Tata DoCoMo Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Aug 21, 2025
Complaints 9255

File a complaint to Tata DoCoMo

Having problems with Tata DoCoMo?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Tata DoCoMo customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Tata DoCoMo reviews & complaints page 359

harshadhvora
Aug 18, 2012

Address: Bijapur, Karnataka

My mobile number is [protected] in the name Harshad Vora. With respect to above, tatadocomo services is providing wrong information about mobile internet services and wrongly deducting amount for the same.
For activating the internet services, i used the services of *141# and received the details of internet packs and activation option. thus, activated one of the option for 750MB at Rs.33 valid for 15days. But, i get a validity of 7days on the message from the company. I duly called up the customer care and got the response saying "i cant help it". Also few days back i get a message from tatadocomo deducting Rs.10 for some update regarding Aamir Khan wherein i never subscribed andy of it. This is how tatadocomo is cheating people.
Hi Harshad I am alos a victim of Tata Docomo post paid services specifically of the stupid services like kissing tips @ 10Rs/week, Aamir @ 49Rs/Second, Midnightmadsopups @ 99Rs/Second (I don't know what it means or serves & funny thing is that the Tata Docomo company people also don't know what these products actually serves to there customer) & hence I would recommand you to switch to some better mobile service provider who can offer you fair services.

kotardiaman
    from Gidam, Chhattisgarh
    Aug 18, 2012

Address: Rajnandgaon, Chhattisgarh

Sir, I have recharged my no [protected] service provider TATA DOCOMO with daily packs of mrp. rs.10 and which is valid for 7 days. on august 17 2012, that day i send the regular sms with charges of 1ps/sms. but from today. i.e. 18/08/2012, they are stopping me by only sending 5 sms a day but my msg voucher allows me this to send unlimited msg all the day only costing 1ps/sms. upon calling customer care, they say it is for security reason n for the next 15 days you are only allowed to send 5 msg per day. and while asking for the refund of the msg pack cost, they say no refund and saying you can go to any of the court to file case against it. This is totally a stealing of money from the customers..

Aman Jain

Tata Docomo — unnecessary charge deduction

i m using gprs service in my nokia 5233.all lf goingon smoothly but on the24th of march 99 rs. Has been charged with my account without my information saying that .
    Thanks for downloading JAVA GAME but i have not download any kind of java game.also calling on 198 cc executive did not satisfy me.
    My contact no. [protected]

Tata Docomo — unnecessary charges

hii i m raj dharod and my sister's no is[protected] of tata docomo
    they are charging money for anything
    pls do take some action against them
    My name is Viraj Kapadia and i have been using Tata Docomo No-[protected]
    I had complained about unnecessary deduction of Rs 30 from my prepaid account about a month ago and still no action has been taken about it in any way or the other
    So please tell me what to do...
    this is what u commented last time also but nothing of the sort was done

My name is Ashwini Khandelwal and I am using tata docomo sim ,my no. is-[protected].I want to lodge complaint against tata docomo company that they are un-necessary deducting money from my balance. I have called customer care so many time and they assured me every time that now charges will not deducted, but again I am facing same problem this is really very irritating and frustrating for me.
    I must say customer care executives are really very irresponsible.Because I am continuously complaining regarding deduction and they are not listening to me,therefore I have last option to lodge complain against them.Last Time I talked to customer care executive Ms. Gayatri and my complaint No. was PSG09207578.

I kindly request you to take action against them and compensate me.

Your's Faithfully

Ashwini Khandelwal

Tata Docomo — deduction of unnecessary charges

i am a customer of prepaid mobile service ([protected]) of tatadocomo. i have done a recharge for GPRS/ internet use on 2 aug 2011 with 95 rs despite having adequate data balance and validity period the company is deducting money on irregular basis from my main balance. i have contacted the customer care persons on several times sometimes they tell me there is activation of MOTD services on my phone so that is the cause of deduction when told for deactivation of this service once they informed within 4 hours it will be deactivated 5 days back but its not done again same problem. once they told it can only be deactivated from the user mobile only but all in vain. still the problem persisting. today when i contacted again they are again telling the same issues.
    kindly do the needful.
    waiting in anticipation.
    yours sincerly
    Dr.Anant Sheel chaudhary

My name is Niketan Agrawal & my mobile no. is [protected], Tata Docomo has unnecessary charged Rs. 99+10 for Java Games downloading which I have not downloaded.

Following response I got when I tried reaching Tata Docomo:

1) When I called customer care & asked how to deactivate they told me to go in divein -> My account -> subscription when I checked there there was no active subscription.

2) When I contacted via email [protected]@tatadocomo, they keep telling that they have forwarded to the concern team from last one week & deducted again Rs. 10/- day before yesterday. Next time onwards I am unable to reach & I got the same unwanted reply. Tata Docomo is disconnecting the call when I have tried reaching you to they customer care executive.

I have all the mails which Tata Docomo has written to me, if you want I can forward that also.

Please look into this at the earliest.

Even after authorized complaint with no.344204, there is no such complain registered as per there customer care executive.

Niketan Agrawal

We have received your complaint and we will ensure it is resolved soon.

Customer Care
    Tata DOCOMO.
    Dear Aman,

Kindly be informed that according to TRAI as per now You can send 20 messages per day and the recharged amount will not be refunded to You.

Customer Care
    Tata DOCOMO.
    9 Comments

sri091
      Aug 18, 2012

I am a customer of Tata Docomo. My mobile No. is [protected] (Bangalore-Karnataka). It is very difficult to contact their customer care. This company has activated a Parde ke peeche pack and deducted Rs.30/- from my balance. I received their message yesterday - 17.8.12. This they have done without my consent. They have automatically activated the pack. I have not activated this pack. I could not get their customer care to deactivate this pack. Could you help me to get back my balance ?

Customer Care
      Tata DOCOMO.

sapuski
        Aug 18, 2012

Address: Karnataka

To Whom so ever it may concern.

My name is yogesh and i have a issue with your serivce.

Since Morning am not able to send message's even though having balance in my account and am trying to call the cust care no 121 since morning 7:30 Am and till time i have not been able to speak with any of the representaive and not able to get connected with cust care no.

Is this your type of service given to cust and i tried to call on [protected] and your internal calling facility is so good that the call is getting connected to delhi cust care instead of bangalore.

Am fed up of this kind of service and let me know whom to call and who will help me on this issue.

My no is [protected].

Need an positive reply and a solution immediately.

This is not the first time am facing the issue with docomo when ever i call cust care it gets connected to representative with a great difficulty and i don know what is the type of soft skill training has been provied to team there they dont know how to spek with the cust and they sound so rude to cust and you guys have a great QA team who monitors this call's...

Thik like your QA team itself need an good trainer to train them how to barge an call and give feed back to the agents.

This is totally a big pain for me that am getting such type of a service from a reputed company like TATA docomo.

--
        Yogesh.
        Dear Yogesh,

Customer Care
        Tata DOCOMO.

Gajendra93
          from Bhilwara, Rajasthan
          Aug 18, 2012

Address: Jodhpur, Rajasthan

Today in the morning,i.e., on 17/8/2012 i was having balance of 40INR, after which i didn't made any call or sent any message. At 10:15p.m. i was trying to call my friend but then the call got cutted automatically. I checked the balance and it was NIL. I am calling customer care executives from so long but they are not picking the phone and just keeps me on hold.
          I didn't receive any message or any other sort of information regarding why the balance was deducted and for what reason. I also have the enabled the facility of DND(DO NOT Disturb) on my phone many months back.
          I want the refund of my balance as soon as possible, or else i will have to take some other step.

Looking for a quick and positive reply,
          Sunil Purohit.
          i need & outgoing & incoming call details & sms list of my docomo mobile number [protected] from 19 aug 2012 to 18 aug 2012.
          please its very urjent please send to my email [protected]@gmail.com
          Dear Sunil,

Kindly provide us your Tata DOCOMO number, your alternate contact number and email ID so that we can get in touch with you.
          You can also go to the following link - http://bit.ly/24x7LiveChatSupport to get your query resolved through a Live Chat with our Customer Care executive.

Customer Care
          Tata DOCOMO.
          Dear Ashav,

Customer Care
          Tata DOCOMO.
          Oh, i forgot to add the contact number.
          Mobile number- [protected].
          Alternate contact number- [protected].
          E-mail [protected]@yahoo.co.in

gouthamrajs
            Aug 17, 2012

Address: Tamil Nadu

I am gouthamraj, and my mobile number is [protected].
            Tata Docomo took 20 rupees stating data usage, however i have activated my Internet plan.
            This is the third time they are doing this. Approximately they have detected 150 rupees.
            Dear GouthamRaj,

Customer Care
            Tata DOCOMO.

Marrit
              Aug 17, 2012

Hi,CC,

This is Marrit K John.Im using tatadocomo sim of Bangalore -[protected].Today an anonymous call from CC asking something in kannada.Now I lost my 120/-rs .I want it back .I tell them no more offers.But they call me several times and deducted Rs 120 for caller tone without my permission.
              Dear Mr, John,

Customer Care
              Tata DOCOMO.

Kumar Nishat
                Aug 17, 2012

I bought nokia lumia 710 on 15th of Aug which uses Micro Sim card.

I had a docomo prepaid connection before. When I went to the Service Outlet, they told me that they wont give me the Micro Sim for my prepaid connection although I bought the Nokia Lumia by their endorsement in the Gallery.

My number is [protected].
                Dear Nishat,

Customer Care
                Tata DOCOMO.
                Hi Nishat...even i have the same issue with docomo...they have advertised on their website that microsim is available (http://www.tatadocomo.com/3g-msim.aspx) but when u go to their store, they say they only have postpaid microSIMs...this is pure cheating...

pleas let me know i[censored] got the issue was resolved

thanks,
                Tushar
                Yes, Cheaters.

Their website telling Microsim available for both prepay and postpay but at store they are telling microsim available for postpay only. They told me to buy new postpay and then convert it to prepay after 3 months, Wow this is their strategy. We are ready to pay for microsim cost but tata docomo people just want to sell their postpay connections by using microsim option for only postpay. Very bad service.

Ankur Gandhi

chiranth
                  Aug 17, 2012

every month i recharge the internet pack for my number [protected] in TATA DOCOMO network, before recharge we can check the tariff by enquiring in *141# number, after i dialed this number it showed 2.5 GB free data @ 74 rupees recharge, then i recharged for 74rs today hat is 17-8-12, thinking i will get 2.5 GB data as it was mentioned in the message, but after transaction i got a message from the company wit the transaction id: [protected] mentioning that the recharge is successful, for 74 rs, validity 30 days, 1 GB data... i spoke to the customer care and they said the tarriff has been changed since a week and they cant help me out, it is their duty to change to messages in the system if the tariff is changed, there is no mistake on my part as i have referred the enqiury before recharge.

i have been cheated by the company by giving wrong information and wasting my money, energy and time

kindly help me out with this...

either i want 2.5 GB data, or the money back to my account

Customer Care
                  Tata DOCOMO.
                  yes this service provider TATA DOCOMO is changing plan tariffs every month and people who are not aware of it get cheated,
                  cant help, Probably TATA DOCOMO is under severe loss /or is gathering greed to feed its system, And dont even consider moral responsibility to inform their customers about such changes and updates, The time is gone when TATA DOCOMO was competitive or reliable,
                  I have seen the phases of tariff changes from 48 to 65 to 74 to now 95 INR cant help much just dont buy / other service providers are available,
                  sim cards are dirt free

ImTinkuKhan
                    from Khidirpur, West Bengal
                    Aug 17, 2012

Address: Rangareddy, Andhra Pradesh

Sir/Ma'm
                    I'm Tinku, a Tata Docomo user. I'm suffering from Network & Internet problem for 24 days. I called Customer Care but they dont process my request. So you are asked to solve this problem within 3 working day. Or I've complaint to the TRAI.

Tinku
                    Mob: [protected]
                    Email: [protected]@gmail.com
                    Dear Tinku,

Customer Care
                    Tata DOCOMO.

vargis12
                      Aug 17, 2012

Address: Kottayam, Kerala

DOCOMO Cheating on 66th Independence Day

Firstly I experienced very bad from DOCOMO always.
                      Even if there is apt signal it is of a VERY POOR QUALITY.
                      Do you maintain Quality Standards?

On 15Aug2012 evening I had activated Internet pack on my mobile with a 70INR pack and after sometime i lost Rs.80 additional from my main balance. I dont want any other pack so pls deactivate and refund otherwise i will move legally and publish in social network and inform media about this "Cheating on 66th Independence Day".

Price is just not everything for us, CUSTOMERS
                      Its PIECE OF MIND. MIND it DOCOMO.

If this is Docomo then surely Docomo Sucks.
                      I have called DOCOMO customer care center a million times.

Docomo ..Quit from the market.
                      Aug 8, 2021
                      Really whats our Governments are doing ...

Cheating on AUG 15 - Comment #1469115 - Image #0
                      Beware of DOCOMO

Kindly provide us your Tata DOCOMO number, your alternate contact number and email ID so that we can get in touch with you. You can also go to the following link - http://bit.ly/24x7LiveChatSupport to get your query resolved through a Live Chat with our Customer Care executive.

Customer Care
                      Tata DOCOMO.

jsrniraj
                        Aug 17, 2012

Address: Dharwad, Karnataka

I am regular customer of Tata docomo. My tata docmo no. is [protected] and there is deduction from my balance of total 129 rupees (99 +30) on 16th of August 2012 between 9.0 pm to 11.0 pm. Without any service. I want refund of my deducted amount.Also there is deduction of 99 rupees on 8th August 2012 and 49 rupees on 13th August. So kindly refund my all amount. I m not in position to recharge again and again. Kindly do the needful. --

Chandan Kumar

Customer Care
                        Tata DOCOMO.

sekhar kanti ghosh
                          from Dandeli, Karnataka
                          Aug 16, 2012

Address: West Bengal

I am Sekhar kanti ghosh, i am a customer of tata docomo ([protected]) i am receiving netwap cineone photo alert messages on my phone. which is deducting my balance daily. so i want to deactivate this service. with humble request i am pryaing you to kindly deactivate this service on my phone as early as possible.

Sekhar kanti ghosh.

Customer Care
                          Tata DOCOMO.

chaitanya dang
                            Aug 16, 2012

Unwanted Netwap messages are being sent on my mobile number [protected]...and daily Rs.1 is being deducted for the same.When i tried to go through the activation deactivation number 155223 of tata docomo it said that no service is activated on my mobile number.Its really disturbing to recieve indecent messages from netwap.plz look into the matter fast because its deducting from my balance.

Customer Care
                            Tata DOCOMO.

r_n_ranjan
                              Aug 16, 2012

Address: Patna, Bihar

Dear concern

i am facing a problem with Tata Walky handset from last two month for which i have registered a lots of compaint but not getting ant response from their end , for your ref i am gin=ving you the details below

Please do some things

Ranjan

This is with reference to my earlier complain regarding handset problem ( Walky Connection No - [protected]) , on friday i got a call from your call centre on 10 th Aug 2012 and confirmed that they are sending one person to resolve it and after that i got a SMS on 12 Aug 2012 regarding the same.

But sorry to say that till date no one has attended the complaint , it shows the service concern of tata Docomo , as you are aware that from last two month i am facing the problem with handset and no one is taking care of the things .

Every month you are generating the bill without providing the services , i have also written to your National Service manager but i thing he is also like you people only , he has also not given any reply to my mail , neither he has shown the concern to resolve it .

Today when i have again contacted to your customer care then they are saying that complaint is already closed , i mean this is the height of the customer satisfaction that without providing a solution you have closed the complaint , this is third time i am facing the problem.

i think its ok from your part now its my term , from today onwards i am stopping your payment , what else a customer can do if he is not getting a services.

Thanks N regard

R.N.Ranjan
                              Mob [protected]

--- On Thu, 8/9/12, R N RANJAN <[protected]@yahoo.com> wrote:

Subject: [protected] - Problem in handset
                              To: "TATA PHOTON" <[protected]@tatadocomo.com>, bh.[protected]@tatadocomo.com
                              Cc: customerdelight.[protected]@tatatel.co.in
                              Date: Thursday, August 9, 2012, 11:21 AM

This is with reference to my ealier complaint till date i have not received any responce from you ,it is very unfortunate that even after regular payment i am getting this type of customer services i think that now tata is not interested to provide any services to the customer. From last two month i am facing the problem but no one in interested to solve it and to provide a better and right solution . You people are only taking interest to take money from customer but not ready to provide the solution .
                              When today again the same problem had happened with the handset then i contacted your custiomer care then they are saying that they have not received any complain gainst the no[protected] and insisted me to registered it further with a chargable basis of Rs 100/- to resolve it . My simple concern is a permanenat solution for the hadset problem or you just tell me that how much money you are looking from a customer to give a better services . and if you are not in a position to give better services then please accept it and confirm that.

I have written a mail to yr Mr Jogesh Nayar ( National Service Head ) and to Mr. Deepak Gulati for the same on 4th Aug 2012 but then also there is no response that show the service concern of Tata Tele and the reason for your failure. i am a poor customer who had taken your service way back and now paying a lot for choosen you and disconnected my BSNL connection . If you are not in a position to provide a better services then please help me to get it converted into Reliance / BSNL again with the same no through No portability.

Waiting for your response

Thanks N regard

R.N.Ranjan
                              Mob [protected]

--- On Sat, 8/4/12, R N RANJAN <[protected]@yahoo.com> wrote:

Subject: Problem in handset - [protected]
                              To: customerdelight.[protected]@tatatel.co.in
                              Date: Saturday, August 4, 2012, 10:19 AM

My self R.N.Ranjan , unfortunately i have taken a post paid Tata walky connection long back, every time i am facing a problem with this connection , low voice , poor signal , low battery back up . four times i have changed the battery .

Recently i am facing a unique problem with the handset it is showing a msg " UNDER CHARGE , POWER OFF " and for that i have contacted customer care then they have suggested to take it to their nearest Tata Authorised Service centre then i have visited Kankarbag , Patna Tata Authorised service centre then they have told me to contact LG service Centre because Hand set is from LG they will not do any thing , then i have contacted LG Service centre then they told me to deposite Rs.175/- as a service charge and if they found any serious problem then additional amount will be charged . After that i have contacted again to your service center to take an advice they have suggested to replace it and the charge for the same will be Rs 400/- + tax but they will also said that it will be entertained by the customer care only and they will charge Rs 100/- as a visiting charge but the hand set will be RECON one not a new set and if i want a new set then i have to purchase it by paying Rs. 1200/- . I fail to understand the service facility provided by Tata , how they can change it with a old set even after paying Rs 400/- + tax + Rs 100 for Service Executive Visit .

Now i am fadeup with this type o[censored]nethical service . Request you to please provide a good solution for the same , i can not pay you every time for the sake of running it well . incase if you are not in a position to ensure the better services then please give me the clarity that can a go for number portibality and what will be the available option . And if this is also not possible then i have to close this connection , in case of third option please give me the amount details which i have to pay and to get out of this problem .

Looking for a faster responce otherwise i will go with third option . Please treat this most urgent

Thanks N regard

R.N.Ranjan
                              Mob [protected]
                              handset is not in stock for replacement
                              my handset is not working last four month . they said that handset is not in stock for replacment my walky no:[protected]

Tata Walky — handset is not working last four month

sory my tatawlky no:[protected] is not working last four month . they said that handset is not in stock for replacment

Tata Docomo — not attending complaint

my name is anoop sathyan,my tata docomo prepaid number is [protected],actually I mistkely activated love tips 3 days before after that I am trying to deactivate that service ,On that day it self I called coustomer care center and representative said that it was deactivated upon my request.But the next morning I had again got message and it cost1.50rupee from my accont,I again called coustomer care they repeated same that they deactivated the service,but again I got message,1.50rupees deducted from my account, I want to deactivate the service as early as possible to avoid wastage of my money
                              sir, I
                              Im Ravinder Singh Kalsi, tata docomo no is "[protected]", I am working with mundra invetment at "MUNDRA INVESTMENT AKASH DEEP COMPLAX, SAPNA SANGEETA ROAD, FROT OF TANISHK SHOW ROOM" I MAKE COMPLANT FOR NETWORK ISSUE & MY DOCOMO EXCUTIVE TOLD ME WE RESOLVE UR COMPLAIN, BUT STILL GETTING 0 NETWOK. I MAKT 2 TIMES COMPLAINT.
                              i am having network issue on MUNDRA INVESTMENT akash deep complax, sapna sangeeta road, near next showroom, indore (M.P.)

Customer Care
                              Tata DOCOMO.

I am writing about unethical behavior and deducting amount from my balance by Tata docomo.
                              the balance deducted from my mobile no.[protected] on 04.11.12. I complained to tata docomo
                              customer care regarding it and they promised me to give resolution. But till the date
                              i.e.15.11.12 I have not get any solution regarding it.

My complaint no is PSG[protected].

I have called customer care daily 5-6 times till date but they give 24 hrs. time everyday to
                              resolve but not taken any action after so many requests.

Not only this they started ignoring by not taking call or rejecting me from the back office.
                              Then I called them from other no. And also they did the same thing.

At this time I am not able to contact the Tata Docomo customer care from both of the numbers.

I am helpless and harassed by Tata Docomo.

Please take some necessary action to resolve my problem.

Sunny Grover

sunny

nitinharman
                                Aug 16, 2012

Address: Punjab

Hi its nitin here has been balance deduction of 100 rupees from no 90
                                41984638 and 50 from [protected]
                                I here by request to plz sort my prblm which haas been from long time
                                Okkk

Customer Care
                                Tata DOCOMO.

bhuwanpurohit
                                  Aug 16, 2012

Address: Dehradun, Uttarakhand

I had been using a postpaid plan of tata docomo since march 12 but after some days i requested them to activate 3G on my no. and activate monthly internet plan of Rs. 350/-, they activated the same but i couldn't use the internet as 3G network was not available in our area (dehradun)

I requested them many times to resolve my issue but only false commitment nothing else and the charges 350/- (rent) of 3G internet was being added in monthly bill every-time.

I expressed my grievances with the collection manager of Dehradun and he assured that now onwards 3G rent would not be billed.

But again the same problem..

I had been struggling for resolution but nobody was bothered..

Finally I requested them to discontinue my services and they discontinued the same but still they sending me the bill of 3G.

I have all written communication of this matter and now they have been calling me again & again i am frustrated.

please let me know if anyway to take the appropriate action against them.

Bhuwan
                                  Mob: [protected]
                                  Dear Bhuwan,

Customer Care
                                  Tata DOCOMO.
                                  You always receive my complaints and always ensure me to resolve the issue but.

Now i dont expect any resolution from you peoples.. but surely i would not recommend anybody to go with tata docomo (the worst service provider i have ever seen)

I had very bad experience with tata docomo..

Please dont irritate me by calling & mailing me.

-bhuwan
                                  I had already asked them to De-activate my service in the month of May and they de-activated the same but still they bloody non-sense sending me the bill of every month..

Please guide me how can i take appropriate action against them..

Waiting for some valuable suggestions from seniors of this forum else many of innocent consumer like me would be harassed through these blood sucking service providers.

-Bhuwan

raj12344321
                                    from Raipur, Chhattisgarh
                                    Aug 16, 2012

Address: Bargarh, Odisha

One mobile number of Tata Docomo is always disturbing my family member by giving phone calls by the no. [protected]. Please sir send me the details of this number.
                                    Waiting for your reply.

Kindly lodge a police complaint at your nearest police station about the aforesaid number then provide us a copy of FIR Report so that we can provide you the details about that number

Customer Care
                                    Tata DOCOMO.

vijayaraghavan29
                                      Aug 16, 2012

This is Vijayaraghavan.R Using DOCOMO for past 3.5 Years with the no ([protected]). due to some extra needs I have changed my pre-paid scheme to post paid. The connection have been activated on 3rd August 2012. and I have got a msg stating that my address proof is not verified the connection will be disconnected in 48hrs on 8th August. I have called to costumer care and lodged a complain stating that there is some network issue in the place where I am staying and I didn’t receive any calls regarding proof verification and no person have came to my home regarding verification from tata docomo. They got my complain and assured to resolve the network issue for ref no[protected] on or before 14th August. Again I got the same msg of asking me to submit the proof again I have called to the customer care and they made a request that they will arrange the address verification once again before 17th August with ref no :[protected] when my outgoing calls facility is blocked. And till now I didn’t get any calls regarding address verification and as my incoming is also blocked I don’t know how your representatives will reach me to confirm the address. Despite having repeatedly putting across my complaint to you, I am disappointed to state that the response from your side has been irresponsible , lackadaisical and illogical. Please take action on this complaint with immediate effect and I am sure I am gonna cancel the connection if the connection is not retained before 17th august.

Vijayaraghavan.R

As per our records we found that your number is active and it is activated on 16-Aug-2012

Customer Care
                                      Tata DOCOMO.

somyasheel
                                        Aug 15, 2012

Address: Agra, Uttar Pradesh

sir i brought tata docomo photon plus on 27 july and on 1 august the company was being stop my connection i complant so many time to docomo customer care and i submitted my id card and other document two time first on 3 and second time 9 august but the customer care have not yet start my connection. customer care are not taking my complain seriously. my photon no is [protected] registerd manoj kumar singh.my contact no is [protected].please pay attention on my complain i will be grateful of you.
                                        Dear Customer

Customer Care
                                        Tata DOCOMO.
                                        Sir why the internet connection stops in between surfing or buffering and stops dowloading and it takes t m.cuch time to reconnect can u plz give aexact reason for this.