Tata DoCoMo Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Aug 21, 2025
Complaints 9255

File a complaint to Tata DoCoMo

Having problems with Tata DoCoMo?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Tata DoCoMo customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Tata DoCoMo reviews & complaints page 27

Lavanya Kushi
Mar 30, 2019

Address: Bangalore

Am using from last 8 yrs but badly from last 3 mnth unwanted rules have come which is not toleratable, my current balance is 110/- even i dont use much as am using jio but maintaining balance idiotic messages am getting recharge otherwise ur incoming call will be bared why the hell u people wil do... If any certain rules kindly circulate to the customer bot blindly deducted. If someone responsible person contact me...
Tata DoCoMo customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Mar 30, 2019
Updated by Lavanya Kushi
Call me on [protected]

abhigna yadav
    Mar 29, 2019

Address: 112,sanchar bhavan,20,Ashoka road,New Delhi, New Delhi, Delhi, 110001

Iam docomo customer, iam unable to make any call or send sms and also i have just recharged my phone even though unable to make any call even to docomo customer care and also tried to mail [protected]@tatadocomo.com but instead mail not delivered was coming to my mail.

I called to this customer care of docomo i. E. [protected] they said it was postpaid no and asked me to call to [protected], eventhough i said it was not taking the call neither i am able to send mail to [protected]@tatadocomo.com

I urgently need to send sms, so please solve the issue asap. This is the mobile no [protected] alternate no -[protected]

Debaprasad Dalai
      Mar 28, 2019

Address: ​Global Shiksha India Pvt. Ltd Suvbhavan, 1st floor , above Axiss Dental care , Opp Just Bake, HAL 3rd Stage, Jeevan Bima Nagar, Bengaluru, Karnataka ​​560075, Bangalore, Karnataka, ​560075

Dear Company,

I am unable send text messages to none from my current number, kindly solve the issue asap. i want to port my number from tata docomo to airtel to do prot i need to send a text message then i can able to port. But the text is not going
      My tata docomo cellular number is [protected].
      and i have tired calling tata docomo customer service these people are not even responding to my calls,

kindly resolve the issue asap.

Abhishek101212
        Mar 28, 2019

Sir i have locked my sim by mistake and it is asking for puk code to unlock. Earlier i dont know what is it and i have used my 6 attempts and only 4 are left with so sir please help me by providing the puk code for my tata docomo sim. The number is [protected].. So sir please help me by providing my puk code. It will be very thankfull act for us. So sir please help.
        Hurry check my number [protected] sms problem no send
        Bharat letest's reply, Mar 18, 2019
        Not send my sms

MadhuRima Daas
          Mar 27, 2019

Hello, this is madhurima das from kolkata. I am having a tata docomo prepaid sim card from around last 9 years. I am having issue with sending sms to any other numbers from almost last 1 months (As i feel may be this problem is older). When i am sending an sms it always says "message not sent". I tried to contact tata docomo care their direct complaint number (198 or 121 or etc) doesn't work. Although i tried to contact with them on their tollfree number [protected] and other (Get from google) and i am having trouble due to not able to send sms. Please help.
          Madhurima das
          Mobile - [protected]
          Email id - diya. [protected]@gmail.com
          Hi this is suma kindly reactivate my number [protected] as recharge as been already so kindly do the needfull.

I have docomo number i can make calls and sms all service but i am not getting any incoming calls i was trying to contact but not a single customer number is working
          I am able to receive messages but not able to send. My number is [protected]. Updated SMSC after dialing *#4636#*. Received the mesaage centre number after dialing customer care number. Please fix this problem.

Firdous kadri
            Mar 27, 2019

I moved to dubai and now my tata docomo prepaid sim card is not working.

I have recently recharged of 1000 rs but i am not able to use it.

I tried to call and chat with customer service agent they are not helping me.

I also sent email to [protected]@tatatel.co.in

Please help me to resolve this issue as i don't want to deactivate my number.

Kadri

Krishna Prasath S
              Mar 26, 2019

Address: 560029

The network (Calls, sms and internet) is not working throughout the day in both my cities of bangalore and coimbatore. Tower symbol is not showing even a single bar. When the service will get resumed, this is my only number and i do not know how people will communicate with such a poor network.

When i tried to launch a complaint online, it is sending me an otp to my docomo number, that was the peak of the tragedy.
              I have recharged on 14 Mar 19 against mob No [protected] for Rs 35/-, but the same amount has not been credited on the same mobile No, Hence you r requested to check and credit the said amt to mob no [protected] on priority basis.
              Since a month I'm unable to perform the outgoing calls for the number [protected] but i'm receiving the incoming calls.Try to solve the above as soon as possible .

Hnsahu
                Mar 25, 2019

Address: East Singhbhum, Jharkhand

Please send me puk code to unlock my tata docomo sim it was by mistakenly blocked by me and i m worry about it... Hope you will help me to unlock my sim... Plzzzz help me to unblock my sim... I m very glad that you resolve my problem... And send me way to unblock my puk block in tata docomo... I m very thankful if you give attention to my complaint... Waiting for your reply😔

Sunil Mauje
                  Mar 25, 2019

Address: Nagpur, Maharashtra, 440032

From 2010-11 i am using tata docomo no [protected] which is registered on my mother name shobha hariom mauje. Same mob no is permanently disconnected by tata docomo without any prior notice or intimation from 2nd march 2019 this is my single mobile no due to that i am facing too much problem i repeatedly mail, message, tweet, calls to tata docomo company they are unable to resolve my issue they saying that under trai rule "we regret to inform you that your number [protected] is disconnected on 02-mar-2019 due to term non compliance disconnection, hence we are unable to process your request." same rpl they are giving. Please resolve my issue.
                  Non submitted document they are saying when i activated that no i gave my mother document & in january 2018 my sim was lost so my mother exchange sim card with tata docomo store in nagpur. She did adhar link with mob no. All document submitted timely still they are saying document not submitted. On each online site, banking, school, institute, office, my job location all over i have registered my same no, & now they are unable to reach me due to that i am facing mentally & economical problem. My humble request please resolve my issue.
                  Hi all am unable to receive any messages, there seems to be some sort of issue.
                  All my business call are with the same number.
                  Whenever to get any otp or any other messages I can't get those so I have deleted some of the messages to just confirm this is not because of space issue.

Pls help asap
                  Number is [protected]

Shanoo Kundra
                    Mar 22, 2019

Address: Faridabad, Haryana, 121003

I am trying to receive porting code from ladt 15 days but everything is in vain. I tried sending the message but everyti.e the balance is getting deducted but no response. Unable to reach customer care and from 15 days I am submitting complaint everyday but these guys are not reverting back. Now I am even not able to view my registered complaint in the app.

Anjana Roy
                      Mar 22, 2019

Address: no store no retailar available in west bengal circle

My docomo phone number is [protected]. I am unable to receive any call also not able to make calls to others.They are not able to connect to my phone.Barred my number by your customer agent by given false information also put an invalid mobile number as a calling number .I am not getting any proper response from online customer support. Please do the needful.
                      I also raised complaint on national consumer lines.
                      refund my rs 44 and unblock my number as soon as possible otherwise I will file a case on tatadocomo.
                      RECHARGE OF RS 44 DATED 23.02.2019
                      Mar 22, 2019
                      Updated by Anjana Roy
                      My docomo phone number is [protected]. I am unable to receive any call also not able to make calls to others.No one able to connect to my phone.Barred my number by your customer care agent by given false information also put an invalid mobile number as a calling number.I never requested to block my sim so many times contact 198 not getting any proper response from online customer support. Please do the needful.
                      refund my rs 44 and unblock my number as soon as possible otherwise I will file a case on tatadocomo.
                      Mar 22, 2019
                      Updated by Anjana Roy
                      My docomo phone number is [protected]. I am unable to receive any call also not able to make calls to others.No one able to connect to my phone.Barred my number by your customer care agent by given false information also put an invalid mobile number as a calling number.I never requested to block my sim so many times contact 198 not getting any proper response from online customer support. Please do the needful.

Shaik Abubakar
                        from Darbhanga, Bihar
                        Mar 21, 2019

I'm not getting my total network i can't call any one i can't message any one but message is not going from the day when i have buyer the docomo sim. I want the resolution for this and sometimes the call will come to my alternate number by getting divert. I want you to please open my tata docomo network and please activate the message settings to me so i can be able to send messages

sunilchau123
                          Mar 21, 2019

Address: Champa, Janjgir-Champa, Chhattisgarh, 91

I want to know about the call details of my tata docomo mobile number

Ashasada
                            Mar 19, 2019

Address: 562114

Hi, this is to inform u regarding invalid sim of my tata docomo sim, because of sum network issue was unable to use docomo number for few months, now it's showing invalid number, kindly reactivate the sim, as this number is linked to many accounts and it is important.. I have been to docomo office but no response, no solution for this, so finally am forced to write this complaint.
                            Tata docomo deducted my 35 rs for activation of some shayari pack
                            and did not refund my money even after I deactivated that pack
                            I call to customer care of tata docomo and they refused to refund my money and they told me lot o[censored]ncertain reason.

Krishant Kapoor
                              from Nellore, Andhra Pradesh
                              Mar 19, 2019

Address: 110059

Dear sir/mam
                              I abhishek. Using your sim card of tata docomo of number [protected]. I here to say about by deactivated sim card. As i was not aware port sim in anther network. My sim has been deactivated. I please request to activate my sim card as soon as possible.
                              Please let me know how to reactivate my sim card
                              Your s faithfully,
                              Abhishek

Ravi1000100
                                Mar 19, 2019

Address: 700091

I am using tata docomo sim from last 10 years and last 3 years i am on international roaming inside us. Last time during dec 2018 when i was travelling to india the sim was working fine. After returning from india to us on jan 2019 i am unable to find any tata docomo signal on its partner network (T-mobile or at&t). Need urgent help.

My current location in us is ohio, dublin, 43016.
                                I am Prabakaran [protected]. docomo not reply the unique porting code for the purpose of MNP.
                                My tata docomo no. [protected] numbar outgoing service Not working please help for this service star. my E-mail ID [protected]@gmail.com

Dinesh Audhumbar Dange Pune
                                  Mar 18, 2019

Address: Behind Vanaz Engineers Ltd., Paud Road, Pune, Maharashtra, 411038

After making various sms to 1900 [protected]
                                  For my mobile number (Prepaid) for port number, it is not responding. Though i have enough balance to my account.

Actually i want to change my service provider from tata docomo to other prepaid options. It is declining the sms for same and not providing port number which is absolutely to switch to other service provider.

I want to change my service provider from tata docomo to else but as no response from them it has became a issue.

Sent sms to 1900
                                  Port [protected]
                                  For port number.

Dinesh dange.
                                  Pune.
                                  Maharashtra.
                                  India.
                                  Pin code: 411038.
                                  Mobile: [protected]
                                  Alternative mobile: [protected].
                                  I lost my tata docomo sim with no. [protected] on 13 March 2019. Please block the above mentioned sim card as soon as possible as there is no docomo service center available at my location. I would be highly thankful to you for your this act.
                                  I m unable to receive my porting code so resolve as soon as possible
                                  There is a deduction of 130 rupees without any reason by night .i was having a pack of 28 days of rs 145 validity :42 days which i recharged on 5th of march but its only 10 days i am having 0 balance now.wanted to know the reason of deduction or give my money back.
                                  pari1555's reply, Mar 16, 2019
                                  kindly call on my number for the response

Aman Chaudhary10031997
                                    Mar 17, 2019

Address: Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, 226005

I bought a t24 sim in 2012 from big bazar alambagh lucknow (226005). The sim was bought on my father's id. I have been using the same no. From the past 6 years. I have this no.in my adhar id, in my bank account and where not. Now recently, i lost my phone which had this t24 no. I called the docomo customer care to block my sim and get a new sim of the same no. Now what i come to know is that this sim which i have been using from the past 6 years is not registered on any of mu family members id. This is not possible. The possibility is that when the t2 sims were being issued in big bazar alambagh, then the official doing this work would have attached someone else's id proof with my sim. I have the proof that i am using this no, from the past 6 years and it is also registered on my adhar id. I want the solution to this now. Very careless work by docomo. I am being troubled in this way
                                    Dear Mr. Aman,

Request you to share your T24 number along with an alternative contact at [protected]@futuregroup.in so that our team can assist you.

Priya
                                    Future Group
                                    I have my sim card in use the company has deactivated my sim card I am complaining since many days yet I have not got any service regarding this matter all my accounts are linked with my Tata Docomo sim card I request to please reactivate my sim card soon

Vaibhav Bansod
                                      from Raipur, Chhattisgarh
                                      Mar 16, 2019

I am not able to do any bank transaction as there is no opt is coming on my number. The docomo network is getting worse as days passed. I've been customer of docomo from last decade and the response from the customer care is not satisfactory.

If this problem does not get resolved then i would have to switch the network provider.

I would like to request the docomo to resolve the issue asap.

Maryam Khatun
                                        Mar 15, 2019

Address: 700118

I am using docomo since 4-5 yrs,
                                        I am not used for 3-4 months. And that can not be activated now. Today i am recharged 10/-. But it still show a massege 'out of grace connection"

Please do me a favor. My no is [protected].
                                        My number is registered with bank accounts and now i cant do any online transactions.

Maryam khatun

Kindly contact me on this email
                                        Lost my sim, I can't process in bank details and adharcard can u replace a new connection in the same number [protected]

re activate existing no - Comment #3381141 - Image #0
                                        Sir i am applying for RRB group D Railway and for mobile verification they are sending OTP on my mobile number [protected] but i am failed to get the OTP.
                                        I have waited for 5 days but still i did not got. without verification i could not fill the form further. please suggest me how can i get the OTP

re activate existing no - Comment #3381167 - Image #0