[Resolved]  Vasanth & Co — customer service

Address:Purasaiwakkam, Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600040

I bought a crompton heater on 16/10/19. The next day the servicemen called and said that he'll be coming in the evening around 4.00 o'clock but he didn't come. After calling several times he attended the call at 5.30pm and said he can't come today and said he'll come the next day and so i asked him to come around 9.00am as i'll be leaving for work. And he didn't have the courtesy to call and inform me also. On 17/10/19 he didn't come again i called several times around 10.00 he attended the call and said some reasons and when i called the store they were very patient and listened to me. But the servicemen started blaming me that i asked him not to come. At last he has agreed to come around 1.00 today.. If he isn't coming, its definitely a bad first experience as a customer. Thank you and please do the needful.
Nov 18, 2019
Vasanth & Co customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Oct 18, 2019
Vasanth & Co Customer Care's response

Kindly forward your concern to Vasnath and Co's official mail ID "[protected]@vasanthandco.co" with all required details, for immediate action.

In karaikudi showroom advance given for Butterfly Induction +kettle -1995
receipt no [protected]
advance amt Rs. 500/-
Till now There is no stock in that showroom
kindly make arrangements to deliever the above goods at your earliest

I purchased whirlpool washing machine on 24/10/2019 delivered on 30/10/2019 .Today 01/11/2019 installation person came from whirlpool he checked damage on front leg after that i complaint to vasanth co helpline number[protected] not given proper answer

Dear Sir/ Madam

I purchased PUREIT water purifiers from vasanth & co, Mayiladuthurai on 2 nd November 2019. Since then the installation has not been done inspite of several requests and complaints.

Kindly do the needful at the earliest.

Hajee

Vasanth & Co
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    43%
    Vasanth & Co Phone
    +91 44 4244 4440
    +91 44 4244 4444
    Vasanth & Co Address
    Vasanth & Co, 14 Railway Border, 1st Street, Kaveri Nagar, Saidapet, Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India - 600015
    View all Vasanth & Co contact information