Complaints 1816

File a complaint to Uninor / Telenor

Having problems with Uninor / Telenor?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Uninor / Telenor customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Uninor / Telenor

Uninor / Telenor Phone Numbers

+91 90 5909 0590
+91 91 2509 1121
+91 91 2209 1220

View more phone numbers

Mobile
+91 90 5920 0237

Uninor / Telenor Website

Uninor / Telenor Head Office Address

1-10-39 to 44, 3rd Floor, Gumidelli Commercial Complex, Begumpet
Hyderabad
Hyderabad District
Andhra Pradesh

Uninor / Telenor reviews & complaints page 11

Saurabh anand singh
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

recharged 299 unlimited plan but internet pack not activated

Address:276131

Dear telenor

My name is sourabh anand singh today i recharged 299 plan at my phone number: [protected] (Unlimited calls with 1 gb 4g data) got only unlimited calls but not received data pack of 4g 1gb plan.
Spoke to telenor customer care and they said after 48 hrs if you will not receive data pack. Raise a service request by calling us. We will credit then in 72 hours.
How painfull it is.

Pls...
Khushboo Sehgal

mobile number assigned to someone else

Address:Kanpur, Uttar Pradesh

Hi, my mobile number which was owned by me from 5 years, was lost, so i raised a complaint to block sim. After completing all official formalities, when i resubmitted documents for getting a new sim with the same number, the application was rejected saying they have assigned the number to someone else.

How can they re-assign a number, which is under my name, according to all document proof.

It has caused a lot...
Pankaj Belapurkar

demanding rs.100/- for updation of aadhar no.

Address:Thane, Maharashtra, 401305

I am using uninor service and i got message to update adhar details please visit to near service center which situated at virar east 401305 monalisa bldg. So i visited the said service centre on 27.10.17 for updating aadhar details the service provider of that shop manoj chaturvedi his no [protected] demanding rs. 100/- for updation of aadhar details.. So i asked him for giving bill of rs. 100/-.. However he refuse to give the bill.
Satish1997

uninor sim is lost. please. close my sim

Address:Deoria, Uttar Pradesh, 274602

Hello sir i'm deepraji devi. W/o - laljee yadav. My uninor no. Is [protected]. My sim is lost 7 day before i'm call to customer care but no help but care answer is your no. Is not uninor why customer care. No further action on my uninor no. Through uninor customer. Care. I'm request to you pls. Closed my uninor sim. My other contact no. You can call me [protected]...
Hi telenor,

I got a message from your portal i. E recharge with rs.104 get unlimited local or std with 28 days of validity. I recharged with it and i got validity of 7 days.

Another thing has happened with the message offer also. I'm adding the screen shots.
With your customer executive durga prasad i talked to him, like a robot he says only one thing offer is not applicable to you.

Will...
bodhsen

regarding reactivation of sim

Address:Samastipur, Bihar, 848503

Sir i haven't made any call or text for a month or two because i was in roaming that's why sim was switched off. But when i went to my regional place. Everyone tried calling me and it says incoming on this number is not aloowed. When i reinserted my telenor sim then the error popped up saying sim card registration failed. Please reactivate it. I was your loyal customer and i am ready to pay reactivation charges.
My number -: [protected]...
poolla vidyasagar

net speed

Address:Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500056

Very worst speed never go beyond 50kbps
For 359/- they have given 1gb per day for 59 days
But how come we can use 1gb per day with the speed of.05kbps
It is cheating
Very fraud
With out spending penny how many crores of rupees they are looting from public.
Small calculation
If we want to use 1gb i. E 1000000kb/.05kbps=[protected] seconds/3600=5555hrs i. E 231 days it will take...
AMKULKARNI11
from AMBARNATH, Maharashtra

not able to recharge using code discounts

Address:Thane, Maharashtra, 421501

This conpany is making fool to indian customer during my last online recharge on 4 oct i have been offered promotional code to use in next recharge since last 3 days not able to use. Send mail also no replay and mr prakash from callcentre has spooken un parliamentary language very bad experience. I will taking leagal action against the company consulting my doctor and ca aling with advocate and accordingly the notice will be send to company....
pkkittu

call and message history

Address:Firozabad, Uttar Pradesh, 283203

I have lost my mobile so please send me outgoing & incoming call list and message list as well as miss call list along with the time & date of call of mobile no. [protected] for last 3 month on my email id yadav. [protected]@gmail.com at the earliest.
It's data very important for me.

Kindly do the needful.

Ravina yadav / pawan kumar...
vijay5656
from Nokha, Rajasthan

balance being deducted from telenor

Address:Azamgarh, Uttar Pradesh, 276204

Hi, sir, when i was taken telenor sim ([protected]), i used from 9 month, but last 3 month every day balance being deduct from telenor services, i am a poor person whenever i did recharge after 1 hours balance deducted from telenor services, when i did call to customer care after i got no any better response he said to me "sir balance katne ke 24 ghante baad ham balance wapas nahi kar skte hai", he all person making full to us, its my humble...
ks pratapreddy

mobile data network

Address:Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500072

My self surya i had sum issue in my mobile data and net work also
Problem:
Instead of mobile data is off but in my network, amount is deducting from my telenor acount
I never on the my mobile data but there are charged in my account.
I m spoken to the customer care also those people are simple says please restart ur mobile. I had do that also so many time but my problem ds' t solved.

Regards, br...
adil.ali872
from Kichha, Uttarakhand

sim unbarred & unethical behaviour

Address:Agra, Uttar Pradesh, 282007

My prepaid sim card has been lapsed. I went to telenor office and requested to give one more prepaid sim for the same lapsed number ([protected]). My number was not working till 20 days & i did not remember my last call logs. He told me that our company rules are has been changed & mobile number did not attached with aadhar. I have to told him last three dialed number but i was not remember these last three dialed...
Diksha Bijlani

number deactivation

Address:Allahabad, Uttar Pradesh, 211001

My number was deactivated on 20th september arbitrarily even though it was in use and the last text message sent from it was 27th july: which is less than 60 days from the date of number deactivation. The company has been unresponsive to any complaints and says i can only expect to “plead with the customer who is assigned my number next to give it to me”, that too after 60-90 days. My whatsapp is configured on this number, and i have...
Nagendra Raju Viswanadhapalli

false information and irresponsible

Address:Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 50048

I received msg from uninor services as on 16/09/2017 09:00am for stv349/- with 56 days validity and same day evening i recharged stv 349/- through using mobile. But am getting validity for only 28 days. I enquired yesterday several times with customer care executives and they told ur number eligible for only 28dyas validity. I asked them why send false information but they said that we dont send any and dont having any information for forward...
SUBHASH KUMAR RAY
from Harnai, Maharashtra

didn't get what I was offered when recharged

Address:411044

My mobile no. Is [protected] and i have done recharge of rs 104 on 09/10/2017.
I checked offer on *234# and it was like 'get unlimited calls+1gb 2g data daily for 28 days'. But when i recharged i got only 7 days validity. I tried contacting customer care at 198 but he told me that i must have asked him before doing recharge just imagine who asks customer care before doing recharge. He told me that you cannot get unlimited calls....
Harsha91

offer pack 143 has not activated till now

Address:Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500072

I had recharged for 143 on this October 2nd on my number [protected], but I hadn't got the complete offer. To discuss on the same when I called customer Care on 6 one supervisor named Rajesh had taken the call and he had informed me that with in 24 hours my issue will get resolved and when I asked for call back he had given me a commitment that I will get a call back it's been 48 hours I hadn't got any resolution...
Shivanjali Hatkamkar

no. is unfortunately out of service

Hi i am uninor customer my name is shivanjali hatkamkar. [protected] this my private number was unfortunately block by company. This number is out of service since a month. This is very important number for mi because this number was added in my bank account profile or as well as in my university profile also. So please this is kindly request to you my number in active position. Without this number some important massages of bank or university...
Jagan Pinnu

replacement of my lapsed mobile number

My prepaid sim card has been lapsed. I went to telenor office and requested to give one more prepaid sim for the same lapsed number ([protected]). They told me that our company rules are has been changed. They doesn't accepted my request. This is my permanent number. So, i need this number. So i am requesting that please give me my lapsed telenor number ([protected]).

Thank you....
Navneet kulshreshtha
from AGRA, Uttar Pradesh

complaint against telenor company for port

Address:Agra, Uttar Pradesh, 282005

रेस्पेक्टेड सर, प्रार्थी का एक टेलीनॉर नंबर जो कि लगभग 6-7 साल पुराना है । इसको आईडिया में पोर्ट कराने हेतु प्रार्थी द्वारा पिछले 3-4 महीने में लगभग 5-6 बार रिक्वेस्ट भेजी गई है...
ktvs175

sim reactivation

Address:Rampur, Uttar Pradesh, 244901

Hello, i am telenor user here to request you to reactivate my sim card please its very urgent for my future use. Please i request you to sort out the problem i will be very thankful to you please please help me please!!!
I am sure that i will get the reply soon as possible. The number is connect to my many of accounts which are very important for me.
For informing me you can call or message me on my given number