Trackon Couriers Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Jun 16, 2025
Complaints 3293

File a complaint to Trackon Couriers

Having problems with Trackon Couriers?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Trackon Couriers customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Trackon Couriers reviews & complaints page 134

Azimuddin Mondal
from Tumkur, Karnataka
Aug 11, 2017

I have a courier which been showing fir past 5 days came on the destination city. Been calling here and there to get the courier. Most of the time they don't pick the call. If they do.. Their behavior is so horrible you will feel not to call again. Even their head office has same kind of response.
I even ask my freinds and work associates every company and person has this kind of bad response.
I don't understand if they don't have minimum set up why they open and harassing public.

I will suggest not to choose this courier at any circumstances.
Trackon Couriers customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

saraswat@17
    Aug 9, 2017

I have sent rakhi from pune to bilaspur(chhattisgarh) on 31st july which was supposed to be delivered on 3rd august but not yet delivered. I have been trying the bilaspur branch number but it's either invalid or switched off. I have written mails to customer care but no response. Extremely bad service.
    Track id : [protected].

ShamaChavan
      Aug 9, 2017

Address: Thane, Maharashtra, 400601

I have sent courier from trackon courier service on 5th aug 2017. When i check the the status today it is been reached at destination trackon office on 7th aug but it is not delivered to my address after 2 days as well. When i tried to reach customer care number, it was not reachable. Then i called to the office from where i have sent the courier but the person was very arrogant and hanged up the call without giving proper information.
      Tracking no.[protected]
      Dispatch date 03/08/2017

I track this tracking no. but no updates there still today 10/08/2017.
      7days no updates.what happend plz tell.its my urgent requerment.today i recheack but it still shown no updates.i attachd the screenshot of trackon tracking no. Plz help immediat

gunish
        from Hosur, Tamil Nadu
        Aug 8, 2017

Address: Indore, Madhya Pradesh, 452001

This is really annoying my rakhi courier dated 2nd aug'17 to bilaspur (Cg) from indore (Mp), has not reached yet.
        After several follow ups from indore office no positive response received.
        Phone number for bilapsur location are either wrong or not answering. Called several times.

Tried visiting bilaspur office to take the courier by our self still not able to do so.

This is really disappointing
        N highly dissatisfied with the services, will never use this service and ask friends to do so.
        Id -[protected]

Soniya Bahuguna
          Aug 8, 2017

Address: 249403

How irresponsible your staff is . After many calls now i got the information that my courier get back to sender . Stop making fool yaar, How irritating ? You people are insane, crazy . Don't you have any idea how important that courier is . If it get misplaced tell me who will be responsible for this .

I need my courier ASAP .

Gajanan Mahale
            Aug 8, 2017

Address: Thane, Maharashtra, 401103

Dear sir my docket no. Is [protected]. Not recive my parsale at that time i will chek on internet that parsal has been delivered to other person how is it possible & i will call to coustmer service no. Pune off.. & mumbai off. Also no any positive reply to me plz chek & call me. [protected], [protected] i will calli g your mumbai office & also pune office but not responding

varun1720
              from Dalhousie, Himachal Pradesh
              Aug 8, 2017

Website: There is nothing wrong with the website. The problem is in trackon couriers lack of professionalism

The shipment was booked from cochin to punjab on 31st of july. Today its 8th august and the shipment is still lying in cochin. After numerous calls to cochin and delhi there still not able to tell me where my shipment is. Earlier cochin customer care used to tell me that item has reached delhi and delhi customer care told they nvr recieved the item. Finally i send my relative to cochin head office and he came to know the shipment is still lying there in cochin only. Really shameful and ridiculous act. This is the last tym i am booking on trackon courier.
              Docket no is
              I have submitted my Rakhi currier but it's not yet delivered.
              Status is also not updated..

Kindly look into this issue.

Id- [protected]
              Tracking no.[protected]
              Dispatch date 03/08/2017

I track this tracking no. but no updates there still today 10/08/2017.
              7days no updates.what happend plz tell.its my urgent requerment.today i recheack but it still shown no updates.i attachd the screenshot of trackon tracking no. Plz help immediat

unnecessary delay in sending the product - Comment #2816061 - Image #0

BALARAM S RAJPUT
                Aug 7, 2017

Address: Ludhiana, Punjab, 141001

My trackon courier sent vide pod no. [protected] sent on 2/8/17 from gurdaspur to ludhiana has not been delivered yet. Packet is lying in ludhiana office & no one is bothered to deliver the same. Office person says that they don't deliver courier in that location but no one informed me about the same while booking courier. Pathetic experience with such unprofessional people. Parcel reached ludhiana ho on 3/8/17 & has been kept in office till today. No one is picking phone in ludhiana office.
                Recently talked to concerned person, Mr. Gagandeep singh @ trackon branch office in Shop no 3 ST 2 Satjot nagar, Dhandra Road, ludhiana, but he has no satisfactory answer why parcel was kept in office since 3/8/17 without calling concerned customers.

Manu Vashist
                  Aug 7, 2017

Hi, one courier was sent from sonepat on 1st of august. But still i have not received the courier. Tracking shows that courier was out for delivery on 4th of august from madiwala hub, but i have not received it yet. I called in madiwala office and those # just tell me to call the delivery boy and not doing anything. Please look into the matter. It was a rakhi and still have not received it yet.

Tracking number is [protected]

Anand Harshit
                    from Bhagalpur, Bihar
                    Aug 7, 2017

Address: Giridih, Jharkhand, 815301

I am calling you but no response from trackon and why are you not updating where is my product.I am not complaining you. I want only where is my order.
                    sir please tell where is my order[protected] the status of my order is not updating. it is showing delhi from last three days customer care is not responding of my any calls

luckyy_inder
                      Aug 6, 2017

Address: 380054

I am working with AU Small Finance Bank ltd - Ashram Road Branch - Ahmedabad Location.

Our Bank have a tie up with You bloody people for courier service.

My docket no is [protected]..

I had given parcel on 31-July-2017 to couirer on below address.

Ranjit Singh
                      SBDS Public School,
                      SBDS Nagar
                      Brahimani Tarang Post - Vedvyas
                      Dist - Sundargarh
                      Rurkela
                      Pin 769004
                      Contact - [protected] / [protected]

Parcel contents -

Two chocklet boxes worth Rs 300
                      Cup cakes & Muffins worth Rs. 150
                      4 Rakhis worth Rs. 100

If you don't provide service at the given address why it was not returned back to me on 31-July or 1-Aug..

The parcel reached rourkela office on 3-Aug The said address is7-9 KM far from your your rourkela office.

The concerned person from rourkela office has completely denied to deliver the parcel and disrespected my Mother-In-Law and Father-In- Law very badly.

This is absolutely ridiculous. if its unservicable area why you have accepted the courier..

And when you accepted the courier why it was denied to deliver the courier.

Your rourkela office concerned person...how dare you to disrespect my In-Laws...

The Number of Rourkela office concerned person is [protected]

I will not tolereate this at all..

My parcel was very well packed in the big box... all the items inside were completely damaged...by your boys...

My Mother-in-law went there to collect the parcel... she was disrepected very badly at your rourkela office...

I wont tolerate this... i will complaint at top level... if i dont get any reply..

If my mother in law would not have gone to collect the courier.. it would'nt have been dilevered.. it was said by that ####### - your rourkela office concered person..

What the hell you understand yourself !!!

I will not tolerate this..

My Parcel was completely damaged...why...???????????

it has hurt my family's sentiments very badly... and i will not tolerate this...

I am repeating this... i will not leave this things as it is..

This is what is your customer policy..

That

disrespect the customers...damage the parcel...this is how you guys work...

What you guys understand yourself... is it ok...

never...

This has hurt my family's sentiments very badly..

I need reply on this in 24 hours...

If i dont, i will show you...

Tu gunda hoga tere waha ka... teri ye guda gardi mai sahan nahi karunga..

Teri himmat kaise hui mere saas / Sasur se ki disrespect karne ki..

Mera parcel pura damage kar diya...how dare you...bloody #######

Mai meri company me bhi top lever tak complaint karunga and i will make sure that tumhara tie up meri company's ke sath tut jaye..

I will also make sure that i will post this mail copy at each and every customer bolgs.

I will also make sure that i will put this mail copy and complaints to customer / consumer court / SEBI / Cosumer FORUM / where ever i will receive support..

I will show you... that customer will not tolerate this nonsense...

Inderpal Singh Tuteja
                      Mo : +91 [protected]
                      11, 3rd Floor, Samruddhi Appartment, Bhaikaka Nagar, Nr. PVR Cinema, Nr. Thaltej Cross Raod, Thaltej, Ahmedabad - 380054

Vkchandra
                        Aug 6, 2017

Address: Muzaffarnagar, Uttar Pradesh, 251201

I post a packet of rakhi from track on courier raja ram mandi, khatauli dist muzaffarnagar, u. P.
                        Before delivered my packet open & one costly rakhi stollen from the packet.
                        I want immediate action against accused otherwise i will contact to police.
                        I have Dispatch one courier amout around 15000...My parcel not delivered even stolen by trackon workers or may B in ofc...Im very dissapoint going to do FIR against TRACKON...I have submited all document ...like bill, claim letter, everything to naraina head office...bt they r not reaponding...PLEASE resolve my pblm...otherwise will make u in trouble..

open the packet & stollen rakhi - Comment #3198312 - Image #0
                        open the packet & stollen rakhi - Comment #3198312 - Image #1
                        open the packet & stollen rakhi - Comment #3198312 - Image #2

JP Saroha
                          Aug 5, 2017

Address: Kurukshetra, Haryana, 136119

I was refused to deliver my docket no [protected] at Trackon courier near UTI ATM Mohan Nagar Chowk kurukshetra saying your area Azad Nagar is out side the city. And also thretened me either collect from the office otherwise I will send your docket back to the sender.The behaviour was veey rude and uncultured.
                          So never book with Trackon.

Abhinavaggarwal
                            Aug 5, 2017

A parcel with docket number [protected], containing books is not traceable. The parcel was dispatched from ambala to be received in hyderabad.
                            We tried tracking the parcel on the website which shows that the same is received in the regional office, but unfortunately none of your officers are able to help.
                            The man no.in hyderabad is[protected] as per the tracking website.

Would request you to help resolve this matter at the earliest as it is a very important parcel.

Binod Behera
                              from Ranaghat, West Bengal
                              Aug 5, 2017

Address: Sundargarh, Odisha, 769003

Since last 3 days my package is dispatched from kolkata and the manager phone no is not reachable. Another problem is your site is not showing the full tracking. I've attached the screenshot. Please look forward to it. Destination is rourkela.

Aarushi Garg
                                Aug 5, 2017

It has been a week since i have sent the courier from ludhiana to bangalore but has not been received yet on the delivery address. All the phone numbers given on the website of your company are either not working or nobody receives the call. Neither do i get replies to my continuous emails to your company. I have suffered from so much of inconvenience and time wastage due to your nonsense and useless services. So now i want my courier to be delivered by today positively ([protected]) else i would have to take a legal action against your company.

Kavishsri
                                  Aug 5, 2017

Address: 603103

This is to inform you that i have not received my urgent parcel bearing track i. D. : [protected] due with courier man shiva prakash in chennai.
                                  Status is showing as out for delivery on 1st of august and it is 5th august now. I tried to contact the courier man (Mobile: [protected]) multiple times and he is giving lame excuses and postponing the delivery date.
                                  Kindly look forward to my problem and help in the delivery of the parcel by tomorrow.

Kavish srivastava

Shanti Kumar Mukherjee
                                    from Aurangabad, Bihar
                                    Aug 7, 2017

I have booked one parcel vide consignment no.[protected] dt.01.08.17 from Jaipur to Bangalore which has not yet been delivered till 9.00p.m of 04.08.17. Please inform me when it will be delivered. It is very surprised that even after 7 days have passed after the booking of the above parcel it has not delivered. Is this is a service center provided by a Courier company like you. You are therefore requested to inform the status otherwise I will Lodge a complaint in consumer court for necessary companions for delay.
                                    S. K. Mukherjee, Jaipur
                                    Mob: [protected]

praveer83
                                      Aug 4, 2017

Address: Bangalore, Karnataka, 560037

Its too disappointing when you are not getting your rakhis on time, this letter was booked on 26th july 2017 but not yet delivered even after regular follow up with concern person, please help me to get these rakhis by tomorrow 5th august. I will be greatful life long... If i will not get this tomorrow then i will never ever use this service even will not allow my near and dear once to use trackon courier services.
                                      Hope i will be getting these rakhis by tomorrow its more than 10days after booking...
                                      Praveen

Kriti bala
                                        from Jamshedpur, Jharkhand
                                        Aug 3, 2017

Address: Dhanbad, Jharkhand, 826001

I had to received my marraige album which was send through trackon courier from ludiana. When i track the status from tracer id i found that my parcel reached at dhanbad on 24/07/2016 but till date i did not received my parcel. And within these 10days no one from courier office tried to contact me. Even i had given my full address with contact number.

Yesterday i called on their land line number they told that i will get my parcel today. But today also i did not get my parcel. Today also i called them so many times but ph not responded, not even mobile ph.in that case what should i do?.

If i will not received my parcel tomorrow i will go to consumer forum for bad service of trackon courier company. I am very upset from their service. They do not even tried to contact me within 10 days. I get the tracer id from the sender then i came to know about my parcel. If i did not contact my sender then i did not informed from the courier company. I had invest lost of money in makin of that album. And if i did not get my parcel in good position tomorrow then i will sure go to consumer forum for such a bad service.