Trackon Couriers Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Jun 16, 2025
Complaints 3293

File a complaint to Trackon Couriers

Having problems with Trackon Couriers?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Trackon Couriers customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Trackon Couriers reviews & complaints page 133

Jaysjoseph
Aug 30, 2017

Address: 110074

I want to track my consignment which couldn't be tracked online... So.. I called on the helpline number... But nobody picked up the call... Initially the agent put my call on hold and afterwards it got disconnected... I want to know where my consignment is???

Tracking number is [protected]

Get back to me as soon as possible otherwise it will be a big problem for u guys...
Trackon Couriers customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Dhanvanthlakshasenthil
    Aug 29, 2017

From ahamadhabad sudev fashions to Coimbatore they sent me a parcel on 11th August.till 29th August it not reached Chennai .Will I get my product ? There is no customer service.no customer care representatives to take care about customers.3weeks over no information about my product.this company has to shut down immediately.
    Aug 30, 2017
    Updated by Dhanvanthlakshasenthil
    My parcel sent on 11th august from Surat sudev fashion to Coimbatore .till 30th august it not reached Chennai. and no one is responding properly regarding my complaint .trackon courier thefting customers products not doing any service. such a irresponsible company. pls don't book in this courier at any cost .They won't deliver your products
    Aug 30, 2017
    Updated by Dhanvanthlakshasenthil
    On 11th August from Surat to Coimbatore courier booked and tracking number given by courier office but on 30th August they informing that they don't have any parcel in that number .My tracking number is [protected] which is given by courier office.i don't know how to get my parcel from this useless company

Bhaskar Vyas
      Aug 28, 2017

Address: Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 456010

Pls provide me information about my courier
      My name is Bhaskar Vyas
      Ujjain m.p. 456010
      Mob.[protected]
      Courier no. [protected]
      Chennai to Ujjain
      Pls provide information about that courier
      I have courier receipt. Other wise I will be complaint in consumer Court.

me.sujeet1985
        from Dalhousie, Himachal Pradesh
        Aug 25, 2017

Address: 174103

A courier sent from delhi to renny steels village jharmajri, po barotiwala, teh baddi distt solan (H. P) vide docket no [protected]. Courier agency at baddi returned the courier by writing on envelop factory is closed no person is available to collect. We intimate your self that our factory is running position & security person are there for 24 hrs, due to this we have to bear very much loss. So requested to take strict action against the courier agency.

gagansingla
          from Basi, Punjab
          Aug 24, 2017

Address: Bathinda, Punjab, 151001

My parcel tracing I'd no [protected] .Bathinda to barwaha. Sir lots of time we tried to call ur Corrier boy their phone is switched off. Plz deliver my parcel

anandravinder
            Aug 22, 2017

I hv booked a courier pkt at model town delhi branchon 19/
            08/2017 vide tracking no.[protected] for delivery to muthoot finance ltd. Mahavir enclave new delhi-110045. I was told it will be delivered positively on 21/08/2017. However till 22/08/2017 (6 p. M) it is not delivered. I hv tried to contact your janak puri & mahavir enclave br. But regret to write that no body receive the call inspite of making calls at least 20 times, even though bell is ringing. My pkt. Is very important which was to be delivered on urgent basis. Pl. Ensure it is delivered immediately otherwise i will suffer big loss. Also instruct your staff to receive calls & reply properly. I may add here it is not a good experience with your company about delivery in time bound manner. Kindly do the needful & confirm. Mob. No.[protected]
            I sented a courier from mumbai to Jaipur still receiver have not reached the parcel it's being 2 days still not reach

non delivery of courier packet - Comment #2829767 - Image #0

Kaur_B
              from Vasai-Virar, Maharashtra
              Aug 22, 2017

Address: Thane, Maharashtra, 401208

A document was sent by courier from vasai to vapi having docket no. [protected] dated 17.08.2017
              It was received in vapi trackon office on 18.8.2017 but the consignee did not receive the courier. We have been in followup with your representatives in office but we got only one reply that we are checking, the document might have been gone along with another load and we are unable to find your document.
              Finally today they are telling me if your document contains cheque then please speak to your banker about misplacement of cheque.
              I request you to take action as i have lost trust whether to courier from your service or not. Atleast if could you make it possible to return the document to vasai (E)

sam_cool
                Aug 20, 2017

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110026

Please be informed that i booked a courier under mr. Ajit jagga with tracking [protected], courier was booked on 20/07/2017 and was booked from ludhiana to ghaziabad, it shows delivered on 24/07/2017 whereas mr. Ajit jagga was on leaves from 20 jul to 26 jul and no one recieved the courier at the place, now upon request trackon has sent a sheet where it shows delivered on 22/07/2017 with fake signatures and sheet shows only 1 delivery for that day which is impossible. I am attaching the sheet sent by trackon and delivery status on website. Kindly look into it and please provide help on it. It's been 1 month now.

My email id is nitin. [protected]@gmail.com

Nitin

Neeraj Nishikant
                  Aug 18, 2017

Please take a look this is an urgent courier why it is on hold please arrange urgent delivery and deliver it on following address:

to,
                  dattanagar road, katraj,
                  near ambegaon pune-46 reliance fresh mall
                  pune maharashtra-411046
                  PLEASE ARRANGE URGENT DELIVERY FOR PRIME TRACK DOCKET 6889280

No reverting back within a week from head office and delhi n pune offices...poor service...date of booking order 9thAug'17 and uptil now i.e 18th Aug'17 no information about my top urhent n important TRACKON PRIME COURIER BOOKED @Rs 290 for urgent ...

Would be filling case on consumer forum too...would not leave the company to play vd lives of many others

arunji0097
                    Aug 18, 2017

Address: Sultanpur, Uttar Pradesh, 228155

Again one another parcel number [protected] parcel did not received still from 3 aug 2017...
                    To address - arvind kumar (Regency packing) sample (Dept)
                    A-6, hosigery comolex noida face 2
                    Pin code 201305.

From vandana yadav [protected]

What kind of service provider you...

alok1207
                      Aug 17, 2017

I alok kumar from nsi kanpur want to register a complaint regarding the worst courier services by trackon courier kalyanpur kanpur. I want to inform that there is so much delay in courier from my state bihar even though courier reached early but they too much time to deliever required address. I call courier services so many times then they delieverd. Also i want to tell u that ur courier services does not delievered at right places they call me to stand on roadside to receives the courier. I[censored] cannot provide service at right time stop this nonsense to irritate ur customer so that everyone starts abusing ur company and ur services. Please make not of it.
                      Courier no-[protected]

jaypee enterprises
                        Aug 17, 2017

Address: Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh, 201001

Trackon couriers — delivered wrong address

1 review
                        Ja jaypee enterprises on aug 16, 2017 submit a complaint
                        We send a corier faridabad add to banglore off from gaziabad but deliverd to
                        Faridabad add plz ceck

Corier no — [protected]

Plz resolved asap & deliverd to banglore off,,,,,,,,
                        Trackon couriers — delivered wrong address

1 review
                        Ja jaypee enterprises on aug 16, 2017 submit a complaint
                        Faridabad add plz ceck

Corier no — [protected]

Plz resolved asap & deliverd to banglore off,,,,,,,,

jaypee enterprises
                          Aug 16, 2017

Address: Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, 201001

Faridabad add plz ceck

Corier no — [protected]

Plz resolved asap & deliverd to banglore off

Vinnybaba
                            Aug 13, 2017

Address: Chandigarh, Punjab, 160022

This is to draw your attention to the unsatisfactory courier service by your company. I handed over the packet with docket number — [protected] on august 09, 2017 at your trackon chandigarh office branch. And your staff member assured to deliver the packet within three days, but failed to fulfill his promise.
                            Not only has the parcel not been delivered till date, but there has been no satisfactory measurements taken on the part of your company to give details of the delay. I have call many time in your chandigarh office to track my courier status but every time they ignored me & not given me any detail. After 2 days they given me a person contact number named mahajan at your trackon shimla branch office. When i called this guy he misbehaved me badly & started abusing me when i asked him delay of service. I called this guy on 12 aug.2017, he told me that my courier is in his office & will be delivered on 14th of august, when i request him that this is very urgent courier so plz deliver it today he refuse & started misbehaving with me. I regret to say that i am literally disenchanted by the service provided by your company this time. I never complained about any of your services during the past one year. But this time it was a big letdown.

Amarjitdasuya
                              Aug 13, 2017

Address: Chandigarh, Punjab, 144205

I have sent a courier from trackon on courier from dasuya (Hoshiaepur)-144205 on dated[protected] having courier no – [protected]
                              To kharar on following address…………
                              Gurcharan singh,
                              House no b - 54/3,
                              Model town, kharar
                              Cell no -[protected]
                              Sir…
                              It contain very important priceless document, belong to me..
                              Till dated it received at sent destination..
                              This is first humble request you to follow it and manage to sent to destination,,,
                              Before further requests…

Er amarjit singh (Lecturer),
                              H/o kulwant kaur,
                              Dasuya (Hoshiarpur)-144205
                              Contact –[protected]
                              E-mail – [protected]@gmail.com

Attached alongwith

1) receipt of courier i have from dasuya office

santoshri
                                Aug 12, 2017

Address: 208017

We have two times send the couriers Trackon & Prime Trackon same location kalyanpur bithur road kanpur -208017 But found receiving not satisfactory because of your kanpur office team very careless.
                                TRACKON SERVICE IS VERY POOR IN KANPUR LACATION .

shahulbabu
                                  Aug 12, 2017

Address: 500047

My name is shahul hameed and i have a boxes to be delivered to my house plot no:3, pulla balliah colony, old safilguda, malkajgiri, secunderabad 500047. The problem is track on courier has it in there hyderbad dippo since july 31. I have contacted customer care and i got phone no of hyderabad dippo that is [protected] / 220 on august 8th 2017 they told me it will delievered today. But still it is not delievered. I call daily to hyderabad dippo now the hyderabad dippo people have saved my number and not lifting my calls.

All the calls in my phone has been recorded with date and time.

Please help me in getting my courier from this cheater track on courier people.

Lr or docket no is [protected]..

Shahul hameed
                                  Plot no : 3,
                                  Pulla palli balliah colony,
                                  Old safilguda,
                                  Malkajgiri,
                                  Secunderabad
                                  Telangana 500047

Ph no: +91 [protected]
                                  Oct 26, 2018
                                  Solved

khetarpal keshav
                                    Aug 12, 2017

Address: Yamuna Nagar, Haryana, 135001

Sir my courier has not received to my address, but trackon yamunanagar said your courier was delivered on 4 august but there is no phone call from delivery boy to my numbers that sir i am giving your courier to your address. My awb no.[protected]
                                    Destination address
                                    Karan oberoi
                                    Kumar properties
                                    Near mahindra petrol pump
                                    Shop no. 5
                                    Yamunanagar
                                    Haryana

NACAllhabad
                                      Aug 11, 2017

Address: Allahabad, Uttar Pradesh, 211003

We are a coaching institution and are a regular customer of trackon courier services. Every month we receive atleast 4-5 packages from our franchiser. And for each package we have to constantly call and nag your employees in trackon allahabad. Even though on tracking online, the package reaches allahabad hub but it remains in their custody for more than 3 days after which they deliver the package and that too when we have called them for atleast 10 times. Sir aaj ho jaega, sir kal ho jaega is all we hear when we call them. Sometimes they are rude too. The same issue comes up every time.

Those packages contain books and are urgently required by our students who wait for 10 days minimum because of the pathetic service at your end.

The current docket no. Is [protected] that was received by allahabad hub on 8th august and it is 11th august now but we haven't yet received the package.

Their executives were rude and unsupportive. I am also sharing the contacts i dealt with for allahabad hub:
                                      1. [protected]
                                      2. [protected]

Kindly look into the matter and take appropriate action.

14 sammelan marg, allahabad - 211003
                                      Ph: [protected]

raiumashankar
                                        Aug 11, 2017

Address: Ludhiana, Punjab, 141001

I have booked consignment on 02/08/2017 from Hasanpur to Ludhiana (Consignment No. [protected]). The consignment has reached Ludhiana on 04/08/2017 but yet to be delivered on destination. Further I tried to contact Ludhiana Hub but no one was picking phone. So kindly look in to the matter as consignment is urgently required at destination.

Uma Shankar Rai,
                                        Mob. [protected]