Last updated Apr 10, 2024
Complaints 641

File a complaint to Uttar Pradesh State Road Transport Corporation [UPSRTC]

Having problems with Uttar Pradesh State Road Transport Corporation [UPSRTC]?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Uttar Pradesh State Road Transport Corporation [UPSRTC] customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Uttar Pradesh State Road Transport Corporation [UPSRTC]

Uttar Pradesh State Road Transport Corporation [UPSRTC] Phone Numbers

1800 180 2877
+91 52 2262 2363
+91 52 2262 3578

Uttar Pradesh State Road Transport Corporation [UPSRTC] Website

Uttar Pradesh State Road Transport Corporation [UPSRTC] Head Office Address

HQ, Tehri Kothi, MG Marg
Lucknow
Lucknow District
Uttar Pradesh

Uttar Pradesh State Road Transport Corporation [UPSRTC] reviews & complaints page 17

Address:Bareilly, Uttar Pradesh, 243001

I booked ticket for my journey from anand vihar to bareilly for the date[protected]. I booked the ticket once the amount was deducted but the ticket wasn't booked. I tried once again and again the same thing happened. I hve to travel tomorrow and still i don't have the ticket to travel and i am also short of money to book tickets again kindly refund my money i. E 1520...
Address:KAUSHAMBI bus station, 201010

Today 2nd march 2020, i've booked a bus of timing 10 am.
First thing was that bus was late for about 40 mins and when i asked person on ticket counter he just responded in rude way and send me to another counter.
On next counter lady was sitted she was responded me and said "muje nhi pta kyo nhi aayi aur nhi ayi yp mai kya karun" and she was enquiry incharge over there.
None of the person neither litterate...
abhinavdasin

refund of cancelled ticket

Address:Guest House, SRMS Medical College, Bareilly, Uttar Pradesh, 243202

I had purchased a ticket from kaushambi to bareilly satellite for 16.2.2020 (Shatabdi ac) amounting for rs 467. (Ticket no:14521085; pnr no:blys[protected] but with any prior notice or phone call or email. They cancelled this bus. So i had to board another bus and pay by cash. But this amount which was paid online should have been refunded but its already feb28 and there are no signs of any refund.. I had tried to call at their provided...
Kawal_deep123

new toll plaza at baheri

Address:Bareilly, Uttar Pradesh, 243001

From bareilly to baheri state toll plaza is located in dohna, which had placed about 6-7year ago. Now there is no any new work held on this road but state govt is placing a new toll plaza on baheri, which is just 35 km far from dohna. If the govt is taking toll on this road at dohna then why a new toll plaza is forming at baheri?
Kindly resolve the proposal of forming new toll at baheri....
rashiarora343

refund not received yet from 18th jan

Address:Agra, Uttar Pradesh

I have booked my ticket on 18th january 2020 for agra to dehradun through guest user but due to certain reasons the pnr number could not be generated and the amount was deducted from my account. I have not received the refund yet. I would like you to provide with the refund as soon as possible. I have been trying to contact you for 20 days now. And it is really upsetting that i have to ask for my money again and again. The services are very...
Address:Vijyant Khand, Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, 226010

Respected sir, in my locality(vijyant khand-4, Gomtinagar) the road was reconstructed and all of sudden in the midnight a speed breaker was made (which is higher in height and not painted) before house number 4/565. I was coming from somewhere in the night, my son was driving the activa (he came from ghziabad and was not aware of speed breaker) the activa jumped and I fell down badly on the road. My leg tilted, muscles torn apart and now...
ranajit91
from Malkangiri, Chhattisgarh

no provision for ticket cancellation

.I booked my tickets for journey from Delhi to Rishikesh but now I want to cancel the ticket.
the website has no provision. the same problem has also been reported in other posts.

Kindly do the needful. Date of journey is 20.12.2019.

Now, they shall not refund proper amount citing delay in cancellation and other issues..

Please help. its urgent,...
JhalakGupta
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

upsrtc- bus ticket refund not received

I booked ticket from UP transport website. And later on i cancelled the ticket 24 hrs before the journey date. Its one month from now still i didn't get any refund. I contacted UPSRTC but they never respond. The details are :
Ticket No = 13866812
PNR No = BLYS[protected]
Date of Journey = 25/10/2019
Amount = 391.00
Cancellation boucher No = 14001135
Cancellation date and time = 24/10/2019 11:26...
Body786

ticket not generated but amount was deducted

Address:560B/210, gali no 6, Laxman Vihar Phase 2 Gurgaon, Haryana, 122001

I booked ticket on upsrtc website on 11.10.2019 for coming on 12.10.2019 from agra to delhi for my wife and kids.
They have decucted amount from my credit card around 1470 inr. But tickets weren't generated.
I'vecalled their customer care no. Many times. But they do not pick phone at all. Their no is [protected]
Please help me out for refunding my amount
Anil sharma...
This is regarding ticket booked from the userid - gulshan948. I booked a ticket from lucknow to agra on 22 oct 2019 and money was deducted, ticket was not booked for the bus (At 9:30am).

Bus type - janrath
Journey date - 23/oct/2019
Bus time - 9:30 am
Transaction date-22/oct/2019
Amount-621
User id - gulshan948

I had called so many times on all the phone numbers of upsrtc. There's...
vaib2889

no bookings, no history and no refund after payments.

Hi all.

I made a bus booking on the 18th of oct through upsrtc. I booked two seats.
After the payment of rs.1348.00, the website shows me an error page. I checked the history but there was no transaction recorded related to my current booking. I was unable to track the status of my transaction. I simply logged out. After that, i found the "complaints" button on the home screen of the website, i clicked on that and get...
shantanil
from Kharagpur, West Bengal

service cancelled. no refund received

Address:Agra, Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh

I purchased an e-ticket for 5 persons as a guest from the UPSRTC site since I was unable to register on the site. Details given below
Transaction No : [protected]
Ticket No : 13885114
PNR No. : XNDD[protected]
Service Start Place : AGRA(AGR)
Service End Place : NOIDA DEPOT(NDD)
Date of Journey(Origin) : 14/10/2019
Departure Time(Origin) : 13:31
Bus Service Type : SHATABDI...
Vidushi Verma

refund not received till date

I had book Volvo on[protected] from Delhi kashmiri gate to Dehradun the transaction got failed and I was redirected to upsrtc site but money got deducted from my account and I called the upsrtc helpline number they informed me that I shall receive the money in 7 working days but I haven't received any money till date again when I called them they asked to call at the refund helpline they never pick up the calls or their number is always engaged...
Kamleshwar Verma

balance deduction

Address:Ballia Roadways, Ballia, Uttar Pradesh, 277001

I want to inform you that my name is kamleshwar kumar verma and my open card id is blibl[protected][protected]).
In the october 2019 i got my card balance is deducted near about 1700 rs (Seventeen thousand). And i am unable to check my balance online.
Sir please, check this matter & try to return my balance.

Sir try to solve my issue. I will be thankful to you.

Regardsbr...
Address:114 a,Sejal Apartment tagore Town allahabad, Allahabad, Uttar Pradesh, 211002

I am today i. E. 13/10/2019 traveling to allahabad from varanasi with my wife and daughter, we took ac 3x2 bus from cantt depot registration number up 65 ft 1089, and the conductor has charged full ticket for my 4years and 10 months old daughter and when i requested him to charge half ticket then he started miss behaving however we took 3 full tickets number 00017313, 00017314 and 00017315.. Kindly look into the matter and take necessary...
gghjhjhj

my ticket was not booked but the money was deducted from my account

Address:Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh, 201301

I had booked a seat for
29-september
Kaushambi to pilibhit
10:16
And done transaction for reservation of seat as per the details provided the money was deducted from my account but you are denying it
The transaction are e-verifiable nowadays so stop charging your customers in the name of your grave technical incompetence...
Abhijit Gairola
from Haridwar, Uttarakhand

money deducted from google pay but ticket not booked

I had tried to book a ticket from dehradun to mohannagar using id 'garrie' on 2nd plot 2019. The ticket was not booked but amount has been debited from my google pay
Account. Kindly reimburse

Rs 692.00 debited from a/c *2330 on 02-10-19 to vpa atomupi. Upsrtc@hdfcbank (Upi ref no[protected]. Not you? Call on [protected] to report

Abhijit gairola
Address:18h cgh complex Vasant vihar Delhi 110057, New Delhi, Delhi

Rto office Noida sector 14 A traffic police ne kisi or bike ka challan meri bike par de diya hai.
Or Mene apna bike no dekhkar challan 1000rs ka pay kar diya hai, but wo challan DL7SCG4722 KA tha, to mujhe apne wrong challan ke pese 1000rs wapas nahi mil rahe hai, jo ki refunded hona chahiye, kyunki challan meri bike DL7SCC4722 KA nahi tha.
I request to you please resolve my problem and my money 1000 RS is refunded....
Address:Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh

My booking on the date of 20/09/2019, 13:30pm was cancelled due to whatever reason, since then i have not received any refund or any amount related to that transaction i am attaching the screenshot of the image that's showing the cancellation message. Kindly revert as soon as possible

This has happened with me and my siblings so many times and we have lost around 2000 rupees in just for not receiving refund from this company...
Kavita Amit Pabla

regarding refund of my ticket on dated 30.8.2019

Deateam,

My father's journey was dated on 29.8.19 from alambagh (Lucknow) to mathura but on this day the bus was cancelled and the person told that refund would be on 7 to 10 working days but still i have not get any refund. So now i want to know about refund status. I have attached ticket for the same. Kindly do the needful for the same.

Transaction no:[protected]
Boarding point: alambagh
Alighting...