The Professional Couriers Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Sep 23, 2025
Complaints 2929

File a complaint to The Professional Couriers

Having problems with The Professional Couriers?

File a complaint and get it resolved by The Professional Couriers customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

The Professional Couriers reviews & complaints page 68

Karthik A.G.R
Oct 14, 2019

Address: CV Raman Nagar professional Courier, 560016

Tracking number: pon5134212

Courier status mentioned as "door locked unnecessarily"
Courier delivery person called me 11:25 am on 14th oct 2019 and clarified the location of my home address. I told him land mark & everything. I told him to contact my wife mobile number as i will be in office & meetings. I have also shared his mobile number to my spouse. My wife also called him and delivery person replied that he will reach in 1 hour. But after reaching my home, he called my mobile. As i am not picked my phone, he simply chnaged the status to "door locked" where my wife, childrens & aunt are still in the same house.
The Professional Couriers customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Divya Suhaas
    Oct 12, 2019

It's been 20 days since the dealer shipped my order which is a dress material. I have ordered it on 28th september. It should come from mumbai to kakinada. From 28th september itself the status is showing despatched to hyderabad. But they hadn't received any parcel. I. Lodged a complaint nd i got a num crm303546. The parcel is sent by madina begum to apparao t. Its urgent. But it's been delaying too much. No one is being responsive. Please deliver it as early as possible. I need it very much.
    The Professional Couriers customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

We please to inform you that, we haven't received courier yet.which sent on 28th September 2019 from Vellore.

The courier package contains pragant lady medical documents.

After many times followup no serious action taken by any team member.

Murali N

amazonsbi
      Oct 12, 2019

Address: Ejipura, Bangalore, Karnataka

I had given the product for delivery on 29th september, 2019 which hasn't been delivered yet.
      Its been around 15 days and i am unable to track my parcel online or manually through customer care.
      My alpha code is : ccu
      Docket no. : 20595580
      Address: bangalore, ejipura
      Noone is responding on customer care. It was an urgent parcel which has been misplaced. Kindly contact as soon as possible.
      My parcel received by professional courier service netaji Subhash palace Delhi from 14 SEP 19 . But till now status is showing holding and not delivered to me. Details are as follows-
      Tracking number-
      VPL[protected]

Complaint no.CRM302352
      I tried too much time to connect on phone but not get any response.
      As per status show in pan card site pan card was dispatched on 30-08-19 by professional courier Bill No.VPL[protected].
      Please send me the status of my pan card.

Tejaswini Sapkal
        from Mandal, Gujarat
        Oct 12, 2019

The courier had already reached in santacruz (E)'s office on 10 th of october dispatched from satara on 9th oct. Even after 3 days the order was not delivered. On enquiring it was found that since there was no delivery boy available.
        At least i should have been informed about it so that i would have picked it my self.
        Service unsatisfactory. Always not on time
        We sent the package on 21sept it doesn't send till 11 oct we take it back so our product is being damaged and the value of our product is 2 lakh .our company is not allowing this document where we are sending this document Bharat petroleum corp ltd.

delay in order without reason. - Comment #3558693 - Image #0
        delay in order without reason. - Comment #3558693 - Image #1
        delay in order without reason. - Comment #3558693 - Image #2

KG Rajan
          Oct 11, 2019

Address: Mrs.Chandan malo,Holy hearts educational academy,civil lines,Beside: IDBI bank main branch,Raipur,Chattisgarh,pincode - 492001,mobile- 9669804250., 492001

Sir, track number srt[protected].09.2019 despatched from surat tracking status staying parcel at raipur on 05.10.2019 no tranist, please kindly arrange to despatch help me, thaks. Customer reach address - mrs. Chandan malo, holy hearts educational academy, civil lines, beside: idbi bank main branch, raipur, chattisgarh, pincode - 492001, mobile - [protected].

aurbind jha
            Oct 10, 2019

Address: 400051

For my marriage on 13th my brother had sent me a courier from patna on 4th october and was committed 4 days by professional courier boy mzp4500589 is the docket number but. As on date there is neither delivery nor any status updates online even after charging 800 rs
            The number of professional courier offices are all switched off mumbai branch

I dont know how such a pathetic service can be given the worst experience to have and trust with such companies

zipp
              Oct 10, 2019

Address: 560035

Hi team, my tracking no : vpl[protected] couriered on 30th september from mumbai to bangalore. Still i didnt get that parcel showing in transit status. Called to professional courier many times every time they are saying different stories giving answers very reluctant. To this no : [protected] i called many times. One time they are saying many couriers are there v cant deliver and they cant say when they will deliver. Other time they said unable to reach address no phone no mentioned. One more time they said two times they went to deliver. But we didnt get any call. This is not the first time happening. They said they will return the parcel. Please do the needful asap and take action on this. So that people can have good opinion on professional couriers.

jhansivenkatesh
                Oct 9, 2019

Address: Kontham srinivas Hyderabad,D-2020 B11 tHE SKY VIEW PLOT NO:22-24,30/a,31-33 Survey no:83/1 of Raidurgam village Serilingam pally mandal Rangareddy dist Hyderabad-500081, Hyderabad, Telangana, 500081

Hi i have sent a courier on 19-september-2019 to hyderabad, i got the tracking number hrd[protected], but not yet delivered my courier. I have contact the customer care they given kondapur professional courier service number. I spoke with that person.., he is saying ringing not respond. But i checked with the person to whome i sent they didn't receive any call i have mentioned two numbers if one number is not reach they can contact another number and deliver the courier..., but they didn't. They return back to hyderabad kpr, from there they dispatched to hyderabad tdb, it's still in hyderabad tdb only. Again i contact the customer care to returnback my courier atleast, they have given operation head ms. Shyma's number ([protected]) and said she will helpful for that. She is not bother about... I have tried atleast 10-12 times she is not respond my call and not even call back. What's the service you are providing... If you can't delivered it please return back my courier at least, it is very worst experience i never ever had, look like professional courier is no longer service.

Jinsa
                  Oct 7, 2019

Address: Ernakulam, Kerala, 683104

I was sent a courier 5 days back and was mentioned that it will reach me in two days. They even asked us to select the pro services with a premium charge so that it could be delivered faster. Its been 5 days and i havnt recived it yet. This was supposed to be confidential documents which i had to sent on urgent basis. Due to their lack of professionalism i missed the deadline. The customer care was irresponsive. The trauma i went through was immense.

Niccolo Machiavelli
                    Oct 5, 2019

Address: Reddy Buillding, 1st Main, Subhodhaya Rd, Marathahalli Village, Marathahalli, Shanbogh Layout, Vibhutipura Extension, Doddanekundi, Doddanekkundi, Bengaluru, Karnataka 560037, 560037

I have to receive a package with processional courier receipt number vpl[protected]

The delivery person is not even coming to my location. He is telling unreasonable things saying there are more houses in that location with same number and all. I even told him to just come till the street then i will collect.

He is openly saying if i don't come and collect the document myself, will mark it as not received and send it back.

Delivery person phone number: +91-[protected]

Arvind Mishra.
                      Oct 4, 2019

Address: ICICI BANK BEGUMPET BRANCH NEAR OLD AIRPORT Hyderabad, Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500016

To whom so ever it may concern

Courier tracking no
                      Vpl[protected]
                      On 30 sep 2019 from mumbai to hyderabad iam supposed to receive a courier to hyderabad icici bank begumpet branch.

As on today means on 4th oct 2019 o didn't get my courier.

I request please consider my complain and refund my amount which is charged as consignment fee of 95
                      As it undelivered to destination.

Kindly consider this as reply me as soon as possible

Shasikanth singh
                        Oct 4, 2019

Address: Rajankunte, Bangalore, Karnataka, 560064

Rajankunte professional courier is always un professional in delivering. He says he will come n give only documents ans not parcelss... We have couriers max 7 in a week.. We provide business to you n i turn this guy fights with securityngurafs at the apartment security.

Please. Stop or warn him.. Now my courier is stuck with him. N he is asking to come n pickup..

archie1909
                          Oct 3, 2019

Address: chikhalthana, aurangabad, Aurangabad, Maharashtra

The official site of the professional couriers is showing me that my consignment no.676306 is delivered on 28/09/19 from nanded to aurangabad, maharashtra.

But to whom they given i dont know, i have not recieved it. Their local office contact number is also not responding.
                          That courier contains my very important document and i cant even complain on their offical site because apparently it kept saying taht, error occured.

What am suppose to do now. This is not their first time doing this kind of thing.
                          Atleast they should have contacted me before delivering my courier.
                          My consignment no.676306. My name is shilpa suryawanshi.

archie1909
                            Oct 3, 2019

Address: chikhalthana aurangabad, Aurangabad, Maharashtra

Their tracking system is showing me that my courier is delivered on 28/09/19. But i have not recieved it and today is 03/10/19. I tried to call them but they are not answering it.
                            I dont know to whom they given my courier it contain my impirtant documents. And their website is jast trash. It kept saying redirecting to home page.
                            I would like to know who recieved my courier, so if they can provide me with the signiture and name of recipeint, it will be helpful
                            Oct 03, 2019
                            Updated by archie1909
                            my consignment no.NND 676306

Sak Vob
                              Sep 28, 2019

Address: M G Road, Thiruvananthapuram, Kerala, 695001

This is regarding parcel PRO9374289 booked from Bhuvaneswar to Trivandrum Kerala. It is a urgent courier and so we have booked via pro service. In the system no update of the parcel is showing as of 26th September we want the parcel at the earliest and advice us on the status.

Vijaya R
                              Assistant Accounts Officer

TM Section

Office of the Accountant General (A&E),
                              M G Road
                              THIRUVANANTHAPURAM-695001
                              kERALA - 695001
                              Mob.phone [protected] (PLEASE CALL THE CUSTOMER AND DELIVER)

Kindly email me back with the status of the courier at [protected]@yahoo.com
                              Item missing from the parcel sent on T ON 16/9/19 WITH MAA[protected], CHENNAI TO TANJORE.
                              ITEM WORTH RS.300.
                              ITS A MEDICINE. It has not been delivered along with three more items

regarding my urgent parcel pro9374289 - Comment #3548349 - Image #0
                              regarding my urgent parcel pro9374289 - Comment #3548349 - Image #1
                              Na parcel send Kiya profer address pr vaps AA gya courier me or na hamre Ko call ki ki apka courier vaps AA gya le jyo
                              M ek gadi wali driver hu Mene pimpalgawon se courier se Kiya or m Punjab Abohar me rheta hu na call othaya h mere se
                              [protected] ye courier ka no h

regarding my urgent parcel pro9374289 - Comment #3548573 - Image #0
                              regarding my urgent parcel pro9374289 - Comment #3548573 - Image #1
                              regarding my urgent parcel pro9374289 - Comment #3548573 - Image #2

sampathkumartc
                                from Ottappalam, Kerala
                                Sep 28, 2019

Address: Sankarapuram Taluk Villupuram 605 801, 605801

On[protected] i had booked a parcel weighting 4 kg by paying rs.400/- booking no. Cnr1389310 to shri arun subash chandra bose, indian bank ariyalur near sankarapuram, villupuram district the parcel was delivered on[protected] but is was found that one leather belt worth rs.700/- was missing from the parcel. I request you to kind take action against the incharge of the professional courier please.

kuldeep singh bhati
                                  from Barmer, Rajasthan
                                  Sep 27, 2019

Address: beawar, Ajmer, Rajasthan, 305901

My parcel still not deliver since 8th aug'19. When i talked about current status of parcel with “mr. Madanlal” (Office - beawar, dist ajmer) he did not bother to answer me and misbehaved with me badly.

Parcel dispatched on 3rd aug, out of delivery on 8th aug, but still not delivered to my home. Mr. Madan lal said that "tera parcel tu hi jane... Hame kya pata... Jo karna h karle). And he misbehave badly. I recorded the call. Will company take action against him or not.???
                                  Sep 30, 2019
                                  Updated by kuldeep singh bhati
                                  Still no one contact for complaint...
                                  My relative sent me a full box of dresses and one book that box weight was 3kg
                                  935gram from thoothukudi on 23 /09/2019. But when I receive a box weight kg
                                  934gram, nearly 1 kg differed and that box tied different colour tape. In that box 8 set dress and one book this value around 5000. So kindly take action

card - Comment #3546326 - Image #0
                                  card - Comment #3546326 - Image #1
                                  card - Comment #3546326 - Image #2
                                  card - Comment #3546326 - Image #3
                                  card - Comment #3546326 - Image #4
                                  card - Comment #3546326 - Image #5
                                  I will attach subject

card - Comment #3546366 - Image #0
                                  card - Comment #3546366 - Image #1
                                  card - Comment #3546366 - Image #2

Krishnaraj Rajasundaram
                                    Sep 27, 2019

Address: pondicherry

Your (Professional couriers) delivery cell from sedhurapet (Pondicherry) is functioning very very badly, they do not deliver the courier to my home address, we have to travel and collect the courier, this is the 3rd time it is happening, i went and collected my parcel the tracking id is pon4219129, why i am paying for the courier service, please do the needful, thanks, 27/9/19, my cell no [protected]
                                    Friends never choose PRofessional Courier to send your stuff. They cheat, give false promises. Tamper your packets. Steal our material, And deliver empty cartons. They are a fraudulent service. Many of my friends have faced the same. So beware.

Still not delivered courier since 5 days, till date no one taking responsibility for solve the issue. Please make it as on high priority and get the problem solve.
                                    Do the needful asap.

PROFESSINAL COURIER
                                    POD NO. MLG5161398

Hariprasad
                                    My Air waybill Number:MAA[protected] on 17.09.2019
                                    But till date Don't dispatched.why so late sir. very urgent.
                                    my company totally damaged.

Naidu k
                                      Sep 26, 2019

Address: 11/6 Debi Choudhary Road Mominpur, Kolkata, West Bengal, 700023

Sir on date 19-09-19 i send an item (Which airway bill no. Is sgl874064 from origin miraj, sangali to destination point kolkata and the product weight is something 1 kg. And value of the product is rs. 22000/- when my item is delivered at destination on 26 september and product is also damage. And i have get soo losses. So please help and check the report.

Veenapraveena
                                        Sep 26, 2019

When i packed in front of guntur professional couriers.. All the things weited around 7.13 kg. They charged for 7 kgs from me. I sent this box to guntakal. Who s my customers address. But when they received... The box was same in packed condition only. So we took it from and opened it. The 2 sarees was missing in that... Which worth 6000. The weight was clearly mentioned on that box was 6kg. I ll give the pics. Go through it please and give me justice. Here i went ur office immediately. They refused to take my complaint even. I want componsation. Hope u go through it. Thank u