The Professional Couriers Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Sep 23, 2025
Complaints 2929

File a complaint to The Professional Couriers

Having problems with The Professional Couriers?

File a complaint and get it resolved by The Professional Couriers customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

The Professional Couriers reviews & complaints page 133

logontovin
Sep 27, 2011

Address: Thrissur, Kerala

My relative sent a parcel to me from chalakudy, Kerala to Koramangala, bangalore through Professional courier on 21/09/2011. He has correctly mentioned my office address and mobile number on the parcel. But after one week also I didn't get any call/parcel from the courier service. The reference number for parcel is: 10897446.
I have called to professional courier customer care and they said will call me with in an hour, but after that no response.
This happens third time to, especially whenever I sent from/to thrissur,kerala through the same courier service.

Vinod M S

santosh bhanushali
    Sep 25, 2011

The parcel receipt no 1708597 was delivered from Kolhapur on 21st Sept. 2011but it is not received till 25th Sept 2011.Pls find causes behind this delay.
    Iam working in HPL(haldia petrochemicls lyd). I have send a parcel(c.no: HLD/ 101509) containing chudithar from durgachak office (haldia br, west bengal) to mr.Durai singh solomon, 48/3 new circuit house colony, tvs toll gate (near circuit house), tirchy-20, tmil nadu on24/06/2009. but stil my uncle didnt received my parcel. i have contacted mr. sutanto bera (mob no: [protected]) in durgachak office a no of times regarding the status. but everytime i phone to mr. bera he tells he is lookin after that for the past 10days. the chudithar cost is around Rs 4000. i hav send it for my cousin's birthday but the sad thing is her birthday is over and stil she hasnt got the chudi and the members in durgachak office reply is very irresponsible. i choosed proffessional as it is the most safest. but now i doubt in it. so please track my parcel whether it is in kolkota or reached chennai as quick as possible and contact me in my mobile ([protected]) or in my email. waiting a positive reply atleast from u .
    yours truly
    T.Ashwin Singh
    I never received the item which I had ordered from ebay.com, when I tracked the whereabouts of the package in their website (professional couriers), it showed DELIVERED. I contacted (professional couriers a lot of times- the entally branch in kolkata, since they seemed to have delivered the package) and even mailed them a couple of times but in vain. My package is gone. Nothing was done about it.

JDR10003288 is the tracking ID. The signature of the person who received the item does not match with anybody's name in my family. Such Cheats.

suresh.maharaj143
      from Dhamtari, Chhattisgarh
      Sep 24, 2011

Address: Raichur, Karnataka

my material is coming to courier office 4days back but they are not informed to me 5th day also but when i ask them they r telling irresponsible answers to me&also they r given one office number for connecting that number minimum 40 minutes time taken for contacting them&also they r telling we r not gives service for rural areas,plz take the actions for consulted persons &rewart me about the actions. Thanks& Regards by

Suresh.Maharaj

robinmassey24
        Sep 17, 2011

Address: Mehsana, Gujarat

A parcel was about to come on 7th Sept at my home. It has been a week now but I haven't still received it yet. When I rang up the branch at Ahmedabad they provided me the concerned person's contact details and when I rang them up they didn't took interest and said the parcel will reach me on 17th sept. The delivery boy didn't come on 17th as well and when I rang them again, no one picked up the phone, rather they hung the phone and went busy.

I need to track my parcel and no one is ready to help me out. Please help.

Parcel — still not receive

We had sent a parcel on date 16/09/2010 against Consign. No.[protected] to Ankleshwar , Gujarat.

Still we are not receive. Please provide status & when submitted by you.

kavitadelhi85
          Sep 17, 2011

Address: North Delhi, Delhi

I had sent a parcel from Delhi to Indore on 21.06.11 with consignment number DEL[protected] through "PROFESSIONAL COURIER" .
          This parcel had two kurtis. The parcel didn’t reach Indore in the given period of 3 days. When we contacted the courier office the "Mr.Vijay" told me it will reach soon. But it has not reached till date i.e. 17.09.11.

I also complained to the head office (complaint no: 6773). But till now no solution has been taken out.
          I have submitted the bill of the kurtis to the courier office as per the requirement of the center.

I have also sent an email regarding this to "Ms. Vinita" but didn't get any reply in concern with the same.
          Kindly look into this matter and help to get the refund of Rs.3200.

Kavita Mundhra
          ([protected]@yahoo.co.in)
          This is with regards to my mark sheets which were sent though Professional couriers on 31st May, 2011. Tracking code: KUR[protected]. They lost the courier. After writing so many emails, they replied once on 7th June that courier is despatched today. I didn't get the courier till 10/06/2011 then i went there to their office and they told me that its been misplaced.Now they are not responding to any of my emails or phone calls.
          Dear sir/ madam vijay kathuria from savika electronics i am not recieve my courier my docad no is[protected] from R M PRODUCT (mumbai) in the courier my LR copy please find my courier and deliver at my address SAVIKA ELECTRONICS - 20 DHIR PUR NIRANKARI NEAR DR, VERMA CLINIC DELHI 110009 my contact no is [protected] .

Mail2sharmaji
            Sep 17, 2011

Address: Dhamtari, Chhattisgarh

I had booked a courier with Professional Courier Dhamtari (CG) office
            dated as on 06/08/2011 and that parcel was booked for Nagda (M.P) in
            the name of Mr. Jageshwar Sharma, A-42, Birlagram, Nagda (M.P) with
            contact no. Mobile no which was having Rakhi.

Very sad to know that till date it has not reached to the destination
            after a long time,
            almost 40 days has been passed after booking of that and Rakshabandhan
            has passed on 13th Aug, for the purpose of which i had booked that
            with great expectation i had with Professional Courier that my
            consignment will reach its destination before time on the the occasion
            of Rakshabandhan.

Now on asking with Nagda off, they haven't received the parcel, and
            Indore off is not knowing anything about anything bout it and are not
            bothered to communicate regarding that and are just gossiping with
            each other in spite of giving any info bout that and said to contact
            Raipur off for that matter.

the person sitting in Raipur is just putting their hands up telling
            that it has been dispatched on 08/08/11 from Raipur and no further
            information is given to me.

At last the conclusion comes that booking with the Professional
            courier is not worth in terms of Service, Money, customer interaction,
            On time Delivery Promises, Responsibility and all.
            if the customer have to contact regarding all the matter whats the meaning...

I have taken this matter very seriously and think that Professional courier will also
            take it and respond to it very seriously ASAP and also going for a
            Legal action against Professional Courier..

Deepak Sharma
            Risai Para, Vimal Talkies Rd,
            Dhamtari (CG)

Very Pathetic Services And Unprofessional Persons working with Professional Courier...
            They are Just Following-
            Mat Dekho,
            Mat Suno,
            Mat Bolo

Lekin Gandhi Ji ne Burai ke Bare me kaha tha Professional Courier wale kaam me ye adopt kare hain...

bhavna.saraswat
              Sep 16, 2011

I used the services for the very first time because very limited options available at that point of time at my place.So i opted for TPC,but i had very bad experience they people delievery was delayed as per their commitment and GOODS WAS MISSING when it reached to the recipients .Whn i contacted the management they are acting like nothing as happened,So rude and are not willing to resolve the issue,not even bothered to understand the worth of time,commitment,money,good services.Request to all never ever use TPC services in your life.They are highly unprofessional people to delivery the services.

Sonika Sharma

gowrishankar03
                Sep 3, 2011

Address: Madurai, Tamil Nadu

Professional Courier Which is not dealing prompt with the customers and the response from them is very worst.

I have sent a electronic component to Maharastra, Satara Dist...by Aug 5h 2011, Bit still the parcel haven't deliver to my client, I have been still visiting their office and making 'n' number calls to them but still not giving any proper response,

One of the person saying that the product has not traced till now so your parcel has lost from our side, so come and speak with our MD regarding the compensation with my company letterhead, Still am tryin gto meet him but giving very worst response from the madurai bypass road professional courier.

So beware of sending a important segments in parcel through professional courier......

Being a corporate customer, they are not giving proper reply....

Am planning to give a legal complaint, because my product worth is more than 25K, and because of them i have loosen my clients order which worth's 5lac....

So Business People Beware of Professional Courier..... They are professional only in name but in responding fro their Employees they are equal to Govt Post Office,,,,

Is any one know how to move a legally to get product back or money compensation...????????

Mrs.P Rajan
                  from Valpoy, Goa
                  Sep 3, 2011

Address: Maharashtra

Date : 02.09.2011

I would like to bring to the kind notice that how a common person suffers and gets cheated by some reputed couriers.

I wanted to courier my daughter’s pancard to Calicut so I approached “THE PROFESSIONAL COURIER” Nigdi branch Pune. It was booked vide CH No. PNQ433107 dated 30.08.11. I was promised that it will reach Calicut on Friday i.e.02.09.2011 morning without fail. I had made very clear to the courier that the pancard is very important and my daughter has to take a flight on the same day evening.
                  I was made to run from pillar to post enquiring about the envelope sent by me. First I contacted their Nigdi office. I was told to call Mr.Santosh the customer care ([protected]). He told me that he cannot trace the same and should contact their Cochin office ([protected]). I also contacted their incharge Mr.Varghese ([protected]). I gave him all the details. He promised to help me out and told me to contact after 10minutes. I tried calling him more than 25 times but he did not bother to take my call nor took the pain to return the call.
                  Cochin customer person asked me to call Calicut office ([protected]) and not Cochin. When I contacted Calicut office they said they don’t have any information. Finally I contacted their regional office in Ernakulum and spoke to Mr. Jacob([protected]). He guided me to speak to Mr. Tushar [protected] in Pune office.
                  My whole day was wasted tracing the above said officials. Inspite of contacted so many people no one could tell me the status of my courier. It is really very sad that people spend their hard earned money on these good for nothing courier. I would request the concerned authorities to come forward and help people suffering like me.

HIS IS VERY BAD SERVICE. READERS PLEASE PLEASE DONT BOOK YOUR LUGGAGES THROUGH THIS COURIER SERVICE. THEY ARE VERY UNPROFESSIONAL.

Mrs.Preeta Rajan

The Professional Couriers — courier not reached on time

This is regarding Proffesional courier no : VPL[protected], the courier was sent on Friday, 24th June 2011 and was been informed that it will reach to given destination- vapi on Saturday 25th June 2011.
                  Today it is Monday 27th June 2011 and still the courier is not been received by the receiver.
                  The documents not delivered on time even thought it has reached the destination on tIme. Ple get us some solution

Jai Shankar
                    Aug 18, 2011

Address: Pondicherry, Puducherry

I sent a courier on 30.07.2011 to gowhathi, it till(18.08.2011) not reached. worst customer care response. simply they sitting and replying about the tracking status, which is available in the internet. Pondicherry main branch, kamachiammankoil street is going very worse.

Professional Courier — USELESS SERVICE

USELESS SERVICE OF PROFESSIONAL COURIER, I WAS EXPECTING IMPORTANT DOCUMENT THROUGH COURIER AND GUESS THE DELIVERY BOY JUST DUMPPED THE PACKET IN THE BOX BELOW THE BUILDING WITHOUT BOTHERING IF THE COURIER MIGHT BE LOST, WHEN I CALLED THE KOTHRUD-PUNE BRANCH ON[protected] MR CHANDRAKANTH SPOKE A LANGUAGE OF GONDA AND TOLD ME THAT IT HAS BEEN PUT IN THE BOX AND WE DID NOT DELIVER TILL FLAT... AFTER ASKING HIM WHY DID HE DO SO ... HE STARTED ARGUING WITH ME AND BANGED THE PHONE...

SERVICE AND PEOPLE OF PROFESSION COURIER.
                    this is most use less courier office when a customer is calling no boby has the decency to talk a person will call but you people think that people have time to waste with u'll for hours and hoursplease. you people are here to help whenever called not to keep them on hold

RajvinderPal
                      Aug 14, 2011

I have booked a courier on 8/8/2011 at The Professional Couriers , Adugudi office.The destination place was Kharar, Punjab. They simply accept the parcel and charged me Rs 60.After few days i checked the online status and it was still in Chandigarh . when i called that branch they said they don't cover the destination Area. I asked them why you people have taken responsiblity if you don't cover the area.They said it was Adugudi office mistake.I asked again then why don't you atleast called the contact number i have mentioned on the parcel. They simply said they recieve 1000 mails , they can't call everyone. When i asked The adugudi office, the lady simply said she does not understand english.It was the same lady i talked earlier in the english.I have to asked someone to go and collect the parcel from chandigarh office. The parcel cost was not that much that the collecting person has to spend on traveling.

consignment number BLR36995050

Adugudi office Address
                      The Professional Couriers
                      #106/A, 4th C cross , Kormangala Indl Area,
                      5th Block,Koramangla, Bangalore-95
                      Phone number:[protected]

Is this the right place to complaint ? What else can i do about this issue.

aryapanda
                        Aug 13, 2011

Dear Sir/Mam,

i had send rakhi in Professional Courier because i thought if i will send through postal that will be delay. So, i send rakhi in professional courier on 4th August 2011 from Maharashtra (Mira Road) to Orissa (Jatni) , jatni is 20 K.M from Bhubaneswar. On professional web site that is showing that is in transit and i had call to customer care also they told me u ask in bhubaneswer office but so many times i have try to contact but that bhubaneswar office phone is ringing. That document was very urgent for me. But till now they haven't delivered to Jatni. I have Paid more money for that courier. My doc. No-VPL[protected]. If professional courier will take so much time people will be harash. If the service will go in this way people will face many problem. So, Please take this Point urgent.

Arya
                        My Mail Id- [protected]@gmail.com
                        I want Justice

Arya

basutungal
                          Aug 12, 2011

Non delivery of courier and irresponsible behaviour

Hi my name is Basavaraj i have booked professional courier (blr[protected] on[protected] for bijapur karnataka from bangalore karnataka actually those documents are Xerox copy of a serious patient, but it is not revived till on[protected] for that i called professional service customer care on[protected] at 18:00 hrs on number[protected] the picked the call his name is SHIVAKUMAR and i asked him to give detail but he didn't took docket...
                          Ramkrishnan Kannan
                          Aug 9, 2011

Address: Nashik, Maharashtra

My relative have send me an envelope (which contains important documents) on 27.07.2011 - from Pudukkottai , near Trichi, Tamil Nadu vide locket number 1079398, but this is still not delivered to me.
                          when I visit their Mahatmanagar branch, Nasik Office, nobody cares for any customer, I find even Postal Dept is better then this courier service. Because of this, I had to hear unwanted from some people and loss of Rs. 15000 /- on this account. I am thinking of complaint with Consumer Court and also loss of packet with Police dept for Stolen.

Atul Shankar
                            Aug 7, 2011

Address: Bangalore Rural, Karnataka

On 1st of August 2011, i had sent a parcel to my home at Ranchi (Jharkhand) through professional couriers. It had sodexo coupons in it worth 3800 INR. The parcel got replaced in between and what reached destination contained blank papers. The receipt given to me had no tracking number or anything similar. Also the receipt says that they cannot be held responsible for cash but things of value like sodexo coupons ,it doesn't say anything.So they should take responsibility.Please Help.

KALPANA VASUDEVAN
                              Aug 4, 2011

Corporatists stylishly create web access to consumers to interact BUT do something that their efforts are aborted in utter frustration.
                              We have been trying to get Professional Couriers notice recurrent slipshod service from their franchise or other delivery offices.
                              Our mails to the IDs in their web viz., [protected]@tpcglobe.in; [protected]@tpcindia.com & [protected]@tpcindia.com;[protected]@tpcindia.com are returned with the remark that the box is full!
                              Under this circumstance I wish to seek help from the Forum in getting the following complaint to Professional Couriers. Thanks:

Gentlemen

You will find scan copy of an envelope we received through Professional Couriers today.

It was dropped in our mail box instead of being delivered in person against our signature.

It should be stressed that someone is always present in the house. Your franchise
                              cannot therefore claim that the house was locked.

We take serious objection to this slipshod service by a courier of repute as this is not the first instance of such delivery..
                              We hope the matter will be looked into and recurrence avoided.
                              We look forward to the result of your effort.

K.Vasudevan
                              [protected][protected][protected][protected][protected]-------
                              203 ORCHID, Dosti Acres, Wadala East, Mumbai – 400037: [protected]@gmail.com :[protected]: +91 [protected]

tacitcommunications
                                Jul 25, 2011

Address: Gujarat

I sent a set of documents to SBI, Ramkrishna Nagar Branch, Rajkot, through The Professional Couriers on 22-JUN-2011 from Surat to Rajkot. Instead of reaching next day, it reached on 25-JUN-2011. God Only Knows what they were doing on the way from Surat to Rajkot! Did they walk from Surat to Rajkot? May Be.

Then on 15-JUL-2011, my father went to that Branch of SBI. Officer refused to have received the documents. I doubted the officer because this courier claimed on their web site that they delivered this docket on 25-JUN-2011. So, I requested this courier on 15-JUL-2011 to give me a P.O.D. of 25-JUN-2011 & Copy of Run-Sheet of 25-JUN-2011, I was promised 3-4 days which was reasonable on 15-JUL-2011.

Now, I asked today (25-JUL-2011) for the same from my courier after 10 days. Now, that bugger is asking for another 15 days. All these Uneducated / Half-Educated / Fully Educated - so called, logistic experts take us, customers, for granted. Do they ever understand the value of customer's time and the cost of delay? If their managements, who are practically inaccessible, do not have a logistical softwares uploaded anywhere whereby they come to know about the delays before we check (99.99% of the time, we do not check or do not need to check) and they go unnoticed with all the cheating (or KAAM-CHORI) that they can carry out.

I tried to contact Junaid (whom I know since he was a small looking boy of various courier companies for the past 16 years). I left a message. He would not return the call. His Mobile No. will not be given by his colleagues. I hardly believe whether my message ever rech him.

Is there a way to bring them to court?

anand acharya

nirdeshkumar24
                                  Jul 14, 2011

Dear Sir/Mam,

I, Nirdesh Kumar, the supposed recepient of a courier package(consignment number[protected], which was sent from Mumbai to Bhubaneshwar, am completely appalled my lack of professionalism and misconduct of your company.

My booking date was 7/7/11. the date as of today is 14/7/11 and i still have not received my consignment. Despite my repeated calls to your mumbai office, and my attempts to call the company's Bhubaneshwar office(the numbers for which are always busy), there has been no information on the delivery given to me. Although my package contains my health medicines, the importance of the material in a package should have nothing to do with the time it takes to transit between mumbai and bhubaneshwar.

In view of the delay and lack of interest shown by the company's staff to my problems, i am forced to register my complaint on the online consumer forums. I hope a stringent action could be taken against the perpetraitors through this procedure.

Yours Sincerely,
                                  Nirdesh Kumar
                                  ([protected])

The Professional Couriers — Difficulties in delivery of package

I had booked a package for delivery by The Professional Couriers (Module No 13, SIDCO Garment Complex, Guindy Chennai-32) on 27 Feb 2010 to an address in Etawah (UP). The regn No being[protected]. I was assured that the courier will be delivered by 03 Mar 10 latest. However when the package was not received by the addressee by 05 Mar 2010 I started enquiring from the booking office and another office in Chennai (TELE NO[protected]. Every time I contacted them, they would put me on hold for upto 5 minutes at times and then tell me that they would get back to me in 10 minutes which they never did. It was a pain conversing with the people in Chennai as they were unable to converse in English. Even after repeated assurances the courier was delivered only by the evening of 10 Mar 2010. It was a very unprofessional attitude by the Professional Couriers Co., I am also a professional and take pride in that; please don't sully the term"Professional" by taking on the name but behaving as a thoroughbred, true "UNPROFESSIONAL".

alonms
                                    Jun 29, 2011

I sent Modem+power cable from Bangalore to Manvi (Racihur Karantaka) through The Professional Couriers.
                                    While my aunty received it Power cable is missing
                                    I called the Headoffice (Phone dead) also they have only one number
                                    I emailed them no reply
                                    I called bangalore headoffice, branch too - they said ask 2 racihur ceneter
                                    I called raichur center , they told 2 contact manvi center
                                    When I called manvi center he is using vulgar language and said that I didn't book at Manvi, he said to contact bangalore branch
                                    Dono The Professional Couriers what it does
                                    No 1 Fraud company, Please dont use.
                                    Fraud no 1 The Professional Couriers
                                    BLR[protected] tracking number.
                                    Sai

Sachin V. Jadhav
                                      Jun 27, 2011

Address: Ratnagiri, Maharashtra

Docket containing Cheque worth Rs. 1,00,000/-(Rs. One Lacs). has been misplaced by courier service Professional Couriers.
                                      Docket no SNK 793474.dtd 16-June-2011, sent by our customer from Sankeshwar dist: Belgaum (Karnataka).
                                      Contineously followed up regarding delivery but very poor responce got from service provder. Finally theey told docket is not reached.So tracked the same through internet & found status was updated as same is reached at their branch Bajirao Road, So communicted the said branch but no one can trace the docket.
                                      Very poor, unethical & unprofessional answers received.
                                      So finally they issued a letter of misplcement of the docket after regerous followup

The Professional Couriers — Courier misplaced

I booked 2 couriers with The Professional Couriers on 11th March 2010 (Consignment # DEL4974041 & DEL4974042). Till date they have not reached destination. In addition their customer service people say they can't help. WHAT A DISGRACE OF A CUSTOMER SERVICE. The company should be blacklisted and asked to close operations.
                                      Request all Indians pl do not take services from professional couriers.No one is professional in the organisation.Waste of time & money if you take services from them.
                                      Always misplaced Professional courier service

Continuously followed up regarding delivery but very poor response got from service provider. Finally thereby told sim is not reached. So tracked the same through internet & found status was updated as same is reached at their branch Nungambakkam, So communicated the said branch but no one can trace the Sim. Very poor, unethical & unprofessional answers received.

Always lot of issued for my company and myself also. Gothrough the sim not delivered to correct time and send misplaced area to continuously so lot of issues and complaint for my customers... so please take action immediately nungambakkam branch

Idea Cellular
                                      Guires Healthcare pvt ltd,
                                      Nungabakkam,
                                      Chennai

Docket (Courier) misplaced - Comment #2487792 - Image #0