The Professional Couriers Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Sep 23, 2025
Complaints 2929

File a complaint to The Professional Couriers

Having problems with The Professional Couriers?

File a complaint and get it resolved by The Professional Couriers customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

The Professional Couriers reviews & complaints page 128

Renjith SA
Feb 12, 2013

Address: Kerala

- Professional couriers tracking number KUR[protected].

Couriered my document on Dec-26-2012 from Mumbai to Trivandrum.
Professional courier (what a misleading name!!!) has tracking records till Jan-2-2013.
No response for followup e-mails send on Jan-16-2013 and Feb-6-2013

These guys should be sued for their negligence and failure in responsibility.

Feedback posted here is not going to make any difference to the company, but if you wish to be on a safer side, stay away from this company.

Courier — Not dispatch

AWB No [protected] dispatch dt.21.08.08 till now not received please do the needful

please following address

Y.pavan kumar reddy
8-4-390/a/1, Prem nagar, hyderabad-18

Professional Couriers — No feedback

We had booked one consignment to Ujjain (No. THN[protected] on 03.09.2010. But, till date Professional Couriers website shows the status as in transit, which is not updated from 04.09.2010.

In this regard, we spoke to their manager in Corporate office, Vashi on 27577993. He was very polite and cooperative and gave Customer Care No. [protected]. But, whenever we tried to contact Customer Care No., they are disconnecting. Later, we had been given the No. of one Mr. Pratap Raut ([protected]) by the same manager. He was also disconnecting the calls. Atlast, today, he picked up the phone and was very adament to answer our queries. He was not at all bothered and refused to talk to us.

Till date, we are unaware of delivery status of consignment because, neither their website is updated regularly nor they are giving feedback to our email / telephonic queries.

One single question.... Once, Professional Couriers was famous for its reliability, customer care and immediate feedback... Whether it is reliable now????

One consignment[protected] booked from HOSUR to MADURAI on 25.11.10.Till now not received.I am repetaly followed to Hosur, Madurai & Vadipatti Branchs, But nobudy is dont care with our Urgency & Customer requirement.Purtigulary the Vadipatti branch person dont listion my quries (He is not intrested to heared even LR no) .

Today huge loss for our Tractors production, Due to this.Kindly confirm where is it?
Sorry to say, pl advise your people How to handle the customer in the compodition world.

Thanks&Regards
P.Panneerselvam
Asst.Manager -Materials
Tractors and Farm Equipment Limited -Madurai Operations
Ph:[protected]
Mobile:+ 91-[protected]

arkm
    Jan 31, 2013

On 21/01/2013 sent an important good in a parcel from Borivali (Mumbai) to Vashi (Navi Mumbai). Till now it didn't reach the destination and has been stolen.

VPL[protected]. Complaint has been registered but didn't get any response.

Complaint no: 340544
    I sent a courier through professional couriers on 23rd May with one DVD and one pen drive to siruseri.to my officer vide receipt No.14030995. While sending the cover itself I clearly told the clerk there is CD and Pendrive in that. He showed me the chart for the amount of CD and Pendrive and he charged Rs.100/- They are unable to deliver the material at siruseri of Kanchipuram district and they returned me today n 6th June 2013. While opening the cover I found that the Pendrive was missed. I had given the complaint to them and I have not received proper reply. It is having office files and it is a 4 GB USB.
    Kindly look into the matter and take the necessary action

Raj Terence
      Jan 31, 2013

Address: Tamil Nadu

We are a customer of Professional couriers. The courier delivery boy is always rude with the staff members. After waiting for months patiently, we thought we would take this up to the Branch inchrage (Kabir, Professional Couriers, T. Nagar ) to suggest that he trains the boy to handle customers well. To my shock, Kabir behaves even more worse. He has the atrocity to say this is how we will be and you complain wherever you want. Anyway, I am stopping the service of Professional couriers immediately. Thought, I will put it here so that my fellow citizens know about this.

Sukumar Repaka
        Jan 30, 2013

Hi, My relative booked a courier with “The Professional Couriers” from Yellamanchili to Pune on 22/01/2013 with Consignment No. YLM113436. I did not received it till now. I checked the status online (http://www.tpcindia.com/track.aspx?id=YLM113436) and it is updated only upto 25/01/2013 and it says that the consignment has been dispatched to Hinjewadi godown at 12.15pm on 25/01/2013. But, I have not received it till now. Pl look into it and take an action so that the Professional Couriers start delivering promptly.

The Professional Couriers — parcel was changed

A parcel was sent from kota to bangalore whom details are as below-
        reciept no.-> 21549
        content-> wallet worth 200/-
        insurance charge was taken of 70 rupees...
        now parcel recieved was a changed packet with a changed purse of lower cost.
        ARE WE CONSUMERS ARE SO HELPLESS...

The Professional Couriers — yet not received the courier posted on 15th of september this month

My father has posted a courier on 15th of september this month in your esteemed Rajam, Andhra Pradesh Professional courier branch to my address in pune. The agent who gave a receipt to my father had a consignment Note No. 46623 which is a invalid one mentioned by your esteemed employees of your orginisation in (pune, madras and bangalore branches). I have checked in your tracking site and found the same as an outcome leading a customer to frustration o[censored]sing your services. I haven't seen any other couriers providing this kind of worse services. This kind of stuff will surely spoil your image in the market. So, could you please tell me when my courier gets delivered to my destination address. If professional couriers can't do this please return it to the address from where it has been send. I will be grateful for your immediate and positive resoponse
        hi richa,

whatever you said is totally correct.. i totallly agree to you that these companies take consumers for granted.. they are not accountable to any law prevailing, any consumer greivance forum in practical..

good, that you raised voice.. though chances of you getting heard somewhere is bleak.. still a good attempt.

Professional Courier — Not received courier

A friend of mine has sent me a courier on the 5th of december from chennai (to mysore), which has still not been received by me. They claim to have come to the place where i stay but, they never ever gave me a call stating that they ve reached and no such info whatsoever. The kind of service here is pathetic, as they arent even able to return the calls as they promised. I stay at mysore, and i dunno kannada and these ppl shout at me in that language. Guess this is the way they treat other state customers.
        my docket number is[protected], if this will be of any help

Professional Couriers — The courier not received

I have send one courier on saturday[protected] from porur no was :[protected]. But the courier was not received untill now.

Please look on this

Suresh
        hi
        i am sundeep singh my courrier has been sent from ambajogai maharashtra on 21/02/2009 but still date i have not receive in ahmedabad.
        sundeep
        The courier not received

I have send one courier on tuesday from Santhome chennai no was :[protected]. But the courier was not received untill now.

Please look on this

Akram Saeed
        We have sent one courier to Mr. Ravindra Sadarangani, Shreepati-3, B Wing, 602 Royal Complex, Poonam Sagar Road, Mira Road East, Mymbai 401107 - Cell No. [protected] from RADIANT FIRE PROTECTION ENGINEERS PVT. LTD., 40/19, Patel Cement Compound, G.I.D.C., Vatva, Ahmedbad - Phone No.[protected] under your Docket No.3951215 dated 21/3/2009 but very much regret till now, the same has not been delivered to the addressee. Please find out the fate of this envelope and revert soon.

R. V. Ramachandran

i am Murugavel my Awb no[protected] this packge still note recive can you help me

regads

murugavel
        I had a offical couries frm hydrabad to mumbai on april 1st week but we hav not received the couriier till date the Consigment note no. 5168912 is its a official courier its urgent for me i regret to say this to u. How u r giving ur service to ur custm?????? Plz Rply to the mail asp

Thanks And Regrds
        Edwyn Abraham
        I sent courier from kanyakumari, Tamilnadu to gurgaon on 07th May 2009 with consignment number KMI565903.still i have not recieved the same.Kindly look into this issue

Kannappa MK
        dear professional couriers
        i m nagendra aggarwal my Awb no[protected] this packge still note recive can you help me
        Courier sent under AWB NO.[protected]
        from Mumbai still not received,
        Kindly arrange to send the same on urgent basis.

I have send one courier on saturday[protected] from porur no was :[protected]. But the courier was not received untill now.

Please look on this

Suresh - Purchase
        We have send a courier to M/s Maruti Industries Ltd., Manesar from Mumbai. Courier is not delivered to M/s Maruti Industries Ltd., Manesar .

The Professional Couriers — Delayed delivery, improper responses and false commitments

I had to receive a parcel which was posted to me from Mumbai on 18th September. I called their Faridabad office on 26th September and they told me that my parcel reached them on 23rd September (they could not give a clear answer why it is still not delivered after 3 days) and then they assured me that they will deliver it in 30 minutes.
        I called them again after 5 hours to ask about the status again and now they told me that they are not resposible and I should call some mr Sunil who is responsible and gave me his number. When I called Mr Sunil, he told that the sourier boy is already gone with my parcel and it should reach me soon. I called again after waiting for another 3 hours and now Mr Sunil told me that the boy has 40 parcels so it will take time, it might even reach me the next day. But since the next day was Sunday and Dussera I asked whether they deliver even on off days. Mr Sunil assured that off or not off - it will be delivered.
        Now I called on Sunday to ask about the status and he told me that it's an off and today it won't be delivered. WHy couldn't he tell me the same yesterday? Then he disconnected and now his phone is off. I find it very rude behaviour.
        And if they don't have people to deliver, if a single courier boy has to carry over 40 parcels at once, then they shoudl have called me on 23rd itself and I would go to their office and pick it up myself!

Extremely unprofessional service!

I will now use only DTDC and FirstFlight couriers that are far better.

The Professional Couriers — In-appropriate Behaviour and Non-Responsibility From Employees

Myself Rajesh,a resident of Trivandrum. I had some problems with the courier people of the organisation. THe details of the Courier is given below:

DATE/TIME TPC SERVING STATION ACTIVITY
        Jan 19 2010 10:23 pm COCHIN OUTBOUND
        Jan 18 2010 20:15:35 BANGALORE OUTBOUND
        Jan 18 2010 08:48:43 BANGALORE OUTBOUND
        Jan 16 2010 10:30:17 TRIVANDRUM INBOUND
        Jan 15 2010 2:16 pm TRIVANDRUM OUTBOUND
        Jan 12 2010 10:37 pm COCHIN OUTBOUND
        Jan 11 2010 20:22:43 BANGALORE OUTBOUND
        Jan 11 2010 20:19:09 BANGALORE INBOUND

Eventhough the address and phone number was correct,they were not able to deliver the package in time. Also when I called,the response was too bad, as if they are not responsible for any of the packages. It cost me money(for calling the offices in cochin and trivandrum and also to Bangalore)
        and the precious time (I am a software Engineer). So please do the needfull.

Rajesh

Professional Couriers — Courier Not Received

My friend had sent a parcel box from Hyderabad to Bangalore on the[protected] which cost him Rs-65.00 through Professional Couriers.The delivery was made on the[protected] , but unfortunately the courier I recieved was not what my friend had sent instead it was an envelope which had a plain white paper and it had "GOOD MORNING" written on it with the same booking number written on the envelope. This is a matter of not only being cheated ,but they have made fun of their customers.Kindly request you to look into the matter as it should not happen to anyone else in the future.

The Booking number is : HYD12117579
        Name of the person who sent the courier - Mr Janardhan Reddy
        Address: 4-59/1,Bowenpally,Secunderabad.
        Courier sent to -Mr.Sudheer Kumar Kotte.
        Sent to Address:
        Universal Business Center
        10/2 Narendra Plaza,
        Victoria Road
        Bangalore 47
        this is for ur kind request, regarding am send the courier dtd 17.02.2010 to Banglroe Lakshmi devi nagar, these courier not received
        pleze take the necery action

A.Ambrose
        i am Preetham From Mysore this is for ur kind request i am not receiving courier from Aruna challakere

Professional Courier — courier not received

one cover was booked by m/s Relieance mutual Fund , erode. to my address. date of booking 12.5.2010
        Still i did not received the above cover. The professional official says it was delevered . P O D No,[protected]. But i am not received the cover.
        kindly take necessary action.

P.M. Ragu,

The Professional Couriers — Courier not received

My Airway bill details: BLR52584587. Courier was sent to me on 01-Oct-10 from Bangalore and was recieved by hinjewadi office on 4th of october. Now it has been more than 2 days, I have not received my courier. This is a very important courier for me. My Address where courier was sent, Vishal Gupta, Infosys Tech Ltd, Rajiv Gandhi Infotech Park, Phase-2, Hinjewadi, Pune- 411057. Please do the needful asap.

Professional Couriers — Late Delivery by 8 days

The Parcel was couriered from Mumbai on 5th of April for Meerut (UP). It got delivered to Lucknow (in transit) on 7th and was not delivered till 13th of April to the delivery location at Meerut.

This is highly unprofessional behaviour by the company.

Professional Courier — NON DELIVERY OF PACKAGE SINCE 7 DAYS

I sent courier (waybill no: KMR2399673) through Professional Courier on Dated 17. 05. 2011 from karimnagar, ap, there was some important documents. but still not yet delivered.
        The company Professional courier need to improve in the customer service and delivering on time

Professional Couriers — Courier not received

I haven't received my courier which was sent on nov, 28th.. i called the office and when asked, none replied properly. i sent mails to the corporate office and none responded there too. my consignment number is SRT8997205.
        I went mogappair east branch to send parcel which contains of cloth items, the person who was incharge replied sometimes the parcel may be missed if you accepted this please a format and then only booking accepted

The Professional Couriers — PARCEL DELAYED

THE PROFESSIONAL COURIERS NO.[protected] DATE 9TH. JANUARY 2012, STILL NOT DELIVER.

WE SUBMIT OUR PARCEL AT BANDRA (WEST) TPC OFFICE, TRYED CONTACTING TPC NOBODY ANSWERS THE PHONE.

ABDUL RAHIM SHAIKH
        28 Comments

sghosh13
          from Madurai, Tamil Nadu
          Jan 16, 2013

Address: Dindigul, Tamil Nadu

A book sent from Kodaikanal to Varanasi by KOD 700989 on 3rd January, 2013 has not reached Varanasi yet after 12 days. I am unable to track it down using the code no as it shows nothing if the code KOD 700989 is entered. I called up Kodaikanal Branch[protected], 2461880). I was given a no of Varanasi Branch [protected] to find out. Is it my job to find out? How professional? I called up the no but it vain as the person could not inform me anything. Yes, he gave me another no. [protected]. This is ABSURD, ridiculous. I wonder at the service provided!

drs_mdu
            Jan 11, 2013

Address: Andhra Pradesh

I had sent two couriers on 31st dec from Hyderabad

HYD 181443 (Madurai) & HYD 181444(Coimbatore).

HYD 181443 - IN tracking it shows from 02 Jan 2013 onwards it is there In Tirumangalam (Madurai). It did not delivered till now (10/01/2013). Hardly it will take 25 minutes from tirumangalm to the place where it should reach.

HYD 181444 - IN tracking it shows from 02 Jan 2013 onwards it taken out for delivery. Till now not reached the destiny.

First of all , I need reason for 3 day delay.

Next time onwards I may not prefer Professional courier. Professional is there only there in the name only not in the service.

lachumohan
              Jan 8, 2013

Address: Alappuzha, Kerala

This is in regard with the services offred by professional courier, chengannur, alappuzha dist kerala. Eventhough i live with in 0.5km from its office and is under the same pincode area they do not deliver the consignements to door step and insted they are asking to take it from office. the reply they give when asked to deliver doorstep is that they dont have enough staff and company is not providing them bata for delivering it door step which is not a concern to the consumer.when tried to contact with the regional office and head office for this issue they were giving some random cell numbers which some persons anseered saying that they are not the authority of it. i request you to take a not of the complaint and initiate necessary action against the service providers

abhi.khare
                Jan 3, 2013

Address: Karnataka

I sent a courier through The Professional Courier on 31/12/2012 as urgent courier. I was promised that it'll reach by 2/1/2013 but it has not reached till today i.e. 3/1/2013 12:56 PM. They charged me Rs.250/- because o[censored]rgent delivery request.

I asked them to refund the money for Urgent delivery as it is not delivered as urgent but they refused to do so and also they said that they will get the package back and give it to me.

Please advise what should be my next step.

Professional Courier — not deliver courier

it is avove one week passed my courier is not delivered.my docket no is[protected] which was from mumbai booked on 12/04/2010
                it is a very bad company , i had very important document in that courier, but they donot understant the importance of the services,very negligance company

Courier — DID NOT DELIVER

I , RAMASWAMY MEGHPAL DID NOT RECIEVE MY COURIER STILL.... IT WAS SENT BY MY SIS ON 29 OCT 2010 i.e ON MY BIRTHDAY ...BUT TILL DATE NO SIGN OF HOPE...............

HOPE IT WILL REACH SOON.......

kaushikt200
                  Dec 20, 2012

Dear Sir / Madam ,

I am Kaushik. T working in Enercon India Limited, Brunton Road, Bangalore . I had sent one courier which carried some important original documents through Professional Couriers from my Office ( TPC is the regular courier service provider for Enercon) which is at 3rd Floor, Casa Birgitta, No.10, Brunton Road Bangalore - 560025 to Standard Chartered Bank , Serenity building , Kormangala-V Block, Bangalore - 560095.

But the From Address which I had mentioned in the courier is of my residence , #51, Behind Vidyapeeta, Gururaja Layout, III Main, Bangalore- 560028.

Even till today , the courier is not yet delivered to the Standard Chartered Bank. If the courier doesn't reaches the TO address within 25th of this month I will be penalized an amount of Rs. 5,000/- from the Bank .

The Courier boy who collects the courier daily from our Office ( Mr. Guruswamy - [protected]) is telling that the Docket number is missed & he is unable to retrieve the Docket no.

On , 9th Dec., I got a call from HRD, Professional courier . They enquired from which address I couriered it. I told them I couriered it from Brunton Road , (near MG road) but the From address mentioned in the courier is of my residence. They told OK & disconnected the call. Is there any problem bec. I mentioned From address as my residence & couriered it from a different area ? I hope this courier is still with the HRD.

Now, I do not have the docket no. neither I know where the courier is. Rs. 5,000 is a very huge amount for me & I will be in very deep trouble if the courier doesn't reaches there before 25th.

I got this mail ID from the no.[protected].

I sincerely request you to pls. do me a favour in tracing the courier.

Looking Forward for your kind support.

Kaushik T
                  Enercon India Ltd.,
                  10, 3rd Floor, CASA BRIGITTA,
                  Brunton Road,
                  Bangalore-560025
                  Mobile : +91-[protected]
                  =====================

Vipin Srinivas Vijayan
                    Dec 18, 2012

Dear HO officers,

I was sent a parcel containing- a chocolate gift pack(Ferrero chocolates, 24 pcs Cost: Rs:545 ) through Professional Couriers on 8th December from Guindy, Chennai, Tamil nadu.

The consignment number was MAA[protected]
                    It was to be delivered on 10th or 11th of December in Bangalure. When there was no delivery till 11th I started calling their customer service numbers:44999944 in Chennai and the agent in Guindy. Despite repeated reminders, there was no response. Once that I got through, I was given a complaint number (25911). There was no further communication from their side though they promised to get back in an hour.

After lodging an complaint, the parcel was delivered on 12 th December 2012. But the out of 24pcs , 16pcs was missing.

I filed a complaint against this theft in guindy office on 12th December and yet I didn't get any responce.

This is clearly a case of negligence and theft on the part of the your courier company.
                    We believe the courier and send our stuffs to our beloved ones on their special occasions. If these people do this kind of illegal stuffs how do we send our parcels in future

kindly help me out and compensate for the same and believe the culprit gets sued for his mistake and stop doing this stuffs in future to others.

I am so sad that professional courier spoiled my gift on specail day.I believe the judgement will be in consumer's favor and I get the compensation for my emotions and feeling.

Consigmant: A chocolate gift pack-Ferrero chocolates, 24 pcs.
                    Cost: Rs: 545
                    Weight: 610gms
                    Courier Change: Rs: 70
                    consignment number: MAA[protected]Dated: 8 December 2012.

Vipin Srinivas Vijayan.
                    Chennai.
                    Ph: +91 [protected].

vijayamirtharaj
                      Nov 27, 2012

Address: Madurai, Tamil Nadu

Myself Vijay Amirtharaj booked a courier with Professional courier in Madurai,Arasaradi branch.BOOKING NUM- IXM7131396 on 22/11/2012 to chennai. When I contacted Professional courier customer care, they said it has not reached chennai pl check in Madurai. I have asked in Arasaradi-Madurai branch they have asked to give complaint in main branch of Madurai professional courier. After giving complaint in main branch I'm not getting feedback or response or status of my booking yet. They are not understanding importance of timely delivery. My contact num-[protected].

Professional Couriers — Not deleiverd yet

My consignment number is HYD7060401. I really faced such a bad experience with Professional courier, and there is showned apathy from courier service. I dispatched the rakhi fron hyderabd on 25 july through professional courier and the rakhi is not delievered yet.
                      Please avoid using professional courier.
                      pl delivere couriers to mr Sharathchandra # B-402 flat no 9 Balaji res apt Mall road Ghaziabad U P 201001 tel no [protected] regds N.chandrashekar
                      My parsal is not delivered No DEL 3085911 Delhi to Hyderabad

dr krishnan
                        Nov 21, 2012

Address: Kerala

I am a doctor from trivandrum. One of my friend send me a very important document on 16th november 2012 from chennai through professional courier. I waited till 21st of november for the delivery. So i approached professional courier office in kilimanoor which is near my house. When i enquired about my parcel, I was told that the courier will reach by afternoon from attingal courier office. So i contacted attingal professional courier office, they informed me its already reached killimanoor office on 20th november afternoon. I asked the person who is sitting there about the courier. after searching each every corner of the office finally found out the parcel. I dont know on what basis they can simply say that it is not there. The person sitting there didnt mention me to sign a paper after collecting the parcel. soon after collecting the parcel i left that place. Evening by 4.45 I got a call from the manager of professional courier kilimanoor, from the begining he started threatening me for not signing the paper there. I told him its the duty of the person who is sitting there to inform the coustomer to sign the paper. and that guy also told they only deliver the courier once a week inspite of how much important it is.
                        I have not seen a courier which delivers only once a week to the costomers.And i cant understand on what basis they can shout and abusing a costomer. its the duty of the courier people to deliver the parcels and explain properly the formalities while collecting the parcel. I also think he hasn got any right to speak to a coustomer so rudely. In future he should not repeat the same mistake to any other coustomer. ITS COMPLEATELY UNPROFESSIONAL FOR A SO CALLED PROFESIONAL COURIER.

Akshat_1110
                          Nov 10, 2012

Address: Raipur, Chhattisgarh

I sent a courier from raipur on 5th nov 2012 via professional courier. They took Rs. 120 and said that the courier will reach ahmedabad (Destination) by 7th nov 2012. Its 10th today and i have'nt recd courier yet. I had chat with Mr. Soni from raipur, Mr. sachin from ahmedabad and Mr. patnaik who looks after Chattisgarh. All three have no answers to my question that where is the courier. They are continuously trying to confuse me since 3 days. Even they abused me. I would like to lodge a complaint against all three and would ask their company to take strict action against them. Also i want the company to compensate me for the loss because of the delay in courier.

Akshat Kabra
                          Ph.: [protected]

suresh thermasingh
                            Oct 25, 2012

Address: Kanyakumari, Tamil Nadu

SIR I INFORM YOU I SEND ONE URGENT LETTER VIA PROFESSONAL CORIUER NAGERCOIL TO GOA.BOOKING DATE 10.10.2012. BOOKING NO ...[protected] BOOKING NAME SUSI SURESH.RECIVER NAME ,P.V .JAGADEESH. STILL NOT RECIVED. MANY TIME I ASK TELIPHONE AND SEND E MAIL. NOT RESPONSIBLE,THIS LETTER MY INSRANCE CLAIM . NOW DATE IS OVER, WHO WILL TAKE RESPONSIBLE.HOW MANY DAYS MORE TO DELIVARY. GIVE ME DELIVERY DATE. MY TIME WASTE. AND MY MONEY LOST.BECOUSE OF YOUR PROFESSONAL CORIUR,PLS TAKE IMMIDIATE ACTION. AND INFORM ME,MY E MAIL . [protected]@yahoo.com phone [protected] suresh

V P SELVAN
                              Oct 13, 2012

Address: Tamil Nadu

I BOOKED ONE CONSIGNMENT FROM TRICHY TO PERAMBALUR VIDE TRZ 55914175 THROUGH PROFESSIONAL COURIER ON 03.10.2012.SOFAR(TODAY 13.10.2012) IT IS NOT DELIVERED. IF I CONTACT[protected]& [protected] THER IS NO RESPONSE.[protected] ONLY ONCE ATTENDED MY CALL.AFTERARDS HE IS NOT LIFTING MY CALL.I SEND A COMPLAINT TO CUSTOMER CARE MAIL ALSO. FROM THERE ALSO THERE IS NO RESPONSE. I AM HAVING THE COURIER DOCKET SLIP.CAN I BOOK ACOMPALINT OR GO TO CONSUMER COURT.
                              I REQUEST ALL WHO ARE USING PROFESSIONAL COURIIER PLEASE GO TO SOME OTHER COURIER SERVICES.
                              VERYVERY VERY............................................................................... WORST SERVICE.THEY BASED ON CUSTOMERS.
                              THEIR THOUGHT MAY BE CUSTOMERS ARE DEPENDING WITH PROFESSIONAL COURIER ONLY

moon19in
                                Oct 7, 2012

A Parcel was booked on 26/9/12 from Kurla -Kamani Maharastra to Guwahati -781026 . But when the Parcel was not delivered to me on 1/10/12, i tried to contact regional office no. which is provided in Professional Courier website GAUWHATI :A K Azad Road, Opp. Neelkanth Apartment, Rehabari, GAUWAHATI - 781 007.. But the person replied that HE is not associated with Professional Courier now which is very surprising that company is not updating their website......Then I contacted the Sender in Maharastra that i have not recieved my parcel.....He provided me a No. When contacted..... to my shock.... the Customer Care Lady told me that the PIN-781026 is not in service area of company . I asked her then why it is showing in your website as a "Network Availability Area", she replied "I DONT KNOW WHY ITS SHOWING". Even I offer to pick up my parcel from nearby area where she can deliver but she decline to do so and said "no one is here to take parcel to that place, so you have to pick up from Office". I even logded comlaint to their Head office through email...but no reply recieved... on 6/10/12 they called me and offer to deliver my parcel to their choice of place ( not my Address).... Finally I arranged to pick my parcel from their office on 06/10/12.....Thank You Professional Courier for your QUICK SERVICE......... Now i want to ask some question to Professional Courier.....Who is responsible for all this? Your Website which is providing wrong informatiom about PIN-781026 or your regional office who is not delivering, not even informed me about my parcel ( I think that is also not in their service to inform the reciepent....) and now fooling the customer by saying NOT a Service area, so the customer can take their parcel from office which will save their delivery cost........or a SENDER who trusted your company for quick service...........So I want you ALL to BE Aware of such practice of COURIER SERVICE.....

MINTU333
                                  Oct 6, 2012

Address: Kamrup, Assam

As per our telephonic conversation i am sending various detail of my consignment:

I book my consignment on 2/10/2012 at your collection centre near IIT Gauwahati for Lucknow with consignment number GAU88082074 after 2 days i start tracking it online but it didn't shows any detail of it i call at Delhi and Gauwahati office they also say their are no record find when i meet to person who collect my consignment he say that he send it by Indian registered postal service because no service available at mention pin (226019) since he is telling lie and any way if service is not available he is not authorize to send my courier by any other means. Kindly consider my issue and take necessary action.

Note: Receipts detain in attachment.

ujjwal singh panwar
                                    from Srinagar, Jammu and Kashmir
                                    Sep 29, 2012

I had sended one courier through Professional Courier from Patna to Indore on dated 22.09.12, but after 08 days it received at Indore Office.
                                    But two days goan it is not deleived at my address, the people in the office said that they have no person to delieved this courier at specific address.
                                    The behaviour of the Staff is totally irresponsible, I ALREADY SENDED MANY MAIL TO THEIR HO OFFICE MUMBAI, Patna office, Indore office ,Channai Office, but their is no response from any body.
                                    My details of courier is as below

1). Consignee - Manohar singh, house no. B-668, Silicon City, A.B.
                                    Road, Near Rajendra Nagar, Indore(M.P), 452012.

2). Consigner - Ujjwal Singh Panwar, Ultratech Cement, Boring Road,
                                    Patna.

3). Consignment No. - PAT6005147

Polease do some need full.

Regard

Ujjwal Singh Panwar
                                    ujjwal.[protected]@adityabirla.com

sou155
                                      Sep 27, 2012

BLR[protected]
                                      One Muhammad Younes from Professional Courier Services has approved the parcel as a document. MY parcel was a jewelry and not a document. I am defintiely sure he is the one who stole its contents and sent a fake parcel.

The goods sent though this parcel was stolen and I received an empty packet..Pls. take legal action on this open theft by a courier service company....

Kannanaravindh
                                        from Krishnagiri, Tamil Nadu
                                        Sep 20, 2012

Address: Kollam, Kerala

COURIER SLIP NO : 38751130

On 12.09.12 Our cochin office send a parcel through professional courier which we receive only on
                                        19.09.12 at 4pm. As per our investigation, we knows that it is received in your kollam office on 13.09.12.
                                        So Clarify and findout the reason for the same and replay at the earliest.

As we talking about the reason for the same with your delivery staff, his response was
                                        totally unofficeical. So pls do the needful

Aravindh

The Professional Courier — delay in delivery of parcel

Sir/ Madam

i had send the courier on 10/8/2011. & paid the higher charges for urgent delivery. but not yet courier to be deliver.

THIS IS VERY BAD FOR PROFESSIONAL COURIERS PRESTIGE..
                                        YOU ARE KINDLY REQUESTED TO DO NEEDFUL. URGENTLY.

Supriya