TVS Motor Company Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Dec 4, 2025
Complaints 5326

File a complaint to TVS Motor Company

Having problems with TVS Motor Company?

File a complaint and get it resolved by TVS Motor Company customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

TVS Motor Company reviews & complaints page 59

Sandip Bardhan 16
Apr 5, 2021

Agreement no:WB3054CD0398932
I already complained because of your software I lost my 60000 RS ..now I get complained you are not solve the issue ...how shamelessly you cut April EMI .. back my 1999 Ruppes... you get your emi when you solved The matter..but now you pay my money..or If you not pay this money I take action...
Ifsc-SBIN0006046
Account:[protected]
TVS Motor Company customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Rakesh0045
    Apr 5, 2021

Address: Near ITBP Camp Matli, Village and post office Matli

Respected TVS motors,
    Iam using your company bike TVS Apache 160 4v from July 2020 and purchased from your dealer DOON MOTORS TVS, BALLUPUR DEHRADUN. and recently my bike wires damage due to short-circuit and my bike not responding properly and i can't start my bike and your nearest dealer Priyanshu auto center Tvs showroom Uttarkashi refused to solve my problem, my bike is only 6 months old and in warranty and my all services is on time and recorded in service book.
    Kindly solve my problem as soon as possible. Other wise i will take legal action TVS Motors.
    Thankyou
    Gaurav Rawat
    Contact No. [protected]
    TVS Motor Company customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Jakku mahesh
      Apr 4, 2021

Address: Bobbili

Im purchase my scooty i.e tvs Jupiter zx . I just travelled 42000kms only . It's engine was damaged i.e bore .
      Apr 4, 2021
      Is this correct even the bike travelled only 42k kms it gets bore. Oh it happens only in tvs??

Anassaidu
        Apr 4, 2021

Address: Manickal( House ), Mullaringadu (p.o ),Thodupuzha, Pin code 685607

I buying a Tvs Ntorq bike 125 before 6 months. I that bike after 2000km broke the oil seal and wheel byering. In that will changed in the showroom. Then now 6000km Glech cable will broked.That glech cable didn't changed in that showroom free. Then i pay 600 rupees outside then i changed.. I buying this bike only 6 months. No heavy use. But why the bike will complaint. I want to need proper explanation. Please contact your customercare service. Speek only Malayalam..please give the solution ok

Jogendra Kanojiya
          Apr 4, 2021

Address: E Block Industrial area Surajpur Greater Noida.

My two wheeler TVS zest servicing done at Kaveri automobile, E block industrial area surajpur, Greater Noida.
          I have noticed no protocol followed by staff working in service centre
          But surprisingly Rs. 50 is charged by customer for sanatising of vehicles.
          No proper RO drinking water available.upon enquiry it is learnt that Plant of RO is not service from long time.
          Apart from these heavy charges for servicing is being charged.
          I will never come for servicing of my two wheeler in future.

Satheesh *4v
            Apr 4, 2021

Reg:speedometer is not working

Address: Ganapathy, Coimbatore

In running condition the speedometer is not working. And K/M IS not added in speedometer.so please rectify the problem as soon as possible....
            Bhamidipati Shiva Kumar
            Apr 3, 2021

Kindly find the details below

Vehicle’s Registration Number:TS08HH8835
            Vehicle’s Frame/Chassis Number:MD626CG57L1N21377
            Problem Description: (In Detail)

Vehicle was taken in the two months back...last 10 days back vehicle suddenly stopped on middle of the road...tried a lot but nothing was rectified...later on contacted show room person and they took vehicle once and repaired and headed over to me after 2 days...but same day with in half an hour se problem arises...informed same to Show room ..they have taken back vehicle and took 4 days time to do rectify the same.. unfortunately this time they have not done properly due to this my entire petrol was raked on the road...
            Kindly help me with better service and whether this vehicle will work properly or not...

Kindly advise on the further process...

Haresh Punjwani
              Apr 3, 2021

Address: Kolkata

Tvs service centre Bijoy Bose Road is helpless to give service as spare part from Bangalore take more than a month. My scooty lying at my place. Mr Atanu is unable to give any date for service. Am frustrated with follow up.

RDX YT
                Apr 2, 2021

Address: Titagarh (shaw tvs) north 24pargana

My bike hasn’t giving pickup it’s only few months old but seemed like I am using this since 4, 5 years I informed this problem to the service centre and they suggested to change the clutch plate, they done it but the problem is same as it was before.My 3rd free service yet due then how it’s possible for a new bike if the problem isn’t solve as soon as possible I’ll take proper action against this.

Tohidur
                  Apr 2, 2021

I am kind attention to you that I m a owner of TVS RTR 160 being reg no. WB84E1247 and I am purchase my said motor cycle from R.M AUTO WORKS, Tulshihata bridge, Harish Chandra pur, malda pin-732125 and I have not service my motor cycle from that showroom and the owner as well as manager of that showroom was demand Rs. 3000/- from me and use slang language to me and other staff also using rough language to me. Thereafter manager as well as owner has taken my motor cycle from me and thereafter 5 hours later for the mediation of local people, manager of that showroom has given my said motor cycle. After that I show that Rs. 40000/ has been taken from my Dicky by concern showroom.
                  Plz take a appropriate action against said showroom.

Sandeep kumar monu
                    Apr 1, 2021

Address: Rana motor badsat mod gt road gharaunda

Sir Ji, on 15 February 2021, I had purchased a TVS sport bike from the Rana motor in the state haryana district karnal city gharaunda badsat mod gt road and the documents of which I had revisited on 13 March and I did not get the accessories .on 23 March, registered a complain on [protected], which had not yet been resolved, please provide me bike accessories. I would not advise anyone to buy a tvs bike in future. My no. [protected]

angrybird
                      Apr 1, 2021

Address: Bangalore

The new TVS iQube that got delivered on Mar 18 2021 displays the message on the screen in RED that states "High Power Train. Temperature Alert".

I have written emails number of times and called customer care without a any written and resolution of this issue till date.

The message is indicative being detrimental either to the New vehicle or/and to the rider.

But TVS has not made any attempts to help me out on the issue.

saurav0291
                        Mar 31, 2021

Address: Faridabad,India

There is some problem in my bike(apache 200) then I go to service center (OM TVS Faridabad) they told me that there is an unwanted noice coming from one way self-start and ask me to change it.
                        Then I allow them to change that one way
                        After that there is no change with that noice
                        The unwanted noice remains the same
                        After that they told me that there is some problem in silencer and we have to change it in guarantee.
                        I allow them to change
                        Next day I found that the noice again remains the same
                        And the issue starts from there -
                        They fit an old silencer in my bike instead of new silencer and I have proof for that old silencer
                        I told them that give me my previous silencer I don't want that new silencer but they denied
                        As a part of AOG(Apache Owners Group) I had done many rides with the name of TVS apache RTR 200 and recommend 1000 of people to buy apache 200
                        But after that bad experience related to my silencer exchange
                        I will never purchase any single item from TVS and never recommend anyone to buy TVS apache

A.jagadeesh reddy
                          Mar 31, 2021

Address: Phirangipuram Gayatri motors tvs

The show room people and the manager are very rude &velguer behaviour behaving with the costmer and the mechanic should be trained in evry showroom with huge cc bike in tvs i was ver hurted and disponted
                          With the showroom people [protected] this the manger number and i never and ever preffer to tvs .

Navaneeth123456
                            Mar 31, 2021

Address: Mettupalayam sps tvs

This is navaneeth from mettupalayam, coimbatore dist, my brother want to buy new bike and select TVS NTROG RACE EDITION, and he booked last Monday (29.3.2021).we don't have ready cash, so we r expecting loan but we pay some part of amount, she said once we receive some amount means next day we do RTO registration. But when we pay amount after that SRI SPS TVS, METTUPALAYAM service executive will going wrong not give proper responsibility
                            So kindly take action and once again no one customer affect this type problem

Aquib.
                              Mar 30, 2021

Address: Ghanta ghar mirzapur uttar pradesh

I have apache RTR 160 2v bs6...whose fuel tank is heating..

Goldmines Entertainment
                                Mar 30, 2021

Urgent call _ [protected]

Nargis parvin
                                  Mar 30, 2021

Address: Gurupally, bolpur, Birbhum, West bengal

Sir I Nargis parvin purchased a new scooty pep+matt series bs VI on 03/07/2020 from Bhavaranjan dey automobile, bolpur, Birbhum, West bengal. After 1 month problem is start. Problem no 1:when speed is slow suddenly its start off.
                                  Problem no 2:when speed is slow suddenly pick-up is sparking with up dawn.
                                  I repeatedly request my automobile to solve the problem .they also repeatedly tried to solve the problem but they fail.
                                  In this condition I am ready to pay all the expenses for solve the problem.
                                  Please take a necessary action.

Khalid serwar
                                    Mar 30, 2021

Regarding NOC .

Address: Mallawan Hardoi

सर हमने टीवीएस अपाचे आरटीआर 160 खरीदी थी जिसकी किस्ते भी पूरी हो चुकी हैं लेकिन हमारे पास अभी तक एनओसी नहीं आई है जबकि 7 नवंबर 2020 को हमारी सभी किससे पूरी हो चुकी है...
                                    Santosh9438
                                    Mar 30, 2021

Address: Cuttack

Very poor condition of customer waiting hall . Tv not working since 1year . Ac not working . No proper drinking water facility sytem . Please take necessery steps .

Sai Durga TVS, cuttack, Odisha
                                    Mar 30, 2021
                                    Updated by Santosh9438
                                    Very poor condition of servicing station customer waiting room . Tv not working . Ac not working .