Complaints 2759

File a complaint to Times Of India

Having problems with Times Of India ?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Times Of India customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Times Of India

Times Of India Phone Numbers

Mobile
+91 12 4418 7000

Times Of India Website

Times Of India Head Office Address

I-World Tower, DLF Golf Course Road, DLF City Phase V, Haryana
Gurgaon
Gurgaon District
Haryana

Times Of India reviews & complaints page 31

Hariram molkan

Non supply of subscription

This is regarding yearly subscription which has not fulfilled because the subscription started in the monthJuly 15th 2020 I paid the amount through a cheque for Rs 899 & receipt no. 0016705 as per start date July 14 hasn't arrive but the subscription has stopped from January 2021 itself this is very unfair in the big name of TOI, I made several communication but all went in air, few call I received but nothing is resolved this is very bad...
surya_vadlamudi
Feb 2, 2022
This thread was updated on Feb 2, 2022

Often non delivery of daily times of india newspaper.

Address:Kommireddy Vari Street, Frazerpeta

19/03/2021.
I wish to put on record that I had been subscribing the Times of India daily newspaper since some years as I am a great fan of this newspaper and I love this newspaper to my heart and I love to read it in detail. Since I started subscribing the newspaper, the paper boy was not delivering the newspaper daily. I had been registering my complaint with the local agent here in Kakinada and the paper was delivered....
+12 photos
Rajesh Sethuraman Rajendran

Location Change _ Order no O0689867

You haven't delivered newspaper for more than 2 weeks. Also I am not receiving newspaper in my updated address as promised by you. Can you refund my subscription amount?

BR// Rajesh S R...
amarnath.gunda

Subscription fee

Address:Hyderabad

I have paid the one year newspaper subscription charges Rs 769 through paytm by the link provided the times of India customer support executive. on 25th December 2020. I was told news paper will be delivered from Jan 1st then jan 15th etc etc. Even today when I call them they give me one date. I asked them for refund of money or provide me news paper. They are not doing both. Neither they are refunding my money nor they are delivering a news...
kolinitin1981

Non receipt of gift parcel

Address:keshav khandu house, trombay koliwada, mumbai 400088, near chereshwar mandir

My subscirption no is 30264315 iam the old customer of times of india news paper from 8 years. This years your company have lauched gift parcel against 2 years subscription of news paper. i have subscribed on octomber and cheque is cleared of rs 1398/- from my account on 03 rd november 2020. i am asking about my gift parcel to the customer care number which you have provided but they are misguiding me in this case, they are misguiding that...
Ajay Swadi

Maharashtra Times Pune

Address:D/46 LUNAWAT COMPLEX, OPP : KOTHRUD BUS STAND, PUNE 411029

My Cheque for Annual subscription Amount INR 899/- dated 03 Nov 2020 was not deposited by TOI Pune office for 3 months (was deposited on 03 March 2021) & hence it was rerurned by TOI's HDFC bank.
=========================
This kind of negligence was NOT expected from TOI. kindly look into this. - Name - Ajay V Swadi - Kothrud Pune. email - ajay.[protected]@gmail.com...
Reena V

Subscription extension

I have already written about extension of TOI subscription ... am not receiving any revert from your end
Subscription due from March
Period for which I have not recvd newspapers
March to Aug
You need to extend it by that period for which I have already written mails

Reena Vasu
[protected]@gmail.com...
ramakrishnan42

Gift not delivered for online 299/- offer

Address:Chennai

After my paper started coming from 15-Jan-21 according to 299/- online subscription offer, I was promised that the free laptop bag would be couriered to my address the following week.

This was never sent to me and I have been following up since then and till date but in vain.

Every week I call there is a different answer giving lame reasons for delay of gift dispatch.

This looks to me like a...
Address:17/9C, RATHNA NAGAR TEYNAMPET

I am not getting newspaper daily, pls look at the matter and solve the issue

Suresh Kumar
My customer ID CH[protected]
I renewed for 12 months subscription of TOI CHENNAI edition, I'm entitled for SINGER IRON BOX for this. I'm yet to receive, although they have collected my address and location details. Your good intervention needed.

Parvathavardhini
I have paid annual subscription for TOI newspaper vide order no.10425 cheque given on 4 th Feb 2021 with implementation date of 16th Feb 2021.

But so far, Times of India newspaper supply/delivery is is not implemented so far.

I request you to supply newspaper without further delay....
Address:TIMES OF INDIA, CHENNAI

I have subscribed online, the yearly subscription for Times of India, Chennai,
Received confirmation mail from acknowledging the receipt of the same(copy attached for reference).
Inspite of sending mails to CRM-Chennai Times of India, I am receiving the reminder mail and sms alerts.
I have no option but to escalate the matter to stop the nuisance and non-sense mails.

With...
Self had taken subscription of 3 years from 17th Jan 2020. The vendor did not supply last April, May 2020 and again now again he stopped in Jan all of a sudden. Till today he has not supplied. After approaching him, he is adamant and not ready to supply the paper. My subscription customer I'd no is [protected]. Kindly look into this matter as fail to understand how he can take this decision of stopping the supply. Kindly urgently check and...
Bhav99

News Paper subscription not started

Address:139/140, Kamal Niwas, 302, RC Marg, Chembur East, Mumbai 400071

I have made online payment for 6 months subscription. But still news paper is not delivered at my place. I have already registered a complaint yesterday and i was told that newspaper will be delivered today, but even today it is not delivered. My complaint number is 00539574. Please share me local vendors contact number from where the newspaper is going to be delivered. I have attached the payment receipt below....
skdsdk

Extra delivery charges being asked by vendor

Address:Vrindavan Yojna, Lucknow

Hello, my newspaper delivery agency/vendor is now asking me to pay Rs. 20 extra per month on top of the newspaper bill as "delivery charges".
The reason I was told - "everyone pays it here" - that's all!
And he said that it is being enforced by the newspaper company i.e. Times of India.
This is astonishing, why all of a sudden is he asking for delivery charges? I have my knows living in the same city who get doorstep...
Selvaraj Mudaliar
from Kalyān, Maharashtra

Non circulation of paper

Address:08, Uttam Niwas, Near Prasad Cable Link, Pratap Nagar Rd

Order No #TS0020161, Non Receipt of newspaper for more than one month. No response from times. Paid for year but not even got copies for 20 days properly. wrote email about the issue but no use / response . No refund from them if tgey can't. If this platform will help will be great....
Natrajan Venkatraman

Toi issue 5march bangalore edition

To get appointments and beat long wait, seniors give false pin code
By Sunita Rao
I am a senior citizen and totally disagree with the statement made above
The Co Win portal has no such specification the vaccination needs to be taken at the same pin code where you are residing.
Even after getting clarification from Manjunath prasad BBMP commissioner confirming that no such rule exist. Sunita Rao has erred in giving...
As per annual subscription offer, Singer iron box is not yet delivered despite repetitive reminders.
I am completely unsatisfied with the customer service team. I will think twice before any further subscription.
Either you deliver the iron box in the next two day or refund my money and cancel the subscription....
MonaSoni12

Non receipt of paper since last one month

We are not in receipt of times of india paper and economic times since last one month from our vendor.
I would like you to extend our subscription by one month...
S. Krishna Kumar

Coupon not received for 2 years subscription

Paid two year subscription in Dec'20 effective 1.2.21 to 31.1.23.

Yet to get the coupon. So many mails sent and they say they are sending but not yet received

Supplies stopped in between for a few days as agent is insisting for the same. It is becoming a struggle over the last one month. Kindly help. Not satisfied with support from TOI Chennai

Name : S.Krishna Kumar
City ; Chennai
Locality...