The Professional Couriers Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Sep 23, 2025
Complaints 2929

File a complaint to The Professional Couriers

Having problems with The Professional Couriers?

File a complaint and get it resolved by The Professional Couriers customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

The Professional Couriers reviews & complaints page 98

ramesh erukala
Jan 25, 2018

Address: Karimnagar, Andhra Pradesh, 505209

C/n no - gdk394083 has not been delivered from 15 days. We have paid 2000 rupees.
When i called jalandhar customer service[protected], they are talking rudely and asking to pay more money for delivery or to collect the parcel from them.
I already lodged a complaint with professional courier services with no crm204335 on[protected].
There is no reply from them.
The Professional Couriers customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Siddu9919
    from Belgaum, Karnataka
    Jan 24, 2018

Address: Raichur, Karnataka, 584101

In raichur (Rcr) courier service is very worst they are not delivering in time i had booked parcel on 20th from ballery to raichur parcel came to raichur in next day only but from raichur courier office to my address took 5 days. Even they have not informed to me for this. Actually it was hospital materiel. And this is not first time regularly same issue if any box they delivery at 7 pm to 8 pm. I'm requesting you to kindly change the franchises (Dealers) in raichur
    The Professional Couriers customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Beena Kurian
      Jan 23, 2018

Address: Bangalore, Karnataka, 560102

Proffessional courrier delivery is not at all proffessional. I missed my courier twice. They donot even call to us if they are unable to deliver it. And the delivery boy says 'company doesnot pay our phone bills!". Pathetic service.

More than when we call them they say, you have to be there whenever we come!

This happens only when we have personal couriers. Else they are very normal in delivery.

Bharath Naidu
        Jan 22, 2018

Address: 563135

Still receiver not receive the courier we send on 19/01/2018 number is 328100 only one day delivery but more than 2 days still he is not received i told is very important and urgent but still done branch srinivasapura.

Bharath kumar ps
        Branch in charge
        Muthoot fincorp ltd
        Srinivasapura.
        Jan 22, 2018
        Rahul07676's response
        I booked pracle 6th January Raichur to Ludhiana and not deliverer and return did to my address 16 January and today 22 January i didn't got my pracle i talked professional courier office but not responding and not helped so please check where is my pracle and solve my problem as soon as possible.

Shravya K
          Jan 20, 2018

I have sent a courier from nandyal, ap with pod no ndl55312 on 20-dec-2017to thrissur, kerala, but till now it didn't reach destiny... I have been complaining since 3weeks through mails, phones and at booking station also but till now noperfect response from your service, plz check whereabouts of the courier... Ro, ho no one is responding, even tracking also not updated from the 22-dec-2017

Abilash.b
            Jan 14, 2018

Address: Thoothukudi, Tamil Nadu

Adhaar card was couriered from buvaneswari trading shevapet salem.
            To: divya, 34, uchimalai amman kovil street, arumuganeri, tuticorin, ph no - [protected]
            Courier reference no : slm[protected]
            Courier name : professional courier

Issue : first they the have delivered the courier to the above mentioned address later they said they will check and get back to us but no response from them. Courier people had strike on that particular day so they were delivering with some other people... Pls have issue fixed asap.
            My consignment no is HYD66591856 which has been courier on 01/01/2018 but till now there is no sign of delivery.

Ramakrishnasetty Shashidhara
              Jan 13, 2018

Address: 560078

Sir, horaanadu malige sent me a parcel on 10th jan, till 13 jan i did not received parcel nor any message, then i spoke to [protected]/01, they give another no [protected] and [protected] i contacted the no but there is no answer, again i contacted them they say keep on ring is this the way you work for taking the money and asking us to contact the phone no go on giving by you. I am regular customer but never happend like this what i should do pls answer me quickly.

shantarampc
                Jan 11, 2018

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400709

I have not receive envelop which was send by casa unico (May be) & it was returned back instead of deliver. Your representative call me but i was out of town.
                The reason given is address not found but other courier also deliver parcel but your team does not found.
                I am surprised by answer given by your person who seating in the office.

This is second time so take action.

Immediately find out solution & reply me.

Shantaram

Tibin Mathew
                  from Idukki, Kerala
                  Jan 10, 2018

Address: Thiruvananthapuram, Kerala, 695584

When we received the package it's perfect but on the way it's opened and take out the things . And it was sealed perfectly from outside . Shameless activity from such a good courier service. How people will trust you people anymore? Can't send even a courier with trust. Very bad. I'll surely tell to everyone I know coz such a bad behaviour from a company like this . If you have an option to send pics with the complaint I'll send pics of the package.

sharath shanker
                    Jan 5, 2018

This is in reference to "missing items/ theft" that has occurred with a parcel that was send from thiruvanathapuram to hyderabad through professional courier.

Following are the details of the parcel that we had sent:

Consignment no - tvm10310987

From address -
                    Mathew kc,
                    Kanjooparampil house, tc 3/2119, pattom, lic lane - l118a
                    Thiruvananthapuram, kerala.

Address of professional courier office at which the parcel was handed-over
                    Tc 3/2616, marapalam road, pattom, thiruvananthapuram-695004

To address:
                    Shilpa mathew,
                    B 102, ruby & pearl, gautami enclave,
                    Botanical garden road, kondapur, hyderabad, telangana - 500084

Date at which parcel was sent - 29/dec/2017
                    Total weight = 7 kg
                    Date at which the parcel was received at the "to address" mentioned above - 4th jan 2018

The above mentioned parcel had following items at the time of packing:
                    1) two bottles of wells almond oil (Rs 300 each)
                    2) 4 dove soap (Rs400)
                    3) 2 packets of almonds (Rs 350 each)
                    4) two containers of cooked meat
                    5) 5 packets of different varieties of chips

When the parcel was delivered at the destination address on 4th jan 2017, we couldn't observe any tampering on the packaging.
                    However when we opened the parcel, we could see that all the food packets and containers that stored chips and meat were torn, crushed and were completely spilled out. Due to this all the food items are in unusable form now.

To make it worse, we also came to know that following items were missing

1) one bottle of wells almond oil (Rs 300)
                    2) 4 dove soaps (Rs 400)
                    3) 2 packets of almond (Rs 700 total)

Total value of lost items comes to 1400rs.

Its frustrating and disheartening to see such irresponsible and casual way of handling customers consignment from a reputed courier service provider like professional service.

When we send a parcel through a courier service, we expect them to take complete ownership of them, until it is delivered. This incident completely defies their vision statement mentioned in their official website, that states - "to create an organisation with opportunities to the deserving in owning their own business at their local area, thereby ensuring a customer courier bonding with the best of services."

I have never experienced such pathetic experience from any other courier service. I kindly request the consumer complain forum to take this issue up and take necessary measures to make sure that i will be atleast refunded for my lost items that is worth rs 1400. I would also request the forum to make sure that courier services are charged with heft penalty for such criminal /theft cases. I have also submitted a complaint

Looking forward for a corrective action
                    Sharath shanker

Kasif Shameem
                      Jan 2, 2018

Address: 249401

I must say 'the professional courier' is one of the worst courier
                      Service seen ever. Their employees are highly uneducated and manner-less.
                      I had sent my courier (Number : blr[protected] from bangalore to haridwar on urgent
                      Basis for banking work (Paid :90 rs for fast service, instead of regular service of 40rs).
                      From bangalore it has reached haridwar on time but last 4 days its
                      With haridwar staff. On calling, they say courier guy is on leave. Courier cant be
                      Delivered and on further request they start arguing. The address mentioned
                      On website is also wrong. Now manager 'vinay prakash' (Phone : [protected], [protected])
                      Is not even lifting call and the complaint form doesn't work on website.
                      Now i must recommend people to use dtdc or firstflight instead of worst 'the (Un) professional couriers'.
                      DWD3887434 i have droped courier on. 5th sep 2020 from dharwad and still it's not reached to bangalore please do the needful it's urgent

delay in service and arguments on phone - Comment #3734858 - Image #0

pvspraju
                        Dec 28, 2017

Address: Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500072

Consignment (Documents) booked from samalkot (Andhra pradesh) to hyderabad on 24.11.17. Doc. No. Slo62579

Documents are of very important in nature. So far not delivered.
                        No response from hyderabad branch or h. O (Mumbai).

They have no system and control over the services and franchises.
                        They should be barred from providing courier service by filing pil.

P. V. S. Prabhakar raju
                        Mob: [protected]

kabi. babu
                          Dec 26, 2017

Address: 600037

I send a photo frame on 20/12/17, they didn't delivered yet and they didn't called yet. Today(26/12/17) I had called, he said the thing u couriered was broken it also returned.this is worst courier service i have seen ever.
                          The manager said glass particle are not accepted, then why did u accept to send my courier.i clearly mentioned it's a glass particle handle with care.

Pradeepsp P
                            Dec 21, 2017

Address: 600093

I have despatched a courier box from Chennai (Tamilnadu) to Amaravila (Neyyatinkara - Kerala) on 18th December 2017 but still the package is not delivered.
                            When contacted i've been told that we need to go directly to collect the package as the distance is 3km from the agency to the final delivery place.
                            I need to know the reason why is it not delivered to house directly, this is not the first case, earlier also this has happened, i think the service agency at Neyyatinkara is very well aware that if they hold the package for 2 days the consignment will be collected by the client directly and no need to deliver.

This is ridiculous, as you dont know the meaning "DOOR DELIVERY"
                            you are charging for door delivery and is it we need to go and collect it from your door ???

Request you to kindly take note of the issue and provide me a valid reason as to why this is happening and why the same agency being retained if the customer service is very poor.

Pateliyas
                              from Nadiad, Gujarat
                              Dec 21, 2017

Address: Kheda, Gujarat, 387002

This is to complain that my courier number nad248439 hasn't reached the destination. I booked it on 16th december and it is today it is 21st december. I have called the local office where i booked it and they are not able to help. They keep telling me wait. I have filed online complaint to professional courier and sent email, but no reply and no way to know what is happening. This is totally unprofessional of this courier. When can i hear from them and get my thing sorted out?
                              I am not able to check my courier tracking status and no customer care number is picking the phone, my courier id is SSD10310283 from pune to gurgaon,

V.C.Shrivastava
                                from Dhamtari, Chhattisgarh
                                Dec 19, 2017

Address: 486001

Dt 5.12.17 ko fortune tikiya diswashr Amazon se book kiya that order no.[protected]-7635509 jo professional Courier Rewa me ticket no.DEL[protected] se aaya hi dt.14.12.17 ko professional Courier boy shri Rajendra shukla Rewa ne 3.0pm pr mere mob.[protected] pr phone kiye aap aa kr apna parsal le lijiye me sanjeevni me hu me us samay tour pr tha mine kha ki aap jakr gar me de dve isi pr shukla dwara ma ki gali phon pr de kr phone Kat dia gaya tatha mera parsal bhee nahi pahuchya gaya me unke khilaf kadha se kadha action chahata hu. From vishwas Chandra shrivastava rewa mp mob.no.[protected], [protected].
                                These people cannot deliver anything to the address! They just welcome to their office and ask us to collect. But they call them professional.

Heena Bangera
                                  Dec 18, 2017

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400003

I had sent three courier on december 14, 2017, 2 to kumta and 1 to honavvar, from their link road, malad (W) center. Consignment no. Is as follows pro6118232/pro6118233/pro6118234. Since i requested express delivery i was charged rs. 212/- per courier and was informed delivery will be made within 48 hrs however till today courier are not delivered at designated address. Moreover receiver at kumta address got a call to collect the courier from professional courier's center in kumta as it cannot be delivered. Courier sent to honnavar is still showing in transit.

If it was not possible for them to deliver courier in express they should have not promised me an express delivery and dupe me out of my money. I could have used services of some other courier company.

Since the courier was not deliver on time they should refund me for the exorbitant charges. And these people should ensure next time they don't treat any other customer the same.

Roopashree Cr
                                    Dec 18, 2017

Address: 560019

This is regarding a courier (Tracking number maa[protected], sent on 28oct2017. On website it says it was sent back to head office on mission road. But upon repeated query, no action taken and staff giving lay reasons like delivery boy on leave, the one who registered complaint has gone out. When tried escalation, they say manager was nt available on call. Till date no whereabouts about the parcel. Each time i call them, they take delivery address, phone number details n say they would get back by that evening, but no response. When i call next day, it would be the same lady answering the call n say the staff who took complaint previous day is on leave n give details again n same story of calling back by evening. From couple of days, wen i call again, they either cut the call or put me on hold or on speaker. I could hear them chit chatting saying let her be on line sometime, then she will disconnect the call. Ridiculous!! Professional courier acting so unethical n unprofessional.
                                    Oct 23, 2018
                                    Updated by Roopashree Cr
                                    No response from professional couriers and i lost this parcel. Pathetic service

mrnkashyap
                                      from Paloncha, Telangana
                                      Dec 16, 2017

Address: 500081

The courier service is not delivering pan cards at the residence. They are being dropped in the general mailbox without ensuring any recipient acknowledgement. I raised a complaint at their office and the excuse provided is that there are too many packages to deliver and so it is impossible to deliver at each house/apartment individually. Not only is this highly unprofessional but also a serious offense as it involves handing of sensitive data.

I first received an sms stating that my pan card would be delivered on or before 12dec14. Using the tracking number on the website yielded no results as it is not updated.

As i did not receive any until the 16th, i called up their main branch in hyderabad. I was told the card can be picked up at their kondapur branch. Nobody at this branch answered my calls (I was later informed that their landline was disconnected/did not work).

When i drove to the branch, i was told that the pan cards would need to be collected there and cannot be delivered individually as there are too many to process. This is a lame excuse for a 'courier' company.

Later, someone else told me that the card was already delivered on the 9th of december. When i asked them for details about who received it, they said it was dropped in the common mail room at not at my apartment and therefore no acknowledgement was taken.

This is a grave issue of the utmost importance and must be dealt with immediately. How the government decided to employ such incompetent companies to handle sensitive information of its citizens is beyond me. Identity theft and misuse of pancards is caused primarily due to negligent companies such as this.
                                      Dec 13, 2017
                                      Jessica Bathala's response
                                      product is wrong
                                      Jessica bathala
                                      tada nellore district
                                      professional couriers raghavendra complex dricity branch
                                      a/c no
                                      ifsc code:ubin0545295
                                      andhrapradesh
                                      vallala chandu pancard is not delivered

pan no-bvbpc3108e

tracking id -vpl[protected]

Raghuveerg
                                        Dec 15, 2017

Address: Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500050

I have been following up on a consignment since a week. It reached hyderabad balanagar branch on 9th dec and today is 15th dec. I'm chasing through all possible ways but there's no heck of a response. To my surprise, even, customer care numbers are also going unanswered. Once fellow luckily answered and told me that it would get delivered on tuesday the 12th dec, 2017 but no luck. Also, someone from customer care responded through a mail that the delivery is delayed due to c/n/l (Address not located). Wow, what a big surprise is this! No one even bothered to call me at least even after writing so many mails.
                                        Awb no: del[protected]