Union Bank of India Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Dec 31, 2025
Complaints 3544

File a complaint to Union Bank of India

Having problems with Union Bank of India?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Union Bank of India customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Union Bank of India reviews & complaints page 110

shubhamrai1993
Sep 21, 2017

Address: 275303

This is shubham rai
I should like to warn you against of your branch doharighat, mau nath bhanjan
Sir i am going to bank everydays from 24 days but not met manager and not given satisfied reason of not met of branch manager
I should like to request you, pls take action immediately and give instruction for timely present

Best regards,
Shubham
Union Bank of India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Dear Shubham,
Mark the email about this concern to [protected]@unionbankofindia.com along with the Regional Head in CC in mail at rh.[protected]@unionbankofindia.com

If you didn't get any proper response then ONLY escalate the issue to Zonal Head at fgm.[protected]@unionbankofindia.com

vikas tailor
    Sep 21, 2017

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400010

I am very disappoint with the way your bank is treating with me after such fraud has happen in my account. As i have not done ant transaction on 15th sep 2017 still its showing as atm withdrawal which is fraud which has taken place in my account.
    I have given written complain on this monday 18th sep morning 11:30am now today is thursday there is no action taken
    From your department till date apart from marking mail. This is not kind of service expected from your bank on which we trust and keep our money thinking its safe to keep in your account.
    Today when i have called manager of mulund branch he say we cant do any further verification apart from marking mail. Is this a way bank manager works? He also told me we can't do much you can do whatever you want to do. I told him if you can't do give me letter i can go to police station. He has refused to give that also, i have lost rs.11000 on 15th sep and bank is no where concern to support me to get my money back.
    I tried calling bank in mulund branch [protected] they are helpless and your department ciso [protected] no one pick up call.
    I am fed-up and not getting any proper response from your department.
    Fraud has taken place in my account and you all are not showing any courtesy to get my money back.
    I am hoping to get support from you soon or else i don't have any option to go to police & media for getting help.
    My mobile number is [protected]
    Union Bank of India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

mukesh829126
      Sep 21, 2017

Address: 223226

Sir. Please update my email. I want to update my email. Email. My account number is.[protected]. And email id. [protected]@gmail.com. Please update my email. My name is mukesh yadav s/of jagdamba yadav. Village. Haidrabad. Post. Bunda. Tahseel. Phulpur. Block. Marteenganj. Dist. Azamgarh. Mobile no.[protected]. Branch. Sikraur (Sahbari). District. Azamgarh. Please help me
      I want to create new account send me details how to create

Ddcbareilly
        from Aligarh, Uttar Pradesh
        Sep 20, 2017

Address: Bareilly, Uttar Pradesh, 243122

I m ajay chauhan. I m a employee of mandi parishad. When i was went to print account passbook at 3:35pm at the branch o[censored]nion bank, named adarsh mandi sthal, pilibhit road, bareilly, u. P. The bank gaurd was not open the door and behaiving very badly.in this branch, account of my family since 1996. Nd also the staff have salary accounts of mandi parishad in this branch. So many times this garud person do the misbehave with many of officers nd mandi staff.
        I highly apologize to u that take him a strong action otherwise mandi department takes the legal action against this garud of branch.

dk@jiit
          Sep 20, 2017

Address: Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh

I've opened my account in union bank of india, my account has been successfully opened but they are not giving my passbook.
          They are saying that first i will get a letter from their main branch of bombay, i have to take that letter to them, and they will give me my pass book.
          But 20 days are over and i do not get any letter or message.
          Kindly help.
          Hi Sir/Ma'am.
          i am getting 'error in input' data while giving the correct User ID and Password... I have checked on chrome, and firefox and every where i am getting the same problem. If anyone has got a resolution to this, please put it on this site, so that many can be helped.
          Thanks!

ckbharadiya
            Sep 20, 2017

Here i am very disappointed with your services regarding online banking.

On 15.09.2017, i was applied for transaction password through my online view internet banking and thereafter one reference number of bluedart courier service provided from your side and reference number was 128834 but till the date i was not received any courier from your side.

And now when i am logging to view my online account it was shown to change my txn password but how could be i able o change it without receipt any password from your side

Firm name: aai shri khodiyar petroleum
            Proprietor name: bharadiya chandrakant hasmukhbhai
            Dob: 26/10/1991
            Acc no.: [protected]

Please resolve my issue need your help very badly.

Awaiting for your positive response.

ketan Donda
              from Amli, Dadra and Nagar Haveli
              Sep 20, 2017

Address: Surat, Gujarat, 3994210

This is ketandonda

Its warn complaint against udhna udhyognagar, surat branch

Where customer representative (Lady) not have such disciplinary to talk with customer.

Take action against her, or it may harm to union bank's image... Because customer representative is d first image of bank.

Regards..
              Ketan donda

Karanraj Chavda
                Sep 19, 2017

Address: Jamnagar, Gujarat, 361001

I deposited rupees 2000 in machine date:-28/08/2017 time 12:31 machine is accepted my money and also given recept but still my bank account in not credit my 2000 rupees. I given application in written with money recipe but still not credit refund in my bank account bank executive said that time your money is refund in 1 week 7 to 8 working days but still not refund so please i request speedy do refund process and refund my money in my account.
                Thank you so much sir

My uninon bank account details
                Bank:-union bank of india
                Name:-bhupatbhai pethabhai chavda
                A/c no:- [protected]
                Branch:-ranjit road, jamnagar
                Ifsc code:- ubin0531511
                City :- jamnagar
                Pin code:-361001

I hope my solution get soon time

vrindavann
                  Sep 19, 2017

Address: Thane, Maharashtra, 421001

Myslef dr. Dinanath k gaur lade i used indicash atm at phoolpur varansi uttarpradesh on 06.09.2017 amt rs. 2000/-. At that atm after i enter amount and pin the process starts but i cant able to recieve my money. I have deducted money from my account actually i dont got my money. This is really bad experience for me and, please refund my money.

Dinanath k gaur

Mobile no [protected]

deeeepakkkk
                    from Korba, Chhattisgarh
                    Sep 19, 2017

Sir i do 2 online transaction for paying online test series fees for made easy institute on 15/09 that both transaction are faild but money is debited from my account. So plz refund that amount as soon as possible. 2 pic i attacted below. Plz
                    My name is VADLOORI NAVEEN KUMAR, having account with UBI vide A/No. [protected], Jagtial branch. I have done online transaction of Rs.200 by using my debit card for TSPSC Job application. But it was deducted amount of Rs. 600 (i.e, 3 times each 200 is extra deducted from account) . here are the reference no.'s against which the amount deducted but not processed my appliction with TSPSC. Hence i request you to Kindly refund my amount Rs. 600/-

1. TSPSC SBI epay/mumbai/[protected]
                    2. TSPSC SBI epay/mumbai/[protected]
                    3. TSPSC SBI epay/mumbai/[protected]

Branch Union bank of india
                    A/NO . [protected]
                    IFSC Code. UBIN0537071
                    Jagtial, Telangana.505327

Ajayan Saroj
                      Sep 18, 2017

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400104

My account no is [protected] my mobile number is [protected]
                      Which is incorrect in your record i visited bank branch but still my otp is being sent to unknown number i have submitted my require mobile details
                      4 times in bank even application letter to manager at 22 june 2017
                      But still i have facing problems in receiving my otp

prasanna kumar jadhav
                        Sep 18, 2017

Address: Yavatmal, Maharashtra, 445204

I want to opening new account in your bank branch kali-d-khan (Mahagaon). I have been also registered online application form from the union bank website and the reference no.[protected], but when i go in bank staff dont open my accounts and dont submitted my form and bank manager is rudely behave with me. Please do something sir i want to open this account.

Prasannakumar b. Jadhav
                        Mo. No.[protected]

Simran Naulani
                          Sep 18, 2017

I was making an payment by paytm... But the payment got failed and the money from my account got deducted... It happened twice...1st transaction i made on 15/9/17 of 2500 and the amount which got deducted from my account was 1500 and this amount has not been credited to my account...2nd transaction i made today of 2575 again it got failed and 1879 got deducted from my account... What should i do to get me money back in my account?

Vinayak Lade
                            Sep 17, 2017

Address: Pune, Maharashtra, 413106

Dear sir, myslef dr. Vinayak sambhaji lade i used indicash atm at indapur, maharashtra. At that atm after i enter amount and pin the process starts but i cant able to recieve my money. After that i got sms that i have deducted money from my account vut actually i dont got my money. This is really bad experience for me and your customer care numbers also doesn't work properly. Please refund my money. Otherwise i will go to the ghrahak seva manch. Regards.

Gida Yali
                              from Bankura, West Bengal
                              Sep 17, 2017

Address: Ajmer, Rajasthan

With respect i want tell you that one person name harsh joshi having an account in ramganj branch in ajmer is having fraud online business in instagram... He cheated on me... I pay him in his account about 750 for product but he is now missing and in follow me in instagram.. He didn't deliver my product nor he refunded me so here i request you to kindly deduct money from his account and credited in my account rs750... I will send you his details and my transaction details too so kindly check the image i'm sending you

Sir ham union bank sabour road branch ke cunsumer hai aur may yaha pichle 6 mahino se roj ata hu pass book print karana bt delly lot jata hu aur counter me baithe madam kahti hai printer kharab hai kal ayiaga aur pichle 6 month se me roj gumta hu so plaese sir ye samasya ko dur kare

Netra Kolte
                                from Shahpur, Gujarat
                                Sep 17, 2017

Address: Thane, Maharashtra, 401203

Dear sir, madam
                                I am netra kolte my register mobile no with digipurse is [protected]. I am not able to login after entering transaction password it is showing the error i have attach the screenshot of my error kindly resolve the issue as soon as possible i have the amount in my digi purse wallet. Pls revert me soon

Netra kolte
                                Union Bank Of India — digipurse restricted card error

Dear sir, madam
                                I am Nagarajan my register mobile no with digipurse is [protected]. I am not able to login after entering transaction password not working my error kindly resolve the issue as soon as possible i have the amount in my digi purse wallet. Pls revert me soon digipluse app cell no [protected]

Nagarajan

bgdatta
                                  from Madanpur, West Bengal
                                  Sep 16, 2017

I have pay 4510/- against nios d. El. Ed course payment deduct form my account but till date not update and application showing Make payment
                                  Detail billow
                                  Name - Mehebub Alam
                                  Reference no - D[protected]

Transaction details
                                  _

Account number : [protected]
                                  Transaction date : 11/09/2017
                                  Transaction amount : (Inr) 4, 510.00
                                  Transaction type : DR
                                  Transaction description : ePAY/To:CITRUS PAYMENT SO/66618374/nios
                                  Lost my atm card, so i want to block my atm card
                                  my account number is [protected]
                                  Thelma rhetso my name .yesterday I was lost my account details so pls do quickly
                                  My request complaints
                                  dasdas123's reply, May 5, 2018
                                  You are a fraud and you are making bank fool. Provide your all valid details with adhaar and pancard. Bank has taken right decision.
                                  Thelma Rhetso is a fraud . There is a lot of complain against him on quikr, ebay. I have solid evidence against him.
                                  Police has also verified it and found he is a fraud and he has charged from people huge amount and never provided product or refund money with useless excused. Just block all the account of this fraud fellow. There is a special police team is searching this fraud fellow.

Praveen Dhfl
                                    Sep 16, 2017

Address: Nellore, Andhra Pradesh, 524004

My name is Praveen Doornadula from Nellore City, Andhra Pradesh IndIa, My Savings Account No is [protected], A.k Nagar Branch.

When i was went to your V.R.C Center ATM (Nellore A.P) at[protected] between 04:55 pm to 04:58 pm,
                                    that day i was drawn amount Rs 10, 000/-,
                                    But that time i am not received any amount from you,
                                    Your Bank people are telling me transaction was successful...
                                    But I'm not getting anything from you,
                                    if you want check please verify CC CAMERAS also.
                                    So many times i gave to the complaint your branch no response,
                                    Please very and reply ASAP.
                                    Thanks for your favorable reply.
                                    For more detail contact D Praveen +91 [protected].
                                    Email: [protected]@gmail.com

sanketpardeshi9827
                                      Sep 16, 2017

Address: Pune, Maharashtra, 411015

I have account with Union bank Of India at Kirkee branch Pune, I have submitted form to link Aadhar with account about a year ago but still my account is not linked. Later I tried to link Aadhar through vthis https://eremit.unionbankofindia.co.in/linkaadhaar/GUIs/unionaadhaar.aspx but it is showing a popup as "Aadhar No. and Bank Account No already exist".
                                      Please help in this.

Sanket Pardeshi

BNC TRADIING
                                        from Jamshedpur, Jharkhand
                                        Sep 16, 2017

Address: Supaul, Bihar, 852131

श्रीमान,
                                        मेरा खाता आपके सुपौल ब्रांच में cc खाता है और मुझे खेद है क्या मजबूरन मुझे आपको मेलकरना पड़ा मेरा खाता संख्या [protected], [protected], [protected] है जो बी एन सी ट्रेडिंग के नाम से है और में बी एन सी ट्रेडिंग के यवस्थापक राज हूँ, और में आपके बैंक से 20 लाख का cc लिया हूँ आप खाते को चेक कर सकते है, और बढ़ावा कर 50 लाख का करने वाले थे लेकिन अब संभव नहीं है
                                        सर्वप्रथम मुझे आपसे कहना है क्या आपके सुपौल ब्रांच में कर्मचारी ना के बराबर है और जो बैंक में पी ओं कल्पना जी है जो रोज किसी ना किसी ग्रान्ह्क से बहस और फालतू नियम कानून बनाती रहती है और जब उसे पूछा जाता है तो बतमीजी से पेश आती है और आखिरी में हम लोग को ब्रांच मेनेजर या कैशियर से करवाना पड़ता है जो की काफी मददगार कर्मचारी है जिससे हम सब संतुष्ट है लेकिन जहाँ तक कल्पना जी है वो अक्सर कुछ ना कुछ बहश करती रहती है
                                        मैंने कई बार बैंक मेनेजर से उसकी सिकायत किया हूँ और एक बार फ़ोन पे आर ओं में भी किया हूँ लेकिन कोई सुनवाई नहीं हुई है अंत में मुझे अपने खाते को बंद करने का निर्णय लिया हूँ
                                        हालाँकि मैंने आपके बैंक में cc को 20 लाख से 50 लाख करने वाले है लेकिन मुझे नहीं लग रहा क्या अब में करवा पाउँगा
                                        अब में एक बात से आपको रूबरू करता हूँ दिनांक 14 . 09 . 2017 को 4 बजे शाम में बैंक पहुंचे मुझे अंदर जाना मना कर दिया गया गेट पे ही फिर मैंने गार्ड को चेक बोले मेनेजर सर के पास भेज दे लेकिन फिर भी मुझे मना कर दिया गया फिर मैंने ब्रांच मेनेजर को फ़ोन करके बोले सर मुझे अंदर नहीं आने दिया जा रहा है तो ब्रांच मांगेर के कहने पे मुझे अंदर जाना पड़ा और तो और जब हम ब्रांच मेनेजर से पूछे क्या सर हम लोग 4 बजे भी बैंक नहीं आ सकते तो कैसे business करे उसी time मेरे साथ कल्पना सबके सामने मेरे साथ काफी बतमीजी से पेस आई जो मेरे साथ आज तक कोई भी नहीं आया है बोलने तम्हारे जैसे लोग बहोत गिरा हुआ है जितना तुम कमाता नहीं है उतना मेरा मेन्टेन खर्च है और तुम कोई vvip नहीं हो और अपना हसियत में रहो तो उस time में बैंक से बहार आ गया और ये फैसला करना पड़ा मुझे आपके बैंक में खाते को बंद करवाना है आपका जो भी रुपेया है में कल से परसों तक में आपके बैंक में जमा करवा देंगे जो भी पालिसी किये है 2 लाख का और गोल्ड लिए वो आप मुझे समय पे दे दे
                                        और मेरा आग्रह है मेरा खाता को बंद करने का निर्देश दिया जाये जिसके लिए में आपका सदा आभार
                                        राज
                                        [protect]
                                        A/c :- [protected], , , [protected]