Tata DoCoMo Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Aug 21, 2025
Complaints 9255

File a complaint to Tata DoCoMo

Having problems with Tata DoCoMo?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Tata DoCoMo customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Tata DoCoMo reviews & complaints page 21

Tanishka Mayekar
Jun 20, 2019

Address: 301,Pushpam,Pushpa park,Beside Saptshrungi Temple,Bolinj,Virar West., Thane, Maharashtra, 401303

I Mr.Sachin Mayekar kindly inform you that I have docomo number [protected] but recently my mobile phone service have been stopped by you. Now I want to continue my mobile phone service with same number. So i kindly request you to start my mobile phone number [protected] service as early as possible.Kindly grant my request.
Yours Faithfully,
Mr.Sachin Mayekar.
Tata DoCoMo customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
I Am Not Able Send Port Sms To 1900 Please Provide Me Change The Sim Tata Docomo To Airtel
Ramya Jagadish Rj's reply, Jun 15, 2019
I Am Not Able Send Port Sms To 1900 Please Provide Me Change The Sim Tata Docomo To Airtel
I'm docomo user for last 10 years and i faced issue with receiving sms on my phone.. Now our area dont have docomo service and i want to change my number to another number, unfortunately i can't because im not receiving sms...
Hopefully i will get solved this ASAP
For the past few weeks, i couldn't able to receive any OTP from any vendors. Because of this issue, i couldnt able to use debit cards, online purchasing. Every transaction got stuck with it. could you please solve it ASAP.
This sim was working fine. The same was not used for some time. Now I get the message " Not Registered on the Network" .

Please re-register the above Tata Docomo SIM [protected] on the network and let me use the same at the earliest.

E-mail: [protected]@gmail.com

Mydocomo
    Jun 20, 2019

Address: 600058

My calls are not getting thru.. Whenever I am making a call, its getting ended. Please check and revert ASAP.My mobile number is [protected]. This is happening from past few days. I have done the unlimited recharge of 399 also but calls are not getting connected. Even I am not able to reach the customer care number. Please help me at the earliest

Seems like my sim is deactivated can you please let me know how can I get it activated again.

No: [protected]
    i am L.Nagabhushanam my Tata Docomo Post paid Sim Cancellation Please Request to you. My mobile number-[protected].
    My address:
    Door no[protected]A, Dr.Viswanadha Satyanarayana Stree, Machavaram, Vijayawada-520004, Andhra Pradesh.

Souvik02
      Jun 19, 2019

Address: 700124

My Tata Docomo Number [protected] got invalid since it was in roaming and I wasn't using it for a while. I want to get it reactivated since I have linked many accounts with the same and I am facing inconveniences. Kindly help me out with the process. My alternate Phone number is [protected]. A call from your side would be highly appreciated.
      Kind Regards,
      Souvik Das
      Hi sir I made a payment but recharge not done

Amount debited from account but Still I recharge not done

Payment done photo attached

Please give the solution for the above problem

reactivation of my invalid mobile number - Comment #3464604 - Image #0
      The Tata docomo sim card which i have been using for past 3 years is now showing INVALID SIM CARD since last month. Even when I tried to recharge this number ([protected]) its showing the same defect. How can I access my sim card back?
      Name: Nahas AH
      Tata docomo no: [protected]
      Alternate phone no: [protected]
      Email id: [protected]@gmail. com

noty_sud
        Jun 19, 2019

Address: Indore, Madhya Pradesh, 452001

My number [protected] is not showing any network since last month,
        I have facing problem to have network even my number is not getting any messages. i am out of INDIA from last two years. and the number is my official number registered everywhere in each documents of loan and etc.
        I need to get a message to my this number for bank transaction, adhaar link, UPI transactions.
        For further details may speek to my brother on his mobile no. [protected]
        please help in that .
        Jun 19, 2019
        Updated by noty_sud
        My number [protected] is not showing any network since last month,
        I have facing problem to have network even my number is not getting any messages. i am out of INDIA from last two years. and the number is my official number registered everywhere in each documents of loan and etc.
        I need to get a message to my this number for bank transaction, adhaar link, UPI transactions.
        For further details may speek to my brother on his mobile no. [protected]
        please help in that .
        Need to get my tata docomo Number [protected] activated.
        For any reason, my SIM number [protected] got a puk code, what code is there to remove it

sim deactivation - Comment #3464560 - Image #0

Amol Ganar
          Jun 18, 2019

There's no signal in my office of tata docomo. Hence I raised network complaints but it didn't resolved. So I was not making any recharges on the number. Tata docomo disconnected my service. Now this number is my primary no for bank otps. I cannot make the payments. Also I cannot port out as I cannot receive any SMS. I should be able to Port out if they cannot provide me better service. Requesting you to look into the matter as soon as possible.
          I want to port my number tata DoCoMo to JIO but I am not able to send SMS on 1900.
          My sim card deactivated and not showing any signal
          I brought a sim card and it was working for few days but then it started to show sim card not provisioned.

Prabhakar Giri
            Jun 18, 2019

Address: Plot no 48, nee preet nagar, near mata rani mandir, batala road, amritsar 143001, Amritsar, Punjab

I am Trying to send message from my tata docomo number [protected] but i don't know why its giving error 38 and message not send.

I also tried the same from other mobile but having the same issue after that i trying to connect with tata customer service but not able to contact with them also.

Kindly look into this on priority and help me as soon as possible.

Prabhakar Giri
            Mo- [protected], [protected]

Srikanth Git
              Jun 18, 2019

Address: 6-3-1185/77/A, B.S.MAKTHA, BEGUMPET, HYD 500016, Hyderabad, Telangana, 500016

I am having a Tata Docomo Prepaid sim card from around last 10 years. I am having issue with sending SMS from my number from last 1 YEAR. When I am sending an sms it always says "Message not Sent-error 50". Tata Docomo guys says that there is no issues with the network but here most of the times I am having issues even with the incoming calls and due to that I have to forward my number to another number. I have called the Customer care several times but the issue has not been resolved from last 15 days. And I am having trouble due to not able to receive import sms from my Banking and financial related details. Please help. Thanks, Srikanth.

Srikanth Git
                Jun 17, 2019

Address: 6-3-1185/77/a, b.s.maktha, begumpet hyderabad, 500016

I am having a Tata Docomo Prepaid sim card from around last 7 years. I am having issue with sending SMS from my number from last 15 days. When I am sending an sms it always says "Message not Sent-error 50". Tata Docomo guys says that there is no issues with the network but here most of the times I am having issues even with the incoming calls and due to that I have to forward my number to another number. I have called the Customer care several times but the issue has not been resolved from last 15 days. And I am having trouble due to not able to receive import sms from my Banking and financial related details. Please help. Thanks, Srikanth.
                Jun 17, 2019
                Updated by Srikanth Git
                I am having a Tata Docomo Prepaid sim card from around last 1 year. I am having issue with sending SMS from my number from last 15 days. When I am sending an sms it always says "Message not Sent-error ". Tata Docomo guys says that there is no issues with the network but here most of the times I am having issues even with the incoming calls and due to that I have to forward my number to another number. I have called the Customer care several times but the issue has not been resolved from last 15 days. And I am having trouble due to not able to receive import sms from my Banking and financial related details. Please help. Thanks, Srikanth

Srinivaspnv21
                  Jun 17, 2019

Address: Hyderabad, Telangana

I’m sending SMS from my docomo number as ‘PORT [protected]’ to 1900 but not receiving UPC code tried doing this many times loosing my balance, however I get response as

‘send any of the foll: new short codes:sms cri to 58243 for cricket, sms bid to 57272 for bid n win, sms tune to 57886 to get ringtone. Rs3/sms’

Please take any action and I see I’m not the only person, most of them facing this.
                  So it should be resolved for everyone.

Krishnapankit
                    Jun 16, 2019

Address: 401203

Refund for tata docomo walky is not given upon contacting customer care
                    They keep on asking sharing proof of address and proof of identity.

Whenever we reply with requested details they just reply below:

We regret to inform you that we are unable to process your request as we have not found any attachment hence we request you to kindly send us your proof of address and proof of identity in PDF format along with your alternate number so we can assist you further with the same.

Please feel free to write to us for any further assistance.

Mavadi
                      Jun 16, 2019

Address: Athanacherri, 601301

Using your sim card of tata docomo of number +91 [protected]. I here to say about by deactivated sim card. As i am out of station for an year from india. My sim has been deactivated. As my alll the information like bank, passport and all my accounts i please request to activate my sim card as soon as possible.
                      Please let me know how to reactivate my sim card
                      Please help me i want to reactivate my number my number is [protected] so that i kindly inform you to get my sim card number back
                      Hi DocomoTeam,

I am Rahas Rani Khandai, My number -[protected] got deactivated so how can I
                      make it active.

Please help me to activate my number :[protected] as it mapped to my bank accounts.

--
                      Rahas Rani Khandai
                      Sir/madam
                      Please provide puk code for my sim number [protected]
                      Seeing for reply soon
                      pl cancellation my tata docomo post paid sim number [protected].

Teenz81
                        Jun 14, 2019

Address: Thane, Maharashtra, 400607

I had been using one tata docomo number since long as i have been transferred to some other location for shorter period of time and when i tried recharging, i found my sim number is showing as invalid and i have linked so many accounts to this number, without informing me how come they have stopped the service and when i m trying to call customer care i am not able to call even as message is popping up mobile service not registered on network, kindly help me out in re activation of sim as its is very important for me.
                        Sim blocked need puk
                        My docomo sim is not working and it's showing sim not provision
                        I wanted to port my number to another service provider however I am unable to send Port message to 1900 from my number. I have tried with sufficient balance Rs. 26.66

Chinnu0327
                          Jun 13, 2019

Address: Mahbubnagar, Andhra Pradesh, 509103

Hi, as i was using the tata docomo number ([protected])and it was deactivated by the company for non-usage, i couldn’t use it as i was out of station and now all my bank related details are tagged to that number, i want it to be reactivated. Am in serious need of this number, i plenty of time tried to talk to the customer executives but they didn’t resolve my issue, i hope here i can get my number back...
                          Jun 16, 2019
                          Updated by Chinnu0327
                          as i was using the tata docomo number ([protected])and it was deactivated by the company for non-usage, i couldn’t use it as i was out of station and now all my bank related details are tagged to that number, i want it to be reactivated. Am in serious need of this number, i plenty of time tried to talk to the customer executives but they didn’t resolve my issue, i hope here i can get my number back.
                          Dear sir /madam,

I am not able to receive any calls showing as account in grace state. Incoming and outgoing
                          Service is denied though I have balance in the account. Please look into the issue and resolve it as soon as possible.

From 1month I m not receiving any calls to my docomo number so please resolve it as soon as possible.

Sir/Madam, I have blocked my sim card by mistake and it requires PUK number to unblock, Please help to unblock my sim card
                          Thanking you sir/Madam
                          Your hopefully!
                          My tata docomo sim network is not available.And it's showing sim is not provisioned.I think my sim is deactivated request you to kindly activate.What is the process to reactivate the sim.

Arpit2495
                            Jun 12, 2019

Address: 400069

My docomo sim has been deactivated and my all bank OTP and important information still goes on to this number.
                            I request you to kindly look into this and activate my docomo number- [protected].

I'm looking for a solution as soon as possible. I'm attaching the picture of not receiving signal on the sim from a long time.
                            I need my outgoing /incoming call and SMS details I'm last my phone I need protect my calls SMS s

srishtibhatia01
                              Jun 12, 2019

I have been trying to get my outgoing services disbarred from the past two years. My incoming is on but to activate my outgoing I need to verify my documents. There are no stores near me that would verify my documents and hence I'm unable to activate my outgoing. I've contacted customer care, mailed them, done everything. I have this number for more than 10 years so I really need it activated.
                              Jun 12, 2019
                              Updated by srishtibhatia01
                              I am trying to get my outgoing services activated*
                              My number [protected] has been deactivated due to non usage, can you please reactivate it since my WhatsApp is attached with this number
                              Due to low network and old sim I want to port my number but port message is not sending, it says unable to send, tried all other methods non of them are working

Mrugendra Vasmatkar
                                Jun 11, 2019

I am not able to send message from my Tata docomo number. I stay in Mumbai but came to Bangalore for some personal work.
                                I am trying to use m-Aadhar app .For the verification purposes it sends message from Tata docomo but Tata docomo continuously showing failed message and I m not able to verify app.

Please suggest solution as early as possible. I need app tomorrow.
                                My mobile nber is [protected]
                                Not working. Not connecting to any network. i m in qatar right now. Please help me.
                                I m not able to recieve any otp.
                                I have balance also 800rs in main account.

Jaiminkangriwala
                                  from Halol, Gujarat
                                  Jun 11, 2019

Address: 4/3690, zampa bazar, hathifaliya, suart., 395003

Tata docomo is providing most 3rd class service currently, they are not answering and receiving calls on their customer care number, i have tried 3-4 times to call but they didn't recive, it's about 5 hours and i am totally unable to use internet, i have to send very important mails every minutes, how can i do my work without internet? This is happening in every 6-7 days. No response from retailer and also company workers. I just hate it docomo is such bad and not hearing customer's complaints.😡😡

Jaiminkangriwala
                                    from Halol, Gujarat
                                    Jun 11, 2019

Address: 4/3690, zampa bazar, hathifaliya, surat., 395003

It's about a year i am suffering with this problem, i have recharged so many times and tried to send messages for mobile number portability, i have tried so many times and it's not sending messages. Tata docomo is really very bad company, they are not hearing my complaint and it's about a year i am suffering with this problem. I want to port my number to another company, my mobile number is linked with many cards and all. I want justice.

sathya_sha
                                      from Puducherry, Puducherry
                                      Jun 10, 2019

Address: 600023

Dear sir/mam
                                      I sathyanarayanan. my wife Using your sim card of tata docomo of number +91 [[protected]].i here to say that all outgoing calls and outgoing sms is not working in this mobile no.
                                      outgoing calls and outgoing sms are blocked. Even customer care call is also not going..
                                      After dialing it says"Temporarily service has been suspended"

Kindly proceed to unblock the outgoing calls and outgoing SMS..
                                      please request to solve the issue as soon as possible.

R SATHYANARAYANAN

Myshahan
                                        Jun 9, 2019

My name is Mohamed Younus and i was using the tata docomo number [[protected]] and it was deactivated by the company for non-usage. I couldn’t use it as i was out of station and now all my bank related details are tagged to that number. I want it to be reactivated. Am in serious need of this number, i plenty of time tried to talk to the customer executives but they didn’t resolve my issue. I hope here i can get my number back.
                                        My docomo number is showing invalid since past 7 days.
                                        kindly reactivate it back as a lot of accounts are attached wiith the same docomo number.
                                        thanks.

plz help..my whatsapp .gmail and all other accounts are still connected with the same number