The Professional Couriers Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Nov 19, 2025
Complaints 2934

File a complaint to The Professional Couriers

Having problems with The Professional Couriers?

File a complaint and get it resolved by The Professional Couriers customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

The Professional Couriers reviews & complaints page 11

Ifudo
Sep 20, 2022

Address: Bharatvan soci 1 behind nilkanth cinema

These people don't care about your product like they throw it no matter how much valuable stuff you have inside
The value of the whole company is going down because of the staff.
The Professional Couriers customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

SVS Kumar Reddy
    Sep 20, 2022

Address: Address: 12-4, Srinagar Colony, Near AP Grameena Vikas Bank, Medak District, Main Road, Patancheru, Hyderabad, 502319

Consignment Number - AMP49553 and this is booked on 15-September-2022 and still not yet dispatched(20-September-2022)

Worst courier service, no response, unprofessional staff -
    The Professional Couriers customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

seka63
      from sholinghur, Tamil Nadu
      Sep 19, 2022

From coimbatore to sholinghur i booked one parcel wt, below 300gms, but they charges 80+1 gst total 81rs, within tamilnadu actual charges 60rs only. they are charges extra amout from me. so check the charges and it is over charge take necessary action.

sivakumaar Muthuraaman
        Sep 17, 2022

Address: 88, Krishna St, Palaniappa Nagar, Valasaravakkam, Chennai, Tamil Nadu 600087

My consigner not get my courier..its very urgent and very important government document. Professional service station people not respond properly...
        i send my Courier 8.9.2022 and till not Delivered..

dineshkumarchandiran
          Sep 15, 2022

I have sent a parcel from cochin to Kallakurichi via docket no: 60307793 dt:[protected].
          I have clearly explained to the executives that it was a food item (Prasadam) and they have agreed to send the same.
          But the parcel have reached the delivery address nearly after a month dt:[protected].
          The food items were spoiled and of no use.
          Hence request you to refund the cost of the courier along with the cost incurred for the purchase of the food items.

Dinesh Kumar

Jeethu mohan
            from Kollam, Kerala
            Sep 12, 2022

Address: Fancy Nilayam, Behind Narasimha moorthy temple, Kottiyam. P. O, Kollam, Pin:691571

It's been 2 weeks since courier has been dispatched from SURAT on 29/08/2022. It has a Saree in it. After tracking it shows dispatched to KOLLAM-KTI (my location) since September 5th. But I haven't received it yet. It still shows "In Transit".Please take necessary actions.

Sulthana shaik
              Sep 8, 2022

Address: Secunderabad

Hi my name is sulthana and my mobile number is [protected]..
              The problem is on 1-9-2022 from the hyderabad one of my relative has send a parcel for me through professional courrier ..but until today it didn't get deliver..whenever we call to the hyderabad branch there is no response at all..
              Consignment number is (HYD[protected]
              Please solve my problem as soon as possible

Sporting
                Sep 7, 2022

On 31st August 2022 package given to courier from Hissar location to Bangalore. Tracking is updated on 4th September 2022 and no further updates after that.

AWB number: HIS[protected]

Not sure what kind of services they provide, pathetic service from Professional couriers.

SGRam
                  from Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh
                  Sep 5, 2022

Address: University of Hyderabad

I have not received the item that was shipped from Kumbakonam, Tamil Nadu on 26/08/2022 to Hyderabad. It reached Hyderabad, Kondapur on 30/08/2022 and still not delivered to my destination.

The complaint portal is neither complicated and the contact numbers are not responding to my calls.

I would like the courier delivered latest by tomorrow as the distance between kondapur and destination is within 5 KM.

Shra1p
                    Sep 5, 2022

The courier # PRO13841463 which has to reach the destination within 1 or two days as promised is still not delivered to the destination. This is affecting our business. Consignment was booked on 30/08/2022 at Ameerpet Hyderabad and destination is Sainikpuri Hyderabad.

from BENGALURU, Karnataka
                      Sep 2, 2022

Address: Alpine block-B, Room no.1702, Greenage apartments, Salapuria sattava, Next to Oxford College, 7, House road, Bommanahalli, Bengaluru, Karnataka ,56006

My courier (id:MLR[protected] containing important documents sent by The Examination Section of NITTE University, K.S Hegde Medical Academy, Mangaluru on 29/08/2022 via professional couriers to me at Greenage salapuria apartments, Next to The Oxford college of Engineering, Alpine B block, Apartment no.AB. 1702, 17th floor, 7, Hosur Rd, Bengaluru, has still not been delivered. On enquiring with the sender's and receiving the tracking id and checking, I found that my parcel has been designated as delivered on 30/08/2022. I checked with my security and nearby apartments to see if any parcel was received but no parcel was delivered.
                      I called up the courier service in Mangalore, later Bangalore and was finally given a number of the manager, one Mr.Ganesh who showed no interest and asked me to WhatsApp him the tracking id and my address.
                      After that no response or reply. I called him and he is not picking.
                      Kindly help as the parcel contains important documents.
                      We regret to note your complaint and are extremely sorry for the inconvenience caused. Pls. provide the consignment number, and complete delivery address with a mobile number to assist you further.
                      [email protected]'s [Complaint's author] reply, Sep 4, 2022
                      MLR21074495
                      Delivery address:
                      Dr. Sajin Alexander
                      Greenage Apartments (salapuria satvva)
                      Alpine Block-B, Apartment-AB-1702, 17th floor
                      7, Hosur Rd
                      Next to The Oxford College Of Engineering
                      Bommanahalli
                      Bengaluru,
                      Karnataka -560068
                      [email protected]'s [Complaint's author] reply, Sep 4, 2022
                      Mobile no:9164868647

Sudheer Kodavati
                        from Tādepalle, Andhra Pradesh
                        Sep 2, 2022

Address: # 218, JAI HANUMAN COMPLEX, DODDA BANASWADI,OPP BANASWADI BUS STOP BANASWADI-560043

I initiated Courier 9 days Back, 2 back days courier reached to nearer station i called to courier office and i asked deliver courier but they not responding simply ignoring my words and courier
                        They all are irresponsible their work

As a customer i sadly disappointed and I faced lot of struggle about this
                        Please do needful and take immediate action
                        Please deliver, my courier

surekha rajendrakumar
                          Sep 1, 2022

Con.no KUR[protected] showing out for delivery for the past 3 days...not able to register complaint and courier office personnel not answering
                          we regret to note your complaint and are extremely sorry for the inconvenience caused. Pls. provide the consignment number, and complete delivery address with a mobile number to assist you further.

nagasai babu
                            Aug 31, 2022

On[protected]. I had send my parcel from andhraprabdesh to madhyapradesh. Still I didn't get my courier. Kindly resolve my problem. My parcel number is PRO13678158.

Tamilarasi venkatesan1
                              Aug 29, 2022

Address: Namakkal

Namakkal professional courier partner refused to deliver my order in home. He asked me to come somewhere to pickup my delivery. I refused to pickup and I said it's medical emergency and my doctor sent my medicine through professional courier. Also I stated there is no one in my home to come out and pickup the order and I requested him to deliver it to my home. He gave me some silly reason and left my order in a bakery shop. I still didn't received my order. His contact number is[protected]. He said his name is gopala Krishnan.

Glory Subhashini
                                Aug 29, 2022

HYD81004159
                                With in city location
                                Courier not received after 7 days of booking

Kaushika Manivasagam
                                  from Thanjavur, Tamil Nadu
                                  Aug 29, 2022

Address: Shop G 8, Part A, Emerald House,, Gr Floor, Pet Basheerbagh Village,, Qutubullapur, RR DT. 500014, Kompally-500014

I have sent a courier from Thanjavur, Tamil Nadu to Jeedimetil village, Hyderabad on August 22, 2022 . Still the courier is not delivered its been six days .it is currently stationed at kompally courier office and none of them in that office could be contacted...Very disappointed with your services.kindly look into it and resolve the problem

J V Rama Kumar
                                    Aug 27, 2022

Out of 15 items of my parcel, 3 items missed. Only 12 items received.

AsokKumar P G
                                      from Jodhpur, Rajasthan
                                      Aug 27, 2022

Consignment id. del[protected]
                                      Parcel to Dr. Anjali.S, 119, 120, Shri Hari Uthsav, Chanakya Nagar, near 16 Shringar beauty parlour, opp. Chandreswar Mahadev Temple, AIIMS Road, Jodhpur 342008

Jaidakshin
                                        Aug 25, 2022

Address: Dakshinamurthy, Chennai -600059

My parcel sent from Chennai to Bangalore on 22nd August 2022 under Express courier has not been delivered till now. It's an urgent parcel to be delivered on 23rd August 2022. POD No: POR13603673.
                                        Worst service which I have never seen in my life..
                                        Request immediate delivery of my parcel and Refund for your inordinate delay in delivery yet.