The Professional Couriers Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Nov 19, 2025
Complaints 2934

File a complaint to The Professional Couriers

Having problems with The Professional Couriers?

File a complaint and get it resolved by The Professional Couriers customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

The Professional Couriers reviews & complaints page 18

GOWTHAMI M
Mar 17, 2022

Address: Nanganallur branch. Near st. Thomas railway station

A parcel came from Nagercoil to Chennai. The professional courier's people called me but at that time there was no network on my mobile. They came to my place and went back. The neighborhood informed us that we had a courier. Then we called the professional couriers nanganallur branch and asked whether they had my courier. The person from the office was very rude and didn't even respond to us correctly then we came to their place. He again shouted at me that was unacceptable, . He doesn't even know how to behave with customers.
The Professional Couriers customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Padmavati M
    Mar 15, 2022

The Courier number MDN50095623 was despatched to Kolkata from Kharagpur on the 3rd of March to be received at the following address:
    Mr Tarun Khurana
    Khurana & Khurana, Advocates and IP Attorneys
    E-13, UPSIDC, Site-IV (Behind Grand Venice) Kasna Road,
    Greater Noida 201310, National Capital Region, India

I am shocked that today is the 12th day and they have not received the courier. I tried calling the numbers - ​​​​​[protected]/93/ 91 several times but they are not answered
    The Professional Couriers customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Rama chandra 99
      Mar 13, 2022

Worst service i have ever seen. I got a courier from Chennai to Bangalore and it reached near station doddanakundi 5days before .they didn't delivered yet and the status is showing party shifted. I tried to call the incharge Mr.Shiva Kumar, his number is unreachable

Dr deeksha
        from Karkala, Karnataka
        Mar 11, 2022

Address: Ground Floor, Muktha Complex, Opposite Udupi Route Bus Stand, Market Road, Karkala, Karnataka 574104, Udupi, Karnataka

Staff from the courier office called me and asked me to collect the parcel from office, they refused to delivery it to the delivery address.
        So I insisted to delivery my parcel to my address or atleast to the hospital which were near to the office but staff (she) threatended me as she will return the parcel to where it parcelled.
        And she can't threatended me just bcz they are unfit for this service.
        Please take action.
        Contact number of staff- [protected]

Dinesh Kvt
          Mar 9, 2022

Address: Chennai 600002

Dear SIr/Ma'am,

With due reference to the supposed to be delivered consignment, AWB CJB[protected], I have tried to reach professional courier complaint number:[protected] in order to raise complaint for non delivery of consignment.
          As I have already been in regret, over non delivery of consignment, it adds fuel to it by your employee (Name: M Manipalan) over misleading and non courteous behavior.
          Just for asking the employee to log the complaint, he was asking me draft a mail in order to log it. And the kind of tone, with which he answering, it made me to feel anguish.

Kindly sort out the issue

C Gopalakrishnan
            from Vellore, Tamil Nadu
            Mar 7, 2022

Address: Chrompet, Chennai

A Carton box on 01.03.2022 (POD No. PGT 2353165) booked by my mother from chittur, palakkad containing eatables to me at C Gopalakrishnan, 3/45, New State Bank Colony Ist Street, West Tambaram, chennai was found to be damaged i.e a hole (which may pose that its made by rats) . A Plum cake weighing 01 kg was found to be eaten. Surprisingly, the cake box was not damaged ( seems to be neatly opened by someone) . I Immediately called Chittur, palakkad branch but they denied that any damaging issues there. Then I called Chrompet office and RATHER THAN ATTENDING THE ISSUE, it was told that "We will send back the consignment back to the sender. Now tell us how the issue will be resolved. The Photos of the damaged carton, the eaten cake etc. were shared to the branch manager ([protected]), professional courier on 04.03.2022

PREM Barnabas
              Mar 3, 2022

A courier was booked with blood samples to Indian Institute of Science Banglore at 7pm on 01/03/2022 the status of the courier shows that the courier is in Transit. since the delivery was very urgent Propremium was booked but it did not serve the purpose and the money spent towards booking in Propremium.

Musthafa089940
                Mar 1, 2022

Address: Trichy..palpannai professional courier services 04312203311

Trichy palpannai professional courier services are not deliver package right time.also doesn't respond properly to customers... phone number [protected]

Theunprofessionalcouriers
                  Feb 26, 2022

Address: Noida

Didn't receive the product on time, in fact they never mention when the product will be delivered. 3 days of following up and till date I have no idea where the product is, whether I'll be getting it or not.

The product was in Noida branch from 24 Feb morning. I tried speaking to Noida branch since the package contained medicine and it was important for me to get it asap. I could have collected it. No response on twitter or after submitting the google form.

25 Feb, entire day wasted in calling Noida branch. Only chennai branch could attend to call and they lodged a complaint. Was assured I would be getting a call from Noida branch about the delivery. While writing this email, it is 1410 hrs on 26 Feb but still I haven't received a single call.

I had sent the team text messages also on whatsapp but no response again. The phones are on another call the entire day but I am surprised that these people did not have the courtesy to make a single call back.

Absolutely disgusting service. I suggest you ask them to remove everything from their website, in fact shut down their business if they cannot handle a simple within India delivery.
                  Feb 26, 2022
                  Updated by Theunprofessionalcouriers
                  The POD number is MAA[protected]

Pr shankar
                    Feb 26, 2022

Address: 5-5-934/1,agamaiahnagar colony,chintalakunta lb nagar hyderabad 74

18 feb booked courier on my name at vijayawada.i enquired noreponce...Today again called same thing happened and made a call to toll free same iresponce and I said I am going with consumer court they said go a head with court

boseperumal
                      Feb 26, 2022

On 18th Feb 2022 given a cover to deliver to Hospet from Bengaluru still its not deliver today date 26.02.2022,

Rm Ramiah
                        Feb 25, 2022

Address: 16b 4th main road, AGS colony, Velachery

MAA[protected]
                        I sent a letter to Salem through your collection agent in AGS colony, Velachery, Chennai 600042 on 22nd Feb 2022. As on today, your branch in Adambakkam says, that the consignment is not traceable in their website. The collection agent has closed the shop and went out of station. They will open the shop only on Monday 28th Feb 22. The agent has collected my letter and without forwarding it, closed the shop and disappeared.
                        Is this the way, professional courier cares its customers. Please take action on the irresponsible collection agent who has caused mental agony besides lot of hardships.
                        I will think 1000 times before sending a consignment through your company

Falcon PUBG MARVEL
                          Feb 23, 2022

Address: EWS, No.2267, 7th B Main Rd, LIG 3rd Stage, Udaya Layout, Yelahanka New Town, Bengaluru, Karnataka 560064

This is a very very bad experience when I visited to the store. I wanted to deliver the small gift to my friend which was just a 100 pages book and he was saying and laughing at the package.the young guy was drunk in the office and shouting loudly. And to deliver to Mumbai he said 150rs 1hour ago and now he said 350 for delivery. And if I tell him that he was really angry on me.and I wasent satisfy about the service from the professional courier. I asked to his head office number and adress he gave wrong number and he was saying even the professional courier head office also cannot do anything for him very rude to the customer and very disrespectful for the company too. This is really bad. The professional courier. That guy is just trash and making the company trash.
                          This guy was saying bad words too.

THE PROFESSIONAL COURIER.
                          YEHLANKA NEWTOWN 560064

Praveen kotagi
                            Feb 23, 2022

Address: Toranagallu, Bellary , Karnataka

I have booked my courier on[protected], and it is still not delivered to the address where I was sending to . The the guys in professional courier shop are not responding correctly and are rude and the status of my courier is also unknown. If I am calling the professional courier guy the numbers are always switched off and another is invalid.

It's been around 23 days my courier has still not delivered.

Requesting you to resolve my issue.

Consignment number : TRU[protected]

Delivery address :

Kancha Anil Heshi
                            Ramrav Nagar Mhamani complex
                            flat No 04
                            A/P Jatt
                            Taluka Jatt
                            District sangli - 416404
                            Phone number :+[protected]

Requesting you to resolve this issue as soon as possible

Praveen Kotagi

pravinbaviskar22
                              Feb 21, 2022

Address: dhule

Delivery boy only calling on mobile number but not delivering parcel on address. when called on same number the office person not responding properly and ther is rude behavious from office person and he shouted at customer instead of resolving issue. extremely pathetic service by professional caurier.
                              Feb 21, 2022
                              Updated by pravinbaviskar22
                              complaint still not resolved

Mani Sheth
                                Feb 19, 2022

Hi, I sent one company asset which belongs to cognizant Technology Solutions benglore, through professional courier on Nov 16 2021. from Ramdurg to benglore. with consignment number RDG157139. today is FEB 19 2022 still issue is not resolved. initially they responded and raised complaint. after no one pick up the call. i don't know what to do. written mail many times, no reply. can someone help me how to resolve this.
                                Jaha ap parcel send kiya uska gala kat do.. Maro usko...
                                Mani Sheth's [Complaint's author] reply, Feb 22, 2022
                                they behave like they can't able to do anything. irresponsible people and company making many people to suffer

neeha u
                                  Feb 18, 2022

Address: The professional courier, Patancheru, Hyderabad

I have a package that was booked by the sender from TN and accepted to be delivered by professional courier. It’s been couple of days and after multiple follow ups I am being asked to come and collect it from their office which is 15kms away from the delivery location because they don’t deliver any package home. I have perishable items which would get damaged if not delivered timely. I am surprised that a courier company is accepting couriers and being paid for home delivery and denying the service after the payment. I realised that this is the case with all the shipments received at this agent.The delivery person is r tremendously rude and mentioned if you want your package collect it from office else we will discard it and when I asked for the location of the pickup point he just asked me to check in google and find it myself. They have switched off all the contact numbers post that. Please help me resolve this and compensated for the loss & negligence.

Akil khatri
                                    Feb 17, 2022

Address: 8-72, shiva narayana puram, badangpet

I have not received my parcel from 20 days... It now 21 days today.. It is showing from january 28 dispatched to kolkata... No one is responding from professional courier.. It's very urgent.. My parcel has been not delivered from 21 days.
                                    TRACKING ID:SRT14353367

Gloria Paul
                                      Feb 17, 2022

Address: Mysore, Vidyaranyapura

I received a parcel weighting abt 4 to 5kgs, but d courier service person refuses to deliver it to d doorstep, n asking me to com n collect it in their office... This is happening 2nd time and last times also same issue, then i went n collected the parcel... again d same... Am really fed up of tis service they do.. last time i raised a complaint till nw no update n not resolved.. tis time again d same issue.. very bad experience wit PC, n very worst service n no action taken to resolve the issue..

dipesh2048
                                        from JOGBANI, Bihar
                                        Feb 16, 2022

Address: Sonu Steel, opposite to police station, jogbani-854328

Books not delivered yet since it has been dispatched from punia, bihar destination to jogbai bihar. datd on[protected]