi,

This is the most unprofessional eCom web site I have ever experienced.I had returned two orders as the size were not fit for me and request for the replacement on the following dates which was not delivered yet.I have written multiple mails as well but after two response they stopped responding.This should be blocked completely so that no body else should be cheated like this, They should be penalized.


Order Id :[protected] April, 2016
Order Id : 610979-2nd April, 2016

Not received the product ordered from past 2 months
Complaint marked as Resolved May 17, 2017

Complaint Status


[Jun 07, 2016] Street Style Store customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Verified Support
Street Style Store Customer Care's response, Aug 19, 2016
Hi Jasmin,

Please accept my sincere apologies!

Your order#830465 details have been transferred to the warehouse department and they will dispatch your order on priority basis.

Please have a little more patience and I rest assure you that you will receive your product soon.

Once the order will be shipped you will receive a mail from us.

If there is anything else please mail us at E-mail ID: sss.[protected]@gmail.com. I'll be happy to sail you through.

Thank you
SSS Resolver

PS:- Please do not share any personal or bank details here or on calls as there have been a lot of cyber crimes recently
Updated by jasmin roy, Aug 31, 2016
Hi,

i dont need the product anymore.can you please refund the money back?
Verified Support
Street Style Store Customer Care's response, Apr 29, 2019
Hi,

We would like to inform you that we trying to call you but you didn't pick the call. Please share the other contact number and query on email address sss.[protected]@gmail.com so that we can solve your query ASAP.

Please mark this case as "Resolved" if you find that the query is resolved from our end.

Thank you
SSS
Complaint comments  9 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

Hi Jasmin,

I would like to offer my deepest apologies for the trouble you had to experience with us.

I have forwarded you order details to warehouse department and they will dispatch your order on high priority basis.

If there is anything else please mail us at E-mail ID: sss.[protected]@gmail.com. I'll be happy to sail you through.

Thank you
SSS Resolver

PS:- Please do not share any personal or bank details here or on calls as there have been a lot of cyber crimes recently
Hi SSS resolver,

Can you update the date when can I get these product rather than saying sorry for the delay.
Hi Jasmin,

I am extremely sorry for the delay!

I have already marked your order as urgent and put a reminder to the warehouse department and I assure you that we will dispatch your order within 5-7 working days.

I really appreciate your patience and request you to please give us some more time and we will dispatch the asap.

Thank you
SSS Resolver

PS:- Please do not share any personal or bank details here or on calls as there have been a lot of cyber crimes recently
Hi,

I have still not recived one of the product Order Id : 610979.Please provide the update.


Thanks
Jasmin
Hi Jasmin,

I would like to inform you that due to some production issue the product is not available .

I request you select some other product or else I can issue you the credit note which you can use for further shopping.

Please confirm me the same on my E-mail ID: sss.[protected]@gmail.com.

Thank you
SSS Resolver

PS:- Please do not share any personal or bank details here or on calls as there have been a lot of cyber crimes recently
Hi,


As you have mentioned the product which i had selected in place of the order 610979 is not available can you please send the product " And other stories (34 size)" which is 999/- .I will pay 100 rs more once I recieve the product.Please try to send the new product soon before this year is over


Thanks
jasmin
Hi Jasmin,

Sorry for the inconvenience. Since we are encountering high rise in demand, this delay is occurring.

We have escalated the issue and the concerned team has already taken care of it and your shipment has been prioritized.

Kindly have a bit more patience and soon you will get your product.

Thank you
SSS Resolver
Hi,

Can you please provide me the date when you are going to ship the product.This is too much.You are trying my patience.

You should reflect those products which are available for sell.These are really nonsense excuses.
Hi Jasmin,

I am sorry that you feel we have failed to deliver you the products on time.

Don’t worry we are proceeding with the order. I will personally followup on your order every day to track the progress of your shipment and we will email you as soon as it has shipped.

We’re a small business ourselves, We’ve really worked hard to build the best products for our customers.

Thank you
SSS Resolver

PS:- Please do not share any personal or bank details here or on calls as there have been a lot of cyber crimes recently
jasmin roy's [Complaint's author] reply, Aug 14, 2016
Hi,

I dont know what you mean when you say you are personally handling the request.This is how you look into the issue.Its the 5th month from the day I had place the return order.

Atleast you know how to return money in a back right?You are completly Loosers.Please refund the money
jasmin roy's [Complaint's author] reply, Oct 17, 2016
Hi,

Is the consumer forum really works.If yes can you please look into the matter. Now these people have cancelled the order #830465 which was committed by SSS Resolver group to deliver the product on exchange of the product I returned.They are not ready to refund the amount and not even exchanging the product.
jasmin roy's [Complaint's author] reply, Apr 22, 2019
This complaint never been resolved.neither Ii got my product nor the money

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    76%
    Complaints
    5043
    Pending
    860
    Resolved
    3594
    phone
    +91 11 4700 5870
    location
    206-Bhagwati Sadan Building, Plot No 8, BH Block Market, Shalimar Bagh, Delhi, Delhi, India - 110088
    Street Style Store - Not received the product ordered from past 2 months