The Professional Couriers Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Sep 23, 2025
Complaints 2929

File a complaint to The Professional Couriers

Having problems with The Professional Couriers?

File a complaint and get it resolved by The Professional Couriers customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

The Professional Couriers reviews & complaints page 86

Bookpro
Oct 19, 2018

Address: 560010

To whom so ever it may concern to,

I am writing with frustration and disappointment.

A consignment (Important signed agreement) was booked on 5th october 2018 at rajajinagar branch, bangalore to cochin. But the document delivered to hyderabad on 8th oct 2018. It was supposed to be reach cochin. But the consignment was not delivered.
The consignment number was blr[protected] dt 05.10.2018. As per consignment tracking status it was received at hyderabad on 08.10.2018 and was received.
Really worst services, we are trying to reach the customer care number but no response, we have contacted the bangalore branch, they said its some system error, the document will be delivered soon, but still today its not delivered, and we dont know where the document is.
Will never recommend profession courier to anyone.
Take the action immediately or will go legally.

Why the fake details on your website.

I feel sorry to say that the service rendered by your selves had been so pathetic.

I hope that you would resolve this issue asap
The Professional Couriers customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Stolen my parcel.but its doesnot responsible courier no -TEN/6366305

amit rasam
    Oct 19, 2018

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400013

We send courier parcel to our khed store (Ratnagiri), but khed professional courier franchisee telling don’t send any material by our courier, we will not delivered next time. Also he never delivered our parcel, our store team self pickup courier parcel.

(15.700kgs, doc. No. = vpl[protected]

Amit
    Siyaram silk mills limited
    B3, trade world, kamala city, kamala mills compound, lower parel (W), mumbai-400093
    The Professional Couriers customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Teju_u
      Oct 19, 2018

Address: 560037

I had sent 3 parcels - erode, kozhikode and coimbatore on 15.10.2018. The parcels are not delivered yet (Its 19.10.2018 today).
      I see in the tracking that the parcels were received in the city on 17th itself but i am not sure why is it not yet delivered to the right address yet.

Blr[protected]

I sent it on 15th as it was very important to get delivered within 18th. I went to professional as i was promised that it will reach in 2-3 days. This delay affects my business very much as the receivers are my customers. I wouldnt get paid for the product if it does not reach on time.

I tried calling all the numbers mentioned as customer care but nobody bothers to even pick up the call. After sometime they even keep the receiver out that i get busy tone. This is not how you treat customers that come and pay for your service.

Please deliver the parcels to the addresses asap. It is just another courier for you guys but it is very important to me.
      Oct 20, 2018
      Updated by Teju_u
      Ref no. BLR[protected] Has not reached the receiver yet. Can you please act on it and send ASAP.
      My name is siva from Madurai [protected].
      My friend send the parcel on 24th sep from Kangayam professional courier office. Still i didn't get the thing.
      I have contacted tiruppur chennai and kangayam office but not get the proper response.
      The property worth 18000.
      Kindly help me to give my things.
      C.no TRP 6102755

Swarupa23
        Oct 18, 2018

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400017

My courier ref no slm[protected] is with mr rajesh shigvan, he is very ill mannered person. He just don't know how to speak with customer. I can c my courier is with him n have calling him from morning 9.30 he picked up my call at 10.31 n as soon as he picked up he just started shouting how can v deliver today office is closed. He just not trying to listen what i am saying n shouting like a street dog. Just coz o[censored]r bad service my kid unable to wear new dress for dassera occasion. N train ur staff to speak politely with customer. V are not # to call u people. I[censored] guys have delivered my courier on time then i would have not called that syco person in d morning.

Improve ur service. By this complain n by my words u must have understand that how badly he spoken with me

Dnad
          from Mangalore, Karnataka
          Oct 17, 2018

I have been promised to get my consignment by 15/10/18 but it reached to destination on 16/10/18, even then they did not delivered to me on 17/10/18 despite they promised that by evening it will reach to me.
          Its not the first time they did but before also several times they have done same problem.
          It was necessary to get atleast by 17/10/18 since 18& 19 are festival holidays. Very pathetic & irresponsible service.
          Exactly same issue. I posted on 15th but still not delivered. Nobody is picking up calls also.

bharanianbu
            Oct 17, 2018

Address: Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 603103

My father has sent a courier from Erode to Chennai via Pro premium service and paid 140 rupees on 16th Oct 2018 and the tracking is PRO7664488.

Consignee name mentioned in the package is Bharanidharan D and location in Navalur.

When i check the tracking it shows as the courier is delivered to someone named Jaya in Padur Area.

When i try contacting the Chennai professional courier office and they asked me to contact at below number[protected] who is responsible for Navallur Area.

I tried calling continuously for more than 10 times however nobody picked my call. I washighly disappointed by the service.

After which i contacted the customer care and they told me it was delivered to Jaya, I asked them who is Jaya and they are blank.

Futher which i enquired about Jaya and spent an hour to found out it was my office receptionist.

If we are spending 140 rupees for courier whereas it is available for 40 rupees you should understand that it is something important and it should not be handed over to someone at reception.

Instead it should be handed over only to the consignee only.

Bharanidharan D

vinotha ram
              from Tiruchirappalli, Tamil Nadu
              Oct 16, 2018

Address: Tiruchirappalli, Tamil Nadu

Date 16.10.2018 i send the parcel to my family members through send the courier.. bt its missing i complaint to the office but its not responsible for my question courier no -TEN/3366305. The parcel from theni to trichy. hence it parceled and send it to the sender's address.in saturday 13.10.2018 it deliver in 16.10.2018. the sender' s received the parcel and open it there is no products in that pack..so immediately call him to his branch office. him said we are not responsible for our stolen products.
              Oct 16, 2018
              Updated by vinotha ram
              stolen my product

Muraliksks
                Oct 16, 2018

Address: Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600018

I have booked a courier on[protected] friday to thiruvallur by professional courier premium and they charged rs.140/- for the same, and when i asked abut the time when it will reach thiruvallur they said it will reach by saturday[protected] so i paid the premium amount for the same till now that is[protected] tuesday 2.15 pm the same has not reached the consignee.

What the hell is happening, why this cheating takes place, as mentioned in their bill will they return back the amount collected with penalties for non delivery at stipulated time.

Jinu Kurishummoottil Roben
                  Oct 16, 2018

Address: Kottayam, Kerala, Kottayam

This is to inform that i have been facing very poor service from professional courier which is ongoing at ettumanoor, kottayam... Because whenever i order for a dress products i use to pay shipping charge of extra 100/- as a payment... But till now.. Professional courier workers have not yet delivered my products in my home. I use to go to their office and collect the product... This is very difficult for me as i can't manage my duty timing with this. Then why should i spent 100/- rs as the shipping charge... This is not acceptable...
                  Please do something.

Sangita Mathur
                    Oct 16, 2018

Address: Jodhpur, Rajasthan

Hello sir
                    My parcel from gokul saree jodhpur via proffessional courier amardeep complex jodhpur dispatched to sikandarbad on 13 aug.
                    Custor recv parcel with missing 2 saree from my parcel
                    So plz convey my situation as earliest possible...
                    I m already lost many time ys 2 days ys 2 days reply from your courier service parter
                    Now i m puzzled from your service.

Plz do report n reply me at my mob no [protected]

mn hegde
                      from Kumta, Karnataka
                      Oct 15, 2018

Many things inside the parcel sent n 10/10/2018 from mallapur/ karwar against doc no: mpr 513851 were missing /stolen. Parcel was delivered on 15/10/18.
                      Pl make inquiry and take necessary action against the persons involved in the case. If same trend continues we may have to re-consider booking through professional courier. This type of missing of items observed earlier also.
                      Resolve issue on top priority and consider the case seriously.

maya paul
                        Oct 15, 2018

Address: Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500055

He dont have minimum common sense.. & he dont know how to talk with customers... He is using very abused language towards customers... At any cost u people have to take complaint against this candidate... His name & no is - shekar kumar & [protected]... Please take strict action on this candidate... If not you people will loose ur value in the market...

Advith Cugati
                          Oct 15, 2018

My courier has reached the destination. Its medical reports and is emergency. But the destination courier agent denied to deliver the courier now. He told he will deliver after durga pooja. That is 20th october. The courier was sent on 9th october. I need it immediately. Its emergency. Please request delivery agent to deliver by today. Such a irresponsible agent. Never had such a disgusting experience with other couriers.
                          C/n no. Kgl859029
                          Oct 15, 2018
                          Updated by Advith Cugati
                          Mobile Number: [protected]

Khadi Eco Basket
                            Oct 15, 2018

Pissed with this utterly bad service.

From telangana to ap they took 19 days to deliver in the address which is not even in the remote area. (I am still waiting to get my buyer delivery). I prefer not to go again with this negligent courier service who are bothered to misplace the delivery parcel. I am ought to say, miserably poor service ever i get it.

Selvakumar NL
                              Oct 13, 2018

A consignment was booked on 6.10.18 at tirunelveli dispatching a share document to hyderabad. It was supposed to be reach on 9.10.18. But the consignment was not delivered.
                              The consignment number was tvl8787321 dt 06.10.2018. As per consignment tracking status it was received at hyderabad on 09.10.2018 and was received at miyapur branch on 11.10.2018 (Delay of 2 days in hyd).

As per their website the contact details are not working. Till now not delivered when contacted them they said we do not have any information.

Very much important document & no proper response from professional couriers.

Nayana Superspeciality Eye Hospital&Research Center gouda
                                from Tirthahalli, Karnataka
                                Oct 11, 2018

Address: Davanagere, Karnataka, 577004

Cardio care has sent one courier on[protected] with pod no : blr[protected] to nayana super speciality eye hospital & research center. But they have not delivered till[protected]. Cardio care people send the details, after that we have only gone to the franchise office & collected the parcel. If it is taking 5 days to deliver from bangalore to davangere we prefer other courier

Raju Sankara
                                  from Tirunelveli, Tamil Nadu
                                  Oct 10, 2018

Address: Thoothukudi, Tamil Nadu

There was a parcel for me which has to be delivered by professional couriers (Kovilpatti branch). Its been a week since the parcel has reached the tcp kovilpatti. But the courier service has not contacted me. Not visited my address. Kept the parcel with them and then simply returned my parcel to origin city after 10 days. Highly disappointed with professional courier.

YashTen
                                    from Kolar, Karnataka
                                    Oct 10, 2018

Address: Bangalore, Karnataka, 560064

The product was sent on 3rd oct 2018 from professional courier from chennai which is supposed to deliver in one day and it’s 10th oct 2018 and i have still not received it yet. I would definitely not recommend professional courier to anyone ever. The most unprofessional courier service ever. Infact i’m going to right a consumer review on all the social media for this bad experience. Worst ever.

Nikita Maheshwari
                                      Oct 10, 2018

Address: Pune, Maharashtra, 411040

I have sent a courier from pune to mumbai on 25sep18 the status online shows delivered on 26sep'18. After checking with the received they mentioned they have not received it. It was my match form and was imp as it has not been received at the destination they are not allowing me to play the match. After calling 10 different number they tell me the receiver signature has been erased and redirect me to each other's number again and ask me to check with them as to where is my document. The staff is very unprofessional. I need the entire damage refund including my match fees. As the document as not received the received is asking me to pay triple entry and play the match.

Courier ref. No:pnu[protected].

Vijay holla
                                        Oct 9, 2018

I haven't got courier item with KGD number 529211.my dad has couried from kasaragod to bangalore.6 days later whn i asked office people they said they have received it but misplaced it.when I called customer care and office they talked rudely saying that they have busy schedule over there, it's not their responsibility once it gets lost..how bad this professional courier service is.never ever gonna courier using this service
                                        We have parcel through profesional courier dated on 18/09/2018 which docket number is-558886
                                        are not delivered yet & also not proper response & misplace my parcel plz do the needfull for locate it as soon as posible.

misplace of courier item - Comment #3234802 - Image #0