Complaints 12300

File a complaint to Tata Sky

Having problems with Tata Sky?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Tata Sky customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Tata Sky

Tata Sky Phone Numbers

1860 500 6633
1860 208 6633
1860 120 6633

View more phone numbers

Tata Sky Website

Tata Sky Head Office Address

Unit 301 to 305, 3rd Floor, Windsor, Off C.S.T. Road, Kalina, Santacruz (East)
Mumbai City District

Tata Sky reviews & complaints page 475

saurabh ritika dwivedi

tata sky remote repair/change

This is to inform you that I called at your customer care on 15.04.2015 at 9 a.m. and complained that my remote is not working, My complaint was taken and I was informed that your representative will call me in next two hours & will ask me the time of visiting my place. I clearly mentioned that I would prefer evening hours for visit. I was also informed that as my connection is only 9 month old so it will be changed free of cost or repair. I...
Address:Pune, Maharashtra

My Tata Sky ID is - [protected] I have repeated filed a service request from customer service number for relocating my DTH connection from my old address to the new one. Its been more than 10 days i am calling every day to the customer service center - every time they give same answer that - your request has been taken as a high priority request and our executive will visit your place on same day and provide you the service - But till date...
jschahal
from Manali, Himachal Pradesh

Re-Location

I am 20 year old user of Tatasky, my id is [protected], given request to install Tatasky on 8th April, because i transfered from Mohali(Punjab) to Pune&daily reminded on helpline number, but sorry to say that there is no proper reply till date.Please advise what can i do, you know, without T.V, what is life at new place.Me&my family is mentally harassed by your so big company. Please take action&installed today only. With Regards,...
Udipta

Signal complications and no HD service

Address:Kamrup Metropolitan, Assam

It has been more than 3 weeks and two complaints that we have forwarded to the tatasky about their weak signal issue. Everytime we call their customer service, the voice from the other end assures us a quick resolve to the problem. But all talk and no action, till date no service guy has visited us, neither they replied to the multiple mails that I sent them. My relation with TataSky goes back to the time when they started their first service...
shive94522

No signal problem no sub id 1031863119

Address:Kutch, Gujarat

Dear sir, I am B.S.Mishra is using Your dish t.v. that is TATA SKY(sub id[protected] & RMN [protected]) since a long but suddenly some problem has occurred and it is not receiving signal. I tried to call the customer care many times but there was no response from your side. Its takes a lot of time to the phone to pickup by customer center.Almost 100 Rs have gone in vain by calling to customer care.I request you to solve my problem as soon...
Address:Bangalore, Karnataka

This is to draw your kind attention to the on going agony faced due to the non service of Tata Sky subscription bearing ID number- [protected]. Time and again we have lodged complaint with the Tata Sky help line numbers, with out any constructive solutions. It's been continuous process as we are unable to view our favourite programmes, despite on time payment of the subscription amount. The voice on the helpline number keep on iterating about...
Lakshmi Kamath

No signal- no Service by the company.- Sub id 1072264599

Address:Chennai, Tamil Nadu

Sub Id : [protected] Cant view ChannelsWe can't view channels for the past 3 weeks and this is crazy - we have submitted complaints multiple times, calls, emails and SMS's but no response. Work order number will be raised, without resolving the issue, work order is closed multiple times. Pathetic response times and horrible service and we are ready to disconnect both our connections and move to an another DTH service provider...

We have subscribed the South India package ( Kannada Channels) . Since 2 days, we are not able to view kannada Channels, but we are able to view other channels which comes along with this package. Can you please look into this and resolve it at the earliest. Our subscription id is[protected]...
Vinutho

No service even after repeated complaint

I have two connections. The subscription ID-[protected], Since April 2015 both set top box is not getting signal & and are non functional. Menu pages appear but no channel signal. Customer care is not responding to my complaint. Online complaints gets closed without attending to the fault. For past one week, the help line nos are non functional. Very bad experience and poor support. Dont know what to do and whom to approach....
alicesmith

Complaint for Bill for March 2015

Address:Kolkata, West Bengal

Respected Sir/Madam, Tata Customer ID : [protected] This is with reference to my conversation with your executive on 10.4.2015 regarding my cable bill. Without my consent the executive added Ten Sports in my Cable TV pack and charged me for March 2015 cable connection Rs 402.20 .which should be rs 380.00. My due date is 17.4.2015 will pay the amount but plz reverse the excess amount not asked to be included in the pack. Thanks...
Georgina Evangeline
from Mysore, Karnataka

Cant view Channels

We can't view channels for the past 3 weeks and this is crazy - we have 2 connections and we have submitted complaints multiple times, calls, emails and SMS's but no response. Pathetic response times and horrible service and we are ready to disconnect both our connections and move to another service provider. Subscriber ID – [protected] Subscriber ID – [protected]...
ronaldm

NO SERVICE AFTER UPGRADATION:::: ID 108/8494214

This is in regards to your upgradation done in the month of March, after which some of the channel mostly Regional channel which is not functioning properly. As there was a message on the screen to give a misscall on [protected], on which I did so on 02nd Apr 2015, ( NS[protected] then after I received message on 04th Apr 2015 stating that sorry due to delay in attending the case, my account is been given a credit of 3days worth of subscription...
Address:Erode, Tamil Nadu

Dear sir/ madam on 12/04/2015 i recharge my tatasky ID [protected] THROUGH online and i got one OTP for final transfer and also i got one reference no after transaction i.e Ref No IG00WEMIZ2 and bank statement ref no CSBI[protected]IG00WEMIZ2 trasfer to[protected] but my tatasky deactivated. I try to contact tatasky but they cant do any help please help spo that i got that amount cr to either bank or tatasky...
K SUDHARSAN

Complaint of No Signal

Dear sir, I K Sarangapani is using Your dish tv that is TATA SKY since a long but suddenly some problem has occured and it is not recieving signal. I tried to cal the customer care many times but there was no response from your side. Its takes alot of time to the phone to pickup by customer center.Almost 200 Rs have gone in vain by calling to customer care.A technician came and repaired the dish and was aking 150 Rs to repair...
haribabu2

no channel are coming

Hi, My Name is Haribabu and customer id is [protected]. Past 15 days no channels are working. Several times i have called but no response to the mails, calls or complaints. Thousand's of the customers including me are shouting on the open forums but these tata sky guys are not responding and hiding behind. I really frustrated with the careless service from tatsky. Thanks for providing the services so far, and return my deposit and...
ddhorajia143

Why Should People should trust on TATA Sky?????

Address:Vadodara, Gujarat

Why Should People should trust on TATA Sky????? Please reply Mr. Ratan tata, If you are good CEO & you have any customer value. I got No signal for few channels like 135, 133, 192, 322, 582...etc. I already made complain on 6-4-2015, still not solve my problem, My wife call for same for this complain, but they add active cooking pack, without her permission, which she did not want. What the hell you are working??? Solve my problem...
pallavi pansare

unwanted pack installed without your permission

Dear Sir, My Name - Prashant Pansare My Custmer I.D. - [protected] Address - 102, Samarth Darshan Co-operative Hsg. Soc. Ltd, Plot No - 25, Sector - 1, Ghansoli, Navi Mumbai - 400701 It was observed that you have installed active smart games without my permission / knoweledge on my Tata Sky Account on 2nd April 2015. This is at all not accepted to me. I have not requested you to install the same at any time. Kindly uninstall...
Address:Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh

Dear Sir, I called Tata sky customer care for the installation of new set top box One person came & installed the system. He charged Rs. 2700 for complete installation without any bill. The price given in the site for Tata Sky DTH HD is 1800 + activation charges. The same product is charged for Rs. 1900 in my neighbour. Now I want to know what is the break up charge for this installation of the bill. I did not expect such unprofessionalism...
Madhivanan Ivan Tholviyin Rasigan

dish problem

Address:Chennai, Tamil Nadu

tata sky no. [protected] the dish antana and wiring problem for last 2 months, already informed but no response please kindly solve the issue. name. V.SURESH MOBILE - [protected] no.252, 9th street assisi nagar, madhavaram, chennai-600060 near agarsan college...
LANGDAGHODA

No signal in many channel

Address:Kutch, Gujarat

Sir, my customer id is :[protected], rajkumar motwani, i have booked for upgrading signal on monday 13 april 2015, but till date no any person has come at my home: my adress is - e-128, nu -4, sapnanagar, gandhidham 370201, dist : kutch, gujarat.
I am unable to see any news channel and other channel
Pls improve the signal problems

My mobile no : [protected], [protected]...