Complaints 5332

File a complaint to Tata Motors

Having problems with Tata Motors?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Tata Motors customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Tata Motors

Tata Motors Phone Numbers

Mobile
+91 99 3700 9595

Tata Motors Website

Tata Motors Head Office Address

20th floor, Tower 2, One Indiabulls Centre, 841, Senapati Bapat Marg
Mumbai City District

Tata Motors reviews & complaints page 132

Nandan shinde

fake job recruitment

Address:Parshwanath nagar soygaon malegaon, Nashik, Maharashtra, 423203

This job description send my contact no by tata motors H.R.department and convenience to send me our resume.before interview submit application fee 2550 this requirement is legal or illegal please help me . Note-1.WhatsApp or mail me all document 2 please full full me application form then send me 3 deposited application fee ( HR deposit account only) warm Regards Nishi HR deparment tata motors ltd management team mail ID -tatamotorsltd.[protected]@noreply12.jobs2web.com...
Vishal Choukse

mileage nahi de rahe

Address:713.b.mangal Marg Gandhi nagar Indore m.p, 453112

Sir. I m Rajesh choukse Indore ka rahne wala hu sir mene aap ke delar sanghi brathor she Tata nexon x.m le .he mene jes den she car khare ushe den she mere car mileage nhi derahe he mere bar bar sikayat karne ke baad bhi mere sikayat ka koi nirakaran nhi ho raha he .or aap ke staff ke warkar or manger dwara abhadr vevhar keya ja raha he... mere car 10.km she bhi Kam average de rahe he.pahle servicing say hi come average de rahi hai mere dwara...
rajeev1988
from Shahabad, Haryana
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

extra charges taken by tata dealers(telmos automobiles)

Address:Hisar Haryana, Hisar, Haryana, 121001

I was buy a Tata Tiago Car on 12 June 2016. from Metro motors Ambala.
I am doing job in private industries and now posted at Hisar(Haryana).

I take insurance claim in Feb 2019, document attached .

I found that Telmos Automobiles representative take Rs.2400 extra which was not applicable in insurance Policy during renew this policy.

Kindly look into the matter and take necessary action for...
Raj kumar G

manufacturing defect model sold to customer- tata nexon

Address:1st Phase, 27th Main, Ring Road, BTM Layout, Opposite Gangothiri Hospital, Bengaluru, Karnataka 560068, 560083

I Purchased Tata Nexon XM Petrol Manual Model from Prerna motors, BTM Layout, Bangalore.

My vehicle has been breaking down again and again, whenever I take long drive. Am not sure what is the problem.

The first time I took for long drive was to Mysore highways where my vehicle displayed Overheating symbol and then stopped immediatelly.
The vehicle had done only 650 KM's and after checking throughly the...
Annie a simon
from Mavelikara, Kerala

tata tiago xt complaint about sensor

Address:Dhanuvachapuram

We have tata tiago xt. At 23/5/2019 we give our car to the febin motors service center kanjiramkulam as a complaint about the working of the sensor. But they give back our car with out rectify the complaint in 27/5/2019. Then we contact them say about the complaint. They say With in two day should come and rectify the complaint. But up to this no responds.so please concern our complaint and rectify it. Contact no.[protected]...
Pushpa Krishna

tata nexon coolant issue

Address:#204/i, C.k Palya Main Road, Bannerghatta Road, 560083

I have bought Tata Nexon car on 15th of may .. within a month of buying it we have faced issue with coolant twice.
And also facing issue while taking reverse. It a brand new car but have faced issues more than thrice.
How can Tata say Nexon is a safest car.
Please help us to return this car as we didn't get this car as gift bought we bought with our hard earned money.
Pushpa
Dr. Santosh

regarding complaint against car body part defect

Address:Sheopur, Madhya Pradesh, 476337

महोदय,

मैंने विगत वर्ष नवंबर 2018 में गाड़ी क्रमांक MP08 CA 9486 सेठ एंड संस गुना से खरीदी, अभी एक वर्ष भी पूर्ण नही हुआ है मेरी गाड़ी की पीछे की स्ट्रिप जिस पर TATA TIAGO NRG लिखा होता है,...

poor service and conduct

Address:Bishnah ward no.13 house no.76, Jammu, Jammu and Kashmir, 181132

Madam/ Dear Sir

It is kindly informed that I'm an owner of Tata Nexon XM Diesel bearing registration No.JK02CE 7663. The policy No. Being[protected].
Iam writing this mail to inform you about pathetic service of Tata. The silencer of my car got damaged as it was hit with something from the bottom while driving on road. Thereafter I visited AM Tata service centre at Narwal where the service manager told that...
drgagan

regarding fraud of providing wrong insurance

Address:kosmo jalandhar, Jalandhar, Punjab

I bought tata tiago on 17 may
i was told to get full insurance of one year and 2 year third party insurance as complkimentary by the sales executive
i feel betrayed when i saw its comprehensive insurance.
i have talked to the agency people regarding this but failing to this they are not giving me any convincing replies.
previously i owned tata indica and wanted to just continue with tata, but after this experience...
Avik Kundu

tiago xza amt fault

Purchased Tiago XZA on 30.11.2018. Till date it ran about 6200 kms. However, from last 10-15 days noticing that AMT fault sign is getting on frequently. Went to nearest service centre and they checked and said all is fine. Still the signal is getting turned on frequently. Though it didn't stop working till now but I am not very comfortable with this. I use the car almost everyday and it gets so difficult to go to service centre this frequently....
vasu deva reddy katasani

tata tiago xza car issues

Address:inlogic technologies tidel park, Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600041

I bought tata tiago before 6 months. So may complaints are there in the vehicle. For past 5 months i am behind of service center. They have not rectified the issues till now. Instead of rectifying the issues, they are trying to threaten me.

1. Entire dashboard is shaking even on the high ways if go in 100 km speed itself
2. Music system will not on some times until you restart the vehicle
3. Doors will not close...
Parasharpp
from LUCKNOW, Uttar Pradesh

non functioning of ac & car not taking race

Address:House No.117, Lane No. 02, Bajrang Nagar, Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, 226023

Dear Sir, I purchased Tigor XT on 29th June 2017 Number UP 32JA 2763, while travelling to NOIDA from Lucknow on 2nd of June 2019 at around 10.00 AM, AC become non functional only air was coming, i have to open window glass to travel further 250 km.
While returning on 4th June, after around 180 km the car was not taking he race though engine was working.I contacted to your call center and got assistance & took my car to Naval Motors...
Sushil kr Rao

tata harrier new car manufacturing default

Address:592/7, New Railway Road , Gurugram, Gurgaon, Haryana, 12202

I purchased Tata Harrier XZ top model SUV last month( HR 26 DY 2574 ), Vehicle has manufacturing fault, Display Remark appear on screen " Hill Hold Control Malfunctioning, Contact Service Center " and malfunctioning Icon appear on driving display board .
I purchased this vehicle from Hartron Motors Gurugram, Haryana, Now Hartron people ( CEO / GM / CRM ) reply is that its Tata Problem they can not help .

This vehicle...
Hardik Arora

worst car ac ever

I have visited the showroom 8 times for this. They have changed the compressor, condenser and a valve but still there is no improvement in cooling and the workers over there say that this is the max cooling this car can give and and I was like if you call this cooling then why not just open the windows it would give much better cooling.When the car starts, it takes 15 minutes for the cool air to start coming from the vents. This is a huge...
Vikashjain
May 8, 2023
This thread was updated on May 8, 2023

tata hexa ac unit problem

Address:Agra, Uttar Pradesh, 282006

Pathetic experience. Twice the AC has failed to operate since I bought the Tata Hexa which has only run 1370 km. Twice I have visited service centre but no one knows the real issue. The reason I say this is because I met one more customer facing same issue.
Hexa stagnant in traffic AC doesn't work blows hot air.

When you start the vehicle it starts functioning only if you run vehicle for about 10-15...
Manihansra

about the 4 service

Address:Rupnagar, Punjab, 140101

Hello sir... I purchase the gold amc for tata tiago model dec 2016 form your dealer suitation in mohali.. I gold amc start from 9 june 2017 to 8 june 2019... Today i went your dealer ship mohali automobile ltd at mohali for the service of my tata taigo for 4 service but yours team refuse that amc is closed after purchase of 2 years.. They refuse to do 4 free service at gold amc.... Do need full... My contact no is [protected].. If i will not...
VIRAL THAKAR

tata nexon car service - rajkot

Address:Rajkot, Gujarat, 360001

I have gor new purchase tata nexon car 6 month ago and ac not working so i service twice on company showrrom (Rajkot - 80 ft. Road branch) but still ac not working

I have so many time complain about this but not get any single revert from there.

My contact bumber is

Name : viral thakar
Car number : gj-03-kh-6785
Contact no. : +[protected]
Mahipal Singh Choudhary

car not rectified and not delivered on time

Address:29 Vishnu Nagar Behind RTO office Near Ajay Welding Shop, Jodhpur, Rajasthan, 342006

I am the owner of Tata safari 2.2 vtti made by good company TATA .
I had no problem with the car and the service from 2008 till midd of 2018 then i got problem with AC in my car so i went and gave my car for suspension and ac repair in veerprabhu service center on[protected]. Then they told me that you AC is been rectified as they found the gas(R134A) was less and charged Rs.2124 for gas filling and Rs.250 for checking...
jisanth sree
Oct 2, 2021
This thread was updated on Oct 2, 2021

tata tiago xza delivery issue

Address:Niranjanam tower, thakaraparambu, Thiruvananthapuram, Kerala, 695023

Good morning to all,

I have purchased a new tata tiago xza car from trivandrum tata motors dealer. And while purchasing the car sales team informed that they will deliver the car any where in kerala. Actually my native place is at calicut and currently working in trivandrum.

On 31st may 2019, tata tiago xza car delivered by mr. Aravind, trivandrum motors from trivandrum to calicut (Night 11 pm).
jaibadhana

in connection service

Address:veerprabhu marketings basni, 342001

Very poor service = tata jitni achhi gaadi bana raha hai us se bhi ghatiya iske service centers hai or jodhpur ka veerprabhu marketing to duniya ke sabse kharaab center hai unki aliment machine kharaab padi hai or car under wash hoti nahi hai kyu ki unka paani ka pipe tuta hua hai front office ka ac kharaab pada hai or service area lohe ke shade ka ban hua hai jo rajasthan ki garmi me tapta h or gaadi ka maintinence to hota hi nahi hai job...