Travelyaari.com Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Aug 8, 2025
Complaints 439

File a complaint to Travelyaari.com

Having problems with Travelyaari.com ?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Travelyaari.com customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Travelyaari.com reviews & complaints page 11

vinodvarma1
Sep 27, 2018

Address: Bangalore, Karnataka, 560011

I was traveled from ravulupalam to bangalore on 16th sep in orange travels.
In chittor, bus got breakdown i was traveled by own amount. I spoke with orange travels they have given me 50% cashback and it was processed by orange travels side. Travels told that payment is pending from your side. Daily im calling to travelyarri coustmer care they are not giving proper answer. So please give clarification on this issue.

Vinod
Travelyaari.com customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Could you please check if below booking is confirmed or not?
My money got deducted and I got PNR as well. Just wanted to confirm it once.
Delhi Airport - Ludhiana Bus Booking PNR[protected]. Dept time - 4.30

Expecting a prompt reply.

Ambika

naren991
    Sep 26, 2018

Hi my Name is Narender. I booked a ticket for bhuntar to delhi. the time of was 7:45 from bhuntar. But I don't get any update from the bus. I was waiting more then 3 hours at the location. I am trying multiple time on giving number but they are not responding my call.
    The given number is [protected] &[protected]

My PNR number is[protected] and seat number is 9.

I am attaching my booking screenshot.
    Please provide me refund of my booking.

Raju@1966
      from Thanesar, Haryana
      Sep 26, 2018

Address: Fatehabad, Haryana, 125050

I booked one seat in prtc Volvo bus and paid rs 599/- through Paytm for my daughter Ms Mriga mehta age 21.As she reached bus stand well before time and came to know that bus is suspended due to accident. She booked other bus for Mansa and will leave at 1:50pm. You are requested to refund the payment of rs 599/- back to my account.My Paytm account.05/09/2018.Till today no refund received from travelyaari.com.
      Sep 26, 2018
      Updated by Raju@1966
      Sir no refund initiated till today as almost 20 days have passed away.

Jayaprabha J
        Sep 26, 2018

I booked travel using travel yaari site on 24th sep 2018 at 1.30 pm. Rs.1010 debited from my account with out confirming the ticket. Again i booked the travel for the same seat and same amount debited again. So kindly requesting you to refund the excess amount (Rs.1010).

Name : jayaprabha janardhanan
        Mob : [protected]

Contact me if you need more clarification

mairaj ansari
          Sep 22, 2018

Dear,

I have booked my ticket
          Travelyaari.com mticket no:[protected], pnr:[protected], kudal-mumbai, near satyam hotel kudal, 08:00 pm,[protected], seat:10, paulo travels, name:mairaj ansari

Which was to be scheduled on 8 pm with window seat but the ticket is been cancelled without noticing me and it preponed to 6.45 pm because of which i have to face 200 rs loss and also my seat no has been changed.
          The seat supposed to be a window but i have been provided non window seat.
          Its was a worst experience with travelyaari.com.
          I have also attached snapshots for your reference.
          I have used insurance also while booking in which it was written in case of any change you will be provided double amount.
          I want refund otherwise from next time i have to use redbus for booking and won't recommend anyone to use travelyaari.com

ranjit walia
            Sep 16, 2018

I booked ticket for hvac but the bus was volvo so the conductor denied my booked tickets and the conductor refused to take extra 165 rupees per seat so i had to pay for entire money for two new tickets so please refund me the amount for these tickets 898 rupees. Moreover no one answers at he customer service number. Contact me as soon as possible and please update the bus routes on your website.

Haifa Khatoon
              from Badagara, Kerala
              Sep 10, 2018

I had booked a bus ticket from Pathanamthitta to Banglore for 31st August 2018 on 25th August 2018 through SBI UPI. But accidently credited the total amount of Rs 1318 twice on the same day. I The amount has not yet been credited back upto this day (i.e, 10th Sept).

I have been trying to lodge a complaint. But it is unbelievable as to how an online travel company has no help desk to resolve the issues.

Please do the needful at the earliest.

Pritpal jakhu
                from Patiala, Punjab
                Aug 31, 2018

Address: Kapurthala, Punjab, 144002

I have booked the ticket from Phagwara to Delhi airport through your site . But am very disappointed that neither the. Bus number nor any contact was mentioned over the ticket which leads me unable to contact the driver . The helpline numbers on the website were also not helping as they said we have no Infornation regarding the same.

Though I have reached the desired destination at the desired time and appreciate the punctuality shown by you but I request you to mention both the bus and the contact number for our satisfaction.

Pritpal Jakhu
                Phagwara

anu_priya_12
                  from Bhiwani, Haryana
                  Aug 27, 2018

I have booked a m ticket no-1192153, pnr[protected] dated 26 august 2018

I requested thrice by calling customer care to cancel my ticket before 2 hour of commencement of my journey (Which was possible according to their cancellation policy), but their executive denied by giving some silly reason (Atleast teach your executive to provide some valid reason).

It was my first experience and that will also be my last experience as you turned my first experience to worst ever.

Now i want my refund as per your cancellation policy (Photo attached). It was your fault that you didn't cancel my ticket even on my requesting thrice and that too 2 hour before start of journey. I have also mailed twice about cancelling before start of journey but no reply has been received so far.

Suggesion to traveyaari.com:
                  Provide me refund (Otherwise i have to take some action)
                  Update your cancellation policy (Or i say read it first)
                  Also read your terms and conditions (Photo attached)
                  Don't make fool of others

Nileshpj1992
                    Aug 26, 2018

Address: Pune, Maharashtra, 411017

This has reference to ticket booked for journey from pune to bhusawal ondate 20 july 2018. The bus didn’t ply as there was a strike of punbus. I have already requested for a refund for same with multiple requests and complaints and yet same hasn’t been done for past 2 months. I have already been promised a refund but nothing has moved yet. You are requested to do the needful earliest. The details are as follows

Transaction id: 13414168
                    Refund amount 2749.87
                    Merchant: www.Travelyaari.com
                    Reference id: [protected]
                    You assured me on 14aug by mail that money will refunded with 5to7 days. Still money is not refunded. Now you are forcing us to take legal action.
                    Nilesh jibhyenkar

Pawanjot Gill
                      Aug 23, 2018

On 11th august 2018, punbus ticket booking from Ludhiana to delhi was tried twice and both the times Rs. 749 amount was deducted from the account. However, booking didn't get confirmed. After wait of 12 days, amount was not refunded back to the account. For reference- reference number for mantis technologies Pvt. ltd is "IGAEDIGPI6" and reference number for Merchant is not live is "IGAEDIHYS7".

Kindly refund the amount asap.

Gagan Sapra
                        from Srinagar, Jammu and Kashmir
                        Aug 21, 2018

With reference to pnr no [protected] for journey date 25 jun 2018 the bus didn’t ply as there was a strike of punbus. I have already requested for a refund for same with multiple requests and complaints and yet same hasn’t been done for past 2 months. I have already been promised a refund but nothing has moved yet. You are requested to do the needful earliest.
                        I was booked my bus ticket on 06/08/2018 for Rs.386, due to karunanidhi death it was cancelled.but money is not returned to my account.so return that money to my account.my name k.kanaga...travels name-universal.PNR num-UNI2305166.Ticket num[protected]
                        Dear sir the bus got fail at mehkar kindly refund money bus nos 7400 paulo travels from nagpur to pune on dt[protected] its really very poor service.
                        Travelyaari.com mTicket No:[protected], PNR:[protected], Junagadh-Udaipur, Mahasagar travels/ majevadi gate, 05:15 pm,[protected], seat:L, Shreenath Travellers Co. ISO[protected], Name:Milan
                        Two times cut money in one ticket

non refund of cancelled bus - Comment #3203492 - Image #0

mapuvi
                          Aug 20, 2018

This is vijay kumar, i booked a ticket from trivendrum to chennai in srm travels on 18.08.2018 which was scheduled to leave trivendrum by 1930 hrs.
                          An amount of rs.1362/- was deducted from my account vide net banking transaction no. Inb/[protected]/payu.in/tvcchennai tkt. However, on approaching srm travels agent at trivendrum, it was understood the tkt was not issued in favour of me neither i got confirmation from travelyari.com. Ultimately i was compelled to pay again the amount to travel in the same bus.

May please get me back refund of rs.1362/- immediately.

Vijay kumar m. P.

Tejinder Dhanju
                            Aug 17, 2018

Address: 560034

I was booked the ticket by travelyaari.com for 31/08/2018 chandigarh to sirsa. Cancellation done by executive by call but my amount rs 619/- not received yet. I talk with the manager and he told me that, rs 19/- after deduction we refund your amount. Kindly do the needful..

Booking date 31/08/2018
                            Cancallation date 01/08/2018
                            Client no [protected]
                            Request a refund..

skents
                              Aug 11, 2018

Address: 411030

Have booked below tickets which i want to postpone by one day as timing of booking is 12am. I want to travel on 12.8.2018 at night. While cancellation of tickets i paid 1158/- for ticket booking but on postponing it by one day i got message that i will get refund of rs.82/- only.
                              Travelyaari deducted my 926/- as cancellation charges. I need to place my further booking so i called on there provided number but got reply "we will not help you on this issues".

I request them to refund them my money.
                              If they unable to do it i will not use it in future and i strongly recommend to all people to not use "travelyaari".

Travelyaari.com mticket /no:[protected], pnr:[protected], pathri-pune, rajdeep travels bus stand [protected], 12:00 am,[protected], seat:5, 6, shriphal tours and travels,

skents
                                Aug 11, 2018

Address: Bangalore, Karnataka, 411030

I have booked below tickets which i want to postpone by one day as timing of booking is 12am. I want to travel on 12.8.2018 at night. While cancellation of tickets i paid 1158/- for ticket booking but on postponing it by one day i got message that i will get refund of rs.82/- only.
                                Travelyaari deducted my 926/- as cancellation charges. I need to place my further booking so i called on there provided number but got reply "we will not help you on this issues".

I request them to refund them my money.
                                If they unable to do it i will not use it in future and i strongly recommend to all people to not use "travelyaari".

Travelyaari.com mticket /no:[protected], pnr:[protected], pathri-pune, rajdeep travels bus stand [protected], 12:00 am,[protected], seat:5, 6, shriphal tours and travels,

Cold Fusion
                                  Aug 7, 2018

Address: Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh, 201305

I booked a ticket of punbus on 5th august, sunday at 5:40, my ticket was not confirmed, i called one of your customer care guy, he said that you’ll be refunded within 24 hours, but i still didn’t received any refund of my ticket, please look at this matter
                                  Attached below is the screenshot of successful payment
                                  Waiting for your reply

Divyajain3
                                    Aug 6, 2018

Hi travelyaari

I divya jain booked a ticket from delhi to ludhiana on[protected] at 11:30 pm from travelyaari.com. Please note the details of my ticeket : “mticket no:[protected], pnr:[protected], delhi-ludhiana, counter no..24, 25, 26,, 11:30 pm,[protected], seat:33, punbus - jalandhar depot 1, name:divya jain.”
                                    While i was boarding the bus i asked from the bus conductor that is this the same bus going to ludhiana and i told him my seat number (I. E 33) that man asked to go and sit in the bus and he took my luggage from me and kept in the bus carriage. I sat on the respective seat 33. But when the bus started a person came to check my tickets then he rudely said this is not your seat and you are not in the same bus you have booked. I told that your man told me this is the same bus. That man was so misbehaving with me that in his rude voice he asked the driver to stop the bus to drop me near bypass. I asked him to adjust my seat here as the mistake was done from their side but he refused didn’t see the time it was about 11:45pm and he was forcing a girl to just go out from his bus as the girl due to their mistake has boarded that bus. The bus which i boarded by mistake was also punjab govt bus which was also going to ludhiana. The bus no. Is pb 10 ff 5255 (Boarded bus). I requested that man to please dont drop me like this because it is night time and too late. Plus he was dropping me at road not even at some safe place. Plus, that man was very rude to me all the time. What kind of duty are they doing if it is not concerned to women’s security? I was so scared but he was least bothered just for the sake of one # empty seat in his bus he was ready to drop me out and didn’t bother that a girl will not feel safe if you drop her anywhere in the city at night time that too in delhi where the rape /molestation cases are in very common news which we come across almost every day. But in short he was least bothered and showed his stupid attitude towards me where his own member fault was there as he asked me to board the same bus. He with his brutal attitude stopped the bus at delhi bypass and asked me to drop from the bus. I was very scared still came out from the bus as that man forced me to do this. But as we say there is god some where, one of the passengers came out and asked me to come inside the bus and he told that conductor that “dont you see the time? How can you drop a girl at any random point? “ then that nice man asked me to come inside the bus.
                                    I request you to please look into this matter seriously as this case is not just concerned to me but for any women with whom this same case might happen. Its all about women safety and security which should not be neglected or entertained at any cause. Atleast this much concern a women deserve living in the country where people worship durga but unfortunately they still forget to respect women and the safety concern which she deserve. I hope you will look into this matter and take a strong action against this. Atleast this should not be done with any other woman. If she had paid for her seat in similar kind of bus that money must be adjust rather than forcing her to go out the bus at night time. This is the general respect what a women deserve. Atleast she should feel safe.
                                    If no action will be taken against this i would approach the higher authorities and will share this matter on social media as well because its now the question regarding a women safety for which your conductors or bus drivers dont even bother. Guide your conductors and bus drivers to improve their thinking and show respect for ladies passanger. Rather than fighting for a # seat.

Divya jain
                                    Hi there i want to apprise you that i have booked the ticket from Rudrpur to Delhi on 12th june 2 2018 . In the Evening bus bus has been cancelled and we got msg . And ur helpline number is useless nobody cares.
                                    I have not recived the refund till date . Kindle do the needfull .

Snehith Gandhi
                                      Aug 1, 2018

fraud and poor service to customers

Address: Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600114

The worst and poor service by travelyaari app..
                                      Was trying to contact the bus service number provided by travellyaari had no response by the travel service provided by travellyaari. Never to trust and travelyaari. And customer executive are also least bothered to provide a satisfying service to their customer. Good way to cheat and earn public money travellyaari.com. Keep growing. All the best for the false service provided thinking...
                                      Snehith Gandhi
                                      Aug 1, 2018

Address: Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600114

For the 1st time i have seen such a app which provide not even a working number of travell company under which tickets have been booked. As i had booked my tickets and trying to reach out for location was calling upon the given numbers by travelyaari but had no response by the other end. Really the worst experience with this website of travelyaari and also with their customer care executive. When i cancelled my tickets and called for refund mr. Rahul customer care executive was asking me about cancellation rule where as i ask to cheat in such a way do u own this app?? A person who urgently wants to travel and service to an nri will also be same by you to show about our develloping country?? Hopelessly horrible service #incredible india #sathyamevjayathey.
                                      Better own a other way to cheat the people.
                                      Insted why do you provide such travel company who cant even pick a customer call?
                                      Fault is only by travelyaari to hold and provide service who are not even worthy to provide a proper service to an customer.