Tradus India Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Jan 15, 2015
Complaints 363

File a complaint to Tradus India

Having problems with Tradus India?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Tradus India customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Tradus India reviews & complaints page 11

postfor_girish
Feb 14, 2013

Dear Conning Team Of Tradus,

I am surprised to receive such a lucrative & convenient answer which undoubtedly confirms that the sender of this mail can only be either immature or a conman and does not understand the repercussions and the seriousness of the matter.

With reference to point 1:
I hope you are aware that you are cyber trading / e commerce and people buy what they see on the website unlike if I physically go to a shop see the product for myself and then buy, I have more surety of what I am buying.
1) This leaves me with no choice but to confirm that you are conning people
2) Please show me a disclaimer on you website while purchasing a product mentioning that the image are merely indicative and non identical.
3) If so is the case why show the product on the first place and have a “roll over the image to zoom” option when the product is not even going to be the same.
4) For example would you sell a maruti 800 to a person by showing him a fiat 500 photograph, and if that’s the case it’s a “Fraud”.

I am attaching the photographs for your reference kindly go thru it.

With reference to point no 2:
1) I understand that octroi is taken by govt and not tradus. Thanks for that piece of education. I feel as if I am a uneducated, non experience Businessman.
2) Why isn’t the same also mentioned in the disclaimer?

I request you to answer each and every question I have asked and justify,

Also I demand the matter to be escalated to the highest authority and not being handled by an immature generic team Tradus Customer care,
and trust me the senior level is going to be questioned very soon by a lot of authorities.

I hope you take this matter seriously and revert

Girish Vengurlekar

From: [protected]@tradus.com [mailto:[protected]@tradus.com]
Sent: Thursday, February 14, 2013 4:49 PM
To: [protected]@hotmail.com
Subject: [#309783] General Inquiry

Hi Girish,
Greetings for the day!
This is with regards to e-mail for Philips HP8309 Hair Straightener against the sub order id:7563057_01. As you have confirmed that product is not same as per the image, we would like to infirm you that Pictures of the Products shown are merely indicative and are not an identical representation of the actual product. However, we would request you to kindly share the snap shot of the received product within 24-48hours so that we can check do the needful.
Also, regarding the Octroi charges/tax, Octroi tax is taken by your State Government not by the Tradus or seller.
Please be rest assured that once you share the requested details we would be able to assist you further.
You may visit our self help & FAQs section to get your queries resolved instantly http://www.tradus.com/help
In case you need any further assistance, please write back to us
Team Tradus

Thank you for writing to tradus.

Your email will be assigned to our specialized Customer Care Member to reply to your queries within the next 48 hours. Following are the responses to most common queries that we generally receive.

Q) I had ordered my product few days back but haven’t received my product, what should I do?

A) You may check your order status on http://www.tradus.com/my_profile?tab=0 "My Order History" page. You may see order status as "Pending Dispatch", you will see a "Dispatch By" date mentioned.

In case your order has been dispatched, you will see the dispatch date and the courier tracking number. Generally the courier partner delivers the orders in 3-5 working days (depending on the seller & your location). You may check the exact courier status on the courier site.

In case your product has not been dispatched / you don’t see the dispatch details even after the “Dispatch By” date, please reach out to the seller directly through the “Ask the seller a question” link in your “My Order” section.

Q) How do I find out my order history page?

A) You would find "My Tradus" link on top left corner of our home page, click there and you would find the "My Order History" link.

Q) I want to cancel my order / return the product.

A) We have 15 day return policy. Please be assured that we are here to help you & would help you cancel / return the order & refund the money. You may experience some delays and we would request you to kindly co-operate. Once again we assure you that your money is safe.

Q) I haven’t received eXtrabucks.

A) Please go through our xtrabucks FAQs http://www.tradus.com/faq . You would note that xtrabucks are credited to your account 15 days after order delivery.

Q) I want to know more about the product I want to purchase?

A) Product description & specifications are available on product page. And our return policy is mentioned in our Terms & Conditions http://www.tradus.com/terms

Since your mail is being tracked through the subject line, for any future correspondence, we request you not to change the subject line.

In case you want to share your order ID or any other details, please reply to this mail with the relevant details.

Happy Shopping!

Tradus Team

http://www.tradus.com

This is in response to the email that you sent to us :

I went thru this product on your website, On seeing the image and the specs i decided to go for the product and placed an order..... sub order id: 7563057_01. The order came in today and i am surprised that it does not look anything close to the model displayed on the website, the model does not even have a display....so you and the vendors are making customers fools. Also the MRp of the good is 1495/- i brought it from the website in 1370/- and had to pay bluedart 160 rs extra as octroi. which made the product even more expensive then the MRP. YOur website did not mention about this anywhere. its a complete rip off, and i am going to escalate this to the consumer rights forum if not handled by tradus, i have already raised a question about the same to the seller. and hope i hear from you too at the earliest.
Girish
Dear Conning Team Of Tradus,

I am surprised to receive such a lucrative & convenient answer which undoubtedly confirms that the sender of this mail can only be either immature or a conman and does not understand the repercussions and the seriousness of the matter.

With reference to point 1:
I hope you are aware that you are cyber trading / e commerce and people buy what they see on the website unlike if I physically go to a shop see the product for myself and then buy, I have more surety of what I am buying.
1) This leaves me with no choice but to confirm that you are conning people
2) Please show me a disclaimer on you website while purchasing a product mentioning that the image are merely indicative and non identical.
3) If so is the case why show the product on the first place and have a “roll over the image to zoom” option when the product is not even going to be the same.
4) For example would you sell a maruti 800 to a person by showing him a fiat 500 photograph, and if that’s the case it’s a “Fraud”.

I am attaching the photographs for your reference kindly go thru it.

With reference to point no 2:
1) I understand that octroi is taken by govt and not tradus. Thanks for that piece of education. I feel as if I am a uneducated, non experience Businessman.
2) Why isn’t the same also mentioned in the disclaimer?

I request you to answer each and every question I have asked and justify,

Also I demand the matter to be escalated to the highest authority and not being handled by an immature generic team Tradus Customer care,
and trust me the senior level is going to be questioned very soon by a lot of authorities.

I hope you take this matter seriously and revert

Girish Vengurlekar

From: [protected]@tradus.com [mailto:[protected]@tradus.com]
Sent: Thursday, February 14, 2013 4:49 PM
To: [protected]@hotmail.com
Subject: [#309783] General Inquiry

Hi Girish,
Greetings for the day!
This is with regards to e-mail for Philips HP8309 Hair Straightener against the sub order id:7563057_01. As you have confirmed that product is not same as per the image, we would like to infirm you that Pictures of the Products shown are merely indicative and are not an identical representation of the actual product. However, we would request you to kindly share the snap shot of the received product within 24-48hours so that we can check do the needful.
Also, regarding the Octroi charges/tax, Octroi tax is taken by your State Government not by the Tradus or seller.
Please be rest assured that once you share the requested details we would be able to assist you further.
You may visit our self help & FAQs section to get your queries resolved instantly http://www.tradus.com/help
In case you need any further assistance, please write back to us
Team Tradus

Thank you for writing to tradus.

Your email will be assigned to our specialized Customer Care Member to reply to your queries within the next 48 hours. Following are the responses to most common queries that we generally receive.

Q) I had ordered my product few days back but haven’t received my product, what should I do?

A) You may check your order status on http://www.tradus.com/my_profile?tab=0 "My Order History" page. You may see order status as "Pending Dispatch", you will see a "Dispatch By" date mentioned.

In case your order has been dispatched, you will see the dispatch date and the courier tracking number. Generally the courier partner delivers the orders in 3-5 working days (depending on the seller & your location). You may check the exact courier status on the courier site.

In case your product has not been dispatched / you don’t see the dispatch details even after the “Dispatch By” date, please reach out to the seller directly through the “Ask the seller a question” link in your “My Order” section.

Q) How do I find out my order history page?

A) You would find "My Tradus" link on top left corner of our home page, click there and you would find the "My Order History" link.

Q) I want to cancel my order / return the product.

A) We have 15 day return policy. Please be assured that we are here to help you & would help you cancel / return the order & refund the money. You may experience some delays and we would request you to kindly co-operate. Once again we assure you that your money is safe.

Q) I haven’t received eXtrabucks.

A) Please go through our xtrabucks FAQs http://www.tradus.com/faq . You would note that xtrabucks are credited to your account 15 days after order delivery.

Q) I want to know more about the product I want to purchase?

A) Product description & specifications are available on product page. And our return policy is mentioned in our Terms & Conditions http://www.tradus.com/terms

Since your mail is being tracked through the subject line, for any future correspondence, we request you not to change the subject line.

In case you want to share your order ID or any other details, please reply to this mail with the relevant details.

Happy Shopping!

Tradus Team

http://www.tradus.com

This is in response to the email that you sent to us :

I went thru this product on your website, On seeing the image and the specs i decided to go for the product and placed an order... sub order id: 7563057_01. The order came in today and i am surprised that it does not look anything close to the model displayed on the website, the model does not even have a display...so you and the vendors are making customers fools. Also the MRp of the good is 1495/- i brought it from the website in 1370/- and had to pay bluedart 160 rs extra as octroi. which made the product even more expensive then the MRP. YOur website did not mention about this anywhere. its a complete rip off, and i am going to escalate this to the consumer rights forum if not handled by tradus, i have already raised a question about the same to the seller. and hope i hear from you too at the earliest.
Girish

Sandeep.Dwivedi
    Feb 10, 2013

I purchased a enter bluetooth (Sub-Order(7313382_01) from Tradus which turned out to be defective.
    After multiple emails to tradus, there was no response. Then finaly the contact details for service center was provided.
    Guess what!Service center turned out to be for a manufacturing unit. They denied for any servicing
    tradus fools don't have the courage to provide thier contact details so that people can resolve the issue.
    This is pity that I purchased from your website, Just refund my money ASAP
    Amount refunded. ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

AnandSonie
      from Vidisha, Madhya Pradesh
      Jan 30, 2013

I placed an order (Sub Order ID 7207591_01) with Tradus.com for "Famous Juicer And Vegetable Cutter Combo". However, the seller sent only one item "Famous Juicer", they did not dispatch the "Famous Vegetable Cutter". The seller is luring buyers by displaying incorrect title and cheating them by dispatching incomplete order.. I brought this issue to tradus.com (Complaint #280253, #280266, #280394 & #280402) but they only replied "we checked with the seller and the seller confirmed that the product tittle was incorrect and the vegetable cutter is not included in it. We regret this situation however to get a direct response , we would request you to contact the seller directly by raising a request through “Ask the seller a question” in your “My Order History” Section." I have written to the seller and tradus.com several times but have not received a satisfactory reply as yet.

Looking forward to getting the matter resolved through you..
      I have placed the order on tradus.com my order not is Sub-Order ID: 11148917_01 but its not received by me many time i complaint on the issue no response from the site . I paid Rs523 by debit card but no refund as well. Please help me out .

saurabhman
        Jan 25, 2013

Hi , I have ordered for 2 products of sub order id 7119584 and 7119585 i receive the one product and second i did not receive. Its really pathetic to receive incorrect of receivable on the first service of Tradus. when i tried to speak the cust care they more pathetic and less dedicated toward the customer issue. they dont provide their contact no. and dont respond on the your mails. its more than a month they did not refund my money back when i asked they told now it has become too late. My request to all dont buy with tradus.

nishanthy
          Jan 21, 2013

I have ordered a product of quantity two.
          In Tradus my status is Displayed as Shipment Delivered to the Sub Dealer.
          but what i have received is only one pack out of two packs.I have Called the sub dealer(Onetomany) and the response which i have got was it was there mistake and i will be getting my remaining order in 2 days but later they stopped answering my call.
          Then i sent mail to Tradus but they didn't reply yet.Now it has been more than one month and still my complaint is unattended.

dreamswood4u
            Jan 12, 2013

My name is Dawood Khan.I ordered Vodafone K3770-Z Data Card from tradus on 22 dec'12 under order nos. 6922618, 6911532 & 6924704 & sub order IDs 7236135, 7249836, 7252378 respectively.
            I received the order on 31st Dec'12 or 01 Jan'13,however the same day I found the product is defective & I went to the vodafone store as well & after checking their IMEI nos. they said these cards does not belong to our circle & are not in their data base as well.They said these are duplicate devices & told me to return it to the seller.I again mailed tradus as well as seller.I tried to call tradus on [protected] & seller as well on [protected],however no response from both till date.The seller doesnot pick the phone.I tried to call him 100 times.But no response.
            I am attaching screenshots of my emails & orders as well for your reference & hope you will help in resolving my issue ASAP.
            As these companies make people fool by showing ads on TV .No.1 online shopping store but only cheat the people.

I tried to send you the screen shots of my emails & tradus orders however the excel file format is not supported.

You can check these on tradus.com in my order status. You need to enter the order nos. 6922618, 6911532 & 6924704 with my Mob.no. [protected] so that you see yourself.

Thank You.

Regards.

Dawood Khan
            [protected]@aol.com
            Dear Nancy,
            With reference to the below e-mail I regret to inform you that the damaged product are still lying at the shippers address. Such an exorbitant delay in resolution of complaints really challenging your integrity. Please advice your further course of action.

Bharadwaj

Sent: Sunday, June 17, 2012 4:23 PM
            To: Bharadwaj M.P.
            Subject: RE:'Tradus=295-294' Customer feedback: Order Status

Hi Bharadwaj,

Good Afternoon.

This e-mail is in regards to Combo Of Laptop Backpack and IT Accessories, Item ID: 2261259 that you have ordered on[protected] we have arranged reverse pick up of your product through Blue Dart from your shipping address. Please rest assured you that the courier person will not charge any fees. Once you hand over the product to courier agent, please inform us with AWB no. which will help us to track the shipment and provide you a faster resolution.

For further assistance, please write to us.

Nancy
            Customer Care Executive,
            Tradus Customer care Team,
            www.tradus.in
            Hi Beware of tradus.com,

I bought a memory card (Samsung 8gb) from tradus.com from the seller HIMAX TECHNOLOGY. They delivered the product without any warranty card and the product is not working at all. I have sent many emails regarding this to both tradus.com and the concerned seller, but there is no response. The only response from website is to go to the nearest service center. But before buying the product they are advertising that there is a 15-day return policy for all products, but they are cheating. Very very poor customer service, they don't even have a TOLL FREE number. So, please donot buy products from tradus.com.

Order No: 6074589.
            hi my order no 7720304 i was order vox bluetooth but this is the defective ans i was sent you defective product on 28 feb by courier and my courier charge Rs85 but today 22Th march not found my product

i want my courier charge and product

yogesh meena

Defective product - Comment #1605049 - Image #0
            Defective product - Comment #1605049 - Image #1
            i had purchaged a vox universal bluetooth haadset tradus.in on line shopping on 19th feb. my order no 7720304.
            i was receive the delevery but this the defective product i was complain the seller they are tell me sent this product we change the product . i was sent this product on my courier charge . but they are not sent my product or my money .i was very dissappointment all of this
            my product Rs 349+ courier charge Rs 85 total rupees 434

plz refund my money

i was sent you defective product photo and courier charge slip photo

Defective product - Comment #1886549 - Image #0
            Defective product - Comment #1886549 - Image #1
            Defective product - Comment #1886549 - Image #2
            I have ordered a Black berry phone with tradus.com. Up on order no. 9500130_01 I have received the order on 29th of June. But the piece is found to be defective and did not meet up with the specs. The touch screen is not working and it is too shakey and unable to browse any menus properly. There is no complaint registration procedure. Contact nos. given all are fake and no number exist. This a planned fraud. Please take necessary action.

Chandan Mendiratta
              Jan 12, 2013

3-4 Day before I received the item against my Transaction ID at tradus.in: 7488188 (shipped from Tradus fraud Merchant Mobileworld_India, Steel Emporium, Chennai ) but The item which i recieved was with tampered Seal and Headphone is not there... Tradus.com dispatched me used item instead of new one, I ordered. i was fully unsatisfied with this used (unsealed) item delivery.

There is no custome care no. and mail support is awesome you will get reply in 3-4 days..wow..

If Traduis.com not accepts this item back then I am going to file a case against their fraud as it is clearly violation of Consumer Protection Act 1986 & Consumer Protection (Amendment) Act 2002..... I suggest all the reader to never buy anything from this fraud site named Tradus.com

Organization:ibibo web pvt ltd
              Address:Vatika towers, GF, DLF golf course road, Sec-54, Gurgaon,Haryana 122022
              Phone:+91.[protected]
              FAX:+91.[protected]

i have order 2 Qty XElectron WS777 Tablet (Wi-Fi, 3G, 4GB, Voice Calling)but i have got the only 1 piece tablet, & i have given the amount of 2 tablet & what the tablet i have received that tablet camera is not working, & this tablet is used tablet or what, shall i know why & what to do for this tablet. Please give me the advice & take necessary action regarding in this matter.

Shakeel Ahmed

bistneham
                Jan 7, 2013

Address: Mumbai Suburban, Maharashtra

I Have ordered Samsung 8GB Class 6 MicroSD Memory Card from tradus.com on Order Date :[protected] and made payement through credit card...
                They msged and mailed saying that the product was shipped on[protected] by first flight courier and should reach me by max 5 days stating so n so is my order tracking number...
                To my surprise when I tracked the order online on first flight website I saw that it was dispacted for baroda...I mailed then no one cared to reply this on the second day I saw that my product has been delivered to some XYZ person in baroda...Now I dont understand don't these people know the difference between Mumbai and Baroda these two places are in two different state...After that i called up first flight people to track the order and after making more than 10 calls I got a call back from one of the first flight executive that Tradus.com people said that my order was cancelled which I never did and on top of that they took my money also from first flight executive I got a contact number saying this number for someone from tradus.com 3 days i made more than 200 calls from Mumbai as well as my friends called them up from Delhi but no one answered the call...
                I still have not received my product and my money is also lost...
                This was my first and worst experience for online shopping in past 12 years...I would suggest everyone never to buy any thing from tradus.com they don't care for there customer...I after this episode I realised they don't have any contact number in which we can contact and chase them...Worst online shopping site...Very Disappointed...

suren07
                  Jan 2, 2013

i bought Samsung 8GB Class 6 MicroSD Memory Card in WWW.TRADUS.COM - Online Shopping site. - Order Id: 6996349

Please find the details below,

Samsung 8GB Class 6 MicroSD Memory Card - Order Id: 6996349
                  Sub Order Id: 6996349
                  Qty : 1
                  Price : Rs. 330/-
                  Order Status : Cancelled. Processing Refund
                  Cancellation Date:[protected]
                  Reason for cancellation: Cancelled - due to delay in shipment

Seller Name : Onetomany, One_to_many

Order ID : 6716278
                  Order Date :[protected]
                  Order Value : Rs. 330/-
                  GV Discount : Rs. 100/-
                  Net Payment Value: Rs. 230/-
                  Payment Mode : Debit Card
                  Payment Status : Successful
                  Shipping Address

Actually i have ordered this product on 10-dec-2012, after 1 week the dispatch time is over so we are cancelling your product and the processing your refund amount like 1 email came from tradus, but still i did not get my refund amount. This is first time i am facing this problem on tradus, bought many products.
                  sent 3 more emails to tardus customer care, but still they are not resolving my problem, Somebody please help on this.

today's date: 02-jan-2013
                  Tradus has refunded my amount but it has taken very long time to refund.
                  I placed a order in Tradus on 28.02.2013 but iam not received the product .Iam still continued telephone conversation with the Seller .Today he said money was refunded to Tradus, so please contact Tradus and then he can leave it very Casually.The order screens attached to you for justice as early as possible from your side.

Pending Refund - Comment #1606518 - Image #0
                  Pending Refund - Comment #1606518 - Image #1
                  Pending Refund - Comment #1606518 - Image #2

sunnysachdeva444
                    Dec 30, 2012

Address: Sri Ganganagar, Rajasthan

Order ID : 6825114
                    item- Spy Camera
                    Sub Order ID : 7129990
                    Shipping Address :jodh singh (sriganganagar)

parcel has not delivered & no refund (15 day)
                    i have 5-6 time contacted to customer care and seller ( Shopping Plaza ) but they had not replied mail/call yet

1- Site is not good and safe for online purchase
                    2- no customer care phone number
                    3- no seller phone number
                    4- no mail reply....

arun sharma devkinandan
                      Dec 23, 2012

Address: Jaipur, Rajasthan

i made payment for Sub Order Id: 7238240 via my pnb account on dec21.
                      but i do not want to purchase this product and hence i send a cancellation request via email to both tardus.con and seller email.
                      but i still do not have recieved any confirmation regarding cancellation and refund of my money . i want my refund asap.. using the same accout details of my payment.

dineshghilli
                        Dec 20, 2012

In gosf.in(Great online shopping festival by google), many sites were displayed in the site and mentioned that GOSF's partner. As it was initiated by google, i believed that they verified the sites and added in the gosf.in. I was searching for good deal to buy a mobile and was able to find a good deal in
                        TRADUS.COM.I have ordered a mobile on 12/12/12. In the item description thery mentioned that delivery days is 2 days i.e 14/12/12. Then contacted the seller, he said the same. On Monday, I got a mail from tradus like seller not updated the order so they cancelled the order and i wil get refund in 2 days. I was shocked, becoz if they don't have stock, then why did they display the item in their site. I replied and agreed for that. Asked them to send my money. Then yesterday again order status was suddenly changed to "Pending dispatch". So that they wont' give refund my money and need to wait for item.
                        Worst thing they don't customer care,. Whenever I send a mail, I get a automatic reply mail.
                        We have to contact seller for further queries. Seller is also doing the same.
                        We can't contact gosf.in. Now they closed the their site. GOSF.IN mentioned these sites as their partnered sites, They are also partner for these cheating business, They mentioned that we have to wait till next year, For what, looting money from India with help of some Cheating India partner?

I need my money or my product. The below are my details in the TRADUS.

Order ID : 6749459
                        Order Value : Rs. 15620/-
                        Shipping Charges : Rs. 40/-
                        GV Discount : Rs. 1558/-
                        Net Payment Value: Rs. 14062/-
                        Payment Mode : Credit Card
                        Shipping Address
                        Sony Xperia J Mobile Phone
                        Sub Order Id: 7036665
                        Price : Rs. 15580/-
                        Shipping Fee : Rs. 40/-
                        Order Status : Pending Dispatch
                        Dispatch By:[protected]

Seller Name : Hsdistributors, H S DISTRIBUTORS

Dinesh
                        after giving complaint against these things, they taken necessary actions. After that I have changes my view on this site. Tradus.com is giving full support to customers. They are taking our complaints to their sellers.I got my product in next week. So we can buy products from this site, Only suggestion is that they need to keep customer care. Sorry for my previous complaint against on Tradus.com and Seller HR distributor.
                        In gosf.in(Great online shopping festival by google), many sites were
                        displayed in the site and mentioned that GOSF's partner. As it was
                        initiated by google, i believed that they verified the sites and added
                        in the gosf.in. I was searching for good deal to buy two Pyjamas and was
                        able to find a good deal in
                        bewakoof.com.I have ordered two Pyjama on 12/12/12. In the item description
                        thery mentioned that delivery days is 12 days i.e 24/12/12. Then
                        contacted the seller, he said the same. I did not get any mail from
                        bewakoof.com. till today i don't get my order.

I need my money or my product. The below are my details in the bewakoof.com.

Order ID : 1605605
                        Payment Value: Rs. 568/-
                        Payment Mode : Dedit Card
                        Shipping Address
                        B-46, Arya Nagar Ext., Murlipura, Jaipur, Rajasthan, 302039 India
                        Qty : 2

Dinesh Solanki

My self Rakesh Thakkar i have procured two item from bewakoof.com one is full sleeve T-shirt and second is Payjama because of In gosf.in(Great online shopping festival by google), many sites were
                        displayed in the site and mentioned that GOSF's partner. As it was
                        initiated by google, i believed that they verified the sites and added
                        in the gosf.in. I have ordered two items as per above mention on 10/12/14. In the item description
                        thery mentioned that delivery days is 12 days i.e 22/12/14. but till i have not received material. i have also sent mail direct bewakoof customer care and he replied that the selected payjama is out of stock. then after 3 times i selected payjama but every time he replied selected payjama is out of stock. also i called to customer care but no one replied.

I need my money or my product. The below are my details in the bewakoof.com.

Order ID : 1582833
                        Order Date : 10 Dec 2014
                        Payment Value: Rs. 598
                        Shipping Address: 38 Shree Nagar Society, Nr. Gayatri Mandir, Patan -384261
                        Gujarat, Mobile : [protected]
                        Rakesh Thakkar

ashwani.tyagi
                          Dec 19, 2012

Address: Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh

sir i order a vacume cleaner for car.but when i checked the product the vacume cleaner did't work.and i complaint in the company.the company give a voucher for replacent of money.again i order in 13th december one 8 gb pendrive price 334.i payment of this pendrive 134 rs from my debit card and 200 rs from the voucher.but now i do't recive my product then i check the status of my product on company websit the status's Delivery failed. RTO..nd then i complaint from sent a mail for the company.but still no responce from the company.and then i call the company service number the call start but do't attend by the coustumer care.
                          sir can you help me
                          sir i order a vacume cleaner for car.but when i checked the product the vacume cleaner did't work.and i complaint in the company.the company give a voucher for replacent of money.again i order in 13th december one 8 gb pendrive price 334.i payment of this pendrive 134 rs from my debit card and 200 rs from the voucher.but now i do't recive my product then i check the status of my product on company websit the status's Delivery failed. RTO..nd then i complaint from sent a mail for the company.but still no responce from the company.and then i call the company service number the call start but do't attend by the coustumer care.
                          sir can you help me

Addepalli
                            Dec 19, 2012

I ordered for a kurti on[protected].On[protected],the order status has been changed as "goods dispatched".But still i dint received my order.Then I called to the seller directly,he told within 1 day u'll get it,but no.Again I called him,then he told your order has returned so place the order again then you'll get it.Then I tried to call Tradus.in customer care but they are not at all responding.I made the payment before only.Atleast they didn't refunded my money back.Please help me.

diveracd
                              Dec 18, 2012

incorrect product delivered

Sub Order ID: 67868531. I bought online an Universal Tablet Keyboard With Leather Case from tradus.com. After received the above item I observed the following discrepancies 1. The Leather Case is not matching with photo shown in site tradus.com
                              2.Universal Tablet Keyboard totally different and having less keys/button as shown in photo on tradus.com
                              3. The quality o[censored]niversal Tablet Keyboard With Leather Case is very lowbr...
                              navrajsaini
                              from Karwar, Karnataka
                              Dec 18, 2012

Address: Ambala, Haryana

on the event of GOSF held on 12/12/12 i ordered a cellphone viz sony xperia j availing the special discount offered by the above mentioned online site. since cod was not available i even made the payment for the product which was due to be dispatched by 14/12/12. Later, i got a mail stating that my order is cancelled because it couldn't be dispatched. this is totally harassing as i already waited for the delivery for nearly a week and then they cancel the purchase. now even refund would take at least a week or so.
                              If they didn't have the product available, why put it on sale?
                              moreover customer care straightaway tells you to wait for 15 min before the put you on call with an executive and there is no contact listed on the site of the site owner.
                              help me as i need the phone on urgent basis
                              Tradus.in guys did not deliver the order for seven days after the payment.
                              then they cancelled the order without notifying.
                              very unprofessional approach.
                              I am not sure if the money would be refunded to me in time .
                              TRADUS.IN , think twice before you shop with them
                              UNRELIABLE

Thank you for using Tradus.in

We apologise for the experience with us in regards to your order with tradus.in

As a process all orders are dispatched within the maximum time of 5 business days, or else we regretfully refund the product. In case of a cancellation an automated mail goes to the customer's registered mail ID with us, informing about teh cnacellation reason

However, we understand that you highlight that there was no communication for the cancellation. To check the same we request you to either write to us on [protected]@ibibogroup.com or share your order ID with us on this forum.

Also in case the amount has been refunded, we would request you to be rest assured that the refund hits your bank account within the next 10 business days form the date of refund.

We request you to be rest assured that we will check and resolve the problem to your satisfaction and also we confirm once again, in case of a refund you will definately get the funds credited back into your account.

Tradus team looks forward to your reply / post so that we can spring into action to do the needful.

Tradus CRM
                              order id-6779593
                              sub order id-7073792
                              dated-12/12/12

ashwinkukreja
                                Dec 17, 2012

HELLO EVERYONE,

THERE WAS 1 DAY OFFER ON TRADUS THAT WAS 10% OFF ON 12-12-12. I PURCHASED SONY XPERIA J, AND GOT THE CONFIRMATION MAIL THAT IT WILL BE DISPATCHED WITHIN 2 DAYS. TODAY 17TH DECEMBER I GET THE BELOW EMAIL FROM TRADUS :

Hi Ashwin,

We regret to inform you that your order has been Cancelled as Seller Hsdistributors did not dispatch your product within the promised timelines.

We will initiate the refund process within 24 hrs and will update the same to you through an email.

We will surely be penalizing this Seller from our end but we also request you to take out few minutes & rate this seller. This will help other customers to choose right seller while purchasing on Tradus.
                                Cancelled Order Summary
                                Sub Order id Product Name Seller Name Qty Price Shipping Charges/COD Charges
                                7089160 Sony Xperia J Mobile Phone Hsdistributors 1 15580 40
                                Subtotal 15620
                                Discount 1558.00
                                Net amount to be refunded 14062
                                For more information on our Return/Refund policy please refer to T&C.

We value your relationship and look forward to delighting you with our services.

For any queries, please refer to Tradus Help.

Team Tradus

THIS IS REALLY NOT DONE WHY DO YOU'LL PROVIDE SUCK KINDS OF DISCOUNT OFFERS WHEN YOU'LL CANNOT PROVIDE THE DELIVERY ? I NEED TO ESCALATE THIS ISSUE CAN SOMEONE PROVIDE ME THE EMAIL ADDRESS WHOM I SHOULD FORWARD IT TO ?

arunnivaz
                                  Dec 11, 2012

i have ordered a toy on 3-Dec-2012 through Tradus. The vendor is Sree Lakshmi Traders,Chennai.
                                  The amount has been debited but the order has not been dispatched by the vendor till now (11-Dec-2012).
                                  Cancellation facility on Tradus is not under our control. We have to request and their customer support will do the needful.
                                  They cannot be contacted via phone, whereas we have to wait for 15 minutes. This is a recorded voice message when u contact Tradus customer care number.
                                  Customer satisfaction is being fulfilled in this way.
                                  The details regarding the pending status of purchase is mentioned below.

Order ID : 6606871
                                  Order Value : Rs. 399/-
                                  GV Discount : Rs. 100/-
                                  Net Payment Value: Rs. 299/-
                                  Payment Mode : Net Banking
                                  Shipping Address

Pinball Multiplayer Game, 4 people can play game simultaneously! New Arrival!
                                  Sub Order Id: 6862688
                                  Price : Rs. 399/-
                                  Order Status : Pending Dispatch
                                  Cancellation Request
                                  Contact Us

Seller Name : sree_lakshmi_traders, Sreelakshmi Traders

gsharma123
                                    Dec 8, 2012

Address: North East Delhi, Delhi

Amount not refunded!!I purchsed a universal bluetooth hands free from Tradus.com/ Ibibo Web services (Order Sub ID[protected]
                                    . The product was delivered on time. But I was amazed at the way the product was packet. When I opened the polybag, I found the hands free packed in a cheap plastic box. The charger of the handsfree was rusted and had dirt on it.
                                    I called up Tradus and told them that I don't need this and asked for a refund. They said that they would get back with me. One day I got an email from them stating you can send the product back to us. I sent the product 2 weeks back thriugh blue dart AW
                                    B number [protected]. I didn't hear anything from them since that time. Then I started calling them up. I must say the customer service of Tradus is pathetic. Also,They never respond to your emails. When you call their customer service[protected] and the IVR says "We are experiencing heavy volumes of call. You wait time is 15 minutes". And after waiting for 15 minutes the wait time stays 15 minutes. I think they are playing a recorded message.

The situation now is that my emails are going in a black hole and no one picks up the customer service number. And i have no clue where my money has gone.

Please stay away from them. They are a bunch of crooks with a lousy service.

My order number was 5955022

creques
                                      Dec 5, 2012

By far the worst customer support this firm possesses in the online shopping industry. In order to cancel an order, though there is an option on their website to cancel, you just cannot cancel the order what so ever. And when you call the customer support at[protected], it takes ages to reach the concerned person and when you reach the person somehow after waiting, as soon as they hear that you want to cancel the order (as per their procedure) your call just disconnects even though if you are in the middle of a cosmopolitan city where mobile network is no issue any day. Repeat attempts through the same number will just not only go in vain but also you loose your mobile balance. Pathetic experience with them.

This is all regarding an order bearing order id 6665235 (clothing) which I wanted it to cancel as the order was pending for dispatch for a long time and the delivery would not meet my commitment. Repeated emails for cancellation have no / absurd response.All efforts, time, everything just unfruitful.

For the first time I have tried Tradus.in for something and this is my experience. I suggest fellow customers to just watch their step before you land in to such system.
                                      phone number:[protected] and[protected] is giving missed call & when called back talks vulgar. please lodge a complaint against this number and kindly block any phone calls and message from this number to my number.
                                      my number is [protected]
                                      Regard
                                      Rohtash LIC