Tata Motors Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Nov 5, 2025
Complaints 5361

File a complaint to Tata Motors

Having problems with Tata Motors?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Tata Motors customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Tata Motors reviews & complaints page 133

ANoop Anaz
from Ferokh, Kerala
Jun 14, 2019

Address: NH-66 KAYAMKULAM,ALLAPUZHA,KERA, Alappuzha, Kerala, 690502

My name is rajesh sasidharan i buy a new tiago in last moth, its 1st service was on last day ... my car colour is sunburst orange after the service the colour changes to black... and after the service by cars viper is not working...
the service is too delay ... i dont want this car and i totally disappointed about tata service...

showroom adreess
ncs tata motrors kayamkulam
NH-66 kayamkulam, allappuzha, kerala
phone;[protected]
Jul 19, 2019
Tata Motors customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Jun 17, 2019
Tata Motors Customer Care's response
Hi Anoop,

We're disappointed to know about the experience you've had. We've forwarded your details to our team and they will soon connect with you for further assistance.

The Tata Motors Team
Jun 18, 2019
Hi Anoop,

We understand that our team has contacted you and confirmed that your vehicle will be picked up from your residence today for the necessary repair work. For any further assistance, we request you to stay in touch with them and they will surely help you with it.

The Tata Motors Team
Do not buy any cars from this dealership... They do not pay RTO tax before delivery and its causes NO claims from insurance in accident cases and car repairing process takes 2 months because of this and top management staff is third class...

Bhanudas Mulik
    Jun 13, 2019

Address: Wakadewadi, 411009

Greetings from day ahead !!!

I am Bhanudas Baburao Mulik owner of Mulik Tours and Travels, my vehicle is Concorde Motors Tathawade branch, fuel pump warranty period issue going on, I had purchased Tata Indigoecs Car (MH12 NX7327) from Concorde Motors Wakadewadi Pune branch from 2017, my vehicle is BS-III,
    And as per government norms last selling date of BS- III vehicle is 31 March 2017.
    I got vehicle from Concorde Motors Wakadewadi [protected]@ 20 July 2017 after 4 month of actual billing date, I rise objection on that time but Wakadewadi Manager Amrut sir inform me, my vehicle is BS-III and he can't give today's date of invoice due to government policy.
    He inform me if future any warranty related issue happen than he will definitely support.

Last 2 year experience with Tata and Concorde Motors

1. My invoice amt and Quotation amt
    mismatch

2. My Insurance quotation amt and actual
    insurance payment amt different

3. As advisor promise Zero deep insurance
    policy on vehicle selling time but actually he
    had given normal policy.
    Note- due to 1st year normal policy Tata
    Motors Finance renew my 2nd year
    insurance policy as normal policy and I had
    loss 45000/- in this year due to my vehicle
    damaged.

4. Concorde Motors Wakadewadi team taken
    17000/- extra amt for vehicle registration
    work ( for government officer manageing )

5. Tata motors system my vehicle registration
    showing as Polekar Tour and Travels
    instead of Mulik Tours and Travels,
    wherever I visit for servicing my friend
    Ananta polekar received my vehicle
    feedback and when he visit servicing his
    vehicle feedback I got from last 2 year, I
    had submitted my all documents for your
    system correction purpose but still not
    completed.

As vehicle manual book written vehicle warranty is 2 years or 75000 KM
    My vehicle full fill of both criteria.
    My vehicle currently running is 72000 KM
    Also my vehicle physically hand over date 20 July 2017 therefore my vehicle warranty period from 20 July 2017 to 19 July 2019 ( invoice date 31 March 2017 for government policy purpose )

Sir my case is genuine and I need your support because last 10 days my vehicle is standing mode and I am facing lots of financially crises.

Bhanudas Baburao Mulik
    Jul 29, 2019
    Jun 18, 2019
    Hi Bhanudas,

We have taken up your concern via Twitter and our team has resolved it. Do get back to us if you require any further assistance and we'd be glad to assist you.

The Tata Motors Team

Shameer Puri
      Jun 13, 2019

tata tiago xz fuel pump problem

I bought tata tiago 2.5 year back but currently fuel pump on the car is not working properly, your service agent in Pathankot Sandhu Motors told me that due to some technical reason most of the tata tiago facing same type of problem and you are required to change your fuel pump and it will cost around 10500 rs.
      My request is that if most the tata tiago facing that type of problem than is is covered under the manufacturing defect of...
      13 other people found this review helpful
      13 found this helpful
      Arjun Sonavane
      Jun 13, 2019

Address: Plot no 21 Flat no 203 Jivan Khushbu Vidyavihar Colony Talegaon Dabhade, Pune, Maharashtra, 410507

I am Arjun Sonawane, purchsed TATA Tigor MH-14-GY-2039 on 21-Jun-18.

TATA Tigor MH-14-GY-2039 vehicle shift down from 5th gear to 2nd gear when running on the road during travel. After that we took vehicle to road side but vehicle not allowed me put 5th and reverse gear.
      We took vehicle to Tata Motors service center and found that it was a manufacturing defect.
      Its seems to big safety and quality issue of TATA motors.
      There was huge chance of accident to be happened on road as the vehicle shifts from 5th gear to 2nd gear when it was on full running mode.
      Jul 17, 2019
      Jun 13, 2019
      Hi Arjun,

We're disappointed to know about the experience you've had. Please share your contact information and dealer details via private messages, so that our team can connect with you for quicker assistance.

The Tata Motors Team

m_subhashis
        Jun 12, 2019

Hi. I have purchased Tata Tiago XZ+. Advance was made on 30th March 2019. 15th April I took the delivery. The complimentary Seat cover provided has come out inspite a second redone on the same.

But the larger issue is that I have not received my Smart card / blue book yet. it is getting difficult to drive on road. Today we are sitting in June. I have given 6-7 mails to Dulichand and also the sales in charge. but they are not responding at all. Even no response on WhatsApp too.

Very bad experience I had with this. this was my first Tata car. Tiago xz+ registration number WB06R3789.

Subhashis Mandal
        Jul 17, 2019
        Jun 12, 2019
        Hi Subhashis,

We're disappointed to know about the experience you've had. We've forwarded your details to our team and they will soon connect with you for further assistance.

The Tata Motors Team
        Jun 13, 2019
        Hi Subhashis,

We understand that our team has connected with you and taken a note of your concern. Rest assured that they will definitely provide an apt resolution for the same. We appreciate your patience in the meantime.

The Tata Motors Team
        Jun 15, 2019
        Hi Subhashis,

We trust that the concerns raised by you have been addressed to your satisfaction. Do get back to us if you need any further assistance and we’d be glad to help. Thank you and have a great day!

The Tata Motors Team

T Thangboi
          Jun 12, 2019

Address: Kwakeithel, Opp Imphal college, Imphal East, Manipur, 795001

I have purchase TATA TIAGO XT in October 2017. To my surprise I came to know that the spare tyre is smaller in size after puncturing the original left front tyre yesterday. I was in shock as to why such a reputed company of India can cheat their customer.

The details of my vehicle is as under -
          Engine no- REVTRN02JSYK51784
          Chassis no - MAT626282HKJ63982

Kindly give me the appropriate size spare tyre at the earliest.
          Jul 16, 2019
          Jun 12, 2019

Thank you for writing to us. The spare wheel is a temporary solution for a car until its permanent tyre is repaired. The smaller sized wheel is to be used only for a short duration within specified limits of load, speed and time for passenger safety. This is in tune with the global practices being followed by all major manufacturers. Do get back to us in case you require any further assistance, and we'd be happy to help you.

The Tata Motors Team
          Jun 12, 2019
          Updated by T Thangboi
          Kindly elaborate ' The smaller sized wheel is to be used only for a short duration within specified limits of load, speed and time for passenger safety '

As a reputed car manufacturer I believe that putting unequal tyre size does not guarantee passenger safety but lead to risk not only to passenger but also to lead to vehicle maintenance breakdown.

So to ensure passenger safety kindly provide the spare tyre of equal size

Goyal Aditya
            Jun 12, 2019

Address: Fatehabad, Haryana

R/ officer
            I am the owner of Tata Tiago xt petrol product bearing CHASIS No. MAT626282KKD34264 which I had prchased on 7 May, 2019 from FATEHABAD, HARYANA ( owned by TELMOS AUTOMOBILES, HISAR).
            I had written earlier as well regarding the issues faced in its non working of A.C. & improper HORN to which GM(service), HISAR assured me of getting this sorted out within 4-5 days, but its been 12 days & I have not heard a single word from the other side.
            OTHER ISSUE IS THAT I have not received VEHICLE NUMBER PLATE SO FAR, its been MORE than a month.
            Plz resolve the matter.
            Its like getting harassed by purchasing a Tata product or u can make it better...?
            Jul 19, 2019
            Jun 12, 2019
            Hi Aditya,

We'd really like to look into the concern you've raised. Please share your contact number via private messages, so that we can connect with you for further help.

The Tata Motors Team

Pintu sah
              Jun 12, 2019

Address: ASL MOTORS, (A Unit of ASL enterprises LTD)Tata motors passenger. Vechile dealer,A-7,2nd phase , Adityapur Industrial Area, Jamshedpur,832109, 832109

Sir, I want to cancel of my booking TIAGO NRG (p), At ASL MOTORS Jamshedpur, Adityapur, money receipt no- 523/19, -20 of 5000 card date 30/4/2019, and money receipt no- 330/19-20 of 21000, cash date 22/4/2010,
              Name-Pradip Kumar sah
              Father- Govind sah
              At-Ghatsila
              Dist-East singhbhum
              Jharkhand
              I am facing family problem so please at present I am not able to take new Vechile so plz Refund my booking amount of total 26000, l will be very grateful to you.

Your faithfully
              Pradip Kumar sah
              Ghatsila
              Jul 19, 2019
              Jun 12, 2019
              Hi Pintu,

We completely understand your reason for concern. We've forwarded your details to our team and they will soon connect with you to assist further. We appreciate your cooperation in the meantime.

The Tata Motors Team
              Jun 13, 2019
              Hi Pintu,

Our team tried to contact you on the provided number however, the number was unreachable. We request you to share an alternate contact number or a preferred time to call, so that they can soon contact you to assist further.

The Tata Motors Team
              Jun 15, 2019
              Hi Pradeep,

Our team tried multiple attempts to contact you on the number provided however, the call went unanswered. If you require any further assistance, feel free to connect with them via the toll-free number[protected], and they'll definitely assist you with it.

The Tata Motors Team

mumm20076
                Jun 11, 2019

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110034

I have bought a Tata Hexa Car from Auto Vikas, Moti Nagar, Delhi in February, 2019. At the time of booking I have asked for extended warranty for car. Then, the executive (Shapath Verma) has made a deal and give the final price. I have made the whole payment. And, now after 2-3 months, service center guy, told me to please buy an extended warranty.

But now, when I checked with the sales guy, he is straight away refusing that I have made a payment for extended warranty. And, adjust my payment by make fake bills for some car accessories that I have not asked for and never given to me.

And, I have been suffering from a month, went to the showroom so many times, but they are not entertaining me and neither giving me any response. I have taken so many leaves from office for this purpose. But these sales guys are not doing anything

Nandan shinde
                  Jun 11, 2019

Address: Parshwanath nagar soygaon malegaon, Nashik, Maharashtra, 423203

This job description send my contact no by tata motors H.R.department and convenience to send me our resume.before interview submit application fee 2550 this requirement is legal or illegal please help me . Note-1.WhatsApp or mail me all document 2 please full full me application form then send me 3 deposited application fee ( HR deposit account only) warm Regards Nishi HR deparment tata motors ltd management team mail ID -tatamotorsltd.[protected]@noreply12.jobs2web.com contact no.[protected]

Vishal Choukse
                    Jun 11, 2019

Address: 713.b.mangal Marg Gandhi nagar Indore m.p, 453112

Sir. I m Rajesh choukse Indore ka rahne wala hu sir mene aap ke delar sanghi brathor she Tata nexon x.m le .he mene jes den she car khare ushe den she mere car mileage nhi derahe he mere bar bar sikayat karne ke baad bhi mere sikayat ka koi nirakaran nhi ho raha he .or aap ke staff ke warkar or manger dwara abhadr vevhar keya ja raha he... mere car 10.km she bhi Kam average de rahe he.pahle servicing say hi come average de rahi hai mere dwara dwara Baar Baar complaint karne par bhi Koi solution Nahin ho raha hai mai Yaha Tu ye car Lekar pachta raha hoon mujhe Umeed hai aap aap meri samasya ka Koi samadhan nikaloge Yahi Hi Meri aapse Asha hai dhanyavad... My car registration number MP 09 cy 7877..he... Complaint.date. . 11.6.2019..
                    Jun 11, 2019
                    Updated by Vishal Choukse
                    Sir. I m Rajesh choukse Indore ka rahne wala hu sir mene aap ke delar sanghi brathor she Tata nexon x.m le .he mene jes den she car khare ushe den she mere car mileage nhi derahe he mere bar bar sikayat karne ke baad bhi mere sikayat ka koi nirakaran nhi ho raha he .or aap ke staff ke warkar or manger dwara abhadr vevhar keya ja raha he... mere car 10.km she bhi Kam average de rahe he.pahle servicing say hi come average de rahi hai mere dwara dwara Baar Baar complaint karne par bhi Koi solution Nahin ho raha hai mai Yaha Tu ye car Lekar pachta raha hoon mujhe Umeed hai aap aap meri samasya ka Koi samadhan nikaloge Yahi Hi Meri aapse Asha hai dhanyavad... My car registration number MP 09 cy 7877..he... date. . 11.6.2019

rajeev1988
                      from Shahabad, Haryana
                      Jun 10, 2019

Address: Hisar Haryana, Hisar, Haryana, 121001

I was buy a Tata Tiago Car on 12 June 2016. from Metro motors Ambala.
                      I am doing job in private industries and now posted at Hisar(Haryana).

I take insurance claim in Feb 2019, document attached .

I found that Telmos Automobiles representative take Rs.2400 extra which was not applicable in insurance Policy during renew this policy.

Kindly look into the matter and take necessary action for refund the same if possible.

My Car No HR 54 D 0562

Contact No is [protected], [protected]
                      Jul 27, 2019
                      Jun 10, 2019
                      Hi Rajeev,

The Tata Motors Team
                      Jun 11, 2019
                      Hi Rajeev,

Our team tried to contact you on the number provided, however, they were unable to connect with you. We request you to share an alternate contact number or a convenient time to help us get in touch with you accordingly.

The Tata Motors Team
                      Jun 12, 2019
                      Hi Rajeev,

We understand that our on-ground team has connected with you and provided the best possible resolution for your concern. For any further assistance, we request you to get in touch with them and they will surely help you with it.

The Tata Motors Team

Raj kumar G
                        Jun 10, 2019

Address: 1st Phase, 27th Main, Ring Road, BTM Layout, Opposite Gangothiri Hospital, Bengaluru, Karnataka 560068, 560083

I Purchased Tata Nexon XM Petrol Manual Model from Prerna motors, BTM Layout, Bangalore.

My vehicle has been breaking down again and again, whenever I take long drive. Am not sure what is the problem.

The first time I took for long drive was to Mysore highways where my vehicle displayed Overheating symbol and then stopped immediatelly.
                        The vehicle had done only 650 KM's and after checking throughly the Prerna motors service guys (Kudlu gate) they told me that there was a problem with the coolent pipe an they have replaced with with new one with free of cost.
                        I had raised a complaint to Tata motors at [protected]@tatamotors.com and they promised me that it will not happen again.
                        I got the mail proof for the same.

Now again when I took for a drive yesterday morning the vehicle broke down again showed the same overheating symbol in the dash board and the vehicle stopped immeidatelly.
                        This time the vehicle had done 950 KM and again after the vehicle was down where it was toed to the service center and they are looking into it.
                        I havent heard anything from them now.

when I googled for similar problem in Nexon varient, i saw many posts where customers have faced same problem as mine.
                        Below link for your reference
                        https://www.consumercomplaints.in/tata-motors-tata-nexon-xz-coolant-leakage-heat...

I strongly believe that there is some problem in the coolent part. Should you consider taking this car back and not fraud poor people.

This is second time my car has broken down before First service, What do u got to say ?

Please suggest me to procedure to replace this car.
                        Jul 18, 2019
                        Updated by Raj kumar G
                        My issues was taken up by Tata motors seriously and they have have provided a fix by replacing the entire Coolant unit.
                        As a compensation Tata has also provided my vehicle with 2 years of extended warranty.

Annie a simon
                          from Mavelikara, Kerala
                          Jun 10, 2019

Address: Dhanuvachapuram

We have tata tiago xt. At 23/5/2019 we give our car to the febin motors service center kanjiramkulam as a complaint about the working of the sensor. But they give back our car with out rectify the complaint in 27/5/2019. Then we contact them say about the complaint. They say With in two day should come and rectify the complaint. But up to this no responds.so please concern our complaint and rectify it. Contact no.[protected]
                          Jul 16, 2019
                          Jun 10, 2019
                          Hi Annie,

The Tata Motors Team
                          Jun 11, 2019
                          Hi Annie,

As per the update received from our team, we understand that they have contacted you and confirmed that you will be visiting the workshop as per your convenience. If you require any further assistance feel free to connect with them and they'll definitely assist you with it.

The Tata Motors Team

Pushpa Krishna
                            Jun 9, 2019

tata nexon coolant issue

Address: #204/i, C.k Palya Main Road, Bannerghatta Road, 560083

I have bought Tata Nexon car on 15th of may .. within a month of buying it we have faced issue with coolant twice.
                            And also facing issue while taking reverse. It a brand new car but have faced issues more than thrice.
                            How can Tata say Nexon is a safest car.
                            Please help us to return this car as we didn't get this car as gift bought we bought with our hard earned money.
                            Pushpa
                            Dr. Santosh
                            Jun 9, 2019

Address: Sheopur, Madhya Pradesh, 476337

महोदय,

मैंने विगत वर्ष नवंबर 2018 में गाड़ी क्रमांक MP08 CA 9486 सेठ एंड संस गुना से खरीदी, अभी एक वर्ष भी पूर्ण नही हुआ है मेरी गाड़ी की पीछे की स्ट्रिप जिस पर TATA TIAGO NRG लिखा होता है, वह उखड़ रहा है जब मैंने अपनी गाड़ी की सर्विस अप्रैल 2019 में तीसरी सर्विस कराई तब मैंने ये समस्या बताई तो आपके वर्कशॉप पर बताया कि यह बाहर होगा, क्या ये संभव है कि एक वर्ष के अंदर ही यह समस्या आजाये, मेरा आपसे अनुरोध है कि इस समस्या का जल्द ही समाधान करें। मैं आपको कुछ फोटो भेज रहा हु कृपया देखने का कष्ट करें। आपके एक कर्मचारी ने तो इस गाड़ी को पास के ही एक सर्विस सेंटर पर भेजकर feviquick लगवा दी जिससे वह और खराब हो गई है।

धन्यबाद

डॉ संतोष भार्गव।
                            Jun 9, 2019
                            Not resolved, by mistake key has push of marked resolved
                            Jun 09, 2019
                            Updated by Dr. Santosh
                            Not resolved, by mistake key has push of marked resolved

Jun 10, 2019
                            नमस्ते संतोष,

हम ज़रूर आपकी सहायता करेगेंI कृपया हमें अपना कांटेक्ट नंबर, कार चेसी नंबर और डीलर डिटेल्स DM/मैसेज द्वारा बताएं ताकि हमारी टीम आपसे संपर्क करके उचित उपाय प्रदान कर सकें।

सादर,
                            टाटा मोटर्स की टीम
                            Jun 15, 2019
                            Updated by Dr. Santosh
                            [protected] डॉ संतोष भार्गव।

डीलर सेठ एंड संस गुना मध्यप्रदेश।

गाड़ी क्रमांक- MP08CA9486

अभी फेवीक्विक लगाकर और डबल टेप लगाकर समाधान किया है लेकिन स्थायी समाधान नही हुआ है, जो फिनिशिंग आना चाहिए वो नही आई है।
                            Jul 22, 2019
                            Updated by Dr. Santosh
                            No one contacted still,
                            Jul 29, 2019
                            Updated by Dr. Santosh
                            No one still contacted.

Jun 8, 2019

Address: Bishnah ward no.13 house no.76, Jammu, Jammu and Kashmir, 181132

Madam/ Dear Sir

It is kindly informed that I'm an owner of Tata Nexon XM Diesel bearing registration No.JK02CE 7663. The policy No. Being[protected].
                              Iam writing this mail to inform you about pathetic service of Tata. The silencer of my car got damaged as it was hit with something from the bottom while driving on road. Thereafter I visited AM Tata service centre at Narwal where the service manager told that it needs to be replaced but they are not having that part so that needs to be ordered. We told then that we want to replace it through insurance claim and they said that they will order the part and thereafter the insurance formalities will be completed and they will inform us accordingly. On that day they told that they have placed the order. We made continous follow up with them for about 15 days and they kept on saying that we should wait for a day or two until eventually they told that they don't have any tie up with New India assurance to settle the claim and therefore they can't replace the part. After that we contacted Fairdeal Workshop at Gangyal and they gave the contact No.of some Rashpal([protected]) who works at Bodyshop. He told that he will place the order for me car for which he noted the registration no. Of my car. Two days back he called and told that the part is available now and we may go to the Fairdeal Workshop and get it replaced. Iam currently out of station and other members in the family were busy so I told him that we will bring the car today. when I called him today for intimating him that we are bringing the car today, he asked me to wait to confirm from the store whether the part is available or not which was disgusting because two days before he told that it has come to the store. After that I waited and called meny times at the store and to this Rashpal who told that they are not able to trace as the net is not working. After few time store manager told that we don't have this part(muffler they call it. Now I was made to wait for 15 days by AM Tata and now about 10 days by Fairdeal and Bodyshop for such a pathetic reason. Even now they are not able to confirm when it will be available. I called at the toll free no.mentioned in insurance policy 10 days back who again contacted Rashpal and assured through him that it will be replaced soon and today when it's not done they were again contacting Fairdeal and Bodyshop resulting in nothing. This is nothing but mental harrasment of highest level from these people. We have to suffer for we have to travel by local transport in such heat despite having own car. Moreover no assurance has been given by anyone till date. I will highlight this issue to the highest level if the matter doesn't get resolved quickly and I'm not paid the compensation for this harrasment.

Naresh Kumar
                              Jul 15, 2019
                              Jun 10, 2019
                              Hi Naresh,

We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience caused. We've shared your concern with our team and they will soon connect with you to assist further.

The Tata Motors Team
                              Jun 11, 2019
                              Hi Naresh,

As per the update received from our team, we understand that they’ve contacted you and shared the necessary information regarding your concern. For any further assistance, we request you to get in touch with them and they will surely help you with it.

The Tata Motors Team

drgagan
                                Jun 8, 2019

Address: kosmo jalandhar, Jalandhar, Punjab

I bought tata tiago on 17 may
                                i was told to get full insurance of one year and 2 year third party insurance as complkimentary by the sales executive
                                i feel betrayed when i saw its comprehensive insurance.
                                i have talked to the agency people regarding this but failing to this they are not giving me any convincing replies.
                                previously i owned tata indica and wanted to just continue with tata, but after this experience i am actually afraid of tata and will not likley recommend it to my friends.
                                Jul 13, 2019
                                Jun 10, 2019
                                Hi Gagan,

We're disappointed to hear this and would like to help you. Kindly provide your car chassis number, contact information and dealer details via private messages, as it will help us to have the relevant team contact you for further assistance.

The Tata Motors Team

Avik Kundu
                                  Jun 8, 2019

Purchased Tiago XZA on 30.11.2018. Till date it ran about 6200 kms. However, from last 10-15 days noticing that AMT fault sign is getting on frequently. Went to nearest service centre and they checked and said all is fine. Still the signal is getting turned on frequently. Though it didn't stop working till now but I am not very comfortable with this. I use the car almost everyday and it gets so difficult to go to service centre this frequently. Trusted new generation Tata cars this was not expected.
                                  Jul 12, 2019
                                  Jun 10, 2019
                                  Hi Avik,

We'd really like to look into the concern you've raised. Please share your contact details, car chassis number & dealer information via private messages, so that we can connect with you for further help.

The Tata Motors Team

vasu deva reddy katasani
                                    Jun 8, 2019

Address: inlogic technologies tidel park, Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600041

I bought tata tiago before 6 months. So may complaints are there in the vehicle. For past 5 months i am behind of service center. They have not rectified the issues till now. Instead of rectifying the issues, they are trying to threaten me.

1. Entire dashboard is shaking even on the high ways if go in 100 km speed itself
                                    2. Music system will not on some times until you restart the vehicle
                                    3. Doors will not close properly
                                    4. Automation transmission does not work some times but they tell that is not their responsibility
                                    5. Doors noise will be too much.

Please don't buy this vehicle and suffer like me. Both the dealer and tata motors are not responding. They close the issue without rectifying. If you try inform the same they threaten the customers.
                                    May 07, 2019
                                    Updated by vasu deva reddy katasani
                                    I bought tata tiago before 5 months. So may complaints are there in the vehicle. For past 5 months i am behind of service center. They have not rectified the issues till now. Instead of rectifying the issues, they are trying to convince me. The doors are not closing properly. The guy from tata motors is saying that the doors are heavy in tiago. So you have to close forcibly. It is not like other vehicles. As per his technical specifications, the doors can't close that much easy. If i need, he said he can give in written.

1. Entire dashboard is shaking even on the high ways if go in 100 km speed itself
                                    2. Music system will not on some times until you restart the vehicle
                                    3. Doors will not close properly
                                    4. Automation transmission does not work some times but they tell that is not their responsibility
                                    5. Doors noise will be too much.

Please don't buy this vehicle and suffer like me. Both the dealer and tata motors are not responding.
                                    Jun 08, 2019
                                    Updated by vasu deva reddy katasani
                                    Tata motors is selling the cars without proper testing. They are playing with customer lives. I bought the car before 6 months. It spends most of the time with the Tata motors registered service center( KLN Motors ) only.

both the dealer and customer care person( Kathirman) play the games after selling the vehicle. They will say there is no problem in your vehicle. Kathirman will not show even the interest to attend the issue. If you try to explain the issue, they will threaten the customers.

I sincere request is not buy any vehicle from TATA motors and KLN Motors from Ekkattuthangal, Chennai.