Tata DoCoMo Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Aug 21, 2025
Complaints 9255

File a complaint to Tata DoCoMo

Having problems with Tata DoCoMo?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Tata DoCoMo customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Tata DoCoMo reviews & complaints page 121

llydf60
Jun 19, 2016

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400009

Not getting hard copy bills anymore (Good thing to save trees and use online services), but received a call and multiple SMS's to pay online transitions on this link (http://bit.ly/1n5nBgu). Give me more specific link or website. I have an International Debit card and your Website address is not supporting to pay it online. Need more guidance...Kindly call [protected] after 6 pm any day for assisting us to pay online transitions hence forth. (P.S: i work in Oman but my wife n kids are using your Tata Photon WI-FI Service. i HAVE AN iNTERNATIONAL DEBIT CARD and CAN PAY ONLINE FROM OMAN ITSELF). sO KINDLY GUIDE ME...Lloyd Fernandes...Your TATA PHOTON IS on my Wife's name Mrs. Aggie Fernandes, phone number# [protected]. My e-mail I.D ([protected]@yahoo.com). Kindly forward me the details.
Tata DoCoMo customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

We have received your complaint and we will ensure it is resolved soon.

Customer Care,
Tata Docomo.

As per the telephonic conversation on your number, you have expressed dissatisfaction towards not receiving the hard copy of the bills. We regret for the inconvenience caused to you. In this regards, we would like to inform you that we have registered your concern with the docket number[protected] and is expected to be resolved soon. Also, we would like to inform you that we have successfully updated your bill delivery mode as PRINT&EMAIL. Kindly note that your current outstanding is Rs.00/-. Alternatively, you may also use the Bill Payment option in www.tatadocomo.com-Click on Bill Payment link in the right top corner of the homepage of www.tatadocomo.com. Click on Instant Pay tab. Use your Tata Docomo account number or Tata Docomo mobile number and E-mail ID to be guided to the payment page. Please fill up all required information, e.g. Amount to be paid, Payment Option (Credit/Debit Card, Online Banking, Bank Name etc.).

Customer Care
Tata Docomo

Ajith Sekar
    Jun 19, 2016

Photon device/ Interrupted Internet service

Address: 560045

No resolution provided for my internet problem. Service provider is not able to fix the problem and also not able to provide any resolution for the problem.

The answer provided by the service provider is signal strength is low in the area where I reside,
    so they were not able to do any thing for the issue.

As a consumer, my question to service provider is what shall I do if signal strength is low in the...
    tejwinder
    from Moga, Punjab
    Jun 19, 2016

Address: Chandigarh, Punjab, 160002

Briefly stated that today i.e. 18.06.2016 I have received an email regarding my TATA Docomo bill and when i opened it and I found that Rs. 208 has been levied as VAS which I have never taken. Moreover, being a busy person I have no time for these services and charges which tata docomo have levied are totally unfair.

Thereafter, I immediately called at its customer care no. [protected] (chargeable) and discussed the same matter with customer care executive namely Suleman and asked him to either reverse the charges or disconnect my no. [protected]. but instead of giving any solution He said Sir I am going to transfer your call to Retention Cell and had put me on hold . After putting me on hold for appx. 15 mins Mr. Suleman said Sir, You have to call from that no. which you want to discontinue. I said Mr. Suleman why you put my call on hold for 15 mins, you can tell this to me earlier also. I was totally harassed.
    At last I just want to say that tata docomo company is very big and such type o[censored]nfair charges levied to customers without their permission is very shameful.

Tejwinder Singh Rai
    [protected], [protected] (alternate no.)

Customer Care,
    Tata Docomo.

As per the conversation had with our team, we are sorry for the inconvenience caused to you and we assure you that your problem is being addressed. In this regards, we would like to inform you that during the discussion over the call you have confirmed that your issue has already been resolved. So, we are closing your concern as resolved. Also, we would like to inform you that upon verifying our records we have found that we have already provided you the billing adjustment of Rs. 227.7/- on 20-JUN-16. Hence, post providing the billing adjustment your current outstanding amount is Rs. 280.3/-. Kindly make the payment. We value your feedback and your views will be escalated to the higher management as feedback of the customer which will be helpful in increasing the pro-activeness for the agents. Thank you for giving us an opportunity to serve you and hope we have addressed your concern. If there’s anything else that you want to share with us, we are all ears.

Customer Care
    Tata Docomo

zippy aron
      Jun 18, 2016

Address: Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu, 641012

16th midnight My Docomo Sim worked correctly, from morning onwards no signal showing in my mobile...i have contacted Docomo office for this issue..they are saying sim damaged, then they asked to buy new post paid sim and prepaid sim, after verification old number willl come for live...
      MyQuestion : Midnight worked sim how its disabled ??100 % sure there is no damage...

Kindly provide us with your 10 Digit Tata Docomo number, your alternate contact number and email ID so that we can get in touch with you.

Customer Care
      Tata Docomo.

Since we have not received any details from your end, we assume that your issue has been resolved. In future, should you require any assistance, we request you to call Tata Docomo helpline on[protected] or visit the live chat link: http://c1web1.saas.talismaonline.com/chatc1/tatadocomo.html Alternatively you can mail us your concern at [protected]@tatadocomo.com.

Customer Care
      Tata Docomo

altairezio0814
        Jun 18, 2016

Address: 700113

I recharged my phone on[protected] with rs. 100. I got rs. 100 as my phone balance. With that balance i did a power recharge of rs. 29 from my main balance. So the remaining balance is rs 71.
        Now, later on while making a call just to check that whether or not the power pack has been activated or not, i found out that my balance is rs 25 (Though the power pack is already activated).In between recharge and this call i did-not make any other calls.
        After i called their customer service they are telling me that i have activated a service worth rs. 45 by myself.
        1) firstly, i never did such a thing.
        2) secondly, even if i have subscribed to that why didn't i receive any subscription alert/message that i have activated such and such service.
        3) thirdly, after telling them that i didn't have done such a thing, they unsubscribed my "vas service". Strangely, i received the unsubscription alert 2 times.

I am a 21 year old guy with fairly 4+ years experience with mobile phones. I may not the brightest one out there but i possess this basic common sense that i will never use rs 45 for subscribing a fake service.

What i think is that their system have an inbuilt algorithm which checks for the users who perform recharges of high amount (> rs. 70) and selects some of them randomly (Victims) and update against their record some bull information that they have subscribed this and that.

I already spoke to their representative two times but they are harassing me saying that they will refund in 3 hours and what not.

The fact is even their ceo would never activate these kind of services intentionally / unintentionally which they claim that i have subscribed.

I request tata docomo team to urgently look into this matter. Remember it is only because i trust in your company i did the recharge of rs 100. But it seems you don't honor people trusts.

Fun fact is i have to openly / literally beg for the money which has been taken away from me wrongly.
        Jun 20, 2016
        Well Thanks !!! My Issue Seems to Have Been Resolved... Thank You for your Support...
        Jun 18, 2016
        Updated by altairezio0814
        I am extremely Sorry for my harsh words. I got Carried away there. But This is not the first time this thing is happening to me. And I can't go to court for silly reasons like this. So Please Look into this matter Urgently. You have no idea how frustrating it is when my money is being deducted like this. But I have been your subscriber for the last four years and I really appreciate your plans and offerings. So, its my earnest request that you please look into this matter and refund my Rs 45. Your Help is highly Obliged.
        Jun 18, 2016
        My Phone No is [protected]
        My mail Id is [protected]@gmail.com
        Jun 18, 2016
        Alternate No. - [protected] (After 12PM)
        Please Resolve This.

punethomas
          Jun 16, 2016

Address: 411021

I had signed in with tata docomo for a 6+1 (Half yearly plan). On completion of the term, instead of continuing with this same they put me onto some other plan. After much persuasion, i was given another 6+1 month plan but with a lower max usage limit. Now after completion of the 6+1 period, they have shifted me again to some monthly plan.

My contract with the company tata docomo is only for a 6+1 monthly plan and i had said so in my early communications with them. But this is repeatedly being unilaterally being violated by tata docomo with plans of their choice for which no contract exists between me and the company tata docomo

Kindly provide your Account number and contact number for further assistance.

Customer Care
          Tata Docomo

My account number is[protected] and contat number is[protected]

Thomas

Thank you for sharing the details. Our service team will reach out to you asap.

Customer Care
          Tata Docomo

As per confirmation received from concern, we need to inform you that 6+1 plan has been renewed this month hence benefit will be there for next 7 months. We are unable to process waiver.

Customer Care
          Tata Docomo

kothuriraja
            Jun 16, 2016

Address: Bangalore, Karnataka, 560076

Initially, i was using airtel connection. One day i got a call from tata ducomo tele-customer stating that if you port your number to tata ducomo, we provide you some offers like that. I liked that offer and agreed to port my number. Before porting itself i told to them clearly that i don't have any local proof on my name in bangalore except my office id card. That tele-caller agreed to take my office address and my company i'd card. So i agreed to port my number. Porting was started on 27/5/2016, the same day i received the sim also, but not activated and i gave my i'd card xerox copies and some of my proofs like voter card, pan card to that executive. It got activated by 09/6/2016. By 12/6/2016, tata ducomo executive came to my office and he captured my photograph and my office building with his mobile phone. By 15/6/2016, early in the morning my out going calls are barred due to address verification. I called to 121 to know what happened like that. They raised a service request with the number[protected]. On the same day by 3 pm this request has been closed without doing the address verification. When i called to 121 they are saying that i have to wait for another 5 working days to resolve this issue and raised another service request. Now my calls are barred. When i am calling to 121, simply they are disconnecting my call without giving resolution. I am not getting any idea to whom i have to explain the issue. Please help me in this case. I don't want this network no more, after activating the connection, how can you barred my calls, this is not at all fare. Kindly activate my services or else allow me to port to other network. However, i am going to port my number once it is activated.

Raja sekhar.

Kindly provide us your contact number to help us get in touch with you and assist you further.

Customer Care
            Tata Docomo
            Raja sekhar - [protected]/[protected]

Customer Care,
            Tata Docomo.

We tried to speak to you personally on your number to understand your concern. Unfortunately our multiple attempts in establishing a contact with you have failed. We are sorry for the inconvenience caused to you and we assure you that your problem is being addressed. As per your complaint, we request you to kindly visit to the Tata Docomo outlet to submit the documents (id proof and address proof) for the needful to be done. Please refer http://www.tatadocomo.com/brand-stores.aspx and select your circle for store details. We value your feedback and it would definitely be given to all concerned departments to ensure increased pro-activeness and will help us to provide better services.

Customer Care
            Tata Docomo

sudhakar marturi
              Jun 15, 2016

Address: Chittoor, Andhra Pradesh, 517501

I want to disconnect one of my land line number ([protected]) and Broadband connection

Currently I am using Docomo post paid no. I need to disconnect my no.
              My Details:
              Name :M Pavan Sudhakar
              Account No:[protected]
              Landline. :[protected]
              Broadband account number:1001603
              DOB :[protected]
              mail Id : [protected]@gmail.com
              M Pavan Sudhakar

Our service team will reach out to you asap.

Customer Care
              Tata Docomo

harishdkca
                Jun 15, 2016

Address: Jaipur, Rajasthan, 302039

My docomo no. is [protected] and they are charging so high call rate i.e. 1.2 Rs. per minute THAT IS TOO HIGH AND CUSTOMER CARE OF THIS COMPANY IS NOT RESPONDING WELL. Other mobile companies are not charging so much of high call rate. This company has no response to me. In other cities the call rates are very low and rate cutter plans are very best but what about Jaipur Rajasthan but this company is cheating to me.

Customer Care,
                Tata Docomo.

As per the conversation had with our team, we regret for the inconvenience caused to you. In this regards, we would like to inform you that, upon verifying with our records as of now there is no call rate cutter plan is active on your number. Hence, you are being charged as per the base tariff as all mobile calls at 1.6p/sec and land line at 2P/sec. Further, we request you to recharge with any call rate cutter plan in order to reduce your charges. Further, we request you to dial *123#to know the 'My Best Offers' for your number. Hence, in order to avail any 'My Best Offers' benefits, the recharge has to be done through the retailer in a special mode and also on the same day on which the message was received, it will be applicable only once. For your convenience, I am attaching the link where you can check the Type of recharge vouchers & latest offers. Please click here - http://www.tatadocomo.com/prepay-packs.aspx and select your circle (Eg-Mumbai).

Customer Care
                Tata Docomo
                That is not a solution there is so much high call rate and they are charging more call rate than other companies and not giving any plan cutter which is too long than why I have to continue with this service provider all companie giving plan for 60 days or 3 months or 6 months like bsnl no roaming charge and better network than this company. This company is cheating to me. First when I purchased it is ok and giving best plan but after sometime they have taken all facilities and charging very heavy call rates. I am totally dissatisfied with the service of this company

TofiqZ
                  Jun 15, 2016

Address: 395009

This is Tofiq Patel.
                  I am using Docomo since 2 yrs, before few months i port this number to IDEA.
                  and than i went to abroad for few months now i am back to India and i cant use my number.
                  Idea people saying number is back to Docomo as it was not used for 3-4 months. and that can not be activated now.

Please do favor.
                  My number is registered with bank accounts and now i cant do any online transactions.

My number was: [protected]
                  And last balance was Rs.60/-

Moh. Tofiq Patel

Kindly Contact me on this email

Customer Care,
                  Tata Docomo.
                  Kindly do needful as soon as possible.
                  It create lots of problems at our bank and personal contacts also.

Ziya Patel

We tried to speak to you personally on your number. However, the same was not possible as the call was not reachable. We would like to inform you that, upon verifying our records the number which you have mentioned is not updated in our data base. Hence, we request you to visit Tata Docomo outlet in order to check the availability of the number.

Customer Care
                  Tata Docomo
                  If possible please contact me on [protected]

Ziya Tofiq Patel
                  Dear Sir/ Madam,

I went there at Docomo Store they are saying this number is not in their records. Now tell me how can this happen?

IDEA People saying this number is not with us, it belongs to the origin- Docomo. From which we have ported to IDEA.

Nobody is taking responsibility.
                  If number is not with you and IDEA, where it is gone?
                  Please make us understand.
                  @Tata Docomo Kindly give proper answer.

If Your company sim card is ported to another company and that company says YOUR NUMBER is back to the owner company, and now if you say this number do not belong to your database... what does that mean???

You are not taking your responsibility...
                  Hi sir,
                  Since 2 years I am using Docomo sim.All my otp goes to this number.
                  How can I reactivate this number. Now any store in Delhi give information regarding support store
                  Hi sir,
                  i have been using tata docomo since 2 years and all the otp goes to this number. i want to reactivate it. where can i find a store in mumbai

greekgodzeus25
                    Jun 15, 2016

Address: 577101

My balance of about 75rs was deducted from my account for no reason without any notification my phone no is [protected] Tata Docomo Karnataka
                    I want my money back as soon as possible as 75rs is not a small amount of money
                    I have been having this problem for a long time and now have been thinking of porting my sim please process my complaint asap and give me a refund
                    Nov 11, 2016
                    Money was reimbursed thank you tata DoCoMo for your service.
                    Jun 15, 2016
                    Updated by greekgodzeus25
                    The balance was deducted on June 14th Tuesday

Thank you for sharing your details. We have forwarded your concern and will ensure it gets resolved soon.

Customer Care
                    Tata Docomo

We tried to speak you personally on your number. However, the same was not possible as the call was not answered. We would like to inform you that upon checking thoroughly with our records your balance of Rs.78.30/- has been deducted as you have surfed multiple sites (3 sessions) at the same time on dated[protected] at 10:25AM as you have used 11191KB Data. However, being a loyal customer of Tata Docomo, an amount of Rs.78.30/- has been successfully credited to your account as a onetime goodwill gesture with the docket number ABAL[protected] on dated 16-JUN-2016 11:17AM. Kindly note that when data balance in the account is less and volume of the content browsed (size of the website) is more than the available data balance, hence for the data usage you will be charged from the main balance at 10P/10KB.

Customer Care
                    Tata Docomo

sonika goyali
                      from Aligarh, Uttar Pradesh
                      Jun 15, 2016

Address: Mansa, Punjab, 151505

I am totally disappointed tomorrow i recieved message from docomo up to 10 gb data in 208 i recharged but i got only 1 gb data. Tata docomo do fraud no trustable 1 gb data is only 115 rupees . Raise a complaint and take action call me [protected]. If my problem no solve i do legal action. Executive promise me and asking 4 5 gb get customers u also get telling lie

Thank you for sharing your details. We have forwarded your concern and will ensure it gets resolved soon.

Customer Care
                      Tata Docomo

As per the conversation had with our team, we regret for the inconvenience caused to you. In this regards, we would like to inform you that a complaint has been registered vide docket number PSMR12214082 regarding Recharge benefits concern, the same will be resolved soon. Kindly bear with us in the interim.

Customer Care
                      Tata Docomo

Patel177
                        Jun 14, 2016

Address: 560076

I purchased Tata Photon Max WiFi prepaid data card in March 2016. Device has not been activated yet. Called customer 3 times also visited service center 3 times but no resolution yet. I am highly frustrated and would like to return the device if given the choice.

Highly appreciate if someone from Tata Photon could help. My data card number is [protected] and I can be reached at [protected]@gmail.com

--Vimal..

Customer Care
                        Tata Docomo

As per the conversation had with our team, we regret for the inconvenience caused to you. In this regards, we request to check below mentioned I care details for better assistance.
                        1. Esteem Regency, Richmond road, Opp Boldwin Girls School. Bangalore
                        2. 30/1, Silicon Terraces, Hosur Main Rd, Koramangala, Near Forum, Bangalore
                        3. No.39/1, 23 A Main Road, Krishnan Raju Lane, 2nd Phase, J.P.nagar (Behind HDFC Bank), Bangalore-560078
                        4. #186, 1st floor, 1st cross, Muninanjappa layout (Behind IOCL pertol bunk), Ramamurthynagar, Bangalore-560016

Customer Care
                        Tata Docomo

gopal bhawsar
                          Jun 14, 2016

Address: New panvel ,East

My name is Gopal Bhawsar, i am using tata docomo from last 5 years as a prepaid but from last month i was converted it into postpaid plan of Rs.148 & that time on 31/05/2016 i checked the bill via message on 121 its was showed ( i.e No Bill for this number )& on dated 06/06/2016 i got Rs.1920.25 bill without any information of internet charges which is of Rs. 1500. & today (14/06/2016) i got unbilled amount message of Rs. 1291.95, i am so worried about due to this types of frauds & stupidity which you doing with your customers. Take immidiate actions on your types of frauders.
                          Reply me on [protected] immidiately.
                          Jun 15, 2016
                          my unbilled amount was wrong, 8421843525

Customer Care
                          Tata Docomo

As per the conversation had with our team, you have confirmed that your issue has already been resolved. Kindly make a note of the same. Hence, we are closing your concern as resolved. We value your feedback and it would definitely be given to all concerned departments to ensure increased pro-activeness and will help us to provide better services. Thank you for giving us an opportunity to serve you and hope we have addressed your concern. If there is anything else that you want to share with us, we are all ears.

Customer Care
                          Tata Docomo

Ravipg
                            Jun 14, 2016

Address: Pune, Maharashtra, 411051

I have recharge rs255 online on our tata docomo side, but benifit not get yet, offer was 2 gb 3g data 1 paisa call rate & 50 rs talktime. After recharge this offer i get the mail about the recharge related, But talktime not come in my account, after recharge i complaint with costomer care exictive said that tipe recharge not available in tata docomo, so i rise complaint on tata docomo portal but no one give me response, after that i call to customer care they said that our exicutive will call u about that but no one call me from custome care.so please resolve the essue & help me.

Kindly share with us your 10-digit Tata Docomo number, alternate contact number and email ID.

Customer Care
                            Tata Docomo

Since we have not received any details from your end, we assume that your issue has been resolved. In future, should you require any assistance, we request you to call Tata Docomo helpline on[protected] or visit the live chat link: http://c1web1.saas.talismaonline.com/chatc1/tatadocomo.html Alternatively you can mail us your concern at [protected]@tatadocomo.com.

Customer Care
                            Tata Docomo

VijayBobby
                              Jun 14, 2016

My Sister's Tata Docomo SIM card registration has been failed. I have spoken to tata docomo call centre executive and i was told that if a person
                              submits his/her identity proof for 9 or more SIM cards, those SIM cards registration would be failed. I told him that my sister didn't use her identity proof to acquire 9 or more new SIM cards. But the call cente executive told me that my sister submitted her identity proof to acquire 9 or more SIM cards. My sister didn't submit her identity proof to acquire 9 or more SIM cards.

Kindly provide us with your contact number and email ID so that we can get in touch with you.

Customer Care
                              Tata Docomo.

Customer Care
                              Tata Docomo

kj_916
                                Jun 14, 2016

So I recharged 3G pack on Tata docomo yesterday but the speed provided is not even 1G and I mean it. It's a very clever plan of Docomo, use another card everything works fine, use Docomo it doesn't work. Problem is even though I recharged a 3G pack all I am expecting is a speed good enough to just open the desired page. But it's taking 8-10 mins for Google page to open and YouTube is straight away out of question. Sad thing is no one can do anything to this giants, they will keep looting us and a normal person cannot do anything.

Kindly provide us with your 10 Digit Tata Docomo number, your alternate contact number and email ID so that we can get in touch with you.

Customer Care
                                Tata Docomo.

Customer Care
                                Tata Docomo

manpreet.imsgzb
                                  Jun 14, 2016

Address: 827013

Dear TATA DOCOMO Service Provider,

I would like to inform you that from last 2 month you are sending me the additional internet charges at my A/c.

As your customer services provider has tried to add internet tariff plan to my package a two month before, even tho he has change my shim card & charge Rs 60 for new sim card. Then also, he was not succeeded in adding the internet tariff.

Even after wards I have got the confirmation that your old tariff is active by the SMS from your end then, why the additional Internet charges in added in my last 2 bill.

Due to your bad response & in-proper service, I am force to switch over another service provider.

And, one more big problem is that when ever we go in roaming, even tho there is full tower then also no any incoming & outgoing call is there.

Kindly resolve the issue in next 24 hours, as I am very old customer of your having a experience of working with you 10+ years

Looking forwards for the fast & quick response from your.

Diwan Singh
                                  Mobile: [protected]

Customer Care,
                                  Tata Docomo.

As per the conversation had with our team, we are sorry for the inconvenience caused to you and we assure you that your problem is being addressed. In this regards, we would like to inform you that kindly revert us with the details that where, when and to whom (name and number) you have given the cash (of Rs. 200/- on April 2016) for the payment to assist you better. We value your feedback and it would definitely be given to all concerned departments to ensure increased pro-activeness and will help us to provide better services. Further, we regret to inform you that we are unable to process your concern of network hence we request you to please follow the below troubleshooting steps. • Re-insert your SIM and check with the other handset. • Select the network operator manually as Tata Docomo in your handset. If the same issue persists then we request you to revert us with complete details as mentioned below to assist you better. (1)Your city:, (2)Area /Sector/ Street Name/Landmark:, (3)Village / post:, (4)District:, (5)State:, (6)Pin code:, (7)Indoor/Outdoor:, (8)No. of signal bars:, (9)Duration of the problem:, (10)Specific time/All the time:, (11)Alternate number:, (12)Handset Model: and (13)Exact error: .

Customer Care
                                  Tata Docomo

Customer Care
                                  Tata Docomo

ac2
                                    Jun 13, 2016

Address: Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600026

I am using a 10 gb per month unlimited plan.
                                    every evening tata photon sends a message indicating usage details of the amount of data consumed during that day. I have observed that the data sent by tata photon is misleading- in terms of bloated usage figures.
                                    Few days, i have not even used the device for more than a couple of minutes in real time. but at the end of the day, i would receive a message saying aroung 800 mb of data is consumed on that day.
                                    heights of this misleading practice was this case. on the date 12.06.16 - i have not at all plugged the device on. literally it was not connected to power entire day and even on the day before. on the evening of 12.06.16 - tata photon sends sms saying that i have consumed 400 mb of data. this is not at all acceptable.
                                    in this manner, even complete 10 gb of data could be shown consumed in less than 15 days - while my daily internet usage is not more than 10 minutes. please note in these 10 minutes - no files are downloaded. internet is accessed for mails - reading and surfing only (no downloadng of heavy attachments) . no files are downloaded / no moviees are watched.
                                    this is literally stealing of resource. tata collects bill every month on time. in exchange it has to deliver the data. if it is not done, this is breach of sale agreement.more over- once the data usage exceeds 10 gb - as per tata photon faulty measurement - the internet speed is capped to few kbps. this is additional and unnecesary penalty on user.
                                    tata photon must reimburse on the data it has stolen by showing misleading usage figures.

Kindly provide us with your 10 Digit Tata Photon number, your contact number and email ID so that we can get in touch with you.

Customer Care
                                    Tata Docomo.

Since we have not received any details from your end, we assume that your issue has been resolved. In future, should you require any assistance, we request you to call Tata Photon helpline on[protected].
                                    Alternatively you can also mail us your concern at [protected]@tatadocomo.com.

Customer Care
                                    Tata Docomo

Bhanwar S rajput
                                      Jun 13, 2016

Address: Gwalior, Madhya Pradesh

I bag to say that I recharged my prepaid mobile no. [protected] for Rs.110.00
                                      on dated 5th June 2016. The whole amount has been deducted from my account with any calling.I want to know that why this amount has been deducted from my account ? kindly please refund that same so that I can use it for my outgoing calls.
                                      It is pertinent to mention here that I tried to contact with customer care officer by calling 198 but every time disconnected my calling.Hence this massage.

Customer Care,
                                      Tata Docomo.

We tried to speak to you personally on your number. However, the same was not possible as the call was not reachable. We would like to inform you that your balance of 99.80/- has been deducted, as you have surfed internet on[protected] at 08:12AM used 18101KB DATA at that time no data balance available in your account. Hence, you have been charged for the data usage from the main balance at 10p/10KB and the same cannot be refunded. Further, we would like to inform you that kindly off your mobile data or deactivate internet service on your number. So that you will not charge in future.

Customer Care
                                      Tata Docomo