Usha Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Apr 10, 2025
Complaints 762

File a complaint to Usha

Having problems with Usha?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Usha customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Usha reviews & complaints page 28

@
@#prince
from Khopoli, Maharashtra
Jun 29, 2018

Address: 262701

Date of incident-23/06/2018
details o[censored]sha maxx air/air king desert cooler-
s.No.-av[protected]
model-cd504a/704a
power rating-190 watts
rated voltage-230 volt
rated frequency-50 hz
full description of incident-
i purchased usha maxx air/air king desert cooler with above detail feature.
But it provided improper and undesired cooling in room, so, i called customer care number[protected] several times to solve the issue since 25/06/2018. But there was no any visit o[censored]sha's customer care executive at my home till today.
So, i request you to exchange the desert air cooler or refund the money . This product really broken my trust in usha international.
So requestng you to consider the same as soon as possible, otherwise i have to take legal action for the same.
What is the status of my complain IC[protected] ? Your authorized person of Sadhana Electronics, contact-[protected] told me that you are not supping
Motor from a long time. And this is the reason my issue is not fixed.
Usha iron box not working .Complaint no [protected].ref no 3555.no technician visited .Purchased on date 26/4/2018
Model:3302 gold.

from Jalandhar, Punjab
    Jun 28, 2018

Address: Jalandhar, Punjab, 144410

Hi my self satin singh from jalandhar.
    Am suffering from usha service center.
    I brought i usha honey well cooler. 4th of may 2018. Its cost was 14500 inr. I asked soundless, cool airy and the salesman recommend honey well cooler.
    That time he didn't inform me if i am buying this cooler of 14500 inr also need 8000 inr for ventilation system for room.
    See how they are making foolish
    Oh it was my big mistake to brought this cooler.. Its very dangerous when we are using indoor because making a bad suffocation in the room an varamda. Its very dangerous for children and old age persons.

I tried many time to contact with usha fans but after a big struggle i raised a complaint.
    Cooler sound is very high
    Cooler cooling is very low means no cool air
    Cooler making suffocation in room, lobby, open yard too

Now usha service center saying
    All desert cooler don't have cool air option
    And sound always 5times more than normal steel coolers
    For suffocation customer have to arrange ventation system.

Oh i spent 14500 if i will add some more money then i can arrange air conditioner for my room.
    Just they theyare making stories
    Usha honey well cooler is very bad and useless.
    I raised 3 complaints just they sending messages complaint in solved due to unavoidable reason.
    Complaint is cancelled without any update

Just they are calling but not solving problems.
    If they will not solve this matter we will break this cooler and we will upload video on youtube for awareness. And i if they will not solve my problem then i will try to go through consumer court.in media and social network to help other peoples.

Because normal peoples like us don't have money from wrong ways. We are doing hardworking and making money.
    I don't want to make loss for others
    I will recommend don't buy any usha product if they are not caring the customers
    Its my number
    I purchased usha nutrichef coffee and spice grinder on 18.10.2016 from kitchen queen lumding assam but it was again out of order from 07.07.16 several times it was repaired by usha mechanics

regarding honeywell cooler - Comment #3160914 - Image #0
    Ramashray Prasad's reply, Jul 11, 2018
    PURCHASED USHA NUTRICHEF COFFEE AND SPICE GRINDER ON 18.10.2016 FROM KITCHEN QUEEN LUMDING ASSAM BUT IT WAS AGAIN OUT OF ORDER FROM 07.07.16 SEVERAL TIMES IT WAS REPAIRED BY USHA MECHANICS

coffee and spice grinder

Asif Perwez
      Jun 22, 2018

Address: Gopalganj, Bihar, 841428

I am from gopalganj, bihar, 1 years ago i bought usha padestal fan.
      It continues worked less than 3 month regularly. We contacted usha company for repair. Usha sent their technician for repair. It started working for few days after the repair and stopped again all times after repair. Recently i lodge complaint on 15th june for repair but non of technician came to resolve the issue.

My complaint number is [protected].
      6 fans purchased in Dec 2017 from kamal computers, ajmer. Speed of 2 fans reduces after 1-2 minutes of operating. Fans installed at A-138, panchsheel Nagar, main makar wali road, ajmer. Pl do the needful at the earliest
      Iron not working properly
      I Purchased usha nutrichef coffee and spice grinder on 18.10.2016 from kitchen queen lumding assam but it was again out of order from 07.07.16 several times it was repaired by usha mechanics

coffee and spice grinder

usha pedestal fan - Comment #3160913 - Image #0
      Ramashray Prasad's reply, Jul 11, 2018
      PURCHASED USHA NUTRICHEF COFFEE AND SPICE GRINDER ON 18.10.2016 FROM KITCHEN QUEEN LUMDING ASSAM BUT IT WAS AGAIN OUT OF ORDER FROM 07.07.18 SEVERAL TIMES IT WAS REPAIRED BY USHA MECHANICS

coffee and spice grinder

aimo
        Jun 21, 2018

Ours aimo industrial foundation society having its registered office at 1e/11, jhandewalan extension, new delhi. We have been running usha sewing school in our premises for last nine years and at present near about 80 girls/women are under going training in various sewing courses. Sir, we having been facing one major problem since our affiliation with your sewing school net work ie. Inordinate delay in issuing of diplomas/certificates to
        Students. The concerned staff dealing with this matter ie mrs sunita taneja has expressed her inability in sorting out this problem and suggested me to write to higher authorities of the company because its beyond her control.

In this context, i would like to mention here that diploma/certificates in respect of students appeared in aug 2017 & feb 2018 exam are still awaited. The students and their parents keep pressing hard and we have left with no option except to say only "abhi usha se nahi aaye hai". Such delay in issuing of certificates not only affecting our image but it also adversely affecting on enrollment of new students.

In view of the above, we request you to kindly look into the matter and issue necessary instructions to concerned department so that the diplomas/ certificates are issued in a reasonable time frame.

Looking forward to an early response from your end.
        Usha stand fan helix pro

Ravi shekar
          Jun 20, 2018

Address: 500013

This is Ravi shekar, i purchased Usha storage water geyser (Misty) on October-2016. i had heating element problem due to service person not connected safety valve for inlet line, at the time of installation. recently i registered a service for geyser repair on 09.06.2018, they said your service is registered, service person will contact in 48 hours. but i'm not getting any response/call from service persons or from customer care about my querie, till now (20.06.2018). but when i called to customer care from 11.06.2018 to till now they said every day, definitely service person will contact you. one of the customer service center person also speaked rashly.
          Jun 20, 2018
          Updated by Ravi shekar
          My request number is CC[protected], Service center assigned is Star Techno Service, service center Ph No. [protected].

Today morning (21.06.2018) repaired my geyser with expert (not related to USHA International). It is under warranty, but I paid money for spare and service, after this a lady spoked with me from Usha, I am not interested to speak with usha’s people, they are neglected people’s.
          Fan is not working
          Model no.12598866
          NEW TRUMP 1200 MM
          Contct nmbr-[protected]
          Sem dangi's reply, Jun 23, 2018
          Contact number 7974545363

buddai
            from Nellore, Andhra Pradesh
            Jun 15, 2018

Address: Guntur, Andhra Pradesh, 522001

Respected sir/madam
            My name is p. Revanth kumar.; (Ba;llb)
            We r a confident about usha products
            We r using usha fan & refrigerator in my house
            We r open a new shop
            We taken a new usha ceiling fan at 25/03/18 — usha striker 1200mm at vijayawada
            We fixed in selling at 5 feet height from shop land
            From that it is swinging but there is no air
            We ask at taken shop outlet
            He given online companyperson no
            We had raised a complaint at 28/03/18
            But after 15 days they arrived
            After checking they told the fan is no problem the fan condition speed is
            Same company can give 2 years warranty only for low air & slow swinging we can not do anything & last he told u ceiling i ls 5 feet height
            So it low air but i asked in my shop 3 fans are running other 2 fans is giving heavy air but ur telling it is height he laughed & told it is other company
            I shouted him he changed the fan condenser only but fan is no change of speed low air only, & again our electrician has came to my shop & he removed down fan in 3 feet height by using long rod but no use our fan is wasteless
            Sir what can we do now
            We had a good guess about it company
            But now we r facing problem

1) good in service
            2) fast in service
            3) waste in service
            4) no response
            5) cheating customers
            Please check my details & give. A good result to us as good fan

Thanking u sir/madam
            P. Revanth kumar
            Ba, llb
            [protected]/[protected]
            Guntur — 522001
            Andhra pradesh
            Cross ventilation pads of the air cooler has been choked since there is no cross ventilation of the cooler could not provide sufficient amount of air.
            Since the air pads are not available in the local market so i have decided to contact usha ltd.
            Please provide with your assistance.
            There is no reply from
            Usha international Ltd
            I think it is a chyna market product
            They are asking chyna products & using USHA COMPANY REGISTRATION NAME
            USHA CHYNA LIMITED
            U r correct sir
            Company has no support
            My friend is also faced same problem
            He removed ushs fan & taken new
            Crompton fan
            I am not a Crompton. Person
            I suggest & reply what I had faced from usha products
            Why usha international ltd is not responding or no reply
            Usha fans or in warranty or not
            It is a branded company or a fraud company
            So many people & so many customers or suffering with usha appliances
            So many complaints are showing in complaint board with out RESOLVED
            Yes sir u r correct
            Small company s r giving fast & good service
            I suggest to all my frds & customers
            please do not take USHA appliances to anybody
            There is no service
            There is no reply
            Already pending complaint s r so many pending

nicksjain
              Jun 12, 2018

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110017

WORST SERVICE EVER. The customer care executives has no idea how to deal with the problems of customers. They are uneducated & illiterate. on 04 june 2018 i have register a complaint about ceiling fan which is under warranty but till now no executive visit the complaint area. no representative are able to resolve the problem. Every time they make register a new complaint & give time for 48 hours for solution but none of the solution received. Guys please dont go with Usha products. The company Gaurav is far better than this worst Usha

nicksjain
                Jun 12, 2018

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110017

WORST SERVICE EVER. The customer care executives has no idea how to deal with the problems of customers. They are uneducated & illiterate. on 04 june 2018 i have register a complaint about ceiling fan which is under warranty but till now no executive visit the complaint area. no representative are able to resolve the problem. Every time they make register a new complaint & give time for 48 hours for solution but none of the solution received. Guys please dont go with Usha products. The company Gaurav is far better than this worst Usha.

Kaushik.bk
                  Jun 10, 2018

Dear service head (India),

I would like to draw your attention towards the pathetic usha after-sales service which your customers are getting.

I purchased usha helix high speed wall fan 400 mm on 06/06/2018 from prashant electric, noida

Next day after installation i noticed that it could not bend completely/properly as compared to other brands. We have to stand up if we have to get air after installation of height 5-6 feet.

And we are surprised that latest model and reputed brand does not have basic features like this.

After that i complained to the customer care for this. (Complaints details : ref no cc[protected] ref. No. 4061 has been registered. Service centre assigned is cee el traders, contact:[protected])
                  Next day engineer visited my home, he found this problem and he told me that i will initiate request for change this fan.
                  Afterthat noone visit to my home. Also i contacted area service manager tapasum & dheerander but they never turn up and service center closed the complaint without customer information... I wonder... Why and how.???

I am totally fed up with the kind o[censored]sha after-sales service i am getting, as my fan is in warranty period. This is purely manufacturing defects which could not repairable.

Sir, i request you to pls look into this matter & replace or refund my money the defective product so that my faith in
                  Usha does not fade away.

Looking forward to a positive outcome for my complaint from usha.

Kaushik
                  [protected],

Pranjal Bhandari
                    Jun 8, 2018

I have purchased an usha air maxx cooler on[protected] but on testing the product we have found the product is unsatisfactory and we are unable to return the product. On contacting the customer care we were informed that there is no such refund policy and you need to contact your dealer. Om contacting the dealer the dealer denies on accepting back the product. We are therefore dissatisfied with the services of the company.

krishnaveer
                      Jun 7, 2018

Address: Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh, 201306

Blades broken while cooler was running in april-2018 and changed by usha intentional. I paid money for replacing the blades, even when the cooler was under guaranty.

Now again in june-2018 blades broken while cooler was running. Please check as it is so frequent that it seems there is some design issue.

Please check and refund my billed amount as its design fault from company.

from Kathor, Gujarat
                        Jun 4, 2018

Address: Jamnagar, Gujarat, 361142

Usha colt mixer grinder has stopped working within 2 months of purchase. Purchased from Reliance retail ltd on 6th april 2018. Reliance representatives are asking me to take this to a local vendor and has given me his contact details. Local vendor is not picking up phone for 3 days. Usha customer care representative is telling that any item purchased from Reliance retails is not under the gurantee o[censored]sha International and thats why they eo not have any details of my purchase. They are asking me to talk to Reliance Retail. A worst experience from a worst company I am experiencing with the purchase of this mixer grinder.

dharampal gupta
                          Jun 2, 2018

Address: Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, 201102

Usha international — the junk production company

I have purchased a gas oven (Model no-cook top ebony series) on 15.12.17 from durga puri
                          Chauk east delhi, and which is found frequent failure (Knob comes out) within month. It already repaired on 09.03.18 with complaint reference no c[protected], mr. Monu verma visited three times for the same concern and found gas leakage after repairing same day, than again i do complaint for the gas leakage, than mr. Monu verma visited again to repair.
                          Again the knob comes out, by its own on 20.05.18
                          You guys should to maintain your position and leadership in this premium segment and not rob/extort money by selling such cheap products and not providing effective and efficient as sales and after sales.
                          Can you provide me with the postal details of your group head so that a copy of legal notice can be marked to him as well?

I want replacement for the defective product or refund my full amount.

Dharam pal gupta
                          I am using USHA brand last 15 years .I have a complaint last 2 months no one sloved this problem.i trying last 2 month contact this company best consultant person.Every executive forward my call to other consultant..i suggest to other customer do not buy this company product.Very bad service based company.i regret purchase this company product.

Sachinjain048
                            May 25, 2018

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110032

I have complaint no 7424 dated 21.5.2018 model no 2557 sl no rfj[protected] i purchase from pawan paint & hardware they told me that executive will be come with in 72 hour but executive has not come 25th may still now.. They don't give me proper answer... I am facing lots of problem please solve my complaint as soon as possible

Sachin jain

Mobile [protected]
                            May 25, 2018
                            Updated by Sachinjain048
                            Very bad service

Gopal Saboo
                              from Tiruvalla, Kerala
                              May 24, 2018

Address: Kolkata, West Bengal, 700159

In reference to complaint reference no 1552 dt.
                              It's very painful to write that the complaint has still not been resolved. One of your representative had come but he failed to solve the problem as he did not had required replacement and answered back on asking that he do not know when the new person will come and solve.
                              This is the behaviour and feedback of such a reputed company. I have been facing issues daily but you people are least bother. It's better you stop this business of customer service. Because you fail to provide it. Its not about a simple iron. It's about what feedback you give to your customers.
                              Shame on you.
                              Dead
                              Dipak Ghodake's reply, May 30, 2018
                              Usha table fan
                              Dipak Ghodake's reply, May 30, 2018
                              USha table fan dead

Dharemdra Ojha
                                from Hubli, Karnataka
                                May 24, 2018

Address: Patna, Bihar, 801105

An order has been placed by danapur division, east central railway for "drinking water cooler" make / model - usha / sp4040 through gem vide contract no. Gemc-[protected] dtd. 02.04.2018 to glacier power, indore, madhya pradesh - 452001. Material has already been received in this office, but till date no person deputed for installation. Drinking water cooler is required to install 3 no. At pnbe station (Tte rest room, booking office, reservation office), 1 no. At rjpb tte rest room, 1 no. At dnr tte rest room & 01 no. At jhajha tte rest room.

You are requested to kindly depute your representative so that installation may be done at the earliest at above mentioned location under intimation to this office.
                                It make so noise and not give cool air it is very bad i want to return it
                                Seeing machine stitching problem and thread are cutting

Vihaan Verma
                                  from Udhampur, Jammu and Kashmir
                                  May 24, 2018

Address: Jammu, Jammu and Kashmir

I purchased juicer mixer grinder on 15th may`18 from baloria electronic main road digiana, jammu. But first week its 1st speed button is not working and also mixer jar hold blades are damaged.
                                  So there are 2 things needs to be addressed.

1. First speed button does not work.

2. Mixer jar hold blades are damaged

Raafia Shahid
                                    May 12, 2018

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110006

I have purchased a sewing machine in 2016 in which the connecting rod broke but at usha centre they refused to repair the product inspire of being in warranty giving vague excuses of part unavailable. Similarly last year we registered a repairing complaint o[censored]sha lexus geaser in which also company gave excuses of part being unavailable.
                                    Please tell us if your reputed company does not have parts of your products available then who will have. Kindly resolve our problem either we will complain it to consumer court.

Kishore Asthana
                                      May 12, 2018

Address: 122002

I registered a complaint for my usha honeywell water cooler complaint no. C[protected] ref no. 7657 on 21st april 2018.

As on date (12th may 2018), the complaint remains unattended. Someone came from your agent quick service ([protected]) and said the pcb needs changing. After a few days, someone else came from your own dealership (Nizam [protected]) and informed me that the pcb was ok but someone had cut the wires inside. This was strange as the only time the device had been opened had been when quick service agent had come.

Nizam told us that the display had got water damage and that needed to be changed. This was a week back. No news since then and no response on phone.
                                      FAN No 2468266B 36078/Model Mist Air Duos Table Fan is not working even within 2 years. Pl attend & resolve immediately

Technical problem. It seems that the coil is burnt.
                                      The speed of fan very slow & even doesn’t start properly many a times.

The maximum speed of fan is almost the same as of the minimum speed of other brand of ceiling fans

Plz. Look into the matter as soon as possible
                                      My usha sewing machine is not working
                                      Cheating in service provided No bill was given charged 3200/ for Motor and Fan plus repairing in cash ref no 3798 compl, C[protected]Rs.1778/ collected as service/spares charges compl. closed message received dt.3/07/2018

Manikala
                                        from Amroha, Uttar Pradesh
                                        May 12, 2018

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110044

Dear . Customer care manager

since I have purchase Usha motor
                                        14 Feb 2018 continue facing problem till date HQK-0580
                                        YHP Usha optima since i have purchase usha product near future i have to think about it usha appliances
                                        I don't know how many time I have complaints for you shameless people don't care your customer I am suffering from where I have purchase your Usha motor but you seem less people don't care your customer hundred time called your customer care number but they can't pick up the phone oh so many time mail you you still can't do still can't resolve my problem
                                        Best regards
                                        Usha