Complaints 374

File a complaint to Tata Teleservices

Having problems with Tata Teleservices?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Tata Teleservices customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Tata Teleservices

Tata Teleservices Phone Numbers

+91 22 6667 1414
+91 22 6660 5335

Tata Teleservices Website

Tata Teleservices Head Office Address

A, E & F Blocks, Voltas Premises, T. B. Kadam Marg, Chinchpokli
Mumbai City District

Tata Teleservices reviews & complaints page 19

I have been having a Tata Indicom Walky connection[protected] for the last 04years. My bill cycle is 26th to 25th of the month. The bill is generated on 28th, and I always used to get the bill by 1st or 2nd of the month. For last few months, I am not receiving the telephone bill on time, everytime I have to remind them to send me the bill. For the month of Sep08 I have still not received the bill, despite my repeated reminders to their...
Sudhanshu Ambesange
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

No recharge in spite of online deduction of Rs. 400

I am a customer of tata-indicom prepaid Customer since 2 years ( [protected]). Recently I had done online top-up ( e-recharge) of Rs. 200 on 8th July, 9th July on your website. It showed on the screen that both the transactions were failed. So, I tried again on 14th July and I was successful.

But when I got my bank statement, I was surprised to see that Rs. 600 ( 3 transactions of Rs. 200) were deducted from my account and...
Kishor

Non- receipt of refund money

My Father ( Chimanlal B. Shah )had booked one land line phone for Rs.900/- paid in cash Via
Application number 2233713 dated 17/12/2007 from United Sunergy located at Andheri - West, after a personal visit
for 4 times by me ( Kishor Shah ) we have not got refund for the
same.kindly note that my first visit was on 18/12/2007 and they
replied me that your Application is forwarded ahead...
Chemtron Science Laboratory

PRI LINE

WE HAVE TAKEN A CONNECTION OF YOUR PRI LINE THROUGH YOUR MARKETING PERSON MR.Faizal Mohammed,
Tata Teleservices (Maharashtra) Ltd.
Cell No. [protected]
Email : mohammed.[protected]@tatatel.co.in
IN LAST MONTH .
ALL LINE AND CONNECTION ARE THROUGH BUT TILL DATE ; WE HAVE NOT RECEIVED THE EPIBEX MACHINE WHICH IS SUPPOSE TO GIVE BY YOUR COMPANY THROUGH LOCAL VENDOR (NETCARE SERVICES)

WE HAVE GIVEN...
katika krishna

NON-REPLACEMENT OF PEACE AGAINST THEIR TECHNICAL ERROR

I have purchased PANTECH 7155C against their Invoice-cum-delivery challan No.72555, dt.25.12.2007 for Rs.2999.00. But the same was under problem their technical/programme error. I have asked them for replacement of piece after confirmation of their report of technical/programme error. They are enquired against this with their department and informed me that we will replace it shortly. But I have not received any piece from them till now....
ashishkalwar

Barring of servises as non payment of bill because of unwanted heavy charges

I have purchased a new number of tata indicom dt : 10th June, 2008 and activated services as 224+75 (T to T)+ 75 (Northern coridor)+50 (SMS pack).
I had made other request on the same date to deactivate 75+50 only. Lateron i have made another request to cancel my previos request and to issue bill at my gmail e-mail id.

Firstly, they have deactivated my all my add on packs, asking for updation, they have not taken...
surendra

Tataindicom & L V Vijay Shankar & Associates making money with false demand notice

Hi All,
The biggest mistake in india is none other then buying a product of Tata Teleservices mainly Tata Indicom postpaid walky landline connection.

L V Vijay Shankar & Associates And Tata Telesrvices are fraud and making money only by cheating.

Never buy any products, services of Tata Teleservices (Tata Indicom), L V Vijay Shankar & Associates
Never buy any products, services of Tata...
19 Comments
Aseem Ahuja

Payment Denial and harrassment by Tata Tele Services

I, Aseem Ahuja, R/o V-272, Rajouri Garden, New Delhi-110027, am using a CDMA Mobile Phone [protected] for last 4-5 years which was purchased in my wife's name.

I would like to present before you the highhandedness of Tata Tele Services in regards to misappropriating subscriber's payments and then subjecting subscriber to harrassments to extent that the outgoing as well as incoming services being barred.
Amit Mishra

Disconnection of mobile

dear sir/ madam
i am using tata indicom No. [protected].this No. had been disconnected from 11 april and did not started even after paying 150 % of my billing amount. each time after calling custemet care they give me new reason and additional deposit to start my phone. finally it starts on 18 april but i sufffered a lot and decided to file a case against them. tell me the way how should i proceed for it. i also given a letter to there...
Chandramani P Singh

Deficiency of services, Misrepresentation of fact, misbehaving and mental harassment

COMPLAINT FORM
(Form for complaint under the Consumer Protection Act 1986)

In the complaint case no……………….………

Before the Hon’ble District Forum, Gandhinagar

Complaint No…………of 2008.

In the matter of deficiency of services, criminal intimidation and threatening calls by Tata Tele...
Dinesh C Sharma
from Nawalgarh, Rajasthan

Regarding replacement of tata walky and a fraud number generated on my name

I purchased a Tata walky number [protected] on 03-09-06 from your franchise shop. The phone and net is working very good but in April 06 the walky started showing problem. I make a compliant regarding this on 11-4-06 (no[protected] at 121. After that the problem is continuous. In gist your engineers coming 5 times and phone is also goes to your repair shop but the problem is continuous and I make complaints time to time the last engineers...
poddarweb

Broadband Plans - Cheating Public

I have taken a plan of 512 kbps, Broadband Connection. According to TRAI guide Lines, we should receive atleast 80% of our Plan's Speed, in my case it is 512 kbps, so I should receive 400 kbps speed. But they are giving me explanation that they have an compression ratio of 1:4 in my plan. If so, why they are charging me for 512 kbps speed ? - Even as per their explanation I should get atleast 128 kbps speed, but I am not getting that...
R. Vasudevan

Disconnection procss not initiated

Dear Assistant manager - HNI.TN - circle ,

I'm writing this mail regarding the surrender of mobile connection, Mobile No - [protected] under the tariff plan – Get More 99 plandue to unsatisfactory services.

Since the day of your bill No.[protected] dt.17/8/07 for the period 15/7 to 14/8/07 for Rs.94.38, I have contacted your office over phone to send somebody to my residence for clarifying some...
Ashu

Misbehaviour of Mr. Pradeep(Kota)

Today when i talked with Mr. Pradeep in Kota,Rajasthan who is responsible for customer complaints, started giving abuses for asking simple question .....