Tata Sky Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Aug 11, 2025
Complaints 12295

File a complaint to Tata Sky

Having problems with Tata Sky?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Tata Sky customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Tata Sky reviews & complaints page 97

Babu47188394
Jun 26, 2019

Address: Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500085

My subscriber id - [protected] has requested for relocation many times. Have raised many complaints but relocation is not done yet.

Everytime technician will call to check for right time to visit. After that there will be no response from them. Again i have to raise new complaint. The story repeats.

I have written and raised concern through twitter, sent mail to their nodal officer. But nothing happened. Not sure how this can be resolved. Now i think it is better to change the operator. As i have choosen yearly before new packages came to existence, i have money in tata sky account and they are deducting the same continuously. But i am not able to see anything and making me pay still.

For almost two months, i am just paying and not able to see anything. If tata sky is not going to do relocation, please refund my money.
Aug 3, 2019
Tata Sky customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Jun 27, 2019
Tata Sky Customer Care's response
Hi, we are here to assist you. We have raised a service request. Rest assured, you will hear from us soon.
Jul 02, 2019
Hi, we have emailed you regarding your concern! Let us know if you require further assistance, we will be glad to help!
TATA SKY Sub.ID-[protected]. Recharge amt.Rs.400 paid dt;[protected].bank a/c debited.but no a/c recharge activated
prakash shendre's reply, Jun 17, 2019
my bank account debited Rs, 400/- on 16/06/2019. by internet banking.Still my tata sky sub.Id-1007710963 still not recharged and activated
Tata Sky Customer Care's response, Jun 27, 2019
Hi, that's not how it should have been. We see that the recharge of Rs. 400 is successful. We have raised your concern and we assure you that it will be resolved promptly.
Tata Sky Customer Care's response, Jul 11, 2019
We hope your concern has been addressed! Let us know if you require further assistance, we will be glad to help!
We had recharged our tata sky after 1 year approximately. But its showing that "this is the wrong card..."
After doing everything we are still facing the problem.
Subscriber id=[protected].
Plz fix the problem as soon as possible.
We hope your issue has been resolved. Let us know if you require further assistance, we will be glad to help!
My tata sky box is not receiving the signals( Sub ID- [protected])
Hi, your concern is noted. We have raised your concern and we assure you that it will be resolved promptly.
We hope your issue has been resolved. Let us know if you require further assistance, we will be glad to help!

PRASHANT WALVE
    Jun 26, 2019

Address: Basavraj Nilay Nagar, near Ruby Nagar jule solapur, Sangli, Maharashtra, 413008

Tata sky id - [protected]
    Marathi hindi basic pack is activated but not a single channel viewed, but my money deduct as per pack 473 rs per month.
    I complained to tata sky two times but they said you get callback within 24 hrs and issue definitely resolved but after 2days cross still issue not resolved.
    Poor service and response from tata sky.
    Its terrible experience.
    Jul 27, 2019
    Jun 26, 2019
    Hi, that's not how it should have been. Please confirm if your set-top box is on. If not, kindly switch on your set-top box.
    Tata sky not broadcasting cwc matches on dd sports.disappointed.
    Hi! All matches of national importance are to be blocked on DD sports/DD national as per the supreme court order.

sham0501
      Jun 26, 2019

Address: 560085

I have requested for my tatasky relocation, and my request number is 1jsu5oao dated 22.06.2019, this request has been canceled with out my notice and again i raise a request on 23.06.2018 that request number is 1j5kx8sg till today my tatsky has not installed and when i called to so called customer care they ll transfer my call to one person to another, i didnt find any responsible executive or any responsible answer from them. Each person ll tell different story on y request and the are not even interested close the issue.

I request every one please don't go to tata sky only their service ll be nice when you buying new connection after that service ll be horrible and too much of attitude from their customer care executive and from technicians.
      Jul 28, 2019
      Jun 27, 2019
      Hi, we understand your concern. Please turn off the set-top box. Remove the digicard and wipe it with a soft dry cloth and then insert the digicard into the slot. Turn it on and check if the problem persists.
      Good morning, From 3 days i will not get any signal form the tatasky dish.Therefore i request you kindly resolve the problem.
      Tata sky ID-[protected]
      Hi, your concern is certainly noted. We're looking into it right now. Please hold on a little longer. We will get back to you soon with a solution.
      Tata Sky Customer Care's response, Jun 29, 2019
      We hope that your concern has been resolved! Let us know if you require further assistance, we will be glad to help!
      I just recharged my tata sky but it is showing that"this is wrong card for this set top box (pairing error) "
      My id- [protected]
      My no [protected]
      Hi, we understand your concern. Please turn off the set-top box. Remove the digicard and wipe it with a soft dry cloth and then insert the digicard into the slot. Turn it on and check if the problem persists.

P C Dudi Dudi
        Jun 25, 2019

Address: 110001

I purchased tata sky through on line order and made payment on line to tata sky vide transaction i'd no. Ds[protected] for ra. 2357 through bank of india credit card and receipt generated by tests sky. Today installer came and installed tata sky but not activated on the plea that recharge amount not credited in your account. My tata sky if is [protected]. When i paid the amount and receipt given by tata sky then in which circumstances amount not credited. Pl rectify the issur
        Aug 20, 2019
        Jun 26, 2019
        Hi, your concern is certainly noted. We're looking into it right now. Please hold on a little longer. We will get back to you soon.
        Jul 11, 2019
        We hope your concern has been addressed! Let us know if you require further assistance, we will be glad to help!
        I am facing a problem of blank screen with a message : "this is the wrong card for this set top box (Pairing error)
        Plz do solve this as soon as possible.
        Hi, we are here to assist you. Please share us your RMN/ Subs ID for further assistance.
        Skhan8888's reply, Jun 30, 2019
        Have recently recharged on Tata Sky ID [protected]... Got the message as payment successful but unfortunately the channels are still not displayed. Please fix it as soon as possible.
        Hi, your concern is noted. We have raised a service request. Rest assured, you will hear from us soon.
        Tata Sky Customer Care's response, Jun 28, 2019
        We hope that your concern has been resolved! Let us know if you require further assistance, we will be glad to help!
        My secondary connection may kindly be disconnected as the second tv is out if order. Which means I am paying for something I am not consuming.
        Thanks for the scheme of secondary connection thoiugh I cannot utisised for quite sometime.

Your

M.ningshen. RM [protected].
        Hi, we are here to assist you. We have raised a service request. Rest assured, you will hear from us soon.
        Tata Sky Customer Care's response, Jun 30, 2019

Aam admee
          Jun 25, 2019

Address: Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, 226016

I call to customer care for multi tv connection of tata sky on 23/06/2019. They told me that there is only rs 200 charge per month flat for secondary tv. Then i booked it. On 24/06/2019. They installed the second connection and when i check it. Then it is found that there is same charge of rs 341. For secondary tv also. When i call to customer care. Then they replied me that the plan is changed and if cost is more then you drop out your channels. What the # is this. Tata sky trying to make a fool to customers. Is plan changes over night. Fake behavior from tata sky. Never expected.
          Jul 28, 2019
          Jun 25, 2019
          Hi, this is not the experience we aim for and regret the inconvenience caused. We have raised a service request. Rest assured, you will hear from us soon.
          Jun 26, 2019
          We hope your concern has been addressed. Let us know if you require further assistance, we will be glad to help!
          I did not use the TV for over 2 months, I was out of town, but when I return be I see the
          message This is wrong card for this set top box (pairing error)

-NDS NO:[protected]

-DigiCard Id:[protected]
          (14)

forging in package cost for multi tv connection - Comment #3468336 - Image #0
          Tata Sky Customer Care's response, Jun 25, 2019
          Hi, we understand your concern. We've raised your concern to the concerned team to sort this, you'll soon hear from us.
          We hope your concern has been addressed. Let us know if you require further assistance, we will be glad to help!
          We have given request for splitting the tatasky multitv connection from the registered mobile no still no resolution of the problem.
          Hi, we understand your concern. Kindly share us your RMN/Subscriber ID for further assistance ^Jay
          This is the wrong card for this set top box.
          Pairing error
          NDS No:[protected]
          Digicard ID:[protected]
          (14)
          Hi, we understand your concern. We've raised your concern to the concerned team sort this, you'll soon hear from us.
          We hope that your concern has been addressed! Let us know if you require further assistance, we will be glad to help!
          I recharged the set top box...but it shows error 14 that this is wrong card for this set top box(Pairing error)

My id is [protected].
          Please resolve the problem early as possible.
          Tata Sky Customer Care's response, Jun 28, 2019
          Hi, we hope your concern has been addressed! Let us know if you require further assistance, we will be glad to help!
          For split in 4 separate connection since 29 may till no solution by Tata sky. Noc on 8 th june. Reminder on 9 11 15 june through help line tiwwter mail no solution please separate. 4 different connection
          Hi, we are here to assist you. Please share us your RMN/ Subs ID for further assistance.

patd
            from Barddhaman, West Bengal
            Jun 25, 2019

Address: Bardhaman, West Bengal

It's been going on for close to 2 months now, the no signal issue is yet not fixed,

Every time a raise a complain the backend team is auto-resolving it by themselves without fixing it. The issue is yet not resolved after all this time, so if it's not fixed permanently this week i will move to consumer court next week.

Tata sky subscriber id: [protected]
            PF applied for first time in 2013 March (rejected)... Applied second time in February '17 and No response... Please do the needful

ajitpradhan
              from Bhubaneswar, Odisha
              Jun 25, 2019

Address: plot no-830/b mishra house,jagannath nagar,lane-14,near ggp colony,rasulgarh, Khordha, Odisha, 751010

Few days before i raised a call regarding dish tv not installed and the call no is 1h69n1og dt 18th may 2019 and another call no is 1igh7a9q dt 10 june 2019. After then your engineer visit my house and installed the dish and this time he told me there is no charges for install dish. Ok after then i recharge my tata sky then suddenly deducted amount 750, again i raised a call 1j522c09 dt 23 jun 2019 and your team told me that relocation charges 300 and dish charges 450. Again i share details about in my first call after 18 may nobody was visit in my house so how can you deducted in my ac after converation your vacant team call me and said you will get this amount within 24 hours still am not get the refunded amount, so here i request you solve the problem and if not possible then collect your tata sky details am think about another dish tv.
              Jun 25, 2019
              Updated by ajitpradhan
              still am not getting any msg or call from tata sky
              Jun 26, 2019
              Updated by ajitpradhan
              what happen its already taken so many days but am facing same problem.why it takes so many time, pls solve it as soon as possible.
              Have reacharged Tata sky with annual dhamaka offer, now they saying due to try rules migrated my plan to monthly basis, the refund is also not accurate and not intimated for this change. They are bluffing customers with false plans and cheating people
              Hi, we do not want you to feel this way. Kindly share us your RMN/Subscriber ID for further assistance.

Ayush mohite
                Jun 24, 2019

Address: Shalimar building, first floor, room no 111, lala nigam road, colaba market, mumbai, Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400005

The tata sky digicard is damaged, after every y 2 minutes "digicard error" comes in, we contacted the tata sky people and thst are charging us rs 300 for the digicard, and before 2 days only we changed the location of the tata sky, we told him the peoblem and he said that now there will be no problem, so i ask to tata sky to change the digicard for free or i change the set top box.
                Jul 26, 2019
                Jun 25, 2019
                Hi, we understand your concern. As per our company policy, these services are chargeable.
                Name and Address change
                Hi, we're here to help. Please tell us more about your concern to assist you better.
                8 other people found this review helpful
                8 found this helpful

Shreyjainn
                  Jun 24, 2019

Address: Korba, Chhattisgarh, 495677

I am using tata sky from long time. Last year on 16th sept 2018, i got a call from tata sky's executive that you can avail special yearly plan of rs. 1859 and i recharged for the same. But suddenly on 23rd of june 2019, without any information, my account got deactivated before the completion of 1 year.
                  And tatasky customer care is not even accepting my complaint request.
                  Subscriber id: [protected]
                  Jul 26, 2019
                  Jun 25, 2019
                  Hi, your concern is noted. We see that your pack has been migrated as per new TRAI rules. Please visit mytatasky.com and click on "Manage Packs" to add/drop the channels/packs of your choice. Let us know if you need further assistance.

Kishor Sanghavi
                    Jun 24, 2019

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400049

Ref : a/c. No. [protected] in the name of dipti kishor sanghavi

We have three set-up boxes which was connected to common antenna in our building located at bandra (East), mumbai. Since last two months we have shifted our residence to below mentioned new address :

Kishor sanghavi
                    A-61 “varsha chsltd., ”
                    Gulmohur cross rd. No. 4,
                    Jvpd scheme, vile parle (W),
                    Mumbai - 400049.

We need tata sky dish at our new location to activate our three set-up boxes details as per below mentioned table all under one tata sky a/c no. [protected].

Account no. [protected]

1. Card no.[protected] ; digicom no.[protected]
                    2. Card no.[protected] ; digicom no.[protected]
                    3. Card no.[protected] ; digicom no.[protected]

We have approached at least 7 - 8 times tata sky toll free[protected] from last 15-20 days and have requested and conveyed our requirement of installing tata sky dish at our new location but our request is not been attended to. We have saved the last three complaint nos. Which are as under:

Request no. : 1ilzzc dated 13.06.2019 - executive – mr. Mayur
                    Request no. : 1ip43xcc dated 15.06.2019 – executive – mr. Aktar hussain
                    Activity no.:[protected] dtd. 17.06.2019 – executive - ms. Usha

To each of your executive we have repeated the whole story several times and each one informed us that within two hours we will receive a call from tata sky to confirm the address and thereafter they will arrange for installation of the dish at our new location.

We regret to inform you that no person from tata sky has called up till the time of sending this mail and our issue has remained un-resolved. Very sorry to say that a company of tata group service is so poor as we are struggling to get the tata sky dish activated with three set-up boxes. Hence this mail.

We hope our above request will be noted and a complaint number is issued by return mail. We also expect that the same will be attended immediately and we are able to reactivate all the three set-up boxes and start using the same without any loss of time.

If for any reason, our request cannot be considered, please communicate to us by return mail so that we can opt for other service providers operating in our area.

Your immediate reply will be highly appreciated.
                    Jul 29, 2019
                    Jun 25, 2019
                    Hi, your concern is certainly noted. Resolving your issue is very important to us, and we will provide an effective resolution. Please hang on as we make arrangements to contact you at the earliest.
                    Jun 27, 2019

Jun 24, 2019

Address: h no 10-6-203/5&6 Ahmed nagar Masab Tank, 500028

My tata sky id no [protected] my first complain on 21/06/2019 about receiver not receive signal, customer assistant told me within 24 hours your problem is solved but again i complaint on 22/06/2019 customer care assistant told me you receive a call within 2 hrs no body call me o today on 24/06/2019 maintenance person came he did not understand the problem he told me that he cannot understand the problem he return back told me that he will be with senior technician within one hour. A call him so many times he did not receive my call his mobile no is [protected] so lat four days we didn't watch tata sky (Television) please rectify the error i am paying for that i complaint again today i received a call maintenance person visit tomorrow
                      I want how many days wants to repair
                      Jul 28, 2019
                      Jun 24, 2019
                      Updated by [email protected]
                      Tata Sky — receiver not receive signal

1 Review
                      h no 10-6-203/5&6 Ahmed nagar Masab Tank, Asifnagar, Andhra Pradesh, India
                      [protected]@gmail.com on Jun 24, 2019 Mark as Resolved
                      Tata Sky ID: [protected]

My TATA SKY id no [protected] my first complain on 21/06/2019 about receiver not receive signal, customer assistant told me within 24 hours your problem is solved but again i complaint on 22/06/2019 customer care assistant told me you receive a call within 2 hrs no body call me o today on 24/06/2019 maintenance person came he did not understand the problem he told me that he cannot understand the problem he return back told me that he will be with senior technician within one hour. a call him so many times he did not receive my call his mobile no is [protected] so Lat four Days We Didn't watch Tata sky (Television ) Please Rectify the Error I am paying For That I Complaint again Today i Received a call Maintenance person visit tomorrow
                      I Want How Many days wants to repair
                      Jun 25, 2019
                      Hi, your concern is certainly noted. We see that a work order has been raised for your concern. Please expect a call from us soon to schedule a visit.

Jalpa Vyas
                        Jun 23, 2019

Address: NEAR BAS STATION, BAJANA, 382745

My tata sky card is not parring with set top box and not any channel display in my tv any instant solution how can i start channel in my tv?
                        Few days letter i can start my tv.. First problem arrive that time... The single is not proper... Few minutes i can solve this problem and second day new problem arrive the card is not parring your set top box. How can i solve this problem?
                        Jul 25, 2019
                        Jun 24, 2019
                        Hi, your concern is certainly noted. Please turn off the set-top box. Remove the digicard and wipe it with a soft dry cloth and then insert the digicard into the slot. Turn it on and check if the problem persists.

rajeshaaditya
                          from NEW DELHI, Delhi
                          Jun 23, 2019

Address: 500039

I live in hyderabad and got a new tata sky dish tv connection in march 2019 (This year). On 15th june 2019, a representative (Ramesh babu) from unisyn enterprises which is an authorised dealer of tata sky visited my house with an offer for multi tv connection for the secondary tv. He explained me the plan and the features and asked me to sign up. I paid him 2, 100 using my icici credit card (For which i also got the transaction alert sms from my icici bank) as the activation fees for the secondary tv for the second set top box. I was told that the installation of the secondary set top box will be done in 2/3 days. When no one turned up even after 5 days, i tried to call up the executive (Ramesh babu) but this guy was disconnecting my call every time, so i could not talk to him. I again tried to call him on 19th june but he again disconnected my call every time. Losing my patience i called up the tata sky customer care on 19th june afternoon at[protected]. The executive who attended my call said they have not received any request for installation of secondary set top box as per her computer records and hence i should write to [protected]@tatasky.com. I wrote a mail to tata sky on the same email id explaining about the request and the payment i had made to ramesh babu and also attached the payment receipt of rs. 2, 100 which was given to me by ramesh babu. On 20th june i received a call from tata sky stating that someone from their back-end team will be calling me up to install the secondary set top box.

I again waited for another two more days. On 22nd june i called up the customer care team of tata sky to find the status of the installation request. An customer care executive named shweta attended my call and said that since this request is related to the installation part, hence sales team will have latest information on the request. She trasferred my call to an senior associate named poonam. This girl i must say lacks basic customer call handling skills and was talking as if she was doing a favour to me by attending to my call. She bluntly said that since i had made the payment to unisyn enterprises, tata sky cannot help me in anyway and i need to contact ramesh babu or unisyn enterprises. She rudely said it is not her responsibility to help me on the subject and i can put a complaint against her where-ever i feel like. This is was a very rude, disappointing and unprofessional behavior that this girl displayed on the call.

With this experience i was very annoyed and hence put a complaint to the nodal officer of tata sky on 22nd june itself as i never expected such unprofessional response from a big brand like tata sky. I wrote down this complaint to mr. Kb krishnam raju (Nodal officer for telangana) at [protected]@tatasky.com. Unfortunately it has been more that 24 hours now since i sent that mail to him, but there has been no reply even from his side.

It is really surprising and disappointing to come across such a bad experience from a reputed company like tata sky which is from the house of tata sons, who have such high brand value created by ratan tata.

It is really very disappointing to have such a bad experience from such a big branded company. Disgusting.

Rajesh
                          Jul 6, 2019
                          The issue has been resolved. The very next day after posting the complaint on this website, Tata Sky team contacted me to set up the installation of the secondary set top box. One thing I still like to highlight here is that Tata Sky needs to evaluate the business partner Unisyn Enterprises, as I feel their behavior in the entire episode has been very unprofessional and is certainly not what any customer would expect from a business partner of a brand like Tata Sky. I must state that if this issue had not been resolved on time, I would have certainly gone ahead and closed this account as well as the account that I have in Delhi. Thanks to Tata Sky that they swung into action fast to resolve the issue after the damage that the Unisyn Enterprises executive had done... Probably TATA SKY should look out for another vendor to replace Unisyn Enterprises as I can see lot of people have mentioned complaint against this vendor.

Pranav947
                            Jun 23, 2019

Address: Ramgarh, Ramgarh, Jharkhand

Since last 15 days the set top box is not working and displaying a frequent message that due to bad weather the signal do not reach. But i couldn't find any bad weather since last 15 days. I raise several times the complaint regarding this but none of the action has been done yet. Every time they say the technician will visit your home but the technician have not visited yet. Most of the time they do not send the work order via sms and if they send sms they will cancel it the order without knowing me. I called several time the tata sky service of ranchi but they do neither receive the call no reply via text. Too pathetic and horrible service provided by the tata sky communications.

After waiting 15 days no response from the company or the service.
                            Jul 29, 2019
                            Jun 24, 2019
                            Hi, that's not how it should have been. Kindly share your RMN/Sub ID to assist you further.

ojhadeepak16
                              Jun 23, 2019

Address: 700059

My tata sky id is [protected]. Customer care said technician will come and there will be no charge for service. After visiting technician they deducted amount and technician did not give any service bill.
                              Tata sky is nothing but fooling their customers.
                              I want my money back and activate my account. They connection is getting problem almost every 2 months and they are saying servicing is valid for one month.
                              That means for the worst service i have to arrange money after every month.
                              They are nothing but giving wrong information and misguide their customer.
                              Aug 1, 2019
                              Jun 24, 2019
                              Hi, we understand your concern. As per our company policy, these services are chargeable.
                              Jun 24, 2019
                              Hi, we have raised your concern and we assure you that it will be resolved promptly.
                              Jun 24, 2019
                              TATA SKY is the worst customer service . They had called me and said their illogical excuses are unable to refund my amount. This company is just fooling their customer.
                              Once again the worst company in india as per customer service

Anshuman11
                                Jun 22, 2019

Address: Pune, Maharashtra, 411057

Error on tatasky when i am trying to watch star sports hd on laptop.

Hdcp error detected:
                                To play this video, your display and hdmi cables must support
                                High-bandwidth digital content protection (Hdcp).
                                You can also try reconnecting hdmi cables or restarting your display.

Had discussion with tata sky executive and they were very horrible and not able to do anything.

Sudesh Anchan
                                  Jun 22, 2019

Address: Thane, Maharashtra, 421301

Since last 5 days i am not getting any signal in the evening.. Set top box stops working till next day morning.. I have raised a complaint several times.. I have fixed an appointment with technician as well.. He confirms that he will visit after 930 pm but no one comes and cancels his work order.. I know he just needs to adjust or fix something in the dish.. But they are saying that they will charge me 150 n charge me extra if any other work requires.. As i. Mentioned it works during day n in the evening there is no signal. Again they are saying that i have to wait for 24hrs more.. Please consider this as serious complaint.. Technician name is jitendra.
                                  Jul 24, 2019
                                  Jun 23, 2019
                                  Hi, your concern is noted. We see that our technician has visited your premises and resolved the issue. Do write back to us if you need further assistance.

Rajesh Kumar Sutar
                                    Jun 22, 2019

Address: Rayagada, Odisha, 765020

Myself rajesh ku sutar from muniguda, dist-rayagada, odisha. On 19.06.19 i booked new connection of tata sky through online and after conversation of your executive. Where it was committed that my installation was supposed to be done on 20th but due to unable to contact they did not install it. But on 20th i again made a call and again request for my connection. Then they confirmed and and a call received from our rayagada district tata sky office ([protected]) that it will install on 21th. But they didn't do and told it will be made on today. I. E 22nd again when call them why installation not made they did not response properly.
                                    Weather service of tata sky is like this or what? Weather tata sky provide free service? Tata sky taking money for all these then why this type of response you people are giving?
                                    Aug 10, 2019
                                    Jun 23, 2019
                                    Hi, your concern is certainly noted. We have raised a service request. Rest assured, you will hear from us soon.
                                    Jul 05, 2019
                                    We were unable to get in touch with you. Do share an alternate number so that we can get in touch with you at the earliest.

Rupatutu
                                      Jun 22, 2019

Address: 901 hill crest lady hill mangalore, 575 003

Hi the tata sky service in mangalore is extreme, y bad. We resident of hill crest apartment in mangalore are having problems every two days in week. Inspite of repeated calls to their office in mangalore they do not attend to our calls for the full day. Even today i. E 22nd june tata sky signal is off air from morning onwards. And they have not bothered to attend the call. Their in charge mr vivek is useless. He does not pick up the call at all, inspite of they charging us good fair amount we have to face this type of service from them. Fed up with tata sky officials in mangalore-
                                      Pls respond to my complaint. My number is [protected]w
                                      Aug 1, 2019
                                      Jun 23, 2019
                                      Hi, your concern is certainly noted. We're looking into it right now. Please hold on a little longer. We will get back to you soon with a solution.
                                      Jun 24, 2019
                                      Hi, we were unable to get in touch with you. Share an alternate number so that we can get in touch with you at the earliest.

Yuvraj Talawar
                                        from Panaji, Goa
                                        Jun 22, 2019

Address: 113 Santa Cruz Goa, 403005

I have recharged rs: 515 on 16th june 19 i had due amount rs: 92 the total amount of my tata sky rs: 420 on 16th june tata sky had system network pairing issue whole days channel did not work.. It's their problem i asked them a refund but having system issue they were unable to take refund process next day on 17th june i spoke to swetha sharma from sr. Customer care executive she promised me that will get full refund amount on the same day
                                        I got call and they trying to convincing me rs: 16 refund just one day refund which day channel are didn't work... After contact them several times they still unable to help me tata sky is choorrrr company and executive are not helpful
                                        Language barrier.. I have started mouth recommendation to stop buying tata sky and recharging as well... The worst service worst package worst customer care.