TTK Prestige Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Jul 14, 2025
Complaints 598

File a complaint to TTK Prestige

Having problems with TTK Prestige?

File a complaint and get it resolved by TTK Prestige customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

TTK Prestige reviews & complaints page 14

123@Kamini
Aug 29, 2020

Address: Central Jail Road Electronic city Banglore ,560100

Prestige atlas plus 750w juicer mixer grinder product got damaged. I am not able to place the mixer jar on stand.

It is not able to rotate the jar.
TTK Prestige customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Since prestige is known as well branded .
But it was very unsatisfactory that while using juicer jar first time itself it got damaged.
Its been in use only for 2 months as of now.Product is under warranty period.
And stand where jar is used to kept to rotate got damaged.

Kindly help to repair or replacement asap.

Jennifer Almeida
    Aug 26, 2020

Dear sir / madam,

This is in regards with the prestige otg 9 l (Red) purchased online via amazon which was delivered to me on 08/07/2020. The serial no is [protected].

When the cake batter tin is inserted in the otg where the temperature is set at 180 degrees, the batter rises and touches the heater (Filament) which burns the cake. Also even if the batter is raised in the same level the cake does not get evenly temperature and turns to be very dark in between where the presentation of the cake is lost and looks like burnt.

Kindly look into the matter urgently.

shreyasxyz
      Aug 21, 2020

Address: Krishna giri, Hosur,

I ordered gas stove royale glass top gas table gt 04
      Style no : 40261in prestige website, stove is damaged when i received the product, i mailed to support on that day itself as it was sunday 9th august 2020.
      I'm not getting any response also regarding mail & when i call to support they always tell 2 days we will arrange pickup not getting response also.
      Still how many days you need to replacement.!???
      "don't buy prestige"

Philip Sony

Address: Trinity MarThoma Parsonage, Manjakala P O

Some complaint with motor

Poonam Meel
          Jul 25, 2020

Address: Choudhary charan singh colony nawalgarh road sikar

I bought the prestige electric catle from flipcart... But i bought the duplicate product

Mangal Shelke - Shinde
            Jul 24, 2020

Address: h.no 171/1 Soccorro Porvorim Goa

I had purchased induction cooktop pic 29.0 on 06/06/2020 but within 2 months it stopped working. I registered my complaint with ttk prestige on 21.07.2020 but till now they have not solved my problem. Everytime they promise that their agent will come but it doesnt happen so.

I am really fed up with ur product and service.

Kindly look into the matter urgently.

amitverma899
              Jul 13, 2020

We have purchased four burner gas stove from prestige company in october 2019 but till now its burner is not proper working. I ragistered two time complaint in customer care. Company's technician also has come our home for repair. But its burner worked temporary proper. Then i complaint third times online portal for repairing on 10 june 2020, my complaint no. Is hary1423799. Company's technician not come our home. I called three time customer care but they always replied technician will come your home shortly and no one technician has come. So this is worst company, technician also not proper repair & service is not good. I purchased gas stove in hope that prestige is best company but is not good

athma_nathan
                Jul 10, 2020

Address: no.46, thirumalai priya nagar, sri kamatchi flat, pudur, chennai-53

This is athmanathan from ambattur, chennai, we bought the above grinder from ambattur prestige showroom. We are having continuous issue after buying of your poor product.

Previously we used, butterfly grinder for last 17 years without having any issues.

Why you are releasing that poor quality grinder to public without testing and not having quality check and your service persons are telling lies to attend the complaints to resolve.

Complaint raised 1 month back, till now your service persons are lying and not coming to correct the same.

We are totally disappointed of your product and your services...

Complaint no: chen1289575 dated jun-2nd of 2020

Lier of your service person no: [protected] name - nagaraj

bsn singh
                  Jun 24, 2020

Hi i am submitting a complaint on a product prestige deluxe total mixer grinder ls,
                  The complainant is
                  1) the multi utility jar is not getting locked in.
                  2) on washing it, the water is entering into the compartment below the blades of the jar.
                  3) the service centre advise is to keep the jar in the sun till the water dries up, it sounds so funny.
                  4) the service center number[protected], just does not rings, maybe it's not operating but the customers are directed to call on this mentioned number for any issues.

Rakshit Sanghvi
                    Jun 17, 2020

While cooking the glass all of a sudden broke and there were many pieces lying around, it was such a dangerous thing!! We nearly were harmed! This glass is of so cheap quality & we want to replace it with a better one!

Ishwar madgundi
                      Jun 17, 2020

Sir/madam
                      I am facing problem with u r service center talk with me route iam registered complaint against product in customer care in 10 jun 2020 today 7th day compiled but service center not send any technicians but service center head first' told me we send technicians tomorrow so i told him sir any service center not replying me today so i will complaint against another complaint then service center head told me sir first complaint against me then after send the technicians when iam asking him when u send the technician he said after 2 day i will send technician
                      Sir first u r service center head said send tomorrow then after said me 2 day after
                      This is not fare
                      Allready am facing problem with gas leaking and allready delay solve my problem with service center
                      Sir i told the company today was not solve my problem i will complaint against company in consumer court
                      Be caused i lost my patience be caused my home and service center distance only 3 km away and service center allready take a 7 day so please request u to solve my problem immediately
                      Thank u

rush2akp
                        Jun 12, 2020

Address: Arun Patnaik, Plot No-171/A, Lane-6, Jagannath vihar, Baramunda, Bhubaneswar-751003

I need a complete service for my prestige chimney, which was installed in 2014

shiv sachar
                          Jun 6, 2020

Address: D 36, sector 8 3rd floor , dwarka, Delhi -110075

I have boiught roti maker of your orestigious company on good faith that it will ease the making of roti in your product. But i am disappointed from your product which has brought defame in our family. Sir, we have been very much satisfied from the other products whiuch we have been using from two decades and even i purchased cooker 5 litre along with this roti maker on good faith.

When we make roti, it has become pappar hard in taste. I would kindly request you to take the step to send a person whi can satisfy us by making roti on this appliance.

Would be very much oblige if you take necessary step.

How ever i purchased this with lot of love from prestige un fortunately the glass top broken without any mishandling within 2 month, tried to book complaint but failed because of lockdown.

Atlast we registered the complaint on[protected] as i mentioned to replace the product which broken within 2 month.

For a sympathy also nobody called from responsible desk today is 5th day. Which made us to move to social media...
                            Rishant Jain
                            May 20, 2020

Today, i was working at my kitchen on Prestige marvel 3 gas stove.
                            Suddenly the glass top bursted and the glass shattered everywhere.
                            I got injuries on my hand. The prestige costumer care is telling me that it isnt their product fault.
                            What? Are you serious. The glass is of so bad quality that it heated and bursted.

shyam013
                              May 17, 2020

I bought a prestige wet grinder 22/02/2020. I used it only twice since i bought. The second time when i used it the stone was not rotating as it should and only the drum was rotating and also the gum inside the drum came off. I contacted prestige customer care and they raised a ticket (Ticket # 1378266) for this and allotted a executive for the same. He came and checked it and told us that the stone holder is the problem and after few days he came and changed the holder. But to my surprise the stone holder doesn't look like new one. It had the batter strains in it and i asked the executive whether it is a new one and he told it is a new one. The next day i used the grinder and faced the same issue. It looks like the quality of the product is worse and above that the servicing is even more worse. I would like to have a replacement of the product or i need refund of my money.

express exclusive
                                Mar 4, 2020

Address: No.2 | Club House Road | Mount Road | Chennai 600 002. Mob: 9940100177|Office: 044-2846 4653| Fax: 044 4320 4996, Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600002

Complaint no. Chen1339780. The instrument purchased about 9 month back is not working from the past few days. Complaint launched to their customer care cell. As of now it is not attended and asking money for the product which failed/ found defective during warranty period which cannot be acceptable. Either the product to be replaced or repaired suitable free of cost.

Mauli Agarwal
                                  Feb 27, 2020

Address: T Nagar, Chennai, Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600017

First the plates for rusted within 7 months of purchase of product. After 1.5 months if follow up, the issues was rectified by prestige.

After the product was received, new issues cropped up like excessive heating and resultant burning and sticking of bread.

Now again, prestige isn't responding.

And fyi, they have a clerical level hopeless service center. All they do is middle man job.

Anna2020
                                    Feb 21, 2020

Address: Chennai, 600087

Product : gas stove
                                    Complaint : leakage
                                    Date of first complaint : oct 2019

Phone number :
                                    Customer care (Eye wash) :[protected]
                                    Service dept in-charge mr. Pragathees :[protected]

Others mr. Bharath : [protected]
                                    Mr. Mani : [protected]
                                    Mr. Kumaresan : [protected]

Very poor service. Do not buy any prestige product

Gulshan Kumar Batra
                                      Jan 27, 2020

Address: Plot Number I

I purchased prestige gas stove model gt 03 on 26 jan 2020. I installed the same on 26jan 2020. I observed the flame is very very low. At sim it was getting off. I immediately lodged complaint at toll free number[protected]. Complaint was booked and they assured me to solve the problem within 48 hours. Today i got call from ll number [protected]. It was mr shubhan. He asked the problem and told me that as you are having png we have to modify it and it is chargeable. The charges are rs three hundreds. Then i asked that whether you will change nozzles. He said we will change nothing and your problem will be solved. Then i asked him, if you not changing any part then why you are asking for three hundreds rupees. He said if you have any problem you can talk you toll free number. I telephoned again to mr mubarak, and narrated my problem, he said let him come to your house then i will tell him not to charge any amount if no part is being replaced. I again telephoned to mr shubhan and asked him to attend my complaint. He asked me what customer care people told you. I said you please come and do the job. He again insisted to disclose the conversation with cc people. Finally i disclosed my conversation with mr mubarak. All of sudden he shouted at me like any thing and said i won't come unless and until you promised to pay rs three hundreds. He also threatened to close my complaint at his end. I again telephoned to customer care, this time mr mahesh was on the line. I had to narrate again all story to him and said that mr mubarak has told me there will be no charge if product is in warranty period and no extra part is preplaced. Mr mahesh told me that it is chargeable. I requested him not to harrase me as i am senior manager citizen. He said so what it is chargeable basis as per co. Policy. Then i enquired about the charges, he said that it is rupees two hundred thirty six.
                                      Now you see three persons, three separate version or statement.
                                      To my common sense if no part is being replaced or changed, there should be no charge at all.
                                      I request your good self to look into the matter and do the needful at your end.
                                      Gulshan kumar batra
                                      Sir, we already purchased prestige steel cooker but the handle of the cooker broken, in by city (CALICUT KERALA, INDIA) there are two service center but they not taking the broken handle for soldering.so please do the needfull.